About SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle

400 Broad Street
Seattle, WA 98109
View Larger Map

Take in the splendor of the Puget Sound from SkyCity, the Space Needle's world-famous revolving restaurant located 500' above ground. SkyCity's culinary team uses Northwest-grown beef, produce from local farmers, and fresh, wild-caught seafood from the abundant waters of the Pacific Northwest to create some of the most flavorful, dazzling and innovative cuisine Seattle has to offer. Breathtaking views are guaranteed from all tables at SkyCity and your elevator ride and Observation Deck visit are complimentary when dining.


Join us for lunch, dinner, or brunch. Please note that Lunch is served Monday - Friday, Brunch is served Saturday and Sunday, and Dinner is served daily. Lunch menu will not be available Saturday and Sunday.


Reservations are highly recommended for all party sizes.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Northwest, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

*Brunch: Saturday and Sunday: 10:00AM - 2:45PM

Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30AM - 2:00PM

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:30PM - 8:15PM

Dinner: Friday and Saturday: 4:30PM - 9:15PM

**Sunset Hour: Monday - Friday: 2:30PM - 5:30PM


NOTE: The Observation Deck closes at 9:30 p.m. We highly encourage our guests to visit the Observation Deck prior to dinner. Guests may check in 30 minutes prior to their reservation time.

*Brunch is a prix fixe 3 course menu for $49.95 (tax and gratuity not included) and will be served from 10:00AM - 2:45PM. The lunch menu will not be available.


**Sunset Hour will begin on Monday, October 3rd, Monday through Friday from 2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. Enjoy a special menu with starters, beer, wine, and cocktail specials. Walk-ins only. No reservations.

***On Friday, November 25th, brunch will be served from 9:30am-2:30pm. The lunch menu will not be available.

Cross Street:
4th Avenue and Broad Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 905-2100

Website:
http://www.spaceneedle.com/restaurant/

Catering:
For off-site catering or for any questions regarding our banquet facility located 10 stories above the ground, please contact our Sales and Catering team at (206) 905-2180 or at groups@spaceneedle.com.

Parking Details:
Convenient valet parking located at the base of the Space Needle on 4th Avenue and Broad Street. The cost is $12.00 for three hours with validation from SkyCity Restaurant.

Public Transit:
The monorail runs every 15 minutes from the Westlake Center on 5th Avenue and Pike Street to the Space Needle.

Executive Chef:
Jeff Maxfield

Private Party Facilities:
You can give your celebration a real lift by hosting it at Seattle's premier banquet facility, the SkyLine level at the Space Needle. Located 10 stories above the Seattle Center campus, the Space Needle's SkyLine Level features two elegant rooms that can accommodate 20 to 350 guests. The Space Needle's SkyLine Level is the perfect spot for holiday parties, corporate functions, weddings and receptions, banquets and more.

Private Party Contact:
Manager: 2069052180x

Additional:
Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
Chicken Tenders & Fries - SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
Corn Dogs & Fries - SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
Veggie Panini - SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
Clam Chowder - SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
Kobe Chili Dog - SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
Starbucks  - SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
Pacific Halibut - SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA
Lamb Burger - SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle, Seattle, WA

SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Seattle / Eastern Washington
Scenic View
Seattle / Eastern Washington
Most Booked
Seattle / Eastern Washington
4 More
Best Ambiance
Seattle
Scenic View
Seattle
Special Occasion
Seattle
Most Booked
Seattle
Best Restaurants in Seattle Center / Lower Queen Anne ›

