About Six Penn Kitchen

146 Sixth Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
View Larger Map

Six Penn Kitchen features fresh, carefully crafted, all-American cuisine. The menu highlights seasonal ingredients and takes an updated approach to regional classics. From stocks, sauces & charcuterie techniques in the kitchen, to the vermouth soaked olives & marinated maraschino cherries at the bar, everything is expertly prepared and crafted in-house. Both the food & cocktail menu change frequently taking advantage of seasonal products delivered by outstanding local farms & growers' cooperatives. By paying attention to the basics- true hospitality, great food, and a casually sophisticated environment - Six Penn Kitchen is a place where guests can kick back, slow down & enjoy the pleasure of great food, drink and conversation. Six Penn Kitchen looks forward to welcoming you!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Monday 11:00am-10:00pm
Tuesday-Thursday 11:00am-11:00pm
Friday 11:00am-midnight
Saturday 4:30pm-midnight
Sunday 10:30am-2:30pm

Lunch is served Monday-Friday 11:00am-2:30pm
Dinner is served Monday-Saturday 4:30pm-close
Brunch is served Sunday 10:30am-2:30pm

Cross Street:
Penn Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(412) 566-7366

Website:
http://www.sixpennkitchen.com/

Parking Details:
Located in the heart of the Pittsburgh Cultural district, there are several public garages within walking distance. Validation is offered at the garage located on Penn Avenue, directly across from the restaurant.

Public Transit:
Many bus routes available, as well as a train running within one block of the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Kevin Klingensmith

Private Party Facilities:
Six Penn Kitchen has several unique areas available for special events. The private dining room seats up to 40 guests & features large picturesque windows & a fireplace. The rooftop terrace is a perfect location for an afternoon get-together or a summer's evening bash.

Private Party Contact:
Daniel Haas: 8883060598

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Sriracha Chicken Sandwich - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Bloody Mule - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Corned Beef Hash Skillet - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Tator Tots - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Cracklin Pork Shank - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Six Penn "Circus" - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Pork Shank - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Raspberry Latte Cocktail - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Cherry Cheesecake - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Brownie - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Grilled Chicken In A Dill Sauce - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Pecan Pie Bars - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
mango jelly - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Green beans - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Green Flash West Coast IPA - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Twinkie Trio (fudge, Traditional And Red Velvet Bacon) - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Buffalo Chicken Mac N Cheese - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Calamari & Shrimp Appetizer - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Banana Chocolate Chip Cheesecake - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Seared Trout - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Crab Salad - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Six Penn Circus - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Broccoli Penne Alfredo - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Hanger Steak - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Bread - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Spinach Salad - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Tu Good Not Tu - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
House-Made After-Dinner Mint - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Steak And Perogies - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Apple Pie - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Croque Madame - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Tempura Bacon - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Boston Cream Beignets - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Breakfast Spring Rolls - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Restaurant Week - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Lamb Bologeneze - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Calamari - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Hali - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Bread Pudding - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Smoked Briske - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Strawberry Mohito - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Pumpkin Gnocchi - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA
Beet Salad - Six Penn Kitchen, Pittsburgh, PA

Six Penn Kitchen Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.1

ambience

3.9

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

80% would recommend it to a friend

Pre/post Theatre (36)
Casual (24)
Good for a Date (24)
See All
Special Occasion (19)
Fit for Foodies (18)
Local Ingredients (17)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Open Kitchen (15)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Good for Groups (15)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Modern Decor (14)
Fun (14)
Great for Lunch (12)
Business Meals (11)
Great for Brunch (11)
Notable Wine List (10)
Comfort Food (10)
Worth the Drive (8)
Authentic (8)
Seasonal (8)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Romantic (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Scenic View (7)
Healthy (6)
Bar Seating (6)
People Watching (6)
Cozy (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Family Style (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Historic (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Fireplace (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Great Beer (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Outstanding Value (1)
Private Room (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
2417 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

There wasn't much of an experience to be ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 27, 2016

There wasn't much of an experience to be had here. We ordered our drinks and food, less than 10 minutes later we were eating.

It felt rushed, not favorable to a relaxed Sunday where we just wanted to hang out and drink mimosas and bloody Mary's. This place didn't give us that vibe.

Also, no valet parking is available, and parking is very limited, or $8 to park your car in the garage across the street

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

Food was excellent very good wine list a ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Food was excellent very good wine list and the staff was very attentive.

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

6 Penn Kitchen, one of Eat 'n Park's for ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 26, 2016

6 Penn Kitchen, one of Eat 'n Park's forays into "upscale" is the perfect choice for "before theater" dining. Situated "katty Korner" from Heinz Hall and walking distance to anything in the Cultural District, it is an under-rated and reasonably priced gem! They know, kitchen and wait staff that you want...need... to be out before the curtain rises, and they get you out, without skimping on the quality of the food. The Charcuterie platter is big and varied enough to satisfy everyone at the table (not true in other fancy schmancy big presentation/skimpy portion places) and some of the signature dishes will have you returning again and again. I especially love, and almost always order, the crackling pork shank, with sauerkraut mashed potatoes. I've even tried to duplicate it at home (pork shanks are hard enough to find as it is) but I admit 6 Penn does it better. Perfect choice before a concert, symphony, play or show!

