About Shaughnessy Restaurant at VanDusen Botanical Garden

5251 Oak Street
Vancouver, BC V6M 4H1
View Larger Map

SHAUGHNESSY RESTAURANT IS LOCATED IN THE SPECTACULAR VANDUSEN BOTANICAL GARDEN (A 55-ACRE TEACHING GARDEN). THE RESTAURANT WAS ORIGINALLY OPENED IN 1984 TO SERVICE THE MANY MEMBERS & GUESTS OF THE GARDEN, BUT IT SOON BECAME A POPULAR DINING ESTABLISHMENT AND HAS EVOLVED INTO A VANCOUVER LANDMARK. IT IS NOW A FAVORITE WITH LOCALS & TOURISTS ALIKE.
SHAUGHNESSY RESTAURANT OFFERS CONTEMPORARY COMFORT FOOD, PROFESSIONAL WARM SERVICE AND THE RIGHT MIX OF CREATIVITY AND COMMITMENT IN AN ELEGANT, RELAXED AND UNIQUE GARDEN SETTING. WE CATER TO A VARIETY OF EVENTS THROUGHOUT THE YEAR - WEDDING RECEPTIONS, ANNIVERSARIES, BIRTHDAYS, BAR/BAT MITZVAHS, FAMILY REUNIONS AND CORPORATE MEETINGS.

EXCLUSIVE RESTAURANT BOOKINGS ARE AVAILABLE AND WE CAN ACCOMODATE A VARIETY OF GROUP SIZES UP TO 200 PEOPLE.

THERE IS AMPLE FREE PARKING FOR CAR, PRIVATE COACH OR BUS. BOTH THE GARDEN AND THE RESTAURANT ARE WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBLE

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Comfort Food, Northwest

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 3:00pm;
Dinner: Sunday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 8:00pm;
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Cross Street:
37TH AVENUE

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(604) 261-0011

Website:
http://www.shaughnessyrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
THE OPPORTUNITY TO STROLL IN A 55 ACRE BOTANICAL GARDEN OFFERING AMAZING FOLIAGE AND GROWTH EVERY MONTH OF THE YEAR. TEST YOUR SENSE OF DIRECTION AS YOU FIND YOUR WAY THROUGH THE POPULAR "GARDEN MAZE". RELAX AND FIND YOUR CENTER IN THE MEDITATION GARDEN OR MEANDER THROUGH MEDITERRANEAN BELT. YOU'LL FIND JURASSIC SIZE PLANTS AROUND LINVINGSTONE LAKE. THE STONE GARDEN IS ONE OF VANCOUVER'S HIGHEST ELEVATIONS, OFFERING A VIEW OF THE MOUNTAINS ON A CLEAR DAY. TRULY SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE !!

Catering:
Please see our Group Menus at shaughnessyrestaurant.com or call us at 604-261-0011

Parking Details:
WE HAVE AMPLE FREE/COMPLIMENTARY PARKING FOR 200 CARS; ALSO PRIVATE COACH AND BUS PARKING AREA..

Public Transit:
SHAUGHNESSY RESTAURANT IS ON OAK STREET WHICH IS THE MAIN THROUGHFARE FOR MANY ARTERIES INTO OR OUT OF THE CITY. ON ROUTE FROM OR TO THE VANCOUVER INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OR THE US BORDER. SHAUGHNESSY RESTAURANT IS 15 MINUTES FROM DOWNTOWN AND 15 MINUTES FROM THE AIRPORT. TRANSIT BUS STOPS ARE LOCATED ONLY 2 MINUTES FROM THE ENTRANCE TO THE GARDEN.

Executive Chef:
Sean Sloan

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
THERE ARE MANY SPECIAL EVENTS THROUGHOUT THE YEAR, THE LARGEST ONE BEING THE FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER. RESERVE EARLY SO YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED AS THE RESTAURANT IS VERY BUSY AT THIS TIME OF YEAR.
WE RECOMMEND RESERVATIONS FOR ALL SPECIAL EVENT DAYS, FROM VALENTINES DAY, MOTHERS DAY, FATHERS DAY, EASTER, THANKSGIVING ETC...

