About STK - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

3708 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

STK offers high-energy dining for the stiletto clad crowd while reinventing the traditional American steakhouse experience. Here, the bustling bar scene is the centerpiece, the menu is inspired and the atmosphere relaxed with a sexy vibe created by the in-house DJ. STK Las Vegas is a celebrity hotspot that breaks tradition with signature dishes like lil BRG's, Tuna Tartare, and the juiciest, most tender cuts of steak around.

A new style Las Vegas steakhouse from The One Group and Chef Stephen Hopcraft, STK has outposts in Miami, Orlando, Los Angeles, D.C., Atlanta, Chicago, Midtown and the Meat Packing District in New York City along with the newest location in Toronto.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
• Dinner •
Sun - Thurs 5:30PM to 11PM
Fri - Sat 5:30PM to 12AM










Cross Street:
Harmon Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 698-7990

Website:
http://togrp.com/restaurant/stk-las-vegas/

Entertainment:
Resident DJ nightly I 7:30PM - Midnight

Catering:
STK OUT by The ONE Group provides off-premise catering services for small-to-large scale events offering a modern, artful approach to steakhouse cuisine. STK OUT is inspired from the international restaurant brand STK and delivers the same innovative and high-energy experience that redefines the traditional American steakhouse concept.

For more info: http://togrp.com/stk-out/

Parking Details:
Private lot also available.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit 24 hrs daily

Executive Chef:
Stephen Hopcraft

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
| Magnum Monday |
Your favorite dinner party, every Monday night, with DJ Mike Attack from 9:30PM to Late.

Call 702.698.7990 for more details and to make your reservation.

Specials

Unlock Your Mondays

Mondays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Magnum Monday

Mondays from 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM

The Social Hour

Mondays - Thursdays from 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Specials

Unlock Your Mondays

Mondays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Keyholders will enjoy a choice of: - Complimentary crab, lobster or prawns topping with the purchase of any medium or large steak - Complimentary chef's selection dessert with the purchase of any entrée. Excludes Tax and Tip. This special can be unlocked by using the code words “Unlock Your Mondays”. Special valid Oct 24, 2016 - Feb 20, 2017 on Mondays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Ring in the New Year in style with STK! Stay connected for more information on menu and dining times.

Magnum Monday

Mondays from 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

25% Industry Appreciation & Locals Discount - Magnum champagne specials. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 24, 2016 - Feb 20, 2017 on Mondays from 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM.

The Social Hour

Mondays - Thursdays from 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

$10 Happy Hour Bar Menu $8 Belvedere Cocktails $5 Select Beers https://www.cosmopolitanlasvegas.com/the-social-hour. Excludes Tax and Tip. Excludes Tax and Tip Offer valid in the Bar & Bistro only. Special valid Oct 24, 2016 - Feb 23, 2017 on Mondays - Thursdays from 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Private Dining

STK's bustling bar scene is the centerpiece, the menu is inspired and the atmosphere relaxed with a sexy vibe created by the in-house DJ. STK Las Vegas is a celebrity hotspot that breaks with tradition, offering a flirty, feminine take on the classic American steakhouse.

STK - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

82% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (58)
Hot Spot (48)
Good for a Date (45)
See All
Good for Groups (42)
Good for Anniversaries (35)
Fun (34)
Vibrant Bar Scene (33)
Romantic (31)
Modern Decor (31)
Good for Birthdays (29)
People Watching (21)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Late-night Find (17)
Bar Seating (16)
Notable Wine List (15)
Business Meals (15)
Happy Hour (10)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Live Music (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Authentic (6)
Cozy (6)
Casual (6)
Dancing (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Scenic View (4)
Worth the Drive (3)
Family Style (3)
Healthy (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Great Beer (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Fireplace (1)
Private Room (1)
Spicy (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
S
2060 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Love this place was like being in a loun ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 4 days ago

Love this place was like being in a lounge with a vibrant music mix and delicious food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Second time I have been here! I love STK ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Second time I have been here! I love STK. The customer service was great, staff were friendly. Food is delicious. Love the ambience. Will love to visiting again next time im in Vegas.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

One of the BEST in Vegas....and that's s ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 6 days ago

One of the BEST in Vegas....and that's saying a lot considering it's Vegas - A Must!!!!

