Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

About SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Theo Schoenegger, formerly of Patina in Los Angeles, crafts a culinary homage to Ol' Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy.



For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.


Attire is business casual. No shorts or t-shirts, please.

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM,

Friday - Saturday; 5:30 - 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5320

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available using the Encore Tower Suites valet located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard or, alternately, the Encore Resort valet located at the Encore resort porte cochere. Indoor self-parking is also available using the Encore self-park garage located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.

Executive Chef:
Theo Schoenegger

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

A divine, delectable homage to Frank Sinatra, offering exclusive dining in the Chairman's Room; group dining and outdoor terrace dining.

SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.8

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (96)
Good for a Date (90)
Good for Anniversaries (89)
See All
Special Occasion (89)
Notable Wine List (59)
Business Meals (48)
Good for Birthdays (44)
Fit for Foodies (41)
Quiet Conversation (37)
Authentic (33)
Handcrafted Cocktails (33)
Creative Cuisine (29)
Cozy (26)
Great for Outdoor Dining (26)
Pre/post Theatre (25)
Fun (22)
Good for Groups (22)
Fireplace (19)
Modern Decor (18)
Worth the Drive (17)
Scenic View (16)
People Watching (16)
Historic (15)
Comfort Food (12)
Hot Spot (12)
Private Room (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Vegan (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Casual (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Tasting Menu (6)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Healthy (4)
Organic (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Live Music (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Seasonal (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Dancing (1)
Family Style (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
1624 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

Our experience has always been outstanding at this restaurant....it is one of our favorites in Vegas.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

This restaurant is always pleasant, the food is outstanding and the service is superb

Tags: Fireplace, Romantic, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

The food is perfectly prepared. ( No waiter eye-roll when one guest requested medium-well steak). Service pace is perfect. The waiters never stopped by to check if everything was alright
: they had made sure that it was. The steak eaters missed out on delicious Osso Bucco served over Risotto Milaneseand skillet baked lasgna prepared on request. and the Caesar salads were tremendous. Martinis served made exactly to order, with only brief discussion over who got more olive juice in the dirty ones. I only wish they would lose the big screen over the bar. It detracts from the beautiful, old fashion decor. Men, remember to bring a collared shirt or a sport coat.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 5 days ago

We had just been married in Vegas and this was our first meal together as a married couple. We were treated with top-notch service by the entire staff. Patrick, the wine sommelier, was amazing. We needed a nice red wine in the $100 dollar or less range and he made SEVERAL great recommendations to accommodate us. We felt like royalty and were given time to soak in the day's event as well as given much attention to details for our meal. Oh, and the food was absolutely SPECTACULAR. The chef was truly amazing with tantalizing dishes from the appetizer, to entree, to the decadent dessert!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Sinatra at the Wynn was the best dining experience hands down! We went for my boyfriends 27th birthday...I knew he would love it because he is a big Frank Sinatra fan! It was our first time there, we were in Las Vegas for vacation and I'm glad we chose this place! 5 star rating, best customer service, love the food and drinks made from scratch! Desert was amazing! We will be back for sure! Love!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fun, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent experience. We always dine at Sinatra's whenever in Vegas.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Ate here last year and was looking forward to coming back. I was sure I would order the lamb again but the waiter's description of the pheasant made me try that. Did not disappoint. Luckily I had talked a few people into the lamb and received a few bites as compensation for directing the to the best they ever had. To business meals hosting over 25 people total and everybody ordering different things on the menu, I've never had a report of anything less than exquisite. This is definitely a must dine in experience if you make it to Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Reception and service was very good. The food was okay but not reflective of the pricing.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Great ambience, service, and food. Would recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Ole Blue Eyes is Smiling at the greatness of his namesake restaurant at the Wynn in Las Vegas.
Couldn't have had a better time, better food....
pricey but worth every $$$$
a MUST if you're in Vegas, after all, Frank did it His Way :)

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 19, 2017

This is my fourth visit to Sinatra, the first time I dined alone. Staff is very attentive, and my request for a specific table was honored, as it had been before. Wait staff was very attentive and appropriately engaging. The fettuccini with black truffles, though pricey, is MOST DEFINITELY a must have appetizer, the pasta flavored only with truffle butter and a pile of shaved black truffles. The veal Milanese with tomato compote on the side was delicious. And, the selection of deserts present options for a wonderful conclusion to the evening. Dinner at Sinatra for me is a MUST any time I am in Las Vegas!!!

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Amazing food and wine list.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 19, 2017

The ambiance was wonderful. The food was awesome and our waiter was the best. Sorry I do not remember his name. We ate outside and there was a cool light breeze that really set the mood. The cocktails from the bar were nice and strong and well made.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on March 17, 2017

The food was great, but we won't go again during the NCAA tournaments. A young man sitting next to us was very drunk, passing out in his booth. The waiter kept serving him, even talked him into dessert even though he clearly couldn't eat his food. Other drunk young men sitting at a table near made fun of him. We finally asked our waiter to help him, and the manager (I think) came over to make sure he paid his bill. As good as this restaurant was, this was a pretty sad situation and the waiters should be instructed not to build up his bill just so they can get a bigger tip, which certainly seemed to be the case.

