Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 80 times today

SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

4.7
2369 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Romantic
  • Good for Anniversaries
At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Chef Luke Palladino crafts a culinary homage to Ol' Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy. The Rat Pack era lives on in this stunning setting, with sumptuous dishes and cocktails that Sinatra's posse would have loved.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM,
Friday - Saturday; 5:30 - 10:30 PM.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 770-5320
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Theo Schoenegger
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Wynn Boulevard
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Valet parking is available using the Encore Tower Suites valet located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard or, alternately, the Encore Resort valet located at the Encore resort porte cochere. Indoor self-parking is also available using the Encore self-park garage located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard. Please visit wynnlasvegas.com/parking for rates and further information.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.
Additional
Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

A divine, delectable homage to Frank Sinatra, offering exclusive dining in the Chairman's Room; group dining and outdoor terrace dining.

View Private Dining Details
What 2369 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.8
service
4.8
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
92% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Visited Sinatra’s again on our annual visit to the Encore.
Spectacular food and service .
We were treated as old friends and valued guests.
I look forward to going back once again.
The Chairman would most assuredly be proud.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Every time I go to Sinatra's, it is perfect. The ambiance and the food are fantastic, and the service is impeccable - they attend to every detail. I cannot recommend this place enough.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

It's just what one would imagine for a restaurant based on Sinatra. The service was impeccable, suggestions from the staff were informed and the timing of the meal was perfect. We never felt rushed yet multiple staff visited our table throughout our dinner. You can tell it's a well-trained crew when every single person discreetly checks each table as they navigate the dining room for other patrons and then follows up should you need something even as simple as a quick crump sweep from the amazing breads.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Amazing !! We had a bottle of white wine with our meal . It was 70 bucks but we can’t remember the name of it. Gutted !!

Overall superb food and some of the best food the 6 of us had ever consumed.

It’s not cheap but it’s the Encore at the Wynn what do you expect. It was my wife’s birthday and we had a blast.
Thank you.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Our waiter Jay was fantastic! He took great care of us. I have a number of food allergies and he could’ve more helpful. And the chef catered to my needs. Love your place. Thanks!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

It was fantastic!!! The service was all we could ask for 😃❤️

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 15, 2018

The service is excellent. Very professional staff. Wine selection is great. The food is nothing special. I would not recommend the food to anyone. I could have better food in any family Italian restaurant. All the food was bland. The veal was a dry piece of cardboard. You are simply over paying for a good ambiance and great waiters.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

Service was great, food was amazing and the ambiance was nice. Fine dining at it's best.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

The wait staff, the cuisine, and the ambiance all made for a delightful, memorable evening. If you’re looking for that very special place, to celebrate a very special occasion, with a VERY special someone —look no further than Sinatra.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Everything exceeded our expectations for our Anniversary. We came here for the vegan menu and left with much more. Best service in Vegas. Nothing can top Sinatra’s.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Best restaurant in Las Vegas food and ambiance fabulous

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 14, 2018

We have eaten at Sinatra's numerous times and always make a point to eat there when we are in Las Vegas, several times a year, and have always enjoyed the people an the food. This time, the employees were terrific, especially our waiter, Tom. The salad was very good and the wine was great, the veal that my husband had was just ok. I ordered the lobster risotto which was really not good at all. The mushy pea risotto was ok but the lobster was overcooked and very tough and chewy and VERY expensive. Really, how hard is it to serve fresh lobster? Tom, our waiter, brought us a free dessert which was thoughtful. The prices have gone up in the past 3 months and the food quality has gone down.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Fabulous place full of nostalgia and great dining. Excellent service and food. Appetizers to desert, a great experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

What a pleasure from the moment we walked in and Terra Jo was so attentive during our Mother’s Day dinner made us feel welcomed !

