About Seaview at Ocean Place

1 Ocean Blvd
Long Branch, NJ 07740
View Larger Map

With stunning ocean views and a newly remodeled dining room, Seaview introduces itself as one of New Jersey's premier oceanfront restaurants. Enjoy a cocktail at our beautiful marble-top bar, celebrate with family and friends at a large table, or cuddle up in a quiet, candle-lit corner with a loved one. Chef Peter Csikos has put his signature twist on a world-class contemporary menu. Dive into his seasonal specialties including the Mouth Watering Lobster Roll, with hand cut French Fries -- or try his unique daily pasta and fresh catch specials.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Seafood, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:00am
Breakfast: Saturday & Sunday 7am - 12pm
Brunch: (September thru May only) Sunday: 11am - 2:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Seafood Buffet Saturday 5:00pm - 9pm

Live entrainment on the weekends

Cross Street:
South Broadway

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(732) 571-5767

Website:
http://www.oceanplace.com/dine/

Entertainment:
Our oceanfront seating area boasts stunning views and live music throughout the year. Call ahead for schedule of entertainment and specials

Catering:
Off-site catering is available. Our executive chef is happy to work with you to cater any sized event.

Parking Details:
Complimentary parking is available in our secure hotel lot for all dining room guests.

Public Transit:
We are walking distance from the Long Branch train station on the NJ Transit East Coast line.

Executive Chef:
Peter Csikos

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Seaview at Ocean Place, Long Branch, NJ
Seaview at Ocean Place, Long Branch, NJ

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Daily 5:00PM - 10:00PM

Seaview at Ocean Place Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.7

service

3.9

ambience

3.8

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (4)
Special Occasion (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
See All
Romantic (2)
Good for a Date (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Casual (1)
Great Beer (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Waterfront (0)
Healthy (0)
Historic (0)
Sort By:
S
52 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

good service,tasty food nice seaview bea ...

 
·Dined on October 1, 2016

good service,tasty food nice seaview beautiful bar nice life musicbig parking lot

Tags: Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Gluten Free Options, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our second visit in one weekend!! NOT O ...

 
·Dined on September 25, 2016

Our second visit in one weekend!! NOT ONE BAD THING TO SAY!! The ocean view was totally awesome. The Staff was exceptional -- waitresses, bus-men, bartenders, hostesses, chefs and kitchen staff all work as a unit to make our visit MOST ENJOYABLE! The cocktails and wine list made us mellow and cuddly! The appetizers were creative AND tasty!! The entrees were superb!! Side dishes and vegetables added to the fish & meats. And the desserts.... 'to die for'.

A wonderful evening that topped off a great day in Long Branch, NJ.

I highly recommend a visit to the Ocean Place Resort - Seaview Restaurant!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We stayed for three days / two nights at ...

 
·Dined on September 24, 2016

We stayed for three days / two nights at the Ocean Place Resort. Original plans to dine at various restaurants in the immediate area. After our first dinner on Friday evening at the Seaview, we changed our plans and decided to take all our meals at the Seaview!!

The OCEAN VIEW. The ambiance. The romantic setting!! A most enticing first impression. A wonderful start.

Next, the STAFF: it has been a long time since we were treated with such courtesy and respect. The waitresses and bus-men were attentive and helpful without tripping over us. They were PROFESSIONAL!! The bartender and hostess knew their job and performed well!! 5 stars & then some!!!

The FOOD: Friday dinner, Saturday breakfast, lunch and Seafood Buffet! Sunday Breakfast Buffet!!! Thank you Chefs, Cooks and Kitchen Staff!! You did excellently!! Good, hot meals that met all our wants and needs! Seafood and meats cooked to perfection. Vegetables and side dishes that complimented the main course! And of course, Desserts 'to die for'.

A good Wine list and great cocktails. I was in heaven.

I wholly recommend the Seaview Resturant in the Ocean Place Resort, Long Branch, NJ as a dining Mecca that everyone should try.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Band at bar so loud. Not even wait staff ...

