About Station

166 N. 7th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
View Larger Map

Located at the heart of the bustling Williamsburg scene at Bedford Avenue, Station features Brooklyn Bistro cuisine in a casual atmosphere.

Ingredients drive the menu –a community of talented local artisans are supported & showcased. Dinner favorites include the Lobster Roll with Asian Coleslaw, Surf & Turf, and 3 Burger Varieties along with Vegan options.

Daily Brunch features rotating Pancake specials including Chocolate Chip and Blueberry, the hunk of brioche that is the French Toast stuffed with Seasonal Jam, Skirt Steak Sandwich with Portobello, and more.

The popular Bottomless Brunch includes endless Bloody Marys, Sangria, Mimosas, Beer & Wine. A new Bottomless Dinner option is also available nightly.

Cast-iron throwback arched storefront gates inspired by old-world European train stations fully extend outside for an open air experience. The open kitchen & pastry station amaze with views of the chefs preparing their many delights.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary European, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:


Brunch/Lunch:

Daily 9:00am - 5:00pm


Dinner:

Daily 5:00pm - 12:00am


Late-Night Menu:

Monday - Saturday: 12:00am - 4:00am



Cross Street:
Bedford Avenue & Driggs Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(718) 599-1596

Website:
http://www.stationnyc.com/

Catering:
We're available to cater events of any size ! Contact us at info@StationNYC.com

Public Transit:
The L train at the Bedford Avenue stop is just steps away from Station.

Private Party Facilities:
Station can handle parties of 1 to 75. We would love to host your next event, with many options including open bar, passed appetizers, sit-down meals, bottomless, personally tailored menus, live entertainment, and more.

Private Party Contact:
Jay Harris: 7185991596x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Cafe, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Delivery, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Late Night, Non-Smoking Area, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Smoking Area, Smoking Area (patio only), Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wine, Wine Bar

Special Events & Promotions:
We'd love to host your next event, from parties of 5 to 75. Give us a ring or email us at info@StationNYC.com

Restaurant Photos

Smoked Salmon Plate
Blueberry Pancake
Classic Breakfast
French Toast
Lobster  Roll
Blackened Chicken Club
Buttermilk Pancakes
Squash Soup
Toasts
Bloody Mary
Steamed Mussels

Promotions

Complimentary S'mores Dessert With Your Meal

Special valid Jul 2, 2016 - Nov 2, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Early Bird Complimentary Brunch Cocktail

Special valid Jul 3, 2016 - Nov 3, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

Complimentary S'mores Dessert With Your Meal

Special valid Jul 2, 2016 - Nov 2, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Complimentary S'mores Dessert With Your Meal. Our newest Dessert addition, cooked at your table. Please mention to server when ordering. Excludes Tax and Tip. Cannot be combined with any other offers. Special valid Jul 2, 2016 - Nov 2, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Early Bird Complimentary Brunch Cocktail

Special valid Jul 3, 2016 - Nov 3, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Details

Complimentary Brunch Cocktail With Your Meal. Choose from our fresh-made Mimosa, Bloody Mary or Sangria. For reservations daily between 10am and 11am. Excludes Tax and Tip. Cannot be combined with any other offers. Special valid Jul 3, 2016 - Nov 3, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM.

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 6:00PM - 6:45PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 7:00PM 8:30PM - 11:45PM

Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM 6:00PM - 6:30PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Station Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.2

ambience

4.0

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

76% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Brooklyn
Best Restaurants in Williamsburg ›

Great for Brunch (23)
Good for Groups (21)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
See All
Hot Spot (18)
Great for Lunch (18)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Great for Outdoor Dining (12)
Late-night Find (11)
Special Occasion (11)
Scenic View (9)
Romantic (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Notable Wine List (7)
Kid-friendly (6)
Sort By:
Newest
141 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Been at station for Brunch and Dinner no ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 3 days ago

Been at station for Brunch and Dinner now, and I would definitely reccomend it to anyone. Their bottomless dinner was the best value in NYC

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great friendly server and food delicious ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Great friendly server and food delicious. Really good burger and fries.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were happy with the experience. Brunc ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

We were happy with the experience. Brunch is a scene over there and the food matched it. Bottomless option was worth it, we certainly had our fill of the mimosas.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Waiter wasn't very attentive to our tabl ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Waiter wasn't very attentive to our table. I believe I asked for a glass of water 4 times and finally had to go get it myself from someone else.

Table spacing was tight. Always bumping into the person sitting behind you.

Also the menu didn't have many choices on it.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Food was good. Waiter/Bartender was very ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Food was good. Waiter/Bartender was very accommodating.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Returned for a brunch with a reservation ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Returned for a brunch with a reservation this time. The prior time there was a wait without one on a Saturday. Great ambiance, especially for being in the mood for the bottomless brunch. Waitress kept the mimosa pitchers flowing and we were able to switch between the different drinks. Food hit the spot, blueberry pancakes and french toast were hits.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Organic chicken was delicious and fillin ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Organic chicken was delicious and filling. Fantastic friendly service and nice place overall. good people watching for sure

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took such great care of our large party. ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Took such great care of our large party. Very friendly service and everyone loved the food

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good for groups of friends. Brunch menu ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Good for groups of friends. Brunch menu limited so keep that in mind if you want a large selection. Overall grea experience.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Brunch was fantastic. French Toast never ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

Brunch was fantastic. French Toast never seen anything like it. We were a large party and our waitress was friendly and great handling everything .We'll be back !