Restaurant Photos

  • Shaughnessy Restaurant at VanDusen Botanical Garden
  • Triple Aaa Burger
  • Seafood Linguini With Hoisin Sauce
Shaughnessy Restaurant at VanDusen Botanical Garden
Triple Aaa Burger
Seafood Linguini With Hoisin Sauce

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Mon - Thu 6:00PM - 7:00PM

Private Dining

THE RESTAURANT MAY BE BOOKED FOR PRIVATE FUNCTIONS EITHER EXCLUSIVELY OR NON-EXCLUSIVELY FOR SMALLER GROUPS, WHETHER YOU ARE LOOKING TO HOST A PRIVATE DINNER FOR 12 OR A COCKTAIL RECEPTION FOR 250, SHAUGHNESSY RESTAURANT HAS MANY OPTIONS TO OFFER WITH AN EXQUISITE GARDEN VIEW AND FREE PARKING.

Shaughnessy Restaurant at VanDusen Botanical Garden Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.7

service

4.2

ambience

4.2

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Brunch
Vancouver / British Columbia
Great for Lunch
Vancouver / British Columbia
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Vancouver / British Columbia
3 More
Great for Brunch
Vancouver
Great for Lunch
Vancouver
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Vancouver
Best Restaurants in Shaughnessy ›

Scenic View (49)
Great for Lunch (48)
Great for Outdoor Dining (37)
See All
Special Occasion (35)
Neighborhood Gem (33)
Great for Brunch (28)
Good for Groups (25)
Romantic (16)
Fit for Foodies (13)
Disabled Access (5)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Casual (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Cozy (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Business Meals (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Seasonal (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Good for a Date (2)
Family Style (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Worth the Drive (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Vegan (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Historic (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Healthy (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1066 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It was my 4th time to visit there. Every ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined 4 days ago

It was my 4th time to visit there. Everything was great except the noise^^

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

It was the perfect place for our group o ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined 6 days ago

It was the perfect place for our group of five which came from different directions. The walk in the garden afterwards was special as well.

We very much appreciated the graciousness of our waiter when we decided to share an entrée.

Two of our friends are from out of town and were duly impressed with lunch and the setting.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The surroundings are lovely: my companio ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

The surroundings are lovely: my companion and I met for lunch on the patio and enjoyed the sunshine and the view of the gardens. The wait staff was attentive without being intrusive. Our meals (seafood croissant with salad; mussels) were tasty but portions were rather small. We each had a glass of wine and coffee, but no appys or desserts. Our bill, including tip, came to $80...we left hungry.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

My guest fall through the chair the seat ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

My guest fall through the chair the seat pad was detached from the frame of the chair. There were another couple that this happen to before we got there. The food is not good, they do have good ideas but very bad presentation and taste.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value3

Dimitri is a joy as a server. He is the ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Dimitri is a joy as a server. He is there when needed but not an overwhelming presence.

Tags: Casual, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We were celebrating my friend's birthday ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We were celebrating my friend's birthday and we really enjoyed ourselves. The table was good, scenery lovely, service was good and the food was very good. We were not rushed so lots of time to eat and visit at our leisure.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food was cold and service was minima ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

The food was cold and service was minimal we would not revisit this restaurant...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

In our neighbourhood - nice to walk in t ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

In our neighbourhood - nice to walk in the park before or after a meal - good service - generally reasonably quiet.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

My second time - first time was my 80th ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

My second time - first time was my 80th birthday lunch. This time, my friend's 91st birthday - she was enchanted by the ambiance, food, noise level, ease of entry, parking. Everything was perfect.

