Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

About SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Theo Schoenegger, formerly of Patina in Los Angeles, crafts a culinary homage to Ol' Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy.



For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.


Attire is business casual. No shorts or t-shirts, please.

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM,

Friday - Saturday; 5:30 - 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5320

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available using the Encore Tower Suites valet located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard or, alternately, the Encore Resort valet located at the Encore resort porte cochere. Indoor self-parking is also available using the Encore self-park garage located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard. Please visit wynnlasvegas.com/parking for rates and further information.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.

Executive Chef:
Theo Schoenegger

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

A divine, delectable homage to Frank Sinatra, offering exclusive dining in the Chairman's Room; group dining and outdoor terrace dining.

SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.8

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (120)
Romantic (118)
Good for a Date (114)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (96)
Notable Wine List (64)
Good for Birthdays (58)
Authentic (52)
Fit for Foodies (50)
Quiet Conversation (38)
Business Meals (36)
Pre/post Theatre (36)
Creative Cuisine (35)
Cozy (34)
Worth the Drive (32)
Handcrafted Cocktails (28)
Fun (26)
Good for Groups (21)
Hot Spot (19)
People Watching (18)
Great for Outdoor Dining (18)
Scenic View (16)
Historic (11)
Good Vegetarian Options (10)
Comfort Food (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Modern Decor (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Fireplace (7)
Private Room (6)
Vegan (5)
Casual (4)
Family Style (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Seasonal (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Organic (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
 (0)
 (0)
 (0)
Sort By:
S
1839 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined a day ago

Excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

Spectacular food. Spectacular service. Had the Veal Parmisana with a side of penne pasta. I grew up in Italian home and very picky about Italian restaurants. This was authentic Italian pomodoro sauce at its best. Just like it was homemade. This is a must eat place for any Italian food lovers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined 2 days ago

Amazing osso buco!! Extraordinary service! White glove service.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

Amazing experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Definitely would recommend Sinatra for dinner! It truly was the cherry on top to an already amazing Vegas getaway. We never had to ask for a refill or for anything extra as the staff was always readily available. The food was delicious and very filling. We had a party of four and we all tasted each other's fishes and were blown away. We barely had room for dessert, and was impressed with the presentation of the Capelllo! If you're a Sinatra fan and love Italian food this is definitely the restaurant for you!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined 6 days ago

Beautiful restaurant, a relief from the noise and crowds of Vegas. Everything was excellent from the food to the wine list. Would look forward to going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

I live here, eat everywhere. Spending $1000 each meal is the norm. I was highly impressed with Sinatra. The welcome could. E better but everything after that was amazing. Enjoy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

Great appetizers, drinks, and main entrees. Smaller menu for today's restaurants, but everyone thoroughly enjoyed their meal. Very extensive wine list.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Too loud for business conversation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

It was a wonderful, elegant time. We loved the atmosphere, food and ambiance. A must

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 17, 2017

Service was attentive without being overbearing. Food was good...not great. The table ordered a salad, a pasta dish, and shrimp/risotto.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on July 17, 2017

We went to Sinatra and we're greeted by a friendly hostess. Our waitress was delightful. The branzino was so fresh and tasty. The veal Milanese was the best ever. Have to try Franks meatballs for the appetizer. This is our new favorite and a must on our next visit to Vegas!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 17, 2017

Above and beyond excellent service. Unique atmosphere. The food far exceeded our expectations! A definite must when in Vegas!

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 15, 2017

We dined at Sinatra for our 25th wedding anniversary. The service was top notch and the sommelier made good suggestions with each course. The food was delicious! The carpaccio was wonderful. The gnoccheti and lasagna were superb. The osso bucco fell off the bone and the veal parmigana was fork cuttable.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Excelente! Sofisticación total, este restaurante respira aires de lujo y calidad. Uno de los mejores restaurantes de Las Vegas. Pasamos una velada super romántica y perfecta. Nos atendieron como reyes y en todo momento fueron muy atentos especialmente porque sabían que era nuestro aniversario de bodas. Mi esposa quedo encantada con la comida, el ambiente y el servicio. Agradesco profundamente a todo el staff de Sinatra por sus atenciones, definitivamente volveremos a este lugar cuando volvamos a Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 14, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised by this restaurant. The food and service were outstanding! I ate at 7-8 higher end restaurants while in Vegas and definitely Sinatra's was in the top 2 out of that group.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 14, 2017

We enjoy Sintra's for the great food and excellent service. One of our favorites in Las Vegas!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 14, 2017

This was my first visit and I loved this restaurant! From the retro decor to the formal staff to the delicious menu, I was impressed.

