About Stars

308 Watkins Lane
Saint Michaels, MD 21663
View Larger Map

FRIDAYS AT THE PURSER’S PUB

Starting Friday, September 30 through November 18, we will be hosting Friday Night Oysters and Take Over Taps featuring four local breweries. Join us from 5 – 8pm.






Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Farm-to-table, Continental, American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: 7:00 – 11:00am
Lunch: 11:30am – 2:30pm
Dinner: 6:00 – 10:00pm
Afternoon Tea: 3:00 – 5:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 745-2200 ext. 213

Website:
http://www.belmond.com/inn-at-perry-cabin-st-michaels/restaurants_bars

Catering:
Close proximity to Washington, D.C., Baltimore and Philadelphia make this a popular spot.
If you hold your event with us, we can offer:
Five function rooms, over 5,000 square feet
Venues ideal for both small and large gatherings
High-speed wifi throughout the hotel and guest rooms
State-of-the-art audio-visual and teleconferencing technology
Extra venues for special events and themed parties
Food and drinks provision tailored to your needs
Twenty-four spacious, ultra-luxurious guest suites

Parking Details:
Private parking for the hotel and restaurant guests.

Executive Chef:
Kenneth MacDonald

Private Party Facilities:
Private events for 10 to 120 guests

Private Party Contact:
Sales Staff: 4107452200x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Stars
Stars

Stars Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.8

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Baltimore / Maryland
Scenic View
Baltimore / Maryland
Best Ambiance
Eastern Shore
3 More
Romantic
Eastern Shore
Special Occasion
Eastern Shore
Most Booked
Eastern Shore
Best Restaurants in St Michaels / Tilghman Island ›

Scenic View (38)
Special Occasion (35)
Romantic (30)
See All
Fit for Foodies (16)
Notable Wine List (14)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Waterfront (6)
Great for Lunch (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Good for Groups (3)
Good for a Date (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Tasting Menu (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Fireplace (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Private Room (1)
Organic (1)
Cozy (1)
Live Music (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Sort By:
Newest
627 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was good (not outstanding), but ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined 6 days ago

The food was good (not outstanding), but service was extremely slow and the prices high in comparison to the quality of the meal. Our dinner at the Stars restaurant took 2.5 hours – for a salad, entrée and dessert! We had better meals (and far less expensive) at other restaurants in St. Michaels (Bistro St Michaels and 208 Talbot). On a positive note, our server was very nice, and the live guitarist was excellent.

Tags: Live Music, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

St. Michaels finest! Excellent menu, foo ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined 6 days ago

St. Michaels finest! Excellent menu, food, service etc. Chance always makes us feel welcome and provides the finest of service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a fabulous anniversary dinner at Sta ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Had a fabulous anniversary dinner at Stars! Spectacular views and 5 stars all around! The menu was fantastic. Presentation and taste was above and beyond expectation. Staff was extremely attentive without being intrusive. Highly recommend for a special occasion!😊

Tags: Organic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

New chef is outstanding ! We had stopped ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

New chef is outstanding ! We had stopped going because the previous chef added hot mustard to every meal, probably because he was a heavy smoker (which I saw on several occasions).

Food is now fresh and fantastic. Always a bit pricey, but I think worth it.

Get a cocktail, sit outside near the water, watch the boats on the Miles then head to the main dining room for dinner.

If you're from out of the area spend the weekend. The rooms are fabulous.

Tags: Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We keep going to the Inn at Perry Cabin ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We keep going to the Inn at Perry Cabin because of its location on the water and the beautiful views. The service at Stars can definitely be improved as it slow and the value for the food is better at the bar. Last time we had a salad at Stars for $22 which was tiny and should have been listed as an appetizer whereas we had a salad at the bar for much less and double the size.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

For the price (which was quite high), th ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

For the price (which was quite high), the food was good but not great/memorable. The views and setting were spectacular with beautiful sunset views of St. Michaels Harbor. Our waitress/server was polite but had an insincere and smarmy manner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

Recently dined on a Sunday evening - Ch ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Recently dined on a Sunday evening - Chance was our server and, as usual, he was fantastic.

Our meals - my wife had a single crab cake and I had the beef tenderloin, were very tasty.

The menu was rather limited and no specials were available that evening. Perhaps the chef could be a bit more creative?

