About SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle

Take in the splendor of the Puget Sound from SkyCity, the Space Needle's world-famous revolving restaurant located 500' above ground. SkyCity's culinary team uses Northwest-grown beef, produce from local farmers, and fresh, wild-caught seafood from the abundant waters of the Pacific Northwest to create some of the most flavorful, dazzling and innovative cuisine Seattle has to offer. Breathtaking views are guaranteed from all tables at SkyCity and your elevator ride and Observation Deck visit are complimentary when dining.


Join us for lunch, dinner, or brunch. Please note that Lunch is served Monday - Friday, Brunch is served Saturday and Sunday, and Dinner is served daily. Lunch menu will not be available Saturday and Sunday.


Reservations are highly recommended for all party sizes.

400 Broad Street
Seattle, WA 98109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Northwest, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

Hours beginning Tuesday, January 3rd through January 16th:

Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30AM - 2:00PM

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:30PM - 8:15PM

Dinner: Friday and Saturday: 4:30PM - 9:15PM

*Brunch: Saturday and Sunday: 10:00AM - 2:45PM


IMPORTANT INFORMATION
The Observation Deck closes at 9:30PM. We highly encourage our guests to visit the Observation Deck prior to dinner. Guests may check in 30 minutes prior to their reservation time.

SkyCity will be offering our brunch prix fixe menu DAILY, 10AM-2:45PM, beginning May 29th through September 4th. Our lunch menu will not be served.

*Brunch is a prix fixe 3 course menu for $49.95 (tax and gratuity not included) and is served currently on Saturday and Sunday from 10:00AM - 2:45PM. The lunch menu is not be available.


Cross Street:
4th Avenue and Broad Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 905-2100

Website:
http://www.spaceneedle.com/restaurant/

Catering:
For off-site catering or for any questions regarding our banquet facility located 10 stories above the ground, please contact our Sales and Catering team at (206) 905-2180 or at groups@spaceneedle.com.

Parking Details:
Convenient valet parking located at the base of the Space Needle on 4th Avenue and Broad Street. The cost is $12.00 for three hours with validation from SkyCity Restaurant.

Public Transit:
The monorail runs every 15 minutes from the Westlake Center on 5th Avenue and Pike Street to the Space Needle.

Executive Chef:
Jeff Maxfield

Private Party Facilities:
You can give your celebration a real lift by hosting it at Seattle's premier banquet facility, the SkyLine level at the Space Needle. Located 10 stories above the Seattle Center campus, the Space Needle's SkyLine Level features two elegant rooms that can accommodate 20 to 350 guests. The Space Needle's SkyLine Level is the perfect spot for holiday parties, corporate functions, weddings and receptions, banquets and more.

Private Party Contact:
Manager: (206) 905-2180

Additional:
Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

SkyCity Restaurant at the Space Needle Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (315)
Special Occasion (248)
Romantic (219)
See All
Good for a Date (213)
Good for Anniversaries (192)
Good for Birthdays (158)
Fun (126)
Historic (104)
Worth the Drive (94)
Great for Lunch (90)
Waterfront (79)
Great for Brunch (71)
Sunday Lunch (61)
Quiet Conversation (60)
Cozy (59)
Kid-friendly (47)
Casual (46)
Neighborhood Gem (46)
Business Meals (45)
Creative Cuisine (45)
Good for Groups (41)
Pre/post Theatre (41)
Fit for Foodies (37)
Hot Spot (35)
Local Ingredients (34)
Modern Decor (34)
Notable Wine List (32)
Outstanding Value (31)
Authentic (30)
People Watching (29)
Family Style (29)
Seasonal (27)
Live Music (25)
Comfort Food (21)
Tasting Menu (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (16)
Healthy (16)
Late-night Find (13)
Afternoon Coffee (11)
Disabled Access (10)
Afternoon Tea (7)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Organic (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Private Room (6)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Fireplace (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Vegan (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Dancing (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
4972 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined a day ago

The view is amazing but the food is very expensive and doesn't worth it...also,the restaurant spin which can cos headache if you are sensitive

