About South City Kitchen Midtown

1144 Crescent Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30309
View Larger Map

Celebrating over 20 years as one of Atlanta's favorite restaurants, South City Kitchen Midtown specializes in contemporary Southern cuisine with a sophisticated twist. Combining the energy of Atlanta with the warmth of a Southern home, the restaurant is nestled in an updated, historic bungalow on the city's famous Crescent Avenue.

Dine on local specialties such as shrimp and grits, buttermilk fried chicken, she-crab soup, fried green tomatoes and banana pudding while enjoying the view of our exhibition kitchen or the Atlanta skyline on one of the best patios in the city.

This truly is dining the way the New South intended. (Please note, the restaurant is not handicap accessible.)

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Southern, American

Hours of Operation:
DINNER NIGHTLY
Sunday-Thursday, 5-10pm
Friday-Saturday, 5-10:30pm

BRUNCH
Saturday-Sunday 10am-3pm

LUNCH
Monday-Friday 11am to 3:30pm

Cross Street:
14th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(404) 873-7358

Website:
http://fifthgroup.com/

Catering:
South City Kitchen Midtown is owned by Fifth Group Restaurants which also owns Bold American Events & Catering. For more information on catering, please visit http://boldamerican.com.

Parking Details:
Immediately adjacent to South City Kitchen is a new 900 space parking deck. There are several other street lots within 1 block of the restaurant as well as street parking.

Public Transit:
MARTA Arts Center or Midtown stations.

Executive Chef:
Chip Ulbrich

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Restaurant Photos

South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Fried Green Tomatoes - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Shrimp and Grits - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Chicken and Waffles - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Beef Brisket Eggs Benefict - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Smoked Pork Chop - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Veggie Plate - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Dorothy's Chicken Salad  - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Ceasar Salad With Fried Chicken - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
 Fried Chicken - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Crab Cake Hash - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Cornbread And Biscuit Basket - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Roasted Beet Salad - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Banana Pudding - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
buttermilk fried chicken - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Pimiento Cheese - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
fried chicken - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Bread Pudding - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
She Crab Soup  - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Pulled Pork Over Hoecakes - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Mac & Cheese - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Cornbread Muffins - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Eggs Benedict - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Pimento Cheeseburger  - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Butter Lettuce Salad - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Georges Bank Scallops  - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Pecan Pie - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Chicken Livers - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Pork Belly & Grits - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Homemade Biscuit - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Bacon Mac 'n Cheese - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Apple Cobbler - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Beet Salad - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Pimento Cheese - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Smoked beef brisket "cheese steak" - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
smoked pork belly - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Four Cheese Mac - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Chocolate torte - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
She-Crab Soup - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Potato Dumplings - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Pork BBQ - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Baby Gem Lettuce With Maytag Bleu Cheese - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Sweet Potato Dumplings - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Fried Chicken Plate - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Catfish Reuben - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Scallops - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Jambalaya - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Beet With Blue Cheese Salad - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Bread and Butter Pickles - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Southern Style Banh Mi - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Pork Belly - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Bread Basket - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Fried Green Tomatoes With Goat Cheese And Avocado - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Country Thyme Lemonade - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Country Fried Chicken - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Crab Hash - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Braised Duck Breast - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Fried Green Tomato Blt With Baked Mac N Cheese - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Dry Martini - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Collard Green Kimchi - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Ginger Pimm's Cup - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Low And Slow Pulled Pork - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Grilled Amberjack - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Fried Chicken With Mashed Potatoes And Collards - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Grilled Salmon - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Cosmopolition - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Pan Seared Georges Bank Scallops, Sweet Onion Tomato Relish, Roasted Basil Polenta Cake - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Southern Fried Chicken - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Soup & Sandwich - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Chicken & Waffle  - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Pork Belly with cheddar polenta grits - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
South City Breakfast & Fried Chicken - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
White Chocolate Cheesecake Bread Pudding With Blueberry Compote  - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Pork Chop - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA
Grilled Mahi Mahi with roasted vegetables, ginger lime aioli - South City Kitchen Midtown, Atlanta, GA

Private Dining

Celebrating over 20 years as one of Atlanta's favorite restaurants, South City Kitchen Midtown specializes in contemporary Southern cuisine with a sophisticated twist.

