About SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Theo Schoenegger, formerly of Patina in Los Angeles, crafts a culinary homage to Ol' Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy.



For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.


Attire is business casual. No shorts or t-shirts, please.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM,

Friday - Saturday; 5:30 - 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5320

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available using the Encore Tower Suites valet located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard or, alternately, the Encore Resort valet located at the Encore resort porte cochere. Indoor self-parking is also available using the Encore self-park garage located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.

Executive Chef:
Theo Schoenegger

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

A divine, delectable homage to Frank Sinatra, offering exclusive dining in the Chairman's Room; group dining and outdoor terrace dining.

SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Las Vegas
Best Overall
The Strip
Best Service
The Strip
2 More
Best Ambiance
The Strip
Italian
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Wynn Las Vegas and Encore ›

Special Occasion (135)
Romantic (114)
Fit for Foodies (91)
See All
Notable Wine List (77)
Good for Groups (51)
Hot Spot (33)
Great for Outdoor Dining (19)
Scenic View (17)
Vibrant Bar Scene (15)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Late-night Find (11)
Kid-friendly (4)
Great for Lunch (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Cozy (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1253 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Sinatra was amazing! Food was melt in yo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

Sinatra was amazing! Food was melt in your mouth delicious! Service was great and friendly. I recommend the outdoor patio if you want a quieter experience!

Tags: Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Booked the Sinatra to celebrate my 50th. ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 4 days ago

Booked the Sinatra to celebrate my 50th. When my husband and I arrived, we received a very warm greeting and a lovely handwritten note on beautiful card stock wishing me a happy birthday. The servers were also very warm and friendly. We started off with signature cocktails. They have a non-alcoholic version for those who do not imbibe. We started with the Caprese and the Gamberoni, both wonderful beginnings to our meals. The blood orange cocktail sauce for the Gamberoni had a nice kick to it. I had the Branzino, which was a perfect amount of food, and nicely prepared. The sauvignon blanc paired very nicely. My husband had the Filetto and said it was one of the best steaks he's had. We finished with two lovely desserts, the Capello for me, and the Fig Crostata for my husband. They placed the birthday candle on my husband's dessert plate with "Happy Birthday." Probably the only misstep in an otherwise lovely dining experience. On the pricier side, but it was a special "event." We will definitely return.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Had a really great dinner at Sinatra in ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 5 days ago

Had a really great dinner at Sinatra in Las Vegas - the waiter was very friendly and knowledgeable, food was delicious and the drinks were strong! :)

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We visit Sinatra's often and always enjo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 5 days ago

We visit Sinatra's often and always enjoy it. Service this time was incredible as was the food! Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is delicious I had a 10oz steak ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined 5 days ago

The food is delicious I had a 10oz steak that will rate up there with any fine steakhouse in town

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a great b-day dinner at Sinatra!, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

We had a great b-day dinner at Sinatra!, service is amazing and food is delicious!, for sure a romatic venue.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Disappointed in menu choices. Veal was t ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined 6 days ago

Disappointed in menu choices. Veal was tough. Place is attractive. Staff friendly. Not crowded at all

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

We had the best time a Sinatra for my da ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

We had the best time a Sinatra for my dad's 65th birthday. We loved the ambiance, the music, the menu and the food was delicious. They even brought our dessert with a candle and wrote Happy Birthday in chocolate. An excellent and memorable dining experience!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this place! Great tribute to Ol' Bl ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Love this place! Great tribute to Ol' Blue Eyes. We go every time we're in Vegas!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was amazing. Bit pricey, but it was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Food was amazing. Bit pricey, but it was for a special occasion.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our experience was good, except my main ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Our experience was good, except my main course was not as I thought it would be. I ordered the veal Milanese, the veal was pounded thin and crispy. Unfortunately I found the cold tomato marmalade not to my liking. Everything else my husband & I ordered was excellent. If we had more time I would have sent it back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Great service, attentive without being i ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Great service, attentive without being intrusive. The ravioli and lamb were amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was pretty loud when it was a packed ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

It was pretty loud when it was a packed house and I think the lighting could have been not so dark. But other than that, it was amazing!!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Absolutely great, excellent service, det ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Absolutely great, excellent service, detailed oriented place, knowledgeable waiter, pricy but totally worth it!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of my favourite restaurants we visit ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

One of my favourite restaurants we visited in Las Vegas! The food and service were outstanding and had a lovely ambiance! We stayed for cocktails in the bar afterwards as we didn't want to

Leave! Highly recommend!

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best food in Vegas. I would eat here eve ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Best food in Vegas. I would eat here every night when I'm in Las Vegas.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have to say my husband & I were disappoi ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Have to say my husband & I were disappointed in the taste of the food. We've had better at other Italian restaurants. Service was nice just too many other good places to eat! Sorry!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Sinatra had some of the best Italian foo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Sinatra had some of the best Italian food I've had in a while. First we enjoyed a signature cocktail while waiting to be seated. Once seated we ordered a nice bottle of wine from their excellent wine menu. I don't think I've seen so many options of Italian wines (more than 3 pages) along with many other non-American as well as American selections. For our first course we ordered carpaccio, a caprese salad & a caesar salad. For our main course we had braised rabbit ravioli, pork lasagna, and parmesean polenta fries. Our third course was a delicious chocolate mousse fedora and a sorbet trio (chocolate, raspberry & grapefruit) along side a flight of ports celebrating 100 years of Sinatra. For the ports we had a 10-year Cockburns, 20-year Foncesca, 30-year Dow's, and 40-year Sandeman.

