Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website. View Details

Restaurants you may also like

Il PastaioIl Pastaio
(623)
Italian | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
Porta ViaPorta Via
(275)
Californian | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
La Scala - Beverly HillsLa Scala - Beverly Hills
(125)
Italian | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
Wolfgang's Steakhouse - Beverly HillsWolfgang's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills
(708)
Steakhouse | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
Il Fornaio - Beverly HillsIl Fornaio - Beverly Hills
(743)
Italian | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
Nic's Beverly HillsNic's Beverly Hills
(399)
Contemporary American | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
Via AlloroVia Alloro
(360)
Italian | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
GeorgieGeorgie
(79)
Contemporary American | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
Villa BlancaVilla Blanca
(2506)
Mediterranean | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
The Rooftop Grill at Montage Beverly HillsThe Rooftop Grill at Montage Beverly Hills
(185)
Californian | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
Caffe RomaCaffe Roma
(116)
Italian | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
Bouchon - Beverly HillsBouchon - Beverly Hills
(2710)
French | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
Freds - Beverly Hills -At Barneys New YorkFreds - Beverly Hills -At Barneys New York
(196)
American | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
Ocean Prime - Beverly HillsOcean Prime - Beverly Hills
(439)
Seafood | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now
Crescent Hotel Dining Terrace and BarCrescent Hotel Dining Terrace and Bar
Reviews Coming Soon
Contemporary American | Beverly Hills, West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Reserve Now

About Shiki Beverly Hills

410 N Canon Dr
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
View Larger Map

Shiki Beverly Hills will feature both omakase and a la carte dining using authentic ingredients imported directly from Japan.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Japanese, Sushi

Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Tuesday - Saturday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm.
Dinner: Tuesday - Saturday: 6:00pm - 10:00pm.

Sunday Dinner: 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Brighton Way

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(310) 888-0036

Website:
http://www.shikibeverlyhills.com/

Executive Chef:
Shige Fujimoto

Additional:
Bar Dining, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room

Sort By:
Newest
18 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Hidden treasure on north canyon

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on June 24, 2015

I went there twice and both time I ordered sushi omakase. Everything was fresh and some appetizer dishes are very creative. Service is exquisite. The only down side is that air condition was to cold. I understand it's better that way for freshness of fish, but the entire dining hall made me feel like i was in the frosen food isle in a grocery market. I will definitely come back again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

It's just okay

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 22, 2015

I eat out all the time around Beverly Hills and WEHO, this place by Beverly Hills standards is a bust. The decor is like an Asian restaurant in the Valley not Beverly Hills, the food was decent but for the price I should have just gone to Koi or Nobu. For the price much better Sushi in BH.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

It was our first time at Shiki, what a w ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 18, 2015

It was our first time at Shiki, what a wonderful experience!

We'll come again soon.

Special thanks to Mio Okura!

MZ

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Pity.

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 12, 2015

An odd experience with quite decent but rushed food. Good staff but restaurant is very expensive and ambience is odd. Spanish music. Gave it a second chance but won't be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3

Shiki

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on November 6, 2014

Food is fabulous! Ambience lovely. Music was minimal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Magnificent

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 27, 2014

Shiki is a most charming gentleman and he prepares some of the best Japanese food my wife and I have eaten in a long time .. super fresh, innovative, artistically presented delicious food .. the staff are beautifully mannered and the dining room is a pleasure to behold .. the upper reaches of Canon Drive is now blessed with a very superior restaurant ..

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Fantastic Sushi and Omakase

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 19, 2014

This is a spectacular find in the middle of Beverly Hills. Chef Shige used to be the executive chef at Asanebo, and he is still coming up with new, creative and wonderful dishes. This is more of a "kaiseki" place because it's a lot more than sushi and soft fish. Using seasonal farmer's market ingredients, each dish is artfully presented with a kaleidoscope of colors and flavors. Of course there is also sushi, which is quite good, but what makes this place special are the inventive dishes that touch all of your senses. It's interesting that they also have a full bar, so go ahead and try some rare Japanese whisky to start!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

A gem. True sushi chefs are hard to fin ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on June 11, 2014

A gem. True sushi chefs are hard to find. There is sushi everywhere, but not to the level you can experience here. I don't write much, but I can tell you that this place will not disappoint. An excellent meal and experience. Thank you.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Super Shiki

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 1, 2014

Really enjoyed the overall experience of dining at Shiki. Sat at the Sushi Counter, Chefs were very knowledgeable and friendly, excellent menu, delicious food, and wonderful service. Highly recommend Shiki.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Dinner only. Lunch may start in July. Th ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 1, 2014

Dinner only. Lunch may start in July. The food was good but not up to Nobu or Maysushia standards. Service attentive and friendly. Venue is very handsome.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

I will not go back to this restaurant. I ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 23, 2014

I will not go back to this restaurant. It was so expensive for small amounts of mediocre food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3

Inventive entrees. Large list of special ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 22, 2014

Inventive entrees. Large list of special dishes. Good variety of sake. Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Traditional dishes as well as new ideas. ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 19, 2014

Traditional dishes as well as new ideas. Premium ingrediants from Japan. Very good service. Really enjoyed our dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Really authentic Japanese food?

vip
 (Orange County)
·Dined on May 18, 2014

Food is not a authentic Japanese. too much sauce, not natural taste.

Service is too slow. Some of the waiters do not undestand my order due to the language problem.

Omakase is not the way to serve in tradition. More study is needed in their menu.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

Excellent quality ingrediants from Japan ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 28, 2014

Excellent quality ingrediants from Japan make for delicious entrees. Attentive servers. Thank you!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

top Japanese restaurnt in LA

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 17, 2014

It is expensive. But its omakase is as good as any first class restaurant in Japan.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Sushi Omakase was excellent. Service was ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 14, 2014

Sushi Omakase was excellent. Service was top notch. Both visits have exceeded our expectations. Thank you.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent newcomer. Very authentic

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 12, 2014

Excellent newcomer. Very authentic Japanese taste. Many ingredients sourced in Japan including the rice. Omakase courses available as strictly sushi, strictly from the kitchen or a combination of both. Wagyu from Japan was decadently delicious at a price. Thank you for an excellent dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.