About Silo

1121 5th Ave N.
Nashville, TN 37208
View Larger Map

SILO guests will enjoy a creative, chef-driven menu with a focus on the bounty of regional farmers and producers.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary Southern

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday - Saturday Dinner: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm. Sunday Dinner: 5 pm - 9 pm. Sunday Brunch: 10:30 am - 2:00 pm. Social Hour specials from 4 pm - 6 pm on Tuesday - Sunday. Closed on Monday.

Cross Street:
Madison

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 750-2912

Website:
http://www.silotn.com/

Parking Details:
There is usually ample street parking within a block and two pay lots directly across the street.

Executive Chef:
Kristin Beringson

Private Party Facilities:
Silo has a private dining room that seats up to 16 an a large table in the dining room that seats up to 14. Parties up to 50 can do a half buy out, larger parties can buy out the entire restaurant. Parties larger than 12 should call 615.750.2912. Please be aware there is a $50 minimum per person for parties larger than 7.

Private Party Contact:
Paul at paul@SiloTN.com: x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Deviled Eggs - Silo, Nashville, TN
Sweetwater Valley Buttermilk Cheddar Mac - Silo, Nashville, TN
Falls Mill Grits - Silo, Nashville, TN
Cast Iron Scallion/Jalapeño Cornbread - Silo, Nashville, TN
Profiteroles - Silo, Nashville, TN
Pot de Creme - Silo, Nashville, TN
Roasted Cauliflower Salad - Silo, Nashville, TN
Basmati Dirty Rice - Silo, Nashville, TN
Seared Diver Scallops - Silo, Nashville, TN
Chicken Confit - Silo, Nashville, TN
Chicken & Waffles - Silo, Nashville, TN
Steak Frites - Silo, Nashville, TN
Trio of Deviled Eggs - Silo, Nashville, TN
Biscuits & Gravy - Silo, Nashville, TN
Bloody Mary - Silo, Nashville, TN
Tonkotsu Ramen - Silo, Nashville, TN
Cocktail - Silo, Nashville, TN
Orion - Silo, Nashville, TN
Izakaya Plate - Silo, Nashville, TN
Dessert - Silo, Nashville, TN
Pickle Plate - Silo, Nashville, TN
Croque Madame - Silo, Nashville, TN
cinnamon roll - Silo, Nashville, TN
Hot Chicken Sliders - Silo, Nashville, TN
Home Fries - Silo, Nashville, TN
Coconut Creme Pie - Silo, Nashville, TN
Oxtail Stew - Silo, Nashville, TN
Silo Sour - Silo, Nashville, TN
Chicken and Waffles - Silo, Nashville, TN
Shrimp and Grits - Silo, Nashville, TN
Grouper - Silo, Nashville, TN
Shrimp & Grits - Silo, Nashville, TN
Market Vegetable Succotash, Oyster Mushrooms & Farro - Silo, Nashville, TN
Burger - Silo, Nashville, TN
charcuterie - Silo, Nashville, TN
Charcuterie plate - Silo, Nashville, TN
Hot Chicken - Silo, Nashville, TN
Lemon Tartlette - Silo, Nashville, TN
Heirloom Tomatoes & Cucumbers, Muscadine Vinaigrette - Silo, Nashville, TN
Chicken Liver Mousse - Silo, Nashville, TN
Bountiful Blessings Wedge Salad - Silo, Nashville, TN
Bone Marrow - Silo, Nashville, TN
Brussels Sprout Salad - Silo, Nashville, TN

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Happy 2017!

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Tue - Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Silo Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Nashville
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Nashville
Best Restaurants in Germantown ›

Good for a Date (35)
Neighborhood Gem (31)
Fit for Foodies (30)
See All
Creative Cuisine (27)
Special Occasion (24)
Handcrafted Cocktails (20)
Local Ingredients (19)
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Modern Decor (18)
Good for Groups (17)
Hot Spot (16)
Romantic (15)
Bar Seating (15)
Casual (13)
Cozy (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Fun (10)
Authentic (10)
Business Meals (9)
Comfort Food (9)
Healthy (9)
Great for Brunch (8)
Late-night Find (7)
Notable Wine List (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Private Room (6)
Sunday Lunch (5)
People Watching (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Open Kitchen (4)
Organic (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Seasonal (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Tapas (2)
Family Style (2)
Spicy (2)
Great Beer (2)
Scenic View (2)
Fireplace (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
S
1357 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Overall a terrific night! The food was p ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 3 days ago

Overall a terrific night! The food was prepare well and we were so happy when we walked out. The Coca Cola marinated steak was delicious and son intriguing. Our waiter was great at anticipating our needs. Worth the trip!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Great Brie appetizer! My friend & I have ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 3 days ago

Great Brie appetizer! My friend & I have over 25 yrs of restaurant experience & LOVED the fact that one of the dessert options was:

"Buy the chefs a round of beers"

Which we did of course!

