Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.16mi
  3. Distance: 0.21mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.16mi
  3. Distance: 0.21mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.16mi
  3. Distance: 0.21mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.16mi
  3. Distance: 0.21mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Selanne Steak Tavern

Selanne Steak Tavern, owned by Anaheim Duck legend Teemu Selanne and located in a quaint, historical home built in 1934, features an upscale casual neighborhood tavern and a traditional steakhouse. In addition to the absolute best steaks in Orange County, the Tavern offers great burgers, small plates, salads and appetizers as well as an extensive world class wine list, great specialty cocktails and craft beers. We look forward to the opportunity to provide you with an amazing Selanne experience!

1464 South Coast Hwy
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner

Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - Close; Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - Close; CLOSED MONDAYS

Cross Street:
Mountain

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(949) 715-9881

Website:
http://www.selannesteaktavern.com/

Entertainment:
Please call the restaurant for any entertainment offerings.

Catering:
Private Catering is available for all of your events or special occasions

Parking Details:
Valet parking $6.00 in alley directly behind restaurant off Mountain St. - Metered street parking - Free street parking 2 blocks east.

Public Transit:
Within 1 block & seasonal free Laguna Beach shuttle

Executive Chef:
Joshua Severson

Private Party Facilities:
Indoor and outdoor private dining for groups up to 20 to 200 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Jessenia Uvidia - Director of Events: (949) 715-9881 ext. 2

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We make your events special! Please feel free to inquire about our services.

Selanne Steak Tavern Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (47)
Good for a Date (45)
Good for Anniversaries (43)
See All
Romantic (40)
Worth the Drive (28)
Fit for Foodies (25)
Good for Birthdays (24)
Neighborhood Gem (24)
Bar Seating (23)
Cozy (21)
Notable Wine List (21)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Business Meals (16)
Hot Spot (14)
Good for Groups (14)
Great for Outdoor Dining (14)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Private Room (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Fun (13)
Fireplace (12)
Authentic (11)
People Watching (10)
Modern Decor (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Seasonal (8)
Live Sports (7)
Local Ingredients (6)
Casual (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Healthy (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Scenic View (4)
Historic (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Family Style (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great Beer (2)
Waterfront (2)
Great for Lunch (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
997 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined 3 days ago

A must for dinner if you are in Laguna Beach. We read get reviews on Open Table while on business in Orange County. So glad we tried Selanne. The steaks, side dishes and service were first rate. The restaurant is located in a charming old bungalow making the dining room very special with a fireplace. I highly recommend.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Spicy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 6 days ago

This is my new favorite steakhouse - amazing steaks and drinks in a very non-traditional steakhouse setting. The chateaubriand was the most flavorful I have ever tasted, and every side dish served was beyond outstanding. Service was excellent as well. We will return soon!

Tags: Romantic, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 7 days ago

We were disappointed in the seating arrangement. Hightop tables mixed in with standard height tables made the same rooms claustrophobic. The waitress was too loud and lacked polish for that caliber restaurant. We would try a burger at the bar but not dinner in the restaurant again.

Tags: Historic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 17, 2017

We have been coming to Selanne's Steak Tavern for over the past 2 years for our families birthday dinners and anniversary dinners and the occasional job promotions. We really appreciate the great tasting food and service!!

Tags: Hot Spot, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Wonderful as always!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Beautiful space, great décor, very high end and elegant. The food is 5 star and high dollar, wonderful place to have a special night out.

Tags: Private Room, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 12, 2017

It was a great night, with great food. The service was excellent with awesome recommendations. My Scallops were amazing while my wife had a perfect Filet. Definitely a must go.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Signature dishes were awesome as was the Chateaubriand for two, but a little pricey to make it a regular stop. The Beet Ravioli was a work of art and taste great as well.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Always a pleasure to dine here. An incredible menu. We always split the surf and turf. Sometimes it's lobster and other times it's crab legs. The filet is perfection and the mushrooms are to die for. A must if in Laguna.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 9, 2017

We were here for Restaurant Week. The food was delicious and the servers were very attentive. However, they had lots of people outside in their outdoor dining area. The front door kept banging against the door frame. It made two loud bumps each time it closed. This noise was very destracting and ruined the ambiance of the restaurant for us. It was really awful. I complained as I left by that door and as I left the door bumped loudly again. There are silent closing devices for these kinds of doors!! Buy one!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 9, 2017

I went for the first time because of restaurant week offer. Unfortunately, there is no steak in the set menu. I picked prawn as appetizer (not on the set menu), and beet ravioli. Both were excellent. I tried my friend's lettuce wedge and it was so so. Then I picked short rib as the entrée (on the set menu). It was tasty but dry. I would prefer Montage Studio short ribs. My friend picked salmon. He did not complain about the meal. We ordered side dishes - mac and cheese and wild mushrooms. The mushrooms were tasty but again, like the short ribs, no wow factor. The mac and cheese was okay. Will not order it again. Next time, I will order the steak. The dessert was cheesecake crumbles. Tasted good, but not exciting