Tags: Romantic, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

We celebrated our 34 anniversary there. ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

We celebrated our 34 anniversary there. They honored my request for a table with a view! The evening was lovely, waiter attentive and food outstanding although quite pricey! Definitely a place to go for a very special occasion. Our anniversary was honored with my dessert order being decorated with "Happy anniversary" on the plate. It was a wonderful evening!

Tags: Fireplace, Waterfront, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The views couldn't be beat! When I made ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

The views couldn't be beat! When I made the reservation I asked for a romantic table w/ a view explaining that it was our Silver anniversary. We arrived on time and there was a couple in front of us who just walked in w/out a reservation. They asked for a water view. They were seated and then we gave our name to which they responded "Happy Anniversary!" Nice touch. The head waiter told his assistant to seat us at table X on the chart and the assistant said, ..."but we just gave that table away to the last couple". Hmm🙄. We were seated in the back away from the window. Luckily I spied another couple leaving and requested a change. They happily switched our table to one with a full view of the water. As for the food, it was good though It should've been much better at this price point and the service was slow!! Luckily we've weren't in a rush and enjoyed the view and quiet conversation until our meal came. We didn't complain but other tables must have. The waiter was apologetic and told us the manager would personally deliver our dinner but when he did arrive with the food, he said absolutely nothing about the wait and was not personable at all. We both had the lump meat crab chowder. It was creamy, spiced well, had detectable lumps of crab meat, and was delicious. It would've been nice though if the bread basket was offered again. My husband had the prime meat which he said was cooked just right. I had the halibut w/ risotto and mushrooms and roasted potatoes. The halibut was good, not overlooked but a bit bland. The risotto had a burnt taste to it unfortunately. The waiter told us that due to the long wait, our dessert would be on the house. We ordered the lemon baked Alaska and the choc. decadence. Both were ok but tasted store bought. To top it off, the plate they brought out said "Happy Birthday" on it; a sweet but incorrect sentiment. Overall they need to run a tighter ship & maybe benefit w/ a better captain at the helm.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

We ate there all 5 nights. The service ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

We ate there all 5 nights. The service is outstanding. The staff has been there for years and Chance and Samantha are like old friends. Wayne was excellent as well. The food was superb,and I had 5 different entrées so I explored the menu. The Cheesecake Alaska is one of the great desserts anywhere. We ate very late so it does get distracting while they set the tables for breakfast.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I had a salad with grilled chicken on it ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

I had a salad with grilled chicken on it that tasted like it was seasoned with Baywater. My husband's fish was OK he said the vegetables were delicious though. Too expensive for the quality of food that you get and the service was less than par . Third time

There. Won't go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value1

While the atmosphere, view, and food at ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

While the atmosphere, view, and food at Stars is wonderful, I was very disappointed with the service. I don't normally complain about service because I previously worked as a server and so understand the stresses and demands of the job; however, our service was quite far below par. Everything was very slow, wine glasses not refilled (we ordered a bottle), forgot to bring a bucket to chill the wine, and we waited an incredibly long time to get our check (even though we mentioned we wanted to go outside to finish our wine and watch the sunset) - by the time we got our check, it was dark outside. I also asked our server to take a picture of us and she said she would, but then left the table and did not return until she brought the check. It was our 10-year anniversary, so needless to say, we were disappointed with the experience.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

Wonderful setting with lovely view of th ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Wonderful setting with lovely view of the Miles River. Food just does not measure up to the venue yet.

Tags: Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

While staying at the Inn at Perry Cabin ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

While staying at the Inn at Perry Cabin we had Tea at 3:00 when we arrived which was superb. We had not been to the Inn and restaurant since it was taken over by new owners. Years ago our stays were very memorable and enjoyed fine dining at the restaurant. For this visit, my dinner was very disappointing since the cream of crab soup had no crab in it! When we told our waiter, he said they used to put lump crab in it but now it's shredded. Well we didn't find even a shred! My entree was crab imperial crusted rockfish- again very disappointing as I could not find any crab to speak of and the fish was just some small ends. My wife's beef tenderloin entree with roasted asparagus and potato au gratin was very good. Breakfast both mornings was excellent and the view and ambience are fantastic! Oh, and room service was very good and we enjoyed getting a late night desert of Smith Island cake brought to us.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