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 11, 2017

The food was amazing. The service was great. Helped to make the night very special for us

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 10, 2017

Over the top service, food! Celebration of life with Daddy and sisters. Remembering my Mother...her passing two years ago! When I asked if they could do something special they out did themselves!! They had a place seating with a red rose that would have been Mommy seat!! Outstanding!! Frank Sinatra is the best!! Absolutely the best !! I wouldn't have changed anything!! Totally five star in my Daddy's eyes and mine and sisters!! So glad that we came here!! The prices, who cares the food and the service and the presentation of the food was superb!! 5 Stars in our book!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Vegan, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Excellent Experience...
Superb service at the table, The bar not so much; Although, best darn Old Fashion I have ever had.
Pedro our server was outstanding.

We will return....

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 9, 2017

My wife and I were celebrating our 7 year wedding anniversary and our 10 year anniversary of our relationship. Everyone was great!! They gave us a card to celebrate our anniversary. The food was amazing and it couldn't have been more perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Love this restaurant but tonight service and food was off.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value2

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Excellent! A bit noisy but would return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Very nice restaurant. Our server was super friendly, but very busy.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Great food and service

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 6, 2017

We capped off a great visit to Vegas with this luxurious dining experience and were thrilled with the impeccable service and top-notch cuisine. We had our teenage son with us and the wait staff treated him like royalty. Every single morsel of food was a delight for the senses! Hesitated to order the veal parmigiana thinking it may be "typical" but it was inventively prepared and so delicious I will be dreaming about it until I can return! The very tastefully done Sinatra theme and decor made for the perfect finale to our Vegas trip.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 6, 2017

The waiter was very thorough and prompt. He helped get us to our 7pm show on time. The chef surprised us with complimentary desserts to sample. The desserts were so spectacular!! This was an excellent dinner. Very sophisticated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Steak good. Halibut good. Chicken tough.
Salmon not very good.
Drinks and coffee good.
Pleasant setting. Enjoyed the evening.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (New England)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Excellent food and service. Best on the Strip!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 4, 2017

Great food. Some of the best fish I ever had. Overall very good. Could have been more attentive with waiter service but still very recommend.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 4, 2017

We had our second dinner here. it was PERFECT again. The service is WONDERFUL. The food EXCELLENT. The ambiance was FABULOUS. We know why it is rated one of the 23 best restaurants in Las Vegas.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 4, 2017

Sinatra's was everything that I hoped it would be. What I really appreciated was the service - the staff were attentive and prompt without being obtrusive, and they were knowledgeable and competent regarding their menu. Although I'm sure everything here is spectacular, the staff actually provided real menu-selection opinions based on a few questions they asked of us, which we really appreciated. I had the beef and my companion had the lamb. Both were cooked to perfection. The asparagus soup was a nice added touch and the wine list was impressive. If you have the means, I highly recommend Sinatra's.

Tags: Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 2, 2017

First time in Vegas together as a couple and i insisted on a date night. Sinatra did NOT disappoint. Classy vibe, stellar staff, delicious food, it epitomized date night. Our server, Rodger, was phenomenal. His menu suggestions were spot-on and he was the perfect combo of available but not intrusive. We can't wait to dine here again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 30, 2017

We went for a birthday party. All of the wait staff was extremely attentive. They even came out with a happy birthday treat when we did not directly tell our waiter it was one of the guests birthday.

Thank you for everything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on June 30, 2017

I loved the concept of a Sinatra themed restaurant and was not disappointed. Dinner was a bit expensive but the experience was outstanding.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Veal Parmesan! That's it! Period! Paragraph! Caponata also a great compliment

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 28, 2017

Awesome. Waiter.named Chris.

Tags: Hot Spot, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 27, 2017

We had chosen this restaurant based on TripAdvisor reviews and we were not disappointed! Delicious meal, romantic ambiance, excellent service! We will be back on our next vacation to Las Vegas!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on June 27, 2017

One of the best Italian restaurants we have experienced in the U.S., Sinatra really delivers. Excellent choices on the nicely-sized menu, which are executed with attention to every detail. Even my wife's side dish of penne with meat sauce had such depth of flavor that I questioned whether I had made the right entree choice--until I tasted my shrimp scampi, which was spectacular. Exceptionally large shrimp had been charred briefly on the grill before being sautéed with the traditional but delicious garlic, white wine and oil, served over a nice mushroom risotto. And as so many others have commented, the service is flawless--not formal or stuffy, but not overly friendly and intrusive. Smooth, balanced and welcoming, just what you want at a top-drawer restaurant.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.