A quiet table, charming waiter. Constant attention during the meal. Not a problem anywhere.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed yet another lovely lunch overloo ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Enjoyed yet another lovely lunch overlooking the garden. Our waiter who we've had before was super...a tall gentleman, nice manner. Chicken pot pie was scrumptious and mom enjoyed her mussels.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Afternoon Coffee, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for getting together with f ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Great place for getting together with friends, especially under the patio umbrellas.

Tags: Disabled Access, Modern Decor, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

I come here regularly for business meals ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

I come here regularly for business meals due to its consistent delicious food and good value and lovely ambiance. All business associates I've taken here have always been impressed.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Comfort Food, Molecular Gastronomy, Vegan, Paleo Friendly, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

We had a family meeting -a special mpmen ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

We had a family meeting -a special mpment - we enjoyed our time together and lingered - wanted to stay all afternoon - thank you

Tags: Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The outdoor deck facing into the garden ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

The outdoor deck facing into the garden is a lovely spot even on a hot summer evening. would recommend 7 or 7:30 to catch sunset and cooler temperatures. Food is good but not great. Wine list adequate. The special was ahi tuna and it was done really well. Our Chinese guest enjoyed the Thai rice bowl very much. Recommend for locals and for visitors.

Tags: Disabled Access, Seasonal, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Food was very good, one of the best quic ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Food was very good, one of the best quiche I have ever had. Service was excellent and I requested patio seating via Open Table and they had a great table on the patio ready for us. We stayed for 2 hours and never felt rushed. An excellent place to have lunch and catch up with friends.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had not been to Shaughnessy Restauran ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

We had not been to Shaughnessy Restaurant for some time, and decided to check out the new patio. Unfortunately the view of the garden from our shaded table was blocked by a wooden lattice. While we enjoyed the beautifully served Greek tomato salad, our main courses were not that great. My husband's Thai curry rice bowl was quite small and almost devoid of flavour, and my coconut curry mussels (a small serving in a very large pot) could have used a little more curry. Still, it's a lovely spot and worth another visit, maybe at lunch when the western exposure would be less of a problem.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Good for early dinner when you want lots ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Good for early dinner when you want lots of quiet time to chat with friends. Service was excellent. I like small menus but a few more choices would have made it better.

Tags: Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a pleasant lunch. The server was ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

We had a pleasant lunch. The server was very nice. Our food was good, however we felt that

the servings were on the small side for the price and the presentation lacking.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Good variety of choices for lunch. Good ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Good variety of choices for lunch. Good value for price.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Not notable for the food but decent. Not ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Not notable for the food but decent. Nothing to write home about except the view. Great venue for weddings, receptions and parties but just that. It was average on the food presentation. Good service. Just middle of the road. Location comes with a great view and convenient next to the gardens.

I think part of the reason why the food was just 'meh was the fact that most of the people in the restaurant were older and I think the food just aims to be pleasant. Not exceptional or amazing. It was just there. Nothing bad against the restaurant but it just seemed under seasoned and the overall staff seemed just as mellow as the location. It wasn't as memorable as eating at the gardens cafe Truffles.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Long time fave for birthday brunch and l ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Long time fave for birthday brunch and lunch for 2 family members

Service and food always great

Patio setting lovely

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Enjoyed my meal & have no complaints. Ha ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Enjoyed my meal & have no complaints. Have been to the restaurant on many occasions.

Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The setting is beautiful, and the additi ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

The setting is beautiful, and the addition of the new outdoor dinning is a bonus. But, your menu is basically the same, boring one you have had for awhile. We each ordered the Charcuterie Board. We did enjoy it but, for $18.00, the baguette wasn't even fresh and toasted, it was out of a package! Also, your coffee isn't the best. I take my coffee black but always order a latte or cappuccino when I am there because I don't care for your coffee, and I do like a coffee after my meal. I know that I must be in a minority because you are always full but I think a revamped, up-to-date menu would be a great improvement. I go with friends, who although feel the same about the menu and the coffee, go for the ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Always five star, excellent food and we ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Always five star, excellent food and we had stellar service. Patio seating was somewhat noisy so we sat inside. 🍾✨🎈

