About Sfixio

9737 Santa Monica Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
View Larger Map

Sfixio focuses on the most authentic Tuscan and Mediterranean cuisine, using only Italian ingredients imported from select Italian areas, to assure the best of Quality including as well an impressive selection of wines. The Menu is created by Chef/Owner Massimo Denaro from Florence. The Menu offers a perfect balance between the authentic Tuscan cuisine and a " Crudo" menu, the Italian style "sashimi" with fresh fish tartars and fish carpaccio creating a refined feel. There is NO FREEZER in this restaurant so everything is extremely fresh. The pasta is homemade and prepared at the moment, the fresh products are seasonal and organic focusing always on the the best quality for all the dishes. The decor is contemporary and romantic at the same time creating a sophisticated ambiance for a unique experience. A very private mezzanine is available for parties and banquets.Lunch Menu includes also an Italian Healthy Options Menu Low Calories Personalized Menu for catering and Parties.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Mediterranean, Organic

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Sunday: 5:30pm - 10:30pm

Cross Street:
Between Linden & Roxbury

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(310) 385-1800

Website:
http://www.sfixio.net/

Catering:
Great menu available for all your parties.

Parking Details:
Convenient Parking lot also located behind Sfixio, the entrance is on Roxbury Dr. Street Parking is available in front on S. Santa Monica Blvd daily after 7pm and all day Saturday.

Executive Chef:
Massimo Denaro

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Dancing, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Available for Private Events. Call for details and to book your next event.
Mike: (310)903-9930
Mara:(310) 384-5546

In 2014 we will be having Lounge nights here at SFIXIO! Stay tuned and follow us on facebook at facebook.com/sfixioitaliano and on instagram @sfixio. Cheers!

Restaurant Photos

Lingini With Black Truffle Caviar - Sfixio, Beverly Hills, CA
Tagaliolini With Lemon And Shrimp - Sfixio, Beverly Hills, CA
Eggplant Parmigiana - Sfixio, Beverly Hills, CA
Chilean Sea Bass With Pasta - Sfixio, Beverly Hills, CA
Truffle Caviar Pasta - Sfixio, Beverly Hills, CA
Branzino - Sfixio, Beverly Hills, CA
Beef Tartare With Caviar And Truffle Oil - Sfixio, Beverly Hills, CA
Lasagna Al Ragu - Sfixio, Beverly Hills, CA
Fettuccine al Ragu Bolognese - Sfixio, Beverly Hills, CA
Pappa Al Pomodoro - Sfixio, Beverly Hills, CA

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Sfixio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.6

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Los Angeles
Best Food
Los Angeles
Best Value
Los Angeles
6 More
Italian
Los Angeles
Best Overall
West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Best Food
West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Best Service
West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Best Value
West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Italian
West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Best Restaurants in Beverly Hills ›

Fit for Foodies (15)
Special Occasion (15)
Good for a Date (13)
See All
Authentic (13)
Good for Anniversaries (12)
Local Ingredients (12)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Romantic (9)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Cozy (6)
Healthy (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Seasonal (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Organic (4)
Family Style (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Fun (3)
Business Meals (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Scenic View (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Historic (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
People Watching (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Private Room (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
407 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It was the best dining experience this y ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

It was the best dining experience this year. The food the service and the interaction with the chef and his wife Mara left us with a feeling that I have not felt in a restaurant in a long time.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If you are looking for authentic Tuscan ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

If you are looking for authentic Tuscan cuisine, this is the place! Chef Massimo executes each dish with perfection. My group enjoyed eggplant parmigiana, artichokes, grilled veggies, spaghetti with seafood, gnocchi with ragu, and tagliatelle with truffle caviar. We could taste that all ingredients were fresh and of superb quality. Pastas were freshly made. The gnocchi were light and fluffy. The ragu was the best that we've ever had in Los Angeles...it truly makes you feel like you are in Italy (Bologna or Florence). The truffle caviar was flavourful and fun to eat. The seafood and sauce were exceptional.

Service was warm, friendly and attentive.

We dined on a quiet evening (Thanksgiving), but the room still had a contemporary upbeat feel.

