About Station

166 N. 7th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
View Larger Map

Located at the heart of the bustling Williamsburg scene at Bedford Avenue, Station features Brooklyn Bistro cuisine in a casual atmosphere.

Ingredients drive the menu –a community of talented local artisans are supported & showcased. Dinner favorites include the Lobster Roll with Asian Coleslaw, Surf & Turf, and 3 Burger Varieties along with Vegan options.

Daily Brunch features rotating Pancake specials including Chocolate Chip and Blueberry, the hunk of brioche that is the French Toast stuffed with Seasonal Jam, Skirt Steak Sandwich with Portobello, and more.

The popular Bottomless Brunch includes endless Bloody Marys, Sangria, Mimosas, Beer & Wine. A new Bottomless Dinner option is also available nightly.

Cast-iron throwback arched storefront gates inspired by old-world European train stations fully extend outside for an open air experience. The open kitchen & pastry station amaze with views of the chefs preparing their many delights.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary European, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:


Brunch/Lunch:

Daily 9:00am - 5:00pm


Dinner:

Daily 5:00pm - 12:00am


Late-Night Menu:

Monday - Saturday: 12:00am - 4:00am



Cross Street:
Bedford Avenue & Driggs Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(718) 599-1596

Website:
http://www.stationnyc.com/

Catering:
We're available to cater events of any size ! Contact us at info@StationNYC.com

Public Transit:
The L train at the Bedford Avenue stop is just steps away from Station.

Private Party Facilities:
Station can handle parties of 1 to 75. We would love to host your next event, with many options including open bar, passed appetizers, sit-down meals, bottomless, personally tailored menus, live entertainment, and more.

Private Party Contact:
Jay Harris: 7185991596

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Cafe, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Delivery, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Late Night, Non-Smoking Area, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Smoking Area, Smoking Area (patio only), Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wine, Wine Bar

Special Events & Promotions:
We'd love to host your next event, from parties of 5 to 75. Give us a ring or email us at info@StationNYC.com

Restaurant Photos

Smoked Salmon Plate
Blueberry Pancake
Classic Breakfast
French Toast
Buttermilk Pancakes
Blackened Chicken Club
Lobster  Roll
Squash Soup
Toasts
Bloody Mary
Steamed Mussels

Promotions

Complimentary S'mores Dessert With Your Meal

Special valid Mar 3, 2016 - Jul 1, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Early Bird Complimentary Brunch Cocktail

Special valid Mar 3, 2016 - Jul 3, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

Complimentary S'mores Dessert With Your Meal

Special valid Mar 3, 2016 - Jul 1, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details
Complimentary S'mores Dessert With Your Meal. Our newest Dessert addition, cooked at your table. Please mention to server when ordering. Excludes Tax and Tip. Cannot be combined with any other offers. Special valid Mar 3, 2016 - Jul 1, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.
Early Bird Complimentary Brunch Cocktail

Special valid Mar 3, 2016 - Jul 3, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Details
Complimentary Brunch Cocktail With Your Meal. Choose from our fresh-made Mimosa, Bloody Mary or Sangria. For reservations daily between 10am and 11am. Excludes Tax and Tip. Cannot be combined with any other offers. Special valid Mar 3, 2016 - Jul 3, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM.
1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 6:00PM - 6:45PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 7:00PM 8:30PM - 11:45PM

Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM 6:00PM - 6:30PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Station Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.3

ambience

4

noise

Moderate

77% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Brunch
Brooklyn
Great for Lunch
Brooklyn
Best Restaurants in Williamsburg ›

great for brunch (20)
neighborhood gem (17)
good for groups (17)
See All
great for lunch (14)
fit for foodies (14)
hot spot (12)
great for outdoor dining (9)
special occasion (9)
late-night find (8)
scenic view (8)
notable wine list (7)
kid-friendly (7)
vibrant bar scene (7)
romantic (4)
Sort By:
Newest
128 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5

The lobster roll was delicious. Can't wa ...

vip
Dined 2 days ago

The lobster roll was delicious. Can't wait to go back and try the French toast. It looked awesome. The staff was very friendly.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the best brunch in Williamsburg. ...

vip
Dined 4 days ago

This is the best brunch in Williamsburg. Really fun place with great food and the bottomless brunch is awesome. Come here a lot and will keep coming.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

The food was ok, but the waiters all loo ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

The food was ok, but the waiters all looked miserable & weren't very friendly. Minimal service. I don't think I would go back.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Can't get enough of this bottomless brunch

vip
Dined on June 6, 2016

Our favorite brunch spot in the neighborhood. Drinks always strong and they keep the coming. Lots of breakfast & lunch options. Great lobster roll

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food3
ambience3
service3

Overpriced and horrible food. Service wa ...

