About Seasons 52 - Tampa

204 N. Westshore Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33609
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 10:00am - 9:00pm; Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Cross Street:
Westshore Blvd and North B Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(813) 286-1152

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Asian-glazed Chilean Sea Bass - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster Pappardelle - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Duck Wing Lollipops - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Raspberry Cannoli Mini - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Blistered Shishito Peppers - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Oak Grilled Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Organic Sunshine Martini - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Asparagus And Prosciutto Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lump Crab Wedge Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster flatbread - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Spring Vegetarian Tasting - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Skirt Steak Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Brampton Sauvignon Blanc - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sesame Salmon Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mini Mocha Macchiato - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Peanut Butter & Chocolate Dessert - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Halibut - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Pan Seared Scallops With Lemon Risotto And Asparagus  - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
 Dessert Tray - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Scallop and Shrimp Ceviche - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mahi Fish Tacos - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Ginger Agave Soda - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Strawberry Infused Vodka - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Strawberry Basil Cooler - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Roll - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Tuna Avocado Roll - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Blue Moon Beer - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Portobello Mushroom Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mini indulgence desserts - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mocha Macchiato Mini Indulgence - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Double Hummus & Sea Salt Lavosh - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Cider Glazed Grilled Chicken Skewers - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
All-Natural Piedmontese Steak - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Pumpkin Pie Mini with Double Gingersnap Crust - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Manchester Farms Grilled Quail - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Maple Leaf Farms Sesame Duck Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Roasted Potatoes With Truffle Sauce - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mocha Macchiato - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sesame Grilled Salmon - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Vegetarian Tasting Menu - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mango Jalapeno Crush - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Buffalo Burger and Side Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Caprese Chicken Sandwich  - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Blackened Mahi - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls  - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Caramelized Grilled Sea Scallops - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Pecan Dessert - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Selbach-Oster Kabinett Riesling  - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
House Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Tuna And Avocado Roll - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Chilled Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Grilled Lobster Tails - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster Tail - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Organic Salmon - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Flights And Flatbreads - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Casillero del Diablo Carmenere - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mini Key Lime Pie - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Chocolate Chip Cannoli Shot - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Flatbread Pizza - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
BBQ Chicken Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
BBQ Chicken Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster Shrimp Spring Rolls - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Scallops W Asparagus And Cous Cous - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lump Crab, Roasted Shrimp And Spinach Stuffed Mushrooms - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
New Zealand Venison Chop & Venison Ragout Broccolini Truffle Mashed Potaoes - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Enjoy our à la carte brunch menu with five Chef's creations and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 1, 2016 - Mar 1, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Tampa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (63)
Special Occasion (56)
Seasonal (49)
See All
Creative Cuisine (48)
Good for a Date (47)
Good for Birthdays (45)
Business Meals (43)
Good for Anniversaries (42)
Fit for Foodies (36)
Casual (32)
Worth the Drive (32)
Bar Seating (31)
Modern Decor (29)
Great for Lunch (28)
Pre/post Theatre (25)
Good for Groups (24)
Good Vegetarian Options (21)
Romantic (20)
Notable Wine List (18)
Local Ingredients (17)
Happy Hour (15)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Fun (13)
Authentic (13)
Cozy (13)
Organic (13)
Tasting Menu (12)
Open Kitchen (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Outstanding Value (10)
Comfort Food (10)
Fireplace (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Paleo Friendly (8)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Wood Oven (8)
Vegan (7)
Family Style (7)
Great for Brunch (7)
Private Room (6)
Tapas (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
People Watching (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Quick Bite (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great Beer (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
4172 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Always have a great meal at Seasons 52.. ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined 2 days ago

Always have a great meal at Seasons 52...this was no exception. Service is consistently great and always say yes to the desserts and their coffee is top notch.

Tags: Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Always a great meal at Seasons 52. Our ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined 2 days ago

Always a great meal at Seasons 52. Our server, Shawn, was fantastic. The menu is always changing which makes going more enjoyable.

Tags: Hot Spot, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always love coming here. Seasons is a fa ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 3 days ago

Always love coming here. Seasons is a family staple for us.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Seasonal, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Good Vegetarian Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Vegan, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Organic, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time eating there, was pleasantly ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 3 days ago

First time eating there, was pleasantly surprised. Will definitely make another date night there

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The scallops were delicious and our wait ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 3 days ago

The scallops were delicious and our waitress, Amy, was well informed on the menu and the wines. Enjoyed our experience, albeit a bit pricey.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Seasons 52 is my "go to" place with fami ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined 4 days ago

Seasons 52 is my "go to" place with family who are on special diets. The healthy menu offerings and light plates make everyone happy!

