HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 4 times today

Skyline Club

4.1
477 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Top Tags:
  • Scenic View (16)
  • Romantic (10)
  • Good for a Date (10)
The Skyline Club Board of Governors have given approval to open the Skyline Club to the public for dinner for a limited time. The Skyline Club, a private business club that sits at the top of the One America building has panoramic views of the city's skyline, Lucas Oil Stadium and Monument Circle. Elegance without being stuffy. Bring a group or enjoy a romantic table for two,the view is always amazing at the top!
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Tuesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 8:30pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(317) 263-5000
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Scott Reifenberger
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Ohio & Illinois
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
There is underground parking in our building, or meter parking available on the street.
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Located on the 36th floor of the OneAmerica building in the heart of downtown Indianapolis. Floor to Ceiling Windows, the club overlooks Monument Circle and Lucas Oil Stadium.

View Private Dining Details
What 477 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.1  based on recent ratings
3.9
food
4.2
service
4.5
ambience
3.6
value
Noise · Quiet
88% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
IndyWestsider (Indiana)
2.0  Dined 6 days ago

The atmosphere was incredible! From the start, the hostesses and managers were friendly and welcoming. Unfortunately, the experience declined from there. Our server was not knowledgeable about the menu. The way our food was presented was lack luster. The food was good, but for the price, I don’t think it was worth it.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Indiana)
3.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

It’s was alright just a dinner in the skyscraper nothing fancy I do that all the time in Ukraine and not as expensive at skyline Club at all

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Richmond)
3.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Food was good and service was okay but for the cost I’d expected better okay service, the servers brought butter to the table but never brought bread.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Indiana)
1.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Poor service - waited an hour for salad; steak was significantly under-cooked; and meal as a whole was dramatically over-priced. Many nicer places in Indy for less money and better quality food.

Report
Helpful
Mark (Indiana)
3.0  Dined on February 13, 2018

The views are absolutely amazing. The salads, risotto and vegetables were very good but the swordfish was overcooked.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Indiana)
3.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

This is a City Gem for Indianapolis and is suitable for any occasion, Business to Romantic. The Staff was top notch, the food was good with a very limited selection. Great 360 view of the city. Be prepared for not so convenient parking and a long wait for an elevator if the hotel is busy, this may effect your reservation time.

Report
Helpful
vipTamTam84 (Indiana)
4.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

Good food and service. View was great. Was a bit noisy but what isn't these days

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Indiana)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

The restaurant is very elegant with a terrific view of the city. My girlfriend had never experienced anything like this and was thrilled to be there.

The service was excellent and the food was well prepared and the portions were just right.

The price was comparable to other upscale restaurants and I considered this a good value for the money spent.

Report
Helpful
TTSB (Indiana)
4.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

Everything was good. I expected my dish to be something totally different than I got. That can be my fault. I have been there other times and have been impressed with the staff, service and food.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Indiana)
4.0  Dined on February 2, 2018

Devour downtown menu was great. The setting is beautiful.

Report
Helpful
CandaceD (Indiana)
5.0  Dined on February 2, 2018

Visited during Devour Week. Great food and awesome price! Will definitely be back at the next Devour week!

Report
Helpful
RevUbw512 (San Francisco)
2.0  Dined on January 31, 2018

Fabulous view! Good service. Very mediocre food, sadly.

Report
Helpful
Marie (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on January 27, 2018

Spectacular experience-food, view, service - all fabulous!

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Indiana)
4.0  Dined on January 26, 2018

Dined at the Skyline Club as part of Devour Indy (thank you, Skyline, for participating!) and before we went to the Indianapolis Symphony for a concert in connection with the Devour Indy promotion. Excellent 3-course options covering classics and more adventurous cuisine. Everything was well prepared, the service was excellent, but the major draw was the amazing view of downtown which was spectacular! The club itself makes huge sense for anyone seeking business-appropriate dining, but for the rest of us be sure and take advantage of opportunities like Devour Indy to have a taste of the high life, literally, in this wonderful setting for very good food and service.

Report
Helpful
RobertB (Indiana)
5.0  Dined on January 26, 2018

Undoubtedly one of the most enjoyable experiences/evenings out, we've had in quite sometime. Everything from the greeting, the service, the meal, to the view exceeded our expectations. We make it a point to enjoy every moment in life and the moments that made for our evening there have now become special memories we'll encourage others to experience for themselves!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
32