Dined on June 4, 2016

Overpriced and horrible food. Service was horrible felt rushed the entire time.

food1
ambience3
service2
value2

Not what it was

Dined on May 28, 2016

Used to be our favourite restaurant - menu has changed - menu has changed - food is pretty terrible now and the service is only so-so - though servers are very friendly. Drinks are very very good but value is only fair. Until Food improves I would NOT recommend this restaurant - and i'm sad about that - we miss the mussels , delicious burgers and salads.

food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was perfect. Thanks to Remy ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

Everything was perfect. Thanks to Remy for being a gentleman!! -JC

food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Mothers Day Brunch

Dined on May 8, 2016

This place is a small gem in Williamsburg. I would definitely return on a regular day instead of Mother's Day brunch. We had a party of 9 ppl and it was a little tight at the table. But we had a great time and great service.

Tags: great for brunch, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Good, just...

Dined on May 8, 2016

Service was great. Reservation was kept and we were seated very close to the time, even though it was Mothers Day and the restaurant was packed. They accommodated 4 adults and two toddlers in strollers so kudos to the team for hospitality. Food came quickly after ordering... The food was just not voted as spectacular by anyone in my party - Good, just not memorable which is key in the NYC area since there are so many options. The drinks were good though and they kept them coming.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, neighborhood gem
food3
ambience3
service4

Good food, not great. Way too much bread ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

Good food, not great. Way too much bread in the lobster roll. Fun atmosphere. Seats not too comfy in outside patio. But, the service was very good.

food1
ambience4
service5

I guess this place thrives on cheap booz ...

vip
Dined on May 5, 2016

I guess this place thrives on cheap booze and friendly service. But food-wise it is a disaster. My salmon burger was overcooked and there was a slab of melted cheese on top of the fish, the horror! I guess I did not pay attention to the description on the menu. My friends were not impressed by their food either. Let's not forget the French fries, overfried in oil that was probably a week old, White Castle-style.

food4
ambience4
service5

Good food but it's pricy for what you ge ...

vip
Dined on May 1, 2016

Good food but it's pricy for what you get. This is a small venu so make a reservation. Brunch cost almost 50$ it's about 45$ for an entree and unlimited drinks for two hours. Food is good and service was good but too pricy for what you get.

food3
ambience2
service2

Wasn't as nice as I hoped. My meal could ...

Dined on April 24, 2016

Wasn't as nice as I hoped. My meal could have been made in my home. Waitress had attitude, not going back

food5
ambience4
service4

Great food! Great location!

Dined on April 24, 2016

Great food! Great location!

food5
ambience5
service5

I enjoyed it.

Dined on April 4, 2016

I enjoyed it.

food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Very good pub food!

Dined on April 3, 2016

The kale and apple sauce soup, recommended by the server was notably good, as were the salmon burgers and boc choy. They substituted a salad for the fries and it was fresh and plentiful. I would return here.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

The staff was very accommodating and cou ...

Dined on March 26, 2016

The staff was very accommodating and courteous. Our waiter Austin was amazing!

food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Brunch

vip
Dined on March 20, 2016

As far as brunches go, Station does everything you'd expect and does it well. It did not blow my mind.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for lunch, hot spot
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

We'll be back!

Dined on March 5, 2016

We hosted our very first #girlbossgang brunch here. Our server Meredith was so attentive. She really made us feel extra special. The chocolate chip cookies were TOP notch, and as a cookie connoisseur I think my opinion carries some serious weight- lol. We will be back! Best, Marisol Tiny Kitchen Treats

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5

I liked the rustic Ness of the restauran ...

Dined on February 20, 2016

I liked the rustic Ness of the restaurant. Everyone is really friendly. The food is awesome and don't forget the bottomless drinks.

food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food was good, staff was helpful with a ...

Dined on February 20, 2016

Food was good, staff was helpful with a special request that we made and helped those of us that wanted the bottomless brunch to start drinking early. We did have to wait for a table even though we had a reservation which was a bit annoying, but it was brunch and busy.

Tags: great for brunch, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service5

Jamie was great. Did not like the Frenc ...

Dined on January 31, 2016

Jamie was great. Did not like the French Toast very much.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Neighborhood Staple

vip
Dined on January 18, 2016

The bottomless is the way to go for lunch or dinner. Food is great and the drinks even better. Servers are always charming and we have the membership card they've given out for a discount each time. thanks as always guys.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch, hot spot
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Long Wait

Dined on January 9, 2016

we waited an HOUR for our reservation. insane. why even make a reservation? waitress was super nice and helpful, kept the drinks coming, which was nice!

food1
ambience1
service1
value1

horrible

Dined on January 3, 2016

horrible : food it's noting to write about 44$ per person it's an insult for the quality first and for the quantity ....they were out of sausages and instead to offer something else they served the dish without it , but it was among the ingredients !!!! the check was overcharged .......and a lot more things that i will not describe because i really suggest you to don't waste your money and your health ......poor ingredients !!!! poor wine .....horrible

food5
ambience5
service5

Great brunch find. Love the lobster rol ...

vip
Dined on December 22, 2015

Great brunch find. Love the lobster rolls and the mimosas.

food3
ambience4
service5

The food was ok. The location is quaint ...

