About Seasons 52 - Tampa

204 N. Westshore Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33609
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 10:00am - 9:00pm; Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Cross Street:
Westshore Blvd and North B Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(813) 286-1152

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Asian-glazed Chilean Sea Bass - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster Pappardelle - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Duck Wing Lollipops - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Raspberry Cannoli Mini - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Blistered Shishito Peppers - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Oak Grilled Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Asparagus And Prosciutto Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lump Crab Wedge Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Organic Sunshine Martini - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster flatbread - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Spring Vegetarian Tasting - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Skirt Steak Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Brampton Sauvignon Blanc - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sesame Salmon Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mini Mocha Macchiato - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Peanut Butter & Chocolate Dessert - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Halibut - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Pan Seared Scallops With Lemon Risotto And Asparagus  - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
 Dessert Tray - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Scallop and Shrimp Ceviche - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mahi Fish Tacos - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Ginger Agave Soda - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Strawberry Infused Vodka - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Strawberry Basil Cooler - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Roll - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Tuna Avocado Roll - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Blue Moon Beer - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Portobello Mushroom Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mini indulgence desserts - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mocha Macchiato Mini Indulgence - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Double Hummus & Sea Salt Lavosh - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Cider Glazed Grilled Chicken Skewers - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
All-Natural Piedmontese Steak - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Pumpkin Pie Mini with Double Gingersnap Crust - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Manchester Farms Grilled Quail - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Maple Leaf Farms Sesame Duck Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Roasted Potatoes With Truffle Sauce - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mocha Macchiato - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sesame Grilled Salmon - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Vegetarian Tasting Menu - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mango Jalapeno Crush - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Buffalo Burger and Side Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Caprese Chicken Sandwich  - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Blackened Mahi - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls  - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Caramelized Grilled Sea Scallops - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Pecan Dessert - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Selbach-Oster Kabinett Riesling  - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
House Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Tuna And Avocado Roll - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Chilled Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Grilled Lobster Tails - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster Tail - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Organic Salmon - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Flights And Flatbreads - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Casillero del Diablo Carmenere - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mini Key Lime Pie - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Chocolate Chip Cannoli Shot - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Flatbread Pizza - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
BBQ Chicken Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
BBQ Chicken Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster Shrimp Spring Rolls - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Scallops W Asparagus And Cous Cous - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lump Crab, Roasted Shrimp And Spinach Stuffed Mushrooms - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
New Zealand Venison Chop & Venison Ragout Broccolini Truffle Mashed Potaoes - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Artichoke Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sonoma Goat Cheese Ravioli - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Cedar Plank Roasted Salmon - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Grilled Sea Scallops - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Roasted Shrimp, Lump Crab & Spinach Stuffed Mushrooms - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Portabello Turkey Burger - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Red Velvet Cake Shooter - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Stone Crab - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Grilled Jumbo Shrimp Cavatappi Pasta - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Chilled Lobster And Shrimp Spring Roll  - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Vegetarian Tasting Plate - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Key Lime - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Artichoke And Goat Cheese Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mini Lemon Curd With Blueberries  - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Shrimp Scampi - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Asparagus - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Spy Valley Sauv Blanc Nz - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Grilled Lemon Chicken And Artichoke Flatbread  - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Blueberry Cheesecake Shot - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Key Lime Pie Shot - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Goat Cheese Ravioli - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Ceaser   Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sangiovese Santa Cristina 2011 - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Barbecue Chicken Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seared Sea Scallops - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Caesar Salad - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Vegetarian Tasting - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mint Lemonade - Seasons 52 - Tampa, Tampa, FL

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Holiday Events

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Enjoy our à la carte brunch menu with five Chef's creations and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 1, 2016 - Mar 1, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Holiday Events

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Book your holiday event at Seasons 52 now for an unforgettable dining experience. Together, we will create a personalized seasonal menu perfect for your group. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Tampa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

American
Tampa / Central Florida West
Most Booked
Tampa / Central Florida West
American
Tampa
1 More
Most Booked
Tampa
Best Restaurants in Tampa ›

