About Spaghetti Warehouse - Arlington

1255 West Interstate 20
Arlington, TX 76017
View Larger Map

Some of the most memorable meals happen when good friends come together to share delicious, freshly prepared food in a setting filled with warmth and fun. That's the kind of experience that inspires every dish on our menu at Spaghetti Warehouse. No wonder our Guests keep coming back for so many Spaghetti Warehouse specialties, from Our Incredible 15-Layer Lasagne to Spaghetti & Meatballs, Beer Chili to Fettuccini Alfredo, Chicken Parmigiana to Roasted Garlic Shrimp. And with every entrée, we also serve hot sourdough bread accompanied by our craveable garlic butter, plus your choice of our Bottomless Garden salad or savory soup.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Cooper St. & Arbrook Blvd

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(817) 557-0321

Website:
http://www.meatballs.com/

Catering:
We offer full service catering as well as deliveries for groups from 15 to 200 people. Let us bring the warehouse to you!

Executive Chef:
Larry Bellah

Private Party Facilities:
Our banquet room can be used for wedding rehearsals, sports banquets, family get toghethers, or company meetings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Spaghetti Warehouse - Arlington Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.5

service

4.3

ambience

4.0

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

67% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Lunch (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Romantic (1)
See All
Good for Groups (1)
Special Occasion (1)
Family Style (1)
Sort By:
Newest
22 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

There is not much point in having the re ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

There is not much point in having the restaurant on OpenTable. They apparently do not check on line OpenTable reservations. This was an issue noted by other reviewers, but was hoping it was just a prior fluke. Fortunately, the restaurant was not very busy and they were able to seat the six of us quickly. The food was good and met expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

The quality of the food was very disappo ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

The quality of the food was very disappointing. I had the chicken alfredo. I may should have had the 7 layer lazanga.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

We had a couple of people who did not sh ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

We had a couple of people who did not show up. The birthday girl was ok with it, but the waiter rudely stated that it wasn't because it would affect his tip. Later,he brought out a bowl of ice cream and sang to my daughter. We did not ask for it, but he charged us for it. I was also charged for a kid meal, and EXTRA toppings we didn't order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value2

Wonderful service!

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on January 9, 2016

I planned my sister's 50th birthday party and it was great! The wait staff was very attentive, patient and great with the kids. The menu was a little pricey, but you do get what you pay for. My only complaint was the hostess that seated us. I kept the party secret for 2 months and the hostess blew it as soon as we walked in. But everything else was wonderful!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

They do not know about Open Table

 
 (San Antonio)
·Dined on November 22, 2015

They do not know about Open Table

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2

Warehouse Service

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on October 23, 2015

Being from out of town, we thought this would be a fun place to meet our local family members. Unfortunately, the service was awful, which over-shadowed the evening. Thankfully, we enjoyed the company of family and time to catch-up.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1

Great service

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 31, 2015

Service has been great every time we visit Food is delivered in big portions and every person working there is friendly Would recommend this restaurant to families

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My family and I always enjoy coming to t ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 14, 2015

My family and I always enjoy coming to the Arlington Spaghetti Warehouse. The bread is deliciously warm and the food is totally delicious. Very nice and friendly staff . Plus very prompt service. Thumbs up!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Group Dinner

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 7, 2015

We were in Arlington for a convention and we had found this place online. We had a large party of 10 so we thought we should call and see if we could change our time to 30 min earlier. The manager was so nice and very accommodating. Everyone's food was absolutely delicious.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Italian food and atmosphere

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 2, 2015

My family goes to Spaghetti Warehouse at least 2 or 3 times a month. We always have great food and the staff is friendly.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was very tasty, the service was ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on April 5, 2015

The food was very tasty, the service was very nice too. Our only disappointment was that we had made reservations on-line for Easter, received a confirmation, when we arrived at the Arlington , TX restaurant we were informed that their management DOES NOT pay any attention to on-line reservations, they told us only to call in for a reservation.

