About SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Theo Schoenegger, formerly of Patina in Los Angeles, crafts a culinary homage to Ol' Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy.



For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.


Attire is business casual. No shorts or t-shirts, please.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM,

Friday - Saturday; 5:30 - 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5320

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available using the Encore Tower Suites valet located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard or, alternately, the Encore Resort valet located at the Encore resort porte cochere. Indoor self-parking is also available using the Encore self-park garage located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.

Executive Chef:
Theo Schoenegger

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

A divine, delectable homage to Frank Sinatra, offering exclusive dining in the Chairman's Room; group dining and outdoor terrace dining.

SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Service
Las Vegas
Best Ambiance
Las Vegas
Italian
Las Vegas
8 More
Best Overall
The Strip
Best Food
The Strip
Best Service
The Strip
Best Ambiance
The Strip
Best Value
The Strip
Romantic
The Strip
Special Occasion
The Strip
Italian
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Wynn Las Vegas and Encore ›

special occasion (181)
romantic (151)
fit for foodies (107)
See All
notable wine list (101)
good for groups (68)
great for outdoor dining (54)
hot spot (40)
scenic view (23)
late-night find (22)
vibrant bar scene (17)
neighborhood gem (12)
great for lunch (5)
kid-friendly (3)
great for brunch (2)
Sort By:
Newest
1135 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5

The best Italian meal we have ever had!! ...

Dined 3 days ago

The best Italian meal we have ever had!!!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

birthday dinner at Sinatras

Dined 4 days ago

We loved every part of our experience at Sinatra's- would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a special evening out. The service was exceptional... the food, excellent... and the atmosphere was perfect for a romantic dinner for two.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was everything I expected.The showsto ...

Dined 4 days ago

It was everything I expected.The showstopper drink for my wife and the sinatra smash for me started the evening right. The food was wonderful. the staff was A1. Thank you guys for a great dining experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Hands down the best Italian restaurant i ...

Dined 5 days ago

Hands down the best Italian restaurant in Vegas. I use to think rao's was great, but this blew it out of the water. Service was terrific and the atmosphere was so cool and comfortable. A+++++

food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great dinner and services were excellent ...

Dined 6 days ago

Great dinner and services were excellent . this restaurant for any special occasion. Be prepared to pay for it but worth it for special night out.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We attended to celebrate my daughter's b ...

Dined on May 18, 2016

We attended to celebrate my daughter's birthday. I thought they did an excellent job of recognizing her special day. From the beginning they wished her a Happy Birthday and provided a special treat at the end. The waiter was attentive to her during the evening.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was our daughter's 21st bday and we a ...

Dined on May 17, 2016

It was our daughter's 21st bday and we are big Sinatra fans. Enjoyed every aspect of our dining experience there.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service!

Dined on May 17, 2016

Great service!

food3
ambience3
service4
value3

We could only get reservations for 6 PM ...

Dined on May 17, 2016

We could only get reservations for 6 PM and for the first 15 minutes we were the only table occupied. Not very nice to be alone with help visiting each other and setting up dining area. My entre of lasagna bolognese was worst I have ever had and I could only finish one third (I was very hungry). Waiter was professional and recommended excellent wine.

Tags: notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and great setting

Dined on May 16, 2016

Great food and price was reasonable for such a restaurant in Vegas. We sat outside on the patio which was quiet and comfortable. We had a relaxed meal and the ambiance was perfect. All the food we ate was delicious. Highly recommended.

Tags: fit for foodies, group bookings, outdoor eating, romance, special occasions, late night find, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An incredible experience !

Dined on May 16, 2016

I'm a Frank Sinatra fan, so for me his was simply amazing and an incredible experience, staff were superb and food outstanding!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An absolutely perfect evening! Great, a ...

vip
Dined on May 15, 2016

An absolutely perfect evening! Great, and I mean amazingly great food. Impeccable service. It was just wonderful.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

My husband had the veal and said it was ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

My husband had the veal and said it was the best he has ever had. So tender.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food3
ambience4
service4

Lovely sevice

vip
Dined on May 13, 2016

Lovely sevice

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

dinner at Sinatra

Dined on May 9, 2016

We took our friends visiting from Germany and also to watch the Show Le Reve. Truly enjoyed the evening ..

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our favorite dinner restaurant in Vegas

Dined on May 8, 2016

Everything at Sinatra is good from the bread to the appetizers and the entree. We go there every time we are in Las Vegas and it is consistently great. The staff is knowledgeable and attentive. We highly recommend it. Ask to be seated in the Boardroom.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Our Vegas Date Night

Dined on May 4, 2016

First impression once we were seated was that it was VERY noisey. We dealt with it. Our server, Suzanne, was great. She made excellent recommendations. I had the veal parmesan, he had the lamb chops. we started with sharing the caesar salad. Everything was great. Good chardonnay and moscow mule. Tiramisu & cheesecake for dessert. Food was great!