Scenic View (529)
Special Occasion (404)
Romantic (300)
See All
Good for a Date (272)
Good for Anniversaries (258)
Good for Birthdays (202)
Historic (168)
Fun (163)
Great for Lunch (149)
Worth the Drive (132)
Great for Brunch (115)
Waterfront (96)
Kid-friendly (79)
Neighborhood Gem (78)
Casual (77)
Hot Spot (75)
Good for Groups (74)
Creative Cuisine (73)
Sunday Lunch (72)
Quiet Conversation (69)
Business Meals (63)
Notable Wine List (58)
Fit for Foodies (56)
Local Ingredients (54)
Cozy (50)
People Watching (47)
Family Style (46)
Outstanding Value (40)
Pre/post Theatre (39)
Authentic (38)
Modern Decor (38)
Comfort Food (33)
Seasonal (33)
Handcrafted Cocktails (31)
Tasting Menu (29)
Live Music (25)
Healthy (24)
Late-night Find (20)
Disabled Access (15)
Great for Outdoor Dining (15)
Afternoon Coffee (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Afternoon Tea (9)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Organic (8)
Molecular Gastronomy (8)
Happy Hour (7)
Open Kitchen (7)
Private Room (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Fireplace (5)
Great Beer (4)
Quick Bite (3)
Spicy (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Vegan (2)
Tapas (2)
Sort By:
S
4677 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

One of the best meals i ever had. Filet ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 2 days ago

One of the best meals i ever had. Filet and pork chop were amazing.

Tags: Cozy, Authentic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dining at the sky view was a delight as ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

Dining at the sky view was a delight as far as food, ambience, and service. It is on the pricier side so be prepared to spend. The menu was a little limited but considering the logistics of the location everyone could find something to their liking. I would recommend it as something to experience. I would suggest perhaps putting some small descriptors on the window sill of what you are seeing from the different views.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I have always liked the view from the sp ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 3 days ago

I have always liked the view from the space needle, but in their past the food was not the greatest. I am happy to say the quality of the food has improved enough to say it is worth the price. In fact when you consider the view, it is a bargain.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I really enjoyed the ambiance, food and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

I really enjoyed the ambiance, food and mellowness of my over all experience. I will most definitely recommend it and hope to be back real soon.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I were visiting Seattle and ...

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined 3 days ago

My wife and I were visiting Seattle and wanted to try someplace the SkyCity Restaurant. It was a fantastic experience. Excellent food, great service, romantic atmosphere... Very enjoyable experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was hard too take our eyes off the wi ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 4 days ago

It was hard too take our eyes off the windows as the view was spectacular. The food was great and it was a special occasion location.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I was a bit disappointed in limited menu ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 4 days ago

I was a bit disappointed in limited menu (I have been there several times, the menu seemed very limited from prior visits.). The price has increased, making it difficult for me to continue bringing my granddaughters for our annual Christmas event. The view is spectaculor, the food was wonderful.

Tags: Seasonal, Fun, Historic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

What a special treat! The rotating rest ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

What a special treat! The rotating restaurant gives you a 360 degree view of the beautiful city of Seattle. The ambience is awesome and the service staff is incredible. While it is rather spendy, I would highly recommend it for a special occasion.

Tags: Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Disabled Access, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is, after all the Space Needle. We ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 5 days ago

This is, after all the Space Needle. We went for brunch on a special weekend in Seattle. The waitress was not overly friendly and did not return to the table more than once after taking our order. However the bus / assistant staff was fantastic and very attentive. The food was moderate and heavy and we learned most people don't finish their plates (at least at brunch per staff). However, the ambiance is amazing and the view is once in a lifetime.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

It was a fun experience and we really en ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

It was a fun experience and we really enjoyed ourselves and had a great time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Visited the Space Needle on our Wedding ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

Visited the Space Needle on our Wedding anniversary, great view, great hospitality, and the staff gave us a small token in gratitude of the visit. Highly recommended.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Good for Groups, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Food was so-so but the service was great ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined 5 days ago

Food was so-so but the service was great and the experience was cool with the great view and easy access to the top of the space needle.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Great time with family. Great view if ci ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

Great time with family. Great view if city lights which wax what our daughter wanted. Kids meal in a plastic box very disappointing and wasteful.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

Beautiful views, great expensive food, a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

Beautiful views, great expensive food, and excellent service

Tags: Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The ambience is absolutely astounding. A ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 6 days ago

The ambience is absolutely astounding. A truly magnificent place to dine. The food was exorbitantly overpriced for the level of quality received, though. Expect to pay $75 per plate or more, but the food was honestly 2 or 3 star quality. I don't mind paying top dollar for an excellent meal, but this one missed the mark.

Service was ok. The wait staff was often missing for long periods; unacceptable at this price point. Very friendly but often absent and very slow to return with requested condiments, etc.