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 2 days ago

great experiences and wonderful views

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined 2 days ago

Excellent service, fantastic food, great ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 3 days ago

Absolutely phenomenal! Our waitress, Andrea, was extraordinary and took her time to get to know us and provided ideas to make the end of our trip memorable and complete! Bucket list worth every penny!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined 3 days ago

Visited Seattle for our 6 year anniversary. It was noted when making the reservation awhile back where the restaurant gave us a congratulations card which was very sweet. Had a table right next to the window and had a lovely meal while seeing all of Seattle. The waitress was more than wonderful. She made our experience more than great and we had an amazing time. I would definitely would recommend this place as a date or special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 4 days ago

As with everything, there are rules and parameters in order to reserve and dine anywhere. By abiding by the rules encountered at SkyCity, there was a clear and present discord of which we had hoped to have a very enjoyable time with our reservation. To start off with, we did arrive early, and thus, had to wait to abide by the 30 minute rule for our reservation. Note one. Upon validating our reservation, instructions were giving to follow the contour of the wall an await at the sign for the next available elevator. While waiting in line, a whole 10 minutes time, I was text on my cell phone to take the stairs by the yellow door from the Observation Deck to the dining room. We were still on the ground floor waiting for the elevator. Note two. Finally, the ride on the elevator, the operator informed all those with highlighted mark on their reservation card must go to the Observation level. So I was thinking, well, since we had a text to proceed to the dining room, we could just ride the elevator down to that level. Upon leaving the elevator, the operator notice our highlighted reservation card and smirked. Note three. Upon entering the dining area, we provided the reservation card ahead of a couple, yet, the couple behind us was seated ahead of us. Note four. After sitting in the dining waiting area for 5 minutes, we were escorted to our table. The worst most possible setting. We were in an elevated table, only to see two tables ahead of us unable to view through the windows. Note five. The service was good and the food was OK. The entire experience was distasteful to me. Here was an opportunity for me to sit with my wife on our eight anniversary and dine with her face to face. I was not able to do that.

The whole experience was just that. An experience I will never encounter again. Because we will not make that mistake again. Plus, we will let our friends and family know as well.

Randy Sanford

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

I was in Seattle visiting my son who is active-duty Army, he is young and his first time being so far away from home I came out to get him settled in and help them purchase a car he thought of this idea on his own and we had the most fantastic time ever the views were tremendous the food was outstanding and our waiter Dave was very very friendly.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Cozy, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

What an amazing experience! I was initially skeptical about the food quality and price given previous reviews that I had read. I am so glad that we decided to go ahead with the brunch regardless. The menu featured a three course meal with enough selections that all of us chose something different and we all really enjoyed the meals. We were fortunate enough to get a sunny break during a rainy day and enjoyed beautiful scenery during our meal. OpenTable made the reservation easy and SkyCity was really worth it!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 4 days ago

Went to the restaurant for brunch. had an easy time getting checked in at reservation desk and got on elevator quickly. after we made it to the restaurant, we were seated within 5 minutes. got a window table. luckily the weather cooperated and we had an awesome view of the Seattle skyline. the food was terrific. the service was great. didn't have to wait long for all 3 courses. after our meal, took the stairs up to the observation deck. overall, we had an excellent experience! two thumbs up!

Tags: Waterfront, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Fun, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

I was not impressed with our waitress and she really ruined our experience there.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

It was worth it, it was a my husband's birthday, and our grandson and him had never been there before! It was something they will cherish for a long time! The service was outstanding, the food was fantastic! The three course meal was so plentiful! From the valet parking, to the elevator attendant, very good customer service!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Scenic View, People Watching, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Romantic, Historic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

Great birthday location with spectacular views. The Lunar Orbitor was a FUN specialty dessert! Need a couple casuak choices for teens in the dinner menu-cheese burger, calamari, etc.

Tags: Scenic View, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

I took my wife and our 1 year old for a Valentine's dinner

Celebration. The restaurant emailed me and offered specific accommodations for us including champagne, a dozen roses, a table on the edge, and perfect dessert. I took the offer and it was WELL worth it. Our daughter was comfortable and the noise level was appropriate for her, she was never too loud and she appreciated the white noise.

