About Square 1682

Square 1682 presents a Modern American Kitchen menu thoughtfully and masterfully created by Executive Chef Robert “Bobby” Surdam. The menu features small & large plates, as well as dishes designed for sharing during dinner. With emphasis on local and organic products, Chef Surdam entices the taste buds with every bite, through his lens of culinary America.

The bar showcases a pure wellness program of all natural ingredients, where fresh fruit and juices, infused spirits, and housemade flavored simple syrups are created daily from our Lead Bartender Daniel Kulisek. Square 1682 invites guests to a full experience of dining, libations, and lively ambiance on every visit.

121 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Organic, Tapas / Small Plates

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast:
Monday-Friday: 6:30am-10:30am

Brunch:
Saturday & Sunday: 8am-2:30pm

Lunch:
Monday-Friday: 11:30am-2:30pm

Dinner:
Sunday-Thursday: 5:30pm-10:00pm
Friday-Saturday: 5:30pm-11:00pm

Bar:
Monday through Friday: 11:30am - ?
Saturday and Sunday: 9:00am - 2:00am

Cross Street:
17th & Sansom Streets

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(215) 563-5008

Website:
http://www.square1682.com/

Catering:
Enjoy stunning views and exceptional service for any of your meeting and event needs at the adjacent Hotel Palomar and enjoy catered food from Square 1682!

Parking Details:
Valet parking available

Public Transit:
We are convenient to all SEPTA bus & regional rail lines! Closest train station is Suburban Station (34 N. 16th Street & J.F.K. Boulevard). You will head west on John F. Kennedy Blvd toward North 17th Street, then turn left onto North 17th Street.

Executive Chef:
Robert Surdam

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Square 1682's Power Lunch; A brand new way to power through the day! Enjoy one of our classic 3-course trays for $18.50 or $20.50. Need an extra kick? Add on one of our fresh pressed raw juices!

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Lancaster Duck Breast - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Blueberry Panna Cotta - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Bread Basket - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Fried Chicken and Biscuits - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Corn Soup - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Black Bean Burger - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Franklin Hill Hopped Cider - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Panna Cotta - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Black Rose - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Peak Organic Ipa - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Deviled Eggs - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Superfood Salad - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Seared Tuna - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Peas And Carrot Gnocchi  - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Carrot Cake - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Blue Sage - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
1682 Burger - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Pears & Frisée - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Brandywine River Texas Longhorn Burger - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Beer - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Yards Thomas Jefferson Ale - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Eggs Benedict Porn - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Eggs Bendict - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Skuna Bay Salmon, Red Quinoa, Charred Fennel and Citrus - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Pork Tenderloin, Cornmeal Cake, Cippolini Onion, and Watercress - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Mississippi Blueberry Griddle Cakes - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Seafood Cup - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Oysters - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Ahi Tuna Appetizer - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Seared Ahi Tuna Appetizer - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Seafood Bowl - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Serrano Ham - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Fish - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Pita Bread Appetizer - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Lamb Shortribs Over Cheddar Grits - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Truffle Popcorn - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Meat entree - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Fish Entree - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Wild Alaskan Salmon with Fries - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Skewers - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Chicken Entree - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Bacalao Cake - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Bell Pepper Smash - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Black Cod in Porchetta - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Appetizer - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Roasted Squab - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Oyster Shooter Cocktail - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Once Around The Block - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Apple Fritters - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Beef Shortrib Sandwich - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Victory Swing Saison - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Yards Brawler Pub Ale - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Nv Segura Viudas Cava Rose Brut - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
2 Eggs Over Medium, Roasted Potatoes, Bacon, Rye Toast - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Mango Panna Cotta - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Carrot Soup With Asparagus And Sausage - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Apple Fritters With Caramel Cinnamon Ice Cream - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Vegetable Lasagne - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Omelet Of The Day - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Tröegs Nugget Nectar - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Organic Mixed Greens - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Bbq Berkshire Pulled Pork Sandwich - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
chickensalad sandwich - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Fried Calamari - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Juice Bar  - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Chilled Sweet Pea And Mint Soup  - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Indian Spiced Pumpkin Soup - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
"People's Choice" Cheesesteak Sandwich - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Bread - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Roasted Vegetable Quesadilla - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Napolean Black Mint Lemon Tea - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Caramel Pecan Gelato - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Steak Frittata - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Eggs Cochon De Lait - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Beef Cheek Sandwich - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Lemon Scented Hummus - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Rosted Pork  - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Grilled Salmon - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
FrenchToast - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Pain Perdu - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Burger with Fried Egg and Blue Cheese - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
roasted cauliflower - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
The Delores Del Ruby - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Classic Spin On An Awesomely New Cocktail - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Petite Salad - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Tomato & Cantaloupe Gazpacho - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Organic Chicken Confit - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Shrimp Cesar Salad - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Bacon Wrapped Roasted Dates - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Bacon-wrapped, Chorizo-stuffed Medjool Dates - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Blueberry Ginger Smoothie And Mango Banana Smoothie - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Haricot Vert - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Halibut - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Brunch Pastries - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Duck Breast - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Free Range Amish Chicken - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Dipping Trio W Toasted Pita - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Raspberry Gelato - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA
Lamb Ribs - Square 1682, Philadelphia, PA

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun - Thu 5:30PM - 6:00PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 5:30PM - 6:00PM 10:00PM - 11:00PM

Private Dining

Located in the heart of Rittenhouse Square, Square 1682 and Hotel Palomar Philadelphia, offers those planning private parties, corporate events, weddings, and more, a refreshing array of original venues that suit private gatherings of many kinds.

