Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

About SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Theo Schoenegger, formerly of Patina in Los Angeles, crafts a culinary homage to Ol' Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy.



For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.


Attire is business casual. No shorts or t-shirts, please.

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM,

Friday - Saturday; 5:30 - 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5320

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available using the Encore Tower Suites valet located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard or, alternately, the Encore Resort valet located at the Encore resort porte cochere. Indoor self-parking is also available using the Encore self-park garage located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard. Please visit wynnlasvegas.com/parking for rates and further information.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.

Executive Chef:
Theo Schoenegger

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

A divine, delectable homage to Frank Sinatra, offering exclusive dining in the Chairman's Room; group dining and outdoor terrace dining.

SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (118)
Special Occasion (118)
Good for Anniversaries (101)
See All
Romantic (96)
Notable Wine List (73)
Good for Birthdays (64)
Authentic (50)
Fit for Foodies (47)
Business Meals (39)
Pre/post Theatre (34)
Cozy (32)
Quiet Conversation (31)
Creative Cuisine (30)
Handcrafted Cocktails (29)
Worth the Drive (27)
Fun (25)
Good for Groups (21)
People Watching (17)
Hot Spot (16)
Scenic View (16)
Vegan (14)
Bar Seating (13)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Comfort Food (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Casual (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Seasonal (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Organic (3)
Great Beer (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Sort By:
S
1950 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent restaurant.
No complaints - very enjoyable - a little pricey

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

It was a dinner after the Donny and Marie show. So it was a little late...........9:30 PM. We had a delightful cocktail before placing our order which was 2 veal parmigiana and a side of pasta. Both of us agreed it was the best parmigiana we had ever eaten. The only problem neither of us could finish the huge portions we were served and since we were staying in a hotel there was no way to take a DOGGY BAG home, but I would have loved to do that!!! The next time we will split the entree, but will definitely order the same thing!!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined 4 days ago

The food and service were excellent. They KNOW what Al Dente means!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fun, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a wonderful evening at Sinatra. The service from Pedro was wonderful but the big star was the sommelier Dina. She is very knowledgeable about wine and suggested a fantastic on for us. She was wonderful to talk with and made our evening wonderful.

The halibut was amazing and as always the pasta appetizer with the shaved truffles.

Looking forward to our next visit

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a great time at Sinatra's! Russell and Carlo took excellent care of us and met our every need. This is one of our favorite restaurants in Las Vegas and it is located at our favorite casino. We will be back! Oh, did I mention the food was excellent as well!

Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Joaquin)·Dined on September 18, 2017

We've tried many fine dining restaurants in our travels over the years and enjoyed them however Sinatra's in the Encore has the ambiance we're looking for and the bonus feature of Sinatra playing in the background. One of our most favorite places to be, amazing, we love it.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 17, 2017

The service at Sinatra was outstanding...attentive, without being overbearing. The food was also very good and the ambiance very nice. Our only complaint would be the menu prices were 10%-15% too high, which is what brought down our value rating. For instance, we enjoyed a very nice California Pinot Noir. I have purchased this same wine and vintage before for home use and it was about $35...it was $116 on the Sinatra menu. Most restaurants would price this wine about $80.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Had Franks Clams with pasta as an app. It was OK. The clams and pasta were decent, sauce was OK. Had lasagna for dinner. It was very good, the pasta was obviously homemade. It was the best thing about that night. My GF had the pollo, which was average. Service was very good. Overall, food was OK with excellent service. I expected much better food from an Encore/Wynn high-end restaurant on the strip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

 
·Dined on September 15, 2017

Our evening was great! We started with the famous "Sinatra Smash" cocktail - with the largest blackberry (to top off the drink) I have every seen. Pedro, our waiter, was awesome with excellent service and amazing recommendations for dinner. I had the special (14 oz pork chop) with truffle mash potatoes and the asparagus. My husband an the veal parmesan (it was as big as the plate!) We had light chocolates and cappuccinos to top off our dinner! I would highly recommend the restaurant for a great night out!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Food and service exceptional

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on September 14, 2017

It's another Wynn restaurant. It didn't pay homage to Sinatra the way we thought it could. A few artifacts at the entrance and a huge picture of Frank in the dining room, but nothing else felt Sinatra to us. The food was great and they provided a vegan menu upon request. The essence of frank was not felt nor was the decor Sinatra-esque at all. The place could have just been called Wynn fine dining. Why call it Sinatras?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 13, 2017

Always one of our favorite stops in Vegas!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 12, 2017

Food very good, great for special occasion or just fine dining.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 12, 2017

Great experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 12, 2017

Went to celebrate our Anniversary, we were acknowledged by each person serving us. The staff was amazingly attentive to serving us yet not overwhelming in their attention.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 11, 2017

Without question, one of the best dining experiences for me in the past year. The food was terrific, yes! But for me, the service team was beyond compare. Every person who came to my table was friendly, genuine and exemplary in every way. The team who handles the hiring and training of this staff should be proud.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 11, 2017

4 of us came for dinner as I'm a huge Sinatra fan so couldn't miss it. I can tell you the most important part of ANY business is service and this restaurant is by far 1 of the best I have ever seen and I eat out at all the top restaurants. I will always stop in for dinner here when I'm in town and Thank you for the great experience!! Craig Gutowsky.

