About Shaughnessy Restaurant at VanDusen Botanical Garden

SHAUGHNESSY RESTAURANT IS LOCATED IN THE SPECTACULAR VANDUSEN BOTANICAL GARDEN (A 55-ACRE TEACHING GARDEN). THE RESTAURANT WAS ORIGINALLY OPENED IN 1984 TO SERVICE THE MANY MEMBERS & GUESTS OF THE GARDEN, BUT IT SOON BECAME A POPULAR DINING ESTABLISHMENT AND HAS EVOLVED INTO A VANCOUVER LANDMARK. IT IS NOW A FAVORITE WITH LOCALS & TOURISTS ALIKE.
SHAUGHNESSY RESTAURANT OFFERS CONTEMPORARY COMFORT FOOD, PROFESSIONAL WARM SERVICE AND THE RIGHT MIX OF CREATIVITY AND COMMITMENT IN AN ELEGANT, RELAXED AND UNIQUE GARDEN SETTING. WE CATER TO A VARIETY OF EVENTS THROUGHOUT THE YEAR - WEDDING RECEPTIONS, ANNIVERSARIES, BIRTHDAYS, BAR/BAT MITZVAHS, FAMILY REUNIONS AND CORPORATE MEETINGS.

EXCLUSIVE RESTAURANT BOOKINGS ARE AVAILABLE AND WE CAN ACCOMODATE A VARIETY OF GROUP SIZES UP TO 200 PEOPLE.

THERE IS AMPLE FREE PARKING FOR CAR, PRIVATE COACH OR BUS. BOTH THE GARDEN AND THE RESTAURANT ARE WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBLE

5251 Oak Street
Vancouver, BC V6M 4H1
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Comfort Food, Northwest

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 3:00pm;
Dinner: Sunday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 8:00pm;
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Cross Street:
37TH AVENUE

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(604) 261-0011

Website:
http://www.shaughnessyrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
THE OPPORTUNITY TO STROLL IN A 55 ACRE BOTANICAL GARDEN OFFERING AMAZING FOLIAGE AND GROWTH EVERY MONTH OF THE YEAR. TEST YOUR SENSE OF DIRECTION AS YOU FIND YOUR WAY THROUGH THE POPULAR "GARDEN MAZE". RELAX AND FIND YOUR CENTER IN THE MEDITATION GARDEN OR MEANDER THROUGH MEDITERRANEAN BELT. YOU'LL FIND JURASSIC SIZE PLANTS AROUND LINVINGSTONE LAKE. THE STONE GARDEN IS ONE OF VANCOUVER'S HIGHEST ELEVATIONS, OFFERING A VIEW OF THE MOUNTAINS ON A CLEAR DAY. TRULY SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE !!

Catering:
Please see our Group Menus at shaughnessyrestaurant.com or call us at 604-261-0011

Parking Details:
WE HAVE AMPLE FREE/COMPLIMENTARY PARKING FOR 200 CARS; ALSO PRIVATE COACH AND BUS PARKING AREA..

Public Transit:
SHAUGHNESSY RESTAURANT IS ON OAK STREET WHICH IS THE MAIN THROUGHFARE FOR MANY ARTERIES INTO OR OUT OF THE CITY. ON ROUTE FROM OR TO THE VANCOUVER INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OR THE US BORDER. SHAUGHNESSY RESTAURANT IS 15 MINUTES FROM DOWNTOWN AND 15 MINUTES FROM THE AIRPORT. TRANSIT BUS STOPS ARE LOCATED ONLY 2 MINUTES FROM THE ENTRANCE TO THE GARDEN.

Executive Chef:
Sean Sloan

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
THERE ARE MANY SPECIAL EVENTS THROUGHOUT THE YEAR, THE LARGEST ONE BEING THE FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER. RESERVE EARLY SO YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED AS THE RESTAURANT IS VERY BUSY AT THIS TIME OF YEAR.
WE RECOMMEND RESERVATIONS FOR ALL SPECIAL EVENT DAYS, FROM VALENTINES DAY, MOTHERS DAY, FATHERS DAY, EASTER, THANKSGIVING ETC...

