About Sorellina

Contemporary Italian-Mediterranean cuisine served in an upbeat and sophisticated environment by a staff intent on providing you with a truly memorable dining experience. Sorellina, the 'kid sister' of acclaimed Chef Jamie Mammano's Mistral provides an intense look at regional Italian food with a modern twist. Sorellina's wine list focuses on some hidden Italian gems paired with an international selection creating an effortless opportunity to explore the unknown. The warm-modern design intertwined with the glow of the back wall mural and the floor to ceiling windows are a visually stunning combination.

One Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02116
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Mediterranean

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:30pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Cross Street:
Dartmouth

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(617) 412-4600

Website:
http://www.sorellinaboston.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available from the Blagden Street entrance to Sorellina (next to Boston's public library). The public parking garages are a short stroll away. You can park at the Prudential garage on Exeter Street; the Copley place garage on Huntington and the Dartmouth Street garage. Street parking is an option.

Executive Chef:
Marga Raffucci

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Maccheroncelli With Kobe Meatballs - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Exotic Mushroom Pasta In Truffle Oil - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Maine Lobster Gnocchi - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Ahi Tuna Tartare - Sorellina, Boston, MA
White Chocolate Mousse W Tangerine - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Salmon And Peas - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Panna Cotta - Sorellina, Boston, MA
fettuccine - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Endive Salad - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Foie Gras With Blood Orange - Sorellina, Boston, MA
American Wagyu Beef - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Potato Gnocchi With Lobster - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Bread - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Caramello Pudding - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Grilled Salmon - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Oysters - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Veal Milanese - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Bacon scallops - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Cappellini - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Lobster - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Mozzarella Di Buffala And Heirloom Tomato - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Appetizers - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Soft Shell Crab - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Doughnuts - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Truffle Parmesan Fries - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Spaghetti With Shrimp - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Ceasar Salad - Sorellina, Boston, MA
veal piccata - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Beet Salad - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Apricot Torte With Honey Gelato - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Scallops - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Salmon Tartare - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Cavatelli - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Lemon Polenta Cake - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Ribeye - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Polenta - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Chocolata - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Baby Beets - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Polpo - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Sorbetto - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Ciambelle  - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Garganelli With Veal Ragu Bolognese - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Sausage - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Hand Cut Truffle Fries With Parmigiano - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Veal Saltimbocca - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Scottish Salmon Tartare - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Seared Scallops Pureed Celery Root Oyster Mushrooms - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Squash Blossoms - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Filet Mignon - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Torta di Cioccolato - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Chocolate Mousse - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Chocolate Mousse W/ Caramel Sauce - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Rib Eye Steak Special - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Gnocchi & Lobster - Sorellina, Boston, MA
Grilled Octopus Over Squid Ink Couscous - Sorellina, Boston, MA

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Sorellina Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (74)
Good for Anniversaries (61)
Good for a Date (59)
See All
Romantic (55)
Notable Wine List (48)
Fit for Foodies (45)
Business Meals (41)
Modern Decor (36)
Creative Cuisine (33)
Good for Birthdays (29)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Worth the Drive (19)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Bar Seating (16)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Authentic (15)
Hot Spot (14)
Good for Groups (12)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Cozy (10)
Fun (10)
People Watching (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Seasonal (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Casual (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Healthy (2)
Scenic View (2)
Great for Lunch (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
2863 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I lllloved Sorellina for years. It was ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined 2 days ago

I lllloved Sorellina for years. It was one of my few high end go to's, but it just wasn't the same. The energy wasn't as exciting, the food wasn't as good (outside of two stellar apps - Tuna Tartare and the Polpo) and after the server spilled a glass of $160/bottle of wine on a $42 steak, they only replated the wet steak, brought a new glass of wine and offered a free cocktail and offered to reimburse dry cleaning. As I had set up the dinner I was a bit embarrassed and asked for more consideration and they knocked off $50. Next time I'll go back to Mistral which seems more consistent albeit less modern.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

I had a great experience at Sorellina! I ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

I had a great experience at Sorellina! I recently started seeing a woman in Boston, I live in Austin, TX and was looking for a romantic evening out. A friend who works in Boston recommended Sorellina and I was definitely impressed. We had the squid ink cuscus for a starter and then gnocchi and the filet for entres. All were spectacular.. The ambiance was great, the decor inspiring and overall it was a wonderful evening.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was fine just not overly impr ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

Everything was fine just not overly impressed for the price. We've been to L'Andana a few times and think it is way better and more reasonably priced.

Great service though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent Gnocchi yum Service great.. It ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Excellent

Gnocchi yum

Service great.. It's a 10 all around

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Bar Seating, People Watching, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sorellina is a nice restaurant, you can' ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Sorellina is a nice restaurant, you can't really argue that. The ambiance is nice as well but the tables were almost on top of each other. I know this isn't unusual in a fine dining establishment but I'll get into that more later.