Square 1682 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.1

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Creative Cuisine (11)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Business Meals (10)
See All
Casual (9)
Good for a Date (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Great for Brunch (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Special Occasion (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Authentic (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
People Watching (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Healthy (4)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Fun (3)
Cozy (3)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Fireplace (2)
Vegan (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Seasonal (1)
Scenic View (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Family Style (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1285 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food was DELICIOUS! Bartender Ben was gr ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 2 days ago

Food was DELICIOUS! Bartender Ben was great fun and made good drinks!

Tags: People Watching, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Fun, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for brunch - the short rib cheesest ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 2 days ago

Went for brunch - the short rib cheesesteak and absolutely fell in love

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Build your own Benny was delicious!! ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The Build your own Benny was delicious!! Totally worth the price. I was very unimpressed with paying $4 for a cup of coffee.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

The food was excellent and the portions ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 13, 2017

The food was excellent and the portions were generous.

Tags: Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, , Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value4

My meal was about $31, the high end of a ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 11, 2017

My meal was about $31, the high end of a $$ rating. I had the salmon. It was small and the fingerling potatoes were bland. I did like the squid on top. The sweet potato bisque was quite tasty. The waitress was attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

It was freezing in the restaurant!

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 8, 2017

It was freezing in the restaurant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

Dates wrapped in bacon were divine. The ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Dates wrapped in bacon were divine. The Winter salad was perfect. My salad presentation was fab and I loved the goat cheese being smeared on the side of my bowl verses all up in my mixed greens and quinoa. Erin was our server and was super awesome and very helpful with familiarizing my daughter who is new to the city. We will definitely return!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We ate lunch on a Saturday morning aroun ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We ate lunch on a Saturday morning around 10:00. The restaurant was not at all busy, which surprises me now that I have eaten there: the food was very good. One friend ordered basic breakfast (eggs, sausage, toast, etc.), I had Croque Madame, and another friend ordered the frittata of the day. The food was very good--the frittata was especially tasty--and the service good, but not outstanding. The decor is fairly lackluster, but we were far more interested in catching up and eating than in the furnishings. We all agreed we would eat there again if we return to Philadelphia.

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Excellent food and service.... ambience ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Excellent food and service.... ambience is ok. Small eating space next to bar area. Fortunately not crowded or would have been too loud. Recommend seating in back by window

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

I've been here multiple times and haven' ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 4, 2017

I've been here multiple times and haven't had a bad experience until now. I ordered the Ribeye (a few weeks prior, they offered a NY Strip, and prior to that I had a filet mignon. They change the steaks fairly often). I asked for it medium-rare and it came out raw. When one of the waitstaff came to check on us (not our waiter), I asked if they could heat it since it was too raw. I assumed they'd bring a new steak, but they merely reheated it.

Even after reheating, it was still raw. I left the steak and just ate the fries and some of the salad. About 20 minutes went by and neither the waiter nor the other guy came to check on my friend and me. It wasn't until the bill came that I got to inform the waiter about the disappointing steak.

He apologized and seemed genuine, but his lack of service while we ate (and his apparent obliviousness of me leaving an entire steak on my plate uneaten) was a total disappointment.

Thankfully, the waiter removed my entree from the bill, but I regret to say that I'm unsure whether I'll return.

Given my previous positive experiences, I might still recommend Square 1682, with the caveat of avoiding the steak.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value3

Perfect all around. Great early afterno ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Perfect all around. Great early afternoon brunch. Service was typically top notch.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Family Style, , Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Open Kitchen, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Slow service, had to request lots of thi ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Slow service, had to request lots of things that we would have assumed should have been on the table or came out with food (cream for coffee, ketchup, silverware). Price of a mimosa on New Year's Day was $20....ABSURD

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

We had a delicious Christmas Day brunch; ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We had a delicious Christmas Day brunch; the service was very efficient, given that they were terrifically busy! The food was very good, and I'm sure we'll go back at some point!