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great place to eat before a show at the ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Great place to eat before a show at the Benedum. Great food and service. Cool atmosphere and views.

Take advantage of email offers to see some money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were going to a concert and had an ho ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We were going to a concert and had an hour to enjoy our meal. Our waitress asked us if we were going to the concert, made sure our drinks and food arrived in a timely manner so we could enjoy the meal and not feel rushed. Food was excellent, waitress made sure we had the check so we could be at the concert on time. We have eaten out at other restaurants before a show who did not care and kept us waiting, which just adds to the stress.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Notable Wine List, Spicy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Great place and unique menu

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Great place and unique menu

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Our drinks were very late in arriving af ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Our drinks were very late in arriving after the order was placed.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

Tim was amazing and so was our food!!!

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Tim was amazing and so was our food!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My third trip, is consistent with the ot ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 17, 2016

My third trip, is consistent with the other two. Six Penn is decent, and the service attentive, if programmed. If called to traditional flavors and presentation, this could satisfy. For this writer, there are far more interesting venues and plates to be explored in close proximity.

Tags: Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Noise level is always a challenge at lun ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Noise level is always a challenge at lunch!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

My daughter and four year old granddaugh ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 13, 2016

My daughter and four year old granddaughter were attending a children's theater performance in town and so we made a 12:45 reservation at Six Penn. We were disappointed to find that they only serve a brunch menu on Sundays. My daughter is allergic to eggs. Unfortunately there was a home Steeler game and the restaurant was very crowded and noisy. We knew we would never get into another restaurant because of the crowds, so we stayed. My daughter had salad and I had the quiche, which was fabulous. The staff was very accomodating and overall experience was fine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Although we arrived 15 minutes late, we ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Although we arrived 15 minutes late, we were greeted warmly. (I did call to say that we would be late.) We had wine and several appetizers - cheese plate, meat plate and baked brie - all were delicious. Our server was attentive. I always enjoy eating at Six Penn and have never had a bad meal or experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was not bowled over by the menu or the s ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Was not bowled over by the menu or the service this time. We were there for brunch, had no 'lunch' items on menu. Previously only ate dinner here. We waited for quite a while to get coffee, and never did get promised scones. Food was good, but breakfast food isn't something that you can screw up too badly. coffee refills were non-existent. gave up and drank water (that was thankfully left on table). Was not a packed dining room; so not sure why attentiveness wasn't there as it had been in past visits. will stick to dinner at this place in future.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

I was entertaining friends from Philadel ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I was entertaining friends from Philadelphia who are city dwellers & love good food. Six Penn scored a perfect 10 with them. We were seated in a booth by a window, perfect for catching the city vibe. Frank, our waiter, took great care of us all throughout the meal. I had the The pork shank.... amazing. My guests all commented on the portion size, that was plenty for sharing. The other selections on the table were lamb & chicken. All delicious bites . Drinks & wine choices were perfect compliments to our meals. Bread pudding & coffee made for another delicious Six Penn experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The moment we walked in I was happy we c ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 4, 2016

The moment we walked in I was happy we chose Six Penn! The bartender was very helpful and made great cocktail choices plus she was a great mixologist! Our sever Cheryl was very knowledgeable of the menu and also very friendly and accommodating.

Dinner was amazing and everyone was friendly and I will definitely be back!

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food (brunch) was great! Many delicious ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Food (brunch) was great! Many delicious options ! Our server was gracious and we were the last two to leave the restaurant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Always a wonderful experience!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Always a wonderful experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Six Penn is probably being overlooked wi ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Six Penn is probably being overlooked with all of the new restaurants opening in downtown Pittsburgh, but it doesn't deserve to be. The menu, consisting of many local ingredients, is superb. The selection varies with the seasons, but I haven't eaten anything there that I wouldn't eat again.. and again. My latest choice was the duck - done to perfection. I highly recommend Six Penn as a classic Pittsburgh restaurant that never fails to provide an enjoyable meal.

Tags: Healthy, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This place is still a winner with flavo ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 29, 2016

This place is still a winner with flavorful food, great staff, optimal location and exciting energy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The menu is a bit eclectic. If your look ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The menu is a bit eclectic. If your looking for comfort food or meat and potatoes well you may not be happy here. If your adventurist stops and give it a try

