Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.28mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.38mi
  4. Distance: 0.46mi
  1. Distance: 0.28mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.38mi
  4. Distance: 0.46mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.28mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.38mi
  4. Distance: 0.46mi
  1. Distance: 0.28mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.38mi
  4. Distance: 0.46mi

About Stage Restaurant Hawaii

At Stage Restaurant in the Honolulu Design Center we're excited to offer a world inspired, local comfort enthused menu utilizing locally grown products with a focus on Chef inspired local favorites. Our hope is to give our guests a familiar yet modern culinary experience.

Just outside of Stage is our Amuse Wine Bar where we feature an 'Amuse Bites' menu of some familiar favorites from Stage, as well as a unique wine serving system which offers 80 wines from around the world for every occasion.

On the first floor of the design center is Stage Cafe, an extension of Stage Restaurant featuring quick casual lunch fare by Executive Chef Ron de Guzman as well as desserts and pastries by Pastry Chef Cainan Sabey.

1250 Kapiolani Blvd., 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary Asian, Seafood, Hawaii Regional Cuisine

Hours of Operation:
Stage Restaurant Dining Room
Tuesday - Saturday
First Seating - 5:00 pm
Last Seating - 8:30 pm

Stage Bar & Lounge
Tuesday - Saturday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Happy Hour: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Amuse Wine Bar
Tuesday - Saturday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Happy Hour: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Stage Cafe
Sunday: 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Cross Street:
Parking Entrance from Piikoi St. after Kapiolani Blvd.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(808) 237-5429

Website:
http://www.stagerestauranthawaii.com/

Entertainment:
Friday: Kurtland Mooney, Pianist
Saturday: Timothy Kallan, Pianist

Parking Details:
FREE Validated Parking for the first 3 hours. Our standard rate of $3.00 for every 1/2 hour applies thereafter between 9am - 9pm.

The Honolulu Design Center's parking entrance is located on Piikoi St. Take the first left turn after crossing Kapiolani Blvd. (heading towards the mountain). A secondary entrance is available on Pensacola St. and located on the left, last drive way before Kapiolani Blvd.

Pensacola entrance may be closed without advance notice.

Public Transit:
Stage Restaurant is located on the 2nd floor of the Honolulu Design Center. Coming from Waikiki use bus routes #3 or #9. From downtown Honolulu use bus route #3, #9, #17 or #18. The bus stops on Kapiolani going both directions between Pensacola and Piikoi streets. The Honolulu Design Center is a distinctive contemporary orange building.

Executive Chef:
Ron de Guzman

Private Party Facilities:
Located adjacent to the Stage Restaurant dining room is the Cupola Theatre - a newly renovated art and furniture gallery that can accommodate up to 24 guests for Chef's Table dinners in its private dining area or up to 150 guests for a standing cocktail reception within the gallery.

For casual get togethers, the Ice Garden room next door in Amuse Wine Bar can seat 20-25 guests with room for up to 40 guests standing.

Private Party Contact:
Elise ( eliu@hdc-hawaii.com): (808) 237-5475

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Every last Tuesday of the month, we feature a special 4-Course Dinner with wine pairings as part of our Wine Ovation Dinner series. More information can be found on our website:
http://stagerestauranthawaii.com/wine-dinner/

Stage Restaurant Hawaii Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Modern Decor (13)
Good for a Date (11)
Special Occasion (11)
See All
Notable Wine List (10)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Tasting Menu (9)
Worth the Drive (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Good for Groups (6)
Fun (6)
Great for Lunch (5)
Romantic (5)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Authentic (4)
Business Meals (3)
Live Music (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Tapas (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Healthy (2)
Organic (2)
Scenic View (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Seasonal (2)
Casual (2)
Cozy (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
People Watching (1)
Family Style (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Private Room (0)
Sort By:
S
621 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on May 14, 2017

This place is my usual go to with my women colleagues and happy they had availability for this special Sunday. We dined here to celebrate Mother's Day and from the start, the staff were friendly and didn't mind that our complete party wasn't there at the start of our reservation time.

