About Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar

450 North Spring Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
View Larger Map

Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar located in Winston-Salem, the Piedmont region of North Carolina, is a destination for New American cooking and artisan cocktails creatively prepared by Chef Timothy Grandinetti. The distinctive menu is inspired by the seasons and served with true Southern hospitality in a restored 1920's landmark residence. Spring House features gracious private rooms, outdoor patios, and a lawn terrace for celebrations and gatherings of all types.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch
Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner
Tuesday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
5th Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(336) 293-4797

Website:
http://www.springhousenc.com/

Executive Chef:
Timothy Grandinetti, C.E.C.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Gluten-free Menu, Outdoor dining

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

steak tartare - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
Thai Herb Pork Burger - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
"The Works" Bread Service - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
BLT - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
Garlic Herb Chicken, Under A Brick - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
Char-Grilled Sirloin Steak - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
Foie Gras - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
Kobe Beef Cheeks - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
garden salad - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
Garlic Ginger Salmon Salad - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
Trio Of Shrimp Cake Sliders - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
The Best Burger In Winston - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
Bread - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
Fried Mushrooms - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
Pizzette - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
Cucumber Gazpacho - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
It's My Fav New Place To Eat! - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
Turkey Burger w. Roasted Mushrooms & Melted Pepper Jack Cheese - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC
Pork Belly With Pimiento Cheese Grits - Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar, Winston-Salem, NC

Spring House Restaurant, Kitchen & Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (25)
Romantic (21)
Special Occasion (21)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (15)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Historic (10)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Notable Wine List (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Cozy (7)
Seasonal (7)
Authentic (6)
Business Meals (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Fireplace (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Fun (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Healthy (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Scenic View (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Casual (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Family Style (2)
Tasting Menu (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Spicy (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Vegan (1)
Organic (1)
Great Beer (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Tapas (1)
Private Room (1)
Sort By:
S
519 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food and service! Had the Big Eat ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food and service! Had the Big Eats special and it was great.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The bison meatloaf was too spicy, and wa ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The bison meatloaf was too spicy, and was very dense in consistency as if it had been prepared earlier and rewarmed. The pho was gloppy, and the protein meats and scallops in the pho were all overcooked. We did not indicate anything to our server in that we had a guest and I do not like to "spoil" the occasion, by being the puler. I have had better meals there, but this one was inconsistent. We also did not take it out on our server, because she did not prepare the food. The appetizers were much better than the entres.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

We attended for the Umani Tsunami ramen ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 13, 2017

We attended for the Umani Tsunami ramen event! It was...fine. I personally felt the broth and noodles were under seasoned, which was disappointing. We were surprised when we asked the server which ramen she liked best, and she said she hadn't tried them all. How can she sell the food if she hasn't even tasted it? But it was still an enjoyable meal with friends. The apps were really good.

Tags: Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Great food and beautiful restaurant

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Great food and beautiful restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very scarce options for anyone who isn't ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Very scarce options for anyone who isn't an omnivore - not even a salad on their restrictive menu. The one vegetarian item that was offered, forcing me to choose it, was bland, subpar, and left me hungry. I picked this for my "special" thirtieth birthday dinner and it was a huge disappointment - you can find a much cheaper meal, that will be so much more delicious, at many other places in Winston. We won't be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value1

My fiancé and I had NYE dinner here. The ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My fiancé and I had NYE dinner here. They have delish, unique cocktails and great, seasonal main courses. We loved it... it's just a bit on the pricey side!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Romantic, Seasonal, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Consistent quality and service. Interes ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Consistent quality and service. Interesting renovation of home on "Millionairs' Row" in downtown Winston-Salem is local favorite for fine dining in a casual atmosphere.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Authentic, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Great Beer, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband, son and I came to Spring Hou ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 31, 2016

My husband, son and I came to Spring House for New Year's Eve dinner. It was so nice! The atmosphere is so pretty - welcoming - just a little drafty in places (old house) which adds to the charm, in my opinion. Our waitress was very sweet - attentive. The kids meal could've been better - with better choices. My husband and I shared a salmon dish - they split it for us without charge - it was definitely plenty for two people to share! We will return!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Great experience tonight. The chef greet ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great experience tonight. The chef greeted us at the door with a warm welcome and a Happy New Year.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I dined at Spring House f ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 31, 2016