Tags: People Watching, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Service was amazing - staff was there when needed and yet almost invisible. Food was perfectly prepared. Background music was pure Sinatra yet quiet enough as to not interfere with conversation. All in all a lovely evening.

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Our dinner at Sinatra's, was outstanding! We highly recommend this restaurant to any one who enjoys Italian and the best music ever made!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Historic, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 14, 2017

Veal parmigiana too expensive and no flavor - for $58 should come with a pasta.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 14, 2017

Service was slow. Beautiful restaurant. Not a wide variety of Italian dishes

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 14, 2017

Loved !! Although this restaurant is priced out of my normal range for a meal - I will go again we go to Vegas for Nascar weekend the last 9 years and always have at least one meal at "fancy" restaurant LOL. Sinatra was wonderful, from our waitress Terra who was helpful with menu options to the gentlemen filling the water glasses FIRST class service. the food was impressive the room incredible. we will be back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Private Room, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 13, 2017

We had a very lovely dinner at Sinatra. Sat on the patio which was quiet and picturesque with lighted trees and meticulous flowers. My chicken Marsala was divine - thinly sliced pieces of tender chicken on top of whipped potatoes dressed with mushrooms and Marsala. My husband had the scallops and even though they were slightly (slightly) under cooked, he raved about the flavor and the mushroom risotto. We skipped apps to have dessert, and the tiramisu was one of the most delicious desserts I have ever had. Divine! Everyone referred to us by name, and really went over and above to make everything wonderful. We will definitely recommend to friends and we will be back.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 13, 2017

We booked this for our family dinner for our daughter's 21st birthday and we were not disappointed. It was amazing, starting with our table which was situated on the outdoor patio next to a fireplace (when we go back we will request this area). The ambiance was truly magical. The food was delicious. Definitely our best meal for the 4 days we were in Vegas. Our waiter, Eric, was fabulous. If you're looking for a truly special dining experience, this is your place.

Tags: Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Really enjoyed our time at Sinatra. Sommelier was great an introduced us to a great bottle of wine we had never tried before.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 12, 2017

We sat outside on the patio so the noise level was very low. The inside was more noisy but due to crowd, not music.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 11, 2017

One of the bests restaurants I have gone. The food and wine that the waitress recommended were delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Wow. Wow. Wow. What more can I say. The service was impeccable. The food was superb. This is how Italian is done in Las Vegas. I would absolutely go back anytime I am in town.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Always excellent -our lady server who's husband is English was top notch

Thanks
Steve W

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Organic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on March 11, 2017

We were seated outside in the beautifully manicured landscape. Our server was fantastic and the food was great. Very large servings for all our entrees. Will return on our next visit.

Tags: Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Took my love their for her Birthday-made the right choice. Pricey, but a very pleasurable dining experience. Bar staff was also wonderful.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 9, 2017

This was a fantastic evening with absolutely great service. Kelly the manager and her staff were the best we have had for "years"....!!

Tags: Historic, Late-night Find, Fireplace, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Wonderful food and great service. We enjoyed our evening. The service could not have been any better.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Sinatra is a classy place with fantastic tastefull food. My date is vegan and they had a special menu just for her diet

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 4, 2017

The food was outstanding and there was a great variety to choose from. The background music was , of course, extraordinary. The service could not be improved on.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Suzanne, our server, was so wonderful and very knowledgeable about the menu. Would dine here again no questions asked.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Food was not seasoned well. Fish was dry. Cost was steep for food with no flavour

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 3, 2017

tremendous food and a wonderful ambience... wish i could have tried more entrees

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Love the Sinatra music. I forget just how great it sounds. The service is excellent and so is the bone in veal parmigiana. Better be hungry as it takes up the plate! I'd like to recommend other entrees but I can never convince anyone to try another fish. I saw the lamb at a nearby table and I really will try it ....next time.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 2, 2017

We were greeted politely enough, but were shown to a very mediocre table when there were much better tables available. We did end up getting a great table after I asked. We were dressed very nicely. And then 15 minutes later they seated a man in scruffy jeans and a plaid shirt and no tie who was dining alone at basically the same table. Not very smart on their part. Also, I do not understand why we were not awarded any Open Table points for this reservation. The food was wonderful, I'd say service needs to be stepped up. We enjoyed dinner at SW at the Wynn a few nights before Sinatra and our service and food were exemplary!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Superb coo from the appetizer on. The staff is great and very helpful. Entrees, whether fish, pasta or meat will fulfill your mouth watering appetite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Took my wife for our 1st anniversary. The place is absolutely fabulous if you are a Sinatra fan like myself. The food, service, atmosphere and music far exceeded my expectations. We'll be going back next year on our Vegas trip. Do yourself and favor and go!!!!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 1, 2017

Superb & well worth the price, atmosphere ambiance & food excellent

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.