About Sitti

137 S. Wilmington St.
Raleigh, NC 27601
View Larger Map

Located in heart of downtown Raleigh, Sitti offers authentic Lebanese cuisine made fresh in house daily. We have all ABC permits and specialize in hand crafted beers as well as Lebanese and French wines. Our restaurant is capable of accommodating everyone from a single diner to large parties of up to 150. We also have an outdoor courtyard that is perfect for a sit down meal or just to enjoy a cocktail or two on a nice afternoon. Sitti is the perfect place to host company events, bridal receptions, or just a get together with friends and family. Please come join us for a great meal served with a smile, in an urban and exciting downtown area, at casual dining prices.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Mediterranean, Middle Eastern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 5:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday 12:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Hargett

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(919) 239-4070

Website:
http://www.sitti-raleigh.com/

Catering:
Catering is available. Please e mail Amy@empireeats.com

Parking Details:
Street parking is available as well as two parking decks located within a block of the restaurant.

Public Transit:
R-Line stop # R-19 (free bus line)

Executive Chef:
Donaldo Guzman

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Lamb Kofta Wrap - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Kebabs - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Kafta Kabob - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Pita - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
chicken kabob - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Beef And Lamb Shawarma - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Labneh - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Pizette - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Hummus - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Chicken Artichoke - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Homemade Pita - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Sitti Sugar Cookies And Ice Cream - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Baklava - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Beef Shawarma - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Kibbee Mikli - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
When In Doubt, Pinkies Out - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Hommos With Meat - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Goat Cheese Stuffed Peppers - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
New Belgium Lips Of Faith - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Lamb & Okra Stew - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Falafel Wrap - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Beef And Lamb Shawarma Wrap With Lemon Potato Salad - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Sitti Rice - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Hummus Dip Trio - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Halloumi - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Hommos - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Mahi Feature - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Salmon - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Unsweetened Iced Tea - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Falafel With Vegetables - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Lamb Chops - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Chicken Shawarma - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Hummus Trio: Sweet Potato / Lentil / Avocado - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Mahi Tripoli Over Grilled Veg - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Salmon, Bronzed White Sweet Potato, Wilted Spinach, Mustard Cream Sauce - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Kabis - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Hommos Noir - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Sugar Cane Skewered Ahi Tuna, Pea Shoots, Couscous & Harrissa Garlic Whip - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Vegetable And Rice Stuffed Pepper, Tomato Arak And Yogurt - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
White Gazpacho - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Pimm's Cup - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Sitti Tasting - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Baba Ghanouj - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Beef Shawarma Plate - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Pumpkin Pita - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Ribeye Steak - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Mixed Grill Kabob - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Grilled Local Peach Ashta Basket - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Falafel and Vegetables  - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Seabass - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Beef Bacon Wrapped Filet, Za'atar Smashed Potato, Sauteed Asparagus & Smoked Pomegranate Demi - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Seafood Crepe, Tri-Color Couscous, Haricot Vert, Carrot Lime Buerre Blanc - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Chocolate, Walnut & Pistachio Baklava, Homegrown Honey - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Warak Anab - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Seared Duck Breast, Sauteed Kale, Curried Bulgur Pilaf And Pomegranate Reduction - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Chicken Shawarma Pizzette - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Roasted Bone Marrow, Zaatar Pita Crostini, Tabouleh Tomato Cup - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Kibbee Nayyeh - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Goat Cheese & Orange Salad - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Local Fig, Goat Cheese, Pickled Red Onion, Walnut & Balsamic Drizzle Pizzette - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Scallop Entree - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Cinnamon Rice Pudding Layered With Peach Pudding Topped With Peach Preserves - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Mixed Grill - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Chicken And Artichoke Pizzetta - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Grilled Vegetable Wrap - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Mixed Grill Kebabs - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Rice Pudding - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Kibbeh Nayeh - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Mezze - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Laban Bi Khiar - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Chicken Kibbee - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Smoked Duck With Corn Souffle, Braised Green Kale In A Apple Ginger Demi-Glace - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Mix Grill - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Fatteh With Lamb - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Chicken Shawarma Wrap - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Ashta - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Tomato Basil Mozzarella - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Hashwi Dumplings With Sesame Hommos - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Labneh Cheese & Yogurt Bread - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Valentines Day Pita - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Pan Seared Mahi, Moujadra, Sauteed Spinach, Dark Chocolate Chile Reduction - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Lebanese Tasting - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Heirloom Tomato, Fried Halloumi, Opal Basil And Sherry Red Wine Vinaigrette - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Smoked Beef Shortribs, Mashed Potato, Haricot Vert & Bing Cerry Pomegranite Demi - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Sauteed Chicken Breast with sun-dried tomatoes, artichokes and roasted peppers - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Sea bass - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Bread & Rosemary Olive Oil - Sitti, Raleigh, NC
Bee Sting - Sitti, Raleigh, NC

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Sitti accommodates a wide range of parties, from the private room downstairs to our open air courtyard, and the communal Sitti Table at the heart of the dining room. Large parties will enjoy the Family Style menu for seated dinners- or lunch- which easily translates to buffet service.

