About Seasons 52 - Tampa

204 N. Westshore Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33609
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 10:00am - 9:00pm; Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Cross Street:
Westshore Blvd and North B Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(813) 286-1152

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Tampa
Seasons 52 - Tampa
Seasons 52 - Tampa
Seasons 52 - Tampa
Seasons 52 - Tampa
Seasons 52 - Tampa
Blistered Shishito Peppers
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread
Lobster flatbread
Asparagus And Prosciutto Flatbread
Lump Crab Wedge Salad
Oak Grilled Filet Mignon
Organic Sunshine Martini
Filet Mignon
Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan
Brampton Sauvignon Blanc
Spring Vegetarian Tasting
Skirt Steak Salad
Mini Mocha Macchiato
Sesame Salmon Salad
Scallops
Peanut Butter & Chocolate Dessert
Halibut
Pan Seared Scallops With Lemon Risotto And Asparagus
 Dessert Tray
Scallop and Shrimp Ceviche
Mahi Fish Tacos
Ginger Agave Soda
Strawberry Infused Vodka
Strawberry Basil Cooler
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Roll
Tuna Avocado Roll
Blue Moon Beer
Portobello Mushroom Flatbread
Mini indulgence desserts
Mocha Macchiato Mini Indulgence
Double Hummus & Sea Salt Lavosh
Cider Glazed Grilled Chicken Skewers
All-Natural Piedmontese Steak
Pumpkin Pie Mini with Double Gingersnap Crust
Manchester Farms Grilled Quail
Maple Leaf Farms Sesame Duck Salad
Roasted Potatoes With Truffle Sauce
Mocha Macchiato
Sesame Grilled Salmon
Vegetarian Tasting Menu
Mango Jalapeno Crush
Buffalo Burger and Side Salad
Caprese Chicken Sandwich
Blackened Mahi
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls
Caramelized Grilled Sea Scallops
Pecan Dessert
Mini Indulgences
Selbach-Oster Kabinett Riesling
House Salad
Tuna And Avocado Roll
Chilled Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls
Grilled Lobster Tails
Lobster Tail
Organic Salmon
Flights And Flatbreads
Casillero del Diablo Carmenere
Mini Key Lime Pie
Chocolate Chip Cannoli Shot
Flatbread Pizza
BBQ Chicken Flatbread
BBQ Chicken Salad
Lobster Shrimp Spring Rolls
Scallops W Asparagus And Cous Cous
Lump Crab, Roasted Shrimp And Spinach Stuffed Mushrooms
New Zealand Venison Chop & Venison Ragout Broccolini Truffle Mashed Potaoes
Artichoke Flatbread
Sonoma Goat Cheese Ravioli
Cedar Plank Roasted Salmon
Grilled Sea Scallops
Roasted Shrimp, Lump Crab & Spinach Stuffed Mushrooms
Portabello Turkey Burger
Red Velvet Cake Shooter
Stone Crab
Grilled Jumbo Shrimp Cavatappi Pasta
Chilled Lobster And Shrimp Spring Roll
Vegetarian Tasting Plate
Key Lime
Artichoke And Goat Cheese Flatbread
Mini Lemon Curd With Blueberries
Shrimp Scampi
Asparagus
Spy Valley Sauv Blanc Nz
Grilled Lemon Chicken And Artichoke Flatbread
Blueberry Cheesecake Shot
Key Lime Pie Shot
Goat Cheese Ravioli
Ceaser   Salad
Sangiovese Santa Cristina 2011
Barbecue Chicken Salad
Seared Sea Scallops
Caesar Salad
Vegetarian Tasting
Mint Lemonade

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Enjoy our à la carte brunch menu with five Chef's creations and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 15, 2016 - Oct 31, 2016 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 9:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Tampa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Tampa / Central Florida West
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Tampa / Central Florida West
American
Tampa
1 More
Most Booked
Tampa
Best Restaurants in Tampa ›

Special Occasion (74)
Fit for Foodies (72)
Good for Groups (52)
See All
Great for Lunch (50)
Romantic (39)
Notable Wine List (36)
Hot Spot (24)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Vibrant Bar Scene (19)
Great for Brunch (13)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Seasonal (10)
Healthy (10)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Good for a Date (9)
Business Meals (8)
Modern Decor (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Kid-friendly (7)
Cozy (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Authentic (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Family Style (3)
Organic (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Casual (3)
Fun (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Comfort Food (2)
People Watching (2)
Fireplace (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Vegan (1)
Historic (1)
Tapas (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Private Room (1)
Scenic View (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
3785 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We actually sat in the bar side rather t ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined 3 days ago

We actually sat in the bar side rather than the restaurant area. The service was pretty good. They have a nice wine list. The waiter let us taste a few wines before we found one we wanted which I thought was great. We ordered several appetizers. The grilled artichoke was good as well as their flat breads. The shrimp appitizer was good too if you like spicey. This wasn't the first time we have been here and won't be the last.

Tags: Special Occasion, Seasonal, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Having relatives in from out of town, an ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Having relatives in from out of town, and wanted to take them someplace nice where there was a vegetarian menu available. (I personally do not understand vegetarian), and was very pleased with the menu selections. Everything was great and the service was excellent.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Special Occasion, Authentic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent treatment, great food, and our ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Excellent treatment, great food, and our waiter Keegan was a joy.