Restaurant Photos

  • Shaughnessy Restaurant at VanDusen Botanical Garden, Vancouver, BC
  • Triple Aaa Burger - Shaughnessy Restaurant at VanDusen Botanical Garden, Vancouver, BC
  • Seafood Linguini With Hoisin Sauce - Shaughnessy Restaurant at VanDusen Botanical Garden, Vancouver, BC

Report a photo problem

Triple Aaa Burger - Shaughnessy Restaurant at VanDusen Botanical Garden, Vancouver, BC
Seafood Linguini With Hoisin Sauce - Shaughnessy Restaurant at VanDusen Botanical Garden, Vancouver, BC

Private Dining

THE RESTAURANT MAY BE BOOKED FOR PRIVATE FUNCTIONS EITHER EXCLUSIVELY OR NON-EXCLUSIVELY FOR SMALLER GROUPS, WHETHER YOU ARE LOOKING TO HOST A PRIVATE DINNER FOR 12 OR A COCKTAIL RECEPTION FOR 250, SHAUGHNESSY RESTAURANT HAS MANY OPTIONS TO OFFER WITH AN EXQUISITE GARDEN VIEW AND FREE PARKING.

Shaughnessy Restaurant at VanDusen Botanical Garden Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.8

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (44)
Special Occasion (34)
Good for Birthdays (28)
See All
Seasonal (27)
Great for Lunch (26)
Neighborhood Gem (25)
Good for Anniversaries (24)
Cozy (22)
Romantic (19)
Good for a Date (18)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Good for Groups (16)
Casual (16)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Comfort Food (13)
Business Meals (13)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Disabled Access (11)
Healthy (10)
Great for Brunch (10)
Afternoon Tea (9)
Authentic (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Local Ingredients (6)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Family Style (5)
Fun (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
People Watching (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Private Room (2)
Great Beer (2)
Fireplace (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Historic (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Vegan (1)
Tapas (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Organic (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
S
1177 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We enjoyed the ambiance of the whole res ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 3 days ago

We enjoyed the ambiance of the whole restaurant. The service was excellent. Food was good, high quality thru and thru. Will return again.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Always excellent service in elegant surr ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 7 days ago

Always excellent service in elegant surroundings and delicious food. Buttermilk Fried Chicken and Cioppino not quite as good as other meals have had here, but only slightly so. A thoroughly enjoyable meal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We were seated at a table next to the wi ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 6, 2017

We were seated at a table next to the windows and were able to view some of the Gardens which were interesting notwithstanding that it was winter. Our waiter was attentive, gave us the specials of the days and then left us to have a conversation with our out of town friends. After a few minutes he came back with our drinks and took our order. The waiter was very efficient and attentive.

The food was very good and the prices reasonable. A bonus was the large, free parking lot.

Would definitely recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Healthy, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We decided to have a lunch meeting in th ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 6, 2017

We decided to have a lunch meeting in the morning of the day we visited the restaurant. Shaughnessy Restaurant was chosen because we were looking for a restaurant where is not too noisy with good food. It was very handy that we were able to to reserve our table on line when the restaurant was not open yet. We had a very nice meeting !

Thank you.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The cioppino was extraordinarily good an ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The cioppino was extraordinarily good and so were the desserts. The service was friendly and attentive. Early January was a good time to go, since the holiday rush was over, the restaurant was quiet, and the full menu was available (rather than just the 6-item holiday menu).

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The servers were really friendly and hel ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 4, 2017

The servers were really friendly and helpful. It was a quiet night, but the food was really good. The service was really fast too. We got our food really really fast.

Tags: Business Meals, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I expected better as if heard so much ab ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I expected better as if heard so much about the place and it was new year's Eve. Menu seemed to be their regular fare at higher prices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We gathered together for a birthday cele ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We gathered together for a birthday celebration, and found the service to be friendly and prompt. One in our group ordered the steelhead burger and was served a beef burger instead. This was quickly removed and replaced correctly and the waiter said she would not be charged for her order. I thought that was excellent customer service. A mistake was made but remedied to the satisfaction of the customer. The dining room is always very attractive and welcoming and I look forward to my next meal at Shaughnessy's.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Our visit was part of an evening viewing ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Our visit was part of an evening viewing the Festival of Lights and was a perfect end to that wonderful walk. Service was attentive and the fox and drink were first class.

Tags: Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Because it was over Christmas the menu w ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Because it was over Christmas the menu was quite limited as was advertised on their webpage. That was somewhat disappointing.Other than that it was a nice experience.