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Love this place, food was amazing and th ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 5 days ago

Love this place, food was amazing and the service was friendly, professional and quick.

Tags: Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Open Kitchen, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, excellent service. Sara, our ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 5 days ago

As always, excellent service. Sara, our waitperson, made our business luncheon that much more enjoyable.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome place to eat. We were on vacati ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Awesome place to eat. We were on vacation and a friend told us to go have the Brussels sprouts. We did and loved them. Our waiter, Dennis was very attentive and knowledgeable.

Tags: Tapas, Organic, Notable Wine List, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always good food with healthy, seasonal ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Always good food with healthy, seasonal options. Attentive and friendly service. Sometimes takes a little too long to be seated even with reservations, but I think it is worth the wait.

Tags: Casual, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Even though we had reservations, we had ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Even though we had reservations, we had to wait twenty minutes before we were seated. They were telling walk ins the same amount of time that we waited. I see no point in making reservations at this restaurant, sine they are not good at managing them.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Great night! Food perfect! Drinks tasty! ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Great night! Food perfect! Drinks tasty! Service outstanding! We will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was very good! They do seasonal ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 13, 2017

The food was very good! They do seasonal menus so we got the winter menu that had a lot of root vegetables, greens, Brussel sprouts, etc on it. We started with the fondue and it was delicious! They give you an assortment of bread and crackers to dip with. Then we ordered two different flat breads, the short rib and cheddar is what I got and it was very good. It came with a horseradish crema drizzled on top that was amazing. I also ordered a side of their roasted brussel sprouts with the aged balsamic and bacon... To die for. For dessert we ordered lattes, cappuccinos, and espresso. Our waiter then came up with a tray of desserts in shot glasses, so we all chose a dessert. The strawberries with aged balsamic and fresh whipped cream were the best. The macchiato caramel mousse was also very good! Overall we enjoyed our meal and our waiter Kyle was very nice. The place was a bit loud but we came at peak dinner time, so it was expected.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We wanted to try Seasons 52 as friends e ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 12, 2017

We wanted to try Seasons 52 as friends enjoy dining there. We were underwhelmed by the food. I would probably try it again for drinks/happy hour as they had a decent wine list and good cocktails

Tags: Business Meals, Happy Hour, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Great experience. Made our night.

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Great experience. Made our night.

Tags: Casual, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great experience from the hoste ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 12, 2017

We had a great experience from the hostess, to bartender as we waited for our table and John,our server, who was knowledgeable, engaging and great at presenting our meal in a gracious way. The menu was varied, informative and the food was as good or better than described. My presentation of ahi tuna salad was so creative. All in all it was a great introduction for my husband and myself to Season's 52. Happy to learn there are several relatively near us. Hope the next experience will be as good! Sherry Dargan

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is always tasty and service good. ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Food is always tasty and service good. The Brussels Sprouts are fantastic!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a great dining experience and lov ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 9, 2017

We had a great dining experience and loved our server, Mason. He was very helpful, and even though it was really busy, he checked on our table often.

Food was good, as usual. Love the changing menu.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We enjoyed our pre National Championship ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 9, 2017

We enjoyed our pre National Championship meal with family and friends. The meal was delicious as well as the desserts. We especially enjoyed our waitress who was from Mississippi and provided excellent service!

Tags: Wood Oven, Comfort Food, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dinner was great, we had Jordan as our s ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Dinner was great, we had Jordan as our server and she was fantastic. We had the lobster raviolis which would be my recommendation for the entire table to get individually. I don't like mushrooms so we had them put on the side. The flavor of the lobster, sauce and ravioli was amazing. It had some of that woodsy flavor from the grill! I have no idea how they did that, but it was awesome! The bottle of Zin we got went perfect with it, and it was the cheapest Zin and was so good! The tuna tartare is another great appetizer recommendation. It was a great portion. Desserts were good too. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was the special scallop dish we got which was an entree with ravioli and spinach was over cooked. They were bay scallops so they were small which are easy to over cook but for $30 I expected better scallops, more scallops, and cooked perfect. I will go back and just not get the bay scallops special. Like I said, Jordan was great and she recommended the Paella which looked unreal. Overall enjoyed the experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Amazing staff, delicious food, great dri ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Amazing staff, delicious food, great drink menu. Our waitress Jeni was phenomenal, she gave outstanding recommendation about the food. We started with the stuff mushrooms which were divine. My husband had the shrimp and grits. The best he has ever had. I had the cedar plank salmon. It was hands down the Best salmon I've ever eaten. I highly recommend Seasons 52 to anyone who visits Tampa. This was a great find for us and a truly remarkable dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The server was exceptional and she made ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The server was exceptional and she made everyone feel important! The food was varied. Some really tasty and some mediocre but overall we were all pleased.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

We enjoy eating at seasons 52. We usuall ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 5, 2017

We enjoy eating at seasons 52. We usually dine once a month.

