About SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Theo Schoenegger, formerly of Patina in Los Angeles, crafts a culinary homage to Ol' Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy.



For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.


Attire is business casual. No shorts or t-shirts, please.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM,

Friday - Saturday; 5:30 - 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5320

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available using the Encore Tower Suites valet located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard or, alternately, the Encore Resort valet located at the Encore resort porte cochere. Indoor self-parking is also available using the Encore self-park garage located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.

Executive Chef:
Theo Schoenegger

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

A divine, delectable homage to Frank Sinatra, offering exclusive dining in the Chairman's Room; group dining and outdoor terrace dining.

SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Las Vegas
Italian
Las Vegas
Best Overall
The Strip
6 More
Best Service
The Strip
Best Ambiance
The Strip
Notable Wine List
The Strip
Romantic
The Strip
Special Occasion
The Strip
Italian
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Wynn Las Vegas and Encore ›

special occasion (165)
romantic (136)
fit for foodies (107)
See All
notable wine list (96)
good for groups (66)
great for outdoor dining (50)
hot spot (39)
scenic view (25)
late-night find (19)
vibrant bar scene (16)
neighborhood gem (13)
great for lunch (5)
kid-friendly (4)
great for brunch (2)
Sort By:
Newest
1164 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great wine list, excellent food selectio ...

Dined 3 days ago

Great wine list, excellent food selection as well as being cooked to perfection. Waitstaff very friendly and knowledgeable. Sinatra music playing, what more could you ask ??

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

If you ever have the Veal Parmigiana or ...

vip
Dined 6 days ago

If you ever have the Veal Parmigiana or the Osso Bucco here you'll never be satisfied anywhere else . This is one of our absolutely favorite restaurants and we never visit Las Vegas without dining here. The atmosphere Is romantic, the decor is elegant and the cuisine is some of the best Italy has to offer . The wine list is extensive and the staff behave as if they are on earth just to ensure you have a wonderful experience. We have celebrated many special occasions here and will return again soon.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The ambience was breathtaking and the fo ...

Dined on June 16, 2016

The ambience was breathtaking and the food was exquisite. Worth every penny!

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Although the food and service was excell ...

vip
Dined on June 15, 2016

Although the food and service was excellent, please be aware that there is a DRESS CODE. You will not find it mentioned on the website, but no shorts are allowed. My husband came dressed in high end golf shorts, a nice shirt and shoes, but they would not let him in until he put on some trousers they let him borrow. It happened to 2 other men while we were there. I found it ironic, however, that the restaurant had no problem seating a man who came in wearing blue jeans, a t-shirt and tennis shoes. I wish the dress code was mentioned on their website. The food was excellent and our waitress was fabulous. We enjoyed our evening once we got over the embarrassment of it all.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing! I love the venue, the service ...

vip
Dined on June 14, 2016

Amazing! I love the venue, the service and the new GM Kelly is fantastic! A great fit.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding experience!!!!The food, ambi ...

Dined on June 14, 2016

Outstanding experience!!!!The food, ambiance and service was fantastic.

food2
ambience3
service3
value1

The food was 'fair'. Although the filet ...

Dined on June 14, 2016

The food was 'fair'. Although the filet was good, I've definitely had better. The potatoes were soupy and not seasoned, and do not come with the entree. I expected so much more from a prestigious restaurant. And I was quite floored that no vegetable was served with the entrees. I mean really - how much does it cost to provide a veggie? There were 4 in our party, and 3 of us had 2 drinks each. 2 of us had dessert. Our bill was $472 before the tip. A bit much for a meal that was just 'okay'.

food5
ambience5
service5

Great experience...the lasagne and scall ...

vip
Dined on June 13, 2016

Great experience...the lasagne and scallops were perfection. At first the music (we love Sinatra) was a bit too loud. But they turned it down .. Service was perfect . The sun comming through the windows was a problem depending where you were sitting. This annoyance was not handled.. Some patrons were blinded. Yet the sun screening was inadequate... very poor. Still worth a visit for food/service perfection.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding!

