About Seasons 52 - Plano

7300 Lone Star Drive, Suite C100
Plano, TX 75024
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Legacy Drive at The Shops at Legacy

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(972) 312-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Asian-glazed Chilean Sea Bass - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Lobster Pappardelle - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Duck Wing Lollipops - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Raspberry Cannoli Mini - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Mini Chocolate Peanut Butter Swirl - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Grilled Chipotle-Glazed Shrimp - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Mini Key Lime Pie - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Spicy Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Grilled Sesame Chicken Skewers - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Mini Mocha Macchiato - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Cedar Plank Roasted Salmon - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Lobster Flatbread & Lobster Tail - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Mini Cookies & Cream - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Wood-Roasted Pork Tenderloin - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Dessert Trio - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Prairie Mule - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Chicken Ceasar Sandwich - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Pomegranate Margarita Martini - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Cartlidge & Browne Pinot Noir - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Xplanador Cabernet Sauvignon - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Roasted Artichoke-Stuffed Shrimp - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Steak and Cremini Mushroom Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Mini Dessert Tower - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Grilled Lobster Tail - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Grapefruit Vodka - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
cheese pizza - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Farmer’s Market Vegetable Plate - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Grilled Portobello Turkey Burger - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Vegetable Plate - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Grilled Branzino - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Mini-Dessert Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Lambchops W Fish - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Garlic Chicken Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Roast Pork Loin - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Lambchops - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Wild Alaskan Grilled Salmon - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Butterscotch Budino - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Thanksgiving Plate - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Creme Brulee Latte & Red Velvet Cupcake - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Spinach Salad - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Turkey Skewer - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX
Summer Vegetable Plate - Seasons 52 - Plano, Plano, TX

Specials

Holiday Events

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Specials

Holiday Events

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Book your holiday event at Seasons 52 now for an unforgettable dining experience. Together, we will create a personalized seasonal menu perfect for your group. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Plano Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

American
Dallas - Fort Worth
Most Booked
Dallas - Fort Worth
Best Ambiance
Dallas Suburbs
3 More
Best Value
Dallas Suburbs
American
Dallas Suburbs
Most Booked
Dallas Suburbs
Best Restaurants in Plano ›

Special Occasion (74)
Fit for Foodies (56)
Healthy (50)
See All
Good for a Date (50)
Romantic (47)
Good for Anniversaries (42)
Business Meals (39)
Good for Groups (38)
Seasonal (36)
Notable Wine List (34)
Creative Cuisine (32)
Great for Lunch (32)
Good for Birthdays (29)
Modern Decor (26)
Cozy (25)
Quiet Conversation (23)
Local Ingredients (22)
Bar Seating (22)
Neighborhood Gem (21)
Worth the Drive (18)
Casual (18)
Hot Spot (17)
Fun (16)
Outstanding Value (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (16)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Authentic (11)
Live Music (11)
Great for Brunch (11)
Private Room (11)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Organic (9)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Open Kitchen (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Paleo Friendly (7)
Fireplace (6)
Wood Oven (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
People Watching (4)
Vegan (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Tapas (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Family Style (2)
Scenic View (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Spicy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Live Sports (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
3691 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We enjoyed a delicious dinner with a gro ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 3 days ago

We enjoyed a delicious dinner with a group of my business associates. The atmosphere was lively yet very conducive to having conversations. The Wait Staff was exceptional and provided appetizer recommendations that were very tasty! All in all everyone enjoyed a wonderful dinner and time at Seasons 52

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Family Style, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was delicious as always. Servic ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

The food was delicious as always. Service was great and ambiance is always nice. I had filet mignon and it was delicious. We always enjoy are meals we have had here.

Tags: Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We took my mother for her birthday and t ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 6 days ago

We took my mother for her birthday and the staff made her feel really special. Our waiter Trey was great! Very attentive, but never rushed us. My mom really enjoyed her day and I was very pleased with the entire experience.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent and the service w ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

The food was excellent and the service was exceptional.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I made a reservation for 2 at 7:45. We a ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

I made a reservation for 2 at 7:45. We arrived 20 minutes early and sat at the bar for a drink before dinner. Bar drinks were made quickly and we were called to our table 10 minutes early. Good and service was excellent as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is one of my favorite restaurants. ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

This is one of my favorite restaurants. The food and service are always good!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Excellent evening. Wife's birthday. Very ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Excellent evening. Wife's birthday. Very nice. Perfect setting in cute area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Top notch service. Thank you. Our serve ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Top notch service. Thank you.