 
·Dined on September 23, 2016

Band at bar so loud. Not even wait staff for a Friday night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

Avoid this place like the plague. The bu ...

 
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Avoid this place like the plague. The buffet was horrible! We would of have had better food at Golden Corral. Our server was okay, although we sat for 15 minutes before anyone came to take our drink order. Long Branch has a bunch of great places to eat, so stay far away from this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2

We really enjoyed our dinner at Seaview. ...

 
·Dined on August 17, 2016

We really enjoyed our dinner at Seaview. The wait staff was fantastic, especially Brandon who was our waiter. The food was very good and the ambiance was lovely. Thanks for a really nice evening.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

It was ok. Food and service were decent, ...

 
·Dined on August 7, 2016

It was ok. Food and service were decent, nothing special. Would go again but only if seating unavailable at other places in the area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

At dinner we waited 40 minutes for our d ...

 
·Dined on August 6, 2016

At dinner we waited 40 minutes for our drinks and to order our food ---- once waitress was tracked down.....she admitted getting tied up on the other side of the restaurant. Next day lunch - we waited another 40 minutes to get a cobb salad and lobster salad. Not acceptable. Poor service. Long wait. Food not worth the wait.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

Restaurant is in the lobby of the hotel. ...

 
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Restaurant is in the lobby of the hotel. It includes a bar and live music (on Saturday night). Very loud and poor acoustics. Buffet has a large variety of food including a raw bar. Food was OK but not great. Service was not good at all. Waiter disappeared for long stretches. Would probably not return. There are better places in Long Branch at the same price point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value2

Had the seafood buffet, all was very goo ...

 
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Had the seafood buffet, all was very good and fresh.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

The buffet was delicious and the price w ...

 
·Dined on July 23, 2016

The buffet was delicious and the price was reasonable. There was a nice variety of food. Loved the shrimp cocktail and crab legs, prime rib and the pasta table was so good. The atmosphere was very modern, love the bar area. We sat by the window and could watch the band and the people at the tiki bar. I would recommend this place to my friends. I will definitely be back.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

We came here for a Father's Day brunch a ...

 
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We came here for a Father's Day brunch and sat outside. The weather was perfect and the food enjoyable. When leaving, we asked if there was brunch every weekend and the staff told us there was.

We then made a reservation for a friend's birthday because she loves brunch. First, it took us 20 minutes to get from Ocean Ave. to the parking lot attendant, with cars beeping all around, people yelling, etc. where we were told to turn around and park in the public lot next to the hotel lot, where we had to pay $20 because there was no parking in the hotel lot. Second, we had to climb over sand, brush, etc. to get to the hotel and as we walked through the lot of the hotel we saw many spaces available. When we got inside, the girl who seated us told me to keep my receipt and show it outside and we'd get our $20 back. When we got seated, we told the waitress we wanted the brunch and she said brunch was done for the day at 11 A.M. and we had to choose from the lunch menu. (We made our reservation for the same time as we had on Father's Day- 12 noon.) We stayed anyway and ordered mimosas, which came in plastic cups while the water was given in glasses. The waitress got my husband's order wrong and we had to send it back and wait for the correct order. When we left, I showed the parking attendant my receipt and asked for my $20 back and he said he didn't know what I was talking about so needless to say I didn't get my money back.

It's really a shame this happened because we really enjoyed coming here many times before, wanted this to be special for our friend, and now we will probably explore other options first.

Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

My daughter and I enjoyed a girls get aw ...

 
·Dined on July 16, 2016

My daughter and I enjoyed a girls get away weekend which included dining at Seaview for several meals. My daughter needed a gluten free meal and our wonderful server Michaelangelo helped her select specific items on the menu which accommodated her dietary concerns. He checked with the chef several times to make sure her meal would be prepared according to her specifications. Michaelangelo was so personable, polite and attentive which made our dining experience relaxing and more enjoyable. Everyone we came in contact with from the hostess to the bus boy were very pleasant and attentive.

