HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Not available on OpenTable

Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network.
If you like, we’ll notify you by email if this restaurant joins.
Is this your restaurant? Claim this listing

Permanently Closed - Spaghetti Warehouse - Plano

3.7
35 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Kid-friendly (31)
  • Good for Groups (31)
  • Great for Lunch (30)

Similar Restaurants

About

This restaurant is permanently closed. Some of the most memorable meals happen when good friends come together to share delicious, freshly prepared food in a setting filled with warmth and fun. That's the kind of experience that inspires every dish on our menu at Spaghetti Warehouse. No wonder our guests keep coming back for so many Spaghetti Warehouse specialties, from our incredible 15-Layer Lasagne to Spaghetti & Meatballs, Beer Chili to Fettuccini Alfredo, Chicken Parmigiana to our gluten-free entrees. And with every entrée, we also serve hot sourdough bread accompanied by our craveable garlic butter, plus your choice of our Bottomless Garden salad or savory soup.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Sunday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(972) 516-8903
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
What 35 People Are SayingWrite a review
Overall ratings and reviews
3.7
  based on all time ratings
3.7
food
3.8
service
3.8
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
76% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
vipBleefb (Sacramento)
5.0
Dined on February 7, 2017

My wife and I come to Texas to visit family periodically and on an earlier trip we stumbled across Spaghetti Warehouse. We went in blind, knowing nothing about it and were pleasantly surprised, so this trip we immediately went back. We got there early so they weren't busy. Our waiter was outstanding, great personality and helpful. I had the spaghetti this time, but have also had the 15 layer lasagna, which is excellent. My wife got the combo, in this case with penne rustica and the aforementioned lasagna. Only complaint, you can't get the penne rustica by itself, only as part of the combo. That's her favorite, but it made my brother-in-law happy as we sent the lasagna home to him!
Overall, we are very happy with this restaurant. We thought the prices were reasonable, lots of variety on the menu, and excellent service. (I wish I could remember our waiter's name, he was excellent!)
We recommend it with no hesitation.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Dallas)
4.0
Dined on February 3, 2017

Nice. We liked the service and food. We will return.

Report
Helpful
THEO (Dallas)
2.0
Dined on December 31, 2016

First when we got there at 9:30pm our waiter told us the kitchen was closing at 10:00pm. If I knew that I would had went somewhere else. Our food wasn't good either, my girlfriend food was cold. It seems like they was rushing us to get out. Our waiter did not seem like a waiter, more like he been working in the kitchen. Very disappointed.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Dallas)
5.0
Dined on December 11, 2016

Great food! Service was fantastic!

Report
Helpful
vipDiane (Dallas)
4.0
Dined on October 28, 2016

The food was good, as always. They have the best lasagna anywhere! Our waiter was a little clueless, but I think he may have been new. Everything else was great. We were seated promptly and the waiter was courteous.

Report
Helpful
DavidG (Dallas)
5.0
Dined on July 9, 2016

Spaghetti Warehouse has good food at good prices. I love the lasagna and bread with garlic butter. On the last occasion I had their Fettuccini Alfredo. I was good. I think that they should offer a Pasta Primavera version with fresh veggies.

Report
Helpful
truemrshobitt (Dallas)
4.0
Dined on June 16, 2016

Menu has changed and many chicken and vegetable options have been removed

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Dallas)
5.0
Dined on June 5, 2016

Great food. Great server. Great price.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Dallas)
3.0
Dined on April 22, 2016

Not the best Italian food; pasta in lasagna was sometimes hard and chewy

Report
Helpful
vipyoungsmile8 (Dallas)
4.0
Dined on February 23, 2016

We got 1 free entree and a dessert for Dad's birthday. The waitress we got did a great job. Will definitely come back. And the decorative train inside is a must-see!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
4

Hours, Transportation, and Details

Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Sunday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
15th Street
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
Price range
$30 and under
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, Visa
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(972) 516-8903
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Invite Spaghetti Warehouse to your next celebration! We can bring all the ingredients for the perfect event to you and your guests. You tell us where and when, then relax while we handle the rest. At Spaghetti Warehouse, we are happy to create a menu to fit your tastes and budget. One of our experienced Catering Managers is available to discuss your preferences.
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
We have a large parking lot so you will never have a hard time finding a parking space.
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
We have two rooms for private dinning one can hold a party of 50 guest & the other can hold a party of 100 guest.
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Lorenzo Loredo: (972) 516-8903
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine