About SoDo

We invite you to enjoy our comfortable, contemporary cuisine as we showcase the freshest local ingredients, prepared with style and innovation. Join us for a casual cocktail, an intimate night out, or a celebration of any kind. SoDo is not just a great restaurant and bar - it's our way of life.

275 Hill Street
Reno, NV 89501
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Global, International

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday 11 A.M to 9 P.M.
Saturday 4 P.M. to 9 P.M.
Sunday 4 P.M. to 8 P.M.

Cross Street:
Ridge St.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
Visa

Phone Number:
(775) 322-2710

Website:
http://sodoreno.com/

Catering:
Private Room Available
Off-Site Catering Available

Executive Chef:
David Stern

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, Chef's Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Grilled Hanger Steak - SoDo, Reno, NV
Beef Tacos From Bar Bite Menu - SoDo, Reno, NV
Sodo Burger - SoDo, Reno, NV
Calimari - SoDo, Reno, NV
Rack Of Boar - SoDo, Reno, NV
Ahi - SoDo, Reno, NV
Flatbread - SoDo, Reno, NV
Pork Belly Sliders - SoDo, Reno, NV
Cabernet Sauvignon - SoDo, Reno, NV
Scallop - SoDo, Reno, NV
Jim Beam & Water - SoDo, Reno, NV
Cheesesteak Sliders - SoDo, Reno, NV
Pulled Pork Sliders - SoDo, Reno, NV
Chips & Dip - SoDo, Reno, NV
Skirt Steak - SoDo, Reno, NV
Tri-Tip - SoDo, Reno, NV
Crab Stuffed Jalapeno Poppers - SoDo, Reno, NV
fish tacos - SoDo, Reno, NV
Sole - SoDo, Reno, NV
My Sandwich Was Tasty But... - SoDo, Reno, NV
Tomato Parmesan Soup - SoDo, Reno, NV
Chicken Sandwich - SoDo, Reno, NV
Spanish Omlette - SoDo, Reno, NV
Champagne - SoDo, Reno, NV
Turkey Sliders - SoDo, Reno, NV
Pork Chop - SoDo, Reno, NV
Roasted Beet Salad - SoDo, Reno, NV
Breakfast Sandwich - SoDo, Reno, NV
House Salad - SoDo, Reno, NV
Proseco - SoDo, Reno, NV
Prosecco - SoDo, Reno, NV
Chicken Salad - SoDo, Reno, NV
Breakfast Burrito - SoDo, Reno, NV
Happy Slap - SoDo, Reno, NV
Turkey Burger - SoDo, Reno, NV
Fish and Chips - SoDo, Reno, NV
White Bbq Chicken Sandwich - SoDo, Reno, NV
Scallop Eggs Benedict - SoDo, Reno, NV
Cheeseburger - SoDo, Reno, NV
Coconut Thai Soup - SoDo, Reno, NV
Chocolate Creme Brulee - SoDo, Reno, NV
Salad - SoDo, Reno, NV
Tabasco Onions - SoDo, Reno, NV
Pastram - SoDo, Reno, NV
Venison Burger - SoDo, Reno, NV
Soup And Salad - SoDo, Reno, NV
Heart String - SoDo, Reno, NV
Jalapeno Poppers - SoDo, Reno, NV
Mimosa - SoDo, Reno, NV
Grilled Cheese - SoDo, Reno, NV
Pesto Chicken Sandwich - SoDo, Reno, NV
Ruben - SoDo, Reno, NV
Wine - SoDo, Reno, NV
French Dip Sandwich - SoDo, Reno, NV
Seafood benny - SoDo, Reno, NV
Eggs Benedict - SoDo, Reno, NV
Scallops - SoDo, Reno, NV
Goat Cheese Ravioli With Brown Butter - SoDo, Reno, NV
Chef Salad - SoDo, Reno, NV
Scollops On Sauted Spinach - SoDo, Reno, NV
Brownie with Ice Cream - SoDo, Reno, NV
Kale Salad - SoDo, Reno, NV
Salted Carmel Brownie - SoDo, Reno, NV
Caesar Salad - SoDo, Reno, NV
Filet - SoDo, Reno, NV
Spring Salad - SoDo, Reno, NV
Turkey Sandwich - SoDo, Reno, NV
Seared Ahi On Chorizo Hash - SoDo, Reno, NV
Halibut And Steak Kabob - SoDo, Reno, NV
Roasted Red Pepper Soup - SoDo, Reno, NV
Latin Salad - SoDo, Reno, NV
Chicken - SoDo, Reno, NV
French Toast - SoDo, Reno, NV
Beef Filet  - SoDo, Reno, NV
Braised Short Ribs - SoDo, Reno, NV
Lamb Burger - SoDo, Reno, NV
Baked Brie - SoDo, Reno, NV
Red Snapper - SoDo, Reno, NV
Cream Of Mushroom Soup - SoDo, Reno, NV
Petite Filet - SoDo, Reno, NV
Ribeye Steak - SoDo, Reno, NV
Cafe Salad And Tomato Soup - SoDo, Reno, NV
Scallops, Strawberries And Spinach - SoDo, Reno, NV
Pork Belly and Polenta - SoDo, Reno, NV
Jerk Chicken - SoDo, Reno, NV
Creamy Mushroom Soup - SoDo, Reno, NV
Double Heidi Cocktail - SoDo, Reno, NV
Bacon Bloody Mary - SoDo, Reno, NV
Happy Hour Bar Bites - SoDo, Reno, NV
Hummus And Tapenade - SoDo, Reno, NV