Our server was the best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thanksgiving. This has become an annual ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving. This has become an annual treat for us to eat out on Thanksgiving day. The beverages are always fresh, the food delicious and the service professional and personable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent service! We were a big group o ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Excellent service! We were a big group of 13 with 8 kids and our server did great with everyone. I would definitely recommend it for dinner with kids.

Tags: Vegan, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Food was delicious, as always. One of o ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Food was delicious, as always. One of our group was in a wheel chair and the valet and waiter were so helpful and accommodating.

Tags: Fun, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always enjoy our dining experience, b ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We always enjoy our dining experience, but our server was exceptionally attentive and friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I made this reservation two (2) months a ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I made this reservation two (2) months ahead of time and specifically requested a highchair with my reservation. When we arrived, I reminded the hostess again that we needed a highchair. When we were seated, we were told that there were no available highchairs. The hostess stated that she would bring a highchair to us when one was available. That never occurred. We had to ask our waiter for a highchair later. Our lunch was less than pleasant for a period of time.

The waiter was very kind, but very slow and rarely checked on us. We had finished our meal 20-30 minutes before he returned to check on us again (we kept checking our watches). The treatment that a large table received was different than what we received (the large table was offered a large variety of desserts on a tray; two (2) pumpkin pies (pre-fixe meal) were delivered to us with no inquiries and no comment).

We have been eating at a popular steak house for many years and will return to that restaurant in the future (which always plans ahead and ensures that there are enough highchairs during busy times; they have even gone out of their way and borrowed highchairs from another restaurant).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

We went for our Thanksgiving dinner for ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went for our Thanksgiving dinner for the second year in a row. Our experience last Thanksgiving was better. This year we felt rushed and the amount of food was less.

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Loved attending the restaruant. Please ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Loved attending the restaruant. Please note that why did season 52 take away the pianist? Especially now Trulucks got some singer and pianist for happy hours, eddie v's does too. I was there when the last pianist played and she was phenomenal. Seasons 52 needs to consider bringing back the music.... its worth it....

Tags: Live Sports, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Spicy, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We come to Seasons at least once every 6 ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We come to Seasons at least once every 6-7 weeks. We love everything about it. We were, however, extremely disappointed that there is not a piano player / singer anymore. This is a huge part of the ambiance that kept us returning so often.

Please reconsider this decision.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Seasons 52 is always is a wonderful plac ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Seasons 52 is always is a wonderful place to dine !!

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Healthy, Outstanding Value, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good as always

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Good as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Bar area is nice and happy hour menu is ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Bar area is nice and happy hour menu is excellent. Food is good and menu changes on a regular basis for seasons. The seafood dishes are usually very good . We also like the small dessert shots for $3.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Everything was excellent at Seasons 52. ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Everything was excellent at Seasons 52. The food, the service and the acknowledgement of our 52nd anniversary. Wonderful evening.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time at Plano location. Exceptio ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 20, 2016

First time at Plano location. Exceptional. Make our birthday celebrations special. Food is delicious. Appreciate the vegan options.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is my second visit. I was really i ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

This is my second visit. I was really impressed the first time and just as impressed again. Great atmosphere with seating space in areas for a more private dinner. The cocktails are excellent. The food rates at the high end of my experience with exceptional flavor and quality. The server was extremely nice and attentive, and always checking on us. I would come here more often if wasn't a bit of a drive for me, but it's worth it.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It is always a pleasure to eat here. Fo ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

It is always a pleasure to eat here. Food never disappoints and service is always good. In the busy Shops of Legacy it is always a treat to have the valet parking. The freshness of the seafood is especially delicious.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our second visit to Seasons and ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This was our second visit to Seasons and our the first time we went was much better. This visit had a chain of minor mis-steps such as a wrong entree being served and the valet parking system breaking down. Management and our server quickly apologized and made adjustments to our bill (which we appreciate very much). The service was great but the food was mediocre. Maybe it's what we ordered? Our lobster ravioli appetizer tasted great but was served lukewarm. My wife ordered the braised shirt ribs (very good) which came with about a tablespoon (should have been more) of grits. I had ordered the wood grilled pork loin but they accidentally delivered the salmon. The pork was ok but wished I had kept the salmon as my wife finished her entree before my pork arrived at the table.

