About SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Theo Schoenegger, formerly of Patina in Los Angeles, crafts a culinary homage to Ol' Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy.



For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.


Attire is business casual. No shorts or t-shirts, please.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM,

Friday - Saturday; 5:30 - 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5320

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available using the Encore Tower Suites valet located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard or, alternately, the Encore Resort valet located at the Encore resort porte cochere. Indoor self-parking is also available using the Encore self-park garage located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.

Executive Chef:
Theo Schoenegger

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

A divine, delectable homage to Frank Sinatra, offering exclusive dining in the Chairman's Room; group dining and outdoor terrace dining.

SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.8

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Las Vegas
Italian
Las Vegas
Best Overall
The Strip
4 More
Best Service
The Strip
Best Ambiance
The Strip
Notable Wine List
The Strip
Italian
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Wynn Las Vegas and Encore ›

special occasion (170)
romantic (146)
fit for foodies (117)
See All
notable wine list (96)
good for groups (61)
hot spot (40)
great for outdoor dining (40)
scenic view (26)
vibrant bar scene (21)
late-night find (14)
neighborhood gem (13)
kid-friendly (5)
great for lunch (5)
great for brunch (2)
Sort By:
Newest
1210 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excellent service from the time we came ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent service from the time we came into the restaurant. The sommelier was awesome and selected a fantastic wine for our table. The food was excellent and the portions were plentiful. I will definitely come back to this restaurant. Our party had a great time and the prices were reasonable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great ambiance service, pretty good food ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 4 days ago

Great ambiance service, pretty good food. Got the beef filet which was really good but the lasagna was mediocre, especially for such a high end place. As a foodie I wouldnt come back here but it was my girlfriend's birthday and she loves frank sinatra so she liked the dining experience.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

Loved it! After several “meh” experienc ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 5 days ago

Loved it! After several “meh” experiences in Las Vegas this was a real gem. Great cocktails, wonderful service and the Lobster was sublime. Nobody grimaced that I ordered only an 85 dollar bottle of wine... Wonderful, elegant, worth every penny.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Everything about our dining experience f ...

 
 (Wilmington)
·Dined 6 days ago

Everything about our dining experience from the time we walked in until we left was amazing, from the Raspberry Lemoncello cocktail that started the meal to the cheesecake that finished it - and everything in between! The food was sublime and service exceptional! A special thanks to our servers Larry and Thomas - and our sommelier (who's name escapes me but she was great!)

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Over priced and underwhelming.... Maybe ...

 
 (Fayetteville)
·Dined 6 days ago

Over priced and underwhelming.... Maybe we made bad menu choices, but the lasagne was fair at best. The sea bass was similar to a piece of frozen tilapia cooked in a microwave. They were clever enough to smother it with a pesto that partially covered the "fishy" taste....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3

I put on the open table form that it was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

I put on the open table form that it was my wife's birthday. From the moment they recognized the reservation they wished her a happy birthday. This treatment continued when we met the server as well as the wine consultant. They put us in an amazing table and truly made us feel welcome. Many times as young people in our 20's we get treated as if we are second class citizens. Not here! The service was absolutely top notch. If you wanted you could eat dinner for $40 a person including tip, but it also scales up depending on what you order. Our total bill was a little over $200 with appetizers, two entrees, a bottle of wine, and tip. Overall an amazing experience for a reasonable price. I will be recommending this restaurant to everyone I know.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have never had a bad meal, nor a bad ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

We have never had a bad meal, nor a bad experience, at Sinatra. Absolutely incredible service, and everything is perfectly prepared. People asked us what show we were going to in Las Vegas -- dinner at Sinatra was our show. Truly a perfect night.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's pricey but worth it if you're looki ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

It's pricey but worth it if you're looking for a restaurant that has it all. Great food, great service, and great atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our first visit to Sinatra. Ex ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

This was our first visit to Sinatra. Excellent food and staff. Will make this a go to spot for sure! We live in Las Vegas so it is nice to have an excellent choice for our night out or when we have guests in town.

Thank you Steve Wynn for having this gem at the Encore.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A Very good experience and was able to p ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

A Very good experience and was able to provide us with a Vegan menu upon request.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Ambiance is classy and romentic. Servic ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Ambiance is classy and romentic. Service is top notch. Food was a let down. My steak was burnt. Not acceptable for a medium rare. My wife's pasta was too salty. She only ate half of it. Coppell desert was good

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

As always, dinner was exceptional. We l ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

As always, dinner was exceptional.