We arrived early hoping to grab a drink at the bar first but it was full and there really isn't anywhere to stand without being int he way so we just asked to be seated if possible. The restaurant was pretty empty at 6:15pm on a Friday evening (though it did fill up as the night went on) and they were happy to seat us (great!). Unfortunately, we were given what was, in my opinion, the worst table in the house. It was basically the first table you hit when you walk into the dining area and cozy close to the couple next to us - we could hear their entire conversation and I trust they could easily hear ours. It just wasn't a romantic spot at all and, with the restaurant relatively empty, it kind of irritated me that the better tables were clearly reserved for other folks that were not us. We were celebrating a special occasion, it was our first overnight out of our house in well over 2 years (we have young children) and we just had hoped to not have dinner with strangers (essentially).

Our server was fine but not exceptionally friendly or helpful, I guess. Hard to pinpoint but he felt a bit cold to us.

We ordered the chicken and the filet... both were acceptable but I don't know, they weren't amazing. Good? Yes. Exceptional? No. But they were good. We'll stick with other upscale Boston restaurants from this point forward. Sorellina just didn't impress us as much as we had hoped.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

IT MAY BE SAID THAT I HAVE NEVER ORDERED ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 4, 2017

IT MAY BE SAID THAT I HAVE NEVER ORDERED A $250 BOTTLE OF WINE, BUT I CHOSE TO, MARKING THE SPECIAL OCCASSION OF A 30TH ANNIVERSARY. IT MAY ALSO BE SAID THAT I RARELY REVIEW THE BILL, TRUSTING THE SERVER. WELL, WHEN MY $250 BOTTLE OF WINE WAS RANG IN AT ~$560, I GULPED AT THE FINAL TALLY AND DID THE REVIEW I SHOULD ALWAYS DO. THE SERVER, WHEN CALLED ON, ACKNOWLEDGED IT WAS HIS ERROR WITH A POLITE APOLOGY. IF WOULD HAVE BEEN NICER HAD IT BEEN AN ENTHUSIASTIC APOLOGY, MET WITH COMPING OUR MARTINIS OR SOMETHING BEYOND THE EXTRAS HE BROUGHT TO OUR TABLE PRIOR TO MAKING THIS COSTLY MISTAKE. KIRK, MAY I SUGGEST IN THE FUTURE, YOU DOT YOUR "I'S" AND CROSS YOUR "T'S." A $250 ERROR IN ADDITION TO A $500 DINNER FOR TWO SEEMS EGGREGIOUS TO ME AND DESERVES MORE THAN AN UNENTHUSIASTIC APOLOGY.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value1

Good and service were good. Prices are o ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Good and service were good. Prices are out of line with other good restaurants. For example $17 for an arugula salad? Just arugula and a few pine nuts. $160 for a bottle of Jordan Cab? No I can't see going again. Too many other good choices at more reasonable prices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value1

A superb dining experience–food preparat ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 4, 2017

A superb dining experience–food preparations and presentations, service perfectly attentive, and location—from start to finish. Also a wonderful wine selection. Strongly recommend for business dinners or special occasions.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicioso. Un lugar para ocasiones espec ...

vip
 (México)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Delicioso. Un lugar para ocasiones especiales

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service and the food and drinks we ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great service and the food and drinks were excellent!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I specifically chose this restaurant to ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I specifically chose this restaurant to propose to my girlfriend and needless to say it was one of the most memorable experiences I ever had in my life. I made a reservation almost 2 months prior for the night of NYE and I was given the best seating a man could ask to do such a thing. The service from the waiting staff went un-matched. There was not one thing I could complain about or even pick at. I really could not make any complaint or suggestions on how to make the experience better. My appetizer and entree were above expectation, the drinks were strong enough where I could taste the flavors of the liquor and I was VERY impressed with the assortment of wines. I had already spoke with staff about when I planned on proposing and it was a success! She said YES and I was met with our dessert and champagne to toast to our engagement with. I felt so special that night and we were treated like royalty. While I may not be able to afford going to Sorellina more often, it will be a special spot for me and my Fiance to visit and re-visit even as we age and are eventually married. I recommend this restaurant to anyone who wants to have a true dining experience and experience the utmost in service!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Scenic View,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic dinner! Food was perfectly pre ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Fantastic dinner! Food was perfectly prepared, presented with care, and served by a gentlemen who was clearly well versed in fine food and wine. Can't wait to return next time we are in the city.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service Lovely menu A terrific ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Excellent service

Lovely menu

A terrific way to spend New Years Eve

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful restaurant, loved the food! Gr ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Beautiful restaurant, loved the food! Great service. Ate here NYE.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food was incredible The veal is t ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great food was incredible

The veal is to die for

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food for special occasions but wis ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great food for special occasions but wished the portions were larger after paying so much.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Absolutely fantastic. The food was grea ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Absolutely fantastic. The food was great, staff was attentive, the scenery was very romantic. My only complaint was that parking near the restaurant was very annoying. Parking on the street was difficult to find. The nearby parking garage was a total rip off; I would recommend using their valet service for $21 instead, or taking the subway.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Authentic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another restaurant that considers itself ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Another restaurant that considers itself far better than it really is, food a bit of a conveyor belt experience with water being topped up umpteen times when only a sip had been taken. I was hit in the back at least ten times by staff rushing past and there was no one using the table behind me. More speed less hast is probably the order of the day keep it simple but quality not quantity.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It was our anniversary

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 29, 2016

It was our anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

We went there for our wedding anniversar ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We went there for our wedding anniversary. It was very comfy. The service was amazing. There wine menu is the biggest I have ever seen. If you want to have a nice fine dining experience with your loved one or friends/family this is the place to go.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Really great ambiance, fabulous food and ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Really great ambiance, fabulous food and wine list. We unfortunately overdid it and ordered 3 courses and could have spaced it out better with more time between, that's my only complaint. Wonderful place, we will definitely return!

