Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.
Unfortunately, this restaurant is permanently closed. Find a similar spot.

Restaurants you may also like

WestlightWestlight
(28)
$$$$
American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 33 times today
Antica PesaAntica Pesa
(493)
$$$$
Italian | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 40 times today
Reynard at Wythe HotelReynard at Wythe Hotel
(199)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 46 times today
CheeseboatCheeseboat
(16)
$$$$
Georgian | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 6 times today
Parm - WilliamsburgParm - Williamsburg
(10)
$$$$
Italian | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 10 times today
Cafe ColetteCafe Colette
(19)
$$$$
American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 11 times today
SEA - BrooklynSEA - Brooklyn
(291)
$$$$
Thai | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 23 times today
ZenkichiZenkichi
(957)
$$$$
Japanese | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 30 times today
MP Taverna- BrooklynMP Taverna- Brooklyn
(95)
$$$$
Mediterranean | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 4 times today
Fat GooseFat Goose
(185)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 5 times today
MidnightsMidnights
(13)
$$$$
American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 6 times today
Rosarito Fish ShackRosarito Fish Shack
(67)
$$$$
Seafood | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 3 times today
Maison PremiereMaison Premiere
(153)
$$$$
Seafood | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 20 times today
MyMoon RestaurantMyMoon Restaurant
(264)
$$$$
Spanish | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 9 times today
Fada BistroFada Bistro
(27)
$$$$
French | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 2 times today

About Permanently Closed - Station

166 N. 7th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
View Larger Map

This restaurant is permanently closed. Permanently Closed-Located at the heart of the bustling Williamsburg scene at Bedford Avenue, Station features Brooklyn Bistro cuisine in a casual atmosphere.

Ingredients drive the menu –a community of talented local artisans are supported & showcased. Dinner favorites include the Lobster Roll with Asian Coleslaw, Surf & Turf, and 3 Burger Varieties along with Vegan options.

Daily Brunch features rotating Pancake specials including Chocolate Chip and Blueberry, the hunk of brioche that is the French Toast stuffed with Seasonal Jam, Skirt Steak Sandwich with Portobello, and more.

The popular Bottomless Brunch includes endless Bloody Marys, Sangria, Mimosas, Beer & Wine. A new Bottomless Dinner option is also available nightly.

Cast-iron throwback arched storefront gates inspired by old-world European train stations fully extend outside for an open air experience. The open kitchen & pastry station amaze.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary European, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:


Brunch/Lunch:

Daily 9:00am - 5:00pm


Dinner:

Daily 5:00pm - 12:00am


Late-Night Menu:

Monday - Saturday: 12:00am - 4:00am



Cross Street:
Bedford Avenue & Driggs Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(718) 599-1596

Website:
http://www.stationnyc.com/

Catering:
We're available to cater events of any size ! Contact us at info@StationNYC.com

Public Transit:
The L train at the Bedford Avenue stop is just steps away from Station.

Private Party Facilities:
Station can handle parties of 1 to 75. We would love to host your next event, with many options including open bar, passed appetizers, sit-down meals, bottomless, personally tailored menus, live entertainment, and more.

Private Party Contact:
Jay Harris: 7185991596x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Cafe, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Delivery, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We'd love to host your next event, from parties of 5 to 75. Give us a ring or email us at info@StationNYC.com

Restaurant Photos

Smoked Salmon Plate - Station, Brooklyn, NY
Blueberry Pancake - Station, Brooklyn, NY
Classic Breakfast - Station, Brooklyn, NY
French Toast - Station, Brooklyn, NY
Lobster  Roll - Station, Brooklyn, NY
Blackened Chicken Club - Station, Brooklyn, NY
Buttermilk Pancakes - Station, Brooklyn, NY
Squash Soup - Station, Brooklyn, NY
Toasts - Station, Brooklyn, NY
Bloody Mary - Station, Brooklyn, NY
Steamed Mussels - Station, Brooklyn, NY

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 6:00PM - 6:45PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 7:00PM 8:30PM - 11:45PM

Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM 6:00PM - 6:30PM

Station - Permanently Closed Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (54)
Great for Lunch (53)
Neighborhood Gem (51)
See All
Good for Groups (45)
Hot Spot (40)
Sunday Lunch (37)
Fit for Foodies (34)
Good for Birthdays (33)
Great for Outdoor Dining (32)
Open Kitchen (31)
Gluten Free Options (26)
Afternoon Coffee (26)
Afternoon Tea (25)
Good Vegetarian Options (25)
Vegan (24)
Happy Hour (22)
Casual (18)
Seasonal (18)
Fun (17)
Late-night Find (17)
Comfort Food (17)
Organic (16)
Good for a Date (16)
Great Beer (13)
Scenic View (12)
Healthy (9)
Special Occasion (7)
People Watching (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Quick Bite (7)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Notable Wine List (6)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Business Meals (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Authentic (4)
Cozy (3)
Family Style (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Romantic (2)
Spicy (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Fireplace (1)
Private Room (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Sort By:
S
162 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food was good. Service was reliable. Whe ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Food was good. Service was reliable. When filled, it was quite noisy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

The food was very good but the service w ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 8, 2016

The food was very good but the service was just ok. We had the grilled octopus salad for an appetizer which was terrific. The lobster ravioli was very good too. The lobster roll was good but small for $28. We had to ask for glasses of water multiple times before getting them and our fist server had a difficult time answering questions about the menu. They had a change in shift and we ended up with a better server.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

Ordered the a burger with nothing on it ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Ordered the a burger with nothing on it but bacon and they charged me $4 more then the burger on the menu that comes with a lot more then one topping.

Ordered a Bloody Mary and I believe it was one of the worst I have tasted. Will not be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

Enjoy coming to spot. Although I went f ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 28, 2016

Enjoy coming to spot. Although I went for dinner, I particularly enjoy their lunch/brunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was not friendly. Felt rushed. F ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Service was not friendly. Felt rushed. Food was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

All of our dishes were great. The bacon ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 25, 2016

All of our dishes were great. The bacon was cooked perfectly. The french toast, in particular, was worthy of both a picture and a return visit. And it had a hidden pocket of peaches in the middle...wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Bottomless dinner special good value and ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 7, 2016

Bottomless dinner special good value and strong drinks. Great surf & turf

Tags: Fun, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Sunday Funday drinking breakfast. Good s ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 7, 2016

Sunday Funday drinking breakfast. Good selection with the drinks included in the unlimited.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always our neighborhood spot for brunch. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 6, 2016

Always our neighborhood spot for brunch. Easy, fast, reliably good food coming out of that kitchen. And always cookies to end the meal

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Birthday crew had a great time with awes ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 6, 2016

Birthday crew had a great time with awesome food and waiters. Get the french toast !

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Tea, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Location is quite nice but the food was ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Location is quite nice but the food was not so good and nearly everything we wanted to order was not available so we had to choose something else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Busy fun restaurant. Good time on a lazy ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Busy fun restaurant. Good time on a lazy sunday and we'll be back

Tags: Good for Groups, Afternoon Tea, Open Kitchen, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Hot Spot, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Came highly recommended for a large part ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Came highly recommended for a large party. Everyone was happy with their dishes and mimosas and bloody marys. Service was attentive (think we had our own server just for us). Free cookies at the end !

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Notable french toast. Its stuffed with ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Notable french toast. Its stuffed with fruit and huge.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Arrived and the table with the reservati ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Arrived and the table with the reservation was not available for about 15 minutes, busy place. We were seated and everything was perfect from there. Excellent service and better food. Drinks kept on coming.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Fun, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We had the best server Courtney, ask for ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 2, 2016

We had the best server Courtney, ask for her when you're there ! We'll be back

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fun, Afternoon Coffee, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Big group of old pals gathiering for fir ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Big group of old pals gathiering for first time in a couple of years, recommnded this place for a large party to do a drinking brunch. Turned out great: strong drinks, kept them coming, and a diverse menu for all. recommended

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Had eggs benedict menu a couple selectio ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Had eggs benedict menu a couple selections for the table and was really excellent

Tags: Casual, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options, Open Kitchen, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Excellent salads and a great beef burger ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 1, 2016

Excellent salads and a great beef burger. Our waiter Pat was very good .

