About State and Lake Chicago Tavern

201 N State St
Chicago, IL 60601
View Larger Map

Offering Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Weekend Brunch utilizing local and regional ingredients, Chef Kevin Atkinson's menu is composed of small plates and larger entrees. Artisanal beer selections – many from the Midwest – pair gracefully with the fare as does State and Lake Chicago Tavern's extensive wine list and handcrafted, classic cocktails.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
BREAKFAST Monday-Friday: 6:30am-11am
LUNCH Monday-Friday: 11am-4pm
DINNER Monday - Thursday: 4pm-11pm, Friday-Saturday: 4pm-2am, Sunday: 4pm-10pm
WEEKEND BRUNCH 7am - 2pm

Cross Street:
Lake Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options

Phone Number:
(312) 239-9400

Website:
http://stateandlakechicago.com/

Entertainment:
WEDNESDAY: Live Blues Music 8PM
FRIDAY AND SATURDAY: Live Acoustic Music 9PM
SUNDAY: Live Country Music 5pm

Parking Details:
Valet parking is offered through the hotel:
2 hours: $15
3-12 hours: $26
13-24 hours: $50

Public Transit:
Red Line: State and Lake
Brown/Purple/Green/Orange Line: State and Lake
Blue Line: Clark and Lake

Executive Chef:
Kevin Atkinson

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
If you are interested in booking a private event, please contact our Restaurant Sales Department at (312) 239-9563 or by email at restaurantsales@thewithotel.com

Restaurant Photos

Crispy Chicken Thigh & Slaw - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Spring Pea Bruschetta - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Pistachio S'more In A Jar - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Wild boar chili, green line braise, giant white beans, pimento cheese - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Lake Perch Tacos - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Molasses cookies and fudge ice cream sandwich - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Deviled eggs, sweet potato, sage crouton, La Quercia tamworth ham, arugula - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Charred broccoli, fried almonds, chilies, mustard seed vinaigrette - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Roasted cauliflower, silken tofu, fresh chickpeas, potato leek knish, beet vinaigrette - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Coconut macaroon cookies and espresso ice cream sandwich - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Cheddar scallion soft pretzel, roasted corn, jalapeño dip - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Cruller With Rhubarb Compote And Marshmallow Cream - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Tavern French fries - sea salt, parmesan, tavern mayo - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Goose Island bourbon county stout braised bacon  - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Snickerdoodle cookies, raspbery peach ice cream sandwich; Neapolitan ice cream taco w/ madagascara vanilla, almond and honey shell, strawberry rhubarb cream cheese ice cream, dark chocolate - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Jarred snacks appetizers - sweet and sour beets, lemon jam, feta; chunky chickpea hummus, clementine marmalade, Thai chii; fig and peppered bacon jam, mancheo and almonds with grilled polenta bread - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Jarred chocolate - Valrhona dulcey chocolate pudding, chicory dark cocoalte cream, cold pressed coffee shaved ice - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Wood-grilled salmon, roasted cauliflower, black lentils, chive and lemon crème fraîche  - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Nuts & Preserves - peanut butter panna cotta, blackberry preserves, three nut pavlova - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Pumpkin ice cream taco, This Bar Saves Lives Madagascar vanilla, almond and honey shell, pumpkin ice cream, dark chocolate, pumpkin seeds - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Root beer float with vanilla ice cream - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Hanger Steak - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Red Velvet Pancakes - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Veggie Egg White Wrap - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Veggie Benedict - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Smoked salmon - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Sage Apple Fritters With Maple Ice Cream - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Codfish Fritters - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Pan Roasted Salmon - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Deviled eggs, duck bacon, sweet potato, wild rice, fennel - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Spinach gnocchi dumplings, buttercup squash, roasted mushrooms, aromatic consommé - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Apple elephant ears, vanilla ice cream, warm rosemary apples, apple chips - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Bibb lettuce salad, farro, tavern tomato, charcoal onion, oil cured olive, goat cheese, sunflower spring onion vinaigrette - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Salted butter pecan ice cream - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
French Toast - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
BLT - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Tavern Eggs Benedict - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Chess Pie - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Corned Beef Hash - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Banana French Toast - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Pulled Pork Omelet - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Chocolate French Toast - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Fudge brownie ice cream sandwiches with coconut milk chocolate ice cream - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Little Gem Salad – roasted carrots, white beans, romaine lettuce, celery root, cranberry yogurt dressing - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Butternut squash soup, housemade lamb bacon, pumpkin seed pesto, candied fennel - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Dino kale salad – roasted pumpkin, pickled beets, bacon-golden raisin vinaigrette - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Housemade pretzels, local folks mustard, daisy cutter beer cheese fondue - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Seared whitefish sandwich, arugula, smoked tomato aioli, pumpernickel oat roll bun, dressed greens - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Fried Calamari - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Chicken Pate - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Devil's Food Cake - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Chocolate Custard French Toast - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Lake Erie crispy smelts, malt vinegar, tartar, okra pickles - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Chocolate almond bread pudding, mint white chocolate mousse, milk chocolate sorbet - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Dulcey peach pop – Dulcey coating and ice cream, peach sorbet, pecans - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Cheese and Meat Plate - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Breakfast Quesadilla - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Eggs And Tomatoes - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Breakfast Skillet - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Chef's Week Lobster Club - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Chef's Week Hot Dog Flight - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Westphalia Ham, Crispy Egg, White Asparagus - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Jager Schnitzel - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Italian Caprese Burger - State and Lake Chicago Tavern
Spicy Jalapeno Burger - State and Lake Chicago Tavern