Tags: Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 11, 2017

Anniversary dinner, which has been at Sinatra many times since it opened. As expected, the service and food were exceptional. Cocktails arrived quickly. We elected to start with the carpaccio, which disappeared quickly. Entrees were both off-menu specials: a lobster fra Diavalo and a double-cut Kurobata pork chop. Extremely hard to cook the latter perfectly, but the kitchen did it. Dessert was the house-special chocolate mousse fedora, which did not disappoint. There is a reason we keep returning to Sinatra for special occasions. "Perfection" can be found here.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Seasonal, Vegan, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 10, 2017

My partner and I had a fabulous waiter, whom was excellent with all the drinks, wine or food recommendations, he was so attentive to us throughout the dining experience, and even to the point he was to leave a bit earlier than our completing our meal, and he came to tell us and thank us personally for the evening. Our reservation was at 9:30 pm, and he was amazing, as the one whom took over our table after our main waiter left, we had the most beautiful dining experience at the beautiful place, and we were guests at the Wynn Encore too.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fun, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Another incredible meal at our favorite Vegas go to!!! Staff was excellent, table was perfect and the meal was second to none! Keep up the great work. We will be back soon.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Went to Sinatra with my boyfriend and another couple. I have a gluten allergy and the server couldn't have been kinder and accommodating. The food was delicious and the atmosphere was great. One of my friends ate off the vegan menu as well and loved it. Highly recommend!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Fun, Gluten Free Options, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Amazing drinks and atmosphere. Enjoyed a lovely meal for my anniversary and would go back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Was disappointed with the seating. Reservations were made a month in advance and we were seated in a room that appeared to be an after-thought . Spoiled the evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 8, 2017

We were celebrating a birthday. It was very noisy with a lot of business groups. It was very hard to hear. The noise rebounds in the restaurant. Two out of the three meals were very good. The lasagna was dry and not very good.
Very expensive wine list. The sommelier was very helpful and recommended a nice bottle for $100. Staff was very good.
It all just felt as if they were too busy to provide a five star dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 8, 2017

It's was fabulous, food service and atmosphere are impeccable!!! A must do if your in Vegas

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 6, 2017

Great ambience and Service, very good wine list, with good selection of reasonable priced wines. The veal Parmesan was very good but not extraordinary. The pasta agnolotti lacked flavor,, table next to us had the same pasta and also had same comment . "If" we return we will try the ossobuco and the Pennette pasta.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on September 4, 2017

Celebrating 50 B-day with wife. Perfect choice for the occasion. Best meal and service that I experienced during the Las Vegas weekend vacation.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Beautiful restaurant.
Hostesses not very friendly.
Food average.
This dining experience so disappointing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 3, 2017

We make our way to Sinatra's every time we are in Las Vegas even if we aren't seeing a show or staying in the hotel. The service is excellent with every detail being attended to. The appetizers are just the right size and tasty. The veal parmigiana with bone attached is consistently incredible. Side pastas were cooked al dente as they should be. Never a disappointing meal for several years now.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

Atmosphere, service, quality of food, pace of meal, drinks, dessert... everything was phenomenal! Can't wait to go back!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Hot Spot, Fun, Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Our waiter was simply outstanding. The food was fantastic, and the atmosphere is great. Our family get-together/birthday was perfect because of them. I recommend the veal. And martinis.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Put simply, insert every possible superlative. Worth every penny!

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Vegan, Vibrant Bar Scene, Organic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 2, 2017

This is a great restaurant. Good, service, atmosphere, all outstanding. Must go.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 2, 2017

We were told they had the worlds best meatballs and there was not one meatball dish on the menu!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on August 31, 2017

The food was great! A beautiful jewel of a restaurant! Spectacular ambience. The music
In the background was so lovely to listen to
and definitely made one want to dance. Recommend it highly!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Great service delicious food! The service was outstanding and the food literally melted in your mouth. Great place to celebrate my husbands birthday.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Terrific place. Kind of trying to do a somewhat old school menu but the room is in a very luxurious hotel. they had a special pasta with fresh truffles worth every dollar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on August 30, 2017

The server was good until she took off and never returned. About a half hour later another server came to take over. At this point we were a bit annoyed.
The food was good, the atmosphere was good. Overall, a decent dinner out. The transfer of the servers was frustrating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 30, 2017

Always excellent. Our favorite Las Vegas restaurant.

Tags: People Watching, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 30, 2017

The service and food were awesome. The staff was very attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend this wonderful place to everyone. My dessert was amazing and so adorable.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Cozy, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.