Special Occasion (52)
Healthy (49)
Fit for Foodies (39)
See All
Creative Cuisine (37)
Seasonal (36)
Good for a Date (35)
Good for Anniversaries (33)
Business Meals (32)
Good for Birthdays (32)
Great for Lunch (30)
Good for Groups (26)
Modern Decor (25)
Bar Seating (22)
Worth the Drive (22)
Good Vegetarian Options (21)
Romantic (21)
Notable Wine List (21)
Pre/post Theatre (20)
Casual (16)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Cozy (12)
Happy Hour (11)
Local Ingredients (10)
Authentic (9)
Great for Brunch (9)
Fireplace (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Open Kitchen (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
Organic (8)
Fun (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
Paleo Friendly (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Family Style (7)
Vegan (6)
Private Room (6)
Sunday Lunch (5)
People Watching (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Tapas (4)
Wood Oven (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Scenic View (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
3867 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great place for business lunch. The foo ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 3 days ago

Great place for business lunch. The food and service is always consistent

Tags: Special Occasion, Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed being with friends for lunch and ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 4 days ago

Enjoyed being with friends for lunch and the food was really great, but felt the prices were a bit on the high side.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Always a consistent, enjoyable experienc ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Always a consistent, enjoyable experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Nantucket Bay Scallops not to be missed.

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined 6 days ago

Nantucket Bay Scallops not to be missed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I have been dining at Seasons 52 since t ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 6 days ago

I have been dining at Seasons 52 since they opened. I have yet to have an unpleasant experience.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Menu and staff were great as always!

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 7 days ago

Menu and staff were great as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Really appreciate how attentive the staf ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Really appreciate how attentive the staff are. They keep you in their radar but don't hover. Very helpful during a business dinner.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have eaten at Seasons 52 numerous tim ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 30, 2016

We have eaten at Seasons 52 numerous times and usually the food is good to excellent. At this visit, my husband had the paella and was quite disappointed. The flavor was bland, and the seafood had not been cooked with the rice, as is traditional. The mussels were small and the lobster tail had been frozen, not fresh. However, he said the scallops were the best he had ever had. Overall, this was an expensive dish that was disappointing. The manager offered us a future free flatbread and was attentive to my husband's concerns.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Food is always tasty and the portions fo ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Food is always tasty and the portions for so few calories are filling. The staff is always very efficient and friendly. Tampa Seasons 52 is our favorite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was fantastic. From the welco ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Everything was fantastic. From the welcome at the front door, the short wait to be seated, the waiter, food, and the speed of paying the check, it was a great dining experience. Asks that is why I continue to return and enjoy Seasons 52.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It has been quite awhile since we have e ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 27, 2016

It has been quite awhile since we have eaten at Seasons 52. Moved from Orlando to Tampa.

It was a terrific! Great service & atmosphere! Food was spectacular!!

Will definitely go back soon!!!!!!!

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent Thanksgiving Day Dinner. Wil ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Excellent Thanksgiving Day Dinner. Will be back next year.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We arrived early for 8p res, seated @8:3 ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We arrived early for 8p res, seated @8:35. out of a side dish wanted & had to come back to tell us. the food:gravy salty, dressing appeared to be wadded-up pieces of rolls, a tiny spoon of cranberry sauce, c'mon don't be stingy! green beans good, turkey was nice &juicy-brought the wine late in the meal. I'd ordered a bottle, but it wasnt left-didn't notice &when I went to pour next glass, asked where it was, he didn't say,sorry, I misunderstood...he corrected me. Told me no I hadnt,didn't offer to fix. THEN, strolls over with a dessert shot tray, says yeah, we ran out of the pumpkin, this is what we got. Sure, S52 dessert shots, always good... but what a let-down in a special meal at a special holiday I was so looking forward to!! And the lackadaisical attitude of our server..I'm sure he was tired. But the experience made up my mind--won't leave the prep of another T-day dinner to anyone else. next special occasion, thinking of my favorite places here in Tampa, Seasons used to be at the top. My opinion has been a little tainted by this experience. still spent $150 on two...tipped a little short, but service was a little short. My overall sense is disappointment