Sky City is an experience, but don't go there expecting a five star meal, even though it has a 5 star price.

Tags: Historic, Scenic View, Cozy, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value1

Great ambiance with fabulous views of th ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Great ambiance with fabulous views of the city (revolving restaurant). The food was excellent and presented well, and our waiter was very accommodating and friendly. It's pricey, but a great place for a special occasion.

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The food was good but hugely overpriced ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 30, 2016

The food was good but hugely overpriced for what you get. Surprised to have the waitress tell us they were out of three things on the menu, and service was generally not great. My husband's prime rib was ordered medium rare but came cooked through. He sent it back and it got a little rarer the second time but not much. Overall, the reason to go here is for the view, not the food and be prepared to spend twice what the same meal would cost without the view.

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value1

Great view, good food, Passport card/cou ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Great view, good food, Passport card/coupon makes it more affordable. Better to go to observation deck after dinner instead of before but we had to get to another function.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I went to eat here for prom 12 years ago ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 30, 2016

I went to eat here for prom 12 years ago and it was the best steak I had ever had at a restaurant. I already knew what I was ordering the New York strip. I had been wanting to eat another steak there because it was memorable.

           I now personally raise full blood wagyu as opposed to the American wagyu they serve which is a angus wagyu cross. The steak was still very amazing and I'd say it's the best I've had at a restaurant since the last time. I eat at a lot of very high end places as well so I would know. I will be honest it was perfectly cooked and extremely tender. It was moist but one thing it wasn't as rich as I remembered. The one I ate at prom was more like full wagyu melted in your mouth because of the low melting point in the marbling and was very rich so much that I didn't finish it 12 years ago. I still kick myself because I couldn't take it to prom and it was a steak that should of been finished. Still an amazing steak I am just spoiled you won't be disappointed if you order. 

         My date had the surf and turf which was amazing as you can see from the picture. Great flavor to the lobster and steak. I have had surf and turf at many places this lobster tail had much better flavor than any so far. It also depends a lot on the breed for flavor some are bland some are more rich. There's was amazing and large see pictures. 

      Are server was amazing he was cool as hell and made great drink suggestions. I wish I remembered his name but I was so busy enjoying myself and the amazing view I forgot. Overall go if you can afford it my bill was 305$ before tip but it was worth it. I woulda spent more if I coulda crammed something else in me creme brûlée was amazing btw amazing!!!!!Also the glass gardens are a must plain amazing to see epic skill involved in making that stuff.

Thanks space needle I'll be back,

Sean C

Tags: Bar Seating, Seasonal, Cozy, Molecular Gastronomy, Kid-friendly, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Tasting Menu, Historic, Afternoon Tea, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Afternoon Coffee, Vibrant Bar Scene, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Fun, Scenic View, Authentic, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Quick Bite, Quiet Conversation, Late-night Find, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Customer service was outstanding. My fo ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Customer service was outstanding. My food got delayed for some mishap that happened at the kitchen... Both our server and the manager, Roger, were very apologetic and went above and beyond to make it up to me. The staff were friendly.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Took my son to the Space Needle for his ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Took my son to the Space Needle for his 21st birthday on a Monday night since we couldn't secure reservations for his actual birthday which fell on a Saturday. It was the first time my son, who grew up in Seattle, had been up in the Space Needle and he was in awe. The view is extremely breathtaking. There were a couple of tables with businessmen and a lot of empty tables around us. Our server greeted us after we'd been seated for about 5 minutes. We ordered the 3-course meal rather than order ala cart which was quite spendy . Our server was very pleasant but the service was slow. I probably would not choose to eat here again only because our tab was in excess of $100 apiece for two 3-course meals and 1 glass of wine. If money were no object this would be a "goto" Seattle restaurant.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

I was very disappointed in my time at th ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 29, 2016

