Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

About SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Theo Schoenegger, formerly of Patina in Los Angeles, crafts a culinary homage to Ol' Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy.



For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.


Attire is business casual. No shorts or t-shirts, please.

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM,

Friday - Saturday; 5:30 - 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5320

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available using the Encore Tower Suites valet located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard or, alternately, the Encore Resort valet located at the Encore resort porte cochere. Indoor self-parking is also available using the Encore self-park garage located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.

Executive Chef:
Theo Schoenegger

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

A divine, delectable homage to Frank Sinatra, offering exclusive dining in the Chairman's Room; group dining and outdoor terrace dining.

SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (124)
Romantic (123)
Good for a Date (109)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (104)
Notable Wine List (66)
Good for Birthdays (59)
Fit for Foodies (54)
Authentic (45)
Business Meals (45)
Quiet Conversation (42)
Creative Cuisine (41)
Cozy (38)
Handcrafted Cocktails (37)
Great for Outdoor Dining (34)
Pre/post Theatre (34)
Good for Groups (29)
Worth the Drive (26)
Fun (25)
People Watching (23)
Fireplace (21)
Scenic View (20)
Hot Spot (18)
Modern Decor (18)
Historic (17)
Comfort Food (13)
Private Room (11)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Tasting Menu (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Bar Seating (9)
Late-night Find (7)
Casual (7)
Vegan (6)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Healthy (4)
Family Style (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Seasonal (3)
Organic (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Music (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Waterfront (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Happy Hour (1)
 (0)
 (0)
 (0)
Sort By:
S
1729 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

Sinatra's is that 5 Star restaurant EXPERIENCE that doesn't exist much anymore. 4th visit - home run each time - that's a pretty good batting average. 1. Make reservations. 2. Get there early enough to have a drink in the bar. 3. Savor every bite and every moment.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Casual, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 2 days ago

Sinatra's at the Encore was simply magnificent. If you want a fabulous experience with Italian food, this is the place to go. Our server knew the menu and the ingredients that made up the entrees. I had chicken parmesan and it was absolutely great. It was a large order with an oversize piece of chicken breast surrounded by plenty of sauce and topped with cheese. I would order this if I were you. The caesar salad was big enough to split. The ambiance was particularly nice with Sinatra music playing continuously playing in the restaurant. The restaurant is located on the main casino floor at the Encore. You won't go wrong with this place for your spouse or your date.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 2 days ago

Absolutely incredible!! They have an entire vegan menu with super tasty options. Vegan chocolate lava cake is to die for. The staff is extremely curious and they even make an effort to address everyone at the table by name. Will definitively come back again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Omaha)·Dined 4 days ago

Second time here, and it is pricey, but the service is impeccable and the food divine. The music is perfect for our age (60s). Both times we have dined there, our waiter has honored our requests to share; they are dependably correct, but never stuffy!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

Once again Sinatra does not disappoint....
Super busy evening meal timed to perfection for picky group...

Tags: People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 22, 2017

The whole experience at Sinatra was fantastic. Not loud, but with Sinatra music in the background. Staff was superb, the food was excellent and the seating was very spacious and comfortable. Heads and shoulders above the other fine restaurants we visited while in Las Vegas.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Good for a Date, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toledo)·Dined on May 22, 2017

If you are a fan of Sinatra and GREAT food, this is the place for you!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Great ambience with a lively vibe. The truffle pasta was out of this world. So was the branzino and the lobster. It doesn't disappoint, clearly five stars all the way.

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 20, 2017

We visit Sinatra each time we stay at this resort. Never disappoints. Excellent food, service and perfect Sinatra ambience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 20, 2017

We had a wonderful time. The service was absolutely impeccable. The best part was we told them we were not in a hurry and they accommodated Us by just letting us relax and enjoy our meal at our own pace. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Next time I go back to Vegas I definitely will be going there to eat again. The food was also outstanding.

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 16, 2017

Big Sinatra fan enjoyed seeing all memorabilia
Went for my 50 birthday was treated very kind took many pictures
Food was good. I live in New York very hard to please.
Had a wonderful time
Will visit every time I'm in las vegas

Tags: Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 16, 2017

We went to Sinatra for dinner on our Vegas vacation and absolutely loved it. The decor was amazing and we adored the food. The service was so friendly as well. We loved our entire experience and will definitely go back when we visit Vegas again.

Tags: Authentic, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Great evening with terrific food and excellent service.

Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Birthday celebration
Roberto was an excellent waiter
Great food great wine great ambiance

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Birthday dinner for my bro. Our waiter Thomas was excellent! As always everything flawless

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Our meal was delicious. As we dined, we were serenaded to Sinatra and Nat King Cole. It was romantic and the colors were vibrant.