We will recommend Sfixio to all of our friends, and are looking forward to dining there again.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is my six or seventh time in the re ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This is my six or seventh time in the restaurant. The meals have been consistently excellent.

This time we had the duck which we had not tried before. It was perfectly cook, tasty and with crispy skin with no fat, just as it should be.

I would highly recommend the restaurant, it is pretty, quiet, and it is easy to have a good conversation with your table mates .

We'll be back

Tags: Modern Decor, Authentic, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Exceptional food&service!!!

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Exceptional food&service!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is our new FAVORITE ITALIAN restaur ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

This is our new FAVORITE ITALIAN restaurant in Los Angeles/Beverly Hills. The pasta is exceptionally good and made fresh to order. I tried the lasagna last night and it was AMAZING. They are proud to say they do NOT have a freezer so you know the food is fresh. Love the seafood-- really mouthwatering. And the Veal Chop is to die for. Finish the meal off with their homemade cream puffs and you'll go home happy and very well fed.

The staff is friendly and the room is very attractive. The noise level is moderate but you can definitely have a nice conversation.

Now that we've eaten here three times we're spoiled. No other restaurant, especially Italian, compares. We highly recommend Sfixio.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Organic, Seasonal, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Authentic, Modern Decor, Romantic, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious & authentic Italian in a chic ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Delicious & authentic Italian in a chic setting. Please try this little gem of a restaurant owned by a beautiful Italian couple. The wife is the hostess & the husband is the chef. Home made pastas are as good as in Italy and all of the ingredients are sources from the top places and mostly organic. The veal chop was to die for!! The dim lighting with hints of pink make you feel like you're having a special night out! Beverly Hills has so many chain restaurants and hotel restaurants and SFixio stands out as a special place. They have a private room for parties too!

Tags: Organic, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Romantic, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had been walking by this restaurant f ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We had been walking by this restaurant for years but for some reason never went in. Now I regret all those years when we could have been eating here. The chef's wife works in the front and is quite warm and cheerful. She related that they don't have a freezer and that everything is made fresh. Dinner began on a high note with our mixed drinks -- really enjoyed the La Vie en Rose that she said she created. Our appetizer was fabulous -- a simple eggplant parm -- but the flavor and texture was superb. My salmon was very fresh made on the grill and I enjoyed the ratatouille side. My husbands truffle pasta was spot on. Highly recommend and we will be back ourselves as well.

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My reservations was for 6:30. I was trea ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 12, 2016

My reservations was for 6:30. I was treating a friend for her birthday and i arrived early. I checked in and was kindly escorted to the table. My guest arrived a few minutes later. A few minutes later the restaurant was full.

The dining went well but the next day I received an e mail that the restaurant canceled me due to non attendance. That was a surprise since i still have the receipt for eating there! Luckily, I got my points reinstated . Thanks to Open Table. Probably won't go back to that place though.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

execellent ambiance,great service,person ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 28, 2016

execellent ambiance,great service,personalized serving with cheff's greetings. Very good food, quite healthy and as I requested simply made and not spicy. The whole branzino was very tasty and well done.I strongly recommend it.

Tags: Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Fun, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The salmon and the branzino were both su ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 28, 2016

The salmon and the branzino were both superb, and the flourless chocolate cake blew my mind.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Absolutely loved the food, wine, and the ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Absolutely loved the food, wine, and the experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent as well as the se ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 21, 2016

The food was excellent as well as the service and the atmosphere. Can't wait to have dinner here again!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic authentic Italian Food in a ni ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Fantastic authentic Italian Food in a nice friendly place. Fresh delicious dishes made by a true Italian Chef .

Loved it and highly recommend it.

Christophe M

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The ambience of the modern, clean Italia ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The ambience of the modern, clean Italian design was inviting. But, it was the food and wonderful, friendly service that made our dinner special. Sfixio prides itself on NOT having a freezer. All the food is fresh and prepared to order. It was beautiful presented and delicious. We look forward to returning soon.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely and gracious spot. The stylish, u ...