Everyone at Stage made for an awesome Mother's Day and will definitely be back.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Fabulous, friendly service with delicious food. Miss the lunch time openings, so had to take advantage for Mother's Day. Please consider reopening for lunch. Many friends also miss the lunch opening.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Good meal. But we were missing two courses of the meal which where never received. Unacceptable for this class of restaurant. I think it was the waiter's mistake and he never informed the manager. Disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 29, 2017

In addition to delicious food it has some of the best service I've ever experienced. Would recommend this place to everyone I know.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Stage is one of the best restaurants in Honolulu. Their culinary team has carefully designed a delectable menu full of flavor, heart and soul. The poke is one of the best I've ever had and I could go on for hours about the desserts I was fighting the people at our table to finish the ice cream sampler we had. The wine selection is the best I've seen in Hawaii (it includes a large tasting selection at the adjacent bar, Amuse), the service was superbly on point, thoughtful and caring (Rominick was our server and he was so incredibly attentive to my 1-year old son. I won't forget that- he was also versed on the wine list) and the stylish atmosphere there makes you feel as if a chic NY runway show is about to blast through the kitchen door at any moment. All in all, this is my favorite place in Honolulu to eat and I look forward to my next visit. Stage is TOP NOTCH! Don't miss out! Definitely go there for your special occasion- a little known fact about Stage is that they make home-made celebration cakes for pre-order. They're delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Had a friend in town for business, wasn't sure where to go. She suggested Stage, I had been to their wine bar but had never had the pleasure to dine in. Upon arrival we were greeted several times as we made our way through the lounge to the restaurant. I had requested a nice table, when seated I was very happy with the area in which we were sat. Our waiter Romnick was great attentive but not invasive, Knowledgeable and have great recommendations. Dusty the general manager touched the table several times to make sure the dining experience was going well. He hand picked wines to pair with our entrees that worked seamlessly. Not only explaining the pairing but the story behind the wines as well which made the experience that much better. Food was amazing timing was perfect, flavors were bold! Highlighting the proteins and not masking them. The restaurant sent out apps which worked great as an addiction to what we had ordered. The amuse was a great way to start the night and the intermetso worked great to cleanse our pallets before the entree course. Overall top notch restaurant from A-Z, would say this is a hidden gem, but idk why it's hidden this restaurant has been around for over 10 years now and it's def. here to stay! If you haven't checked it out you have to! And if you have go again they just revamped the complete menu and decor it great! Much Mahalos for a wonderful dining experience #topnotch 🤙🏼

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Friendly service and quality food. Wine and beer was excellent too. Ambiance was relaxing. I will highly recommend this restaurant to all of my friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 26, 2017

The food, service and atmosphere justify the price. The wine selections and the quality of the food are very consistent and inventive. Comfortable setting, easy parking, great service. Pretty hard to beat.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 21, 2017

NEVER DISAPPOINTS....We have been fans of STAGE since it opened 10 years ago, and having the opportunity to get to know the staff has been a pleasure. The restaurant is a fun experience with all the tables and chandeliers different and the staff always attentive and knowledgeable
as well.

Chef Ron and his team are consistent and creative AND accommodating to our requests and we love his new menu of smaller plates and glad his lamb chops are still available, as we
so enjoy them. And, Pastry Chef Cainan's desserts are some of the very best we've ever had the pleasure to enjoy, especially the Vietnamese Chocolate Flan (for me the best dessert ever!) and
the Lilikoi Creamsicle - yummy and refreshing and oh, so satisfying.

We enjoyed the team's James Beard menu - super creative and an opportunity to try some of
their new creations. The Lobster and pork adobo dishes in particular were outstanding! Hoping
they will be added to the menu or featured regularly.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Excellent James Beard Menu and Presentation dinner! Very knowledgeable staff and wait help.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Went to Stage for its 10th anniversary celebration. Chef de Guzmanput on another one of his fabulous meals. It was outstanding. This is one of the best restaurants in Honolulu.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 13, 2017