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was the first time we have dined on ...

vip
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

This was the first time we have dined on the patio. It was lovely. We shared the charcuterie board, I had the seafood quesadilla and my son had the fish and chips. The food was very good. We are looking forward to coming back to try other menu items.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The Shaughnessy Restaurant at VanDusen G ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

The Shaughnessy Restaurant at VanDusen Gardens is my favourite place to meet friends for lunch. The view of the gardens and the mountains in the distance, as well as my favourite crab croissant make this a very special place. My friend enjoyed the chicken, papaya and jicama salad. These two favourites should never be removed from the menu!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The two people I booked for this lunch c ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

The two people I booked for this lunch commented that the food was "terrible" and the service was not much better. I have received the same comment from another group I had booked there and been told they "never" want to go there again.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

The overall impression of the Shaughness ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

The overall impression of the Shaughnessy Restaurant is nice and relaxing for lunch or brunch. I have brought friends/relatives from out of town to this restaurant. They appreciated the environment and then we could go for a walk at Van Dusen Garden after lunch.

The only drawback is there is not too many choices on the menu.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

My husband, daughter and I were looking ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

My husband, daughter and I were looking for a quiet place to have dinner. This restaurant is in a beautiful garden, the food was very good and there service was excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I'm a regular @ VanDusen so I often pop ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

I'm a regular @ VanDusen so I often pop in for a bite. Nice staff, low key & quiet enough to have a conversation while looking out into the garden.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

My friend and I get together several tim ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

My friend and I get together several times a year for good conversation with good food. We find Shaughnessys a great place for both. It's very comfortable, spacious and the waitstaff are helpful and prompt with suggestions, food, and the bill, so we are never left waiting for them to come. It is always a pleasant experience.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The menu was small. The portions were sm ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

The menu was small. The portions were small and expensive. Not very impressed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

I had to wait a long time before a serve ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

I had to wait a long time before a server came and gave us the menu while two other tables got water and menu even though they came later than us. Then, I had to ask for the bread while apparently there were bread baskets at every other tables. Didn't even come to ask us how the foods were. Terrible experience. Will never recommend to others.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Beautiful deck overlooking the ponds and ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Beautiful deck overlooking the ponds and gardens at VanDusen. No rush atmosphere, great for enjoying a warm summer night.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

This used to be a favourite restaurant o ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

This used to be a favourite restaurant of mine but I haven't been for lunch in a couple of years. I enthusiastically recommended the seafood quesadilla. What an embarrassment. At $19 I should not have had to open it up to see if there was actually any seafood in it. The dessert at $9, a creme brulee was so so and we were surprised to see a dessert served in a mason jar. Not very elegant for a restaurant of this type. If it hadn't been for our waiter the whole lunch would have been a washout. We were treating our Spanish teacher to lunch and when the waiter approached our table he greeted us in Spanish and continued to serve us in flawless Spanish. He deserved a big tip and got one, despite the mediocre food. We were well looked after by all the service staff who were unobtrusive but attentive and very professional.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Food was not good for the price it was f ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Food was not good for the price it was for. Money poorly spent. Service was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value1

Your servers were polite and professiona ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

Your servers were polite and professional; the food was much above average..the ambience was outstanding. All in all, an enjoyable experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant never lets me down. It h ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 21, 2016

This restaurant never lets me down. It has a comfortable, roomy ambience, lovely vistas into the garden, always good service and great food!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Exterior did not impress with knee high ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 20, 2016

Exterior did not impress with knee high grass and weeds covering the small flower beds. The food was mediocre, the service average, no ambience, and price too high for the meal. This used to be a favorite stop when visiting Vancouver but no more. Would NOT recommend this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

The menu is a bit limited but surroundin ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

The menu is a bit limited but surroundings more than made up for it.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.