Tags: good for groups
food4
ambience5
service5

I love Sinatra . Service is perfect , fo ...

vip
Dined on May 3, 2016

I love Sinatra . Service is perfect , food is very good as well . The ambience is great and of course , music it's all about the blue eyes.

food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Staff was great!

Dined on May 2, 2016

The ambiance was nice, waiters were attentive, my only disappointment was the lobster. I expected something special but the whole lobster was cooked and split in half only leaving about 5 bites worth of meat. 😞

Tags: romantic, late-night find
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always the Best

vip
Dined on May 1, 2016

The service, the venue and of course the food are always amazing. To say that it is always the best is an understatement; it is the gold standard, and it evolves and improves every single time we make a reservation, both the service and the food.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing experience. The food was absolut ...

Dined on May 1, 2016

Amazing experience. The food was absolutely delicious. We had the Lamb and Pork Chop. This is high end dining so you will pay higher prices. Don't leave with out trying the Tiramisu!

food4
ambience4
service5
value4

My Way

Dined on May 1, 2016

Fabulous service, drinks and food! Highly recommend Sinatra

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5

We came to this restaurant after a conce ...

Dined on April 30, 2016

We came to this restaurant after a concert at the Wynn. I'm glad we had reservations because they were packed.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great Venue!

Dined on April 30, 2016

This was a dinner with 4 friends during our trip to VEGAS. We had a blast, the service was incredible, and the food was some of the best Italian I have ever had. Highly recommended. It's pricey, but well worth it for a special occasion.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food and a beautiful restaurant. T ...

Dined on April 30, 2016

Great food and a beautiful restaurant. Tom, our server, was the perfect mix of professional and personable. I was very impressed and might stay at the hotel based on my experience.

food5
ambience5
service5

Best dinner I've had in Vegas.

Dined on April 30, 2016

Best dinner I've had in Vegas.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabulous dining

Dined on April 29, 2016

We eat here twice a year and we spend many days between visits waiting for the next time! It won't disappoint!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

All the food we ordered was wonderful an ...

Dined on April 28, 2016

All the food we ordered was wonderful and we loved the atmosphere. Portions were perfect and loved the special anniversary gift of chocolates at end of meal. Great service from all ... attentive, but not intrusive.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place was a fantastic location to s ...

Dined on April 28, 2016

This place was a fantastic location to spend dinner on our first anniversary, highly recommended!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Favorite Vegas restaurant

Dined on April 27, 2016

Sinatra is always on our list when we go to Las Vegas. Beautiful atmosphere and wonderful food. Took friends here for their first time and they loved it. When weather is pleasant, sitting outside next to fireplace is a wonderful dining experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beyond our wildest expectations.

Dined on April 27, 2016

The staff, atmosphere, food and overall effect was Outstanding. From when we walked in to the time we left - we were treated like royalty. And the food was some of the best we've ever had.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Happy Birthday Celebration

Dined on April 26, 2016

Service was perfecto! My husband not a big fish person ordered Sea Bass; he said it was pretty good. I ordered the Halibut - beautifully done! We had truffles over spaghetti...yum! A very vegetable salad we shared....it was a fun celebration! We'll be back!

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was outstanding, service as well. ...

Dined on April 26, 2016

Food was outstanding, service as well. Roger was very attentive but not overly so. Went to La Reve afterward, it was a very special evening we will always remember!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Simply amazing!

Dined on April 22, 2016

Sinatra was simply amazing! The food and service was exceptional. Ambiance was romantic. Frank's pictures and awards were showcased as well, along with all his music being played. Worth every penny.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sinatra at his best!

Dined on April 22, 2016

Excellent food for a true Italian lover wonderful service and an engaging atmosphere great to celebrate that special event or just enjoying a great meal!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service and excellent food

Dined on April 22, 2016

Attended with a group of 6 people - we were given plenty of time to make our selections and savor our food. We had 2 vegans in our group, and as with all the restaurants at the Wynn/Encore, there were delicious options for them as well.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Appetizers (antipasto and octopus) were ...

Dined on April 21, 2016

Appetizers (antipasto and octopus) were great starters and the main dish (veal osso buco)was delicious. Large wine list. Portions could have been a little larger.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this restaurent

Dined on April 21, 2016

I have eaten dinner at Sinatra's at least four times in the past six months. The food,drinks and service has been excellent each time. I look forward to eating at this restaurant every chance I get. I live in town so it will not be a problem to bring friends and family to Sinatra's.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5

Espectacular cuisine and ambiance. Great ...

vip
Dined on April 20, 2016

Espectacular cuisine and ambiance. Great for a special date

food4
ambience2
service5
value3

Not a couples setting

Dined on April 19, 2016

The restaurant is very nice. Our waitress was more than patient and kind, but the night we went was filled with business people that were load and obnoxious. The music played in the background could barely be heard which numbed what Mr. Sinatra was all about! . If the setting was different I feel it would have been a more romantic evening, although my wife and I made the best of what Sinatra had to offer.

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.