We had a spectacular meal at Stars. The ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We had a spectacular meal at Stars. The diningroom is of course beautiful and the view out over the water can't be beat. The heirloom tomato salad was a good sized portion and very tasty. I have the rockfish special which was a wonderful combination of flavor and textures. My companion had the scallops and risotto, also reported to be exceptional. Side dishes of seasonal succotash and grilled asparagus were both well worth ordering. Desserts were excellent as well - a white chocolate raspberry cheesecake and a "baked alaska" cheesecake - very clever. Service was impeccable as always. We can't wait to return!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely beautiful property at The Inn ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Absolutely beautiful property at The Inn at Perry Cabin. Impeccable service at "Stars" restaurant. We all ordered the signature dish - Rock Fish. We all were not that wild about the restaurants signature dish, the dish was plenty (really too much to eat) and presented beautifully, but lacked anything special. The Rock Fish I guess wasn't as good as we thought it would be.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Stars was one of the best restaurants we ...

 
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Stars was one of the best restaurants we have been to lately. We were warmly welcomed and our server was extremely attentive without ever interrupting us. Knowledgeable about wine and drink lists and the menu. The food was delicious - very fresh vegetables and seafood used in my crab cakes with a roasted corn salsa. View incredible.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Pricey but well worth it. Outstanding s ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Pricey but well worth it. Outstanding service and great food. Definitely at the top of our list.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The service, food and setting at Starz w ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

The service, food and setting at Starz was without a doubt outstanding. The quality of food, service and dining options was wonderful. We would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting St. Michaels, Md. Very friendly service staff in entire resort! Earns its 5 star rating!

The setting and sunsets is awesome. One the the best wedding venues in Maryland, I would think.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We chose to celebrate our wedding annive ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

We chose to celebrate our wedding anniversary at Stars after meeting the chef last year while on a walking/eating tour of St. Michael's. It was truly a memorable evening and could not have been better.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Incredible from start to finish.

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Incredible from start to finish.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I visited Stars on the final ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

My wife and I visited Stars on the final night of our honeymoon. The restaurant received a very high rating from AAA, so we thought we'd check it out. Our experience was elegant from the first moment. We dined there on Thursday evening. Our table for two was situated at large window facing the beautiful views of the harbor and its many sailboats. The cocktails were well-crafted and the bread was very good. I ordered the lamb and my wife got the rockfish special. Both were delicious. The lamb in particular was cooked to perfection and was just such a delicacy. Chance, our incredibly attentive, good-natured, and knowledgeable waiter, recommended some terrific wine selections to compliment our meals. For dessert we had the chocolate orange creme brûlée and the lemon cheese cake Alaska. While both were excellent, the Alaska was our favorite. By a bit of bad luck our desserts came out of the kitchen just a bit late because they'd been dropped accidentally the first time around. The pastry chef sent his apologies along with a small platter of three beautifully delicate pastries - one tiramisu, one raspberry tart, and one macaroon. This did more than make up for the insignificant delay, and gave us time to sip on the gorgeous coffee served to us. Overall, Stars gave us an experience that we will remember for a long time and that helped make our honeymoon very special.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a wonderful luncheon at Stars. Wa ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

We had a wonderful luncheon at Stars. Wayne, our waiter, was very attentive and professional. The meal was delicious. We had the best cream of crab soup, crab cakes and rockfish. The Baked Alaska Cheesecake was out of this world.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Beautiful view at every table. BLT was a ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Beautiful view at every table. BLT was amazing for breakfast. Worth a stop for a good breakfast and great views

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

"Stars" is in a wonderful setting with i ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

"Stars" is in a wonderful setting with incredible views of the St. Michaels harbor. The Inn at Perry Cabin is a top notch resort and a dining experience here should not be missed. Inside, the restaurant is bright and fresh and provides a comfortable, relaxing atmosphere. This was a return visit for my wife and I, and special in that we brought another couple with us to share lunch and this great atmosphere. Our food was very good. Three in our party all enjoyed their Maryland crab cake sandwich. Very nice. My wife ordered the Local Farmers Specialty Salad. She found it FAIRLY good but not worth the hefty price tag of $22. The big problem with our dining experience was with the flies. Not just one, but many pesky little nuisances! I was really surprised that a restaurant of this stature would be dealing with this issue. We chose to eat indoors because of the extreme summer heat, but perhaps there would have been less insects outside.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was fantastic, cooked and seasoned ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Food was fantastic, cooked and seasoned perfectly. Service was spot on, knowledgeable and takes very good care of you.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cream of crab soup was not the best. We ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

