About Shadowbrook Restaurant Capitola

In Capitola-by-the-Sea, beside lush Soquel Creek just before it empties into the Monterey bay, Shadowbrook is best reached by its own quaint, hillside 'cable car' or the meandering garden path alongside waterfalls, ferns and flowers. For over 60 years, Shadowbrook has been famous its for fine food, wine and liqueurs served in an atmosphere of Old World charm and grace. Now, better then ever, Shadowbrook is perfect for any special occasion...or for no occasion at all.

1750 Wharf Rd.
Capitola, CA 95010
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Winter Dining Hours: Mon-Fri 5:00pm-8:45pm Sat 4:30pm-9:30pm Sun 4:30pm-8:45pm Winter Rockroom Bar Menu Available: Mon-Sat 4:00pm-10:00pm Sunday 2:30pm-10:00pm

Cross Street:
Capitola Rd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(831) 475-1511

Website:
http://www.shadowbrook-capitola.com/

Entertainment:
Live music in the Rock Room Lounge Friday and Saturday nights.

Catering:
The Shadowbrook has an in-house pastry department for banquet, wedding, or special occasion needs. For more information please call Stephanie at 831-475-1222.

Parking Details:
Three private lots with complimentary parking for guests; disabled parking spaces available.

Executive Chef:
Roger Gowen

Private Party Facilities:
Shadowbrook's four private dining rooms are the perfect location for evening special events, receptions, and weddings for groups of 10 to 100.

Private Party Contact:
Stephanie: (831) 475-1222

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Mention to us that it is your birthday and receive a complimentary ice cream sundae.

Shadowbrook Restaurant Capitola Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.7

ambience

4.8

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (137)
Special Occasion (135)
Good for a Date (129)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (118)
Scenic View (113)
Historic (97)
Good for Birthdays (96)
Worth the Drive (89)
Waterfront (81)
Cozy (75)
Fireplace (66)
Neighborhood Gem (66)
Quiet Conversation (50)
Fun (47)
Fit for Foodies (46)
Notable Wine List (46)
Local Ingredients (40)
Good for Groups (38)
Bar Seating (37)
Authentic (35)
Creative Cuisine (35)
Great for Outdoor Dining (35)
Happy Hour (33)
Business Meals (30)
Vibrant Bar Scene (26)
Live Music (25)
Seasonal (22)
Comfort Food (22)
Casual (20)
Handcrafted Cocktails (19)
Private Room (18)
Family Style (18)
Outstanding Value (17)
Good Vegetarian Options (17)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Wood Oven (14)
Gluten Free Options (14)
Kid-friendly (14)
Healthy (14)
Great Beer (13)
Sunday Lunch (13)
People Watching (12)
Great for Brunch (11)
Great for Lunch (10)
Hot Spot (9)
Disabled Access (8)
Paleo Friendly (8)
Late-night Find (7)
Vegan (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Afternoon Coffee (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Organic (6)
Afternoon Tea (6)
Quick Bite (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Spicy (4)
Open Kitchen (2)
Tapas (2)
Live Sports (2)
Dancing (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
5210 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Have to experience at least once! Riding ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Have to experience at least once! Riding the trolley to the restaurant was a treat. Great romantic date night with delicious food for every taste, great wine and beer menu(cocktails too!). After dinner, upstairs had music and a more casual feel to top off the experience. Free shuttle was a bonus, joe the driver took us to a lovely wine bar with live music after. Service was outstanding!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Paleo Friendly, Business Meals, Healthy, Waterfront, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was excellent as always, this w ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined 3 days ago

The food was excellent as always, this was my 5th time to dine at the Shadowbrook. Service was excellent as well and our server saw to our every need. The only negative was the area we were seated in was very tight, my chair was right up against the diner at the next table. My wife had to ask the lady, at the next table to stand so she could get out. We have recommended the Shadowbrook to our friends on several occasions and will continue to do so.

Tags: Scenic View, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent Service and Great Food. I woul ...

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent Service and Great Food. I would recommend Shadowbrook for any special occasion

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Historic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We made reservations 2 weeks in advance ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 13, 2017

We made reservations 2 weeks in advance but would have liked a seat closer to the outside view. Very crouded and noisy. Portions were on the small size, everything al cart. So i didnt get any vegetables which i failed to order with my meal. Very knowledgeable and friendly wait staff. Very fast in clearing the table or giving refills. Small gluten free options but nice they at least had some. Would have liked gluten free dinner bread.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Scenic View, Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Hot Spot, Paleo Friendly, Cozy, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Disabled Access, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Kid-friendly, Great Beer, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great restaurant, good service, poor foo ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Great restaurant, good service, poor food. The sea bass was over cooked and chewy. My wives sand dabs were under cooked and mushy. Try Cafe Cruz instead.

Tags: Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

It had been a few years since my husband ...