We still had a nice evening celebrating the 22nd anniversary of our first date and the staff went the extra mile to recognize our special event. We will return again for a third try.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Great food. The sea scallops and flatbre ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Great food. The sea scallops and flatbreads are a must. All the good is amazing and healthy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The food was excellent and the wait staf ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The food was excellent and the wait staff were very attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I have been to Seasons 52 ma ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

My wife and I have been to Seasons 52 many times in the past - including several special occasions. This was the first time I was not very happy with the experience. As usual the service, from Valet, to Host to Server was excellent. But for the first time I was completely underwhelmed by the food. The crab cake was a bit bland. As were the grilled sea scallops. For dessert I chose the chocolate and peanut butter parfait. Inexplicably it was loaded with whole peanuts that complete distracted from the creamy texture of the chocolate and peanut butter. On the plus side, the Mushroom soup was excellent.

In the past we have always left 'wowed' by our experience there. As I said, service was superb, ambiance was nice as always. But I think the letdown in food quality will have us second guessing coming here for our next date or special occasion.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

This is one of my top restaurants in the ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

This is one of my top restaurants in the North Dallas are. Great service and excellent food. Would recommend this restaurant to everyone!

Tags: Bar Seating, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent dining menu. The food was deli ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Excellent dining menu. The food was delicious and the servers were nice. One negative comment, the server seemed busy and distracted. This is the second time I've experienced this. Perhaps the servers both times were overwhelmed with guests? But often, the server would look past us or would disappear.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Business Meals, Cozy, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

I had not been to Seasons 52 but my wife ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 8, 2016

I had not been to Seasons 52 but my wife and daughter had. They loved it, so when we wanted to celebrate our daughter's birthday in a quiet and upscale place, the decision was made. And they were right.I can assure you that we will be back.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After the football game. First time we a ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

After the football game. First time we attended just for a snack, not for a full meal. Waitress was awesome helping us piece together a light snack.

Service - great, as usual.

Food - great, as usual.

Thank you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our experience was incredible! The food ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Our experience was incredible! The food was unique and flavorful; our server (Marissa) was personable and knowledgeable. She allowed us to visit with our guests, while attentive to our needs. Perfect!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Vegan, Gluten Free Options, Tapas, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was great until the end of ou ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Everything was great until the end of our meal when we felt rushed to leave so that another party could be seated. Both the food and service was great.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Each and every time we've been to Season ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Each and every time we've been to Seasons52, everything is wonderful...food, service, ambiance, particularly when the Christmas lights are on! Absolutely beautiful....so pleasant while dining and even when walking out of the restaurant! Thanks for a lovely evening!

Tags: Seasonal, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Cozy, Healthy, Afternoon Coffee, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food & great service, as usual. Ou ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Great food & great service, as usual. Our server, Ryan M., was attentive and a joy to chat with. We'll be back for years to come!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

No water was offered. I had to ask two t ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 4, 2016

No water was offered. I had to ask two times and finally got it. My glass was empty, but never refilled. Sorry to say this but this place is a joke. Providing customers water is the most basic and important thing any restaurants should do but this place failed miserably. Food was not that great either. To me, this place is crowded purely because of the location. I won't go back again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

It's entirely too cold in there. We want ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 3, 2016

It's entirely too cold in there. We wanted to leave

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

Excellent food and service every time I ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Excellent food and service every time I have been there. The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Tapas, Cozy, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have eaten at Seasons 52 for special occ ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Have eaten at Seasons 52 for special occasions ever since it opened and yesterday was the worst experience ever. My food was overcooked. The waiter was rude and couldn't be bothered with us even with us the first customers he had! When I asked for an iced tea to go, he was actually surly. He was so busy running the bar and never even looked toward us. Had to try to wave him down twice before he would come take our order, even after starting with telling him we were on a relatively short time frame. I will go back because I know the restaurant is much better than what I/we experienced yesterday....but yesterday was awful.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Organic, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

We always enjoy our meals at your locati ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We always enjoy our meals at your location, great food, friendly staff, reasonable prices.

We will come back soon...

Thanks

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.