About Simon & Seafort's

420 L Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
View Larger Map

We could tell you that your favorite part about dining with us will be our panoramic views of Mt. Susitna and the Alaska range, or the freshest wild Alaskan seafood in town, or our uncompromising quality of service; but we'll let you decide. Whether you visit us for a business lunch, a dinner full of friends and family, or that oh-so-deserved date night; you will find that our dedication to excellence is apparent at every step. Our Chefs combine wild-Alaskan seafood with traditional American cuisine to create dishes that make memories. For the best Happy hour in town visit us between the hours of 4:30pm and 6pm and from 9pm to closing daily, half price appetizers and featured drink specials are served in the Saloon. So join us, Simon & Seafort's is your everytime restaurant for any occasion. View our menu options at www.simonandseaforts.com

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steak, Seafood, American

Hours of Operation:
Simon & Seafort's serves Lunch Monday through Friday from 11:30am-2:30pm. Simon's is proud to offer an excellent 45-minute lunch for the business community. WEEKEND BRUNCH Sat & Sun 10am-2:30pm.

LUNCH:
Mon-Fri 11:30am-2:30pm
DINNER:
Mon-Thurs 5pm-9pm
Fri & Sat 4:30pm-10pm
Sun 4:30pm-9pm
WEEKEND BRUNCH:
Saturday & Sunday: 10am-2:30pm
SALOON:
Mon-Thurs 11am-10pm
Fri 11am-11pm
Sat 10am-11pm
Sun 10am-10pm
HAPPY HOUR IN THE SALOON:
Sun-Thurs 3pm-6pm & 9pm-Close
*NOTE: Happy Hour not available on holidays.

Cross Street:
Between 4th and 5th

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(907) 274-3502

Website:
http://www.simonandseaforts.com/

Parking Details:
Simon and Seafort's offers validated parking daily. 2-hour Validation any time when you park in the Captain Cook garage located at 5th & K St. Street parking also available.

Public Transit:
We are located in the heart of downtown. Public transportation is available within feet of Simon and Seafort's.

Executive Chef:
Leah Gallahorn

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Simon & Seafort's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Special Occasion
Anchorage
Most Booked
Anchorage
Special Occasion
Anchorage
1 More
Most Booked
Anchorage
Best Restaurants in Anchorage ›

Scenic View (203)
Special Occasion (185)
Fit for Foodies (112)
See All
Good for Groups (74)
Romantic (73)
Great for Lunch (71)
Neighborhood Gem (48)
Vibrant Bar Scene (41)
Notable Wine List (32)
Hot Spot (30)
Good for a Date (28)
Great for Brunch (28)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
Late-night Find (19)
Business Meals (18)
Kid-friendly (18)
Waterfront (17)
Bar Seating (15)
Local Ingredients (13)
Worth the Drive (13)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Tasting Menu (9)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Open Kitchen (8)
Fun (7)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Casual (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Historic (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Authentic (5)
Cozy (5)
People Watching (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Seasonal (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Great Beer (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Healthy (2)
Family Style (2)
Spicy (1)
Tapas (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2995 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Hostesses were very sloppy. Greeting wa ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined 3 days ago

Hostesses were very sloppy. Greeting was not cordial. Food was ordinary, salmon was gelatinous, undercooked, polenta was too large a portion and overcooked. Only thing good was a very fine waiter.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

This is our favorite Anchorage restauran ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined 4 days ago

This is our favorite Anchorage restaurant; we select this for special occasions and special guests. The food is always exceptional, the service excellent, and the kitchen (visible when you enter the dining area) spotless. They have a frequent diner club that makes it feel even better.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The view is spectacular but the restaura ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined 4 days ago

The view is spectacular but the restaurant is loud making it hard to carry on a conversation. Pricing for drinks and appetizers was reasonable but entrees seemed too expensive for what you get. It was nice to go, say I've gone, but probably won't go back again. There are other higher value fine dining restaurant options.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

Always enjoy a meal here. Stuffed halibu ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined 4 days ago