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great steaks and music..but it stops the ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Great steaks and music..but it stops there. Service was horrible. Incredibly under dressed salads (plate of iceberg lettuce with no dressing) and we had to ask 4 times over 20 minutes for dressing. Servers didn't clean table between courses. We have been here many times and this was embarrassing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

Had an absolutely amazing meal. The food ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Had an absolutely amazing meal. The food was incredible. Our server was Grayson, he and his team made sure we were well taken care of. The dessert he recommended was the Best! Will definitely come back next time we are in Vegas!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were extremely disappointed with the ...

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We were extremely disappointed with the quality of food for the price. We went expecting to pay top dollar for a top quality meal, but left feeling very disappointed and lighter in the wallet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

Chef Stephen Hopcraft continues to deliv ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Chef Stephen Hopcraft continues to deliver an amazing experience and seasonal specialties.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The main disappointment came from the pe ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 28, 2016

The main disappointment came from the person who called to confirm our reservation. I mentioned to her that we were celebrating someone's birthday. She obviously didn't make notes nor relay the message to our server. Other than that, our servers were really nice and the food was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Corrimos para llegar puntuales a la rese ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Corrimos para llegar puntuales a la reservación, 11.30 pm, y la llegar no nos recibieron argumentando que la cocina cerraba a las 11.30 pm, lo que me parece que entonces que o la aplicación de OpenTable funciona pésimamente, ofrece reservaciones sin conocer los horarios de los restaurantes o STK nos da correctos sus horarios.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1

Great steakhouse but lots of salad and n ...

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Great steakhouse but lots of salad and non steak options. Very knowledgeable servers and passionate team about food.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

For the price food didn't WOW me. Looked ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 19, 2016

For the price food didn't WOW me. Looked good , but just had better food and better price. Was honestly disappointed. The ambience and service was great, steaks just needed more flavor , lobster mac was ok , and our doughnuts were oily.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

So over priced its comical for what you ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 18, 2016

So over priced its comical for what you get. Never ever going back here again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Had a reservation, they were over 30 min ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Had a reservation, they were over 30 minutes late for that. For the second trip in a row they missed the steak cook temp by 3 levels. Med rare came out well done.

Fun atmosphere but disappointing they can't execute.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

We had reservations at 10:30pm we were n ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We had reservations at 10:30pm we were not seated till 11:10pm.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

I usually would not complete one of thes ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I usually would not complete one of these surveys, but felt obligated to after experiencing one of the worst dining experiences I have ever had, especially given the outrageous prices paid. We were not sat at our table until 45 minutes after our reservation time. During our long wait for our table, the host staff and managers were extremely rude and unaccommodating. Our server was great and tried to make up for damage already done, so definitely not her fault. After finally being seated and served, food was steaks were over cooked. No way I would go back there and pay those prices for this type of experience. Way to many good restaurants on the Las Vegas strip so my money will go elsewhere.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value1

I have been to STK several times in the ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I have been to STK several times in the past, but I have never been there when they were doing "vibe dining" (what our server called it). Vibe dining, as far as I can tell, is blaring music so loud that you can't hear yourself think, and you need to yell to speak at your table. We would have left the moment we arrived but at 10:15 on a Saturday night and hungry, we didn't think we'd find a better option. The "vibe" was, to be generous, obnoxious.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

Celebrated a Bachelor weekend with a gre ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Celebrated a Bachelor weekend with a great dinner at STK. Slight wait from appointment time, but that was perfect for us to grab our first round at the packed bar. This place is perfect if you want to eat and fill up with huge steaks and awesome wine, but we chose to split a few steaks and order several of their delicious sides so we weren't full for our scheduled bottle service later that night. If you are coming to Vegas and want to come here plan early and book your appointment! You won't regret it!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Authentic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing atmosphere, music, service and f ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Amazing atmosphere, music, service and food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excelente ambiente, servicio fenomenal y ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Excelente ambiente, servicio fenomenal y comida espectacular!

Full recomendado

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was outstanding. Service was avera ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Food was outstanding. Service was average. They put a party of 8 next to us and they then added 4 more chairs to it. The wait staff kept running into my chair and pushing me in the back. We are talking about a $400 plus meal. I will never return.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2

The food and service was amazing minus a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The food and service was amazing minus a few quirks.