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Lovely and gracious spot. The stylish, understated decor is what one first notices, but the graciousness of the hosts and the quality of the food more than match the fine decor. The house made pastas are not to be missed. There are several restaurants in the area serving fine Italian food, but none can match Sfixio.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I visit BH each year on busi ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on September 30, 2016

My wife and I visit BH each year on business. We always try the old standbys e.g Spago, Polo Lounge and Il Ciello for great food. We also search out new places. During out last night in town we tried Sfixio. Outstanding is the best description.

Husband and wife team. Mara and Massimo True Italians. Husband is the chef and wife the hostess. Fairly slow night so we met and visited with each. Wonderful people with a commitment to true Italian food. Very creative with all organic ingredients at a very reasonable price. One of the friendliest places we have found in BH. Somewhat small but very tastefully decorated by Mara. Visited with three young ladies dining next to us and they were just as thrilled as we were with the service, the menu and the quality.

Please give this place a try. You wont be disappointed. Mara gave us a sample of "Nocino" as an after dinner drink. Never heard of it but just bought some for home. Please try Sfixio. Being in the banking business I know how tough it is to make it in this business. They have been there 5 years and hope they have another 25 years. We loved it.

Parking is very easy, right behind the restaurant and free after 6 PM I think. We will be back

Visited September 2016

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came to this restaurant to celebrate ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 29, 2016

We came to this restaurant to celebrate a birthday and everything was perfect – the food, the atmosphere, and the service! Loved it so much that we came back 2 days later with an even bigger group. Would highly recommend dining at this restaurant!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is always excellent here. It's ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 25, 2016

The food is always excellent here. It's true Italian food so don't expect spaghetti and meatballs. The staff is warm and friendly and the owners take great care of you while you're there. I always look forward to coming here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Dinner at Sfixio was an evening to look ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Dinner at Sfixio was an evening to look forward to. The food was delicious and the ambiance was wonderful.

Tags: Cozy, Historic, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding!!! The chef, who is from Fl ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Outstanding!!! The chef, who is from Florence, makes fresh pasta for every order and is happy to tell you they do NOT have a freezer. Everything is so fresh, very local, wild caught and absolutely delicious. The seafood is amazing, so is the veal chop (best ever) and the pasta is out of this world-- not Americanized Italian food that's loaded with garlic and tomatoes. It's our new favorite place!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Authentic, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have spent the evening at this wonder ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 18, 2016

We have spent the evening at this wonderful restaurant a,number L,vtimes. We took friends with us who had never been. They came away saying they could not wait to go back. Mara the owner was her charming self and willingly accommodated my,friends requests. It is just a pleasure to dine here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very nice restaurant for getting togethe ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Very nice restaurant for getting together with friends. Quiet, good service, good food and last but certainly not least the hostess Mara. She is bubbly, fun and knowlegable. Enjoy!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Organic, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Thoroughly enjoyed dining here with my f ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed dining here with my friend. Customer service was great.

Tags: Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My experience at Sfixio was, as usual, s ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 17, 2016

My experience at Sfixio was, as usual, spectacular. Their food is outstanding and people are so warm and pleasant they make you feel right at home.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful authentic cuisine with attenti ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Wonderful authentic cuisine with attentive service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It had been too long since we've been ba ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 11, 2016

It had been too long since we've been back with the whole family. But as always, it was a great experience. Lots of changes to the menu (the truffle tartar was just out of this world as was the salmon). Always was, and always will be the best real Italian food in town!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Superb food and service. Dined alone and ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Superb food and service. Dined alone and was pampered by the owner who made me feel at home.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We are 'foodies' and this is our 'go to' ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 10, 2016

We are 'foodies' and this is our 'go to' restaurant for special occasions. The food is terrific and the host lovely.

Choose it for a very special dining experience

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

You will not be disappointed. It is real ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 9, 2016

You will not be disappointed. It is real home made Italian food and the chef has a superior talent to make every bite enjoyable.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This is a hidden gem in Beverly Hills/Lo ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 7, 2016

This is a hidden gem in Beverly Hills/Los Angeles. As a food writer we get to visit many great restaurants but this one was indeed special.

