About STK - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

3708 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

STK offers high-energy dining for the stiletto clad crowd while reinventing the traditional American steakhouse experience. Here, the bustling bar scene is the centerpiece, the menu is inspired and the atmosphere relaxed with a sexy vibe created by the in-house DJ. STK Las Vegas is a celebrity hotspot that breaks tradition with signature dishes like lil BRG's, Tuna Tartare, and the juiciest, most tender cuts of steak around.

A new style Las Vegas steakhouse from The One Group and Chef Stephen Hopcraft, STK has outposts in Miami, Los Angeles, D.C., Atlanta, Chicago, Midtown and the Meat Packing District in New York City along with the newest location in Orlando.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
• Brunch •
Sun 11AM to 4PM
Last Reservation at 2PM

• Dinner •
Sun - Thurs 6PM to 11PM
Fri - Sat 5:30PM to 12AM










Cross Street:
Harmon Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 698-7990

Website:
http://togrp.com/restaurant/stk-las-vegas/

Entertainment:
Resident DJ nightly I 7:30PM - Midnight

Catering:
STK OUT by The ONE Group provides off-premise catering services for small-to-large scale events offering a modern, artful approach to steakhouse cuisine. STK OUT is inspired from the international restaurant brand STK and delivers the same innovative and high-energy experience that redefines the traditional American steakhouse concept.

For more info: http://togrp.com/stk-out/

Parking Details:
Private lot also available.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit 24 hrs daily

Executive Chef:
Stephen Hopcraft

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Smoking Area, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
| Magnum Monday |
Your favorite dinner party, every Monday night, with DJ Mike Attack from 9:30PM to Late.

• Buy One Get One on select bottles of champagne

Promotions

25% Off Entire Meal

Sundays from 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Magnum Monday 2.0

Mondays from 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Unlock Your Mondays

Mondays from 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

The Social Hour

Thursdays, Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Promotions

25% Off Entire Meal

Sundays from 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Details
Magnum Monday 2.0

Mondays from 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Details
Unlock Your Mondays

Mondays from 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details
The Social Hour

Thursdays, Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Private Dining

STK's bustling bar scene is the centerpiece, the menu is inspired and the atmosphere relaxed with a sexy vibe created by the in-house DJ. STK Las Vegas is a celebrity hotspot that breaks with tradition, offering a flirty, feminine take on the classic American steakhouse.

STK - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Hot Spot
Las Vegas
Vibrant Bar Scene
Las Vegas
Hot Spot
The Strip
1 More
Vibrant Bar Scene
The Strip
Best Restaurants in The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas ›

hot spot (129)
vibrant bar scene (116)
special occasion (98)
See All
good for groups (98)
fit for foodies (67)
late-night find (46)
romantic (43)
notable wine list (31)
great for brunch (13)
scenic view (8)
great for lunch (5)
great for outdoor dining (5)
neighborhood gem (3)
kid-friendly (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1895 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Everything from the staff to the timing ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 3 days ago

Everything from the staff to the timing to the presentation was A+!!! We tried the lobster appetizer and bone-in rib eye. Drool!!! We will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Bartender (one in particular) ignored us ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined 6 days ago

Bartender (one in particular) ignored us while we waited on our table. She eventually came around but someone else had already helped us. Everyone else was great!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Great food and drinks! The staff were ve ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 6 days ago

Great food and drinks! The staff were very courteous. It was perfect for our dinner before heading out for the night. I would recommend for a date or as a friends get-together. Definitely make a reservation to ensure you get a table! I made our reservation about 4 weeks in advance and there were only late night times available (9:45pm and later). This timing worked for us since our night was starting late for the bar afterward, but if you're looking for a 7pm dinner, book well in advance! This was during mid-July.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had THE best time at STK. our absolute f ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Had THE best time at STK. our absolute favorite spot when we are in Vegas!!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to be. I enjoyed the drinks, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Great place to be. I enjoyed the drinks, food, and service. The ambiance was the best of any upscale steakhouse I've ever been in. I recommend this for anyone looking to start the night off right.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant was supposed to be relax ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

This restaurant was supposed to be relaxing, I don't think so! The music was way to loud to begin with I have to say our server was good but the seating was terrible the tables are so close to another that you bump people next to you just trying to cut your food.