South City Kitchen Midtown Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.2

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Southern
Atlanta / Georgia
Most Booked
Atlanta / Georgia
Southern
Atlanta
1 More
Most Booked
Atlanta
Best Restaurants in Midtown ›

Fit for Foodies (73)
Comfort Food (67)
Neighborhood Gem (67)
See All
Special Occasion (61)
Great for Lunch (58)
Good for a Date (52)
Creative Cuisine (49)
Good for Birthdays (44)
Great for Brunch (43)
Great for Outdoor Dining (34)
Business Meals (34)
Sunday Lunch (33)
Good for Anniversaries (33)
Casual (32)
Local Ingredients (32)
Authentic (30)
Worth the Drive (29)
Good for Groups (26)
Hot Spot (26)
Pre/post Theatre (25)
Romantic (25)
People Watching (20)
Fun (20)
Modern Decor (19)
Cozy (19)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Tasting Menu (16)
Open Kitchen (13)
Outstanding Value (13)
Bar Seating (12)
Seasonal (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Notable Wine List (11)
Historic (10)
Healthy (8)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Kid-friendly (6)
Scenic View (6)
Quick Bite (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Tapas (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Organic (2)
Fireplace (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Great Beer (1)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Family Style (1)
Vegan (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Private Room (1)
Live Music (1)
Sort By:
S
3536 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We sat upstairs which I enjoy because it ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 4 days ago

We sat upstairs which I enjoy because it's still lively but a little removed. You can still have a great conversation and know there is a lot going on around you. Wonderful food and beverages. Considering being from the Midwest it's always great starting the meal our with something our of the norm like biscuits! Phenomenal dishes from red meat to chicken to fish to veggies that didn't take too long and just very enjoyable all around!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We kept having wait staff come by to get ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

We kept having wait staff come by to get us out of the restaurant because they had closed and wanted to leave

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Best fried green tomatoes!

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Best fried green tomatoes!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It's been a while since I've visited Sou ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 27, 2016

It's been a while since I've visited South City Kitchen. I decided to go there with my husband since he's never been and the food was just okay.I remembered it being better years ago. I probably wouldn't dine there again if I was choosing restaurants. The food was just average.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

We are from Greenville South Carolina an ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We are from Greenville South Carolina and my family from Oregon was in town for Thanksgiving so we found the kitchen and decided to try it. Everything we had was great from the Fried chicken to the Shrimp and Grits to the salmon salad. The wait staff was perfect the whole night showing my family from Oregon real Southern Hospitality

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a wonderful restaurant with grea ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

This is a wonderful restaurant with great ambience and creative meals. You won't have too hard a time talking with a date but it won't be dim lighting and quiet alcoves. It is a city feel with city flare. Great service and heavy pours on the drinks too!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for Groups, People Watching, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went here for Thanksgiving. There was a ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Went here for Thanksgiving. There was a prix fixe menu with an amazing selection of food to choose from. My boyfriend and I picked out plates to share and oh my god everything was so good. The standout was the filet of beef, I have never had a more delicious filet - it literally melted in your mouth, although everything was seriously so amazing! The whole atmosphere and service was exceptional! Next time I'm in Atlanta I will definitely be coming back to this place.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and location!

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great food and location!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had dinner at South City Kitchen for ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We had dinner at South City Kitchen for my wife's birthday, and it was a very pleasant experience. The food was outstanding. We had two orders of the fried chicken, which was fabulous, the lamb, and the pork chop. Everyone was very pleased. And our waiter was very good, informative and helpful without being overbearing. I'd definitely recommend to others.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My salad was not good at all. I ordered ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 22, 2016

My salad was not good at all. I ordered the chicken salad and the chicken was like the pieces of the burnt part or crispy fried part of chicken. No chicken really. I don't like how they cut the chicken and put in your salad now. When the chicken was on the side it was much better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4

Cool and casual vibe. Good cocktails and ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Cool and casual vibe. Good cocktails and food. Walkable from the Four Seasons hotel.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The dining area was filled with guests w ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The dining area was filled with guests with eclectic sense of styles who provided the room with moderate levels of conversation. As far as the meal itself, the side portions appeared to have been plated long before the main entree was ready. This resulted in both the potatoes and greens being ice cold and the chicken piping hot. I had to send my meal back. However, it took me an extremely long time to notify my server. He disappeared early and failed to come and check on us with a simple, "How's your dinner or Is there anything else that I can get you," after our plates were served. Otherwise, the dining experience was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value3

If your looking to grab a nice brunch, I ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 20, 2016

If your looking to grab a nice brunch, I recommend this place, the noise volume of others conversation can get a little high.