My husband and I dined at Spring House for NYE. We had one of the earliest reservations for the evening and were fortunate enough to be seated in front of a fireplace in one of the upstairs dining rooms. We had the crab beignets, lobster bisque, chicken fried chicken with grits and greens, and grilled pork chop with sweet potatoes and roasted vegetables. It was all amazing and to quote my husband, "This is one of the best meals out we've had in a long time." Every staff member was welcoming and courteous. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The most delicious food I've ever had th ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The most delicious food I've ever had the pleasure of eating! Every dish is unique and extremely well prepared. We are definitely making this our go-to restaurant for all special occasions!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We enjoyed the New Year's menu. My salm ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We enjoyed the New Year's menu. My salmon was prepared perfectly with lobster mashed potatoes and broccoli. It was outstanding. My spouse's filet was slightly over cooked and just a bit salty to keep it from being outstanding. The flavor was so good otherwise, we did not want to complain. The service was as good or better than any we have had in the area, and the chef's contact with the diners was very enjoyable. It was a cold night, and we were seated next to French doors. At first all seemed well, but before the evening was over, the temperature became quite cool in our little corner. I gave it 4 stars, but I would assume the next time we go, it will be a 5! I do wish to return.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Overall nice ambience. Our server howeve ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Overall nice ambience. Our server however was New and undertrained which made the experience less than stellar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

It was a superb experience in every way. ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 22, 2016

It was a superb experience in every way.

Initially our seating was changed at our request and our fireside table essentially for us was none better. Our waitress was sweet, knowledgeable, and responsive. Or decision to share three first courses plus a salad gave us our chance to savor much of what the chef was doing. It was a terrific way for us to prepare for/ enjoy the season with each other. We will remain grateful for your consummate hospitality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

We have eaten here before but I thought ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 22, 2016

We have eaten here before but I thought the entrees weren't quite as good this time. The atmosphere and service was excellent but we were somewhat disappointed in the flavor or the entrees.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Delicious! One of the best meals I've ha ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Delicious! One of the best meals I've had in Winston-Salem

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our first time at Spring House ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 17, 2016

This was our first time at Spring House Restaurant- it will not be our last. The soups, salad, and bison meatloaf were outstanding, as was the service. The value was 4-star because I always discourage high restaurant prices, but it wasn't bad, especially considering the quality.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very nice pre-theater dinner. Getting ou ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Very nice pre-theater dinner. Getting out of the parking lot was nearly impossible. Next time, we will park in the street.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

Such a wonderful experience and food! U ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Such a wonderful experience and food! Uniquely prepared food, that is absolutely delicious! Great service and friendly staff. Just a wonderful part of this city!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was delighted by my Vegan meal. We ate ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 14, 2016

I was delighted by my Vegan meal. We ate at the bar due to time restraints, and our server/bartender was great. Our meals were delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Spring House Restaurant makes me infinit ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Spring House Restaurant makes me infinitely happy. Just stepping in makes me instantly in a better mood. The service is unparalleled. The food is terrific with wonderful takes on fun southern classics like Fried Green Tomatoes that come with pulled pork and remoulade. The Colonel is a staple on the menu...a fried chicken with sawmill gravy. I like to get a table full of starters to share normally because they are usually fun and different. This past visit I enjoyed a Bison Meatloaf with tobacco onions, creamed spinach and whipped potatoes. I couldn't eat it all and I had ordered the smaller cut. My sister loved her filet which was the special for the night. Highly recommend a cocktail if you up for it. They have some of the best in town. Cozy, sexy bar too. It's my 10-year-old's favorite place to eat out and she loves the Cheetos Chicken Fingers. They have terrific options for children if you decide to make it a family night. Love this restaurant.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had an excellent dinner for my wife's ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 4, 2016

We had an excellent dinner for my wife's birthday. I put a note in the OpenTable reservation that it was her birthday, and they even brought a birthday dessert with a candle out without asking for it. Great service, excellent food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My first time here, the ambiance is very ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 3, 2016

My first time here, the ambiance is very nice. The problem was the food. The fried pork was beyond dry and was inedible. The scallops were good and the other entree of filet was decent, a little under for medium but was flavorful and pleasant. After telling the waiter the food was inedible he said OK, and took it away. Never offered a replacement despite it was obvious that only a small bit was taken. Might be worth it sometimes but I will not be going back.

Tags: Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value3

We sat for 20 minutes with no service. I ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We sat for 20 minutes with no service. I finally had to go to the host to ask what was going on. We were given free appetizers to compensate but we were not asked what we wanted or if we had dietary restrictions. The appetizers were heavy - e.g. French fries drowned in bacon gravy - and all in all the food was mediocre

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1

We had a great time eating there with fa ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We had a great time eating there with family that was visiting from out of town. There were 6 of us including grandparents and grandkids.

