About SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Theo Schoenegger, formerly of Patina in Los Angeles, crafts a culinary homage to Ol' Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy.



For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.


Attire is business casual. No shorts or t-shirts, please.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM,

Friday - Saturday; 5:30 - 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5320

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available using the Encore Tower Suites valet located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard or, alternately, the Encore Resort valet located at the Encore resort porte cochere. Indoor self-parking is also available using the Encore self-park garage located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.

Executive Chef:
Theo Schoenegger

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

A divine, delectable homage to Frank Sinatra, offering exclusive dining in the Chairman's Room; group dining and outdoor terrace dining.

SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (104)
Good for a Date (89)
Good for Anniversaries (87)
See All
Special Occasion (86)
Notable Wine List (52)
Good for Birthdays (48)
Business Meals (47)
Quiet Conversation (43)
Fit for Foodies (42)
Handcrafted Cocktails (32)
Pre/post Theatre (32)
Authentic (30)
Cozy (29)
Creative Cuisine (26)
Modern Decor (23)
Fun (22)
Good for Groups (20)
Great for Outdoor Dining (20)
Worth the Drive (17)
Fireplace (17)
Historic (17)
Comfort Food (14)
Hot Spot (13)
Scenic View (13)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Vegan (12)
People Watching (11)
Bar Seating (10)
Casual (9)
Private Room (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Happy Hour (4)
Seasonal (4)
Healthy (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Organic (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Waterfront (1)
Spicy (1)
Dancing (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Family Style (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Live Music (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1577 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 4 days ago

Took my wife here for her birthday. Sat outside near fire place. Very romantic. Very good food. Staff were amazing. Great experience! We will be coming back

Tags: Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

Really good restaurant I love the atmosphere and the food

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Sinatra is a great restaurant with good food and even better ambiance.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

This was not our first time at Sinatra. But it is always an outstanding moment. Fantastic intepretation of American-Italian Cuisine. The service is outstanding as well. We felt pampered.

Tags: Romantic, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 18, 2017

One of the best meals I've ever eaten, very excited to go back next time I'm in Vegas!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Food was outstanding! Service outstanding! Atmosphere vibrant! Loved it!

Tags: Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Special Occasion, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Casual, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Fun, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 18, 2017

One of the best meals , service and hearing Frank Sinatra all through dinner what can be better. Ask for Roberto

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Outstanding food. Exceptional service. Great ambiance. Highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The service was superb

Food first rate

Atmosphere fun especially with Sinatra singing in the background

Tags: Good for a Date, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Food was good, but not great. The service was among the best we ever had at any restaurant. Ambiance was fantastic. They did an incredible job at wishing my wife a Happy Birthday.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 17, 2017

We go to Vegas once a year and we ALWAYS dine at least once at Sinatras. The food is incredible, the restaurant is beautiful and the service is superb. I LOVE the Ossobucco. Hint: It was a beautiful , cool desert night and we saw that the outside table in front of the beautiful fireplace was available. We asked to be seated there and it was so romantic!

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Bar Seating, Late-night Find, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 17, 2017

This is one of my favorite restaurants in Vegas. I admit to being a Frank Sinatra fan, and while I love hearing Frank's music while I dine, that's not why I come here. The service is impeccable, the drinks delicious (try the Sinatra Smash!), and the food outstanding. If you like Veal Parmigiana, you have to try Sinatra's. It's pounded thin, given a light panko coating and fried, then topped with a wonderful red sauce and Parmesan cheese. Not too much of any topping; it's so tender you don't need a knife; it melts in your mouth...it's the best! I've tried the sea bass as well; it was excellent, but the veal parm is one of their best sellers and there's a reason for that. I will definitely be back my next time in Vegas!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I love this restaurant! The food and service is great. The decor is beautiful. It's a little pricey but worth it.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Everything about it was a 10+

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great atmosphere. Very pricey. Wine list VERY pricey. Excellent service. Food took forever to arrive and two entrees were cold and had to be remade. It was our second visit to Sinatra. We had a nice time but doubt we will return.

Tags: Vegan, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Very nice with great service. Like everything at the Wynn...great! Outside dining with a fireplace. Very cozy!

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 13, 2017

If you love Sinatra and good food this is the place. The ambiance is all Old Blue Eyes; from the portraits to the music to the fare. It is beautifully decorated, service is great and food is delicious.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

A beautiful restaurant with amazing waitstaff. Food was tasty and wine affordable! I will return and send my friends there so they too can enjoy an am amazing experience.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

There are far better restaurants on the strip for the price. Basically, it was good restaurant but nothing special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Beautiful setting. Loved the music. Great place overall

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Private Room, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Tried Sinatra based on other Open Table reviews and was not disappointed. Very elegant. Food was fabulous. Wait staff was friendly and attentive. Will definitely go there again. The atmosphere felt cool and sophisticated like "Old Blue Eyes".

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Awesome, staff was very warm, and drinks/food were perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Awesome all around. Service and food were outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 10, 2017

I visit Sinatra almost once a month when I'm in Vegas for business. They are always on point and are very accommodating to guests. Unfortunately, service was off for this visit. I would strongly recommend Sinatra's to anyone, but the service definitely always needs to be on point for the price point.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 10, 2017

We had another great meal at Sinatra's! The calms in red sauce were so good and flavorful and the beet salad was very good. The lamb chops were excellent, not gamy, and were cooked just the way I like them. The chicken entrée was very good, also. And of course, we had to have the signature dessert. It was a great evening and the service was the best. I would highly recommend it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Best restaurant! Service was outstanding - like crazy great and the food was delicious. We sat outside under the twinkly lights and the fireplace. It was heaven!

