Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.28mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.38mi
  4. Distance: 0.46mi
  1. Distance: 0.28mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.38mi
  4. Distance: 0.46mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.28mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.38mi
  4. Distance: 0.46mi
  1. Distance: 0.28mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.38mi
  4. Distance: 0.46mi

About Stage Restaurant & Wine Bar

At Stage Restaurant & Wine Bar in the Honolulu Design Center we're excited to offer a world inspired, local comfort enthused menu utilizing locally grown products with a focus on Chef inspired local favorites. Our hope is to give our guests a familiar yet modern culinary experience.

Just outside of Stage is our Amuse Wine Bar where we feature an 'Amuse Bites' menu of some familiar favorites from Stage, as well as a unique wine serving system which offers 80 wines from around the world for every occasion.

On the first floor of the design center is Stage Cafe, an extension of Stage Restaurant & Wine Bar featuring quick casual lunch fare by Executive Chef Ron de Guzman as well as desserts & pastries by Pastry Chef Cainan Sabey.

1250 Kapiolani Blvd., 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary Asian, Seafood, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Stage Restaurant Dining Room
Tuesday - Saturday
First Seating - 5:00 pm
Last Seating - 8:30 pm

Stage Bar & Lounge
Tuesday - Saturday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Happy Hour: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Amuse Wine Bar
Tuesday - Saturday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Happy Hour: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Stage Cafe
Sunday: 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Cross Street:
Entrances on Pi'ikoi St. & Pensacola St.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(808) 237-5429

Website:
http://www.stagerestauranthawaii.com/

Entertainment:
Friday: Kurtland Mooney, Pianist
Saturday: Timothy Kallan, Pianist

Parking Details:
FREE Validated Parking for the first 3 hours. Our standard rate of $3.00 for every 1/2 hour applies thereafter between 9am - 9pm.

The Honolulu Design Center's parking entrance is located on Piikoi St. with a second entrance available on Pensacola St. and located on the last driveway to the left before Kapiolani Blvd.

Public Transit:
Stage Restaurant is located on the 2nd floor of the Honolulu Design Center. Coming from Waikiki use bus routes #3 or #9. From downtown Honolulu use bus route #3, #9, #17 or #18. The bus stops on Kapiolani going both directions between Pensacola and Piikoi streets. The Honolulu Design Center is a distinctive contemporary orange building.

Executive Chef:
Ron de Guzman

Private Party Facilities:
Located adjacent to the Stage Restaurant dining room is the Cupola Gallery - a newly renovated art and furniture gallery that can accommodate up to 22 guests for Chef's Table dinners in its private dining area or up to 150 guests for a standing cocktail reception within the gallery.

For casual get togethers, the Ice Garden room next door in Amuse Wine Bar can seat 20-25 guests with room for up to 40 guests standing.

Private Party Contact:
Elise (eliu@hdc-hawaii.com): (808) 237-5475

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Every last Tuesday of the month, we feature a special 4-Course Dinner with wine pairings as part of our Wine Ovation Dinner series. More information can be found on our website:
http://stagerestauranthawaii.com/wine-dinner

Stage Restaurant & Wine Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Birthdays (11)
Good for a Date (10)
Special Occasion (9)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Good for Groups (7)
Local Ingredients (6)
Notable Wine List (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Business Meals (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Fun (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Romantic (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Authentic (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Casual (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Live Music (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Organic (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Tapas (2)
Comfort Food (1)
Cozy (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Healthy (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
People Watching (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Sort By:
S
636 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 4 days ago

The Stage Restaurant provided us and our guests with the outmost exceptional Service! From the minute we arrived our Host greeted us with a smile and made sure we were taken care of while we waited for our table since we checked in a little early for our reservations. Our servers were outstanding! There was not a moment that we waited for our food or our drinks to arrive to our table which was truly appreciated. Our servers were also accommodating when we requested to change certain items from their menu. The food was down right perfect leaving our palates and tummies content! Kudos to the entire Staff of the Stage Restaurant!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Fun, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Vibrant Bar Scene, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 7 days ago

Had family in town and wanted to try a new place. The service was excellent from the moment we walked in and were greeted by the host, and several staff served us led by our main waiter, Hayden. They were all very knowledgeable about the dishes served, the ingredients and preparation, and gave recommendations for different menu items to try. Will definitely come back and bring guests to give it a try.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Outstanding ambiance, attentive service and creative well prepared dishes. Made our wedding anaversary truely memorable. The reconditions by the waiter was excellent. Also a superior wine and cocktail menu added to the experience. My wife and I will be returning soon.