Tags: Quick Bite, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

Takes a reservation, but the food has fa ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Takes a reservation, but the food has fallen off in quality, was not hot, and service was slow at Sunday Brunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1

I ordered the fall vegetable plate and e ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I ordered the fall vegetable plate and expected the vegetables to be cooked southern-style. I was pleasantly surprised to get a dish of Thai curry flavors - very unexpected but delicious!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We had a great experience on again! I ha ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 18, 2016

We had a great experience on again! I have enjoyed both the experience and the service every time. This was my 5th visit and I brought along two of my friends who enjoyed themselves and are already making plans to return and try out other dishes on the menu that looked just as appetizing! We had a great time thanks again South City Kitchen Staff!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Seasonal, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Quick Bite, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Live Music, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time visiting the city and wanted ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 17, 2016

First time visiting the city and wanted a relaxing place with good food. This restaurant was Perfect. Great atmosphere, excellent service and tasty food. The sweet potato, parsnip, greens side was so delicious!!!! I tried my friend's short rib and it was decadent and beautifully presented. I enjoyed the crispy fried chicken and bread basket filled with biscuits and corn bread! I was in charge of choosing my group's restaurants for the trip and South City Kitchen was all of our favorite. Highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food and service were awesome. Great fo ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Food and service were awesome. Great for a business lunch. Great comfort food.

Tags: Healthy, Outstanding Value, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Authentic, Business Meals, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter Rodney was EXCELLENT!! Great ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Our waiter Rodney was EXCELLENT!! Great personality and service!!

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed the chicken and waffles for a 2n ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Enjoyed the chicken and waffles for a 2nd time there! Keep a plentiful supply of Moscato....during my visit, they apparently ran out and the white options (Prosecco & Champagne) were too dry!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

The noise level was so high as to make a ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The noise level was so high as to make a conversation between two people across a small table difficult.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value4

Terrific restaurant - excellent gluten f ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Terrific restaurant - excellent gluten free options - manager/owner was on site and very friendly and accommodating - restaurant is one of many owned by the restaurant group.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Awesome dining experience. Wonderful st ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Awesome dining experience. Wonderful staff, excellent chicken and shrimp & grits.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Inside dining is way too loud to enjoy a ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Inside dining is way too loud to enjoy a conversation. I know the restaurant has tried to install a few sound control elements however I have to say the efforts to date are unsatisfactory. I checked yes regarding "if I would recommend to a friend" mostly because the food is very good, but it they cannot get the sound level under control, it is not worth the effort to return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value3

One of my favorite places, never disappo ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 7, 2016

One of my favorite places, never disappoints. I dine here often for business meetings.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Casual, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great fried chicken, Waffles, greens, & ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great fried chicken, Waffles, greens, & potatoes

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Their salad with friend chicken is decad ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Their salad with friend chicken is decadent. Throw in the home made biscuits with apple butter to start and you have an amazing and filling meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The food absolutely spectacular, the liv ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The food absolutely spectacular, the livers will eventually become something I'll crave and have to return for! Chicken and Waffles to the Caesar salad I was impressed and excited for every bite! Service however was lacking however.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

Great food and service as usual!!! My fr ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Great food and service as usual!!! My friend was also very impressed!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was attentive and helpful and ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Our server was attentive and helpful and brought out cake for my birthday!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The venue is a bit cramped, but cozy eno ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The venue is a bit cramped, but cozy enough to enjoy your meal and your company. The staff is fantastic at attending to your needs, making you feel welcome, and offering honest menu suggestions.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Although the noise level was loud enough ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Although the noise level was loud enough to make conversation difficult, the meal was really fantastic. I was still thinking about the chicken livers a couple days later. And the kimchi was a delicious surprise. I'm definitely headed back. It was a great meal before the symphony.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

The food is excellent and the ambiance i ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 3, 2016

The food is excellent and the ambiance is fantastic. Highly recommend!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place is great! Would recommend to ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 2, 2016

This place is great! Would recommend to any one. Great southern food! Get the shrimp and grits!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Food was good and service was great. Not ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Food was good and service was great. Not a lot of vegetarian options.

Tags: Good for Groups, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Paleo Friendly, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Timely service, good recommendations and ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Timely service, good recommendations and responses from our server. Great food and most enjoyable by our entire party

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Casual, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Made this reservation from reviews of to ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Made this reservation from reviews of top ten Atlanta restaurants. Loved the downtown location, parking was easy, no wait time. Had grandchildren with us, we were seated in a corner which was perfect.

Dinner was delish, no problem with special requests. Gem

Tags: Seasonal, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a fabulous Sunday brunch! Everythin ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Had a fabulous Sunday brunch! Everything was delicious and wonderful specialty drinks!

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Great food, great service! we ordered th ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Great food, great service! we ordered the specials and we loved it.

Tags: Business Meals, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Chicken, waffles, collard greens and mim ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Chicken, waffles, collard greens and mimosa with friends. Enough said.

Tags: Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.