Dined on December 5, 2015

The food was ok. The location is quaint and cozy. The service was great.

food4
ambience4
service4

Great place

vip
Dined on December 1, 2015

We had a lovely night out at the Station- our server was very attentive and the manager even gave us a glass of wine on the house, because we had mentioned that it was our date night. Great staff all around and food was good too, especially the smores dessert!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

Lovely lunch

Dined on November 30, 2015

Our waitress Courtney was outstanding in her attention to detail and made the lunch experience memorable!!! The salad and pasta dish was delicious!! I recommend this place to all my friends!!

Tags: great for lunch, notable wine list
food2
ambience2
service2

If you like crowded tables and an inatte ...

vip
Dined on November 29, 2015

If you like crowded tables and an inattentive staff, this place is for you. Reminds me of a college dive bar. You really need reservations for this experience? And I drove from Manhattan for this?

food3
ambience3
service4

Really noisy. But that can happen when s ...

Dined on November 15, 2015

Really noisy. But that can happen when spot is packed. Found food better in other occasions. Vegan pancakes were raw. But that also can happen. Found dishes almost cold, at least not hot. Understand? Service and waiter very good. I will be back anyway.

food5
ambience5
service5

Perfecto

Dined on November 14, 2015

The service, drinks, and food was amazing. The prices are great. Don't hesitate to hit up the spot.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

Best Service in Brooklyn.

Dined on November 8, 2015

The staff at The Station were incredible. Everyone was helpful and accommodating. I had a reservation for 12 people that turned into a group of 17. They were able to make arrangements for all of us to sit at a table. The food was good and arrived quickly. Overall, a wonderful dining experience. Highly recommended!

Tags: good for groups
food5
ambience4
service5

What a fun surprise on a NYC trip

vip
Dined on November 2, 2015

Took kids to Brooklyn and had to scoot quickly to Manhattan- found this place on open table and available. Just wanted quick bite- we were so pleasantly surprised with quality of food. Beet salad-wow!! French toast-amazing! Burger and fries perfect!! Service excellent too! We'll be back!

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, great for lunch
food3
ambience2
service3

Went here for brunch. Really crowded and ...

Dined on October 25, 2015

Went here for brunch. Really crowded and loud. Couldn't really catch up with my friend. Also the space is very cramped. We kept getting bumped into. The food was decent but probably won't come back here.

food5
ambience5
service5

My New Favorite

Dined on October 17, 2015

They were so accommodating to my crew of 8 women celebrating a birthday. We brought in a huge cake and everyone including other guests and employees song happy birthday and shared in our cake. Every single entree was enjoyed by the parties. The food is so good. The ribeye/surf and turf/ salmon, spaghetti. Everything that was ordered was scrumptious. I love Station.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience4
service5

Setting reservations was a breeze and it ...

Dined on August 30, 2015

Setting reservations was a breeze and it being so close to the train station it was easy to coordinate meeting everyone for brunch. I had the Classic Breakfast and added the Smoked Salmon, AMAZING, thinking about it makes my mouth water. My Fiancé are the French Toast, he said it was the best he's ever had, and he's a picky eater. Our friend also had the classic breakfast and also enjoyed it. We all added the unlimited brunch which was okay. The mimosas were nicely chilled but a little weak. We didn't have the chance to try the Sangria that was offered in the brunch menu but will do so the next time we visit. Over all it was great. It's a little cramped and if you sit closer to the kitchen area you WILL sweat. It's on the small side so I'd recommend sitting by the windows or outdoors if it's not too hot. Service was great, very attentive and polite. Oh! You also get yummy cookies while you wait for your table!

food5
ambience5
service5

Great Brunch

vip
Dined on August 24, 2015

Their bottomless brunch is the best in Williamsburg and everything here is always wonderful.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience3
service4

Eh.

Dined on July 26, 2015

This place was good if all of their non-alcholic drinks were about a third of what they charge. $5 for a swallow of orange juice... Williamsburg brunch places are notorious for overcharging on drinks, but the Station seems to be trying to make up for something...

Tags: great for brunch, neighborhood gem
food2
ambience4
service5

very dog friendly w great outdoors space!

vip
Dined on July 3, 2015

The brunch (classic breakfast, station salad, and vegan burger) were just fine, but it was the service that stood out. the host was incredibly friendly and welcoming to our dog and our server was attentive without being overbearing. i would come back for the bottomless brunch and any time i'm in need of a dog friendly restaurant in the neighborhood.

Tags: great for outdoor dining

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.