Tags: Scenic View, Fireplace, Cozy, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Excellent meal in a very smart venue. The staff were attentive and I would recommend the experience to anyone.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Service was on point and professional. Waiter provided good recommendation Food was fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Wonderful! Great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Great place, impeccable service and food. My only two criticisms are its louder than you would expect for an upscale place, and just understand that everything is pretty over priced, including wine mark ups. But it's a special experience and I would certainly recommend it.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Our waiter Chris was very thorough in explaining all the specials and answering our questions on each meal we ordered and anticipated our every need. We will ask for him every time. We recommend Sinatra's to all our friends that visit Las Vegas.

Tags: Wood Oven, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Always a fantastic meal and experience!

Jason took great care of us and made a great entree recommendation to my wife for their seafood sampler! I had their classic lasagna which is very delicious and filling.

You can't go wrong at SINATRA's.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Very elegant. Service was exceptional - very attentive. Waiter was helpful in supporting selections. Food was well prepared and presented.

For high-end Las Vegas value was good. Plan on $150/person with drinks and wine.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 5, 2017

This was our first time dining here after having stayed at the Wynn many times. Boy were we missing out. Every single thing was perfect. Suzanne our server was so knowledgeable and guided us to all the best items on the menu including the signature drink Strangers in the night. We shared the antipasto plate which was fresh and light and fantastic. We then Shared the Colorado lamb chops and signature veal Parmesan. Both dishes were sublime and so tender you didn't need a knife for either. We finished off with the lemon ricotta cheesecake (a real Italian cheesecake- not that heavy NY style) and the panna cotta - pistachio and vanilla bean. Truly one of the best meals ever in Vegas let alone anywhere else in the world. We will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great overall experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on February 5, 2017

What a romantic night! Sat outside on the patio under the twinkling lights and Sinatra music playing. Couldn't ask for a better night. Chicken Marsala was the best I've ever had! They had Biale Black Chicken which we loved when we traveled to Napa...smooth and velvety! Ask about the story behind the name. My husband had the special which was a pork chop... quite feast. One of the most romantic dinners we have ever had! This will be hard to top!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Veal Parmigiana is to die for, the best

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Was good, but not good value for the cost. Friendly and cordial staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 3, 2017

One of the best restaurants I've ever been to, and I'm spoiled! Friendly and attentive service. Loved it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 2, 2017

From the moment my bride and I arrived to the time we departed a wonderful experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Vegan, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 2, 2017

We have been to Sinatra's now maybe 50 or more times. It's one of our favorite Las Vegas restaurants and always delivers delicious food and fond memories. We have been here with a party of as many as 18 and as few as just my wife and me or even me dining solo when on a business trip. It works for all those scenarios.

One of our favorites is to enjoy the prosciutto and pears dish, but adding some Parmesan Reggiano chunks to it, like they serve throughout Italy. They also almost always have fresh black or white truffles when in season, which make a flavorful addition to the pasta dishes.

Couple those things above with the wonderful wine list, gracious service, knowledgeable somm and you have the recipe for a night to remember.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Good for a Date, Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 2, 2017

My wife travels extensively and eats at the worlds best restaurants. She told me after I took her to dinner at the Sanatra is was the greatest venue and meal in her life.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Historic, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Possibly the best veal parm I've ever had

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on February 1, 2017

I love that they offered a Vegan menu as I am Vegan and my Mother is not. The service was nice, but not over the top like I would expect from a restaurant of this caliber. I would absolutely go back for the incredible food and perhaps next time I would be lucky enough to have a more magnetic server.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 30, 2017

First, I never write reviews, but this experience warrants praise. My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary in Las Vegas and decided to go see Le Reve in the Wynn. There are so many restaurants with celebrated chefs in Las Vegas that the selection process can be overwhelming. To simplify we decided to just pick a restaurant also in the Wynn/Encore and chose Sinatra's; mostly because I am a Sinatra fan. Turned out to be the best random selection we could have made. I knew I was going to hit it off with our waiter, Jay, the moment we ordered drinks. I highly recommend the Sinatra Smash.

My wife had a ravioli dish and I had the lamb chops. My wife certainly enjoyed the ravioli, but my lamb chops were cooked perfectly and were simply excellent. The atmosphere was quiet and elegant. The staff are all friendly and professional; they could teach the rest of the world a thing or two about customer service.

I apologize for rambling on, but if you have the means of treating yourself to fine dining while in Las Vegas then you will not be sorry you spent that hard earned dollar at Sinatra's.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 29, 2017

It was awesome . We enjoyed the food and service. The menu is excellent!!

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Paleo Friendly, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 29, 2017

First time for us. Customized a cocktail without blinking an eye. The waiter was exceptionally attentive and the food was excellent.

Tags: Romantic, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great food with truly exceptional service. Attentive and helpful staff. The food was great and would definitely visit again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 28, 2017

This is the "top of the heap, A number 1" of Vegas restaurants. It is not cheap, but you get the best meal, with exquisite service in an intimate restaurant setting. The cioppino was incredible and my wife's filet was delicious. I am definitely returning.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The service was beyond excellent, very attentive and informative about the menu. The food was delicious. Suzanne was absolutely perfect. Quick tip - some of the pastas can be ordered as a half size for an appetizer or separate course. Overall a wonderful experience and highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.