The service was incredible and we really enjoyed our time with our server. He was in charge of many tables, but still was constantly interacting with us, filing our flutes and complimenting our daughter.

The food was spectacular. Worth every penny. Our meat was cooked to perfection and everything came out the perfect temperature.

The view is heavenly. We set our reservation at 5:15pm and would do it at that time again and again. We saw the daylight, dusk, sunset, and evening. Plus you get access to the observation deck for drinks before and after your meal with your reservation.

I highly recommend this restaurant. It was absolutely sensational. Best meal, date and experience we have been on!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

This was for my birthday. The entire experience was amazing! The service and food was excellent.

Tags: Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

We love this place, always been here for brunch and food is always been good. Staff members are super welcoming and friendly, but our server. She made us feeling uncomfortable from the beginning to the end, never asked how where we or if we were enjoying our meal, we had to ask if we could order drinks, And again And again. Dropping the check 2 minutes after we hed desserts assuming we hed to go somewhere else.

The restaurant is beautiful and worth the visit. But if your server is Cadence ask to change server so you can have a guide more then a fast-food order taker.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Open Kitchen, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

Great atmosphere and service. Went for brunch and got the three course brunch- so much food!!!

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

Took our 7 year old and high schooler. They both really enjoyed the 3 course meal. Food was good. They both liked looking outside the window on the city. Staff very friendly!

Way too pricy but I guess u get what you pay for. You Definitely must go!

Tags: Comfort Food, Family Style, Fun, Cozy, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 6 days ago

Wonderful experience and great food - highly recommend for anyone visiting!

Tags: Seasonal, Fun, People Watching, Live Music, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Historic, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

Sevice , food , atention , everything was perfect !!! Thanks

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Afternoon Coffee, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined 7 days ago

Under cooked food... super expensive. Prime rib only on $75 prefix but not available on its own. Go for the view... NOT the food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

Everything was incredible. The only knock is that the manila clams broth was not nearly as good as some other restaurants. Thank you!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Fun, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront, Historic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 7 days ago

Great atmosphere! I've lived in the area for 5 years, and this is the first time I've been. It was a bit pricey, but the 360 view was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 16, 2017

The food is good but you're paying for the view and experience. It was a good time and well worth it but now that I've been there done that I don't think I'll go again anytime soon.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 16, 2017

The fact they had a Birthday card for my inlaw was unique.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Was an excellent time, I've done anything like it before.

Thank you for the once in a lifetime memory

Tags: Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Late-night Find, Healthy, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Great experience, would recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Went here for Valentines Lunch, views were incredible

Tags: People Watching, Scenic View, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Nice ambience great tasting food and awesome service. Thank you.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was amazing! The view was gorgeous. The service was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The service was as amazing as the girl I brought to the needle for valentine's day. Thank you for the memories.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 13, 2017

It was an excellent experience!!! Service was great and there were vegetarian, vegan and gluten free options.

Tags: Healthy, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Its an amazing restaurant on top of the city. Its actually spinning slowly so we can get a good view of the whole city. Me and my bf was there for our valentine's date .(2 days before the actual valentine's day) the reservation was made 1 month before we got there just a little bit of wait on the first floor and got in elevator 5mins wait downstair .Prices little high but it worth it. We had 1lbs of king crabs and scallops It was delicious. Specially our dessert " the Lunar of orbiter" really cool looking and it was so good. I would love to go back for special occasions with my friends and family next time. Best meal i'd ever enjoy at a high class restaurant in seattle so far. must try if you are in town. Or never been in one this is the place.