Sitti Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (31)
Fit for Foodies (28)
Authentic (24)
See All
Creative Cuisine (24)
Neighborhood Gem (21)
Special Occasion (21)
Casual (20)
Good for Anniversaries (19)
Good for Groups (19)
Healthy (18)
Good Vegetarian Options (17)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Worth the Drive (13)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Romantic (11)
Business Meals (10)
Great for Lunch (10)
Comfort Food (8)
Local Ingredients (8)
Tapas (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Outstanding Value (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Cozy (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Fun (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Scenic View (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Vegan (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Notable Wine List (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Family Style (3)
Historic (3)
Private Room (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Great Beer (2)
Organic (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Spicy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Fireplace (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
S
1763 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Wonderful staff and food. Beautiful ambi ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined 3 days ago

Wonderful staff and food. Beautiful ambiance- love the window view seats. Chicken artichoke one of the best chicken dishes in raleigh.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was disappointing. Everything else ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined 4 days ago

Food was disappointing. Everything else was fine.

Staff was friendly and the service was good.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Loved the curried chicken and their Leba ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

Loved the curried chicken and their Lebanese sweet tea was delicious as well

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent kabobs. Excellent artichoke c ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Excellent kabobs. Excellent artichoke chicken. Excellent 3-dip appetizer!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Very good food. Great place to eat and n ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Very good food. Great place to eat and not to expensive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The appearance of the restaurant was nic ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 13, 2017

The appearance of the restaurant was nice And the homemade fresh bread was amazing, but the authenticity of the food was not there. The falafel was over fried and the chicken swarma seemed broiled instead of on the stick. The platter also came with beef and lamb which I can not eat and was not aware of this. The waitress was nice, but when I asked if the object had meat in it she just responded and said, "ooh you can't eat beef." I proceeded to the restroom immediately to avoid getting sick. The food is okay, but not an ideal place if your looking for authentic food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

My friend and I were scrambling (last mi ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on January 13, 2017

My friend and I were scrambling (last minute, short time line) for a Raleigh spot for lunch & remembered Sitti. Very glad we did.

Tags: Modern Decor, , Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have been here on many occasions, and ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 7, 2017

I have been here on many occasions, and I've never been disappointed. They are accommodating for people who are vegetarian/vegan and people who are gluten intolerant. The food is always delicious, and the servers are knowledgeable and friendly.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food is fresh, unique and flavorful! Ser ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Food is fresh, unique and flavorful! Service was excellent and attentive.

Tags: Organic, Healthy, , Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Lively restaurant with excellent Lebanes ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Lively restaurant with excellent Lebanese food. Menu has multiple options of small and large plates with tastings. Wait person extremely attentive and pleasant. Loved the food and will go back. There was a crowd ad it was New Years Eve. It seemed like things were operating smoothly.

Tags: Tapas, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

A nice enjoyable dinner on New Years Eve ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 31, 2016

A nice enjoyable dinner on New Years Eve. I should start by saying this was my first time to Sitti and I am no expert on Lebanese food so that being said the overall is this. Good food, high prices, nice ambience. I had the mixed grill, and everything was cooked well (appropriately not as in temp). My complaint if you can call it that, is that there was no forward seasoning. The chicken kabob was plain, the beef kabob was good but tasted like simple grilled beef. The lamb and beef kabob was the tastiest and the Sitti rice was flavorful but could have been hotter. No outward mistakes, just underwhelming.

I would definitely go again and try something different and to end on a high note the hummus is very good and the pita is on point. If you're a beer drinker try the Lebanese brew it's enjoyable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Really enjoyed their food, the restauran ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Really enjoyed their food, the restaurant was a bit noisy however.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Sitti provides a vibrant, bustling city ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Sitti provides a vibrant, bustling city atmosphere in downtown Raleigh to enjoy Lebanese specialties. In spite of a very busy Friday dinner hour, our reservation was honored immediately and our server was very attentive without being pushy. Their freshly baked, warm pita was a welcome opener on a cold winter evening and was surprisingly light. The quinoa and arugula salad was generous and absolutely delicious, although it eventually succombed and wilted from too much dressing. The meats are richly seasoned and cooked to order, and we would recommend the lamb chops, especially if you have a big appetite. We were pleased with the selection of Argentine wines. Overall, a fun evening and we would like to return for lunch.