SoDo Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

99% would recommend it to a friend

Neighborhood Gem (25)
Creative Cuisine (24)
Fit for Foodies (22)
See All
Good for a Date (19)
Special Occasion (17)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Business Meals (15)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Casual (12)
Great for Outdoor Dining (12)
Modern Decor (12)
Great for Lunch (11)
Local Ingredients (9)
Authentic (8)
Notable Wine List (7)
Cozy (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Good for Groups (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Romantic (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Fun (5)
Healthy (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Seasonal (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Organic (3)
People Watching (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Private Room (2)
Tapas (1)
Spicy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Family Style (1)
Historic (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
539 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I had asparagus soup, the special for th ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined 6 days ago

I had asparagus soup, the special for the night & the mushrooms raviolis as my entree . Both dishes were amazing! This is the 2nd time we have eaten at this restaurant and we haven't been disappointed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

When I Reno SoDo is a must! Great creati ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 12, 2017

When I Reno SoDo is a must! Great creative menu, friendly staff- (Say hit to Kat for me!)

Wish that I lived closer- but would be there all of the time.

You MUST go!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion, Cozy, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My favorite thing about SoDo is the vari ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My favorite thing about SoDo is the variety on the menu and price options. This is a great place for anyone who prefers more classic dishes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We had a fun, enjoyable meal on New Year ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had a fun, enjoyable meal on New Year's Eve. Everything was delicious: calamari, mushroom ravioli, endive salad, shortribs, salmon and the chocolate creme brûlée. Our server, Maria, was very sweet and attentive. The ambience is very pleasant. SoDo is one of our favorite local restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding menu. Great service excell ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Outstanding menu. Great service excellent neighborhood location. Had a wonderful New Years Eve dinner

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The place was exquisite and had a partic ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The place was exquisite and had a particular elegance to it. My relative and I wanted our sons to experience a rare excellence of taste in a nice restaurant and SoDo was the place. It was excellent for what we wanted. From the entrance of being seated to the service of the food to the end of the night, we enjoyed fine dining at its best. The food and service was par excellence. I would recommend to anyone looking for that experience. The owner greeted us and we had the dining experience we wanted.

Tags: , Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Historic, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service this experience was less tha ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The service this experience was less than stellar. The food was hit or miss and we really loved about half of the dishes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

After meeting Joel on the mountain, we d ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 28, 2016

After meeting Joel on the mountain, we decided to attend Test Kitchen Tuesday to see how SoDo is these days. A delightful surprise, as the food was excellent, and the staff was great! We'll definitely be back as the regular entrees being delivered to near by tables also looked wonderful.

Tags: Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The food was really good but the service ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 23, 2016

The food was really good but the service was marginal at best. The restaurant was not crowded and it took quite a while for our food to arrive. Our waitress never offered to re-fill our water glasses. We had to make the request at the end of our meal for more water.

