About Selanne Steak Tavern

1464 South Coast Hwy
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
View Larger Map

Selanne Steak Tavern, owned by Anaheim Duck legend Teemu Selanne and located in a quaint, historical home built in 1934, features an upscale casual neighborhood tavern and a traditional steakhouse. In addition to the absolute best steaks in Orange County, the Tavern offers great burgers, small plates, salads and appetizers as well as an extensive world class wine list, great specialty cocktails and craft beers. We look forward to the opportunity to provide you with an amazing Selanne experience!

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner

Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - Close; Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - Close; CLOSED MONDAYS

Cross Street:
Mountain

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(949) 715-9881

Website:
http://www.selannesteaktavern.com/

Entertainment:
Please call the restaurant for any entertainment offerings.

Catering:
Private Catering is available for all of your events or special occasions

Parking Details:
Valet parking $6.00 in alley directly behind restaurant off Mountain St. - Metered street parking - Free street parking 2 blocks east.

Public Transit:
Within 1 block & seasonal free Laguna Beach shuttle

Executive Chef:
Joshua Severson

Private Party Facilities:
Indoor and outdoor private dining for groups up to 20 to 200 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Jessenia Uvidia - Director of Events: (949) 715-9881 ext. 2

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We make your events special! Please feel free to inquire about our services.

Selanne Steak Tavern Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (37)
Good for a Date (37)
Good for Anniversaries (34)
See All
Romantic (31)
Bar Seating (26)
Worth the Drive (24)
Good for Birthdays (21)
Cozy (19)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Notable Wine List (14)
Business Meals (13)
Modern Decor (12)
Great for Outdoor Dining (11)
Good for Groups (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Fun (10)
Private Room (10)
Authentic (9)
Hot Spot (9)
Fireplace (7)
People Watching (7)
Live Sports (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Seasonal (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Casual (4)
Scenic View (3)
Healthy (3)
Family Style (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Great Beer (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Waterfront (1)
Historic (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
980 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great spot for my sons birthday.

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined 9 hours ago

Great spot for my sons birthday.

Tags: Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Selanne Steak Tavern had a great environ ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 2 days ago

Selanne Steak Tavern had a great environment, whether you're going with a group or for a date, the restuaunt set up accommodates both. The menu was small but full of flavor, and our waiter was extremely knowladgeable on the ingredients and menu. My boyfriend has severe food allergies and our waiter was very helpful in helping our dinner selections. Him and the chefs went above and beyond in making sure my boyfriends food was cooked perfectly for his limitations. The food was fresh, delicious and full of flavor. Each dish seemed as though a lot of care and thought was put into creating and executing the dish.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Private Room, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Live Sports, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to the steak tavern for my 35th ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 3 days ago

We went to the steak tavern for my 35th birthday after going there 2 years prior. We loved it so much we might be back next month for my wife's birthday. We were sat outside by the fireplace and had great ambiance. The GM surprised us with complimentary champagne. We ordered 2 of the specials and were extremely satisfied. I highly recommend taking advantage of their specials. Wait staff was amazing and food came out perfect in the right amount of time. Most of us had the wagyu steak and it's worth the price. I would highly recommend Selanne's steak tavern to anyone.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Paleo Friendly, Comfort Food, Fireplace, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food, but expensive. For desse ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent food, but expensive. For dessert, cheese cake was weird and disappointing.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

I used to love this restaurant. My wife ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I used to love this restaurant. My wife and I had been there several times. We went last year for Valentine's Day dinner and had a great time. This year it was a nightmare. We waited 90 minutes, after getting seated, and still had no food. I spoke to the waiter and manager, but still received no food, so we walked out. I have never done that before. I will not be going back to this restaurant, which is a shame, because it used to be my favorite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

The service is always incredible. The p ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The service is always incredible. The prices are up there, but the food is great. I'd say this is more a special occasion place. After the meal and a couple drinks each, I dropped 300 here.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

amazing food, atmosphere, great service ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 12, 2017

amazing food, atmosphere, great service , but not overbearing, just right.

perfect!!! as always.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Groups, Private Room, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for a Date, Live Sports, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was A+++.