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

Wow.. where do I start? Our reservation ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Wow.. where do I start? Our reservation was for 7pm.. Got in at 8pm. Yes I understand that it was a holiday.. but talking with others.. They did this last year.. about 7:15pm I looked on open table and saw that they had reservations open and were taking them at 7:45pm.. I call this greed. over booking. My waiter (Josh) was too good for this place. He understood how the front of the house was blaming the customers (they are staying too long.. no the kitchen really was backed up). Many menu items were sold out.. They also were taking a lot of walk ins when so many of us had open table reservations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value2

Service was terrific. Food for four peop ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Service was terrific. Food for four people was well below acceptable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value2

What stood out most was the fact that we ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 24, 2016

What stood out most was the fact that we had reservations at 6.15, yet we were seated at 7.20. It was Thanksgiving and we had a party of 8, over an hour wait was absolutely unacceptable. Because it was Thanksgiving, there were not many other dining options available otherwise we would have walked out and left. Once we were seated, there was a great improvement with wonderful service and delicious food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Seasons 52 has been our go-to. We've din ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Seasons 52 has been our go-to. We've dined here dozens of times and chose them for our Thanksgiving dinner. Reservation at 6, seated at about 6:45. Ran out of pumpkin pie and one of the sides. Two thin slices (maybe 2 oz) of dried out turkey. Just horrible. My son and I aren't turkey lovers and lucked out with our steak and pork tenderloin, which were both delicious, but my husband whose favorite meal is TG was disappointed enough to perhaps not return. We understand how things can be around the busy holidays and were prepared for a little wait and not perfect service or food, but not this bad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value3

Our thanksgiving reservation was for 545 ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Our thanksgiving reservation was for 545 but there was a very long wait , and by 630 the kids and we were starving so we decided to sit on the patio. The turkey was dry and overpriced and the green beans weren't even cooked. The stuffing was good and the potatoes were good. Bread was dry and hard.

Our first experience at a season's 52 and not very good. 😳

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

They did an outstanding job for Thanksgi ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 24, 2016

They did an outstanding job for Thanksgiving. The service and afood were excellent .

Tags: Tapas, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

It couldn't have been any better. Servic ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 24, 2016

It couldn't have been any better. Service was superb. Enjoyed a great Thanksgiving dinner. Good job to everyone.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Private Room, Bar Seating, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was the first time my husband had eve ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 20, 2016

It was the first time my husband had ever eaten there and he thoroughly enjoyed every morsel, loved the ambiance, and our waitress was phenomenal! I think we've just found out new spot for date night, as well as every day dining!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our food was wonderful and our service w ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Our food was wonderful and our service was excellent!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Paleo Friendly, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our second time back and just as good as ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Our second time back and just as good as the first! No doubt, this place is the diamond in the rough. Terrific atmosphere, great service, friendly/sincere staff and the food was fabulous. We started off with drinks at the bar to loosen up. Then sat down, on time, 30 minutes later. The drinks were top shelf and IMO made perfect. Our server was knowledgeable about the entire menu and made a great recommendation with the Sea Bass. We shared a couple Flat Breads, the triple lobster ravioli was AWESOME, the filet was prepared perfect and my Sea Bass was delicious, tho I don't care for black rice. Anyhow, all 4 of us were totally impressed with every part of Season 52. We will definitely be back and expect the same high level quality and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My friend and I had a wonderful lunch. O ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 19, 2016

My friend and I had a wonderful lunch. Our server was attentive and the food was delicious.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Been there many times, always like it, b ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Been there many times, always like it, but this time was not so great. First, Seafood Paella was too salty and not enough rice, It was not enjoyable. Second, server Dani didn't return after drop off the check for more than 20 mins, Tried to get other employees' attention, no success, Finally, I had to go to the bar to ask bartender to process the payment, After dinner, A bad experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

The wine tasting in combination with a f ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The wine tasting in combination with a flatbread is always superb. Salads were tasty.