The only thing that wasn't too great was the noise level. It was difficult to hold a private conversation, due to the need to speak loudly to be heard by the person you're attempting to converse with. Other than that one sticking point, we loved it here.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service. Everyone was happy with ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great service. Everyone was happy with their meal. Recommend the veal parmigiana and lasagna. Pastas were delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

I wish I could say that we had a memorab ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

I wish I could say that we had a memorable experience at Sinatra's Restaurant, but we did not. It was our intention to enjoy the entire experience, but unfortunately that didn't happen for either one of us. My wife requested a martini in a specific way and the waiter all but belittled her about her request. His hearing was very poor and he had misunderstood her, thinking she didn't want it served in a martini glass. He was very snooty and when he realized we were there to try their signature dishes and money wasn't an object, his mood changed, but he had already lost our confidence. The food was very average. Listening to Old Blue Eyes playing was the best they had. Overall, it was a very disappointing experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

An outstanding dining experience! Could ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

An outstanding dining experience! Could not find fault with any aspect.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Expensive but well worth it. Impeccable ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Expensive but well worth it. Impeccable service, wonderful ambiance & the food was perfection. Our server David was great! Most delicious raspberry lemon drop too.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A TRULY remarkable meal. We were treated ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

A TRULY remarkable meal. We were treated like kings and queens. Can't wait to come back

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Had such a nice time. The wait staff was ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Had such a nice time. The wait staff was very attentive and fun! Always gave the best suggestion off the menu that hit the spot. Will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Exceptional - our new favourite Vegas di ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Exceptional - our new favourite Vegas dining experience. It doesn't get any better. The spaghetti with clams was divine as was the ravioli.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

AMAZING FOOD great service and knowledge ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

AMAZING FOOD great service and knowledgeable staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My favourite restaurant in Las Vegas! A ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

My favourite restaurant in Las Vegas! A must for every trip!

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We were extremely impressed ! From the m ...

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

We were extremely impressed ! From the moment we entered the restaurant until we finished our expresso everythung was A+++ top notch. Waiters were professional attentive, familiar with the menu and their suggestions were spot in. Kudos to the chef - pour steaks were cooked to perfection. Can not say enough -- Look forward to visist again next time we are in Vegas.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A delightful experience with superb food ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

A delightful experience with superb food & service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is by far one of my favorite restau ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

This is by far one of my favorite restaurants on the Wynn/Encore Property.

The food, the ambiance, the service are all top flight.

From the hostess stand through the service to the back of the house you will not find a more cohesive, better run restaurant. The food matches the service as Chef Theo consistently delivers the finest Italian food in the city.

This trip is was a birthday celebration and Brett and Amberr the AGM's did an amazing job. Our server was David, who is one of the best in the industry.

We are already scheduled to be back a couple more times in the next couple of weeks.

Thank you for a wonderful night.

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Special evening , made more special with ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Special evening , made more special with the food and service !

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Superior service, perfect food. Great a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Superior service, perfect food. Great ambiance and class.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

They have a great vegan and regular menu ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

They have a great vegan and regular menu. Great for a mixed group. Everyone loved it.

The desert was A++++

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This is world class cuisine served by im ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

This is world class cuisine served by impeccably trained staff!-- and the decor--wowie,wow, wow, wow! Steve Wynn has done it again as only he knows how. Memories of Sinatra are alive in every media format--even a shrine including the great entertainer's Oscar, Emmy, Grammy and more. Worth a trip to Vegas just to experience it!?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service at thr restaurant was great ...

 
 (México)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

The service at thr restaurant was great since the beginning with the hostess, the only thing to improve is, that i expected more Sinatra theme at the decoration, there are few pictures or items from him.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Service was rushed. Waiter never brought ...

 
 (Austin)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Service was rushed. Waiter never brought bread, which actually looked really good on other tables. Dinner was in late side for us coming from east coast so we just ordered entrees no appetizers or salads. Entrees came out in about 7 minutes.

Veal Milanese was not well seasoned remarkably bland and the deconstructed salad and tomato sauce have no punch.

Felt like waiter wanted us gone since we weren't big drinkers or orderers. He made no attempt to engage and be part of our experience.

Enjoyed the lovely atmosphere and most of all the discussion w my guests.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2

The hostesses were very attentive while ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

The hostesses were very attentive while we waited for the dining room to open

Mario and the rest of the team serving us went above and beyond to make our special occasion perfect.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Being a restaurant in the Wynn/Encore li ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Being a restaurant in the Wynn/Encore lineup, I was confident that this would be restaurant to impress my superiors. And it did. The ambiance was spectacular, the performance of the servers and hostesses was fabulous! We loved the selection of wines, though we didn't drink much due to business, and were impressed by the Sinatra music playing in the background.

We were however, disappointed by the "Frank's Spaghetti..." as the noodles were not quite al dente. The tomato sauce was not as unique as we had expected, although it gave a "whole hearted family" taste which was appeasing in its own way.

Our server(s) were well trained..I mean, really well trained. I guess it's something to expect from a five-star resort; ultimate service!

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The overall experience is wonderful. Eve ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

The overall experience is wonderful. Everything is first rate. The food is memorable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The best meal we had in Vegas! The quali ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

The best meal we had in Vegas! The quality of the food is superb. I ordered the Veal Parmigana, which comes bone-in. The best Veal parm I have ever eaten; even my wife who doesn't eat red meat enjoyed stealing some from my plate.

The customer service was amazing, when ever we go to Vegas again we will absolutely go back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.