About SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Theo Schoenegger, formerly of Patina in Los Angeles, crafts a culinary homage to Ol' Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy.



For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.


Attire is business casual. No shorts or t-shirts, please.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM,

Friday - Saturday; 5:30 - 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5320

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available using the Encore Tower Suites valet located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard or, alternately, the Encore Resort valet located at the Encore resort porte cochere. Indoor self-parking is also available using the Encore self-park garage located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.

Executive Chef:
Theo Schoenegger

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

A divine, delectable homage to Frank Sinatra, offering exclusive dining in the Chairman's Room; group dining and outdoor terrace dining.

SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (99)
Special Occasion (85)
Good for Anniversaries (79)
See All
Good for a Date (76)
Notable Wine List (46)
Fit for Foodies (43)
Good for Birthdays (40)
Quiet Conversation (38)
Pre/post Theatre (38)
Business Meals (36)
Authentic (36)
Creative Cuisine (30)
Cozy (24)
Handcrafted Cocktails (24)
Great for Outdoor Dining (21)
Fun (20)
Modern Decor (20)
Worth the Drive (19)
Good for Groups (18)
Historic (18)
Hot Spot (14)
Fireplace (14)
People Watching (13)
Comfort Food (11)
Scenic View (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (10)
Tasting Menu (10)
Vegan (10)
Bar Seating (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Private Room (8)
Healthy (7)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Organic (5)
Casual (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Seasonal (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Family Style (1)
Waterfront (1)
Live Music (1)
Dancing (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
1512 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great place $$$$$$, but it's Vegas baby! ...

 
 (New England)·Dined a day ago

Great place $$$$$$, but it's Vegas baby!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

I had the bone in veal parmigiana, outst ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined a day ago

I had the bone in veal parmigiana, outstanding!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for a client dinner. You've ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 2 days ago

Great place for a client dinner. You've got to try the meatball appetizer. Three people had the veal Parmesan and loved it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent! One of our favorite places to ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent! One of our favorite places to dine in Vegas.

Tags: Cozy, Family Style, Casual, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wow! Over the top restaurant experience. ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Wow! Over the top restaurant experience. Everything from food to service to ambiance was superb.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I loved it all but my husband said his r ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

I loved it all but my husband said his rissoto needed more saffron.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

Service friendly and excellent. Food, I ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Service friendly and excellent. Food, I had a truffle pasta starter, a real treat, fluffy creamy rich pasta accented by rare earthy truffle. It worked perfectly! The branzini, filled but not overwhelmed with flavor, herbs, perfectly cooked light flaky.

Highly recommendable!

Tags: Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Romantic, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sinatra's is definitely the best Italian ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Sinatra's is definitely the best Italian restaurant in Las Vegas and may be the best restaurant in Las Vegas. My wife and I have eaten there a dozen times and have never been disappointed.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice place for high end Italian food but ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Nice place for high end Italian food but expect to drop some money for your meal. It was expensive and you're nickel and dimed on everything. The food was good but not outstanding. Sorry but if you want fine Italian in Vegas, head to Rao's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

I have been to Sinatras on two occasions ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 10, 2017

I have been to Sinatras on two occasions. On both visits, the service was impeccable from the time you are greeted at the door to the moment you leave the restaurant. The food is delicious and Chef Jared Crawford's recommendations and offerings were incredible, course after course. I will return to this restaurant at every opportunity on each visit to Las Vegas

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful service - the ambience was per ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Wonderful service - the ambience was perfect. Every course we had was delicious and the service was impeccable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

in short outstanding.....do not miss whe ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 10, 2017

in short outstanding.....do not miss when in Las Vegas

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service and food excellent! Will defin ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Service and food excellent! Will definitely be back👌💕

Tags: Bar Seating, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is exactly what it's expected from ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 9, 2017

This is exactly what it's expected from a First Class Restaurant. A must go to when in Vegas. Other places advertise themselves as the place to go to get the Las Vegas experience, well Sinatra's does not dissappoint it exceeds all expectations and more. We were there celebrating a special occasion and from the time we arrived, the hostess acknowledged our special occasion and from there it just kept getting better. Our server Sergio, also acknowledged our celebration, made us feel welcome and his suggestions on our orders were excellent. Sinatra's drinks were made to perfection, the food was delivered in a timely manner and beautifully arranged. Our appetizer was a delicious grilled Piloppo (octopus), our dinner plates included the Chef's special of the day (porkchop) and Sinatra's most talked about spaghetti with clams. Delicious. Our drinks were perfect (Boulevardier and Stranger in the Nite) for dessert we had the acclaimed Cappello it was all so undescribable good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We enjoyed a lovely, delicious dinner an ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We enjoyed a lovely, delicious dinner and were made to feel like valued guests.