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The service was A+++.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The beet ravioli, filet mignon, macaroni ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The beet ravioli, filet mignon, macaroni and cheese, and drinks were amazing. If you are looking for a quiet place to eat, ask to sit upstairs. It was definitely more lively downstairs. Great place for dates and special occasions.

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another fabulous meal at Selanne. We wen ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Another fabulous meal at Selanne. We went for an early Valentine's Day dinner and we were not disappointed. Our reservation was right when they opened so it wasn't crowded.

The sweet pepper soup and warm, freshly made bread as a starter was amazing. The soup had a little zing but was creamy and hit the spot. The bread was super fresh from the oven and had a little bit of rosemary and was served with soft butter and delicious tomato jam to spread.

I had a sirloin that was the special of the night and my husband the skirt steak. I loved the flavorfullness of both and it was a good change for both of us. The bordelaise sauce on the steak is very flavorful but not overpowering.

For the sides we shared the roasted butternut squash with a maple glaze and their signature mac and cheese. The mac and cheese is absolutely incredible and craveable. Their steak is amazing but it's their sides that would bring me back and make it more unique.

With all of that we basically had about half of all of it left to take home to enjoy the next day.

For dessert we shared the monkey bread with cappuccinos. The monkey bread had a caramel sauce and bananas similar to a bananas foster. Amazing.

Last time we came here (it was a couple years ago) the service was a bit lacking but this time we had a server named Kyle who Inguess was pretty new there. He was amazing. Very attentive, funny and helpful with good suggestions. The rest of the staff was also great, stoping by to fill up glasses, check on us and take away our dishes in a very timely manner.

I think the only drawback that this place suffers, based on its location, is lack of a great view of the ocean. And depending on where you sit, may be a bit loud. But overall it feels pretty cozy.

At $250 for the evening, with only one cocktail (and including tip) it's not a cheap night out but we knew that from our prior experience. And the food and service was so wonderful we would continue using this for a special occasion restaurant.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

First time to Selanne. The food was exce ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 10, 2017

First time to Selanne. The food was excellent, we had the Chateau-Briand for two. The ambiance was very elegant. What a great place for a quiet, romantic dinner. The service was great, but sometimes slow. I had the impression the wait staff was giving us a chance to socialize. Definitely recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

I had placed Selanne's at the top of my ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 10, 2017

I had placed Selanne's at the top of my favorite restaurant list after my first visit. This past visit didn't quite live up to that. The mushroom that came with the filet was tough. The shrimp appetizer was average at best, and the dessert menu needs to be revamped with a better selection. The lemon martini was delicious. I wished I could have given it a better review. As a season Ducks ticketholder, I'm grateful for the effort, kindness, and leadership that Teemu Selanne displayed over his career. I will give the restaurant another shot at some point.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

Get the wagyu strip steak. It's incredib ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Get the wagyu strip steak. It's incredible. The sides are plentiful enough to feed four. Salads are great and the tapenade was awesome on the bread. The staff is great. Friendly, and relaxed. Our particular waiter was not upright which was refreshing, and inviting. Not overly casual either. Very accommodating. He recommended the wagyu strip which was not an upsell and was the best steak I've ever had. Just a great experience all around. Worth every penny. It's a must-visit if you're in the area.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Fireplace
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My boyfriend and I came here for his bir ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 5, 2017

My boyfriend and I came here for his birthday. If we have a reason to go, we'll go, because it's that good! The food is amazing! The butternut squash soup is a must! The scallops are to die for!! Honestly, anything you get here is going to be delicious. The atmosphere has a really good vibe with good people. It's the only acceptable place with a nice restaurant and can cheer for the ducks game! Lol. The customer service is on point. They made sure to bring us food sporadically while enjoying our wine. We never felt rushed. Cannot wait to go back here!!

