About STK - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

3708 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

STK offers high-energy dining for the stiletto clad crowd while reinventing the traditional American steakhouse experience. Here, the bustling bar scene is the centerpiece, the menu is inspired and the atmosphere relaxed with a sexy vibe created by the in-house DJ. STK Las Vegas is a celebrity hotspot that breaks tradition with signature dishes like lil BRG's, Tuna Tartare, and the juiciest, most tender cuts of steak around.

A new style Las Vegas steakhouse from The One Group and Chef Stephen Hopcraft, STK has outposts in Miami, Orlando, Los Angeles, D.C., Atlanta, Chicago, Midtown and the Meat Packing District in New York City along with the newest location in Toronto.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
• Dinner •
Sun - Thurs 5:30PM to 11PM
Fri - Sat 5:30PM to 12AM










Cross Street:
Harmon Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 698-7990

Website:
http://togrp.com/restaurant/stk-las-vegas/

Entertainment:
Resident DJ nightly I 7:30PM - Midnight

Catering:
STK OUT by The ONE Group provides off-premise catering services for small-to-large scale events offering a modern, artful approach to steakhouse cuisine. STK OUT is inspired from the international restaurant brand STK and delivers the same innovative and high-energy experience that redefines the traditional American steakhouse concept.

For more info: http://togrp.com/stk-out/

Parking Details:
Private lot also available.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit 24 hrs daily

Executive Chef:
Stephen Hopcraft

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
| Magnum Monday |
Your favorite dinner party, every Monday night, with DJ Mike Attack from 9:30PM to Late.

Call 702.698.7990 for more details and to make your reservation.

Specials

Unlock Your Mondays

Mondays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Magnum Monday

Mondays from 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM

The Social Hour

Mondays - Thursdays from 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Specials

Unlock Your Mondays

Mondays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Keyholders will enjoy a choice of: - Complimentary crab, lobster or prawns topping with the purchase of any medium or large steak - Complimentary chef's selection dessert with the purchase of any entrée. Excludes Tax and Tip. This special can be unlocked by using the code words “Unlock Your Mondays”. Special valid Oct 24, 2016 - Feb 20, 2017 on Mondays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM.

Magnum Monday

Mondays from 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

25% Industry Appreciation & Locals Discount - Magnum champagne specials. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 24, 2016 - Feb 20, 2017 on Mondays from 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM.

The Social Hour

Mondays - Thursdays from 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

$10 Happy Hour Bar Menu $8 Belvedere Cocktails $5 Select Beers https://www.cosmopolitanlasvegas.com/the-social-hour. Excludes Tax and Tip. Excludes Tax and Tip Offer valid in the Bar & Bistro only. Special valid Oct 24, 2016 - Feb 23, 2017 on Mondays - Thursdays from 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Private Dining

STK's bustling bar scene is the centerpiece, the menu is inspired and the atmosphere relaxed with a sexy vibe created by the in-house DJ. STK Las Vegas is a celebrity hotspot that breaks with tradition, offering a flirty, feminine take on the classic American steakhouse.

STK - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

80% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (51)
Good for a Date (45)
Hot Spot (38)
See All
Fun (36)
Modern Decor (31)
Good for Anniversaries (30)
Romantic (29)
Vibrant Bar Scene (28)
Good for Groups (27)
Good for Birthdays (25)
People Watching (23)
Business Meals (17)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Bar Seating (15)
Late-night Find (12)
Notable Wine List (12)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Happy Hour (9)
Cozy (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Live Music (6)
Tasting Menu (5)
Casual (5)
Authentic (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Dancing (3)
Seasonal (2)
Great Beer (2)
Scenic View (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Spicy (1)
Family Style (1)
Healthy (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Sort By:
S
2218 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Very very loud (great dj) great food an ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 20 hours ago

Very very loud (great dj)

great food and Eric server is he was super

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wedding Celebration

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 2 days ago

Wedding Celebration

Tags: Fun, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was impeccable. We tipped th ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

The service was impeccable. We tipped the bus person separately as he was on top of it all night without being intrusive.

The pace of the meal was perfect.

Food was delicious and generous portions. Only dislike was the cauliflower gratin. It was not especially favorable and had a smell.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent steak

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent steak

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome dining experience! Highly recomm ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 5 days ago

Awesome dining experience! Highly recommend!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Drinks weren't smooth and the food was o ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Drinks weren't smooth and the food was ok. I was disappointed with the Crudo. Instead of being clean and simple it was overwhelmed with 3 types of unecessary sauces. No one should serve that.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

The food was amazing as usual. Server wa ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was amazing as usual. Server was pushy and unhappy when we stuck to our original order and didn't take his up sells.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Excellent experience. Sides were fantas ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent experience. Sides were fantastic and steaks were very good. Service was really good but felt very rushed which I am sure is their style. Expected more of an "experience" but instead felt like a timed lunch at Applebee's. Absolutely nothing against our server, she was wonderful but having main course 20 minutes after ordering wine and apps we felt a bit rushed.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Solid! Been here before and it's a must ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Solid! Been here before and it's a must do if you're looking for steaks in Vegas!

Tags: Happy Hour, Business Meals, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Great ambience. Fantastic steak. Expen ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great ambience. Fantastic steak. Expensive. Order the donuts for dessert.

