About Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha

Thank you for your interest in Spencer's for Steaks and Chops of Omaha! Spencer's offers prime steaks, lamb chops, pork chops, veal chops, fresh seafood, pastas, as well as an array of fresh, homemade desserts.
Spencer's invites you to experience "Prime" beef pure and simple. Our wine list has just received the "Wine Spectator Award of Excellence" for the sixth year in a row.
Weekend Prix-Fixe Dinners start at $35 for a three course meal. Call or make your reservation today.
Spencer's is very proud to have been voted Diners‘ Choice; “Best Service” “Best Ambiance” , and “Best Overall”. Please stop by and see why.


102 South 10th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Seafood, Prime Rib

Hours of Operation:
Dining Room: Monday-Sunday 5pm-10pm
Lounge: Monday-Saturday 4pm-11pm
Sunday 5pm-9pm
Happy Hour: Monday - Friday: 4pm-6pm

Cross Street:
10th & Dodge St.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(402) 280-8888

Website:
http://www.spencersomaha.com/

Entertainment:
Come join us on Friday or Saturday night for our 3 course prix fixe menu. We offer a 3 course meal for $35. You can also add wine pairings for an additional $20. We hope to see you soon!

Catering:
We are very proud of the Spencer's private dining experience.
We do not do "Banquet" service. Our private Dining is designed to mirror the same dining experience you will find in our main dining room.

Spencer's has two rooms for private dining. The "PDR" is completely private and will accommodate up to 50-guests comfortably, and the "Chef's Table" is a semi-private area that will seat up to 16-guests.

Please call us at (402) 280-8888 to reserve your date.

Parking Details:
Spencer's welcomes you to park in the Hilton Garden Inn's parking structure located off the hotel lobby on Dodge Street. Spencer's will validate your parking.

Executive Chef:
Glenn Wheeler

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Check out spencersforsteaksandchops.com/omaha for upcoming special events.

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Truffled Mac and Cheese - Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha, Omaha, NE
Seared Ahi Tuna - Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha, Omaha, NE
Grilled Asparagus - Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha, Omaha, NE
Scallop With Pulled Pig Tail - Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha, Omaha, NE
Spencer's Steak - Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha, Omaha, NE
Bacon Crusted Soft Shell Crad - Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha, Omaha, NE
Naughty Chocolate Cake - Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha, Omaha, NE
Meat Loaf - Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha, Omaha, NE
French Onion Soup - Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha, Omaha, NE
New York Cheesecake - Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha, Omaha, NE
Grilled Goat Cheese, Carrott Shooter - Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha, Omaha, NE
House Salad - Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha, Omaha, NE
Beet Salad - Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha, Omaha, NE

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

Our private dining room is perfect for corporate meetings, wedding rehearsal dinners, and private parties accommodating up to 55 people.

Spencer's for Steaks and Chops - Omaha Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (27)
Special Occasion (26)
Good for a Date (25)
See All
Romantic (20)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Business Meals (16)
Notable Wine List (15)
Cozy (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Casual (7)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Private Room (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Fun (3)
Authentic (3)
Family Style (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
Healthy (2)
Great Beer (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Historic (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Tapas (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Fireplace (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Scenic View (1)
Seasonal (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
616 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Our table of 6 had great food and great ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Our table of 6 had great food and great service on Tuesday, Jan. 3rd. All aspects of the meal and beverage service were outstanding! The variety of steaks, chops and seafood met everyone's preferences and we feasted on the delicious and unusual sides as well! All our items were served as ordered, hot and promptly during what appeared to be a fairly busy evening. Well done Spencer's! Your restaurant has moved up into our top 10 in Omaha!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Our server was very good - very attentiv ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Our server was very good - very attentive. Food was excellent.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Scenic View, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Always a great experience at Spencer's. ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Always a great experience at Spencer's. The best steak in town.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Our dinner at Spencer's was fantastic. I ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Our dinner at Spencer's was fantastic. I have had steak all over Omaha and they have the best ribeye in this area of Nebraska. It was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was the first time both my wife and ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 30, 2016

This was the first time both my wife and I had been to Spencer's. We weren't sure what to expect. It was a quick dinner after work and we were pleasantly surprised. It was a very nice restaurant. I would recommend it for a date night or maybe a special anniversary. I don't think it's a place really for the whole family, because of the atmosphere, which I could be wrong. I think I would have felt uncomfortable having both my kids (6 yrs and 2 yrs) there, as I would be too worried about them messing up the white linens or annoying other guests. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The food was good, good flavors and good portions. The one thing I would suggest though is that the Walnut Salad they serve be a little more fresh and not so soggy. We had a hard time picking up the salad with our forks. We had to scoop it up in order to eat it. That could just be us, since we like our salads, lettuce, to have a little crunch to it. Other than that, it was a nice place to try out. I will probably go there again.

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food and atmosphere were excellent. ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The food and atmosphere were excellent. The attention to detail by the staff was the same. We enjoyce our visit.

Tags: Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

What a wonderful evening we had, great s ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 23, 2016

What a wonderful evening we had, great service and fantastic steaks!

