Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.10mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

About SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Luke Palladino crafts a culinary homage to Ol' Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy.



For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.


Attire is business casual. No shorts or t-shirts, please.

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM,

Friday - Saturday; 5:30 - 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5320

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available using the Encore Tower Suites valet located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard or, alternately, the Encore Resort valet located at the Encore resort porte cochere. Indoor self-parking is also available using the Encore self-park garage located off Las Vegas Boulevard on Wynn Boulevard. Please visit wynnlasvegas.com/parking for rates and further information.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.

Executive Chef:
Theo Schoenegger

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

A divine, delectable homage to Frank Sinatra, offering exclusive dining in the Chairman's Room; group dining and outdoor terrace dining.

SINATRA – Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

Noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (116)
Good for Anniversaries (108)
Good for a Date (100)
See All
Romantic (97)
Notable Wine List (76)
Good for Birthdays (68)
Business Meals (49)
Pre/post Theatre (49)
Fit for Foodies (46)
Authentic (42)
Creative Cuisine (42)
Quiet Conversation (42)
Good for Groups (41)
Handcrafted Cocktails (40)
Worth the Drive (39)
Cozy (37)
People Watching (29)
Scenic View (27)
Hot Spot (26)
Great for Outdoor Dining (25)
Fun (24)
Bar Seating (17)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Vegan (11)
Comfort Food (10)
Healthy (9)
Tasting Menu (9)
Late-night Find (8)
Gluten Free Options (8)
Great for Lunch (7)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Casual (6)
Great Beer (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Seasonal (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Organic (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort by
S
2146 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 3 days ago

Always a great time here. We have had three great meals here over the years

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Food was very good but the service was horrible. For an bill that exceeded $100 a person, I would expect the service to be better.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Sinatra’s was an amazing restaurant. We were celebrating my mom’s 90 th Birthday. The staff made it a very special and memorable occasion. The food was excellent and the waitstaff was superb. They were very attentive to all our needs. We would highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 6 days ago

The staff was amazing. Eric, our server, was very friendly. Everyone down to the bus persons were friendly and attentive. The food was excellent and the chef sent out a "teaser" appetizer which was appreciated. The entrées were a good portion. The wine list was a little expensive tho. Overall a great dinner.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Healthy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on January 10, 2018

For my wife, who's a huge Sinatra fan, this was the epitome of cool. Service, decor, food and ambiance we're excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 7, 2018

Wonderfully attentive service - romantic ambience and decor. Food was AMAZING. Wish it was in my backyard to come back to time and again! Highly recommended!

Tags: Disabled Access, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for a Date, Authentic, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on January 7, 2018

A classic revisit of traditional service. Knowledgeable friendly staff. We enjoyed everything that was brought to the table from the cocktails all the way to the dessert.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 7, 2018

Frank would be proud. It was everything I expected it to be and was perfect to celebrate a loved one's birthday. High quality, fantastic ambience, beautiful setting. Vegas at it's opulent, but classy best.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2018

Their meatballs meet or break all expectations. Excellant wait staff

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on January 7, 2018

Food and service was great. Classy place and I'd return. On the pricy end for certain meals. I had the lamb chops and it comes with mash and veggies and was well worth it. Paid 46 for a couple glasses of cab(that's was the cheaper choice). Just to give you an idea. I had a nice experience and the place is gorgeous at Wynn Encore.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 5, 2018

Incredible food with perfect service. A bit noisy for fine dining.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on January 4, 2018

Exceeded expectations for sure. Service was phenomenal, as well as the food and atmosphere.

Tags: Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Cozy, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 3, 2018

AMAZING service. I’ve got severe celiac and they went above and beyond to accommodate and be sure I knew I was safe. Will definitely go back again and again.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 2, 2018

Exquisite... Top of the line... Flawless.Sinatra far outweighed my expectations and I’m already looking for a reason to return this year.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Scenic View, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 2, 2018

The food and service was delightful. The server made very nice dinner recommendations and shared some interesting history about Mr. Sinatra and the family. We never felt rushed.
Our only disappointment; actually, had nothing to do with the resturant itself. We expected a more upscale, mature dining experience. If you want to bring your children, then go to McDonalds. If you want to talk on your speaker phone at the table and watch YouTube videos, then go to Applebees.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 2, 2018

It was the best Italian food, I've had,period!!! Service was exceptional, and will be here everytime I am in Las Vegas!!!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on December 31, 2017

Just an incredibly memorable meal. The ambiance was remarkable, the room spectacular. Incredible service and the food, each course, was just outstanding. The hand-crafted cocktails were flawless. Cannot wait to return there!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on December 31, 2017

Best ever restaurant in Vegas a most do when in town

Tags: Business Meals, Authentic, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 30, 2017

Amazing from start to finish!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 30, 2017

Best veal I've ever had in my life. Worth the money if you want to go for a very nice meal. Staff will let you customize any item as well.

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2017

The branzino is impeccably prepared . The rest of the food id no special for the price .