Tags: Family Style, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Groups, Healthy, Fun, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Tasting Menu, Casual, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 13, 2017

I brought my girlfriend here to propose two days before Valentine's Day. Our reservation was for 5:15, we arrive a little before 5:00pm and were seated probably around 5:00. They hadn't been open for dinner long so that may have helped speed the process but not bad for giving the car to valet, checking in, security, and the elevator ride to the top. The view is magnificent and you will most likely rotate 2-3 times depending how long you are there. Food was exceptional, we did the three course meal and ordered a bottle of wine. I believe they do different things for different special events, but if you plan on proposing be sure to speak to your waiter privately. They did an excellent presentation of bringing her ring out with desert and she was very surprised. I would thoroughly recommend the restaurant for the food and atmosphere, but they definitely get top billing for making our night extra special.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Cozy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 12, 2017

View is spectacular! Great exprience! Definatly coming back again. Would recommend it to everyone!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This is a wonderful experience! The food is great and the view is unbelievable. It is on the more expensive side, but the view is so worth it.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Almost everything about the experience was awesome! I brought my girlfriend here for a Valentine's Day Date. The check-in was quick, the elevator had an amazing view, and since we arrived a little early we were able to visit the observation deck and walk around outside. The food was great, I had the Lobster Mac and Cheese (I highly recommend), and the Pork (Served under/raw, but was cooked longer at my request). My Girlfriend had the Cornish Hen (Delicious). Overall great experience, only complaint was the raw pork dish.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great place for the view.... But in my opinion that is what you are paying for is the view. Over priced food. My Cornish game hen was dry and salty. I did not eat it.... Prime rib had more fat then meat and not cooked to liking. The best part of my meal was the Pear Drop.... Very good but way over priced for what you get....Not sure I would return for dinner. I might try Lunch. Meal is not worth the price for sure. And at those prices you would think the service would be top notch as well... just so so

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value1

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 12, 2017

SO much fun taking my daughter there as a special occasion - BUT the prices are insane! I had heard that but WOW! Truly I am sure they are booked every day but people would go back for more than a special occasion if the prices were reasonable!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Everything was great, but I wish they didn't try to fit so many people in the elevator. That part was very uncomfortable and took away from the view. Other than that, food was amazing, the service was great and we had a blast! We brought our 6 year old son and it was perfect for him as well and they were able to accommodate our gluten free needs. We will definitely be back! It is expensive though.

Tags: Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Fun, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The view of course is why you go not for anything else. The did was not good except for the soup and dessert were good. I had salmon that was not cooked through. My husband had a muffin with a walnut shell in it that stabbed his mouth. It was so loud you had to yell at each other to talk. You had to stand like cattle for the elevator. Considering the price I wouldn't do it again

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We had a wonderful time at SkyCity restaurant! Great experience, great food, and amazing view (of course).

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great birthday celebration. We had a good time. The view is stunning.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The view was of course amazing. The food however was not. I had the three course meal and the main was the tenderloin beef brochette. It's seven pieces of beef on skewers, interspersed with potatoes. 3 out of the seven pieces of beef were gristly, the potatoes were undercooked and it was on a bed of long broccoli, which was super hard and crunchy as well. The salad starter was ok, and the dessert was underwhelming to say the least. I had no drinks and the bill was still $100...

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 11, 2017

It was a wonderful place to celebrate our 8 year olds birthday..

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 10, 2017

We've gone to the SkyCity Restaurant for dinner and have been pleasantly surprised but this has to be one of the worst meals I have every had! Extremely disappointed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Portland)·Dined on February 10, 2017

We both loved the view in this place. It was very relaxing

Tags: Historic, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Service was bland and underwhelming. Food over-priced. You're paying for the view!

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Great location for a romantic date for a couple of senior citizens. Had planed the time to see the sun set and the city lights come on. Only draw back was the weather. We got to see the city in the late afternoon but then the good old Seattle rain came in and the clouds blocked the view. The food was very good, the service was good. The overall experience was very good.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Food was absolutely delicious. The views were amazing and you can't beat a restaurant that gives you a amazing 360 degree view of Seattle without leaving your table. This is not an inexpensive restaurant with all dinner items costing $50+ but for the value of getting viewing deck passes, great food and an amazing view experience. If you are able to spend the money for a special occasion, this is well worth it!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Historic, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Date night with the wife, great time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.