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on August 30, 2017

Great food, wine and service. Nice table setup as 13 of us were able to comfortably sit together.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Live Music, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Quick Bite, Organic, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 12, 2017

Went early and was one of two couples seated. Had the window seat. Great quality food for a fair price. Ended up more full than we expected, could barely eat dessert. We would definitely return again!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Great service and extensive wine by the glass offerings. However, all of the plates that should have been hot came out barely warm. Got so frustrated we sent the main course back for a hot one. 10 minutes later there it was - hot. So if they can serve it hot the second time why not the first? Does the chef not want his food to be hot? Manager was apologetic and comp'ed one of the dishes. If you like your food north of " barely warm" tell your waiter when you order.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Service was good when they did come around. But took forever to get them to take our drink order and to order more drinks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Excellent food and service. Nice ambiance provided by live pianist.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Waiter kindly explained the menu, and was taking care of us during our stay!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 10, 2017

The pairings for the tasting menu were phenomenal. The manager(can't remember his name but with a beard) was so incredibly knowledgeable on the selections....... a short story on each one. The waitstaff was very attentive. Food & presentation was amazing.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Wonderful place. The service was impeccable while the tasting menu was delicious. Great bar and bar menu. We loved the piano music during dinner. Very special place on Oahu and must try!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on June 7, 2017

Rominick and Lyman gave such an amazing service! Dessert was to die for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Good food, excellent service !
Would definitely return!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Live Music, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on May 26, 2017

Lyman and crew were efficient, courteous, and attentive. Pianist's music selections enhanced the experience.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Authentic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on May 14, 2017

This place is my usual go to with my women colleagues and happy they had availability for this special Sunday. We dined here to celebrate Mother's Day and from the start, the staff were friendly and didn't mind that our complete party wasn't there at the start of our reservation time.

Everyone at Stage made for an awesome Mother's Day and will definitely be back.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Fabulous, friendly service with delicious food. Miss the lunch time openings, so had to take advantage for Mother's Day. Please consider reopening for lunch. Many friends also miss the lunch opening.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Good meal. But we were missing two courses of the meal which where never received. Unacceptable for this class of restaurant. I think it was the waiter's mistake and he never informed the manager. Disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 28, 2017

In addition to delicious food it has some of the best service I've ever experienced. Would recommend this place to everyone I know.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Stage is one of the best restaurants in Honolulu. Their culinary team has carefully designed a delectable menu full of flavor, heart and soul. The poke is one of the best I've ever had and I could go on for hours about the desserts I was fighting the people at our table to finish the ice cream sampler we had. The wine selection is the best I've seen in Hawaii (it includes a large tasting selection at the adjacent bar, Amuse), the service was superbly on point, thoughtful and caring (Rominick was our server and he was so incredibly attentive to my 1-year old son. I won't forget that- he was also versed on the wine list) and the stylish atmosphere there makes you feel as if a chic NY runway show is about to blast through the kitchen door at any moment. All in all, this is my favorite place in Honolulu to eat and I look forward to my next visit. Stage is TOP NOTCH! Don't miss out! Definitely go there for your special occasion- a little known fact about Stage is that they make home-made celebration cakes for pre-order. They're delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Had a friend in town for business, wasn't sure where to go. She suggested Stage, I had been to their wine bar but had never had the pleasure to dine in. Upon arrival we were greeted several times as we made our way through the lounge to the restaurant. I had requested a nice table, when seated I was very happy with the area in which we were sat. Our waiter Romnick was great attentive but not invasive, Knowledgeable and have great recommendations. Dusty the general manager touched the table several times to make sure the dining experience was going well. He hand picked wines to pair with our entrees that worked seamlessly. Not only explaining the pairing but the story behind the wines as well which made the experience that much better. Food was amazing timing was perfect, flavors were bold! Highlighting the proteins and not masking them. The restaurant sent out apps which worked great as an addiction to what we had ordered. The amuse was a great way to start the night and the intermetso worked great to cleanse our pallets before the entree course. Overall top notch restaurant from A-Z, would say this is a hidden gem, but idk why it's hidden this restaurant has been around for over 10 years now and it's def. here to stay! If you haven't checked it out you have to! And if you have go again they just revamped the complete menu and decor it great! Much Mahalos for a wonderful dining experience #topnotch 🤙🏼

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Friendly service and quality food. Wine and beer was excellent too. Ambiance was relaxing. I will highly recommend this restaurant to all of my friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 25, 2017

The food, service and atmosphere justify the price. The wine selections and the quality of the food are very consistent and inventive. Comfortable setting, easy parking, great service. Pretty hard to beat.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 20, 2017

NEVER DISAPPOINTS....We have been fans of STAGE since it opened 10 years ago, and having the opportunity to get to know the staff has been a pleasure. The restaurant is a fun experience with all the tables and chandeliers different and the staff always attentive and knowledgeable
as well.

Chef Ron and his team are consistent and creative AND accommodating to our requests and we love his new menu of smaller plates and glad his lamb chops are still available, as we
so enjoy them. And, Pastry Chef Cainan's desserts are some of the very best we've ever had the pleasure to enjoy, especially the Vietnamese Chocolate Flan (for me the best dessert ever!) and
the Lilikoi Creamsicle - yummy and refreshing and oh, so satisfying.

We enjoyed the team's James Beard menu - super creative and an opportunity to try some of
their new creations. The Lobster and pork adobo dishes in particular were outstanding! Hoping
they will be added to the menu or featured regularly.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Excellent James Beard Menu and Presentation dinner! Very knowledgeable staff and wait help.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Went to Stage for its 10th anniversary celebration. Chef de Guzmanput on another one of his fabulous meals. It was outstanding. This is one of the best restaurants in Honolulu.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 12, 2017

I went to Stage Restaurant two nights in a row during their 10th anniversary with the special menu that was the same one prepared at the James Beard House in New York in late March. I did not mind eating the same dishes (an ala carte option of other menu options were also available on both nights) especially the 3 oz. Kona Lobster tail that was deliciously prepared. The other highlight both nights was the beet salad with smoked goat cheese and a lilikoi dressing artfully placed on the side and Kona Kampachi Kilawin (coconut and lime juice, with chili pepper water, ogo and mini Thai basil. The dessert at the end was beautiful and made of many elements and not too sweet, a very nice end to a grand meal. (I couldn't help myself and ate 5 potato rolls throughout dinner. . . )

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Great food and great service. A little pricey though!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 12, 2017

service was slow, food came out warm no hot
The James Beard Entrée of Pork adobo was bad, no taste, hard as a rock, cold.
For an anniversary event a flop

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 11, 2017

I wanted to celebrate Stage Restaurant's 10th anniversary and I'm glad they chose to present the same menu that was presented at the James Beard House in New York just weeks ago. While the final main course before dessert was a tad bit too salty, all of the other courses were wonderful, especially the 3 oz. Kona lobster tail that was nicely complemented with bits of mushroom and longanisa and sweet corn. A word of caution, the bread rolls here are so delicious I had a hard time trying to limit myself on them. I love the funky ambiance of the restaurant. Good food in beautiful surroundings. I hope they celebrate many more anniversaries.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Wonderful meal, again. Mahalo! I had a business associate from New York in town and we were fortunate to eat when Stage was replicating a special tasting menu with wine pairing. We were both extremely pleased with all courses, the wine pairing was spot on, service amazing as always.

Tags: Organic, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Disabled Access, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 6, 2017

We've been here many times but it seems over the last few years the food just doesn't hit the high mark we have come to expect for the prices charged. Our most recent experience left us disappointed for a few reasons. First of all, the service and ambiance are great. We ordered the beef Wellington ($40) again and it wasn't trimmed well so there was gristle that had to be cut out. You should be able to eat every piece of a filet without having this issue. The bubu arare salmon was overcooked and dry around the edges. We ordered many more dishes but honestly nothing stood out as being exceptional. Our bill for 4 was over $400 which included 1 bottle of wine and 2 cocktails. We are sad that we won't be returning because we love the ambiance but we can't justify paying this much for food that doesn't live up to our expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 21, 2017

Consistently good service and food. The staff takes the time to provide a great experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Frickin awesome. Best restaurant period

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Fun, Live Music, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Romantic, Organic, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Excellent! Will be back definitely! Great restaurant! Great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 28, 2017

Good food with wine pairing. Friendly and attentive service

Tags: Fun, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 25, 2017

ALWAYS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

We've been fans of STAGE for a very long time, and Chef Ron DeGuzman and Pastry Chef
Kainan are just so good at what they do and their creativity is on a par with any restaurant
anywhere!

We've been busy and hadn't dined there for a while, and the experience we recently had with
their new tapas/small plates was exceptional. Every dish, from the salmon to the varieties
of ahi creations were just outstanding! We had four small plates and shared Chef Ron's amazing lamb chops that were so thick, juicy and tasty - we wish we had room for more....but, we HAD to
have room for Chef Kainan's Lilikoi Creamsicle and Vietnamese Coffee Flan - both of which HAVE TO BE IN OUR TOP TEN DESSERTS OF ALL TIME - ANYWHERE! My husband calls Chef Kainan a "sweet genius" which he definitely is. And Chef Ron - is always upping his game.

No wonder they are headed to the James Beard House at the end of this month and we wish them only the very best.

The restaurant itself is just beautiful with the unusual decor and the staff super-attentive.

We look forward to our next dining experience very soon.

Tags: Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We love going to Stage! The service and food is always awesome. I always enjoy the entire presentation of the meal, especially the little palate cleaners that come between meals. Love it!

Tags: Fun, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Great service and great food! Will come back to try other menu items

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Favorite place in Hawaii. I have never been disappointed with a course.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 12, 2017

The food was very tasty. The Cesar Salad was served just right, crunchy and flavorful. We had the steak, salmon, garlic fries with truffle oil and a decadent chocolate dessert (which was truly decadent). The servings were generous. They also brought in an extra dessert for my nieces birthday with her name and a candle which was very thoughtful.
When I go back, I’ll have the dessert first, the main then the salad.
The service was very good and we didn't have to wait too long for the food.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.