I went to Stage Restaurant two nights in a row during their 10th anniversary with the special menu that was the same one prepared at the James Beard House in New York in late March. I did not mind eating the same dishes (an ala carte option of other menu options were also available on both nights) especially the 3 oz. Kona Lobster tail that was deliciously prepared. The other highlight both nights was the beet salad with smoked goat cheese and a lilikoi dressing artfully placed on the side and Kona Kampachi Kilawin (coconut and lime juice, with chili pepper water, ogo and mini Thai basil. The dessert at the end was beautiful and made of many elements and not too sweet, a very nice end to a grand meal. (I couldn't help myself and ate 5 potato rolls throughout dinner. . . )

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Great food and great service. A little pricey though!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 13, 2017

service was slow, food came out warm no hot
The James Beard Entrée of Pork adobo was bad, no taste, hard as a rock, cold.
For an anniversary event a flop

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 12, 2017

I wanted to celebrate Stage Restaurant's 10th anniversary and I'm glad they chose to present the same menu that was presented at the James Beard House in New York just weeks ago. While the final main course before dessert was a tad bit too salty, all of the other courses were wonderful, especially the 3 oz. Kona lobster tail that was nicely complemented with bits of mushroom and longanisa and sweet corn. A word of caution, the bread rolls here are so delicious I had a hard time trying to limit myself on them. I love the funky ambiance of the restaurant. Good food in beautiful surroundings. I hope they celebrate many more anniversaries.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Wonderful meal, again. Mahalo! I had a business associate from New York in town and we were fortunate to eat when Stage was replicating a special tasting menu with wine pairing. We were both extremely pleased with all courses, the wine pairing was spot on, service amazing as always.

Tags: Organic, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Disabled Access, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 7, 2017

We've been here many times but it seems over the last few years the food just doesn't hit the high mark we have come to expect for the prices charged. Our most recent experience left us disappointed for a few reasons. First of all, the service and ambiance are great. We ordered the beef Wellington ($40) again and it wasn't trimmed well so there was gristle that had to be cut out. You should be able to eat every piece of a filet without having this issue. The bubu arare salmon was overcooked and dry around the edges. We ordered many more dishes but honestly nothing stood out as being exceptional. Our bill for 4 was over $400 which included 1 bottle of wine and 2 cocktails. We are sad that we won't be returning because we love the ambiance but we can't justify paying this much for food that doesn't live up to our expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Consistently good service and food. The staff takes the time to provide a great experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Frickin awesome. Best restaurant period

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Molecular Gastronomy, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Fun, Live Music, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Romantic, Organic, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Modern Decor, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Excellent! Will be back definitely! Great restaurant! Great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 1, 2017

Good food with wine pairing. Friendly and attentive service

Tags: Fun, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 26, 2017

ALWAYS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

We've been fans of STAGE for a very long time, and Chef Ron DeGuzman and Pastry Chef
Kainan are just so good at what they do and their creativity is on a par with any restaurant
anywhere!

We've been busy and hadn't dined there for a while, and the experience we recently had with
their new tapas/small plates was exceptional. Every dish, from the salmon to the varieties
of ahi creations were just outstanding! We had four small plates and shared Chef Ron's amazing lamb chops that were so thick, juicy and tasty - we wish we had room for more....but, we HAD to
have room for Chef Kainan's Lilikoi Creamsicle and Vietnamese Coffee Flan - both of which HAVE TO BE IN OUR TOP TEN DESSERTS OF ALL TIME - ANYWHERE! My husband calls Chef Kainan a "sweet genius" which he definitely is. And Chef Ron - is always upping his game.

No wonder they are headed to the James Beard House at the end of this month and we wish them only the very best.

The restaurant itself is just beautiful with the unusual decor and the staff super-attentive.

We look forward to our next dining experience very soon.

Tags: Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 16, 2017

We love going to Stage! The service and food is always awesome. I always enjoy the entire presentation of the meal, especially the little palate cleaners that come between meals. Love it!

Tags: Fun, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Great service and great food! Will come back to try other menu items

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Favorite place in Hawaii. I have never been disappointed with a course.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 13, 2017

The food was very tasty. The Cesar Salad was served just right, crunchy and flavorful. We had the steak, salmon, garlic fries with truffle oil and a decadent chocolate dessert (which was truly decadent). The servings were generous. They also brought in an extra dessert for my nieces birthday with her name and a candle which was very thoughtful.
When I go back, I’ll have the dessert first, the main then the salad.
The service was very good and we didn't have to wait too long for the food.

