About SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Theo Schoenegger, formerly of Patina in Los Angeles, crafts a culinary homage to Ol' Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy.



For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.


Attire is business casual. No shorts or t-shirts, please.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM,

Friday - Saturday; 5:30 - 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5320

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available using the Encore Tower Suites valet located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard or, alternately, the Encore Resort valet located at the Encore resort porte cochere. Indoor self-parking is also available using the Encore self-park garage located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.

Executive Chef:
Theo Schoenegger

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

A divine, delectable homage to Frank Sinatra, offering exclusive dining in the Chairman's Room; group dining and outdoor terrace dining.

SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Las Vegas
Best Overall
The Strip
Best Service
The Strip
2 More
Best Ambiance
The Strip
Italian
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Wynn Las Vegas and Encore ›

Special Occasion (149)
Romantic (117)
Fit for Foodies (89)
See All
Notable Wine List (81)
Good for Groups (39)
Good for a Date (28)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
Hot Spot (25)
Good for Birthdays (21)
Scenic View (20)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
Great for Outdoor Dining (16)
Authentic (15)
Fun (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Business Meals (9)
Historic (9)
Cozy (9)
Worth the Drive (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Modern Decor (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
People Watching (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Bar Seating (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Fireplace (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Organic (1)
Family Style (1)
Seasonal (1)
Vegan (1)
Spicy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Healthy (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1293 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Been there many times, and always a grea ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 4 days ago

Been there many times, and always a great time. My favorite restaurant in Las Vegas

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A gret real italian food

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 5 days ago

A gret real italian food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wow Amazing service from the beginning t ...

 
 (Montreal)
·Dined 5 days ago

Wow Amazing service from the beginning to the end! Food absolutely great and again, best service ever and I've been to a lot of restaurant! Chic, cosy, eautiful menu and great wine list and a big thanks to Lary our waiter. The best ever!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had an excellent meal. Our waiter wa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 5 days ago

We had an excellent meal. Our waiter was very accommodating from dietary restrictions to us serving us in time for Showstoppers. The restaurant beautiful. I will be back.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Paleo Friendly, Vibrant Bar Scene, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Without doubt, the best Veal Parmigiana ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined 6 days ago

Without doubt, the best Veal Parmigiana ever. The crab salad was just okay. Our waiter seemed over extended.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We have been to Sinatra several times. T ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 7 days ago

We have been to Sinatra several times. The food is always excellent and the service very very good. The only drawback was that our table selection was not ideal - close to a doorway.

It still remains one of our favorite restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Think this restaurant overrated - food ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 7 days ago

Think this restaurant overrated - food only 'just' and expensive for what you get.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

Had an amazing first wedding anniversary ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

Had an amazing first wedding anniversary. Our server Roger was amazing!! He was spot on with his recommendations!! He even surprised us with deserts!! Our other sever mike was amazing as well. Very easy going and great atmosphere!!! Can't wait to go back!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and service here is outstanding ...

vip
 (Orange County)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

The food and service here is outstanding. We had several appetizers, but the handmade meatballs were superb. (Be sure to order extra marinara sauce for dipping.) We had the veal parmigiana and it was very nicely prepared. There is an extensive - and expensive - wine list, but there are also some gems you can find at reasonable ($125-$150) prices for this venue. Just ask one of the knowledgeable wine service pros. There was also a nice selection of desserts, but I can't suggest anything because they all looked great but we were so full after our meal that we had to pass.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We have had dinner here before and loved ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

We have had dinner here before and loved it. This time we were meeting friends. My girlfriend showed up in jeans with heels and a very pretty blouse. The jeans had a rip in the knee (which is in style now). Her husband had on khaki dress shorts and a polo shirt. The restaurant would not allow them in. They said no ripped jeans and no shorts. I don't have a problem with their being a dress code however they allowed a group that walked in after us to dine. The guy had on tailored sweat pants and sneakers and the women had on lulu lemon workout leggings also in sneakers. This restaurant has lost our business. Our meals were just okay. I'd rather dine at Rao's, Il Mulino or Lavo.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