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Casual, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Romantic, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We decided to try this restaurant for br ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined 6 days ago

We decided to try this restaurant for brunch. So glad we did!!!! We started with the apple fritters- these are amazing!!!!! I then had the crawfish benedict- easily the best benedict I've had- it definitely has a kick though! The omelet and skillet were also perfectly prepared. Ill try them for dinner next visit!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was delicious as usual, did not ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 4, 2016

The food was delicious as usual, did not disappoint. Our service was also great. Love this place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Loved the ambiance, food excellent, and ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Loved the ambiance, food excellent, and the service was good. Only complaint was with my order of cocoa cola hanger steak, was mostly new potatoes- about 20!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a fantastic meal and the drinks w ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We had a fantastic meal and the drinks were top notch. The food was inventive and everything tasted fabulous. Great whiskey/bourbon collection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We had a delightful evening at Silo befo ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 1, 2016

We had a delightful evening at Silo before going to the symphony . Warm, comfortable space and our server was pleasant and helpful in suggesting dishes. Loved the fried Brie, much to our surprise , and the spoonbread, Brussel sprouts and porkchop were all delicious . We have never been disappointed with our meals at Silo. Will look forward to returning. Location in Germantown is convenient to downtown activities and a delight to walk the quaint streets.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We really enjoyed our time at Silo. The ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 30, 2016

We really enjoyed our time at Silo. The atmosphere was great. Cozy but not too loud, and the decor is very inviting. The service was outstanding. Our bartender, Chris, was attentive and friendly. And the food was very good. We had the deviled eggs and wings as an appetizer, and both were tasty. The rainbow trout was perfectly cooked and seasoned, and the brussels salad was a hit. We'd definitely go back.

Tags: Fun, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!! #Enough said

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 20, 2016

IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!! #Enough said

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great Silo experience and would ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We had a great Silo experience and would return. We had a group of 12. Had made reservations well in advance on Open Table. Later learned that it was a $50 minimum for groups of 6 and over, which I hadn't noticed on Open Table. I became concerned for my friends because I didn't want assume that a $100/couple dinner is in their budget. I spoke to the hostess who assured me that it was not a strict rule. It's my thought that the notice about the $50 charge, which also appears on the menu, would be unnecessary for a restaurant that is as high quality as Silo is. People who dine there would want the experience that we had. Great food, great service, and not noisy, allowing for conversation and lingering over the last glass of wine.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great restaurant! Only downside was that ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Great restaurant! Only downside was that we had gnats continually flying around our table and one landed in my wine glass.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Solo was a very pleasant surprise. Great ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Solo was a very pleasant surprise. Great food, service and atmosphere.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a reservation at 8:15 and decided ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We had a reservation at 8:15 and decided to go really early in hopes of getting in sooner. We arrived at 5:15 and were happy to hang out (Saturday happy hour a plus!). The hostess said they had back to back reservations, but we were welcome to wait or come back. She made no promises for an earlier table. We decided to take our chances and wait - and wait we did. It was 8:15 when we were finally given a table and it was right by the front door, in our opinion the worst table in the place. That said, I guess they can't accommodate walk ins and we take responsibility for getting there crazy early. While we waited, we sat by the outdoor gas fire (it was small) and met some really interesting tourists/people who seemed to be enjoying themselves. My husband had the steak. It was average. I ordered the veggie gumbo, which I didn't really think was that great. The portion sizes were also small. Our server wasn't very good, she was really slow. Several of the servers seemed grumpy. To be honest, had we not met some really fun people around the fire, we probably would have been really disappointed with the overall experience (even removing the fact we waited for so long). Being Nashville natives, we were really surprised that the place was full of tourists. We might try it again, but with so many options around the city, I doubt it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Love the rustic decor. Seasonal menu was ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Love the rustic decor. Seasonal menu was challenging and delicious. We will be back for sure!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

my lamb loin was barely cooked-- like be ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

my lamb loin was barely cooked-- like beyond rare.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value4

The food was tasty. I had catfish on pol ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 9, 2016

The food was tasty. I had catfish on polenta and it was served in a bowl with a huge amount of polenta and a disproportionately smaller piece of fish. I thought it was a bit pricey given the ingredients.

