About Simply Fondue - Ft Worth

111 West 4th Street
Suite 15
Fort Worth, TX 76102
View Larger Map

Simply Fondue's four course meal starts with one of four refreshing and unique salads, followed by your choice of one of five types of creamy cheese fondues to dip Constantine's fresh breads, crisp vegetables and luscious Granny Smith apples into. Moving on to the third course, Simply Fondue has begun to revolutionize fondue options by including low-fat alternatives to the hot oil fondue. A seasoned vegetable broth and a delicious burgundy wine broth are now delicious alternatives to the already tasty Bourguignon. Simply Fondue offers the best beef, incredible lobster, chicken, pork, shrimp, scallops, and vegetable fondues. Your fourth course is one you won't want to miss. Top off your fondue experience with one of many sinful chocolate fondues made from some of the finest chocolates from around the world. Dipped with strawberries maraschino cherries, apples and marshmallows. Delightful!!!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fondue

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday 5:00pm-9:00pm
Friday - Saturday 5:00pm-10:00pm
Recap Friday and Saturday 10:00-11:00 Dessert and Drinks Only!

Cross Street:
Main

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(817) 348-0633

Website:
http://www.simplyfonduefortworth.com/

Parking Details:
Please take advantage of Sundance Square's FREE Valet program everyday of the week. Just look for the red umbrellas signaling a valet stand. Also, Sundance Square offers many parking lots and garages within walking distance.

Executive Chef:
You

Private Party Facilities:
Simply Fondue is prepared to meet all of your downtown needs. From private meeting rooms for presentations to a private booth for two we are prepared. Simply Fondue's private boardroom features flat screen TVs, wifi, and a private sound system for all your presentation needs. Just bring in your laptop to plug and play. Our boardroom also features its own private bar. Holiday parties, rehearsal dinners, birthdays, anniversaries as well as corporate events are welcome. Simply Fondue welcomes private parties of any size. We will work with you to design a set menu within your budget or allow your guests to order from our extensive menu. Please contact us for more information.

Private Party Contact:
Gary Grassia: 8172631785x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Champagne And Chocolate Cheesecake For My Birthday - Simply Fondue - Ft Worth, Fort Worth, TX
  • Chocolate - Simply Fondue - Ft Worth, Fort Worth, TX
  • Fruit And Desserts - Simply Fondue - Ft Worth, Fort Worth, TX
  • Meat Selection - Simply Fondue - Ft Worth, Fort Worth, TX
Champagne And Chocolate Cheesecake For My Birthday - Simply Fondue - Ft Worth, Fort Worth, TX
Chocolate - Simply Fondue - Ft Worth, Fort Worth, TX
Fruit And Desserts - Simply Fondue - Ft Worth, Fort Worth, TX
Meat Selection - Simply Fondue - Ft Worth, Fort Worth, TX

Simply Fondue - Ft Worth Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Dallas - Fort Worth
Special Occasion
Dallas - Fort Worth
Best Overall
Fort Worth
4 More
Best Food
Fort Worth
Best Service
Fort Worth
Best Ambiance
Fort Worth
Special Occasion
Fort Worth
Best Restaurants in Fort Worth Downtown ›

Special Occasion (54)
Romantic (54)
Good for a Date (45)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (33)
Fun (29)
Cozy (28)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Good for Groups (19)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Worth the Drive (17)
Fit for Foodies (14)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Late-night Find (11)
Family Style (9)
Private Room (8)
Authentic (7)
Business Meals (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Casual (6)
Seasonal (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Notable Wine List (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Kid-friendly (2)
Spicy (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Healthy (2)
Scenic View (2)
Historic (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Fireplace (1)
Organic (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
1453 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Went here for a one year anniversary dat ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 3 days ago

Went here for a one year anniversary date. The food and service was excellent, and they somehow figured out it was our anniversary and made us a complimentary cheesecake! It may be a little pricey, but for the best food and service I've had in a while I will definitely be coming back.