We also enjoyed a lovely breakfast the next morning made even more pleasant because our waitress Julia was very knowledgeable with helping my daughter select yet another gluten free meal, and double checking everything was satisfactory.

Lastly, the food and its presentation was tasty and very enjoyable. Hats off to the entire staff at Seaview !!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It took a long time for us to get menus ...

 
·Dined on July 16, 2016

It took a long time for us to get menus and have a waitress take our order. After we ordered, we waited a long time for our food. We sat down at 12:45 pm and didn't leave until almost 3 pm. That wasn't because we were lingering over our food, it was because it took so long for our waitress to bring it to us. The restaurant was not busy at all and they had lots of people setting tables and walking around. Our waitress did not seem busy either. She just kept disappearing. This is a very expensive restaurant and when you are paying top dollar for a meal, I expect better service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

FYI, Beach resort so buffet was they o ...

 
·Dined on July 15, 2016

FYI, Beach resort so buffet was they offered. It was good for all you can each

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4

Very disappointed in the entire experien ...

 
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Very disappointed in the entire experience. Not so much the restaurant but the hotel accommodations . Never came to clean our room asked 4 times. Will not go back. This was our 3rd trip. There and it has changed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

I'm sorry, this restaurant was not good ...

 
·Dined on July 3, 2016

I'm sorry, this restaurant was not good at all. We booked our reservations through Opentable. It was the July 4th weekend, we had no problem getting a table because the place was basically empty. Upon walking in we were shocked how empty it was. However, it is a beautiful place. The outside, The Tiki Bar was packed with middle aged people. We asked for a window to see the ocean. We got a window next to the Tiki bar, with tons of drunks blocking the view to the ocean. The hostess asked if we want a menu or wanted to eat from the buffet. After going to our seat and looking at the menu we felt that it would be better eating from the buffet. We sat there and sat there for a half hour, the only one who came right over was a young man to give us our water. Finally, I asked the hostess what should we do. She stated that we could just go to the buffet and help ourselves and our wait staff would be around shortly to get our drink order. Well another 30-40 minutes later, we asked what was going on. The people next to us were even more upset, they were there longer and received the same crummy service. Finally, when our waitress came by she was very sweet and apologetic. Meanwhile, the manager came over to speak to the people who were sitting next to us and then we nicely explained our disappointment and made some suggestions to maybe help in the future, he was apologetic but right away blamed the hostess. Our bill was $100...2 buffets, one glass of wine. How do you tip the waitress? And he didn't even through in a glass of wine or take anything off the bill. Just horrible. BTW the buffet was room temp to cold. Save your time and money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

Menu on website showed the hours for bru ...

 
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Menu on website showed the hours for brunch as 11-2, so we booked for 11:15. We got tree to find out that there was no brunch, but we could do breakfast buffet. Wish we knew there was no brunch. A bit over priced for the breakfast we got, but it has a nice view and the tiki bar outside for drinks afterwards is great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

Saturday night busy but our open table r ...

 
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Saturday night busy but our open table reservation was recognize right away

With crowd they did a buffet but offered menu items two of us did buffet and one menu

Food selection and quality were good

Service by hostess and Sean our waiter were great

Drinks well served

Busy hotel feel but service and quality were what we were looking for nice job

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We were so excited to go to seaview for ...