Cream of crab soup was not the best. We had more celery than crab

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

Celebrated my wife's birthday recently a ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Celebrated my wife's birthday recently at STARS. As has typically been our experience, the food, service, and atmosphere have been exceptional. We were very fortunate to have Chance as our server as he greeted us warmly once seated and offered complimentary champagne in recognition of our special occasion. His service was top notch throughout the evening and the food (I dined on cream of crab soup and crab cakes while my wife had a seafood salad) was excellent. The view at STARS is exceptional but somewhat diminished by the recent stacking of kayaks directly within the prime line of site by the docks. Can they perhaps be relocated elsewhere so that patrons can enjoy the beautiful sailboats and water?

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The quality of service and food was grea ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

The quality of service and food was great. The only thing I would add is it would be great if they had an entree that was vegetarian.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Waiting was outstanding, wine list exten ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

Waiting was outstanding, wine list extensive, food prepared perfectly and beautiful dinning room.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Very please with the food, wine, and amb ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Very please with the food, wine, and ambiance. The services was friendly and we were not rushed. Would highly recommend the Stars Restaurant.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Incredible staff, dreamy setting, beauti ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

Incredible staff, dreamy setting, beautiful and tasty food... What more can one ask for...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Celebrated our anniversary last Monday - ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Celebrated our anniversary last Monday - the experience in a word was FANTASTIC! The staff could not have been more friendly and accommodating. The chef prepared soft crabs even though they weren't on the menu and they were superb! Cream of crab soup was loaded with jumbo lump and was exceptional. The atmosphere and view were second to none. Our server went out of her way to bring us a special dessert and topped it off with an anniversary good wishes note. The little touches really do matter and make for a wonderful experience.

We come here every time we are in the area (every 2-3 weeks) and STARS never disappoints.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good wine list Mediocre food/limited men ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Good wine list

Mediocre food/limited menu

So so service (slow)

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

Stars continues to disappoint. My usual ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Stars continues to disappoint. My usual strategy with a bad experience is to return in a month. If that disappoints I return again in 6 months. This last meal was at that point. Service felt very disorganized and erratic - just as bad as ever. Lots of staff in evidence but not very good attention to our table. Little things like asking twice for more butter, waiting a long time for wine etc. just shouldn't happen at a restaurant this expensive. The food was better than average but, again, poor quality for the cost. Three of us ordered Caesar salads: two came with a parmesan crisp of some sort, mine did not. The desert pastry was undercooked and doughy. On and on. Nice view though.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

The food was disappointing and the price ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

The food was disappointing and the prices were unnecessarily high. My girlfriend ordered a caeser salad with a crab cake. What came out was just one romaine lettuce leaf with a little dressing and the crab cake placed on the side. All that for $24 dollars. The crab cake was good not great, the salad was almost comical. I ordered a crab cake sandwich for $18. The sandwich was ok, but the french fries it came with were clearly frozen at some point and room temperature. The view was great, but the food and high prices were a bummer.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

Great service, unbeatable view, great fo ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on June 16, 2016

Great service, unbeatable view, great food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have been to Stars numerous times. Th ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

We have been to Stars numerous times. This visit was a little disappointing. Service was very slow, rock fish was overcooked, and martini at dinner was quite different than the exact same drink ordered before dinner at the bar.

When I made the reservation, I noted that this was a very special birthday for my husband and requested a table with a nice view. When we arrived, the dining room was only a quarter full but there was no table ready for us. They cleared a larger table with an "ok" view... I was disappointed that there was little regard to a simple request.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

This is a lovely inn. The dining room is ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

This is a lovely inn. The dining room is very pretty with great water views. Our server was friendly and professional. We enjoyed the food and the ambiance.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

It was okay.

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 7, 2016

The service was impeccable. The menu was really good. Several items that made it hard to make up my mind. I got the tenderloin and was a little underwhelmed. I ordered Medium. To me medium shows red in middle. It was a little tough. My husband's entree was crab cakes. He said they were "okay". Okay, so fine dining, a little on the pricey side, so I would hope to have an exceptional meal. It just wasn't exceptional. However, it was our anniversary, and we were greeted with "Happy Anniversary" by staff and also given a dessert plate with happy anniversary on plate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.