 
·Dined on February 13, 2017

It had been a few years since my husband and I last dined at the Shadowbrook because we were a little disappointed for a number of reasons. However, after our dinner the other evening, my faith has been restored! Everything was outstanding from the service to the food. Delicious.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Fun, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dinner was outstanding and our server wa ...

 
·Dined on February 13, 2017

Dinner was outstanding and our server was excellent. We have been coming for special occasions for years and have never been disappointed. Have recommended this restaurant to all our friends.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Brent was our server and he did a great ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Brent was our server and he did a great job. We had a table with a view of the river / lights. Fantastic food and excellent service.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely a memorable dinner. We were s ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Absolutely a memorable dinner. We were sat in a private corner table where we could enjoy our Anniversary without much noise. Everything was full of enjoyable flavors. We started with lemon berry martinis then had bacon wrapped prawns. I had sea scallops with whipped potatoes and spinach in a cherry cream sauce and for dessert mud pie.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I love this place. I've been there a fe ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 11, 2017

I love this place. I've been there a few times and every time is better than the last. This time we ate in the "garden room" which is my favorite place I've eaten in so far. It is a lot quieter than the rest of the restaurant and I loved the small athmosphere. I drove up from LA for my son's 21 birthday and it was the perfect place to celebrate. The food, as usual was amazing, and we had a wonderful celebration. We will certainly return the next time we are up north.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was fabulous 35 years ago and still ...

 
·Dined on February 11, 2017

It was fabulous 35 years ago and still is. A great dining experience!

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Happy Hour, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We've been to Shadowbrook many times and ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We've been to Shadowbrook many times and have never been disappointed! We used to have to drive over the hill but just recently moved and now we're only 10 minutes away. Needless to say we come a lot more often . Good time and food in the bar or restaurant!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Private Room, Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Fun, Casual, Waterfront, Romantic, Special Occasion, Live Music, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been visiting on special occatio ...

 
·Dined on February 11, 2017

We have been visiting on special occations for 56 years. We just celebrated our 55th anniversary at Shadow Brook.

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

It had been awhile since we had been the ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 11, 2017

It had been awhile since we had been there. It really is a nice restaurant with

good food and great views. Beautiful gardens and the trolley down is fun.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As usual we had another exception meal i ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 11, 2017

As usual we had another exception meal in an exceptional atmosphere with an exceptional staff of prompt an pleasant people. Thanks again Shadow Brook.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Authentic, Vegan, Family Style, Fun, , Waterfront, Wood Oven, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Romantic, Great Beer, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Fireplace, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Private Room, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Historic, Afternoon Coffee, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Quick Bite, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Spicy, Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have been to Shadowbrook Restaurant on ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 7, 2017

I have been to Shadowbrook Restaurant on a number of occasions. I have never been disappointed!

Tags: Healthy, Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Cozy, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Scenic View, Great Beer, Fun, Gluten Free Options, Fireplace, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Two of us started with Artichoke Soup wh ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Two of us started with Artichoke Soup which is signature for Shadowbrook. The others had the Clam Chowder with bacon and all commented on how they were delicious. Two of us had the salmon, one the Asian style salmon, and one had the Osso bucco. My salmon was cooked perfectly with a delicious white cream sauce. Everyone was very pleased with their entree and the service was spot on. We commented on how the food has improved and of course you can't beat the ambiance of Shadowbrook.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I drive the hour and a half ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2017

My wife and I drive the hour and a half to go to this place for many occasions. We have been going to this restaurant for over ten years. It is always a great experience and the food has always been good.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first time going to shadow ...

 
·Dined on February 5, 2017

This was our first time going to shadow brook easy to make reservations we arrived late but called to notify them we were greeted very friendly and shown to our table served us water then told us of the specials we ordered fast service great food we will go back

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We celebrated my wife's 60th birthday he ...

 
 (Yosemite)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We celebrated my wife's 60th birthday here, and it was memorable experience. Beautiful setting, very romantic. Great food and service. We will be back!

Tags: Waterfront, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Authentic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Shadowbrook is a fun restaurant with pre ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Shadowbrook is a fun restaurant with pretty gardens and views and a cable car ride, very unique atmosphere. We enjoyed our dinners, the server was very personable.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Food and service was excellent ... and o ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Food and service was excellent ... and of course the ambiance is fantastic!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Great Beer, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Historic, Authentic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always great ambience in a well-establis ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Always great ambience in a well-established restaurant. Food was good and good value, but took a long time in arriving . Noise level very high due to rowdy group at next table. Service was just so-so. Some errors made, none serious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

We visited for a friend's 86th birthday. ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 3, 2017

We visited for a friend's 86th birthday. Two of us had the scallops that were divine (as always), one had salmon that was also wonderful. The fourth had the sand dabs and because she didn't like them, the server asked if she would like a different entree. The replacement entree arrived in minutes. My favorite restaurant in the area! Excellent food, wine and service.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Healthy, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Not much to say. After an awesome expe ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Not much to say. After an awesome experience like Shadow Brook I'm kind of left speechless. Amazing location décor history and ambience to mention a few.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, , Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Family Style, Casual, Healthy, Afternoon Tea, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Quick Bite, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Romantic, Spicy, Seasonal, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Fireplace, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Wood Oven, Kid-friendly, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Historic, Great Beer, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre, Private Room, Fun, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent, as always! This restaurant ha ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Excellent, as always! This restaurant has it all in one package.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

We had a wonderful dining experience whi ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 1, 2017

We had a wonderful dining experience while supporting Santa Cruz Shakespeare. All of us enjoyed our meals very much and we were pleased to discover a new local wine to try. the blackened lamb and the scallops were outstanding! Many thanks to the Shadowbrook for Community Tuesdays!

