About Seasons 52 - Tampa

204 N. Westshore Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33609
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 10:00am - 9:00pm; Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Cross Street:
Westshore Blvd and North B Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(813) 286-1152

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Tampa
Seasons 52 - Tampa
Seasons 52 - Tampa
Seasons 52 - Tampa
Seasons 52 - Tampa
Seasons 52 - Tampa
Blistered Shishito Peppers
Lobster flatbread
Asparagus And Prosciutto Flatbread
Lump Crab Wedge Salad
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread
Oak Grilled Filet Mignon
Organic Sunshine Martini
Filet Mignon
Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan
Brampton Sauvignon Blanc
Spring Vegetarian Tasting
Skirt Steak Salad
Mini Mocha Macchiato
Sesame Salmon Salad
Scallops
Peanut Butter & Chocolate Dessert
Halibut
Pan Seared Scallops With Lemon Risotto And Asparagus
 Dessert Tray
Scallop and Shrimp Ceviche
Mahi Fish Tacos
Ginger Agave Soda
Strawberry Infused Vodka
Strawberry Basil Cooler
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Roll
Tuna Avocado Roll
Blue Moon Beer
Portobello Mushroom Flatbread
Mini indulgence desserts
Mocha Macchiato Mini Indulgence
Double Hummus & Sea Salt Lavosh
Cider Glazed Grilled Chicken Skewers
All-Natural Piedmontese Steak
Pumpkin Pie Mini with Double Gingersnap Crust
Manchester Farms Grilled Quail
Maple Leaf Farms Sesame Duck Salad
Roasted Potatoes With Truffle Sauce
Mocha Macchiato
Sesame Grilled Salmon
Vegetarian Tasting Menu
Mango Jalapeno Crush
Buffalo Burger and Side Salad
Caprese Chicken Sandwich
Blackened Mahi
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls
Caramelized Grilled Sea Scallops
Pecan Dessert
Mini Indulgences
Selbach-Oster Kabinett Riesling
House Salad
Tuna And Avocado Roll
Chilled Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls
Grilled Lobster Tails
Lobster Tail
Organic Salmon
Flights And Flatbreads
Casillero del Diablo Carmenere
Mini Key Lime Pie
Chocolate Chip Cannoli Shot
Flatbread Pizza
BBQ Chicken Flatbread
BBQ Chicken Salad
Lobster Shrimp Spring Rolls
Scallops W Asparagus And Cous Cous
Lump Crab, Roasted Shrimp And Spinach Stuffed Mushrooms
New Zealand Venison Chop & Venison Ragout Broccolini Truffle Mashed Potaoes
Artichoke Flatbread
Sonoma Goat Cheese Ravioli
Cedar Plank Roasted Salmon
Grilled Sea Scallops
Roasted Shrimp, Lump Crab & Spinach Stuffed Mushrooms
Portabello Turkey Burger
Red Velvet Cake Shooter
Stone Crab
Grilled Jumbo Shrimp Cavatappi Pasta
Chilled Lobster And Shrimp Spring Roll
Vegetarian Tasting Plate
Key Lime
Artichoke And Goat Cheese Flatbread
Mini Lemon Curd With Blueberries
Shrimp Scampi
Asparagus
Spy Valley Sauv Blanc Nz
Grilled Lemon Chicken And Artichoke Flatbread
Blueberry Cheesecake Shot
Key Lime Pie Shot
Goat Cheese Ravioli
Ceaser   Salad
Sangiovese Santa Cristina 2011
Barbecue Chicken Salad
Seared Sea Scallops
Caesar Salad
Vegetarian Tasting
Mint Lemonade

Promotions

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Enjoy our à la carte brunch menu with five Chef's creations and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 15, 2016 - Oct 31, 2016 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 9:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Tampa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

American
Tampa / Central Florida West
Most Booked
Tampa / Central Florida West
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Tampa / Central Florida West
2 More
American
Tampa
Most Booked
Tampa
Best Restaurants in Tampa ›