Love the food but the service really needs to improve.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Everyone loves the flat iron steak it is ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Everyone loves the flat iron steak it is fabulous! Also, I really like the calamari appetizer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Entrees were excellent but the appetizer ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Entrees were excellent but the appetizers were a big disappointment. We had the crab jalapenos and calamari which were, clearly, bought frozen from Restaurant Depot. Would definitely be back for the entrees.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

SODO has superb food and a welcoming atm ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 8, 2016

SODO has superb food and a welcoming atmosphere. You'll never be disappointed.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have been coming to the chiropractor n ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 8, 2016

I have been coming to the chiropractor next door to the restaurant off and on for years - have been wanting to try this place out, but but just never have. Well we finally thought of it for my wife's B/D dinner and glad we did. Great menu selection with a number of interesting preparations. I think all the dinner prices were very reasonable. I had the Berkshire pork chop special, which I enjoyed very much. My wife had the Blackened Salmon. They were very receptive to my wife's cheese allergy and noted it on the order.

Overall a great experience and looking forward to come back and be able to sit outside.

Tags: Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We have always loved SoDo. We know we wi ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We have always loved SoDo. We know we will get a delicious meal with wonderful service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband and I have been to SoDo sever ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 2, 2016

My husband and I have been to SoDo several times and have never been disappointed. The calamari appetizer was delicious and was quite a generous serving. We both had fish and chips, again wonderful and served with a heaping mound of fries (chips). Lunch time is usually very busy which only adds to the great atmosphere.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Dinner was wonderful. The food was grea ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Dinner was wonderful. The food was great and the service was outstanding. Our server, Steve, had excellent recommendations and was attentive without being intrusive. Very nice evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

SoDo is a good choice for a Friday night ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 19, 2016

SoDo is a good choice for a Friday night enjoyable meal

Tags: Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Quick Bite, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a reservation, but we still had t ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We had a reservation, but we still had to wait. We had to get their attention for them to take our order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

The lamb burger had some flavor - the re ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The lamb burger had some flavor - the regular hamburger had none & we do NOT recommend it. The marinated beef skewers as an appetizer were awful and we could not even eat them - the presentation was amateurish. The pulled pork sandwich was hard to find the little bit of pork under a huge helping of coleslaw placed on top of it. The spinach salad was boring and flavorless and was not even the "baby" spinach described on the menu. The bartender did not know how to make a negroni but she looked it up and made an attempt that was just ok. We did not order the calamari because we were told there were no tentacles and not even rings, but strips (seriously!). We will not be returning for a long long time, which is too bad because the location is good and the atmosphere & ambiance comfortable - we hope they take note.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

They have an ever-changing menu but I wa ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 18, 2016

They have an ever-changing menu but I was happy the Jalapeno Pumpkin was still on the menu. We enjoy the steak and sides here. I didn't care for the spicy mustard sauce on the salmon but that was by bad for not reading the menu close enough. I thought it said honey mustard. We usually have a dessert and the cheesecake was delicious to end our date night.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great service. Food was amazing and wel ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Great service. Food was amazing and well presented

Tags: Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were visiting friends in Reno and had ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We were visiting friends in Reno and had no idea where to take them to dinner. We came across great reviews and an interesting menu online at SODO's website. Needless to say it did not disappoint! Our Server Wilson was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Each of our meals was expertly prepared and uniquely delicious. The atmosphere was relaxing although there was a large group of extremely loud guys at an adjacent table. It appeared as if the staff did their best to feed the noisy group quickly and get them out so they didn't disrupt the other guests experience too much. I look forward to another meal at SODO next time we are in Reno!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Always enjoy the time at SoDos. The lad ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Always enjoy the time at SoDos. The ladies in my party were very happy with everything. It was the first time for some and they said they were impressed and will come back.

Thanks for a very enjoyable meal.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Organic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was great and speedy,Nichole ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 8, 2016

The service was great and speedy,Nichole was very friendly and knowledgable of the menu and her recommendations .My friend and I had the chocolate creme brule,which was excellent, we also had the salted caramel brownie alla mode Which it was also excellent. It's a great place to have coffee and dessert or appetizers and a glass of wine.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

Lunch was really tasty. Our server was ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Lunch was really tasty. Our server was excellent. We were celebrating a birthday so we wanted to have a leisurely lunch and we were able to do so!