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I absolutely love the signature salad at ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 23, 2016

I absolutely love the signature salad at Spencer's, it was fresh and delicious.

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful food and service as always.

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Wonderful food and service as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The 4 course champagne dinner to honor C ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 16, 2016

The 4 course champagne dinner to honor Chef Wheeler was one of the best dinners ever!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First time there and very nice for a spe ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 11, 2016

First time there and very nice for a special occasion. Somewhat high noise level although it was pretty busy as it was Saturday at 7pm. Great food and prices were fair. Didn't have any alcohol but the wine and drink list seemed fair.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The reason I would Not recommend the res ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The reason I would Not recommend the restaurant is their unwillingness to move us to a different table. There were many open tables, but they stated that the tables were all pre-assigned. Some of those tables were still open when we left.

The host and hostess were unwilling to reseat us. We were by the door and with the cold and wind, we got a blast of cold air anytime anyone arrived. We chose to order , eat and leave. So even though it was a date for us, we were there from 5-6:30.

we had a reservation at 5pm with Open Table. We were seated at 5pm. then the restaurant cancelled our reservation at 5:40 which was while we were seated having our dinner. I did not check my email until later that night so I would have asked the restaurant while we were there. My only thought was they didn't want to honor the points for Open Table?

The food was very good and the waiter was wonderful. But the other issues have negatively effected my opinion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value3

I had a 830 reservation, I was about an ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 9, 2016

I had a 830 reservation, I was about an hour early they had a table ready and made my evening.

Would suggest a sign outside to where to park. People from out of town do have issues like this.

Tags: Family Style, Private Room, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, excellent service. These guy ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Great food, excellent service. These guys really know their meat and stop at nothing to make sure every steak is cooked to everyone's specification. I ordered a rare steak that was overcooked. The waiter asked me to cut it down the centre before I ate it. Without even hesitating he realized it was overcooked and took my steak back. When he returned with my new steak he apologized and said he would never let a customer eat a steak they didn't like. I really appreciate that and I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter and I believe the manager wer ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 5, 2016

Our waiter and I believe the manager were extremely helpful and friendly in our dining experience. The food was cooked to perfection and was delicious. We cannot wait to go back

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, , Fun, Romantic, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Great Beer, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

While we waited for our 6 p.m. dinner re ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 5, 2016

While we waited for our 6 p.m. dinner reservation on a Sunday night, the restaurant and bar only had a few other patrons, but the bar service was very slow. However, during dinner the dining room service was excellent, beyond all expectations. The atmosphere was perfect for conversation -- not too loud, not too bright, not too stuffy ... it was comfortable with just enough elegance. The food was fairly basic, but very delicious.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Cozy, Family Style, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

THE FOOD WAS OUTSTANDING AND OUR WAITER ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 4, 2016

THE FOOD WAS OUTSTANDING AND OUR WAITER WAS VERY PLEASANT AND INFORMATIVE.

THE WINE LIST IS VERY EXTENSIVE .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Spencer's provided a great dinning exper ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Spencer's provided a great dinning experience. Our steaks were cooked to our liking, our waiter was very knowledgeable of the menu, wine list, desserts, etc. His recommendations were spot on. I would recommend Spencer's to anyone for a special night out.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a reservation for a special night ...

vip
 (Des Moines)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We had a reservation for a special night out. We arrived on time. The bar was busy with a large and loud party. While the side of the restaurant we were seated in was almost empty. We were promptly seated as close to the noisy bar as possible and right out in the walkway. I looked at the seating host and asked for a quiet table back in the corner. No dice as all the tables were reserved. So if you want a "special" table be sure to ask. Maybe they need a numbering system so you can request a certain table. We ignored this and moved on . We ordered a good bottle of red wine. The wine list is decent here. A passerby knocked my arm while I was drinking and I spilled all over the white linen. The staff ignored this. We ordered and had great prime rib cooked medium rare, just perfect. Also the spinach and mac and cheese are great sides. So the back of the house is run well. The front plays by some very strange rules. So enjoy the food and hope they replace the front manager because everyone deserves better. Especially at Spencer's prices.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

Best dining experience my wife and I hav ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Best dining experience my wife and I have had in ages.

Tags: Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Fun, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and wonderful knowledgeable f ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Great food and wonderful knowledgeable friendly service.

Tags: Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We have had better experiences at this r ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We have had better experiences at this restaurant, but this particular evening was not spectacular. The ambiance suffered due to the boisterous groups of Creighton fans dining there before the game. We were celebrating a special occasion and felt rushed through as if we were going to the game ourselves. Our soup came before we barely had started on the cocktails and the main course soon after that. In the end by the time we got to each course it was lukewarm. Usually enjoy the brussels sprouts, but on this occasion they seemed quite greasy. Our waitress seemed defensive when we mentioned these problems to her. Not what we expected at a high end restaurant.

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Excellent meal!! Excellent service!! A ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Excellent meal!! Excellent service!! Avery good value for some super steaks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Definitely a high quality steak house. ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Definitely a high quality steak house. Food was great - we all had steaks.