I've been trying to get my boyfriend her ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

I've been trying to get my boyfriend here for months to ask him to marry me & we finally made it & I gotta tell you it was well worth it. It was everything I had expected the food was incredible and the atmosphere was beautiful. I honestly can't say enough about the service as well Rolando and jay made the whole experience amazing as well. I highly recommend Sinatra and of course he said yes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always first class service and food - lo ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Always first class service and food - looking forward to a repeat visit

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Historic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for a Date, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dining on the patio was wonderful...much ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Dining on the patio was wonderful...much less noisy than indoors. Food and service is outstanding especially with Frankie's music!

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I didn't think the food was that great f ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

I didn't think the food was that great for the price. I enjoyed Delmonico's so much more and it was cheaper. The bread was good, cesar salad - not good and steak OK (pepper sauce not very tasty). Overall marginal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

I have recently been advised by my physi ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

I have recently been advised by my physician to begin a gluten-free vegetarian diet. I ordered from their vegan/vegetarian menu. The salad of honey crisp apples and spinach was incredible. This is from a guy who grew up on hamburgers and hotdogs. The entree of ricotta and almond cake was exceptional. All guys out there, if you want to eat healthy and have a great meal Sinatra's is best in Vegas in my opinion. Whole heartedly recommend.

Tags: Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have been coming here off and on for may ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Have been coming here off and on for maybe 7 years and either the novelty has worn off or it is indeed going downhill. Dreadful service. Did not order appetizers, but it took almost an hour to receive two entrees which were ordered directly off the menu ~ no substitutions, as "they" say. Waiter was definitely not up to the high standards of Sinatra ~ the wrong personality and, frankly, seemed overwhelmed. The Manager, Ambaar visited out table to discuss this. Always awful when you're attempting to finish a meal ~ we were already miserable ~ couldn't she wait until AFTER the meal? As if I would want complimentary desserts and coffee to compensate for their shortcomings. Took a Pasadena on the offer. Actually, the second time I consulted Ambaar. A few years ago, my gift card was charged THREE times for the meal-for-four. Took forever to get that straightened out and Ambaar was consulted on that occasion as well. If issues continue for years, why is she still the Manager?

Tags: Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

Sinatra is a one of kind dining experie ...

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Sinatra is a one of kind dining experience. The service is seamless, not at all stuffy, but extremely professional. The food is exceptional. Great cocktails and wine list. If you are in Vegas, and enjoy fine dining, head to Sinatra.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

very good very beautiful great servic ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

very good very beautiful great service great music very enjoyable We will be back

Tags: People Watching, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

What a wonderful Resturant have been com ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

What a wonderful Resturant have been coming to this Resturant for years. Always when we are in Vegas we will always have at least 1-2 dinners there. Great food!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding food and superb service.

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Outstanding food and superb service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Thoroughly enjoyed the meal. Excellent ...

 
 (Yorkshire)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the meal. Excellent service and food. Very expensive and felt it was overpriced for what we had but still enjoyed it nevertheless.

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Great food and attentive service. Ole' B ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Great food and attentive service. Ole' Blue Eyes would be quite pleased.

Tags: Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love Sinatra ! The service was outsta ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

I love Sinatra ! The service was outstanding. The veal and clams - simply perfect. The ambience was exactly what you would expect in a restaurant with such a name.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Authentic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Even though it's Vegas and attached to a ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Even though it's Vegas and attached to a Casino, this restaurant feels like it isn't. It's very comfortable. The wait staff was impeccable and able to help in deciding a wine choice and what to have for dinner. The food was delicious.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The menu was slightly limited according ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

The menu was slightly limited according to what i expected after it was recommended by our friends,

The food was good, but not near to our favorite Italian places such as Casa D'Angelo in Fort Lauderdale. Rather pricey for what it was.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Good seafood (they have beef, lamb and o ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Good seafood (they have beef, lamb and other meat, but we both had fish), tasty gazpacho soup, and a really, really clever and yummy chocolate mousse fedora!