Private Dining

State and Lake Chicago Tavern is an ideal location to enjoy a breakfast event, business or girl’s luncheon, or a plethora of events including after work receptions, rehearsal dinners, or corporate dinners. A warm rustic space filled with organic colors and vintage elements.

State and Lake Chicago Tavern Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.1

ambience

4.0

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

82% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (11)
Good for Groups (9)
Special Occasion (9)
See All
Fit for Foodies (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Romantic (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Casual (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Healthy (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Business Meals (2)
Cozy (2)
Fun (2)
Modern Decor (1)
Great Beer (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Scenic View (1)
Quick Bite (1)
People Watching (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
Newest
848 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great pre theater location. The burgers ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 7 days ago

Great pre theater location. The burgers are outstanding.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

It was a nice dinner out for my wife and ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 7 days ago

It was a nice dinner out for my wife and I. We don't get downtown much, but we were going to a concert at the Chicago Theatre and I found this restaurant near the theatre. It was very good food and our waiter was great. It was a good evening for us. A return is possible. Thank you.

Tags: Healthy, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This was my second visit. It is a little ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

This was my second visit. It is a little tricky to locate as it is in the Wit hotel. BUT, that keeps it a bit of a hidden gem. The wait staff is attentive, but not intrusive. The atmosphere is modern and quiet enough to have a conversation. Both the beer and food choices are varied for all appetites. I would recommend this to anyone.

Tags: Modern Decor, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Great Beer, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food, wasn't so crowded on the day ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Good food, wasn't so crowded on the day we went (sunday for brunch). Reasonable costs and everyone enjoyed their selection. Able to catch up with each other without shouting. Would definitely go back again and recommend to friends in the area.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We ate here for breakfast. The food was ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

We ate here for breakfast. The food was amazing and the service was even better. We will definitely be coming back next time we're in the city.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

On Labor Day our dining options downtown ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

On Labor Day our dining options downtown were limited. This restaurant was convenient for an stop before going to the Art Institute. Because of the holiday it was almost empty, but the food was great and the service excellent. The menu was varied with some vegetarian choices. we had the fish tacos that were filled with a creamy black bean salsa and fresh crispy slaw. The whitefish was cooked perfectly.