Tags: Family Style, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Had it not been the Festival of Lights, ...

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Had it not been the Festival of Lights, we would not have gone to the Restaurant.

With a little bit more of money, you can get way better food at Cin Cin or La Terrazza.

My Osso Buco was so hard and dry, wonder how long it has been in the freezer. The worst I have ever tasted. My husband's fish, you can taste, was from the freezer as well.

I have to say, the Servers did all they can to make up for it; but food is terrible for that price.

I will not go back again, unless necessary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service4
value1

Gorgeous view of the gardens and lights ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Gorgeous view of the gardens and lights while enjoying an exceptional meal.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's been a while since I visited your r ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 27, 2016

It's been a while since I visited your restaurant and as it was my bff's 70th birthday, we had a good experience. However, even though I let our waiter know it was my bff's birthday, when we ordered dessert, I was kinda disappointed that there was not at least a candle on our cheesecake. Perhaps you don't do that at your restaurant, and I was not expecting waiters to sing Happy Birthday, but most restaurants would at the least supply a candle, and some even go the extra mile and decorate the dessert plate for the birthday guest.

Also, now that I am writing, I was offended when I entered the main entrance as I could smell the washrooms. I'm not sure if it was just really strong cleaning product residue or whether the floors need to be super cleaned, or even replaced. It was quite disturbing when entering and then leaving your restaurant.

Thanks for allowing me to review our experience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

It was very disappointing experience for ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 25, 2016

It was very disappointing experience for us as we were expecting better service and ambiance on Christmas Eve

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Despite arriving early for our reservati ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Despite arriving early for our reservation and were told we could be seated in a minute. Forty minutes later we were seated. Our meal order took such a short time to serving we believe the food was preplated and tasted as such. Not what we expected given the price point. This is not my first visit so I expected more. I don't think we'll be back.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

Very enjoyable! Would like table request ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Very enjoyable!

Would like table requests to be honoured.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Disabled Access, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Afternoon Tea, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Very over priced food was very common no ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Very over priced food was very common no taste would never go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

This is just such an excellent restauran ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 22, 2016

This is just such an excellent restaurant with traditional good service and good food. A glaring problem is the lack of menu options for non meat eaters or vegetarians. Most restaurants of substance recognize this niche; this one does not!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Overall, it was a very pleasant meal; th ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Overall, it was a very pleasant meal; the food was tasty, the ambiance was festive without being chaotic, and the service we received from our server Natasha was top-notch. There were a few details that were lacking, however: I ordered the steelhead with rice, and the rice was cold around the edges; also, I had specified that this was a birthday meal, which wasn't communicated to the server. When I mentioned to Natasha that it was for my birthday, she said if she'd known then she would have put a candle in my dessert, which would have been nice.

But that said, it's a busy holiday season so I know the staff are doing their best, and for the most part we all had a wonderful meal. My elderly father is a homebody and my mother is persnickety and they were both made happy as clams by our lunch there. It was a lovely experience for me as well, since it's hard to go out for a Christmas Eve birthday!

One final note: the bread rolls are phenomenal.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We celebrated my wife's birthday at the ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 21, 2016

We celebrated my wife's birthday at the Shaughnessy and then toured the Festival of Lights. Service was great and the food was very good. The menu was very limited but we both found items we liked. Parking is a problem when the Festival of Lights is on but it was nice to be able to get a good meal and see the lights without having to find a new parking spot.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Shaughnessy is wonderful for a special l ...

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Shaughnessy is wonderful for a special lunch. It is a Vancouver tradition, known for its good food and service and garden ambience. A classy place.

Tags: Seasonal, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Great location during Festival of Lights ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Great location during Festival of Lights but food and service are terrible. Better off at Seasons in Queen Elizabeth Park for special dinner with spectacular views.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1

I don't recommend this restaurant during ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 18, 2016

I don't recommend this restaurant during the holidays. It is too crowded, too noisey, limitted "holiday" menu. The staff are rushed and quality of food is poor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

Due to the popularity of this location d ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Due to the popularity of this location during the Festival of Lights, the restaurant was very busy, and very noisy. We were lucky enough to be given a table right by a window, and this made a tremendous difference in our enjoyment. I don't think we would have had as good a time if we'd been seated away from the windows.