 
·Dined on May 28, 2016

We were so excited to go to seaview for the first time. The bar is lovely though bartenders could've been a little more friendly and attentive - I ordered a second drink but the bartender never came back! Before making reservations, I went on their website to view the menu and saw so many things we wanted to try. However when we went to be seated we were told they were only offering a buffet - their website did not say anything of the sort! We were too hungry to find another place so we decided to stay thinking the food would be great but it was not. To top it all off, one of the waiters served me lobster bisque from the buffet, then threw the ladel back in the crock pot and the soup splashed all over my dress. Everyone just shrugged it off. Not the experience we thought it was going to be at all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

bad service with poor quality food

 
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Food was served almost cold temperature. Waiter never brought an appetizer that we ordered . Chicken in chicken piccata was dry. Hamburger was ordered medium, but was cooked well done and dry. Even french fries was bad. The only item that was good was pecan cheesecake. Overpriced for mediocre quality of food and very slow service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Mother's Day - excellent

 
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Perfect for Mother's Day brunch - waiter service outstanding, table Setting nice, ambiance relaxing, buffet set up easy and great selection of food.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Too high of a tip!!

 
·Dined on March 27, 2016

Nice buffet but could have been a better value, the 21% in cluded in the tip was far to high for a buffet!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Food outstanding, service very prompt + ...

 
·Dined on March 6, 2016

Food outstanding, service very prompt + friendly (Sharon) Special requests handled promptly. Comfortable seating, low noise level, piano entertainment a plus! A great experience on a cold March day. We will be back - soon!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Nice place

 
·Dined on February 28, 2016

We went during the off season so it wasn't crowded. The service was great and the food was great too. There was a live band that played after dinner in the nearby lobby area. My 6 and 9 year old loved it too.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Not a Great Experience

 
·Dined on February 14, 2016

We never had a Waitress come to greet us and bring us drinks. We had to find a Waitress to order drinks. The Brunch was not good. Most of the food was cold and when you go to open the tray to put the food on your plate, the lid falls off and there is no one to help put it back on so you are holding your plate and struggling to get the lid closed.

There was no bread to make toast for your breakfast. We had to also ask for that. There were no Pancakes or French toast. There was a Waffle Maker but no one was making Waffles. We were extremely excited to go there for Valentine's day and we were completely disappointed. We were waiting for over a half hour for our check when we decided to get up and go find where to pay and sure enough that is when the Waitress came and found us. Extremely disappointed.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

Very slow service from the kitchen - be ...

 
·Dined on January 2, 2016

Very slow service from the kitchen - be prepared to wait. Waitresses are good but it's too bad they have to get the brunt of it. Be patient with the servers / but there's no excuse for slow service in the kitchen (when there's virtually no one else dining)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Good but poorly set up

 
·Dined on September 6, 2015

The good news is the food is good. Not great, average. We weren't sure if we wanted to do the buffet or order off of the menu but our server suggested it would be cheaper to do the buffet. Looking over the menu we assumed much of what was there was available at the buffet. Unfortunately the way it is set up unless you walk around the entire thing first you won't realize until too late if there are things for you to eat. There was no tray with cold meats and cheeses, but there was some fruit, muffins and rolls, bacon, sausage, 2 kinds of potatoes, and at least 5 people making made-to-order omelets. However, since I don't eat eggs, after getting bacon and potatoes I went to get french toast or pancakes. But there were none. Only made-to-order waffles, which I also don't eat. I asked about them and was told they had to be ordered off of the menu. Now I had food on my plate but not enough to make a meal. Fortunately our server was equally as confused and was kind enough to arrange the bill so I wasn't charged for both the buffet and the french toast I had to order ala carte. But, even though it wasn't overly crowded I waited a ridiculously long time for the french toast (server kept telling me the kitchen was backed up). The food was good, as I said. Not sure it was worth all of the overhead. Finally, the floors looked like no one had bothered to sweep up after diners left. There were pieces of food everywhere. I was planning on bringing a party of about 20 to the buffet in October. Given all that went on, I am rethinking this.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

Awesome onsite restaurant - Seafood buffet good

 
·Dined on September 5, 2015

Happy to hear there was a seafood buffet being offered onsite for a reasonable price. Arrived on Saturday, happy to have an early check in and more happier to find a 1,000 point reservation on Open Table for their onsite restaurant - Seaview!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Awful . Food was below mediocre. Pork wa ...