Loved the setting and ambiance and we had a great meal and a great time and wonderful service and food. Appetizers were great, food was great, and dessert (we got just one) was great. I did not mind too much, but thought a $3 upcharge for substituting a side item on a dish was a bit strange for such a nice restaurant. Also, asked for a wedge and got a caesar salad but its ok as well, it was still good!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service and food was most excellent. Be ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Service and food was most excellent. Be sure to ask for server Leslie!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was amazing! Especially recommend ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Food was amazing! Especially recommend the chicken/gravy and the appetizers were all great!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We enjoyed the ambiance and the service ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We enjoyed the ambiance and the service was very good. We have had some outstanding meals in the past but this time our meals were very average and below expectations. Would not recommend Spring House based on this experience.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value1

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Sprin ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 28, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Spring House. My wife is Celiac and requires Gluten-Free dining and our waiter was very knowledgable and respectful of this fact. He guided us through the menu on the best GF options for our meal. The building itself is extremely unique and charming and the atmosphere was inviting. We did go a little early in the evening, so the noise level was minimal, but by the time we left a larger group had come and the sound was picking up. Overall, a great experience and we will definitely be going back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The ambiance was excellent. The food wa ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 28, 2016

The ambiance was excellent. The food was well prepared and tasty. However, it seems impossible to eat out at a restaurant without receiving food which is prepared to be very high in caloric intake. i.e. brussels sprouts were deep fat fried in a batter, and while tasty, I would have preferred them prepared without the added fat.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date, Private Room, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

One of the best meals I have had in a lo ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on October 22, 2016

One of the best meals I have had in a long time. I tried Spring House when it first opened and was underwhelmed. However, this evening was much better. I had the pork chop and my husband had the meatloaf. Both were interesting and new in the way they were prepared but comforting and satisfying. This may well be my new favorite restaurant in Winston-Salem.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This was my first time eating here & was ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on October 15, 2016

This was my first time eating here & was blown away by my dish. We ordered an appetizer that was excellent. My main course had such a vibrant mixture of flavors that complimented each other well. Definitely will not be my last visit. Also, old fashioned cocktail special on Friday night made for a special delight.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Food was really delicious and the desert ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Food was really delicious and the deserts decadent. But couldn't they come up with a better name for the cheese cake than "The Irish Car Bomb" - seems a bit insensitive.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

After many trips to the "Dash" we finall ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 9, 2016

After many trips to the "Dash" we finally discovered Springhouse. What a treasure! Service is outstanding, with genuinely warm and friendly servers (and bartenders). The food is outstanding, and while it won't help my waistline, it's clearly fresh and chef-driven. The location is terrific and the quaint, historical home is classic, warm and inviting. Love the small rooms and throwback to a time when you actually wanted to hear the person sitting across the table from you. Love Springhouse and can't wait for our next chance to dine there.

Tags: Cozy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Took my parents here. We are from Atlant ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Took my parents here. We are from Atlanta originally so we can be "restaurant snobs" toward originality, decor, ambiance, food, and wine. We were impressed with this place, but wish the server had told us a little more history on the house--we had to stop by the history wall upstairs on the way out.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

What a lovely spot to spend our 43 weddi ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 6, 2016

What a lovely spot to spend our 43 wedding anniversary! The range of food options, presentation and quality were first rate and the service person attentive, helpful and not overbearing. In a word: superb! Although we did not sit there, the bar area and outside terrace were lively and inviting. Try to get there, you won't be disappointed.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went here for my 2 year anniversary wi ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 6, 2016

I went here for my 2 year anniversary with my boyfriend. If you get the bread appetizer, you get SO MUCH bread for $5, so that was a great value. I got the Colonel chicken dish and the breading on the chicken was Perfect. I also got the apple cake for dessert and that may very well be my favorite restaurant dessert EVER. It was warm and homey tasting, with crispy brown sugar on top. Our waiter knew all about the menu and was very helpful. The atmosphere is homey and pretty. Great for special dates.

Tags: Late-night Find, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Healthy, Fun, Historic, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Organic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Upon arriving 45 minutes before our set ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on October 5, 2016

Upon arriving 45 minutes before our set reservation time, we intended to have a couple of drinks at the bar before sitting down for dinner. The bar was full (large seating party) and the hostess graciously seated us before our actual reservation time (Great!)

The waiter was spot on! He was informative (he knew the menu well) and did not pressure us to order quickly.

My wife and I started with the Steak Tartare. The starter was under-seasoned and nothing special. I had the Colonel for my main dish. Again, under-seasoned and overall completely unimpressive. My wife had "Steak and Eggs". The dish was under-seasoned and bland.

Perhaps the Chef was having a difficult night due to the large party that was seated just after us. Anyway, we'll never know if the Chef just had an "off night". We won'y go back.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value2

Somewhat underwhelming. Setting/ambiance ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Somewhat underwhelming. Setting/ambiance is nice. Food was good. Dish presentation was good. But nothing stood out. Service was Ok. Forgot an after dinner beverage.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

This was a great find. Enjoyed everythin ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on October 1, 2016

This was a great find. Enjoyed everything about this restaurant with two exceptions. First, the table we sat at was a little small which made our dishes and glasses cramped. Second, my date did not enjoy her salmon (because of the sauce, not the fish). With all that said, I loved dining at Spring House and would and will most definitely eat there again. My date feels the same and knows her displeasure with her dish was because of the sauce, not the fish. I will also recommend this to anyone looking for a neat place to eat. The staff was as good as you could ask for, although our waitress could have been faster refilling our drinks. We loved the appetizers we had and look forward to trying more on our return visits.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.