Tags: Healthy, Tapas, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Super service this visit, great staff an ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Super service this visit, great staff and the food is always top shelf with great presentation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Perfect location for friends getting tog ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Perfect location for friends getting together coming from 4 different areas of Tampa Bay and surrounding counties. six of us were seated at a round booth which made it perfect for conversation. The bottle of wine we purchased was Spy Valley Sauvignon Blanc which was delicious! I had the salmon entre with the grilled brussel sprouts, all were cooked perfectly. Several of my friends ordered 3 different flat breads. Each were prepared beautiful and there was not one piece left by the end of the meal. One of my friends accidently spilled her side of beets on the seat and the waiter replaced it without hesitation. Great service. Another friend was still on a soft diet and enjoyed the acorn squash soup and the mac and cheese. We had a great experience and it will be a get together we will never forget. Thanks to all.

Tags: Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We liked the ambience and vibe. Good att ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 16, 2016

We liked the ambience and vibe. Good attentive service. Okay wine list. Short rib entree was a bit dry. Filet a bit tough. Good place for cocktails and apps.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Quick family dinner before movie. Ate on ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Quick family dinner before movie. Ate one of the chefs recommendations and it was delicious. Prompt and courteous service. Reasonable prices. What more can you ask for?!

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Had a birthday lunch for a close friend. ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Had a birthday lunch for a close friend. There were 5 of us and the restaurant accommodated us with a round table. Our wairess Kait was very nice and attentive. The birthday girl was offered a complimentary dessert and that was so nice. Our only complaint was that the noise level was so loud we had trouble hearing one another.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Business Meals, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and great service. It's alway ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Great food and great service. It's always a favorite!

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to Season's 52 to celebrate my m ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We went to Season's 52 to celebrate my mom's 60th birthday. It was an awesome experience. They brought us complimentary champagne to start the meal and a birthday card for my mom. Our waiter, Keegan, was very attentive, friendly and informative. We all had wonderful meals. They were out of the butternut squash ravioli. We'll have to go back. They must be good! At the end of our meal, the manager brought out a gift for my mom. The numbers 6 and 0 etched in two wine glasses presented in a basket. Wow! They really went above and beyond and we so appreciated it. We are big fans of Season's 52 in Tampa!!

Tags: Healthy, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Do not go to Seasons 52 if you want qual ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Do not go to Seasons 52 if you want quality food! The ambiance and decor are nice and the service was what you would expect from a restaurant in this price range. The appetizer portion was extremely small, there was barely any cheese fondue in the bowl and the dipping bread was average at best. As for my entree, I was extremely disappointed with the three tiny, shriveled carrots served as a vegetable, the sweet potato mash was carelessly mixed with the beef au jus, rendering the mash into more of a liquid, and sweet potatoes do not mix well with a strong beef flavored juice. The beef itself pulled apart nicely was but was disappointingly dry and tough. I could barely choke down half of the portion and I could not eat the rest. Overall, I will not return, there are far better options in Tampa if I want a good meal with nice ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

As usual the food and service were delig ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 12, 2016

As usual the food and service were delightful. We tried some of the Fall specialty items on the menu and we're not disappointed.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We enjoy Seasons 52 each time we've been ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 11, 2016

We enjoy Seasons 52 each time we've been there. The food is always fresh, just the right portions, you don't feel overly stuffed/uncomfortable when you leave and we really like the unique pairings.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great meal, fresh ingredients, great ser ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Great meal, fresh ingredients, great server... Seasons 52 never disappoints. Lots of choices of food. I love the fact that the calories are listed on all dishes and portions...

Tags: Local Ingredients, Healthy, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a reliable venue for an interesti ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Always a reliable venue for an interesting meal at good value

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Open Kitchen, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a lovely dinner with my wife, daught ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Had a lovely dinner with my wife, daughter, and some friends. I was pleasantly surprised, as I didn't recall them having a kids menu, but we were greeted with one. I've been to this location and Orlando locations multiple times, and the food/service/ambiance never fails to disappoint.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Kid-friendly, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is excellent. The service was s ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 4, 2016

The food is excellent. The service was superb. This place is very noisy so it's not great for conversation, but we could hear one another.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.