Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi
  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi
  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi

About Seasons 52 - Plano

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

7300 Lone Star Drive, Suite C100
Plano, TX 75024
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Legacy Drive at The Shops at Legacy

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(972) 312-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 9, 2017 - Dec 9, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Plano Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (82)
Good for a Date (69)
Good for Anniversaries (64)
See All
Business Meals (61)
Creative Cuisine (60)
Fit for Foodies (57)
Seasonal (57)
Good for Birthdays (56)
Romantic (49)
Great for Lunch (44)
Quiet Conversation (44)
Casual (39)
Worth the Drive (34)
Local Ingredients (34)
Bar Seating (33)
Cozy (30)
Good for Groups (29)
Neighborhood Gem (28)
Notable Wine List (23)
Good Vegetarian Options (21)
Handcrafted Cocktails (20)
Authentic (19)
Happy Hour (18)
Sunday Lunch (18)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
Organic (16)
Great for Brunch (15)
Fun (14)
People Watching (14)
Gluten Free Options (11)
Paleo Friendly (11)
Tasting Menu (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Comfort Food (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Vegan (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Open Kitchen (5)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Private Room (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Live Music (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Great Beer (1)
Tapas (1)
Family Style (1)
Scenic View (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Sort By:
S
4330 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 15 hours ago

Great place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Absolutely great place to celebrate my birthday with a good friend. The waiter was wonderful and even though we didn't tell him it was a birthday celebration, he overheard my friend mention it to me and brought a pretty candle with dessert. Great food, great atmosphere and great staff!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

We went for restaurant week. The best value and food in Dallas!! 4 Courses, all wonderful!! Will be back soon!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

Went for restaurant week. Selections were great, food outstanding, wait staff personable, knowledgeable, efficient.

Tags: Hot Spot, Seasonal, Romantic, Casual, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

Food was very good and the service was excellant. All and all a most pleasant evening!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 12, 2017

We always enjoy a consistently good meal with good service.

Tags: Happy Hour, Healthy, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 12, 2017

All I can say is fabulous

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 11, 2017

Dinner was delicious. I have never been disappointed dining at Seasons52 Plano. The customer service is top notch. We ordered a spinach salad and they had run out so they came over to our table and asked us what they can make for us. The manager as well. They accommodated us with a different salad and our next glass of wine was on them. They were very apologetic. I love Seasons52 and have never been disappointed.

Tags: People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 11, 2017

Really enjoyed our meal. Food and service were excellent. Made for a very special Anniversary dinner!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 10, 2017

It was okay but it could have been a lot better. There were things that could be improved upon such as service, lighting, etc.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 9, 2017

Great service. Food was very good, wonderful feel in the restaurant, lots of action and activity, broad range of offerings and nice wine selections.

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Seasonal, Kid-friendly, Healthy, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Excellent service and great foo. This is one of our favorite restaurants for special occasions

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on August 8, 2017

I have to say that Season 52 is one of the most complete restaurants i have ever been to. From the moment they greet you at your car the level of service is a notch above everyone else. The menu offers excelllent choices. If I lived in Frisco I would dine here a lot.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 7, 2017

thought the food was pretty good. The service was good. Food came out fast and portion sizes was filling.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 6, 2017

We were celebrating our anniversary and the staff made us feel extra special! We hadn't been to Seasons 52 in a while but were not disappointed. The food was great and the service was excellent! We'll definitely be back sooner the next time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Healthy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Always a great spot. Friendly staff and amazing food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

My husband and I went to Seasons 52 to celebrate our fifth anniversary. The service was amazing! Two managers and our server came by to wish us a happy anniversary. We were greeted with two glasses of champagne when we sat, and the server delivered us a tasting of the fruit salad with tuna. We felt very taken care of! The food was delicious and drinks were tasty. Thanks for the great service, Seasons 52. We'll be back soon!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Very good service. They brought my mother a pair of reading glasses when they noticed she was having trouble reading the menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 5, 2017

We were a party of 4 on this past Friday night. Most of the food was okay, but the corn risotto accompanying the scallops was gummy, overcooked, and not adequately seasoned. The waiter did the right thing upon our complaint, and comped desserts for the table. That said, we have eaten the same dish at the Houston location of Seasons 52, and it was perfect. We'll probably return to Seasons 52, but not to this location. Either in Houston, or at NorthPark.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 4, 2017

I wanted to like this restaurant. I have been here twice before several years ago, but this time the food seemed average and too expensive for a very ho-hum meal.

