Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi
  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi
  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi

About Seasons 52 - Plano

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

7300 Lone Star Drive, Suite C100
Plano, TX 75024
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Legacy Drive at The Shops at Legacy

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(972) 312-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 10, 2017 - Aug 10, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Not just any mom. Not just any brunch. On Mom's special day, treat her and the family to pasture-raised egg brunch entrées and refreshing cocktails that let her know she's the best. Join us on Sunday, May 14th for brunch from 10-1pm.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Plano Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (99)
Healthy (93)
Seasonal (87)
See All
Special Occasion (82)
Good for Anniversaries (81)
Good for Birthdays (71)
Fit for Foodies (65)
Creative Cuisine (63)
Business Meals (56)
Great for Lunch (48)
Cozy (48)
Romantic (47)
Quiet Conversation (47)
Good for Groups (38)
Bar Seating (37)
Modern Decor (34)
Worth the Drive (33)
Notable Wine List (33)
Happy Hour (32)
Local Ingredients (29)
Neighborhood Gem (29)
Casual (26)
Sunday Lunch (25)
Authentic (25)
Handcrafted Cocktails (25)
Good Vegetarian Options (22)
Fun (21)
Organic (20)
Fireplace (20)
Private Room (19)
Gluten Free Options (18)
Outstanding Value (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (16)
Hot Spot (16)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
People Watching (15)
Open Kitchen (14)
Tasting Menu (13)
Great for Brunch (12)
Paleo Friendly (11)
Comfort Food (11)
Vegan (10)
Wood Oven (10)
Late-night Find (9)
Kid-friendly (9)
Live Music (8)
Family Style (8)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Scenic View (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Great Beer (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Tapas (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
4152 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 3 days ago

The service was WAY TOO SLOW for a business lunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

Family visiting from out of town. Sadly, had to cancel at last minute because 83 year old mother became ill suddenly.
We will reschedule for another time.
Sorry for the inconvenience!

Tags: Good for Groups, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

We love dining at Seasons 52 in Plano. It is definitely one of our "go to" restaurants for special occasions as well as just a nice dinner out. The food is excellent, service superb, and the ambiance quiet and comfortable. We will be back again...and again!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Business Meals, Healthy, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

Always great food. We made the reservation for Easter dinner with family and it was the perfect choice!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Healthy, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

I love Seasons 52 for dinner but their Easter Brunch was not nearly as good. It seemed as if the food was all pre - prepared in the back then dished on the plate to order. My son's eggs were darker and more cooked on top as if they either sat under a heat lamp or in a chafing dish too long. My other son asked for no onion in his potatoes and was told, when they arrived, that they were premade. Everyone at our table was served lukewarm food and we had to ask for dirty dishes to be removed. We were there early, before the brunch rush kicked in, so it was a little disappointing. I'll definitely return for dinner but I'm not sure I'll try brunch again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Good all around, from service to food. Reserved a table to see a friend I had not seen in years. Service was on time, never pressing, good advice. Quiet enough to carry on a good conversation in a nice décor. Food was excellent, actually consistent with my previous visit. Had dinner at Studio 52 with a group. Same comment. Kudos for consistency.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Every time we come here the service and food is perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Excellent evening with friends. Our salon was flavorful and cooked to perfection! We love Seasons 52!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Took almost 3 hrs for dinner. The table was ready on time this visit but thats about all they got right. Service was extremely slow, waiter disappeared for long periods of time, and food was served warm not hot.

To top it off, the check was wrong so we waited toget it fixed.

Waaaaaaay overpriced for the service and quality delivered. Capital Grill is about thirty paces away and I wish we went there instead.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value1

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Great meal, as is typical from Seasons 52. We made a reservation, but were seated on the open air patio without asking for it or being asked if we wanted to sit outside, which seems unusual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 15, 2017

excellent food!! all fresh ingredients and service was very good as well

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 15, 2017

LOVED the seasonal strawberry infused martini and the seasonal Alaskan halibut!

GREAT SERVICE too!