Always enjoy a meal here. Stuffed halibut is amazing.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Friendly staff. Efficient, good s rvice, ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 5 days ago

Friendly staff. Efficient, good s rvice, not intrusive. Food tasty. Nice view of the water

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Healthy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

It was noisy for a Tuesday night, but on ...

vip
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

It was noisy for a Tuesday night, but once we acclimated to the decibel level, it was fine. All of us were happy with our menu choices.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Generally a great option, today the food ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Generally a great option, today the food was less than par. Way too much cinnamon on the kid's french toast made it inedible and the Crab bennies (first time I have tried them here) were dry and hollandaise was more like an extra thick Dijon sauce than a hollandaise with Dijon. The French onion soup is always a winner!!

The service was spectacular though.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Seasonal, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

We had a very nice meal with great food ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

We had a very nice meal with great food and excellent service

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

The food was so delicious! It was worth ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

The food was so delicious! It was worth spending a bit more. The waiter was helpful and most pleasant. Overall, an outstanding dining experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Simon's is always reliably good, maybe n ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Simon's is always reliably good, maybe not always the best, but in ANC, the best is often hard to find. I've been doing dinner in ANC for over forty years and the choices were always The Crow's Nest or Simons, with the Corsair sometimes in there, but I don't know if it is still around. Since Princess took over the Cook, the Crow's Nest is for tourists, so that leaves Simon's, a bit touristy, but better.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Were brought to table immediately. Sat ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Were brought to table immediately. Sat for 15 minutes after being passed by three waiters and not being acknowledged. Finally had to get the attention of a waiter who had a discussion with the hostess as to who was responsible for our table. As the waiter told us we were a "pick up" table and he guessed he was our waiter. No explanations as to specials of the evening or what came with a certain entree. Wine and beer Glasses were empty and were not asked about refills until towards the end of the meal. Food (pasta) appeared dried on top when served indicating sitting under a heat lamp for awhile.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

Simon & Seaforts is a consistently delig ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Simon & Seaforts is a consistently delightful dining experience. I have been going to Simon's for the last 15 years and with all of the different hors d'oeuvres and dishes available I have yet to find one I didn't enjoy. They are very accommodating to food allergies (give them a heads up when making your reservation if there is something difficult to accommodate during busy hours - i.e. we've ordered the baked brie without the crumb mixture to avoid a wheat allergy and they swap out the toast with apples: delicious!). I've eaten there for both lunch and dinner and from seafood, to sandwiches and beef their food is super tasty.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Coffee, Tasting Menu, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've always loved Simons but the last tw ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

I've always loved Simons but the last two times the food just wasn't there. This time the Kodiak Scallops were both bland and overcooked. Although it was good the presentation was beautiful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

It was the best birthday dinner I could ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

It was the best birthday dinner I could send a friend and his fiancé on. They were both raving about the food, the waiter, the atmosphere, and the overall classy experience. They had a wonderful dinner and it was the best gift my friend could ask for.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was okay. potaotoes undercooked,fis ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Food was okay. potaotoes undercooked,fish overcooked, waiter surly.

Tags: Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

We are visiting Alaska from Australia fo ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

We are visiting Alaska from Australia for 4 weeks...we have less than a week to go. Without doubt the best meal we have had in Alaska...for quality ..for price and friendly professional service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

From the time we arrived until the time ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

From the time we arrived until the time we left we felt comfortable and well received. The service was excellent, and courteous to all the questions we asked. The prime rib that we ordered was excellently cooked to our specifications and delicious it melted in your mouth. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone. Thank you.

Tags: Authentic, Waterfront, Open Kitchen, Paleo Friendly, People Watching, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Kid-friendly, Historic, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a reservation at 1:30pm to find o ...

vip
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

We had a reservation at 1:30pm to find out that their reservations system was down. The restaurant was nearly empty, yet, it took almost 20 mins to set-up a table for 5. I just don't understand that!!