Speaking of food this is where relaxing went out the window, we sat down ordered drinks and our food , the drinks came followed by the food 4minutes later like it was premade and waiting.

I understand they have to turn tables but this was not acceptable!

STK is nothing but a fast food place with a nice décor and upscale pricing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value1

It is a fun and great restaurant. The st ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

It is a fun and great restaurant. The staff is phenomenal!! The DJ keeps the atmosphere up beat and fun.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Always fantastic. Definitely a hot spot ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Always fantastic. Definitely a hot spot, and foodie friendly.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We were in Vegas at STK to celebrate a f ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

We were in Vegas at STK to celebrate a friends birthday. We had reservations and were seated upon arrival. The ambiance at STK was fun and hip. We had tuna tartar for a starter which was very good. The fresh baked

Bread with chive oil was very delicious. The service was attentive we were very well taken care of. For dinner we had one chicken dish and the lobster with a side of cauliflower gratin. My friend and I found the main courses and side dish to be under seasoned. We both do not use much seasoning or salt but found the dinner a bit bland . They brought out a lovely dessert and candle for my friends bday. Other than that a good time.

Tags: hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

The booths are very cramped for 6 or 8 p ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

The booths are very cramped for 6 or 8 people. They need to put more tables.

Tags: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

A bit too loud, a bit too cool, a bit no ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

A bit too loud, a bit too cool, a bit not so great meal, a lot of upsell, very long wait even with a reservation!!!

If you are young, hip, cool and want to be seen, this is the place to go! If you are looking for a Great Steak in Las Vegas, there are a lot better choices!!!

Tags: hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Amazing as always!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Amazing as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Run of the mill strip food with associat ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Run of the mill strip food with associated prices. Oysters great. Crispy lobster tails, very poor value. Sole, spot on. Chicken terrible, cold dry made 3 hrs ago. Sides fine, but also mass produced in advance and served luke warm. Service good, maybe a touch too fast to move you on, but bonus if you are in a hurry! Wine list starts at $75 for $12 bottle. Can't get hung up on the prices, you should know that before you even think about dining here. Lots of cafeteria approach to food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Amazing! Highly recommend visiting STK. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Amazing! Highly recommend visiting STK. incredible food and fantastic vibe in the restaurant

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Louise was the greatest waitor!! Great k ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Louise was the greatest waitor!! Great knowledge And service!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The tuna tartare and steaks were unreal ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

The tuna tartare and steaks were unreal love the mashed potatoes but wouldn't order the macaroni and cheese again.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love STK but this time the steak was l ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

I love STK but this time the steak was lacking. Ordered medium but steak was more medium well/ parts of it were well. The Mac and cheese trio special was less than stellar. Love the atmosphere and music though.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

I have dined at STK before and had a gre ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

I have dined at STK before and had a great experience. Which is one reason why I came back. I must say this year I was very disappointed in the service. Our server barley came and checked in on our table to see if there is anything we need. My food came out when everyone at the table was done eating. And it was only sliders.

Tags: hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

The service was great, but for a fancy s ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

The service was great, but for a fancy steakhouse I think dress code should be slightly enforced. Girls came in their bikini's with a coverup and flip flops. The ribeye had a slight weird aftertaste for my fiance, but the skirt steak was flavored pretty well. The decor was really nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

Overall good experience. Great for grou ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Overall good experience. Great for groups.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Food was good but expensive. We seated ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Food was good but expensive. We seated near the bar so it was a little loud.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Too loud everything else 5 stars

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

Too loud everything else 5 stars

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

LOVE IT. Great atmosphere and great club ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

LOVE IT. Great atmosphere and great club like entertainment. Gets a jump start to Vegas nightlife. Wife likes it too😜

Tags: good for groups, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I took my wife here for our final dinner ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

I took my wife here for our final dinner in Las Vegas. I actually had a confused first impression. The construction and decor looked upper-scale but the music did not fit the scene (haha). Don't get me wrong...I love ZZ Top but I was expecting maybe Jazz, something more fitting to the look of the place.