Until this visit, the food has been excellent. This time, my husband ordered the paella and the seafood was not fresh. The lobster meat stuck to the tail, and the fish was dry. The scallops and the chorizo were OK.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

My go to joint when visitors are in town ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 4, 2017

My go to joint when visitors are in town, great menu, notable wine list and wines by the glass, chef's specials, outstanding service, great ambience...

Tags: Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Seasonal, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent all round , great find , top ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Excellent all round , great find , top quality at reasonable price

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wanted to try this restaurant for awhile ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Wanted to try this restaurant for awhile. Food was decent but not that exciting. Service was good and server was pleasant. Typical for a chain type set up.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Love this place and especially their des ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Love this place and especially their desserts! I do wish there were a few more gluten free dessert options. Recently I had the vegetarian paella and was surprised that it wasn't better. Basically it was over cooked. They also did a Kohlrabi steak and I tried it because I've only ever eaten it raw, but will continue to eat it raw in the future. All this said in hopes that more attention can be brought to vegetarian preparation.

I do, however, love this restaurant.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Good Vegetarian Options, Wood Oven, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

"52" is one of our favorites. This time ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 1, 2017

"52" is one of our favorites. This time it was our anniversary. The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. The food was fantastic and our waiter, Connor attended to our every need. They included a champagne, a card, and our photo in the package.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Healthy, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

New Years Eve and a belated 50th Wedding ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 1, 2017

New Years Eve and a belated 50th Wedding Anniversary dinner both enjoyed here--delightful in every way!

Tags: , Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service. Unfortunately, I can ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Excellent service. Unfortunately, I cannot remember the server's name. We were sitting in the very last room and had a 7:00 pm reservation.

Tags: Organic, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Authentic, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Was a nice surprise when we first visite ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Was a nice surprise when we first visited this restaurant a few months ago. The waiters have been well trained. They were very professional and attentive but not intrusive. Food is very good with seasonal changes made to the menu. Décor is attractive but not overdone. All in all, our visits have been pleasant experiences; we certainly will go back.

Tags: Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Our table appeared to be n extra added f ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Our table appeared to be n extra added for New Year's Eve. Unfortunately it was positioned in the middle of the room in a serious wind tunnel. We asked the hostess twice if the wind could be turned down and she said she told the manager. It never was turned down. Ruined our dining experience. Talked with the manager on the way out and he appeared too busy to be able to talk about the issue. They clearly weren't prepared for New Year's Eve

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service1
value3

We've been to Seasons 52 before, but thi ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We've been to Seasons 52 before, but this time we were 12 for family dinner. They sat us in a more private area, which made the time even better. Food was great, service was awesome and definitely a very good restaurant overall.

Tags: , Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of my fav restaurants on all dimensi ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 30, 2016

One of my fav restaurants on all dimensions.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My friend and I both enjoyed our lunch a ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 30, 2016

My friend and I both enjoyed our lunch at Seasons 52. Our server was polite, patient and non-intrusive (we did linger a while). I had the sesame salmon salad and it was beautifully prepared--a highlight was the grilled pineapple hidden in the greens, a flavorful surprise. My friend ate every morsel of her mahi mahi tacos and clearly enjoyed them. We'll go back in a heartbeat!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent service from greeting to leavi ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Excellent service from greeting to leaving. Server Sean was great. Fondue appetizer was good, not a fan of this hummus. Filet mignon was tasty. The others who had the lobster flatbread and paella stated these were delicious. Dessert was just enough in the small glasses.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

An issue with my wife's order (scallops ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 28, 2016

An issue with my wife's order (scallops tasted like charcoal lighter) was remedied immediately by our ace server, Keegan. Other than that, everything would have been rated at least 4 stars. We love Seasons 52, and will definitely be back. Every restaurant is entitled to a bad moment.

Tags: Casual, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food, in a nice atmosphere, with go ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Good food, in a nice atmosphere, with good service but nothing feels over the top so a relaxing enjoyable experience.

Tags: Organic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

My seafood platter was overlooked, mainl ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 27, 2016

My seafood platter was overlooked, mainly the mussels. Burnt to a crisp.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

My Dad's 88th birthday dinner was here b ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 26, 2016

My Dad's 88th birthday dinner was here because the bar knows how to serve a great dry martini!!! No easy feat! Dinner was great and the serve was attentive and effective!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.