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We went to Sinatra’s because last time my husband was in Vegas, he loved it. Some friends brought some nice wine but they wouldn’t open one of the bottles because they had it on their wine list. Usually the corkage fee is all you need but not at Sinatra’s. They also ran out of lobster. So two people in our party couldn’t get their first choice, cioppino and lobster pasta.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We were so looking forward to dining here, made reservations a while back, which was perfect for after our show there. Le Reve was incredible!!! A must go!!!! However dinner ruined our fun night we were having with our friends who had never been to Vegas. Seated right away and waited..... and waited......almost 25 minutes before our server even came to the table to introduce himself. We should of left then. Lasagna and veal were ok, but completely tainted by the hour and forty-five minute wait to receive it which includes the time we waited since we sat down. It took forever to get our check. A couple sitting close by, sat down after us, received their food before us and left before we were finished eating.... so I know it could be done. Our reservation was for 8:30 and we left there at 10:50.... which is unacceptable. Honestly we come to Vegas about 3x a year, and we were so impressed by the Wynn/Encore, that we had decided to stay there in August when we come back, but after this experience to not do so. I know that's petty, but we have never had a bad experience ever at the Sky Suites or in any of the restaurants at the Aria. Even this morning we woke up still irritated about last night.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 12, 2018

The service was on the slow side and the food for the money was not great.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Service was very good. Wine was also very good but very expensive. Food was underwhelming for the price.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Wonderful evening! Excellent waiter! So accommodating! Food was delicious!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

It was an awesome experience

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 10, 2018

We were there for a special occasion, our anniversary . Tthe service was good . Food was nowhere near what you would expect for that price. I would not eat here again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

Loved the experience. Brought my girlfriend out there from NY for her birthday & it was definitely a night to remember !

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

Elegantly comfortable. Consistent food and service every time we've dined at Sinatra's. Keep up the great work and attention to detail.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 7, 2018

It was a rather disappointing experience. The food was not anything like what we remembered. We loved this restaurant before but we have decided not going there any more. It was way over priced. The quality don’t match up the price.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Very fancy

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

food,service,everything exceptional! The first and last place we go everythime in vegas.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Wonderful food and great service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Awesome!!! Wonderful, amazing, incredible! We had an amazing time!!!! Thanks for making Dave’s birthday extra special.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Service was poor. Food was average and overpriced

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

My BF loves Sinatra and we have never had anything but a fantastic experience here. I tried new (for me) items from the menu and was delighted. The white bean and lobster soup is NOT TO BE MISSED! I am not kidding, this was amazing. Russ and all other staff we encountered were great and helped make our evening especially nice. Normally the noise level is only moderately loud but a large group celebrating an anniversary made the dining room a little loud. The family appeared to be having a wonderful time, so we certainly were not bothered.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Oh my gosh! I made a reservation for our anniversary. We came out to Vegas from Boston to have a celebratory long weekend. Not only was this honestly one of the best meals I’ve ever had, the staff paid special attention to every detail. They actually read the comments section where I added that it was our anniversary and I’d prefer a more selcuded table. We had the perfect table next to the windows AND a lovely happy anniversary card. It was absolutely perfect!! Sinatra’s is a must on your to do list while in Vegas!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Fabulous !

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Excellent cuisine and service! The food was superbly prepared and the wait staff recommended a great wine. The wine list is very detailed & lengthy which is appreciated and admired her. Our only caution is that it way too overpriced. Nominal California Cabernets shouldn't be priced at $250/ bottle. Thanks for listening!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Wonderful meal, great service and a cake from our daughter. 33 fun years.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Excellent all the way around!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 1, 2018

We came to Sinatra for dinner after our wedding. They were amazing hosts. They did great things to make our special day even more perfect! The food was absolutely delicious. The service and people were so nice and friendly. We decided on Sinatra because we both love him and Italian food and this place was completely perfect in every way! Definitely our anniversary spot from now on.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 1, 2018

Exceptional, elegant. The staff is first rate and the food is delightful. It is fairly expensive but we thought it was worth the price as one of the nicest dining experiences we’ve had.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Best in LV

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Exceptional service and perfect meals! The meals are well balanced between rich flavor and delicate finish. The wine list presented a varied collection without being overwhelming. The decor and music are nostalgic of swingin’ times in Palm Springs. Elegant and fun. This is by far our new favorite restaurant on the strip.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

A meal to remember. Top 10. Clams, the sauce so delicious.
Gmocchi perfect sauce and seasonal additions harmonious.
Italian wine list like you’re in Italy, just pricier. Waiter knowledrable, gracious, and friendly. Sommelier very patient.
Great overall dining experience.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
60