Great wine and cocktail selection. The sweet potato donuts is by far the best dessert I've ever had. One of the steaks was slightly under seasoned, and a lobster tail that accompanied my steak was a tough and overcooked. As soon as I reported the overdone lobster it was immediately removed from the bill. The manager also came out to make sure we were happy and to make sure the rest of the service was good.

Our dinner for 2 came out to about $250.00 after tax, tip, and 2 glasses of wine. Overall a great place to celebrate special occasions, but be sure to place a reservation as this place is always quite crowded in the evenings.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Nos pasaron casi una hora tarde, los mes ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Nos pasaron casi una hora tarde, los meseros muy amables pero las hostess insoportables.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

One of those restaurants that you try on ...

 
 (Montana)·Dined on November 5, 2016

One of those restaurants that you try once because of the hype (and realize that once is probably enough).

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Always incredible food, prompt friendly ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Always incredible food, prompt friendly service, and a fantastic atmosphere. One of our favourites in Vegas.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent Quality steaks and sides. Serv ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Excellent Quality steaks and sides. Service needs some work.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

It was very unique, pleasurable and awes ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 5, 2016

It was very unique, pleasurable and awesome! I will have to come back again.

Tags: Good for Groups, Cozy, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I always receive great service and excel ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 3, 2016

I always receive great service and excellent food. I always eat at this STK when I visit Las Vegas.

Tags: Healthy, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food but wouldn't go back. Food an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Great food but wouldn't go back. Food and drinks were fantastic but our reservation was forgotten about , we were seated 45 min after our reservation and during our dinner they asked if they could start cooking the next course because their kitchen was closing . Noise level is way too loud .... it's more a nightclub than a restaurant .

Tags: Late-night Find
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

We had a great time at STK! The service ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We had a great time at STK! The service was a little slow but the great food made up for the wait. The DJ was a little odd, he asked for a tip when we requested a song. I've never seen that before, we were planning to but changed our minds when he asked. Not cool!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Amazing place, great food, service and t ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Amazing place, great food, service and the music! Will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The steak was cooked perfectly and very ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 28, 2016

The steak was cooked perfectly and very good. The service was not as good as other Vegas restaurants, especially in the bar area. The drinks are very expensive and only mediocre.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

STK is NOT like your average steak-house ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 27, 2016

STK is NOT like your average steak-house! A very fun and exciting vibe - visual design is outstanding. The food equally outstanding, with lots of unique choices. Wine selection sensational. There is a restaurant in Chicago - can't wait to go!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have been to STK several times. Even ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 25, 2016

We have been to STK several times. Even though our meal was good, I think this place is too loud and too expensive. We split our entree, salad, and sides. With 3 rounds of drinks, our bill was around $250 including tip. Don't get me wrong, this is a lively place and the food is good but for me and my wife, I would rather go to a place that is more intimate, more quiet, and with cocktails that are not $15 per drink.

Tags: Good for Groups, Modern Decor, People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value2

Great food but service could of been bet ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Great food but service could of been better, the place was extremely busy, we where in town celebrating my birthday, we felt very rushed

throughout the entire night ,but once the manager found out what happened he felt very bad and sent over free cocktails and dessert.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

This place is a go to spot when we come ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

This place is a go to spot when we come to Vegas for my husband and I. It is high energy and delicious food. The music is pumping and you are dancing while you eat. Love it!!

Tags: Dancing, Happy Hour, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place , great service, excellent f ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Great place , great service, excellent food

Must go when you are in town

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I ate here with a group of 6, to celebra ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 23, 2016

I ate here with a group of 6, to celebrate three birthdays. I made a reservation for 7:30 a couple weeks prior, and we were seated a bit after 8. We all agreed that the food was good, but nothing special, and was very overpriced. One of the members of our group had told the waiter that we were celebrating birthdays and they brought out two desserts....and charged us $15 for each of them. With a bill of over $1000, they couldn't comp birthday desserts like most restaurants do? I felt there were better places to eat at the Cosmopolitan...I wouldn't return to STK.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Food and service were exceptional, serve ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Food and service were exceptional, server helped us decide in dishes and all her suggestions were spot on

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service were great but we had t ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Food and service were great but we had to wait 40 minutes for our table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Came here for date night with the wife. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Came here for date night with the wife. Amazing atmosphere and a great attentive wait staff food was really really well prepared and delicious

Tags: Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.