Tags: Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great anniversary dinner, we have never ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great anniversary dinner, we have never had the pleasure of dining here but I guarantee we will be back. From the minute you walk in/ greeting to seating and initial visit from the waiter is excellent! Kyle waited on us, gave us some great suggestions, friendly overall staff. Every item ordered and did not disappoint. Filet mignon, lobster tail, Mac n cheese, broccolini, great desserts. Yummy!!!

A little pricey, but an excellent meal. We brought our own wine from a gift and the bill was $241.00

We will definitely return, Selanne's gives Mastro's a run for their money.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Private Room, Hot Spot, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great atmosphere and delish food! Can't ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Great atmosphere and delish food! Can't wait to go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Got free appetizer when the manager hear ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Got free appetizer when the manager heard we said it was a bit salty

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Quiet Conversation, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

First time there and pleasantly surprise ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 4, 2017

First time there and pleasantly surprised. The food was outstanding and very creative as was the service. Will definitely go back and tell my family and friends.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best steak I've had in years and I trave ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Best steak I've had in years and I travel a lot to high end steak places around the world for business

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The steaks are good but NOT exceptional. ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 2, 2017

The steaks are good but NOT exceptional.

Considering the extremely high prices of even the "prime" (not wagyu) steaks - I expected exceptional quality and taste. It was neither. Save your money and enjoy a superior meal elsewhere.

Note that the online menu does NOT specify the pricing on their dinner menu. There is a reason for it and now I know why.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

What a wonderful evening of delicious fo ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 2, 2017

What a wonderful evening of delicious food & drink, lively ambiance, warm attentive service, all for a special friend on her birthday. Scallops were fabulous as was the organic chicken. The massive Lord Stanley cut wagyu was off the bone but tasty & at least still on the plate, fed 3 gals! Scrumptious sides of mac & cheese in particular, lovely mushrooms & salads. The bar area is a perfect place to celebrate. Other rooms are quieter so there's an ambiance for all!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great dining experience..the service was ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Great dining experience..the service was impeccable. The steak and macaroni and cheese were divine.

Tags: Comfort Food, Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We had heard really good things about Se ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We had heard really good things about Selanne's so we decided to drive down and give it a try. The service was phenomenal; we happened to arrive 30 minutes before our reservation and they gladly accommodated us. Our server was very attentive but not too much to make it a distraction. Very cool place; reminded us of an eastern seaboard cottage. The food was ok. I ordered the Filet and my wife ordered a ribeye. Both cooked correctly but tasted "ok". We expected a bit more given the reviews we received. The Mac & Cheese was good but a bit runny. Overall, it wasn't a bad experience but not top notch either.

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

The best steak my wife and I have ever h ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The best steak my wife and I have ever had! It was the 40 oz Porterhouse special. The sides were cooked perfect, the steak was perfect and the staff was great. We were visiting from out of town but will make an effort to get back that way soon!!

Tags: Hot Spot, Casual, People Watching
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were there for our first anniversary. ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 25, 2017

We were there for our first anniversary. We were treated like royalty by the bartenders and servers. We were given a desert for our anniversary as well as given a glass wine as an apology for a loud woman at the bar (which was totally unnecessary) Overall it was a great experience.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great attention to detail on every dish. ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Great attention to detail on every dish. Kudos to the chef! The wait staff took extra effort to insure our comfort since it was a very cold evening & their heater broke down. I put a note on our reservation about the birthday celebration & they really made me feel special. You can do that & the restaurant pretty much ignores it, Selanne's did not. We'll be back...after the heater is fixed 😎

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

One if not the best steak we've ever had ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 22, 2017

One if not the best steak we've ever had. Creative dessert. Excellent service. I'd probably call to ask for a different seat near the windows as we were across from the bar and in route of the kitchen. For the price paid, would have preferred a different seat

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a perfect night in all ways. The ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 22, 2017

It was a perfect night in all ways. The people food and service. They made us feel special.