Dined on June 11, 2016

This restaurant is a true gem-a place where you get value for your dollar and where the staff want to make your experience memorable. They even have a menu for vegans and vegetarians which is what will bring us back time and again.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food2
ambience5
service5

This place was a ripoff!! Way overpriced ...

vip
Dined on June 11, 2016

This place was a ripoff!! Way overpriced caprese salad was 22 bucks omg!!! Ridiculous prices and not great food plenty of other placed to choose in Vegas go anywhere else!!!

food5
ambience5
service5

The service and food was amazing. Would ...

Dined on June 10, 2016

The service and food was amazing. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. The noise level was quite high but did not fully deter from the experience.

food1
ambience4
service4
value1

Waste of precious time and VERY overated

Dined on June 9, 2016

El dente pasta unavailable, red sauce was tasteless, waiter thought he knows everything, had to ask chef if chicken parm was ok to order?????? Permission needed!!!!!

food2
ambience1
service1

I thought the restaurant was very loud a ...

Dined on June 8, 2016

I thought the restaurant was very loud and the service was not well our waiter was not overall friendly

food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Great food, great service...both Wynn standard

Dined on June 4, 2016

The food was outstanding. Wait Staff was excellent. My only disappointment was the noise level within the restaurant. But loud restaurants seem to be the thing in Vegas these days.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding experience!

Dined on May 31, 2016

Our recent meal at Sinatra's was outstanding. We started with the meatballs and mozzarella salad. It was fantastic! The meatballs and polenta fries were incredibly flavorful and a fantastic recommendation by the wait staff. My husband and I also both sampled a signature drink from their menu. Again, great recommendation by the staff! For our meal, I had the bone-in veal parm. My husband had the baked lasagna. They were both amazing! We ended our meal with the signature fedora hat of chocolate mousse. We couldn't have been more happy with our final meal in Vegas that trip. We will definitely return! We also took selfies with Frank's Oscar and Academy Award- how cool! We would totally recommend this restaurant to anyone!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5

The service is always exquisite, the foo ...

vip
Dined on May 30, 2016

The service is always exquisite, the food and wine pair perfectly always

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Highlight of our Vegas weekend getaway

Dined on May 30, 2016

Everything was first class like Blue Eyes himself! From the atmosphere to the food, drinks and staff! One of the best dinning experiences I have ever had. If I make it back to Vegas, Sinatra is a must stop. Perfect place for any occasion!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

A wonderful dining experience.

vip
Dined on May 30, 2016

A wonderful dining experience.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The best ever!!!!!!!!!!

Dined on May 30, 2016

It was our 3 year anniversary and they made it even more special!! Thanks to The great folks at Sinatra.

Tags: romantic
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Sinatra would be proud of this restaurant.

Dined on May 29, 2016

My wife and I dined at Sinatra in Encore Las Vegas last Saturday night. The wait staff was on time with everything. They even asked if either of us had a food allergy and if we were in a hurry to make another appointment. We were not so we took our time enjoying the atmosphere and food. Old blue eyes serenaded us throughout, although I did not hear any of his big hits. I suppose New York New York or Witchcraft would not have been the appropriate back-ground music they were going for. My salad was something to remember. My wife enjoyed her shrimp cocktail a great deal. The steaks were first rate. They could have been cut with butter knives. Cooked perfectly with some nice seasoning. Over-all a wonderful experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

4th trip to Sinatra's and as always a gr ...

Dined on May 28, 2016

4th trip to Sinatra's and as always a great experience. The Sinatra Smash is amazing. Must have drink....

food5
ambience5
service5

Celebrated our anniversary there this pa ...