Fit for Foodies (97)
Special Occasion (88)
Good for Groups (67)
See All
Great for Lunch (62)
Romantic (47)
Notable Wine List (43)
Neighborhood Gem (30)
Vibrant Bar Scene (26)
Hot Spot (25)
Great for Brunch (14)
Kid-friendly (8)
Late-night Find (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Scenic View (2)
Sort By:
Newest
3762 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Was a very enjoyable dinner .Dinner was ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined 6 days ago

Was a very enjoyable dinner .Dinner was very tasty and service was exceptional

Tags: Family Style, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love the mood lighting and the wine. ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

I love the mood lighting and the wine. My boyfriend had the trout and it was really good. I had the flat bread. It was good, but nothing really outstanding about it and very thin crust. Service is great there and eating there feels like an event.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Have always had great food and service a ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Have always had great food and service at this restaurant

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Very nice dinner & service was excellent

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Very nice dinner & service was excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have dined at Seasons 52 many times. ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We have dined at Seasons 52 many times. We always enjoy great service, delicious food, and the ambience of the restaurant.

My husband had the rack of lamb, and I had the scallops. We usually get these same entrees, but have had many menu items in the past.

They Always serve fresh and seasonal food.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent lunch. Always amazing food & s ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Excellent lunch. Always amazing food & service! We will be back. Thank you!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Experience was very good, however the ai ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Experience was very good, however the air conditioner was broken in main dining room and they didn't mention it to us. After they seated us and we began to feel the heat, I went to the hostess stand and they admitted the A/C was not working in the main dining room but WAS working in the private room in the back. Not sure why they didn't seat us there in the first place, but once we were moved, everything was good.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

It as good.

vip
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

It as good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Gotta love the tiny dessert!!

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Gotta love the tiny dessert!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Best lamb chops ever! Nice wine pairing ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Best lamb chops ever! Nice wine pairing. Great service by Stephen.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was superb today. Food was fresh ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Service was superb today. Food was fresh and served promptly. Definitely one of my better experiences here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We had a great Wedding Anniversary Than ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

We had a great Wedding Anniversary

Thanks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Staff was very friendly and food was del ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Staff was very friendly and food was delicious. Looking forward to going other seasons to see gets they are cooking up!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always good and hard to pass up the mini ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Always good and hard to pass up the mini desserts....we were early, but it fills up....recommend a reservation.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Their filet is the best in the Tampa Bay ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Their filet is the best in the Tampa Bay area. Very tender and delicious.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Never disappointing, always good. Servic ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Never disappointing, always good. Service was good, food was good and no wait due to reservation which is always good!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This is one of my favorite places to eat ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

This is one of my favorite places to eat for both lunch and dinner. The menu is perfect.

The service is excellent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had the Ahi Tuna Tartare and the char ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

We had the Ahi Tuna Tartare and the charbroiled artichokes. The tuna was wonderful but the artichoke leaves didn't have much pulp to them, although the flavor was excellent especially once we got to the heart! All in all, it was a very fine dining experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great place to grab a good and ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Always a great place to grab a good and healthy lunch in the Westshore area.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Hostess horrible. Manager and server m ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Hostess horrible. Manager and server made it all good. That's the reason for outstanding rating on service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The food was very good and the waiter wa ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

The food was very good and the waiter was available when we had questions. he was friendly and very helpful in explaining the menu.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent dining experience and eager to ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

Excellent dining experience and eager to repeat. High quality level of service that is quite attentive and highly appreciated.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious, service was excellen ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