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Fayetteville)·Dined on August 4, 2017

My wife and I had a very enjoyable anniversary lunch at Seasons 52 on Friday. Our server was Jason (I believe), who did a great job. My steak was great as well as my wife's salmon was very good also.
The atmosphere was very pleasant and quiet.
Great experience.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 3, 2017

We enjoyed our dining experience and their special attention to our birthday celebration! The food was good, the Chilean sea bass was awesome!

Very attentive waitress even though she had to deal with other big tables with demanding customers!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Good food and service. Nice atmosphere for friends and family to dine and visit.

Tags: Cozy, Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 30, 2017

We love brunch and just became aware the Seasons 52 now is open for brunch. Their food is fabulous and out of the ordinary. Our server, Kyle was top notch and the environment was relaxed and comfortable. We will make this a regular brunch spot!!!

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Seasons 52 is consistently amazing! The food is wonderful and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Tags: Seasonal, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

Always fantastic food, great ambiance, superb service. Perfect for dinner with friends and family.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 24, 2017

Good BUT: The food is always pretty good at Seasons 52-Plano and the setting is quite nice. It’s just that the service here is so hit-or-miss. You would think a business of this notoriety and visibility would have consistently good service but on our third try it left much to be desired. Face it, we go out for the service. We recommend places because of their service. We plan business events at places like Seasons 52-Plano for the service. Repeatedly missed and improperly served drink orders; having to recap and reiterate menu selections; and other general failings the night we visited just made the experience too much to bear. What's worse: we brought friends after having gone on-and-on about the place. It was remarkably embarrassing...

Tags: Casual, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value2

vip
 (San Antonio)·Dined on July 24, 2017

Always an enjoyable experience and the wait staff is excellent.

Tags: Casual, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 23, 2017

Dinner was delicious - artichoke & goat cheese flat bread, avocado tomato salad, Asian Chilean sea bass. Yum!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on July 21, 2017

Our Server Kitty was amazing she made sure to make sure we were well taken care of for our first time there. The food was also so delicious! I will definitely be visiting again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 21, 2017

Have always enjoyed my dining experiences at Season's 52 whether it was a business dinner in the private dining room, lunch with a friend, or a date night with my spouse. Menu offers a variety of options for every palate and appetite. You will be impressed with the chef's creative interpretations and more importantly, you'll join me in looking forward to your next visit here.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options, Vegan, Seasonal, Organic, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 21, 2017

Food is fresh and with the season. We had a nice table in a front dining area which gave us a view of the area. The food was well prepared and the desert is just the right size and very tasty. For the front dining area, the noise level was low which allowed for an easy conversation.

Tags: Business Meals, Organic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 20, 2017

We love going to Seasons 52 for special occasions, and nice dinners.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Organic, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 20, 2017

Excellent service and excellent food and great atmosphere
I always love to eat there
I definitely will recommend to everyone friends & family

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on July 20, 2017

One of my favorite places, but this visit was a little disappointing for only me (1 of 4 people). I ordered the fish I had blackened, after the waiter said it would be no problem. The fish came out not blackened, but with a kind of BBQ sauce on it. I order blackened food quite often, and this was not blackened. However, it was good. The others in our party thoroughly enjoyed their meal. I would still recommend Seasons 52.

Tags: Business Meals, Afternoon Tea, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 18, 2017

Seasons 52 offers consistently excellent food and service! Their menu changes according to the Season which makes it fun to try new dishes!

Tags: Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 17, 2017

This restaurant is consistently very good. We all enjoy the ability to have a great meal without completely killing the diet.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 17, 2017

We were celebrating a business deal and thanking our client for her business. It was a beautiful space to do that. The food was delicious and healthy. The small desserts were perfect and I love how you didn't have to share your dessert. Everything was so nice. Service was excellent!

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 16, 2017

Anniversary great food serxice and

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 16, 2017

Seasons 52 is always excellent. Healthy tremendously tasty fare.
My only ho-hum observation is that the new Kona rack of lamb is not (in my opinion) not as good as the previous recipe. Others may well disagree!
It is a super "go to" upper end dinner!!

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.