I have to give kudos to the staff for their prompt service. There was a time limit on our seating, and given the busyness of the restaurant I was concerned that we'd be rushed with our food, but we even had time for dessert. The service was brisk, but not rushed. We were able to leave on time comfortably.

I noted that another table was asked to leave, because they were over time. I appreciate that the staff had the assertiveness to do that. I'm sure the subsequent booking for that table appreciated it, too.

However, to be honest I probably won't book again. The busyness of the restaurant was not at all restful. It was difficult to find parking, and we were concerned we would miss our reservation. We parked several blocks away, and had to walk in very quickly. Overall, I'd prefer just to have some soup at home, and not be so concerned about when we arrive.

Tags: Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Unfortunately during the Festival of Lig ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Unfortunately during the Festival of Lights at the gardens there is no guarantee for a good view of the garden. Our group of 5 was placed in thE back near the kitchen. be prepared for a very limited menu. Soup was very good , salad was not great

Tags: Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service5
value4

The menu is very limited, hardly any cho ...

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 18, 2016

The menu is very limited, hardly any choice. Tables were too crowded.

Tags: Romantic, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

The food was very average and not served ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The food was very average and not served hot - we will not be returning...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

My husband and I have been coming here f ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 17, 2016

My husband and I have been coming here for the past five years as our yearly ritual after visiting the Festival of Lights. This year was the very first time with our baby. Food and service was superb like always except this time I noticed that our waiter forgot to give us the promo cards when the bill came so I had to ask another waitress to give it to me. Other than that it was great overall.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

A lovely view of the Festival of Lights ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 17, 2016

A lovely view of the Festival of Lights display. So nice to have good food that was not overly salty.

Tags: Scenic View, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, People Watching, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Disabled Access, Pre/post Theatre, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

The food was good, noise level very high ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The food was good, noise level very high due to the season. Service was fairly good once we had the servers attention. Would return with guests to see the lights.Good wine list.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Located in VanDuesen gardens..food was g ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Located in VanDuesen gardens..food was great, good view of the gardens. Service was excellent. Would recommend..

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We had a marvelous walk thru the gardens ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 16, 2016

We had a marvelous walk thru the gardens looking at the lights-- so beautiful. The restaurant meal was very good but we couldn't hear the conversation with my sister and brother in law. I have been for lunch several times and it seemed much more elegant. Disappointed in the ambience but would give it a try, just not at this time of year.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value3

We had very nice dinner with my friends. ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 16, 2016

We had very nice dinner with my friends. All of us enjoyed the meal of their choice and we will definitely come back.

Tags: Comfort Food, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I love this lovely restaurant situated r ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 15, 2016

I love this lovely restaurant situated right in VanDusen Botanical Gardens. The food lends itself to a west coast vibe. The staff are very well trained and are very attentive. I would highly recommend this restaurant to friends and family!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Something was wrong with the temperature ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Something was wrong with the temperature: mulled wine came warm, at best. Worst was that braised veal shank was very dry, overcooked and leathery. Should have sent it back at the time, but didn't.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

We travelled from the Island , did the F ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 14, 2016

We travelled from the Island , did the Festival of Lights at van Dusen and met friends in the restaurant. Beautiful booth seating with lights from the gardens brightening the room. High energy and vibe which we like! Food was good although a little pricey.

Tags: People Watching, Authentic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

One of my favourite places to meet frien ...

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 13, 2016

One of my favourite places to meet friends for lunch or dinner. Food is always good and so is the service. Also free parking is a plus.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

We came for an 8:00 dinner after VanDuse ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 13, 2016

We came for an 8:00 dinner after VanDusen Festival of Lights. We were disappointed that you had a very limited menu all prepared type of food that was very overcooked and not particularly tasty. Even though the restaurant was half full we had been notified by email that we would only be allowed a 90 minute dinner time. I would have much preferred your regular menu that we have enjoyed numerous times in the past. We won't repeat this experience next Xmas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

Excellent duck entrée. Beautiful ambienc ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Excellent duck entrée. Beautiful ambience with Christmas lights.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Perfect food, perfect service. The wait ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Perfect food, perfect service. The waiter was there exactly when needed and very knowledgeable about the menu and the wines

Tags: Cozy, Tasting Menu, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.