Moving on...The food was outstanding. The bread was addicting and we just had to order a second helping. The steaks and sides were perfect. We both ordered the skirt steak, which was cooked exactly how we requested it. To top it off, the service was outstanding. All the service folks attended to us willfully and pleasantly.

Tags: great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great service and food. We absolutely lo ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Great service and food. We absolutely loved everything that we ordered, and that is kind of rare. Steaks were cooked perfectly, wine was delicious. The service was above average for sure. I would totally go back next time I am in Vegas.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A.m.a.z.i.n.g. The steak was probably th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

A.m.a.z.i.n.g. The steak was probably the best I ever had. Our waiter was helpful and nice. The ambiance was very romantic. It's my second time at STK and a must evrytime I visit Las Vegas!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was amazing as well as the service. ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Food was amazing as well as the service. This is a great place for a date night with the wife as well as a girls or guys night out. Braised rib was outstanding as well as the fries, Mac n cheese and broccolini.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Service, Great Food, Very Loud but ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Great Service, Great Food, Very Loud but the live DJ played a great set of music. Prices on par with any other higher end steak house.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

What a super fabulous place! I got to d ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

What a super fabulous place! I got to do four of my favorite things at once! Eating, drinking, sitting, and listening to fun music! Lol Great place to go with a group!! We came for a 40th birthday dinner! Super fun!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing and knowledgable staff!

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Amazing and knowledgable staff!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This place was super fun. Food fantastic ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

This place was super fun. Food fantastic, great service, really excellent cocktails. I would recommend it for a special occasion. Expect to spend about a hundred bucks a head for dinner. I took my wife there for a special birthday celebration, we ordered dinner, cocktails, and dessert, and spent around $200 total. It was well worth it, it was a memorable date.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Our service was not impressive, everyone ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 14, 2016

Our service was not impressive, everyone seemed rushed and they forgot multiple items of food. It was very loud, I felt like we were in a club eating steak and all the service staff around us seemed more interested to talk to one another than to do their job. We visit steak restaurants frequently and we would not come back to STK.

Tags: vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value2

Great food great service

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Great food great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I booked a table about 3 month before th ...

 
 (Italy)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

I booked a table about 3 month before the venue for 6.15. I came at 6.25, waited to be seated for more than 10 minutes and was seated at the bar. The ***hole linemanager told me the table was booked till 6.30 and that I was to late. This situation is unacceptable. No excuses, nothing. I come to Las Vegas 2x a year and i always went to STK beacause I love this concept. This was the last time. Don't go there even if the food and the ambient are great. What a poor employee...

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value4

The food was amazing... Service was good ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

The food was amazing... Service was good! The tables were a little too close together (people next to us could have eaten off our plates) Other then that it was perfect!

Tags: special occasion, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

Excellent food and excellent place for a ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 6, 2016

Excellent food and excellent place for a fun night out without actually having to go to a club.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Perfection

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

All that and more that you could ask for in a Las Vegas restaurant

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Bread with pesto olive oil - awesome!! ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

Bread with pesto olive oil - awesome!! Service - attentive with multiple folks helping out...top notch! Music was loud but knew that going in, overall a fun vibe.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Great Choice

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

We really enjoyed this restaurant. The food was really good and the Cucumber Martini was a big hit with my group. Somewhat pricey but average with other restaurants in Las Vegas area.

The food was actually the best I had during my weekend visit.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, late-night find, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing evening out in Vegas!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

fantastic service - from the greeting to the bar to our table for dinner it was 5 star all the way. The food is delicious and prepared exactly as requested. I highly recommend for a fun energetic evening out to start the night.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.