The decor and atmosphere was fine. Our waitress may have been new. She didn't seem to have a command of the menu or to be much of a foodie herself. She was efficient enough but the staff in general seemed cold.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value1

We went to Silo to celebrate my son's bi ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 7, 2016

We went to Silo to celebrate my son's birthday. I tend to be a tough critic of restaurants because my wife is a fabulous cook. The dishes were beautiful to the eye and tasty for the mouth. Generous portions but we didn't come away stuffed. Desserts were fine--big enough to share.

The staff went out of their way to locate a quiet table (I have hearing aids and a cochlear implant, so noise is a BIG problem for me), but the design of the place appears to soften rather than to amplify the noise of happy people downing fine food.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Healthy, Authentic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Second time at Silo, and both times were ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Second time at Silo, and both times were fantastic, so there will be a third, fourth, etc.!

The food is fresh, flavorful and the portions are plentiful. Service is open and friendly, without being pretentious or overbearing.

There is only one vegetarian option for the main course, but my option to order two of the large shareable sides as my meal was perfect, especially as I took home the leftovers!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Silo is a great spot! Cool atmosphere, g ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Silo is a great spot! Cool atmosphere, great food and excellent staff!! And the food is AH-MAZING!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nashville gem in Germantown. Southern, ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Nashville gem in Germantown. Southern, comfort-food cuisine that hit the spot. Natural, contemporary wood decor with a basket-like ceiling made for a warm and inviting atmosphere, and we enjoyed the outdoor area for drinks beforehand next to fire pit.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I really enjoyed dinner here. From appet ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 3, 2016

I really enjoyed dinner here. From appetizers to dessert, the food was delicious! I LOVED the pork belly appetizer the most, and ending with the dessert with butterscotch ice cream and honeycomb candy wasn't amazing! Nice atmosphere and service was great. I'll definitely go back :)

Tags: Bar Seating, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Healthy, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We wanted to try something different and ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We wanted to try something different and we got it. The menus was very different and the food was prepared to perfection. The unique flavor so made every bit something different. We were able to sit outside but would like to go back to experience the inside scene.

Tags: Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Very nice atmosphere . The food was del ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Very nice atmosphere . The food was delicious and the presentation was excellent. Great service.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding experience! I have celiac di ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Outstanding experience! I have celiac disease, and the staff were very knowledgeable, and went the extra mile to make me feel confident that they could handle my dietary restrictions. The food and service were amazing! It got a little loud, and tables were a bit close together for an easy, quiet conversation with my table mate; also, the chairs were wood with no pads; very uncomfortable to sit in for an entire dinner.

Salad of cabbage, brussel sprouts, feta, and almonds was amazing! Caramel Pot de Creme was of the charts! Will definitely return, but will hope they get some comfortable chairs!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Paleo Friendly, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Overall a consistently good experience w ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Overall a consistently good experience with farm-to-table ingredients. The deviled eggs always have creative, delicious fillings and are a favorite.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Our waitress was absolutely wonderful, b ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Our waitress was absolutely wonderful, but we were disappointed in some of the food. The Crawfish spread was extremely runny, more like Velveeta or chile con queso. We also ordered the fried brie which was wonderful and the greens served with the brie were even more wonderful. I ordered the Hangar Steak as my entree and asked for it to be prepared medium, even medium plus, but it arrived medium rare. The waitress had some explanation along the lines of people not all describing medium the same way. Another member of my party ordered her Hangar steak prepared medium rare and hers looked exactly the same as mine and all 5 people in my party agreed that my steak was not medium. When the waitress brought my steak back, it was as tough as shoe leather and the flavor wasn't really spectacular either. Other members of my party order the lamb which she said was good, but not great and the gumbo which I was told was very good

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Erica at the bar was very sweet and acco ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Erica at the bar was very sweet and accommodating . She mentioned she is a fairly new bartender and we thought she did great and couldn't tell. The food was by far superior than any brunch we've had in recent days in Nashville. Bravo Clay! Silo is,was, and always will be amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall disappointed by this experience ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Overall disappointed by this experience - had booked based off of high-rated reviews; service was very good and attentive, but the food was just not up to par. The roasted corn & jalapeno spoonbread was undercooked and lacked flavor; the brussel sprouts were overdressed with vinegar; the Fried Brie was the highlight of our meal...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Just had multiple appetizers, they were ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Just had multiple appetizers, they were good not great. Cocktails are spectacular. I've heard great things about the food, so am anxious to go back for full meal to see if it is better.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

it was an uneven night for our experienc ...