Tags: Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We had a good meal in a beautiful settin ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 1, 2017

We had a good meal in a beautiful setting. The prices seem a little bit high, but presentation, service, and atmosphere are great.

Tags: People Watching, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Historic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was great! And the service exce ...

 
·Dined on February 1, 2017

The food was great! And the service excellent! I would definitely recommend.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful experience. Fast service and f ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Wonderful experience. Fast service and friendly wait staff. Before being seated they asked why we were at shadowbrook and we said we were celebrating our anniversary so they brought out chocolates with a little candle. Very sweet.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Historic, Paleo Friendly, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Arrived early by complimentary taxi. Enj ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Arrived early by complimentary taxi. Enjoyed the grounds and bar. Pleasant dinner in the Garden Room. Always good times at Shadowbrook.

Tags: Fun, Good Vegetarian Options, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Live Music, Romantic, Authentic, Scenic View, Historic, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our 50th anniversary. We have ...

 
·Dined on January 29, 2017

This was our 50th anniversary. We have been there numerous times before and have loved it every time we are there. we were treated specially, the food was excellent, as usual, the ambiance was outstanding, the service was impeccable and the overall experience was outstanding. It is our "go to" place for special occasions and we will continue to go there and to recommend it to others. Loved the experience. Thank you for making us feel so special! - Donna and Bill Vaughan

Tags: Waterfront, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From the moment we walked in, everyone m ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 29, 2017

From the moment we walked in, everyone met us with a smile and friendly conversation. The food was over the top! We had the best time and service was outstanding.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Good food with outstanding service. A v ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Good food with outstanding service. A very romantic setting, excellent for special occasions.

Tags: Scenic View, Live Music, Happy Hour, Romantic, Historic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Shadowbrook is famous for its setting lo ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Shadowbrook is famous for its setting long Capitola Creek. The restaurant offers many different rooms, all with beautiful wood details, some with fireplaces, all with views of the redwood trees surrounding it. The setting is very special and unique. We are locals and especially like their locals winter specials. We come here for special occasions as well. The cost is higher than most local restaurants, but the experience is one of a kind. Food is good, not exceptional.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Historic, Happy Hour, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

We had a group to support Hospice on Com ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 25, 2017

We had a group to support Hospice on Community Night and we all had a wonderful dining experience. Everyone enjoyed their meals and we had two excellent wines. Our service was very good, even at such a busy time. We appreciate the Shadowbrook's support of local non-profits with Community Nights.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Historic, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Live Music, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Ehh, for the amount we spent it was just ...

 
·Dined on January 22, 2017

Ehh, for the amount we spent it was just way overpriced. The food way good but not $150 good. It's a bummer because we really looked forward to going here but when we got the bill it was just insane. Each had one drink and somehow came to 150 plus a 10 tip I had to leave because it wasn't the waiters fault. He was great. I just won't be back at all. Unless I got a 50% off coupon of some sort This place won't be seeing me as a customer anymore..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value1

During our meal I saw at least 4 cupcake ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 22, 2017

During our meal I saw at least 4 cupcakes, aglow with a candle perched on top, born by waiters. This is obviously THE go-to special occasion dining venue for the central coast. The dining rooms are unique as they terrace themselves down a hill, leading to the Soquel River. You park at the top of the hill and make your way to a funicular, which takes you down the hill to the hostess. On the way you go thru a lush landscape. It is truly an experience just getting to your table. The servers are all professionals and it shows. Courses delivered in a timely fashion. The food was very good. I had scallops and they were among the best I've ever had. My companion, who had been here previously, said the food was much better than the last time she had dined. This is truly a memorable restaurant with great food, exquisite atmosphere and top notch service. And...you can carry on a a conversation without shouting!

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A perfect evening! The service and the f ...

 
·Dined on January 22, 2017

A perfect evening! The service and the food was fabulous!

Tags: Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We occasionally have the opportunity to ...

 
·Dined on January 22, 2017

We occasionally have the opportunity to visit this area from the North Bay. It is a favorite of ours and we make it into a special occasion. The view, the ambiance, the food and drinks, the service, all outstanding and make it so worth the drive every time!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Molecular Gastronomy, Seasonal, , Quiet Conversation, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Cozy, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.