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Music was so loud, that no one could spe ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Music was so loud, that no one could speak to each other... the music was hip hop. A steak house combining hip hop loud music is a strange combination. Food was average... for $850 for 7 people with one bottle of wine at $115, the value is not good... service was ok.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

I love STK. I go there every trip to Las ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

I love STK. I go there every trip to Las Vegas. It's hip and trendy and it's a club like atmosphere with tons of energy.

Tags: Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great restaurant, Good Food and excelent ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Great restaurant, Good Food and excelent environment!!

Tags: Hot Spot, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

Steak wasn't good but Leslie our server ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Steak wasn't good but Leslie our server was perfect and so,was the DJ!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

Nice upbeat resturant . Trendy and with ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Nice upbeat resturant . Trendy and with a nice fun atmosphere

Tags: Modern Decor, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I enjoyed a delicious post N ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 2, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed a delicious post New Year meal at STK as a follow-up to the birthday meal that I had a few days earlier. We always receive excellent service, food, and cocktails at STK. I wish we had one in our town.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always the filets are the best we hav ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 2, 2017

As always the filets are the best we have ever enjoyed. This is truly one of the best steak restaurants in the western US. And the 'sides' are worth coming here for all by themselves. We've had the pleasure of enjoying STK several times in the last couple of years and look forward to our next visit. And with all of that the service and staff are truly remarkable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

For a special restaurant, we never felt ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 2, 2017

For a special restaurant, we never felt more rushed. Our food came flying out of the kitchen, our plates were wished away as we put our forks down and the food was average. We were so looking forward but we're very underwhelmed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2

For the price of food it was mediocre at ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

For the price of food it was mediocre at best. The service was slow as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Our server was very pleasant but she was ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Our server was very pleasant but she was a bit absent minded. As a result, we did not receive several items we asked for ranging from hot water to truffle butter to enhance our steaks. This was a real shame as it marred an otherwise excellent eating experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

Excelente! Muchas gracias!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Excelente! Muchas gracias!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service, but food lacked quality a ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great service, but food lacked quality and flavor. Pricey Outback Special!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value2

The service here is mediocre and I feel ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 22, 2016

The service here is mediocre and I feel that the food is very overpriced for what it is. The server was friendly but rarely made it back to our table. The food was very tasty and all steaks were done properly as requested. The sides to share are small. I would rather go to Prime or SW however for the better value. The DJ was really good because he was by chance rocking some tunes that appealed to our age group but I am not sure on other nights. The place is modern and very nice.

Tags: Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

Service was good. Chopped salad was unco ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Service was good. Chopped salad was unconventional. Filet was cooked correctly but was more like pot roast than filet texture. Jalapeño grits had no jalapeño in then. Fries were bland.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

My friend and I shared a steak (NY) and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 19, 2016

My friend and I shared a steak (NY) and ordered sides TO DIE FOR. Do not skip the corn pudding. The mashed potatoes were as smooth as silk. Brussels sprouts were wasted on us, as we could not finish the meal as it was. Come hungry, and do not worry about the prices. I promise it is worth it. Can't wait to go back~

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Way way way tour

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Way way way tour

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3

I've eaten at a lot of steak houses ... ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 18, 2016

I've eaten at a lot of steak houses ... Ceasars last week (not very good) this was the best steak I've ever had. Highly recommend STK!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

DJ was great. Flexible with reservation. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 17, 2016

DJ was great. Flexible with reservation. Steak was amazing. Server was attentive.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Stk Vegas is somewhere we always pop int ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Stk Vegas is somewhere we always pop into when we come to Vegas we love this place the service is always great and the food is delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Very good! service is excellent! Very p ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Very good! service is excellent! Very pleased with the servers as well as the food. Recommend this restaurant to anyone wanting a good quality chill supper in vegas, plus its in the cosmo

Tags: Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We waited 30 minutes to get bread. Once ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on December 14, 2016

We waited 30 minutes to get bread. Once the food started coming it was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

business dinner, great food, music was t ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on December 13, 2016

business dinner, great food, music was too loud, couldn't hear ourselves think, asked for it to be lowered, response was we can't it's a DJ; what does that mean? energetic should not be a choice, it doesnt mean anything

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service4
value1

Excellent service and food! The price w ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Excellent service and food! The price was great too!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, , Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Late-night Find, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fillet Minion steak was excellent....ser ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Fillet Minion steak was excellent....service great. A little pricey but worth it.

Tags: Cozy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had fantastic martini's and a delicio ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 12, 2016

We had fantastic martini's and a delicious rib cap steak. The food was plentiful and well seasoned. The crowd was growing as we were leaving but we could definitely tell we were on "The Scene" by the other patrons and those trying to figure out who we were. It's was a fun time at a very popular and trendy location.

Tags: Late-night Find, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My public review is posted on Yelp.

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 11, 2016

My public review is posted on Yelp.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

Lots of hype .. Food could be a lot bett ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Lots of hype ..

Food could be a lot better. Pork chop was over cooked. This even after expressing that I wanted in medium.

Good wine selection.

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We had early reservations so we missed o ...

 
 (Little Rock)·Dined on December 11, 2016

We had early reservations so we missed out on the music. We lived our food and wine!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service....great food....great nig ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Great service....great food....great night!!!! This is the best dinner spot in Vegas!!!

Tags: Business Meals, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Expensive, but always phenomenal. Great ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Expensive, but always phenomenal. Great service, too.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.