A good beer selection added to a great casual lunch.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Live Sports, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

My family and I thought that the restaur ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

My family and I thought that the restaurant was a bit overpriced for what we got. My husband was served the wrong entrée, which they rectified quickly, and comped us on the bill. But, My daughters Porkchop was mediocre. however my roasted cauliflower entrée was delicious. A decent restaurant, but not my favorite.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

The food was great except for the corn b ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

The food was great except for the corn bread, it was really dry. The server(s) were nice, but neither communicated what was going on or what we needed. Service was a little slow. But the food and atmosphere was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

The service and ambience were excellent! ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

The service and ambience were excellent! The menu is limited in a bit on the gourmet side. We had the garlic pretzel as an appetizer and that was fantastic as was the fudge brownie pie for dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Enjoyable lunch sitting outside

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Enjoyable lunch sitting outside

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very good food. If opting for the kale s ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Very good food. If opting for the kale salad, beef tips are a great protein choice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

The only thing good was the beer. Fried ...

 
 (Des Moines)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

The only thing good was the beer. Fried chicken was mostly breading. The chicken itself wasn't good either. Loud obnoxious guy next to us sealed the deal. Never going again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2

This has become our favorite place to ea ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

This has become our favorite place to eat when downtown for special events. Service is always excellent and food is always very good. I rated the noise moderate because it was louder than any other visit.....but then again it was Lallapaloosa weekend and they were busy.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Went here for dinner before show at Chic ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Went here for dinner before show at Chicago Theater - 1/2 block away, very convenient, interesting well-balanced menu, though not very large. Whitefish tacos were very tasty!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Me and two others met before seeing a sh ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Me and two others met before seeing a show at the Chicago theater. Great location for pre show dinner, drinks or whatever. We opted for drinks and appetizers. We had chicken wings, cheese dip, poutine fries and broccoli. All but the broccoli were good. The descriptions on the menu of the broccoli was different than what was brought to us. Not bad just not what we expected it to be.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Cobb salad was mostly lettuce with small ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Cobb salad was mostly lettuce with small dabs of the other ingredients.

Wine was quite expensive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Restaurants who give zero training to th ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Restaurants who give zero training to their waitpeople deserve the reviews they get.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

I did not eat the food, but it smelled g ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

I did not eat the food, but it smelled great. The service was good and my water was always full. I liked the lighting and the atmosphere. And it's right by the train!

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent service and seating selection. ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Excellent service and seating selection. Ambient music playing in the background, but not overwhelmingly loud at all. The food was delicious and the service was great!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dined here several times for lun ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

We have dined here several times for lunch and breakfast and never been disappointed. The food is always good quality, hot, and usually fast service as they cater to the downtown working crowd. Service was prompt and courteous. The homemade corned beef hash is a treat! Also the eggs benedict of which there are several versions are very good. Great spot with an active bar crowd after work!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The food is very good here and a better ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

The food is very good here and a better value than you will find at most restaurants in this area. The wait staff and management are quite attentive. This is a great place for a meal before a show.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We had brunch here and the food was exce ...

vip
 (Des Moines)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

We had brunch here and the food was excellent. Our waiter was great. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to State and Lake prior to atten ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

We went to State and Lake prior to attending a play nearby. The food was very good, my wife found a wine she enjoyed and the beer selection, while not large, was quite good as well. If you want a pub experience this would not be your choice; if you want good food and drink in an enjoyable atmosphere this would be a good choice.

Tags: Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Dined on Sunday -- 8:30 pm reservation. ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Dined on Sunday -- 8:30 pm reservation. Only 2 other parties dining when we arrived; when they left ~9pm, staff cranked up the music & started clearing all tables & resetting them for breakfast - very noisy. Seemed like they didn't want us there - made for a very unpleasant dining experience.