Tags: Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Charming place, good selection for every ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 1, 2016

Charming place, good selection for everyone, and very friendly staff. will be back

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Bottomless Dinner option was great, atte ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 23, 2016

Bottomless Dinner option was great, attentive servers and outstanding food was the consensus. something for everyone

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Open Kitchen, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Family Style, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Vegan, Neighborhood Gem, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Been at station for Brunch and Dinner no ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Been at station for Brunch and Dinner now, and I would definitely reccomend it to anyone. Their bottomless dinner was the best value in NYC

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great friendly server and food delicious ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 17, 2016

Great friendly server and food delicious. Really good burger and fries.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were happy with the experience. Brunc ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 16, 2016

We were happy with the experience. Brunch is a scene over there and the food matched it. Bottomless option was worth it, we certainly had our fill of the mimosas.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Waiter wasn't very attentive to our tabl ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Waiter wasn't very attentive to our table. I believe I asked for a glass of water 4 times and finally had to go get it myself from someone else.

Table spacing was tight. Always bumping into the person sitting behind you.

Also the menu didn't have many choices on it.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Food was good. Waiter/Bartender was very ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 21, 2016

Food was good. Waiter/Bartender was very accommodating.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Returned for a brunch with a reservation ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 20, 2016

Returned for a brunch with a reservation this time. The prior time there was a wait without one on a Saturday. Great ambiance, especially for being in the mood for the bottomless brunch. Waitress kept the mimosa pitchers flowing and we were able to switch between the different drinks. Food hit the spot, blueberry pancakes and french toast were hits.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Organic chicken was delicious and fillin ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 20, 2016

Organic chicken was delicious and filling. Fantastic friendly service and nice place overall. good people watching for sure

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took such great care of our large party. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 14, 2016

Took such great care of our large party. Very friendly service and everyone loved the food

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good for groups of friends. Brunch menu ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Good for groups of friends. Brunch menu limited so keep that in mind if you want a large selection. Overall grea experience.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Brunch was fantastic. French Toast never ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 7, 2016

Brunch was fantastic. French Toast never seen anything like it. We were a large party and our waitress was friendly and great handling everything .We'll be back !

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We used a groupon and were charged 5.77 ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 26, 2016

We used a groupon and were charged 5.77 each as we did not order drinks. Waitress was rude. I said excuse me to get her attention on 3 occasions and eventually went up to the counter to ask her a question. I told her I'd been speaking to her and she said, I know, I was doing something. It was not busy!! We asked 3 times for water, just plain rude the whole time!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

The lobster roll was delicious. Can't wa ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 24, 2016

The lobster roll was delicious. Can't wait to go back and try the French toast. It looked awesome. The staff was very friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is the best brunch in Williamsburg. ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 22, 2016

This is the best brunch in Williamsburg. Really fun place with great food and the bottomless brunch is awesome. Come here a lot and will keep coming.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was ok, but the waiters all loo ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 18, 2016

The food was ok, but the waiters all looked miserable & weren't very friendly. Minimal service. I don't think I would go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Delicious every time, especially for bot ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 12, 2016

Delicious every time, especially for bottomless brunch. Don't skip the lobster roll!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Can't get enough of this bottomless brunch

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 6, 2016

Our favorite brunch spot in the neighborhood. Drinks always strong and they keep the coming. Lots of breakfast & lunch options. Great lobster roll

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overpriced and horrible food. Service wa ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 4, 2016

Overpriced and horrible food. Service was horrible felt rushed the entire time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Not what it was

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 28, 2016

Used to be our favourite restaurant - menu has changed - menu has changed - food is pretty terrible now and the service is only so-so - though servers are very friendly. Drinks are very very good but value is only fair. Until Food improves I would NOT recommend this restaurant - and i'm sad about that - we miss the mussels , delicious burgers and salads.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

Everything was perfect. Thanks to Remy ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 8, 2016

Everything was perfect. Thanks to Remy for being a gentleman!! -JC

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.