We love Suzanne. She never misses a beat!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

This was our 2nd time eating at Sinatra' ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

This was our 2nd time eating at Sinatra's and just like the 1st time it did not disappoint. The food is a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for as they say. The Veal parmesan is outstanding. Also the cold corn soup was a great way to start the meal. Our server Thomas did a fantastic job. He was both efficient and unobtrusive. He made great menu suggestions and was quite friendly. We will certainly plan another visit to Sinatra's on our next trip to Las Vegas.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Each time we visit Vegas make this a g ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

Each time we visit Vegas make this a great evening. The service is wonderful and the food great. The atmosphere is subdued so that conversation is fairly easy.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wife and I went for dinner and both of o ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Wife and I went for dinner and both of our meals were over cooked. When we spoke to the manager she said that they would take one of the entrees off of the bill which didn't make sense to us because they were both wrong. Very surprised with the Wynn

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

My 3rd visit and I was as impressed as I ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

My 3rd visit and I was as impressed as I was on my first visit. Great ambiance, food, wine and cocktails. Mama Sinatra would be proud.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The staff at Sinatra's went out of their ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

The staff at Sinatra's went out of their way to make our visit an experience to remember. The service was impeccable, the food divine, and the total visit extraordinaire. The host was friendly and interested in our occasion, brought us a card and insisted on us having desert with them. We will definitely make room for Sinatra's on our next visit to Las Vegas. We wouldn't miss it.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My favorite place for dinner in Las Vega ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

My favorite place for dinner in Las Vegas. Everything is literally perfect about Sinatra's! From the food, wine, to the amazing staff and waiters.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a fantastic dinner! We were celeb ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

We had a fantastic dinner! We were celebrating my birthday-they gave me a card and a yummy dessert. The service, food/drinks and staff were all incredible! Will definitely be back.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cris is the best server for sure. He rem ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Cris is the best server for sure. He remembered my allergies and took them into consideration during my order and allerting me about the dishes i should avoid.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

My wife and I love to eat at nice restau ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

My wife and I love to eat at nice restaurants. We were in Vegas for a week and we are at a nice restaurant every night, averaging around $350-$400 per meal. We agreed that Sinatra was our favorite in all categories: food, service, and ambiance. It was a great meal! We will certainly visit again next time we are in Vegas.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Amazing service, incredible food, and wo ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Amazing service, incredible food, and wonderful ambiance.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I enjoyed the burrata very much, also th ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

I enjoyed the burrata very much, also the crab amuse bouche was excellent. I thought the clams in the spaghetti and clams were chewy, costa di mare was way better. Had a nice seasonal peach tart for dessert. Costa di mare was way better though of course way more expensive

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

It was wonderful. We enjoyed food, wine ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

It was wonderful. We enjoyed food, wine and service. Suzanne was our server and she was wonderful. The decor was elegant.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our second experience at Sinatr ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

This was our second experience at Sinatra. The food does not disappoint. The staff is very attentive. Portions are not too large but not too small either. Presentation is excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food outstanding, service perfect, only ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

Food outstanding, service perfect, only issue is that they made my 11 year old son put long pants on, he was not happy..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

As always everything is great !

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

As always everything is great !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was excellent, the service was ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

The food was excellent, the service was awesome! The atomsphere was exactly what we expected. We will go back next time we're in town

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was on point; wait staff and ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

The service was on point; wait staff and hosts were amazing. The food was lackluster, sadly. The presentation was simple and a little boring. I had their Filletto, which was a single filet mignon with a peppercorn sauce. I've had many a steak in my day and this ranks lower on the list as far as taste and preparation. My sister had the lasagna, which she enjoyed. For the price of the food, I was expecting a little bit more with regards to flavor and presentation.

Tags: romantic, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

A five star restaurant. Our second time ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

A five star restaurant. Our second time dining there. Brought out family this time. Food, atmosphere and ambiance superb. A definite must go!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was great

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Everything was great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Best restaurant in Las Vegas for a spec ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Best restaurant in Las Vegas for a special dinner

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic evening. Wonderful food, great ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

Fantastic evening. Wonderful food, great service and listening to Frank Sinatra's music always a pleasure. Loved it and would definitely return.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We always have dinner at least once du ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

We always have dinner at least once during our visits to Vegas (past 11 years). This year was our 30th anniversary and staff could not have been any more accommodating. Back in December for New Years , travel with 2 other couples and we dine with you as well.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was great and the waiter was ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Everything was great and the waiter was wonderful. Only let down was the dessert, so so.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely awesome. We knew from our pr ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Absolutely awesome. We knew from our previous visit to Wynn that a stop at Sinatra's this time was a must...so much so we did it twice! There is not a better Veal Parmigiana served on this planet!!! Melts in your mouth and the marsala sauce is wonderful. Excellent help is choosing the perfect wine.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Never disappoints , expensive- yes, clas ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Never disappoints , expensive- yes, classy-hell yes, everyone well dressed-hell yes, this is what Vegas dining should be.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Last time I said I wanted my ashes dropp ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Last time I said I wanted my ashes dropped here because I love it so much! Nothing has changed!! My favorite restaurant of all time! Veal parm is the best!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was an outstanding dining experienc ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

This was an outstanding dining experience. The food and service were excellent. There were several great wines to choose from, also.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything at Sinatra was perfect! The ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Everything at Sinatra was perfect! The food was incredible. The sommelier was knowledgeable and helpful. The waiter was attentive. The setting was beautiful. I had heard that Sinatra was an excellent restaurant, and our experience surpassed our expectations! I will look to return at our next trip to Las Vegas!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.