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely love Chef Night at the end of ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Absolutely love Chef Night at the end of the month

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was very friendly and knowled ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Our server was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was there when we needed him and left us alone to talk to each other. The food choices were difficult, only because it we all wanted to choose more than one. The food from appetizer to desert was all very very good. This is my favorite Reno restaurant.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Authentic, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The pumpkin jalepeño soup was delicious. ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 25, 2016

The pumpkin jalepeño soup was delicious. I had the Santa Fe salmon and it was great! Will definitely come back

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Service was great

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Service was great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was excellent. Nice presentation of ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Food was excellent. Nice presentation of the plates. Service fell apart when they started to get busy. Seemed like they needed one more server when they got close to full capacity.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

I usually have the Latin Salmon when I c ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 22, 2016

I usually have the Latin Salmon when I come, which is amazing, but I switched it up and had the pork chop. The mustard glaze was the perfect balance of sweet and savory. And I love a place that asks you how you want your pork cooked. Mine was a hint of pink in the center, perfect! The only downside we experienced was that my husband and friend both ordered the rack of wild boar, and it tasted pretty much the same as domesticated pork. It was still good, but not the darker, gamier meat they were expecting. And Kat always delivers excellent service! Thanks for making our experience special.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We ordered two appetizers, two Caesar sa ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We ordered two appetizers, two Caesar salads, two soups, four different entrees, and two desserts. The Caesar salads had almost no dressing (could have used a little more), of the four entrees, only the Chicken Piccata was poorly prepared. The chicken was tough. Usually the chicken breasts are pounded thin, sautéed, and are fork tender. Theirs was hunks of chicken breast that had to be sawed to make bite size pieces. We will definitely return, but not for Chicken Piccata.

Tags: Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value5

Really great food and service. Highly re ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Really great food and service. Highly recommend the pumpkin soup which is seasonal

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We were there for Reno Bites week. It wa ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 14, 2016

We were there for Reno Bites week. It was a great value!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

It was terrific! In fact, I enjoyed it ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 13, 2016

It was terrific! In fact, I enjoyed it south I'm here again for lunch

Tags: Comfort Food, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We ate here during our local restaurant ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 13, 2016

We ate here during our local restaurant week and I will be back. Very interesting menu with a blend of Latin inspired dishes as well as wild boar, scallops, etc. I had Moroccan spiced short ribs on a bed of polenta with kalmatta olives and apricots. It was delicious. The service was excellent. Our waitress was also the bartender and she managed to keep track of our needs (i.e. water, wine pouring) as well as mix drinks. She was very positive and out going. Prices are reasonable for these gourmet dishes.

Tags: Healthy, Bar Seating, Casual, , Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

We went for renobites $20 per person. Gr ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 12, 2016

We went for renobites $20 per person. Great soup & hanger steak fabulous. Rib and polenta good not great. What? No tiny cookie or chocolate morsel to round out the dinner? IT wasnt impressive enough

Tags: Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Had a wonderful dinner at SoDo! This was ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Had a wonderful dinner at SoDo! This was our second time visiting. We sat outside and enjoyed a very nice even2. The waiter remembered me and that I had food allergies. We went through the menu and over the special Reno Plates dining promotion. The five of us ordered salads and soup. The soup of the day was jalapeño pumpkin and it was delicious. We all ordered entrees that were plated beautifully and tasted great. We had salmon, wild boar, sirloin, rib eyes with veggies and various potato side dishes. We had dessert- loved the flan, cheesecake and chocolate creme brule. Steven, our waiter, was great! We will definitely be coming back. Huge Thanks to SoDo!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had the halibut - excellent. Pinot Gris ...

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Had the halibut - excellent. Pinot Gris ordered to accompany was so cold it finally warmed up on the last bite to celebrate the finish. Moral: order your wine WAY ahead of your entree! Great little food spot.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We enjoyed our experience at SoDo. The ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 30, 2016

We enjoyed our experience at SoDo. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. We had chosen a later seating, which kept us after closing, but we were never felt rushed and our waiter assured us that all was fine. Everyone enjoyed the food and drinks and the special dessert which was presented. Thanks for a great evening.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.