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 28, 2017

A lovely evening starting with a nice glass of Champagne at the bar and friendly, attentive service by the bartender. Nice ambiance in the bar as well. Our service was terrific--great feedback about the menu and our choices. Portions are very generous starting with tender and delicious prosciutto and a Caesar salad. We had the John Dory--excellent and cooked perfectly. My husband had the Veal Milanese--the breading was actually light and delicious. He loved it. We look forward to going back!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 27, 2017

Fantastic, will be back in Jan,for Moody Blues. Will make A res again

Tags: People Watching, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 26, 2017

Sergio provided excellent service and inspiration. Lovely evening. Solid A.

Tags: People Watching, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2017

Just had a fabulous Christmas dinner at our favorite restaurant, SINATRA. I asked for a quiet, romantic table and they gave us what I consider the best one in the place. Russell, our server, could not have been more helpful or accommodating. As always, it was an epic dining experience. Do not miss the polenta fries or prosciutto and pear appetizer. I had the butternut squash ravioli in brown butter sauce, and my husband had the filet. Both were outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 26, 2017

Wonderful dinner on Christmas. I took my mom here for Christmas dinner and as usual it did not disappoint. Everything was delicious as usual. One of my favorite restaurants in Las Vegas.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2017

We came for Christmas Dinner and the overall experience was fantastic! We had 4 separate courses and the were served perfectly! We had a part of six and everyone felt special and well attended. We were seated in our requested spot and the overall ambiance was wonderful. We plan to return for sure. Thanks

Tags: Great for Brunch, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Scenic View, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 25, 2017

Usually exceptional food, but the Osso buco was just okay.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2017

Service is simply superb and that is what really matters. Food is good too but this restaurant is special because the servers make it special.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 24, 2017

Great atmosphere with superb service and excellent food. Not sure how you’d be disappointed going there. Mr. Sinatra would be proud!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 23, 2017

After going to SINATRA for 11 years, there is a dramatic change in the quality of the meals. Last night the veal parmigiana was at best pizza place quality. The veal portion has decreased by 30 percent. There’s no excitement to the dish. Cheese was barely on top. Not cooked enough. Flavor just wasn’t there at all. Franks clams and spaghetti was nothing more than mushy pasta with cold clams on top. After being the REST’AURANT that I always recommend, I think not anymore.

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 21, 2017

How could SINATRA have gotten even better! But it has. My second time there and the first impression was good and it was impressive.

This time, I was totally sold. First rate, first class service from every person we encountered.

They’ve even managed to take an old school “mundane” menu choice like Veal Parmigiana and turn it into the best classic version you will ever have. A veal chop, on the bone utterflied, pounded thinly and plank breaded and skillet fried to perfection. Then finished with a great red sauce and mozzarella. Unbelievable. You will pay for the quality, but it was so worth it.

I had the Veal Milanese. Perfection. Also had a 1/2 order of Frank’s Linguine and Clams. It looked like a full order and was excellent.

Definitely looking forward to our next time. BTW, I am a classically trained chef, so this is not some review by a non foodie.

Enjoy!

Tags: Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Scenic View, Romantic, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 19, 2017

My favorite choice for Italian in Vegas. Service is always sharp from the staff, nice selection of wines and it's just a great room! I highly recommend it and visit every time I travel to Vegas (and sometimes twice!).

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 18, 2017

Excellent meal and service. Extremely comprehensive wine list. Highly recommended

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 18, 2017

Best service ever! Our waiter was quick and on top of everything. Coming from a customer service background and seeing how the staff was not only friendly but attentive was amazing. They answered all my questions and once again provided A++ service. Great anniversary dinner and will be back more often.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fun, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Afternoon Coffee, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Seasonal, Tasting Menu, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 17, 2017

Overall experience was great. We were celebrating out Anniversary. We were greeted by an anniversary greeting card and everyone from hostess to server, all wishing us happy Anniversary. They even had it on our dessert plates .While the food was above mark, desserts were a slightly under the mark. Service was great. The thing which amazed me the most was Separate Vegetarian Menu with plenty of options which you don't find it in a restaurant of this grade. I would definitely recommend it to people and would love to visit again when traveling back to Vegas.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Business Meals, Vegan, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on December 17, 2017

We dine at Sinatra at least two or three times a year to celebrate birthdays or anniversaries times during our travels to Vegas. The dining experience from end to end is top notch, and the food standards and flavor are consistent each visit. We love Sinatra and, despite the variety of amazing restaurants in Vegas, will continue to go to Sinatra for our special occasions.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 17, 2017

Most of the seating included couches instead of chairs, which appeals to some people, but not us. They did find us a table with chairs. Service was excellent. Food was very good, but with the very expensive price tag, was not at that level. I would not return as there are many great restaurants at the Wynn and Encore.

Tags: Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 16, 2017

Fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 16, 2017

Terrific meal! Wonderful veal parmesan and fantastic osso buco.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.