Tags: Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Pros: Good menu, food and ambiance. Prix Fixe Menu (120/person): Hamachi Sashimi, Hudson Valley Foie Gras, Kona Lobster Tempura, Chilean Seabass, Braised Pork Belly, A5 Japanese Beef, Desert (Smoke Bomb).
Cons: Dessert (underwhelming.) Waiter stated, "Gratuity is included." Not so. Gratuity of 20% was ADDED to patron's bill, thus eliminating the choice of whether, and how much, to tip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Always a date night with friends favorite!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 29, 2016

As always, Stage has been a go to place for my coworkers and I to celebrate our holiday get together. This time was especially great as Kevin our waiter provided exceptional service! He was very knowledgeable, helpful and always ensured that our party was well taken care of. Service like that will definitely bring me back again and again. Mahalo Kevin and Stage!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Interesting decor inside a furniture store. Lots to talk about with my friends about the wall art and furniture art... seats are very comfortable. We went for lunch and had the best burger there. salmon was tender and moist, a little on the salty side . Ahi BLT is excellent also.
The room midday was a little warm until the air conditioner picked up but otherwise very comfortable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Seated at 11:00 am. Ordered veal chop, waiter said they ran out - but we were the first customers for the day! Ordered a ribeye sandwich, tasted good but very oily (bottom bun soaked with oil). I guess that is to be expected from ribeye.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 25, 2016

I was kept waiting for a long time.
But not so bad.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Live Music, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value1

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We have always enjoyed our dining experience and the amazing service at Stage restaurant. Sadly, Christmas Eve was very disappointing since they were short on kitchen help. The wait between our set menu's courses was unbearably long, a dinner that took over four hours.

Tags: Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Booked this place for our office Christmas luncheon because they accept reservations, it's not crazy crowded as some of the newer, hipper places in town, and they have a lot of parking. The food was good, but the service was horrible. The food was slow to come out of the kitchen, and it took ridiculously long to pay for our meal. Given that this is a place frequented by folks like us who are looking for fine lunch dining during the lunch hour, I expect service to be a lot quicker than it was.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Great Service, although our waiter was very busy with larger parties..the support staff was able to cover down.

Food was excellent and the waiter made spit-on recommendations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 7, 2016

On their website, it says happy hour from 5-7pm, that's why I changed my reservations to 6pm. However, they are really talking about amuse wine bar right outside that had a bunch of ppl. Inside stage there was only just 2 ppl eating! Felt odd but got used to it quickly. My duo of beef was excellent except I wasn't sure of one of the beefs were supposed to be prepared more on the "burnt" well done side. It was quite hard to eat (the one over the potatoes). But overall I'd come back! Food was really great especially with amuse bouche coming in between! :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 4, 2016

We've been a few times, always fantastic! Food is phenomenal &service is top notch! Our server was Lyman &he's awesome! Was super polite &accommodated me &my dietary restrictions. My father &I ordered the five course but I don't eat red me so he let me chose another dish to replace the short ribs(even though the five course is "no substitutions"). Will definitely be back! Thank you to the staff &chefs! (:

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Employee party

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Reservation was for 5:45pm. Salad and soup was served within a reasonable time. At 6:50pm our waiter informed us that our meal would be coming in a few minutes. It did not come until 7:10pm. The table next to us with three women, who arrived after us, received their meals way before we did. The lobster bisque had no pieces of lobster. The steak duo was good, mashed potatoes was very good, soft shell crab with soft tofu was excellent, fried calamari was okay. The long wait for our food was unreasonable. We did not complain. There was no apology or explanation for the delay, no "thank you for your patience." The pianist could have played softer dinner music. When I made the reservation, I was asked if it was for a special occasion. I said it was for our wedding anniversary. Other restaurants would usually offer something complimentary. Stage did not.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Food was fantastic. Table service was good, staff had obviously been trained for fine dining, they could use more polish but attitude was great.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.