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Great Beer, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband and I have been making it a t ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 4 days ago

My husband and I have been making it a tradition to go to Simply Fondue for our yearly anniversaries. We used to go to the one in Dallas, but the Fort Worth one seems to have more salads and meats to choose from and is quieter and more romantic. I highly recommend Simply Fondue in Fort Worth for any occasion or especially for a special occasion. We will keep coming back again and again! Wonderful food, wonderful wine and wonderful people!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Awkwardly quiet but nice waiter

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Awkwardly quiet but nice waiter

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value1

Just way too expensive for a few cuts of ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Just way too expensive for a few cuts of meats and vegetables. Too high priced since we have to cook all the food ourselves. I feel like we were being ripped off. If i had some melted butter for the shrimp and meat it would help. Some sauces for the meat would have helped. This place is only for the rich ppl who have money to throw around. I wish we could get our money back.

Tags: Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value1

Everything was excellent and amazing as ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Everything was excellent and amazing as usual.....except our reservation was for 7:30, which is when we showed up...but didn't get seated until 25 minutes after that.

Tags: Cozy, Late-night Find, Private Room, Special Occasion, Romantic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, we had another great experien ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

As always, we had another great experience! Our server was attentive without being overbearing, pleasant, and knowledgeable about the menu. We will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful experience! Our waitress was A ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Wonderful experience! Our waitress was AWSOME!!!!!

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for date night or just when ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Great place for date night or just when you want to do something different.

The manager there is awesome and very accommodating. I would recommend this place just because of that. But, I don't have to because the food is also great and the amount of food is quite filling.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Second time being here. Loved it equally ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Second time being here. Loved it equally both times.

First time was with family. This time was with friends. Party of 6 both times. We all left satisfied.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Family Style, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Fun, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Takes a while to cook the meat course a ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Takes a while to cook the meat course and honestly not worth the effort.

Everything else was amazing. Do the cheese and the Chocolate course. Will be back again. Had an amazing birthday here.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband and I went to Simply Fondue - ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 3, 2016

My husband and I went to Simply Fondue - Fort Worth with some friends to have a nice evening out and to find out what Simply Fondue was all about - and it is all about good food, a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere and just plain fun! We decided that we would all get different items so we could share them and that worked out nicely. The pace of the courses was relaxed with plenty of time to cook and enjoy each cheese or meat. My personal favorite menu item was the chocolate fondue!!! My suggestion here would be to have spoons available :-) We all agreed that Simply Fondue was a great place to meet for a fun and delicious meal and we plan to return in the near future.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved it and can't wait until next time! ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Loved it and can't wait until next time! Our waiter was exceptional and took great care of us.

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Spicy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful waitperson who saw to ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 26, 2016

We had a wonderful waitperson who saw to our every need. She completely spoiled us. Everyone there were kind, courteous and very professional. We were extremely impressed with the entire dining experience. The food was amazing. It was all cooked just the way I like it!

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

first fondue experience is great.

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 24, 2016

first fondue experience is great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

If you have children this is not the pla ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 22, 2016

If you have children this is not the place unless they can wait for food...even though I had asked right up front to bring out child's food first. This caused an argument as did most of the dinner. The waitress would not accommodate us at all and constantly argued with us about everything we asked for. If you do go keep in mind they do not do it your way, it's their way or nothing. We have gone twice now assuming first time was just a bad experience only to be outdone this time. Will NEVER go back!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

Different kind of dining experience,but ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Different kind of dining experience,but excellent service guided us through the process. Everyone was full and content. We recommend this and we will be back.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Drew was our server and he was exception ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Drew was our server and he was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable and honest in his opinions of his favorites, he clearly knew the menu.

Salvador was also very attentive with refilling drinks and clearing plates in timely manner.

I would recommend Simply Fondue & Drew, heh that rhymes!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first trip to a fondue plac ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

This was our first trip to a fondue place and I was very pleased with the ambience. It is a great romantic date spot.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Cozy, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Went for dessert on my wife and my date ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Went for dessert on my wife and my date night. Very good. Great service. And we had our own private little area where we could make out like giddy teenagers and no one would be a witness.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

This was a fun experience. Our server wa ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

This was a fun experience. Our server was fantastic and very helpful. I would not recommend this for children under the age of 10. Since you cook your food on the table the pots are very hot, and curious little hands might get hurt.