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was quality work. Good work. Xxxxxxxx ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 27, 2016

It was quality work. Good work. Xxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

We tried the hankerchief pasta with boar ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We tried the hankerchief pasta with boar, spaghetti and prawns, agnolotti and lobster, tagliatelle and Wyagu beef balls, fettucini with mushrooms as well as spaghetti with pesto for the 3 year old and the cod and chicken. All excellent and everyone spoke highly of the food and the attentive service with Mark, our server.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We dined there early on Christmas Eve be ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We dined there early on Christmas Eve before going to church. The food was delicious and creative and the service was impeccable. It will be our "go to" spot whenever we are in Boston.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Consistently good food with above averag ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Consistently good food with above average service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Excellent, professional waiter who was a ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Excellent, professional waiter who was accommodating. Refreshing attitude. His colleagues were helpful as well. No attitudes sometimes experienced in restaurants of this caliber.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

This restaurant met our expections in ev ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 19, 2016

This restaurant met our expections in every way. We can't wait until the next time. We were the last diners but we did not in any way feel rushed. Bravo!

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our best friends gather together for a s ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Our best friends gather together for a special pre-Christmas dinner every year and this year we choose Sorellina. We had a fabulous time, our waitress was terrific - very attentive without being over bearing and the food and ambiance is always consistent. Thank you! We'll definitely be back!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Consistently reliable in both food quali ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Consistently reliable in both food quality and service level.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent meal. Excellent service. Seati ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Excellent meal. Excellent service. Seating is a bit close to other patrons.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My family had a great time after attendi ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 11, 2016

My family had a great time after attending a concert. We were early so had drinks at the bar that were spot on. Then we went to a table next to the bar. Our waiter was prompt and attentive without being intrusive. The food was all great as was the extensive wine list. Three of us had steak and one had veal. Each plate was cooked the way it was ordered. Coffee and desserts topped off the evening

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Went here this past weekend. The food wa ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Went here this past weekend. The food was great as usual and Atmosphere was as nice a always. The service was sub par, however. Typically we don't go out on a Saturdays, but it was my wife's birthday. The waiter seemed disinterested an did just enough to to get by but nothing above a beyond. I know that everyone has a bad night but unfortunately this left a bad impression with group. Not sure if we completely write Sorelina off the list but it will be a while before we return.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

A few months ago at Sorellina I enjoyed ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 10, 2016

A few months ago at Sorellina I enjoyed one of the best meals I have had in a restaurant in Boston, where I have lived for decades. We brought friends on Saturday night for a special dinner.

I was tremendously disappointed. My foie gras was tasteless. It was anything but a real slab of foie gras.

My main course was saltimbocca, not alla romano, as our excellent waiter carefully told me. That, too, was tasteless -- the veal, the sage, and the ham or bacon. I didn’t taste any Marsala, but probably it was absent as it wasn’t alla Romano. The authentic dish is genius; this was honestly pathetic. I tasted our friend’s pasta with the pig cheek. Ugh.

This is a very expensive restaurant. After our first visit, we felt it was well worth it, but not this time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

I have been lucky enough to eat at Sorel ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 10, 2016

I have been lucky enough to eat at Sorellina a few times over the past few years, and it is continually excellent in every regard. The service is impeccable, the food is wonderful, although I can't talk about much of the menu because I always end up ordering the Maccheroncelli - the sauce is amazing. For any special occasion, I will always choose Sorellina first.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sorellina does not disappoint. My only ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Sorellina does not disappoint. My only comment is that I asked for medium for my Filet and it was red.

Tags: Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Fun, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Sorellina never disappoints! Always love ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Sorellina never disappoints! Always love going and once again they delivered an amazing meal and superior service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Cozy, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great meal and the service was ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 9, 2016

We had a great meal and the service was excellent! (We both work in the serving/bar tending industry!) we are from PEI, Canada would recommend to friends/family travelling to Boston!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great environment for a business dinner ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Great environment for a business dinner or get together with friends. Good food, quiet enough to carry on a conversation. Waitstaff were attentive but not interrupting. Enjoyable.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

First time visit and this place did not ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 8, 2016

First time visit and this place did not disappoint. Definitely on the high end side and was perfect for an anniversary dinner. Food was excellent, wait staff was very helpful (took time to explain) and gave us her suggestions. We were there for 2 1/2 hours and did not feel rushed. Apps to dessert the price was 250 for two of us. High but not out of control for the quality. Would definitely go back again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a very quiet place to have dinne ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 5, 2016

This is a very quiet place to have dinner with your loved ones. Very patient and helpful waiter and waitress. Can't wait to have my next dinner here.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.