 
 (Pinehurst)·Dined on October 21, 2016

it was an uneven night for our experience. Outdated cocktail menus on table, once we got the correct list, all were delicious. Pork belly appetizer was awesome, as was the huge wedge of fried Brie, although it didn't arrive until after our entrees. Duck was nice, although all the accompanying parts (squash puree, braised cabbage and spatzle) were cold. Was told that was how it's served. Seared brined pork was ordered by three of the four of us, and they all said it was terribly salty, to the point they couldn't continue to eat it. Spoon bread with sorghum butter was strong, brussel sprouts were lackluster, too wet for our tastes. Dessert was the Kentucky butter cake, was a mini bundt cake that was dry. Server seemed distracted. We were disappointed, if I went again I'd sit at the bar and just do cocktails and appetizers.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Tapas, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

Loved it! Had a delightful meal. The de ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Loved it! Had a delightful meal. The deviled eggs were creative and delicious and the cioppino was delicious. The sauce was sooo tasty!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Three of us ate at Silo for Sunday Brunc ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Three of us ate at Silo for Sunday Brunch this weekend. The atmosphere is great - awesome interior design and in a cool neighborhood. The restaurant was not terribly busy and our service was excellent. All three of us got different entrees... my wife got a egg salad sandwich, my adult daughter got the apple fritters and I got the crawfish topped eggs Benedict. The egg salad sandwich was just OK - not much egg salad (3/5). The apple fritters were good (4/5), but the star of the show was the Eggs Benedict (5+/5). Topped with crawfish tails and an étouffée/béarnaise sauce, it was the most delicious and inventive breakfast entree I've ever had. I grew up in Louisiana and know my Cajun cooking, and Silo hits this one out of the park. I live 4.5 hours away and just might drive back for breakfast! I only wish the others in my group were as enthusiastic about their meals. Can't wait to go back!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Silo looked so cute and welcoming from t ...

vip
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Silo looked so cute and welcoming from the outside, so my husband and I went for an early brunch during a recent trip to Nashville and sat out on the patio. We ordered a pretty standard omelet with tomatoes, ham and cheddar; home fries; bacon; and biscuits with sausage gravy. But given the "farm-to-table" claim of the restaurant, we expected something more than standard diner food. Everything we ordered was dried out like it had been sitting under a heat lamp. The fries were shriveled and crunchy. The tomatoes in my omelet were watery (definitely not from any farm close by) and the cheese stringy and flavorless. The bacon was charred beyond recognition, and when we finally flagged down our waiter to ask for a new plate he said, "let me see if I can find any that is less well-done." Confirmation that the food not cooked to order! The second serving of bacon was worse than the first, less burned but leathery like bacon jerky and almost no flavor. There was no apology or offer to reduce the price, even though half our food remained untouched. We left with a bad taste in our mouths.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

The food is very tasty, but it is loud. ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 15, 2016

The food is very tasty, but it is loud. As far as requests go, I did request a cake with a candle at dessert for my friends birthday through open table, and that didn't happen. :(

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Disabled Access, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

Loved our dinner! It had turned cool tha ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Loved our dinner! It had turned cool that day and the air was still on. Our waitress requested and the air was cut back. Great wine selection too.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Groups, Private Room, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great little place with friendly staff, ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Great little place with friendly staff, tasty food, and a nice atmosphere. Would definitely recommend and we'll return the next time we're in Nashville.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

The hostess could not have been more rud ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 9, 2016

The hostess could not have been more rude. I accidentally made the reservation for 2 instead of 3 and she acted like this was unforgivable. It was a 5:15 reservation on a Sunday and there was only one table occupied. I apologized for the mistake and asked if 3 was ok, she said with an eye roll "I'll just make it work...". Other than this they were accommodating and let us have happy hour and bar menu outside. We all got cocktails and bacon cheeseburgers, everything was delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

Friendly, great service, nice space and ...

vip
 (London)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Friendly, great service, nice space and great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Brunch! We will return. Great va ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Great Brunch! We will return. Great value! The food was excellent!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love the consistency of the food and ser ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Love the consistency of the food and service. Paul is a fantastic guy and always makes us feel welcome.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.