 
·Dined on September 5, 2015

Awful . Food was below mediocre. Pork was old and overcooked, pasta had no flavor and was cold. We ordered beer and recieved it after 10 minutes, when there were only 5 tables seated, besides us ( we had an early reservation). Servers were nowhere to be found. Only good part was the live band. We just bought a beach house a block away and we will never be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

Was pleasantly surprised and will bring ...

 
·Dined on August 29, 2015

Was pleasantly surprised and will bring others back with me.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Spur of the moment

 
·Dined on August 21, 2015

Did a quick look for 1000 pt restaurants and chose this for location. We chose to sit outside for the view even though there are different menus for each. Menu is not the same as menu listed on open table site. They did allow us to order off either menu as we did not want bar food. We had water glasses on table but our drinks were served in plastic cups which were changed upon request. Can't drink wine in a plastic cup. The menu was not extensive but the food was very good. We both had seafood. Service was a little slow but the waitress was very pleasant and attentive. Will probable return after the summer season ends. Open table should advise that the parking is free but you need to deposit 20 dollars and get it returned if your dinner receipt is over 50 dollars.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Great Food, Horrendous Service!

 
·Dined on August 16, 2015

The food here was delicious, and the ambiance was lovely. But the service was terrible! It took 10 min before someone even approached us, took about 30 min to get our drinks (the server had to come back a second time to ask for our drink order again), and the drinks we received were not the ones we ordered. So it took another 15 min before that was fixed. The service here is terrible. During out dinner, we watched a party get up and leave because they waited for over an hour to get their food. I would have recommended this place if it weren't for the service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1

Great outdoor beach dining

 
·Dined on August 16, 2015

Sit outside overlooking the ocean on a weekend and get the seafood buffet. A great experience with good seafood selection.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Not Great

 
·Dined on August 8, 2015

Well, the bar is nice and our bartender was fantastic. That's as good as it gets. Both bartenders made faces when we asked what food to order. They both recommended other places in the area and said that the only thing worth ordering on the menu were the Drunken Clams. It was after 7pm on a Saturday night and the place was completely empty. Not a good sign. There was a buffet that we ended up getting. The cocktail shrimp were very good and the raw clams and oysters were fresh. One other item, a bourbon steak was decent. Everything else was 'meh'.....

Won't be going back except maybe to stay at the hotel which is supposed to be very nice.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

Biggest disappointment was menu was so u ...

 
·Dined on July 25, 2015

Biggest disappointment was menu was so unlike Open Table's posted menu. Both dinners were also luke-warm.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

 
·Dined on July 18, 2015

Had a fantastic dinner. We had the Scallops which were larger than any I have seen served in a restaurant and the steak which was big juicy and done medium rare just the way I like it. Our waiter was very pleasant and went beyond the call of duty to help us make our decisions. One of the drinks we wished to order was only to be gotten by the waiter going to the outside bar which was jam packed with people partying outside! So, he brought us samples of the drinks we thought we would like, which was so nice for him to do! It was my friends birthday and he even sang to her! We were not rushed, (got there 5:30pm) and left around 7/7:30 pm. It was a nice relaxing pleasant experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

disappointing

 
·Dined on July 11, 2015

Did not expect the prices we found. Only had soup and salad as the rest was so overpriced. Fun atmosphere ,salad was presented as interesting but can't really call this gourmet dining/

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Great view

 
·Dined on June 24, 2015

It was my girlfriend and I first time dining at Seaview. We were very happy with the outdoor dining area set up for the restaurant. It was quiet and has a great view of the ocean. Overall, for the price we paid though the quality of the food fell short. This spot is definitely more for those looking for a great atmosphere.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

Amazing as usual

 
·Dined on June 6, 2015

My husband and I have been choosing the Ocean Place for celebratory meals and special occasions for about a year now. The service and food are both always outstanding and we love the comfortable atmosphere. We are looking forward to many future visits.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.