This is perfect for a date night or celebration dinner.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Really fun dining experience. Loved it ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Really fun dining experience. Loved it and can't wait to go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Rachel was absolutely awesome. Best serv ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Rachel was absolutely awesome. Best service we've ever had.

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Came here for our 5 year anniversary. W ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Came here for our 5 year anniversary. We were a bit early so we had a few cocktails at the bar, the bartender was wonderful. When it came time to order our second cocktail I think the bartender was on break so the manager made my drink. He was NOT friendly at all and seemed put out by my request. I get it, martini's suck to make (I was a bartender for years) but don't advertise the drink on the menu and then get put out when the customer asks for it that way. Our server for dinner was WONDERFUL, best we have had in the years we have been coming here. He gave excellent recommendations and was polite and fun! I did find it odd that the hostess and our waiter both mentioned that since it was our anniversary there would be a surprise but there never was one. No big deal, we were not expecting anything to begin with, just a bit strange. All in all this location can be hit or miss on service but the food is always wonderful!

Tags: Authentic, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Family Style, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Manuel was awesome!!! Super nice, and ki ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Manuel was awesome!!! Super nice, and kind, we loved the place!!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fun place to eat. Each meal is an event ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Fun place to eat. Each meal is an event. The dessert is an event.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I can't remember the servers name but he ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 29, 2016

I can't remember the servers name but he was awesome. It was my 22nd birthday and he told us about this amazing martini option for 3 which was fantastic!! He gave us all the great options but wasn't pushy, and made sure we were well taken care of.. Of course it is pricy but it was well worth it. I never care to write reviews, but he was good enough to give an awesome compliment. I will call tomorrow and try and get his name.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a really fun dessert spot to fi ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 25, 2016

This was a really fun dessert spot to finish off a nice evening out with friends. For $11 a person, I think it's a great price for the amount of fondue you are served. Delicious coffee by the way! Would make a great anniversary dinner place or engagement setting.

Tags: Late-night Find, Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Had a great time here! The manager went ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 21, 2016

Had a great time here! The manager went out of his way to make sure that we had an amazing time. Will come back!

Tags: Seasonal, Modern Decor, Authentic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Typically they offer to refill the optio ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Typically they offer to refill the options for the cheese fondue bring more bread, pretzels, etc but that didn't happen this last time which would be my only complaint. Thus it left me feeling like the price for the fondue was overpriced.

Separately our service was pretty good and the cook was very sociable and friendly.

Overall I have very positive experiences from this restaurant and mostly think the pricing is equal to the quality of the food.

Tags: Romantic, Private Room, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

The food was very good. There was a coup ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 17, 2016

The food was very good. There was a couple who got very loud. I'm thinking alcohol related.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Celebration for TCU Homecoming weekend w ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Celebration for TCU Homecoming weekend with daughter. Service second to none. Food was delicious as always and fun, fun, fun. Great place for any special celebration. Great job with big parties too! Ambiance is wonderful. Love the historical feel. this is our favorite restaurant in DFW.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Spicy, Organic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Historic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is always good and plentiful. O ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 17, 2016

The food is always good and plentiful. Our waitress, Marissa was outstanding. We will ask for her the next time we go!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our 5th time to Simply Fondu. G ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 14, 2016

This was our 5th time to Simply Fondu. Great value, great service, wide selection of food. Manuel is the best wait person. Gives clear directions, brings the food and them he comes by without being intrusive. A nice way to relax and talk over dinner. We'll be back!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I've eaten there before and it was great ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 11, 2016

I've eaten there before and it was great, but this time it took over 3 1/2 hours for dinner. We were there 1 1/2 hours before our main course (meat) was even brought out. When you have a 7 month old and a 3 year old with you, that's way too long!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

It was simply awful. We had an 8:30 rese ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 11, 2016