Tags: Historic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had dinner at Sinatra on Sunday eveni ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

We had dinner at Sinatra on Sunday evening over Labor Day weekend and it was fantastic. Not only the food, but the ambiance of the restaurant is just lovely. A beautiful restaurant with great wine, food, beautiful people and decor, Frank Sinatra singing in the background...what more could you ask for? In our group we had Cabernet wine, Prosciutto and melon, Caesar salads, Agnolotti, Lasagna Bolognese and Filet. Not to mention cheesecake lollipops, Tiramisu and a chocolate dessert with a variety of treats. Every single item was delicious and the service was superb so needless to say we will definitely be returning. It is truly one of the most enjoyable evenings I have ever had in Las Vegas, and that is saying something.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great dining experience. Service and fo ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Great dining experience. Service and food were wonderful. Enjoyed the ambience. Thanks Sinatra!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Delicious! Very professional service, l ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Delicious! Very professional service, loved it! Can't wait to return. Try the rabbit ravioli, yummy!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A fantastic evening with my wife. Dinner ...

vip
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

A fantastic evening with my wife. Dinner pace was up to you, they would serve each course on your pace. The noise level was low so as to enjoy music and normal conversation.

This was our second time at Sinatra and both experiences were top notch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Sinatra just became our favorite Vegas r ...

vip
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Sinatra just became our favorite Vegas restaurant. It is rare in Vegas to find such a combination of Food, Wine, Service and surprisingly, Value. While the menu is not extensive, do not hesitate to ask for something off menu, especially pasta. Steve Wynn has a "Wynner" in Sinatra. Cheers!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Historic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect classy place for a romantic dinn ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Perfect classy place for a romantic dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

As timeless as the man who inspired it. ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

As timeless as the man who inspired it. One of a kind. The muse appears to have manifest in fine cuisine at the restaurant in his name.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Historic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good for special occasion dining. Porti ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Good for special occasion dining. Portion sizes are very large, so if you're not wanting a 10 oz filet, the dining options are limited. My halibut was delicious, prepared well and service was good. My husband enjoyed his monster sized osso bucco. Service was good, although waiter was a little snobby. Would definitely return again.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Outstanding from start to finish. THE p ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Outstanding from start to finish. THE place to see & be seen.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent and attentive wait staff. Too ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Excellent and attentive wait staff. Took extra time to help us out with pictures. Truly appreciated.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

High quality food and service. Pleasant ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

High quality food and service. Pleasant surroundings.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Sinatra was amazing! Food was melt in yo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Sinatra was amazing! Food was melt in your mouth delicious! Service was great and friendly. I recommend the outdoor patio if you want a quieter experience!

Tags: Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Booked the Sinatra to celebrate my 50th. ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Booked the Sinatra to celebrate my 50th. When my husband and I arrived, we received a very warm greeting and a lovely handwritten note on beautiful card stock wishing me a happy birthday. The servers were also very warm and friendly. We started off with signature cocktails. They have a non-alcoholic version for those who do not imbibe. We started with the Caprese and the Gamberoni, both wonderful beginnings to our meals. The blood orange cocktail sauce for the Gamberoni had a nice kick to it. I had the Branzino, which was a perfect amount of food, and nicely prepared. The sauvignon blanc paired very nicely. My husband had the Filetto and said it was one of the best steaks he's had. We finished with two lovely desserts, the Capello for me, and the Fig Crostata for my husband. They placed the birthday candle on my husband's dessert plate with "Happy Birthday." Probably the only misstep in an otherwise lovely dining experience. On the pricier side, but it was a special "event." We will definitely return.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Had a really great dinner at Sinatra in ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Had a really great dinner at Sinatra in Las Vegas - the waiter was very friendly and knowledgeable, food was delicious and the drinks were strong! :)

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.