The Easter family feast special that we ordered was good but did not have spaghetti with the chicken marsala, the chicken was serviced on the fettuccini alfredo. The food was very good but disappointed in no spaghetti and no on-line reservation.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

I made a reservation online knowing it ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on April 5, 2015

I made a reservation online knowing it would be busy on Easter Sunday and received a confirmation. However, when I arrived at, a little before, 2PM the restaurant was fairly quiet. I told the hostess that I had a 2PM reservation and she looked at both sheets and it was not there. I then advised I made the reservation online and she said "oh maybe its in the back, we were busy so we didn't have time to get the reservations." OK, luckily we got seated right away but what is the use of having an online reservation system when they do not even look at it? The service was great and will go back but what a disappointment with making a reservation, what would have happened if it was really busy and they still did not have the reservation. I would have been quite upset and not been a "happy camper" at the hostess stand.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

new year eve

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on January 1, 2015

They were busier than we expected but our waitress was great! Food was ok....

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

The reservations were worthless.

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on December 30, 2014

Our reservations were worthless. We arrived 5 minutes prior, and still had to wait as long as the waiting list customers (25 minutes).

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

Could have been a better birthday

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 20, 2014

We have been a customer for many years and was glad to find a location near by. The greeters were no enthusiastic about greeting, it was more like can I help you with something? The waiter came to the table a total of 3 times and the food was delivered by someone else. The food was good but it was not hot, more lukewarm. The appetizers were also the same. You can tell that they have sat for a while. Anytime mozzarella cheese does not stretch you know it has been a while. Well maybe next time.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Awesome

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 3, 2014

Made a reservation for 20 people for my daughters 13th bday dinner. Service was aweaome waiters and managers all were very helpful!!!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Dull food

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 30, 2014

The food was just dull. 15 layer lasagna was tasteless, and too hot.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

The Open Table reservation WAS NOT HONOR ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 15, 2014

The Open Table reservation WAS NOT HONORED ON FATHER'S DAY. That's why my wife used this service as a surprise for me. Contacted Warehouse on my own and vented my disappointment and anger at being so rudely treated. Talked with a spokesman who offered us a free meal for our problem. Still undecided if we will try this location ever again. Won't use Open Table again either. Not providing nickname or e-mail. I don't wish to be contacted again. Period.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

G-Mans Graduation lunch

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 8, 2014

I love that I could reserved on this sight! It was quick and easy. Tried to call several times and it would go to their fax machine. I finally got through and they said it was all taken care of and they would see us on the date reserved. That was a Thursday before the lunch and we had lunch on Sunday!!! It was special day for my son who graduated from High School that night. He loves Spaghetti Warehouse!!! Servers could have refilled drinks more often. They had them working on 2 large parties. Which was difficult for them to stay on top of things. They where very nice though.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

If you like LOUD and NOISY and RAMB

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on May 30, 2014

If you like Loud, Noisey, and Rambunxious kids and parents and family sounding like they are screaming at the top of their lungs to the person sitting right across the table from them and management not doing ANYTHING, the kids knocking things off of tables, the parents just looking at the kids and laughing, and the calamari to be undercooked and chewy, the chicken parm to be overfried and crunchy with NO flavor and the lasagna to be anything BUT tasty, then this is DEFINITELY THE PLACE you want to go. the sauce for the lasagna was blander than bland. The chicken parm was ....no parm, a very chunky sauce with no flavor and runny, and a chicken that was so overfried, all I could taste was the crunch. Ravioli was good, sauce was horrific.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Food was ok

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on April 17, 2014

The food here was really just ok, however the prices were great. We went on a Wednesday and they have some great specials! Four adults ate for right at 50 dollars and we had drinks.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5

Great Food!!

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on March 30, 2014

I love Spaghetti Warehouse in Arlington! They have great food, a great ambiance, and amazing service! Yes I do love italian food and would definitely recommend this place to a friend or family member.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.