Tags: Healthy, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

The beef short ribs were the only good t ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 20, 2016

The beef short ribs were the only good thing on the menu. Scallops were cold, ny strip steak was burned, etc.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1

Very welcoming, cozy and warm! Service a ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Very welcoming, cozy and warm! Service and food were both exceptional. Cocktail, wine and beer list had a variety of options. The pear prosecco was amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

It was a very elegant environment...the ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 11, 2016

It was a very elegant environment...the waitress was fabulous in her service and big smile

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

food was great but we were right by the ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 10, 2016

food was great but we were right by the front door on a cold night and it was really noisy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value3

Our party of 4 went here for a pre-theat ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Our party of 4 went here for a pre-theatre dinner a few blocks from the theatre. The day before the restaurant called to confirm our reservation & I advised the time we needed to leave to make the theatre. When we arrived staff was fully aware of out timing needs, & the meal moved along perfectly- kitchen & server staff did an excellent job! Very interesting & diverse menu with small and large plates. We ordered about 7 items total, which was perfect. All dishes very nicely presented with excellent flavors. Very relaxed atmosphere. We will definitely return.

Tags: Bar Seating, Casual, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Enjoyed Square 1682 very much. Sat a ba ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Enjoyed Square 1682 very much. Sat a bar for a bit which was nice and seated on time for our reservations.... It was a week night so not terribly crowded. I had eaten there once before during Restaurant week.

Would recommend as a nice place to have dinner and visit with friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Nice selection of small and large plates ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Nice selection of small and large plates, all good some very. Nice selection of wine by the glass

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This was a great choice for a couple's d ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 4, 2016

This was a great choice for a couple's dinner. Atmosphere was a little on the noisy side but not so loud that it was bothersome. Service was very attentive and the food was delicious and very high quality. Filet Mignon was wonderful and the bacon wrapped dates are a must have! A little jewel of Center City.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food, service and drinks.

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Great food, service and drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Square 1682 is terrific, always has been ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Square 1682 is terrific, always has been and just gets better each time I go. Thanks Adam for recommending the excellent pork shank. The pumpkin soup was superb. I also should mention the excellent Square 1682 cabarnet.

Tags: Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Came with a group of 10, many from out o ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Came with a group of 10, many from out of state, and enjoyed a lovely dinner where every food allergy (celiac/gluten-free) and taste (vegan/vegetarian) were catered to (ask for the popcorn appetizer with the bread basket) and enjoyed.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Great for Lunch, Vegan, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Waitress just ok... I listed it was my a ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Waitress just ok... I listed it was my anniversary and nobody even mentioned it. Food and drinks were good though. Casual dining experience... thought it would be a bit note upscale because of the center city location.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

The yam cake is a surprisingly delicious ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The yam cake is a surprisingly delicious dessert that you must try!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

The Pork Shank and pumpkin crembule were ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The Pork Shank and pumpkin crembule were delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

Salmon was very good . Cold rolls . Ok s ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Salmon was very good . Cold rolls . Ok salad . Wine by the glass very pricy .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

Excellent ambience and the bronzino was ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Excellent ambience and the bronzino was out of this world.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The BBQ pulled pork sandwich was to die ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 14, 2016

The BBQ pulled pork sandwich was to die for!!!! My boyfriend had the chicken salad sandwich and lord it! We went on our lunch break for our anniversary and they took care of us and made our experience special !!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The food was very good but the bar scene ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The food was very good but the bar scene was loud and very noisy. I wouldnt go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

The hostess was very accommodating and t ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 9, 2016

The hostess was very accommodating and the waitress was genuinely kind and helpful, offering suggestions and being very attentive but not overbearing. The ambiance is tastefully decorated and all aesthetic elements blend well to create an environment atmosphere for a date night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was decent but some of the sauc ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The food was decent but some of the sauces did not pair well with the food. (I wasn't a fan of my beef and my wife was satisfied but less than thrilled with her snapper. The appetizers were mussels and octopus. The portion sizes were pretty small. When a restaurant is like that, I typically expect that the food surpasses "decent." The staff, however, were fantastic. And the wait time for the food was good, too. The environment was nice too. Casual vibe with just the right touch of swanky.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Wonderful place located in a Philadelphi ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Wonderful place located in a Philadelphia hotel. Food was great, service excellent, good wine list. would go there again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, , Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and service were great. I woul ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The food and service were great. I would go back again.

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Shame for such a trendy place attached t ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Shame for such a trendy place attached to the Kimpton hotel and serving delicious food with a seasonal touch, to have such bad hostess service! We would have turned away from the beginning if we weren't starving and wanting to warm up. I only regret that the excellent food left me with a bad taste due to their attitude( the hostess' only, the rest of the staff was ok) .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Quiet and comfortable for a business con ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Quiet and comfortable for a business conversation. Great food and quick service.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Good place for brunch

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Good place for brunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The food and the staff are excellent.

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The food and the staff are excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I went here while we were ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on October 22, 2016

My husband and I went here while we were visiting Philadelphia. The food was delicious and not overpowering. The cocktails were fresh and the beer was local. The service was fantastic. Our waitress had a table of 10 along with ours and we were never waiting. Dessert was melt in your mouth amazing as well.

We had the grilled octopus, dates, and duck small plates. Then we had the duck breast and pork chops for our meal. For dessert we had the yam cake and cheesecake.

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.