Owned and operated by a very special couple from Florence you feel at home at this authentic Italian restaurant. The menu warns of potentially slow service because all dishes are fresh and prepared to order. The service was no slower than any other 5 star restaurant. The food is truly worth the weight. Unlike other BH Italian hot spots where your pasta may be from a box, the pasta from this kitchen is genuinely authentic and fresh and takes you back to a quaint Florence restaurant where all the ingredients are fresh, delicate and memorable.

We tried two of the specials, pasta with black truffle caviar and the Chilean Sea Bass as well as the Tagliolini with Lemon Sauce. This was some of the best pasta we've had stateside. The fish was delicate and in a fish stock with fresh organic vegetables.

The restaurant has a family feel. On the back wall is a projection of beautiful images (apparently shot by the proprietors themselves). These photos transported us back to many parts of the world, especially Italy that we traveled to enjoyed on our own travels.

I highly recommend Sfixio and wonder why other restaurants on this block have not been run out of town.

4.5 stars on food (only because the fish stock with the Sea Bass was a bit to fishy for my taste

5 stars on service

4.8 stars on atmosphere

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious food, especially Angus beef st ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Delicious food, especially Angus beef steak, that's the best taste steak we ever had. Excellent service.

We love that place, would like to come back.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good place for special occasions. I ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Very good place for special occasions. Interesting menu, good wine choices and excellent service. Prices are reasonable, especially for Beverly Hills!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The ambience of Sfixio is lovely and ele ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 26, 2016

The ambience of Sfixio is lovely and elegant - and the food divine! The owner/hostess could not have been more welcoming - and was most accommodating (we switched tables once!). We had been to a private party there in the past, which was fabulous but hadn't been there for a regular dinner, and it was wonderful. We truly appreciated the experience and we've told many friends about Sfixio.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Healthy, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options, Cozy, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had dinner there by chance the other eve ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Had dinner there by chance the other evening. It was an amazing find! Food was so fresh and delicious. They truly cater to each guest and any dietary restrictions. Looking forward to my next visit!

Tags: Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was outstanding and service and amb ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 22, 2016

Food was outstanding and service and ambiance very good. Definitely worth the visit and would return.

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Sfixio never disappoints. We have been c ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Sfixio never disappoints. We have been coming here for 3 years and it is always great. Mara and Massimo are great hosts. The food here is the best food I have had outside of Italy. They have no freezer and everything is always fresh. If it is not good or not fresh they will not serve it. This is a rare find especially in Los Angeles. You cannot go wrong here. Buon Appetito!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is absolutely delicious, beauti ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 21, 2016

The food is absolutely delicious, beautifully prepared with fresh and special attention to the taste of each dish.

The service was equally terrible. 2nd time I have been here and the service can be a little better; but this time was inexcusably bad.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value2

We enjoyed our meal at Sfixio and our se ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 20, 2016

We enjoyed our meal at Sfixio and our server, also the owner, was very charming. We didn't enjoy the piped-in music - repetitive and a little too loud. The special Truffle Pasta was not 'truffley' enough. The Truffle Steak Tartare was more satisfying for us Truffle lovers. All of the pasta was fresh and delicious, but the sauces could have bolder flavor. Note: Truffle 'Caviar' are not fish eggs. But, the final blow was when the restaurant 'cancelled' our reservation later that night. I somehow don't think it was a mistake.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Excellent contemporary Italian food with ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on August 19, 2016

Excellent contemporary Italian food with the freshest ingredients available. Ordered baby artichoke antipasti which was very gentle and slightly zesty which complemented excellent cocktail I had. After that I had gnudi toscani with ricotta, spinach and sage which melted in mouth and had complex yet gentle taste that allowed to feel all ingredients. Warm service and clean bathrooms. Parking is nearby. Will come there again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great interior design! Wall colors and t ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Great interior design!

Wall colors and texture inviting.

Concrete booth seating and table nice touch.

Nice stylish chairs.

Film on the wall is the scenic view!

Organic food ties it all together!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.