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

We went here for a date night last night ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

We went here for a date night last night after months of wanting to go there. We had heard many great things about this place and ended up being very disappointed. We were very disappointed with our food. First even though we had made reservations, we did not get a window seat we asked for and the hostess said there were no seats available. For appetizers we ordered the smoked salmon spread. It was not very appetizing at all, and we both love smoked salmon. It ended up being taken off of our bill. Also ordered the Caesar salad which had way too much dressing with old salad. For dinner we ordered the ribs with Cole slaw, sweet potato fries, and Mac and cheese. They gave us obviously burned fries so we had to ask for new ones, which never came. The Cole slaw looked and tasted horrible. Even the Mac and cheese was terrible. The ribs weren't very appetizing at all either. We asked for less sauce, and it was so sweet and had too much sauce on. We Also ordered the filet mignon that comes with mashed potatoes and asparagus. We had received the wrong order from the waiter, and then when I got my order, it was over cooked and very over seasoned and dry, it tasted like cheap beef jerkey. The potatoes were way too salty and so was the asparagus. We didn't even eat the steak or potatoes, and the waiter didn't even bother to ask what was wrong with it. Very disappointed with the $45 steak that is supposedly one of Simon and seafort's specialties. When commenting to the waiter about our experience, he talked to his manager and they offered to buy back the steak from us and offered free dessert on the house, which we both declined. He also told us to write a review online. Having already paid for our dinner and wanting to leave, we did not want to accept their offer of buying back the steak. Overall, we were very disappointed with the quality of food and the service. We would not recommend going here, we paid too much for terrible food. And we won't be trying the restaurant again.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

The food was outstanding , the service i ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The food was outstanding , the service impeccable, the price was little high still. The house cocktails and martinis were wonderful.

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Waterfront, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

As always my "go to" restaurant to enter ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

As always my "go to" restaurant to entertain out of town guests exceeded my expectations: great food, impeccable service with beautiful sunset views!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is a wonderful place to get some of ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

This is a wonderful place to get some of the best seafood in town. Dinner there the first night of our 5-day stay in Anchorage was the best meal we had the entire stay, and we had some pretty good dining experiences elsewhere during our time there. The staff is attentive without being in your laps, very informative about the food selections, and the food itself was fantastic. We showed up early and had cocktails and oysters in the bar prior to being seated at a window table overlooking the sound for our dinner. Do make sure to get your reservation request in far enough in advance to get one of these prime tables, and make sure to note you request in the reservation itself, but if you don't get one not too worry as all of the seats still have a great view. This is a pricey restaurant so be prepared to pay for the quality that you will receive!

Tags: Scenic View, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I had all but given up on filet Mignon b ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

I had all but given up on filet Mignon but this spot reminded me just how good it can be! Take their recommendation and get the blue cheese stuffing. Don't look for green veggies that's not their thing but the wine is technically a fruit, right? If you don't like meat well.... I guess there are other places and some other things on the menu, but why?

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Great dining experience specializing in ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Great dining experience specializing in fresh Alaska seafood. Walking distance to downtown hotels. Ambiance would be a little better if they dimmed the chandeliers at dusk. Great attentive waiter with great recommendations. Highly recommend dining there if you are in Anchorage. Well worth the visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Excellent food! Macadamia nut encrusted ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Excellent food! Macadamia nut encrusted halibut fantastic! Service excellent. House wines even good. Great place to celebrate that special event!

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our last night in Alaska, and t ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

This was our last night in Alaska, and two weeks earlier, we had begun our trip at the same restaurant. We had to return one last time because the food is so outstanding! The oysters are so big and juicy, the crab-stuffed halibut is delicious, and the prime rib is always perfect. The perfect ending to a wonderful vacation!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Fun, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Business Meals, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Lovely view. Parking easy(paid). Crowd a ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Lovely view. Parking easy(paid). Crowd and noise would have been tolerable except we waited over an hour for our meal. Reservations at 8:30 pm. Served at 9:45 pm. My husbands seafood fettuccine was excellent. I couldnt't cut my prime rib with a steak knife. So tough I had to saw at it and shake the table. Only ate two bites. Excellent margarita, delicious bread, and waiter was very nice. It was our first wedding anniversary. We won't be returning but maybe it was only a bad night for beef.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Between the server forgetting my drink a ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Between the server forgetting my drink and bringing food out before my drink. Then my filet coming out raw, then it came back over cooked. I just wanted it medium rare. So, disappointed with the restaurant. My brother loved the ribs though. So, at least one of us had a good meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