It was simply awful. We had an 8:30 reservation and although we got there on time we were not seated until 9:15pm. There must have been 15 or 20 waiters who walked by I said not one single person even bothered to ask if I would like something to drink. I am six months pregnant and was sitting on those uncomfortable barstools for 40 minutes without even been offered a glass of water or maybe some bread. That's rude in general let alone an upscale restaurant. When we were finally seated we told the waiter how we felt. He didn't really say anything and we told him we wanted some water and he did not return for at least 10 to 15 minutes after we told him that we had waited 45 minutes for water. This was extremely disappointing. Then he forgot our entire order altogether. My husband had to re-order his drink two times etc. We ended up just getting cheese and Salads as it was so late and I era ready to cry. To top the entire thing off the waiters told my husband that kids and a wife sounded awful and he was dreading the day it would come. I had just recommended that restaurant to our neighbor who went there to celebrate her anniversary as well. No more

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value1

Me and my husband's go-to date night spo ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Me and my husband's go-to date night spot. It's right in the Sundance Square area which makes for a nice easy stroll before or after eating. The staff is always nice and attentive whenever we go. We usually go with the Classic Chef Special, because we get a Cheese Fondue appetizer, our choice of meats, AND DESSERT! My favorite part! I usually have to make sure I don't over eat or at least not eat too much bread so I have room for dessert. We are always left full at the end. The Cheese Fondue is so good, it's easy to over eat. My husband likes things simple so we go with the classic aged cheddar. For the meats, we have tried the sausage, salmon, scallops, ahi tuna, and black tiger shrimp. All really good and easy to cook. The scallops can get stuck at the bottom of the pan, but as long as you are attentive it should be ok. The extra stuff that comes with the main course, like the cheese balls and veggies are pretty good but are not our priority when eating, especially if we are trying to save room for dessert. Speaking of dessert, I am a huge fan of chocolate covered strawberries so I usually ask for more strawberries, which is free. You have a choice to toast marshmallows on a flame they set right atop the chocolate that eventually burns out so you can delve into the chocolate. We tried it once, but we now just skip it so we can immediately go to the chocolate.

The atmosphere is really nice too. Some areas you are able to hear other tables' chatter, but you are still able to have your own conversation and hear each other well.

Overall, we really enjoy our time together here :)

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We went here for our 10 year wedding ann ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 3, 2016

We went here for our 10 year wedding anniversary and it was wonderful. I liked that we could get a "Martini Flight" where you chose 3 types and they brought 4 samples of each type in small glasses - 12 altogether. That made it nice to sample throughout each of the courses. We had the special that includes the cheese fondue, salad, traditional main course, and chocolate fondue for dessert. We had the Aged Cheddar, my husband had the cobb salad and I had the spinach strawberry, we did the traditional fondue for the main course - beef tenderloin, bacon wrapped tenderloin, coconut shrimp, herb crusted pork, bacon wrapped chicken, and garlic chicken (each person gets 3 choices) fried in an oil with a batter you can use on certain items, then we had the Chocolate Bailey's for dessert - which they flamed so you could roast marshmallows. Each course came with a variety of things to dip - bread, veggies, apples, mushrooms, zucchini, fruit, cookie dough, brownies, etc. It was all delicious. Plan on several hours to get through all the courses - perfect for a long relaxing date night.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

great ambience and food good for a date ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 28, 2016

great ambience and food good for a date night harder on little ones since it does take awhile to go through all 4 courses but if you have the time it is well worth it, the cheese and chocolate fondue totally rock!!!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

My husband and I had such a great experi ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 28, 2016

My husband and I had such a great experience at Simply Fondue in Fort Worth! Our server, Soriya, was great! She asked us if we were celebrating anything and we let her know that we were celebrating our 10 year anniversary. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions regarding our dining experience-- and we had a lot of questions as it was our first time there! Although it puts a little dent in your wallet, we left happy, smiling, and full! I would definitely recommend this restaurant to my friends for a special occasion dining option!

Tags: Family Style, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fun, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Server, Drew was friendly and helpful. ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Server, Drew was friendly and helpful. Very attentive.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.