Tags: Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A must to go to in Vegas if u r a Sinatr ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 3, 2017

A must to go to in Vegas if u r a Sinatra favorite.

Place is beautiful.

Nice portions.

Bring your check book.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Incredible food and service will come ba ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Incredible food and service will come back every time I return to Vegas!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

An absolute delight to dine here. The Si ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 3, 2017

An absolute delight to dine here. The Sinatra steak with Jack Daniels sauce was a taste sensation. And a bonus were the Sinatra songs as suitable background music. Another item from my Bucket List is now ticked off.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The meals were absolutely the best!

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The meals were absolutely the best!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Great service and food was excellent. My ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great service and food was excellent. My wife and I enjoyed it and would recommend it to anybody.

Tags: Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We highly recommend Sinatra's. We try to ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We highly recommend Sinatra's. We try to go every time we are in Las Vegas. The Service, food and ambiance is incredible. We absolutely love this restaurant.

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

45 minutes past reservation to sit. Food ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

45 minutes past reservation to sit. Food must have been rushed or something. No flavor at all in either dish. I watched 2 groups of 2 check in 15 mins after us and sit before us. Next to where we were seated. Hostesses never came to check or tell us anything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1

Loud and overpriced

vip
 (London)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Loud and overpriced

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Great ambience they paid attention to ev ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great ambience they paid attention to every detail and every request one of our favorite restaurants tundra each other food and drinks

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sinatra is divine in every way! The foo ...

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Sinatra is divine in every way! The food is delicious and the waitstaff are extremely attentive, professional, and courteous. Sinatra is a definite go to destination when visiting Vegas, as a matter of fact, I would rank it in top 5 restaurants I have visited of all time. Enough said.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food. Will be back soon

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Excellent food. Will be back soon

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Dinner and service were exceptionally go ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Dinner and service were exceptionally good. The staff even gave us a congratulatory note for our anniversary dinner.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was perfect! Osso Bucco was t ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Everything was perfect! Osso Bucco was the best I've had 🍾

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a good but not great experience a ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 28, 2016

We had a good but not great experience at Sinatra. The room is beautiful and the service was attentive and friendly. The tuna carpaccio and the lamb chops were very well prepared. The lasagna was mediocre: too much tomato sauce and the pasta was too thick. The wine list is extensive and reasonably priced by Las Vegas standards. We had an odd experience with the sommelier: we ordered a 2011 Barolo and she brought us a 2012 instead. 2012 generally is a poorer vintage and we pointed out that the wine list said 2011. She then brought out the 2011 but wasn't especially apologetic. It could have been an innocent mistake but also could have been an attempt to pass off a poorer bottle for what was on the list.

Tags: Vegan, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Great experience all around. Would reco ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Great experience all around. Would recommend to anyone staying at the Wynn. Pricey, but so is everything else at the Wynn. Veal parmigiana was very good, but the standout dish for us was the Pesce San Pietro (John Dory). Service was relaxed and spot on. Look forward to trying again!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good Food. Nothing extraordinary. On the ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Good Food. Nothing extraordinary. On the pricey side.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Historic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

I brought my girlfriend here the night t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 27, 2016

I brought my girlfriend here the night that I proposed to her, and the service was absolutely phenomenal. There was never a moment where we felt like we weren't being properly attended to, and she was beaming the whole night. The food was fantastic, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Pre/post Theatre, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Business Meals, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely fabulous meal. Service and fo ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Absolutely fabulous meal. Service and food was impeccable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our experience at Sinatra'a on Christmas ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Our experience at Sinatra'a on Christmas Day was outstanding! The service and the food were both exceptional, and we plan a return visit the next time we are in Vegas. It's difficult to put into words how wonderful our experience truly was, especially since we have dined in establishments around the world, and have experienced some of the best of the best. Sinatra's has now joined that list, and I feel certain it will stay there for us for a very long time. With all the restaurants there are in Las Vegas to choose from, it can be overwhelming at times, but you will never be disappointed with anything this restaurant has to offer.

Tags: Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a lovely dinner in Christmas Eve. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We had a lovely dinner in Christmas Eve. Our server could not have been better. She did not rush us at all and gave us the right amount of attention during the service. Our dishes were very delicious and the wine list was extensive but.not overwhelming. A great evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food and great service! Perfect pl ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great food and great service! Perfect place for a date night!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great room, great food.....and great mus ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great room, great food.....and great music! It all made for a memorable Christmas Eve meal! We would come back to Vegas just to eat here. Lovely evening!

Tags: Cozy, Authentic, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Truly love the place, food and service❤️

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Truly love the place, food and service❤️

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Warm welcome from friendly bar staff, go ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Warm welcome from friendly bar staff, got what turned out to be a great evening, off to a good start!

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was excellent, cod was very good ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Service was excellent, cod was very good. Price paid for Osso Bucco, Portion size could have been a little larger.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.