Tags: People Watching, Tapas, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

My husband and I had been to Sitti befor ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 28, 2016

My husband and I had been to Sitti before and were impressed with the food. The prices are good for the amount and quality of food you receive. So we went back for a birthday dinner with relatives and were still impressed. By far, they have the most perfect in house pita bread in both white and whole wheat. The staff care and are engaging. Definitely go in for a visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent menu options and everything we ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Excellent menu options and everything we tried was outstanding. Will definitely go back for the Pepper Filet. Only things uncomfortable were the closeness of the other diners and the noise level.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

We celebrated my birthday at Sitti. The ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We celebrated my birthday at Sitti. The food was wonderful. I had Kafka and my husband had the Lamb Chops. Both meals were great. We did not feel like we were being rushed. I have recommended this restaurant to others who have enjoyed the food as well. We will be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great place to eat before or after a sho ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great place to eat before or after a show at The theater - just 10 minute walk.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of most favorite restaurants in Rale ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 24, 2016

One of most favorite restaurants in Raleigh. The food is always amazing, I never want to rush through dinner rather savory each bite.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Local Ingredients, , Business Meals, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

Food is nothing short of terrific. My on ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Food is nothing short of terrific. My only complaint is that the tables are a little too close together. It would be nice to be able to hold a conversation without distinctly hearing my neighbors' as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Great food better service. Amazing cockt ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Great food better service. Amazing cocktails and stuffed peppere

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Upscale Middle Eastern food. The bread ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Upscale Middle Eastern food. The bread and hummus are the best you'll ever have. Sweet potato kibby got raves at our table. Beef and lamb shawarma was excellent as was the kale and beet salad. They use authentic recipes and spices making this a true Lebanese experience. Our family has Lebanese heritage and truly appreciate the dining experience at Sitti

Tags: Tapas, Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Family Style, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was excellent as usual. Love this p ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Food was excellent as usual. Love this place. Our server did an excellent job on recommendations. The cranberry bread pudding was out of this world!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were seated at reservation time and o ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 17, 2016

We were seated at reservation time and our server was great. Food was great. Our server recommend the stuffed peppers appetizer and it was very good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service and great food. Went to L ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Great service and great food. Went to Lebanon few months prior and tasted like I was still there

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Tea, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Fireplace, Great for Lunch, Historic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great atmosphere, food is consistently e ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Great atmosphere, food is consistently excellent, service very attentive, and the cocktail menu is top notch.

Tags: Cozy, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved the food and loved the service... ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Loved the food and loved the service... but beware of your table is close to the door... It was cold on Saturday...and we continually got cold air drafting onto our table and person... Not the best situation...

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Special evening with old friends. We all ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Special evening with old friends. We all enjoyed the wine and the food before heading over to see Pink Martini at Memorial.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice atmosphere, good service, and plent ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Nice atmosphere, good service, and plenty of gluten free options for our mixed dietary restriction group. Overall, very nice dinner.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Wood Oven, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food and setting are fantastic. One ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The food and setting are fantastic. One of my favorite spots in the area!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great tasty food. Server will help with ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Great tasty food. Server will help with suggestions.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Food and service was exceptional. Even t ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Food and service was exceptional. Even though we were extremely late for our reservation, they were very accommodating and understanding. Comfortable seating and convenient location.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Very enjoyable experience. We all had di ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Very enjoyable experience. We all had different Kabobs and all were quite satisfied and we had a chance to share a bit of each - great place.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Always top notch!! My only complaint is ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Always top notch!! My only complaint is the room is very load which makes having conversations challenging. Issue could be easily addressed with some minor decor changes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The ambiance in the place is really awes ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 2, 2016

The ambiance in the place is really awesome. The plates come out and doesn't look like much but it turned out to be the perfect portion size.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

Excellent faire! Even if you are not fa ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Excellent faire! Even if you are not familiar with Lebanese cuisine, there is something for everyone on Sitti's menu. It is great every time we have gone to eat!

Tags: Quick Bite, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a favorite place to eat. Great fo ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Always a favorite place to eat. Great food, especially the warm pita.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food, service, and ambience were excelle ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Food, service, and ambience were excellent. Love this place!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great atmosphere and friendly service! T ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Great atmosphere and friendly service! The food was great, with good portions.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Late-night Find, Cozy, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I won't order the same thing next time. ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 23, 2016

I won't order the same thing next time. This was my first experience where the food wasn't very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

Just didn't find the food all that flavo ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Just didn't find the food all that flavorful for ME cuisine. The chicken shawarma was bland and the mezzas where ok. Unfortunately we have lived in the ME for many years and are hard to please when it comes dining out in local ME restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.