All I can say is go tonight and enjoy!

Tags: Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The best steakhouse in Orange County by ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 19, 2017

The best steakhouse in Orange County by far!!! The food was great and the service was outstanding!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Elegant but not pretentious. The food wa ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Elegant but not pretentious. The food was creative, beautiful and delectable.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our first time at the restaurant...to ce ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Our first time at the restaurant...to celebrate our Anniversary. Excellent ambiance...great service (Kyle Brown)...awesome food. Thank you for providing a great dining experience!

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I are huge Teemu fans. Selan ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 15, 2017

My wife and I are huge Teemu fans. Selanne's Steak Tavern has the best steak we have ever had! We have been to this location several times. My wife brings her jersey everytime in case Teemu makes a sneak appearance.

Yesterday, we went for my birthday dinner. We had a reservation however we were seated in the bar table area. Our evening was very loud and we were unable to hear each other from across our table.

The servers were focus on the table next to us. I overheard the gentleman say he used to work at the restaurant. We barely had our server come by to check on us. Our wine glasses were empty and the server came around about 10 mins later to ask us if we wanted more wine; not very attentive to us.

Overall, we food was great. I wish the service would have been better and we were seated in the wine room or elsewhere.

Tags: Live Sports, Casual, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value4

The food was delicious and the service ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The food was delicious and the service was excellent . We will be back soon .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This restaurant space has always been a ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 13, 2017

This restaurant space has always been a little odd with small broken up rooms

Unfortunately there was a private party taking up the side room so the only dining was adjacent to the bar. We were seated at a table near the end of the bar. After only a few moments the bar noise really swelled making it impossible to hear each other across the table

We asked to be moved. We moved to the other end of the bar. Now we had less noise but were seated next to a side door. Each time it opened it was accompanied by a gust of cold air and rain (unusual but still a real problem)

The mushrooms side was great. New York steak cooked medium was rather tough but good flavor.

Chicken was good with a nice mix of vegetables on side.

Dessert - UGH! The mascarpone cheesecake was a deconstructed pile of cheese, crumbles and other stuff. Applejacks ice cream tasted good but texture was like eating wet newspaper.

Service was pretty good but unfilled water glasses, wine glasses, no refill offer on bread, etc.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

The bartender was very friendly and the ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The bartender was very friendly and the drinks were delicious. All of the food was unique and the skirt steak melts absolutely in your mouth. If you're a hockey fan you must visit and if you aren't but just enjoy good food this place is perfect for you too. Overall amazing and I will be back again soon

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Authentic, Fun, Special Occasion, Private Room, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Live Sports, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Selanne Steak Tavern is an absolute gem! ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Selanne Steak Tavern is an absolute gem! The food was outstanding and the staff was extremely and genuinely nice. I took the 8oz filet mignon and it was one of the best steaks I've ever had.

PS we got to wear Teemu's medals!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching, Historic, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Healthy, Cozy, , Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First experience at Selanne - party of 6 ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 7, 2017

First experience at Selanne - party of 6 for a birthday dinner. Food and service were EXCEPTIONAL. Expensive but worth it based on the overall quality; certainly will return for future special events or date night.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, People Watching, Good for Groups, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My daughter loves this restaurant. I cam ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 7, 2017

My daughter loves this restaurant. I came in to purchase a gift card for her and fell in love with quant obiance.

Came here on a double date. Perfect in every way.

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great restaurant. Excellent food and th ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Great restaurant. Excellent food and the service was very attentive. Please bring back the alaskan king crab. Would also like to see more salads on the menu and seafood. 😊

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our food was delicious with beautiful pr ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Our food was delicious with beautiful presentation. Service was excellent. The only negative I have is where we were seated. Our reservation for two was first for dinner at 5pm . I also informed them we were celebrating my husbands 50th bday. The entire restaurant was open and they seated us at a table in the bar area. Very noisy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.