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Tasting Menu, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Great Service, courteous and attentive. Lord Stanley steak for two was terrific. Squash side dish is off the charts !! Super fresh Cesar salad with some nice touches for flavor. Love this place.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Historic, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 4, 2017

We really enjoyed our dinner! Good appetizers and then great main courses. Our server was nice and they did a great job. We were in the enclosed patio which was great with the fireplace. We'll definitely come back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Great ambiance and amazing food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 1, 2017

The steaks were the best. The service excellent.
The noise level from the very close next table was a large negative.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 27, 2017

We are from Winnipeg and had hoped to top off this exceptional experience with a meet and greet from our hockey hero Teemu, oh well. Had a great evening with memories we'll share with others. Best to all.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Hot Spot, Romantic, Healthy, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Sports, Happy Hour, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Casual, Cozy, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 27, 2017

The Mighty Duck has hit a gooooooaaaaal with this steakhouse. The variety of steak - from Prime to Waygu is awesome, and they are cooked to order, tender and flavorful, just as a steakhouse should do steak. My husband got a NY Strip "Pittsburgh style" - burnt on the outside (my description) and medium rare inside. He says only a good steakhouse can do this preparation because they have to be able to heat their grill/oven over 500 degrees to accomplish the outer crust. Both my husband and son enjoyed the soup of the day - a potato, onion and bacon concoction that must've had cheese in it too, very rich. Our sides were their fabulous mac and cheese and butternut squash that was sweet and rich. No room for dessert but we shared the birthday treat that came for our son's birthday.
Service is friendly and professional, in short, you can bring guests here and they will be impressed, which is another thing steakhouse should always do right, but many don't.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Great spot for my sons birthday.

Tags: Bar Seating, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Selanne Steak Tavern had a great environment, whether you're going with a group or for a date, the restuaunt set up accommodates both. The menu was small but full of flavor, and our waiter was extremely knowladgeable on the ingredients and menu. My boyfriend has severe food allergies and our waiter was very helpful in helping our dinner selections. Him and the chefs went above and beyond in making sure my boyfriends food was cooked perfectly for his limitations. The food was fresh, delicious and full of flavor. Each dish seemed as though a lot of care and thought was put into creating and executing the dish.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Private Room, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Live Sports, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Fun, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We went to the steak tavern for my 35th birthday after going there 2 years prior. We loved it so much we might be back next month for my wife's birthday. We were sat outside by the fireplace and had great ambiance. The GM surprised us with complimentary champagne. We ordered 2 of the specials and were extremely satisfied. I highly recommend taking advantage of their specials. Wait staff was amazing and food came out perfect in the right amount of time. Most of us had the wagyu steak and it's worth the price. I would highly recommend Selanne's steak tavern to anyone.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Paleo Friendly, Comfort Food, Fireplace, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Excellent food, but expensive. For dessert, cheese cake was weird and disappointing.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fireplace
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I used to love this restaurant. My wife and I had been there several times. We went last year for Valentine's Day dinner and had a great time. This year it was a nightmare. We waited 90 minutes, after getting seated, and still had no food. I spoke to the waiter and manager, but still received no food, so we walked out. I have never done that before. I will not be going back to this restaurant, which is a shame, because it used to be my favorite.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The service is always incredible. The prices are up there, but the food is great. I'd say this is more a special occasion place. After the meal and a couple drinks each, I dropped 300 here.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 12, 2017

amazing food, atmosphere, great service , but not overbearing, just right.
perfect!!! as always.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Groups, Private Room, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for a Date, Live Sports, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The service was A+++.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The beet ravioli, filet mignon, macaroni and cheese, and drinks were amazing. If you are looking for a quiet place to eat, ask to sit upstairs. It was definitely more lively downstairs. Great place for dates and special occasions.