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We used a groupon and were charged 5.77 ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

We used a groupon and were charged 5.77 each as we did not order drinks. Waitress was rude. I said excuse me to get her attention on 3 occasions and eventually went up to the counter to ask her a question. I told her I'd been speaking to her and she said, I know, I was doing something. It was not busy!! We asked 3 times for water, just plain rude the whole time!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

The lobster roll was delicious. Can't wa ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

The lobster roll was delicious. Can't wait to go back and try the French toast. It looked awesome. The staff was very friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is the best brunch in Williamsburg. ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

This is the best brunch in Williamsburg. Really fun place with great food and the bottomless brunch is awesome. Come here a lot and will keep coming.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was ok, but the waiters all loo ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

The food was ok, but the waiters all looked miserable & weren't very friendly. Minimal service. I don't think I would go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Delicious every time, especially for bot ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

Delicious every time, especially for bottomless brunch. Don't skip the lobster roll!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Can't get enough of this bottomless brunch

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 6, 2016

Our favorite brunch spot in the neighborhood. Drinks always strong and they keep the coming. Lots of breakfast & lunch options. Great lobster roll

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overpriced and horrible food. Service wa ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

Overpriced and horrible food. Service was horrible felt rushed the entire time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Not what it was

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

Used to be our favourite restaurant - menu has changed - menu has changed - food is pretty terrible now and the service is only so-so - though servers are very friendly. Drinks are very very good but value is only fair. Until Food improves I would NOT recommend this restaurant - and i'm sad about that - we miss the mussels , delicious burgers and salads.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

Everything was perfect. Thanks to Remy ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Everything was perfect. Thanks to Remy for being a gentleman!! -JC

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Mothers Day Brunch

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

This place is a small gem in Williamsburg. I would definitely return on a regular day instead of Mother's Day brunch. We had a party of 9 ppl and it was a little tight at the table. But we had a great time and great service.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Good, just...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Service was great. Reservation was kept and we were seated very close to the time, even though it was Mothers Day and the restaurant was packed. They accommodated 4 adults and two toddlers in strollers so kudos to the team for hospitality. Food came quickly after ordering... The food was just not voted as spectacular by anyone in my party - Good, just not memorable which is key in the NYC area since there are so many options. The drinks were good though and they kept them coming.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Good food, not great. Way too much bread ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Good food, not great. Way too much bread in the lobster roll. Fun atmosphere. Seats not too comfy in outside patio. But, the service was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

I guess this place thrives on cheap booz ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 5, 2016

I guess this place thrives on cheap booze and friendly service. But food-wise it is a disaster. My salmon burger was overcooked and there was a slab of melted cheese on top of the fish, the horror! I guess I did not pay attention to the description on the menu. My friends were not impressed by their food either. Let's not forget the French fries, overfried in oil that was probably a week old, White Castle-style.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5

Good food but it's pricy for what you ge ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

Good food but it's pricy for what you get. This is a small venu so make a reservation. Brunch cost almost 50$ it's about 45$ for an entree and unlimited drinks for two hours. Food is good and service was good but too pricy for what you get.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Wasn't as nice as I hoped. My meal could ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on April 24, 2016

Wasn't as nice as I hoped. My meal could have been made in my home. Waitress had attitude, not going back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2

Great food! Great location!

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on April 24, 2016

Great food! Great location!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

I enjoyed it.

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on April 4, 2016

I enjoyed it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very good pub food!

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on April 3, 2016

The kale and apple sauce soup, recommended by the server was notably good, as were the salmon burgers and boc choy. They substituted a salad for the fries and it was fresh and plentiful. I would return here.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The staff was very accommodating and cou ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on March 26, 2016

The staff was very accommodating and courteous. Our waiter Austin was amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Brunch

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on March 20, 2016

As far as brunches go, Station does everything you'd expect and does it well. It did not blow my mind.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

We'll be back!

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on March 5, 2016

We hosted our very first #girlbossgang brunch here. Our server Meredith was so attentive. She really made us feel extra special.

The chocolate chip cookies were TOP notch, and as a cookie connoisseur I think my opinion carries some serious weight- lol.

We will be back!

Best,

Marisol

Tiny Kitchen Treats

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

I liked the rustic Ness of the restauran ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on February 20, 2016

I liked the rustic Ness of the restaurant. Everyone is really friendly. The food is awesome and don't forget the bottomless drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was good, staff was helpful with a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on February 20, 2016

Food was good, staff was helpful with a special request that we made and helped those of us that wanted the bottomless brunch to start drinking early. We did have to wait for a table even though we had a reservation which was a bit annoying, but it was brunch and busy.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Jamie was great. Did not like the Frenc ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on January 31, 2016

Jamie was great. Did not like the French Toast very much.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Neighborhood Staple

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on January 18, 2016

The bottomless is the way to go for lunch or dinner. Food is great and the drinks even better. Servers are always charming and we have the membership card they've given out for a discount each time. thanks as always guys.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Long Wait

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on January 9, 2016

we waited an HOUR for our reservation. insane. why even make a reservation? waitress was super nice and helpful, kept the drinks coming, which was nice!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

horrible

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on January 3, 2016

horrible : food it's noting to write about 44$ per person it's an insult for the quality first and for the quantity ....they were out of sausages and instead to offer something else they served the dish without it , but it was among the ingredients !!!! the check was overcharged .......and a lot more things that i will not describe because i really suggest you to don't waste your money and your health ......poor ingredients !!!! poor wine .....horrible

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Great brunch find. Love the lobster rol ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on December 22, 2015

Great brunch find. Love the lobster rolls and the mimosas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was ok. The location is quaint ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on December 5, 2015

The food was ok. The location is quaint and cozy. The service was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Great place

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on December 1, 2015

We had a lovely night out at the Station- our server was very attentive and the manager even gave us a glass of wine on the house, because we had mentioned that it was our date night. Great staff all around and food was good too, especially the smores dessert!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.