Tags: Business Meals, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Hostess tried to seat us at a small tabl ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Hostess tried to seat us at a small table, when there were only 2 other couples in the restaurant. We requested a bigger table & had a hard time getting them to agree. They stated they would be busy in an hour for other reservations. It was clear our reservation didn't matter. My husband's steak was cold & he sent it back & it came back "cold" again, & we were sitting next to the kitchen! Just a horrible experience! And not cheap. When we were asked by the manager how everything was, we mentioned the experience of trying to get a larger table we were made to feel we were wrong & that day was the hostess' first day, so we shouldn't expect her to know how to do her job. We would not recommend Six Penn to our friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Service and ambience was great. The chee ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Service and ambience was great. The cheese platter was very good. The parmesan fries were frozen fries with some parmesan melted on top. Chocolate pate for dessert was amazing! Drinks were pretty pricey. All and all, it was worth the try.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Dodd is outstanding- choices for all typ ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Dodd is outstanding- choices for all types of preferences...polenta was a surprisingly good appetizer!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The service was very slow and the place ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The service was very slow and the place was not crowded. It took over 20 minutes just to get our drinks before we ordered. Then the waiter entirely missed one of the drinks. The food was good but everything took way too much time.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

Wonderful food, it hit a great spot betw ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Wonderful food, it hit a great spot between everyday and eccentric. Desserts were really fun too.

Tags: Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Amount of food to the price charged was ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Amount of food to the price charged was not in line. The server was not friendly, seemed "put out" by questions surrounding wine list. He didn't check on us when food was delivered. Bad night or not, not a good first impression for a first time visit.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

We sined on a very busy Saturday evening ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 22, 2016

We sined on a very busy Saturday evening and the work from the open kitchen looked professional and aiming to please. Quality of entrees was B+ but the portion were small. Overall, we would dine here again. Disappointed to see they closed at 2:30 on the day of a Steelers home game!

Tags: Open Kitchen, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Great food and great service. I had the ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Great food and great service. I had the lamb rack and it was done perfectly.

Tags: Special Occasion, People Watching, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Open Kitchen, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Awesome pork shank and exceptional servi ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Awesome pork shank and exceptional service. Was a pleasure.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our server was Zack, he was outstanding! ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Our server was Zack, he was outstanding! The service was friendly and well paced. We started with the polenta appetizer, it was yummy! I had the scallops entrée with the squid ink pasta, had never had squid ink pasta before, dinner was very good. My dinner companion had one of the dinner specials, a lamb dish and she liked it very well. We finished with the spiced tiramisu, just right!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Quick Bite, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great atmosphere, great menu, not only d ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Great atmosphere, great menu, not only did the food taste good, the presentation beautiful. Thanks for the great service Todd.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Local Ingredients, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and service. The stuffed pep ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Great food and service. The stuffed pepper pizza was spectacular!

Tags: Fun, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Preshow dinner with a friend and had a w ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Preshow dinner with a friend and had a wonderful experience. From the time we walked in, to when we left, our server was wonderful (I believe her name was Jennifer). She left no stone unturned to see that our needs were met and that everything was to our satisfaction.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Service was outstanding Cheryl is one of ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Service was outstanding Cheryl is one of the best Servers I have ever dealt with and I dine out a lot and at high end restaurants. She is a very customer-centric person. Tom too has a personality plus and makes you feel like you dine there every day. It is one of my favorite downtown restaurants

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Enjoyed a delicious meal and great servi ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Enjoyed a delicious meal and great service. Lots of nice options on the menu.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Every time we are in Pittsburgh we sto ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Every time we are in Pittsburgh we stop. Food and service are wonderful. Great place to eat and catch up with friends .

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Disappointing! My mussels arrived lu ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 11, 2016

Disappointing! My mussels arrived lukewarm. They were sent back and arrived undercooked and I specifically requested well cooked mussels. We ordered a cheese board to share and the waitress did not name the various cheeses. Sloppy service, I will not return.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

The Choizo breakfast was incredible. St ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 9, 2016

The Choizo breakfast was incredible. Staff very attentive and friendly. The bread basket was a wonderful touch with fresh muffins and breads.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We visited on 10/8/2016. The service wa ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 8, 2016

We visited on 10/8/2016.

The service was slow & impersonal. The food was a joke. Ordered the Rib Eye for one meal and scallops for the second. I honestly thought the steak knife needed sharpening until I tried to chew a piece of the ribeye. Literally pulled three unchewable bites from my mouth and set the rest of the steak aside. It was uneatable. The scallop meal had 4 quarter sized scallops and some pasta. Good flavor, but I can get better/bigger restaurant worthy scallops from Krogers.

Oh yeah... they can't make a Margarita either. I'm assuming they filled it with foaming sour mix instead of the correct ingredients.

I've had really good meals at Six Penn in the past. This one was $93 (+tip) of disappointment. I will not risk going back.

We changed our reservation from Sonoma Grill to 6 Penn for my wife's birthday. We are professional couple in our early fifties. I was embarrassed and mad I myself for switching.

Tough night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value1

We celebrated our anniversary here durin ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 8, 2016

We celebrated our anniversary here during a weekend trip to pburgh to see the steelers/jets game. The atmosphere was great, the wait staff friendly, and the food choices numerous! Also, they had many gluten free options, which I really appreciated. We felt that the price was fair for the quality.

Tags: Wood Oven, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Great Beer, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.