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Another fabulous meal at Selanne. We went for an early Valentine's Day dinner and we were not disappointed. Our reservation was right when they opened so it wasn't crowded.
The sweet pepper soup and warm, freshly made bread as a starter was amazing. The soup had a little zing but was creamy and hit the spot. The bread was super fresh from the oven and had a little bit of rosemary and was served with soft butter and delicious tomato jam to spread.
I had a sirloin that was the special of the night and my husband the skirt steak. I loved the flavorfullness of both and it was a good change for both of us. The bordelaise sauce on the steak is very flavorful but not overpowering.
For the sides we shared the roasted butternut squash with a maple glaze and their signature mac and cheese. The mac and cheese is absolutely incredible and craveable. Their steak is amazing but it's their sides that would bring me back and make it more unique.
With all of that we basically had about half of all of it left to take home to enjoy the next day.
For dessert we shared the monkey bread with cappuccinos. The monkey bread had a caramel sauce and bananas similar to a bananas foster. Amazing.
Last time we came here (it was a couple years ago) the service was a bit lacking but this time we had a server named Kyle who Inguess was pretty new there. He was amazing. Very attentive, funny and helpful with good suggestions. The rest of the staff was also great, stoping by to fill up glasses, check on us and take away our dishes in a very timely manner.
I think the only drawback that this place suffers, based on its location, is lack of a great view of the ocean. And depending on where you sit, may be a bit loud. But overall it feels pretty cozy.
At $250 for the evening, with only one cocktail (and including tip) it's not a cheap night out but we knew that from our prior experience. And the food and service was so wonderful we would continue using this for a special occasion restaurant.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 10, 2017

First time to Selanne. The food was excellent, we had the Chateau-Briand for two. The ambiance was very elegant. What a great place for a quiet, romantic dinner. The service was great, but sometimes slow. I had the impression the wait staff was giving us a chance to socialize. Definitely recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 10, 2017

I had placed Selanne's at the top of my favorite restaurant list after my first visit. This past visit didn't quite live up to that. The mushroom that came with the filet was tough. The shrimp appetizer was average at best, and the dessert menu needs to be revamped with a better selection. The lemon martini was delicious. I wished I could have given it a better review. As a season Ducks ticketholder, I'm grateful for the effort, kindness, and leadership that Teemu Selanne displayed over his career. I will give the restaurant another shot at some point.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Get the wagyu strip steak. It's incredible. The sides are plentiful enough to feed four. Salads are great and the tapenade was awesome on the bread. The staff is great. Friendly, and relaxed. Our particular waiter was not upright which was refreshing, and inviting. Not overly casual either. Very accommodating. He recommended the wagyu strip which was not an upsell and was the best steak I've ever had. Just a great experience all around. Worth every penny. It's a must-visit if you're in the area.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Fireplace
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 5, 2017

My boyfriend and I came here for his birthday. If we have a reason to go, we'll go, because it's that good! The food is amazing! The butternut squash soup is a must! The scallops are to die for!! Honestly, anything you get here is going to be delicious. The atmosphere has a really good vibe with good people. It's the only acceptable place with a nice restaurant and can cheer for the ducks game! Lol. The customer service is on point. They made sure to bring us food sporadically while enjoying our wine. We never felt rushed. Cannot wait to go back here!!

Tags: Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy, Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great anniversary dinner, we have never had the pleasure of dining here but I guarantee we will be back. From the minute you walk in/ greeting to seating and initial visit from the waiter is excellent! Kyle waited on us, gave us some great suggestions, friendly overall staff. Every item ordered and did not disappoint. Filet mignon, lobster tail, Mac n cheese, broccolini, great desserts. Yummy!!!
A little pricey, but an excellent meal. We brought our own wine from a gift and the bill was $241.00
We will definitely return, Selanne's gives Mastro's a run for their money.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Private Room, Hot Spot, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Great atmosphere and delish food! Can't wait to go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Got free appetizer when the manager heard we said it was a bit salty

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Quiet Conversation, Fun
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 4, 2017

First time there and pleasantly surprised. The food was outstanding and very creative as was the service. Will definitely go back and tell my family and friends.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Best steak I've had in years and I travel a lot to high end steak places around the world for business

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 2, 2017

The steaks are good but NOT exceptional.

Considering the extremely high prices of even the "prime" (not wagyu) steaks - I expected exceptional quality and taste. It was neither. Save your money and enjoy a superior meal elsewhere.

Note that the online menu does NOT specify the pricing on their dinner menu. There is a reason for it and now I know why.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 2, 2017

What a wonderful evening of delicious food & drink, lively ambiance, warm attentive service, all for a special friend on her birthday. Scallops were fabulous as was the organic chicken. The massive Lord Stanley cut wagyu was off the bone but tasty & at least still on the plate, fed 3 gals! Scrumptious sides of mac & cheese in particular, lovely mushrooms & salads. The bar area is a perfect place to celebrate. Other rooms are quieter so there's an ambiance for all!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Great dining experience..the service was impeccable. The steak and macaroni and cheese were divine.

Tags: Comfort Food, Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We had heard really good things about Selanne's so we decided to drive down and give it a try. The service was phenomenal; we happened to arrive 30 minutes before our reservation and they gladly accommodated us. Our server was very attentive but not too much to make it a distraction. Very cool place; reminded us of an eastern seaboard cottage. The food was ok. I ordered the Filet and my wife ordered a ribeye. Both cooked correctly but tasted "ok". We expected a bit more given the reviews we received. The Mac & Cheese was good but a bit runny. Overall, it wasn't a bad experience but not top notch either.

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.