Missed the live music they typically feature in the bar area on a Friday night and wish the patio windows were open due to the great weather.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Flatbread was burnt almost beyond recognition. Although we were fairly regular customers we were seated in the back room with a large family with children watching videos quite loudly. Understandable if the restaurant was busy, but it was still early and the restaurant was about 1/3 full. Server was pleasant, once we were reseated (upon my request) but no one seemed to notice or ask about the visibly burnt flatbread. Not retina yet time soon!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Everyone enjoyed their meal and were surprise at how great it was for the calories indicated. Several of us had the lamb chops which were 3 triple chops and sides all at 500 calories. The desserts in the small portions were a huge hit with my clients and I think we all appreciated the portion size and great tastes! I always have enjoyed Seasons 52. I wish we had one here in Austin, TX.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Business Meals, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Great atmosphere
Great food
Great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Phenomal customer service, food, wine, and atmosphere!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 11, 2017

We really enjoyed the vegan menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 11, 2017

The food never disappoints and it is a great venue for conversation. I like it for business meetings!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 10, 2017

We had lamb chops and sea scallops, both were excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Great place to eat. We love the healthy menu and atmosphere.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Enjoyed our 1st visit and enjoyed the quality of the apps, handcrafted drinks and good knowledgeable service by Keith.

Tags: Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Romantic, Private Room, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Our family went for my husband birthday. One son is vegan. And he ordered a salad. The salad he was served had steak in it. He would have eaten around it, but he wanted to make sure it was steak. They quickly removed the salad and served another without steak. They took the salad off the bill and gave us free desserts as well. The server could have not said a word, but he took responsibility for not hearing correctly and not checking when he realized our son was vegan. We were very impressed. The food was very good. The trout had bones, but tasted good. My steak was very good.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

We took friends who just got engaged! Great meal and never felt rushed even on a busy Saturday night. Always an excellent meal and service. Can't wait to go back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Love this place and the food ,but the heirloom carrots are an epic fail. Thank you for bringing me another veggie to replace them.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Had a great time celebrating my birthday with my wife and children. Food was great as was the service.

Tags: Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

The food is always good and the service is as well. Wish they still had the piano in the bar area. That made the dining experience more relaxing and enjoyable.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Had a wonderful experience for girls night out! Food and wine was delicious and we had great customer service.

Tags: Business Meals, Authentic, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Organic, Seasonal, Fun, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 7, 2017

What a great place! We were celebrating our anniversary and they pulled out some special treats throughout the evening to help us celebrate. The food was really good but the portions are small.

Tags: Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Menu was a little disappointing. Not much choices if you don't want a flat bread

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Consistently excellent food and service! Seasonal menus, creative and delicious dishes, and the service is efficient, friendly and very professional. And NEVER miss desserts here!

Tags: Late-night Find, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vegan, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Tapas, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on April 6, 2017

Nice restaurant. Scallops were very good. Good service.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 6, 2017

Started out a bit shaky but managers and staff quickly turned it around. Would def recommend.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Romantic, Wood Oven, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 5, 2017

This was a Great Experience! I was very pleased and looking forward to my next visit.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on April 4, 2017

Very, very consistent food. Service is always top notch. Terrific restaurant for business lunches and for dinner dates as well.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Romantic, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 4, 2017

Love being able to control my calories. Food is always good and our service was superb Always good for girls get together

Tags: Casual, Healthy, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 1, 2017

We truly love Seasons 52. We will return as it always exceeds our expectations for food and value. However, our waiter, Andy, needs a bit of help in the "tempo" of service. He waited waaaaay to0 long between courses. We felt forgotten and started to lose patience. We would have tried to find him but he was no where to be seen until he finallllllllyyyyyy brought a course, check, or whatever. Bless his heart. He was absolutely charming and such a sweetheart....hope he can correct this problem. thanks

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Organic, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Great food, atmosphere, and service. Without the guilt of overeating

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 1, 2017

As always Seasons was a great experience. Service, atmosphere and food alike

Tags: Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Wonderful choice for a dinner date with my husband. Delicious food and romantic ambiance.

Tags: Good for a Date, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 1, 2017

We enjoyed our entire dinner at Seasons 52.! The crab cake appetizers was excellent and my scallop dinner was amazing! Of course, there is not a bad choice for desserts either but the pecan pie was my favorite.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.