Dined on May 27, 2016

Celebrated our anniversary there this past week and couldn't have been more pleased. The decor was awesome, the food was outstanding but the thing that put it over the top was the service. Roger, our server, was amazing and so attentive to our needs. Truly first class establishment. Tip: Order the Sinatra Smash if you like your Jack!

food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Mr Sinatra would like it.

vip
Dined on May 25, 2016

The filet mignon was perfectly prepared and the veal scaloppini was very tender. The Sinatra Smash cocktail was delicious.

Tags: fit for foodies
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

We truly enjoyed our meal at Sinatra. Of ...

vip
Dined on May 25, 2016

We truly enjoyed our meal at Sinatra. Of course, the music was outstanding. The service was excellent. I had the chicken marsala, which was quite good. My husband had the lasagna, which he said was very good. I would recommend Sinatra.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

Sinatra after several visits...

Dined on May 24, 2016

Have been to Sinatra several time, didn't find the food as good this time...pasta was significantly under done and service was average. Love this restaurant so hopefully an off night for them!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

The best Italian meal we have ever had!! ...

Dined on May 23, 2016

The best Italian meal we have ever had!!!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

birthday dinner at Sinatras

Dined on May 22, 2016

We loved every part of our experience at Sinatra's- would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a special evening out. The service was exceptional... the food, excellent... and the atmosphere was perfect for a romantic dinner for two.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was everything I expected.The showsto ...

Dined on May 22, 2016

It was everything I expected.The showstopper drink for my wife and the sinatra smash for me started the evening right. The food was wonderful. the staff was A1. Thank you guys for a great dining experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Hands down the best Italian restaurant i ...

Dined on May 21, 2016

Hands down the best Italian restaurant in Vegas. I use to think rao's was great, but this blew it out of the water. Service was terrific and the atmosphere was so cool and comfortable. A+++++

food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great dinner and services were excellent ...

Dined on May 20, 2016

Great dinner and services were excellent . this restaurant for any special occasion. Be prepared to pay for it but worth it for special night out.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We attended to celebrate my daughter's b ...

Dined on May 18, 2016

We attended to celebrate my daughter's birthday. I thought they did an excellent job of recognizing her special day. From the beginning they wished her a Happy Birthday and provided a special treat at the end. The waiter was attentive to her during the evening.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was our daughter's 21st bday and we a ...

Dined on May 17, 2016

It was our daughter's 21st bday and we are big Sinatra fans. Enjoyed every aspect of our dining experience there.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service!

Dined on May 17, 2016

Great service!

food3
ambience3
service4
value3

We could only get reservations for 6 PM ...

Dined on May 17, 2016

We could only get reservations for 6 PM and for the first 15 minutes we were the only table occupied. Not very nice to be alone with help visiting each other and setting up dining area. My entre of lasagna bolognese was worst I have ever had and I could only finish one third (I was very hungry). Waiter was professional and recommended excellent wine.

Tags: notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and great setting

Dined on May 16, 2016

Great food and price was reasonable for such a restaurant in Vegas. We sat outside on the patio which was quiet and comfortable. We had a relaxed meal and the ambiance was perfect. All the food we ate was delicious. Highly recommended.

Tags: fit for foodies, group bookings, outdoor eating, romance, special occasions, late night find, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An incredible experience !

Dined on May 16, 2016

I'm a Frank Sinatra fan, so for me his was simply amazing and an incredible experience, staff were superb and food outstanding!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An absolutely perfect evening! Great, a ...

vip
Dined on May 15, 2016

An absolutely perfect evening! Great, and I mean amazingly great food. Impeccable service. It was just wonderful.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

My husband had the veal and said it was ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

My husband had the veal and said it was the best he has ever had. So tender.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food3
ambience4
service4

Lovely sevice

vip
Dined on May 13, 2016

Lovely sevice

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

dinner at Sinatra

Dined on May 9, 2016

We took our friends visiting from Germany and also to watch the Show Le Reve. Truly enjoyed the evening ..

Tags: romantic, special occasion

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.