I gave them a Service Rating of Fair because our server did a great job, but overall the rest of the staff didn't make it a welcoming or pleasant dining experience. Also reflected in the Ambiance Rating.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service2
value3

Food was great! My service wasn't so... ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Food was great! My service wasn't so... My waiter took a very long time taking care of my wife and I. Another waiter had to take care of us in his place

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

Extremely enjoyable and friendly staff. ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on June 16, 2016

Extremely enjoyable and friendly staff. Roasted chicken was amazing and the meatloaf was big enough for two

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great Food

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Great food, great atmosphere, great waiters, but took long time for food to come out. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

We came here before a show at Chicago Th ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

We came here before a show at Chicago Theatre - which is probably 90% of the patrons at the time. Server was prompt but kept messing up our orders: asked for an Manhattan but almost got something else. Orders a chicken app but got the entree. Understand it was very busy and things can get confusion. She ended up correcting the situation and recovered.

The food itself was good, drinks are very expensive even for River North/ Loop. ($19 for a martini!) We will likely go elsewhere before a show next time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Limited menu is well designed for our pu ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

Limited menu is well designed for our purpose -- light fare before visiting the Chicago Theater next door. We each ordered a "wimpy" burger and shared a basket of fries. Service was timely, but not overly engaging or friendly. Pricey beer & wine list, but lots of selection. Better atmosphere for a group than a date. Would return due to its convenience to the Chicago Theater, but it's not a special spot.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Perfect for a before theater dinner!

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on May 17, 2016

Nice variety on the menu with wonderful preparations. Sides are large enough to share. The specialty cocktails are different and delightful. We had the margaritas with passionfruit and a chili liquer which gave them just the right touch of spiciness. Craft beer selection is also varied and interesting.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was a wonderful upscale tavern with ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on May 12, 2016

This was a wonderful upscale tavern with an upscale comfort food menu.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very average dining experience

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Do not go to this place if there is a concert at the Chicago Theater!! Just crazy. Once the crowds left, the service was not great and the food was just fine. Big bar if you are looking for a drink and perhaps a snack.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Great lunch place

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on April 25, 2016

We went to state and lake tavern after going to the Windy City Live show. It was a beautiful day and we sat by the window people watching.

Our lunch was delicious. We had a panini and a hamburger. Both were tasty. We had arugula salad with the panini and yummy fresh cut fries with the burger. The server was helpful and very attentitive. We would go back to the state and lake tavern.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Groups of 6 and a forgetten meal!?

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on April 23, 2016

We went with a group of friends for a birthday. Our service initially was great-we have a friend with a food allergy and the server was attentive to that. When the food arrived--my meal was completely missed. They didn't even realize that it was missing. We had to flag down a server who happened to be a manager. She went to talk to our server and 5 minutes later I had a very rare burger in front of me. I cut in to it and realized I wouldn't eat it. We had to flag down another server and they brought the manager back. They took my burger--with ketchup and mustard already on it-and just put both halves back on the grill. I would have expected them to do it right and get a new burger. I didn't eat it. They did comp my meal but the gratuity was already added to our check. It was not a good experience Nd we wouldn't go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

The food was good but disappointed in th ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on April 23, 2016

The food was good but disappointed in the menu. Even though the website showed a lunch menu, prior to 2:00 pm, there was only burgers & brunch items. The burgers were really good, but would have liked a bigger selection that the lunch menu implied was available.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Hopping place with good food

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

If you don't mind a place that's loud, busy, and crowded (especially on weekends), you'll enjoy the food and the atmosphere here. Making reservations is a good idea, and you may want to try someplace else if you're looking for a quiet and romantic dinner, then come back here some other time when you're just out for fun.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Theater district gem

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on April 3, 2016

Great spot to grab something to eat/drink before or after a show in the theater district.

Tags: Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

The best!

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on March 27, 2016

Loved this place. Ate here twice while staying at the WIT (also a great hotel). Had dinner and brunch, and everything we ordered was just excellent. Great food, great service, fun ambiance. Would absolutely recommend.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Chicken wings were excellent, tavern fri ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on March 27, 2016

Chicken wings were excellent, tavern fries great and the Kale salad as well!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Although the menu is not very large, the ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on March 26, 2016

Although the menu is not very large, the food is delicious. Wings are a nice, non-spicy option with a yummy sauce. Good vegetarian options, too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.