I was very disappointed in my time at the Sky City restaurant. When we arrived the front desk host did not give us good direction. We had no idea where to stand. We went back to the desk two different times in order to understand where to wait to go up the elevator. When we finally got it the elevator was packed and the elevator attendant also did not give good information. We ended up on the observation deck, which we did not request. We needed to get to our dinner reservation. Once on the OD we did not know how to get to the restaurant. There was no signs and no one to direct us. We finally got to the restaurant where babies were crying, it was packed for a Monday night, and we got sat at a table not near the window when that is what I specially requested. And I was told wouldn't be a problem if we came at 4:30pm. Earlier than we would've ever come, but did anyways in order to get a good table. We were here for a two year anniversary occasion and did not receive any desert or champagne or anything at all to acknowledge we were there for a special occasion. Overall extremely disappointing.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value1

The view was fabulous. Portion size of ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 28, 2016

The view was fabulous. Portion size of food was substantial, expected tiny portions. Glad we were wrong. Ease of check in was nice. Restaurant elevator out of service for return trip, would have been nice for the hostess to know about the outage.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

We took our daughter to the space needle ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We took our daughter to the space needle for her 21st Birthday hoping for a memorable event, it was fantastic! Our server, Alan, gave us great service and the setting of the restaurant is spectacular. The food was good too!

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

It was an amazing experience to dine in ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 27, 2016

It was an amazing experience to dine in at Sky City with a spectacular view! I love the music that welcomes you at the restaurant lobby/waiting area. All the staffs have a good customer service. Also to take into consideration that we got a free access to the observatory deck. :)

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Expensive but definitely worth the money ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Expensive but definitely worth the money. Great view, great ambiance, perfect for a date.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An amazing perspective from this iconic ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 27, 2016

An amazing perspective from this iconic monument. A must see experience from the observation deck to the restaurant. A kind and friendly wait staff to help you followed by a joyous valet experience. Tell your friends and family and stop by at the Space Needle.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a nice dining experience for my f ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 27, 2016

It was a nice dining experience for my family trip. Very over priced for what it was, but had a very nice time with my family.

Tags: Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

WE THOUGHT THE ENTREES WERE OVER PRICED ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 27, 2016

WE THOUGHT THE ENTREES WERE OVER PRICED AND WE THOUGHT WE SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN A SALAD WITH DINNER.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Server was AMAZING!

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Server was AMAZING!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Loved the surprise artificial snow!

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Loved the surprise artificial snow!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Little pricey, but the view was absolute ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Little pricey, but the view was absolutely AMAZING! The food was good, but their most famous dessert you have to purchase separately. Worth the view and money if visiting or for any special occasion. Not somewhere to go on a daily, but definitely worth a visit once in a while to definitely make a memory.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Second time here and will be back again ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Second time here and will be back again if we travel this way. The food, service, ambience, and view were outstanding. Like this place and recommend it. Pricey but not over the top. So yes save up a little but treat yourself. No disappointment

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Love the food and environment. It's trul ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Love the food and environment. It's truly a wonderful experience with my friends and the money worth of the experience~

Tags: Comfort Food, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The view was spectacular and the prime r ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The view was spectacular and the prime rib was outstanding!! And our waitress was very friendly and helpful in selecting a wine.

Tags: Romantic, Historic, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Had a great time here. When you think ab ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Had a great time here. When you think about having your pass to go up the Space Needle included in the cost of the meal it's really a good deal. The food was amazing and we got lots of it. The only thing that could have been better was the timing between courses. We waited for a long time to get the main course and dessert.

Tags: Family Style, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

We made a reservation for lunch on the d ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We made a reservation for lunch on the day after Thanksgiving. I checked out the web site of the restaurant and thought that we would be spending about $25 per person. There was nothing on the website about the holiday weekend. When we got there, we were told that they were serving brunch and it was a fixed price of $50 per person - double what I had planned to spend. I wish I had been informed either by the restaurant or Open Table of this. The service was also very slow even though it was a limited menu.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

A must for food lovers and an experience ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 25, 2016

A must for food lovers and an experience with a pricless view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The combination of an amazing view, the ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The combination of an amazing view, the delicious meal, a modern and cozy ambience matched with the friendly and outstanding service makes a visit to the Sky City Restaurant a "must do" on one's list when visiting the Emerald city.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Seasonal, Organic, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Historic, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Casual, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Fun, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Brunch is outrageous and the best thing ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Brunch is outrageous and the best thing is the view. We eat 5 star all the time, best part was the kids burger.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.