Tags: Wood Oven, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband's parents were in town from E ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

My husband's parents were in town from England and are quite the food and wine critics. They loved the restaurant, the food and the service. As hosts we were simply thrilled with the service Conner provided. He was friendly, positive, checked in on us just enough to allow our get together to be enjoyable, and made sure all of our needs were met from appetizers, wine, main course through desserts. The food was impeccable and presentation just perfect.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Authentic, Healthy, Cozy, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I took my boyfriend there for his birthd ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

I took my boyfriend there for his birthday. He loved it !

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

food was wonderful and reasonably priced ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

food was wonderful and reasonably priced. lots of options and save room for dessert! service was disappointing...took a long time to get served initially and waiter disappeared for long periods of time. but otherwise it was a great meal.

Tags: Romantic, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value5

Good food! Server was a bit awkward but ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Good food! Server was a bit awkward but just appeared to be newer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Always a good meal here at Seasons 52. ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Always a good meal here at Seasons 52. Crowded so make reservations

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great experience. Wonderful menu with q ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Great experience. Wonderful menu with quality food. Service was perfect.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Business Meals, Private Room, Hot Spot, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Modern Decor, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I am always pleased when I entertain at ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

I am always pleased when I entertain at Seasons 52. The food and service are excellent.

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Authentic, Hot Spot, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was a celebration of my 74 birthday. ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

It was a celebration of my 74 birthday. Food and service was excellent.

Highly recommend this restaurant.

Will be back soon

Tags: Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Paleo Friendly, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Bummed the tofu was removed from the men ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Bummed the tofu was removed from the menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Nice atmosphere with excellent service a ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Nice atmosphere with excellent service and a healthful menu. Even the desserts are served in mini portions, delivering great taste without over-doing.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Vegan, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great date night spot for sure. Excellen ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Great date night spot for sure. Excellent service and great place to go if you're on a diet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food and wine, this restaurant nev ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Great food and wine, this restaurant never disappoints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Nice, romantic spot. I tried the quail, ...

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Nice, romantic spot. I tried the quail, you don't see it on " everyday" menu's. The wine selection was nice and they will let you sample before ordering .

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The noise level was more than "energetic ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

The noise level was more than "energetic"; I would say the more appropriate word is excessive and that detracts from the dining experience. There was not even any particularly loud group of diners. I believe some reconstruction of the facility would greatly improve a fine restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Food was great. Atmosphere was good. ser ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Food was great. Atmosphere was good. service messed up quite a few times and kitchen meal preparation, but the waitress was young and I think inexperienced perhaps with a larger group. However, she tried and was pleasant. Overall we will book our groups here again.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Was a very enjoyable dinner .Dinner was ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Was a very enjoyable dinner .Dinner was very tasty and service was exceptional

Tags: Family Style, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love the mood lighting and the wine. ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

I love the mood lighting and the wine. My boyfriend had the trout and it was really good. I had the flat bread. It was good, but nothing really outstanding about it and very thin crust. Service is great there and eating there feels like an event.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Have always had great food and service a ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Have always had great food and service at this restaurant

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Very nice dinner & service was excellent

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Very nice dinner & service was excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have dined at Seasons 52 many times. ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We have dined at Seasons 52 many times. We always enjoy great service, delicious food, and the ambience of the restaurant.

My husband had the rack of lamb, and I had the scallops. We usually get these same entrees, but have had many menu items in the past.

They Always serve fresh and seasonal food.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent lunch. Always amazing food & s ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Excellent lunch. Always amazing food & service! We will be back. Thank you!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Experience was very good, however the ai ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Experience was very good, however the air conditioner was broken in main dining room and they didn't mention it to us. After they seated us and we began to feel the heat, I went to the hostess stand and they admitted the A/C was not working in the main dining room but WAS working in the private room in the back. Not sure why they didn't seat us there in the first place, but once we were moved, everything was good.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

It as good.

vip
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

It as good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Gotta love the tiny dessert!!

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Gotta love the tiny dessert!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Best lamb chops ever! Nice wine pairing ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Best lamb chops ever! Nice wine pairing. Great service by Stephen.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was superb today. Food was fresh ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Service was superb today. Food was fresh and served promptly. Definitely one of my better experiences here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We had a great Wedding Anniversary Than ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

We had a great Wedding Anniversary

Thanks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Staff was very friendly and food was del ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Staff was very friendly and food was delicious. Looking forward to going other seasons to see gets they are cooking up!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a wonderful time. The food and se ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

We had a wonderful time. The food and service was great!

Tags: Modern Decor, Historic, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Always good and hard to pass up the mini ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Always good and hard to pass up the mini desserts....we were early, but it fills up....recommend a reservation.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Their filet is the best in the Tampa Bay ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Their filet is the best in the Tampa Bay area. Very tender and delicious.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Never disappointing, always good. Servic ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Never disappointing, always good. Service was good, food was good and no wait due to reservation which is always good!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This is one of my favorite places to eat ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

This is one of my favorite places to eat for both lunch and dinner. The menu is perfect.

The service is excellent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had the Ahi Tuna Tartare and the char ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

We had the Ahi Tuna Tartare and the charbroiled artichokes. The tuna was wonderful but the artichoke leaves didn't have much pulp to them, although the flavor was excellent especially once we got to the heart! All in all, it was a very fine dining experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great place to grab a good and ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Always a great place to grab a good and healthy lunch in the Westshore area.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Hostess horrible. Manager and server m ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Hostess horrible. Manager and server made it all good. That's the reason for outstanding rating on service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The food was very good and the waiter wa ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

The food was very good and the waiter was available when we had questions. he was friendly and very helpful in explaining the menu.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.