Food was delicious, service was excellent! Only complaint is not having a non-dairy coffee creamer option.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Seasons 52 remains one of my favorite lo ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Seasons 52 remains one of my favorite local restaurants. This visit was "seafood fest" for us, and all offerings were prepared well, served hot, and placed nicely on the plates, offering visual interest. The fish was very fresh and moist. Seasons 52 never disappoints!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Went out to eat at Seasons 52 on an earl ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Went out to eat at Seasons 52 on an early Sunday evening to celebrate my Birthday and recent Retirement with my family. Had been planning to try out this restaurant for some number of months. I found the food, service and atmosphere to all be good. I was not blown away by any one aspect of the evening. So I would rate this restaurant as solidly good. We had the short ribs and the chilean seas bass, both dishes were tasty, but not by any means remarkable. I found the prices to be slightly on the high side especially for appetizers, salads and dessert. In recognition of my birthday I got a nice card and was able to use a coupon they had sent me in an email for a $3 dessert. So nothing bad to say about the experience but was not blown away by our visit.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Our waiter was terrible, pushy asked us ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Our waiter was terrible, pushy asked us what we wanted for dinner 4 times. Then we were ordering drinks and I asked him what the strawberry drink was in the big pitcher at the bar. He then says he will go ask the bartender, he comes back and says he didn't know what it was...

So then I went to the bar and in 5 seconds the bartender told me what it was. Then, my husband asked for steak sauce with his meal, the waiter then said he would go into the kitchen and ask if they had any and he comes back and says they didn't have any sauces....he's just really lame and should be working at Chilies not at Seasons 52!

We love Seasons 52 and our last dining experience was great but it was just really unfortunate that we had this experience with our waiter. He lacked professionalism all around and he should not be working for your restaurant

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value3

Our server, Brian was superb!

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Our server, Brian was superb!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We really enjoyed our meal. The service ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

We really enjoyed our meal. The service was fast and our waitress took care of everything. I had the stuffed mushroom appetizer and it was the best stuffed mushrooms I ever ate. My husband had the corn soup and it was very good too. We had the scallop dinner and pork tenderloin dinner and they were both excellent. Great portions and amazing flavors! We'll be back!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic!! Service and food were fanta ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Fantastic!! Service and food were fantastic!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Healthy food, great service.

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Healthy food, great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was very good - on par with a high ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Food was very good - on par with a high end restaurant. Service and atmosphere were still like a mass-production establishment, though. It was nice but not a personal/intimate environment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Good food with EXCELLENT service for a f ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Good food with EXCELLENT service for a family birthday gathering -- the complimentary champagne was a nice surprise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Mediocre food. Overcooked scallops, tast ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Mediocre food. Overcooked scallops, tasteless quinoa.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

Service was good, food not so much. Thi ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Service was good, food not so much. This was partially my fault as I didnt realize the restaurant was geared towards healthy eating. I wanted ranch dressing for the steak salad I ordered, but they did not have this option. It is pretty pricey as well, 4 adults and 2 children was $175

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Great food and the first time we sat in ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Great food and the first time we sat in the bar area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Always great tasting food with good eye ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Always great tasting food with good eye appeal. Have never had a bad meal here. Service is above average. The best part is the mini desserts. Excellent choice and full of flavor.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

great restaurant and bar in a nondescrip ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

great restaurant and bar in a nondescript mall. Very knowledgeable bar staff, which is increasingly rare!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighbourhood Gem, Romance, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

creative menu with displayed calorie val ...

 
·Dined on July 15, 2016

creative menu with displayed calorie values. excellent wine list, server offered a tasting pour of wine purchased by the glass (wish more restaurants would do this).

Shared scallops (from the early bird value menu) and figs wrapped in prosciutto - all delicious.

Main courses were salmon with risotto and short ribs with grits - both excellent and nicely presented.

Wine list extensive with many options by the glass.

Stephen, our server, was first class.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The server ( LaShawn) was very friendly ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

The server ( LaShawn) was very friendly and made us feel at home, she described the food options and took our drink order.

When she returned with our food she ensured we received everything as ordered and continued to check on us from time to time.

The food was delicious and a pleasure to the eyes. Tomato and watermelon salad, yummy and gorgeous.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The entire experience at Season's 52 in ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

The entire experience at Season's 52 in Tampa was wonderful as always from the Valeted all the way through . We were seated at the time of our reservation, and were greeted by our server moments after we were seated. The service was exceptional and the food was divine as we are used to at Season's 52. It was as close to perfect as it gets for a superb night out.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.