Tags: Disabled Access, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Healthy, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Key West)·Dined on May 13, 2017

We enjoyed the romantic ambiance, outstanding service and the delicious Italian food. Who doesn't love Frank?!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Love love love Sinatra there's so much to LOVE!! Music FOOD Signature drinks.... you can't go wrong!!! SERIOUSLY A FAVORITE!!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Everything was wonderful. The service was impeccable and the food was delicious. The room acoustics were just right so we could talk easily and not have to strain to hear one another while listening to Frank sing. Fabulous!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Service was extremely slow especially for a birthday they knew about. Waiter forgot to put our appetizers in and we had to reorder them. Waiter also took about 20 mins to grab our check at the end of the meal. Pasta dish was fresh but for $70 was just barley 3 stars. Nothing really was Wynn/Encore worthy as most of the other restaurants are incredible from service to food to you walking out the door.

Tags: Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Great Place for a business or personal meal in Las Vegas. First time at Sinatra's but will go back again next time in Vegas.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Excellent dining experience, one of the best we've had in Las Vegas

Tags: Fun, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 8, 2017

The ambiance was great. Beautiful interior design. Our server was amazing and took care of us really well . She made sure we're enjoyed the food, had water and felt comfortable. The food was good, not amazing I got the Pollo, because I don't believe in slaughtering baby cows. The starvation they endure from birth is sad. But we didn't have the veal. I would say I've had better homemade chicken Marsala . But the mashed potatoes were delicious, my bf enjoyed the salmon. It was rather expensive for a bit of food, but it's organic which I love.

Tags: Organic, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Outstanding food and service. Jay was an exceptional waiter and was spot on with his food recommendations. We lived the atmosphere also. Overall an excellent choice for dining

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on May 8, 2017

We have been dining at Sinatra's for the past 8-10 yrs. The ambiance and decor, only add to what is already a magnificent evening, from the moment you enter the restaurant. Beginning with the fabulous cocktails, moving on to the wonderful wait staff, both the food and the entire team at Sinatra's make for a pleasant memory each time we visit. Already looking forward to our next dining experience with you.😊

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 8, 2017

For my husband's birthday, we decided to go back to Sinatra's. Everything is 5 stars. Beautiful decor, fantastic service & the food is delicious. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Wonderful restaurant. Great food, superb ambiance and impeccable service.
A meal to remember!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Top notch restaurant. Will definitely return on our next visit to Las Vegas.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Great Place! Will go back. The Sinatra family made this a place to showcase his life.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 2, 2017

WONDERFUL!!! We dined here for my 50th birthday & it was really one of the best meals & greatest times I had the whole 5 days we were in Vegas!! David was our server & he made the whole dining experience one to remember! The food was amazing , the atmosphere beautiful & again the service spot on and we look forward to returning soon!!! As it says on their menu"Frank Sinatra would really dig this place"!

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Another excellent experience at Sinatra. Never a doubt that it will be a fantastic meal with impeccable service. Eric is always the most pleasant, attentive, spot-on server - he is top on my list!

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Excellent service. attention to details, elegant restaurant

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Both dishes were cooked appropriate but the lacked flavor. Food was just bland. For the price I was expecting more unique professional dishes. You can find this quality of food anywhere.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 1, 2017

We chose this restaurant based on excellent reviews we read on Trip Advisor and were delighted. The decor is nice. The service was very attentive and friendly, and the food was truly outstanding. We have eaten at several nice restaurants in Las Vegas and have often felt that they were over-priced and not so magnificent compared to their counterparts in NY, Chicago, etc. Sinatra was a great find. We found the prices more reasonable. One of us had halibut and the the other had sea bass. Both were beautifully prepared with delicious set ups. We strongly recommend the desserts - the chocolate mousse was nothing like we've had before. It was not overly sweet and was served in the shape of a fedora. The tiramisu was delicious as well. We will absolutely return to Sinatra on our next trip to Vegas.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Best place in Vegas. Pricey but worth it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 30, 2017

We had an amazing dinner and experience at Sinatra's. The food and wine was exceptional. The wait staff was very professional and friendly. It was perfect for a birthday or special occasion celebration.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Loved it! Great service. Food was delicious. We loved the house Cab.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 29, 2017

We are return customers to Sinatra. The service & food are top notched. We will be coming back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on April 29, 2017

The best veal parm I've ever had. It's as big as a man hole cover, big enough to share.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Every time that my wife and I go to Vegas, our friends tell us that we have to try this restaurant or that restaurant, but we never do. We always, always, always go back to Sinatra's. I think that it is the most wonderful restaurant I've ever eaten at.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.