We went there for our wedding anniversar ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We went there for our wedding anniversary and they sat us at a nice table dressed with rose petals next to the window. The food was excellent and the service was the best. We had an amazing time.

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Would I Go Again - No. We eat out a lot ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Would I Go Again - No. We eat out a lot and with that in mind, we deemed the atmosphere to be for either business people ($$$$) or elderly persons who like to go to the same place each time out. Staid. The prices were quite high for mediocre food. The waiter was nice, but harried. Too bad. The view is nice, and that is what you are paying for, not the food.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

My favorite restaurant in Anchorage! It ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

My favorite restaurant in Anchorage! It's my second visit and they are very consistent with the food. I plan on returning on my next visit.

Tags: Business Meals, Fun, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Beautiful view, great food. We were seat ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Beautiful view, great food. We were seated in a booth near the kitchen though and the noise level was higher than expected.

Tags: Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Excellent views and great food. Had the ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Excellent views and great food. Had the colossal crab legs which were delicious. Unfortunately service was poor. It took an hour to get our drink from the bar where we were waiting for an 8 PM reservation. Sat down at our table at 830 and eventually our drinks were brought to our table. After we ordered our salad came out promptly,but our main course didn't come for an hour and the waiter never came around to explain why. Good thing the views were great otherwise we might have left.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

Simon's use to be one of our favorite pl ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Simon's use to be one of our favorite places in Anchorage. Something must have happened as the food now is just really really bad. So sad as this place used to be a "go to" place for everyone in Anchorage. Everyone local all say the same thing. Please go back to what you used to do...

Tags: Business Meals, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

My wife, son and daughter-in-law ate at ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

My wife, son and daughter-in-law ate at Simon & Seafort's on August 30, 2006 for my wife and my 40th wedding anniversary. It was spectacular. We returned again on August 30, 2016 along with my oldest daughter to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. This was not the experience that we had earlier. Our hearts were set on Halibut cheeks (this is what we had 10 years ago). There were no halibut cheeks. The only other item that we specifically wanted was a Baked Alaska. You guessed it, NO Baked Alaska. We ordered from the menu, but it was not what we had been anticipating. We had come all the way from Alabama to celebrate our anniversary. I had my first meal at Simon & Seafort's in 1994 while on a hunting trip. I have eaten there at least half a dozen times and always enjoyed it. We will call ahead for availability of menu items in the future, as we do plan to return.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We go to your restaurant once a year, fo ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

We go to your restaurant once a year, for many years! Always superb and always very expensive, but worth it once a year!

Thanks

Tags: Casual, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Quite pricey. Small portions for the amo ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Quite pricey. Small portions for the amount of money. Service was fine, but I feel like I could have got more food at another location.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

The overall experience was wonderful, an ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

The overall experience was wonderful, and the staff was very flexible when we combined two parties. The broccoli soup needs some tweaking (to my taste buds) with more broccoli and less salt. The stuffed halibut was phenomenal. Thank you!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Simons is always a treat and our favorit ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Simons is always a treat and our favorite place to go on a date. The staff is always friendly and accommodating and the bar is a great place to wait for your table to be ready. The bartenders are great and making suggestions for new drinks and the waitstaff is helpful as well.

Tags: Fun, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The fairly decent food quality was unfor ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

The fairly decent food quality was unfortunately more than offset by the absolute worst service in recent memory. Server was rude, arrogant and extremely slow. I will not be returning. Management was not in evidence on a fairly busy Friday evening. Decided to try this on the recommendation of a local, despite the recent spotty reviews. My mistake.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.