Service was OK, but could have been better. Overall an excellent place for a business dinner.

Tags: Business Meals, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

The food was delicious. The wine excelle ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The food was delicious. The wine excellent. Our server his name was Nathan wasn't really that great he kept forgetting about thing we needed it took him a long time to come order our food. I just think he wasn't on his A game. Although he had server assistants who where very well on their A game George and Fernando if I'm not mistaking great service. Overall because of great food and the server assistant they made it a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

The food was good and there seemed to be ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The food was good and there seemed to be a good variety. However, the sides are served ala cart and family style. The sides that we chose were not very large, especially to be shared among multiple people. For the prices charged, I think the sides should be larger. The Brussel sprouts were under-cooked - a little too al dente for my taste. But the desserts were excellent and the service very good. Our bill, with wine, dessert and coffee, came to two hundred dollars for three people. This is not outrageous but I would recommend Spencer's for special occasions only.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Our compliments to the chef! A pleasant ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Our compliments to the chef! A pleasant wait staff, generous servings, authentic flavors and creative presentation made our dining experience most enjoyable!

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went there for our Anniversary and was t ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Went there for our Anniversary and was treated so well. Was given an amazing table, break down the menu so well, and though expensive, food quality and portion size was pretty great. Our server was always making sure we were taken care of, the setting was very special. Will def go back often and try and work out way through the amazing menu.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food at Spencer's is traditional ste ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 15, 2016

The food at Spencer's is traditional steak house done exceptionally well. The porterhouse was tender, grilled perfectly, and cut from the bone precisely. The sides were fresh and prepared deliciously. The wine list is extensive. Our server was not great. She appeared to be distracted and, for instance, never came back after the wine was opened. Otherwise, it was quite a nice evening.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

By far, amazing! Will be returning again ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 14, 2016

By far, amazing! Will be returning again and again. The staff was super sweet and generous. Thank you so much.

Tags: Private Room, Disabled Access, Family Style, Good for Groups, Business Meals, , Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Great Beer, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Afternoon Tea, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Modern Decor, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ordered the special - Surf and Turf; the ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Ordered the special - Surf and Turf; the steak was excellent but the Lobster was not cooked enough - it was still spongy and stringy. If it would have been cooked just a few more minutes it would have been good - as it was, I did not finish my lobster. When this was mentioned to the waiter and subsequently the manager, they were very apologetic and offered a dessert. Overall the experience was excellent.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Kyle was excellent in sharing specials & ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Kyle was excellent in sharing specials & making our first time guests feel perfectly at home. Steaks were prepared impeccably. The service and ambiance added to the first class dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great atmosphere, authentic style. Nice ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on September 26, 2016

Great atmosphere, authentic style. Nice menu variety (not too much choice, just the right stuff). Great food, terrific crew. Top!

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Disabled Access, Tasting Menu, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

we went there because it was close to ou ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 25, 2016

we went there because it was close to our hotel. When we got there, we were sat at a very small table for two. The server took our drink order, and delivered drinks and asked if she could take our order for our meal. Since there was a large (and very LOUD) group in the private room behind us we ordered. Fresh bread came out with our drinks. Before we finished our drinks and a slice of bread our food was delivered. This was less than 15 minutes after we arrived. I asked why the rush as we intended to have a second glass of wine, the server said that she would be happy to hold our plates in the kitchen!!!. We answered that we would rather enjoy our steaks hot. The serving spoon on one of our sides fell off the plate (remember the table size). Two waiters walked by it until I asked if someone was going to pick it up.

Don't waste an opportunity to visit one of Omaha's fine restaurants by eating at Spencers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

At this last visit the server seemed to ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on September 24, 2016

At this last visit the server seemed to hurry us a bit. Otherwise, everything was agreeable and as expected.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

While driving thru Omaha, Nebraska, we r ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 14, 2016

While driving thru Omaha, Nebraska, we really wanted a good steak dinner. After all, Omaha is known for their great steaks. After researching restaurants online we settled on "Spencer's For Steaks & Chops" located at 102 S. 10th Street, and we were not disappointed.

My husband had the lobster bisque and we shared a 24 oz. porterhouse steak which came with their signature chopped salad. We were told that sides came in half sizes enough for sharing, so we ordered risotto and their creamy blue spinach. The meal was quite tasty, with special mention about the steak, creamy blue spinach & their merlot wine. Our server, Kyle Walpus, was very welcoming, engaging, & courteous.

Definitely stop at Spencer's for a great steak!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Quality of food wasn't as good as other ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Quality of food wasn't as good as other visits. Steak was tuff.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

Treated very well for our anniversary di ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Treated very well for our anniversary dinner. Complimentary champagne and dessert. Steaks were cooked as ordered and were delicious. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend Spencer's for a special dinner or celebration.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

If you want to find a bone-in-filet you ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 7, 2016

If you want to find a bone-in-filet you have to go here! Totally done to perfection.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful time for our annivers ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on September 4, 2016

We had a wonderful time for our anniversary and the chef send us glasses of champagne. The service was a little slow because they were short staffed.

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Historic, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.