Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi
  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi
  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi

About Seasons 52 - Plano

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

7300 Lone Star Drive, Suite C100
Plano, TX 75024
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Legacy Drive at The Shops at Legacy

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(972) 312-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 10, 2017 - Aug 10, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Plano Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (82)
Special Occasion (81)
Good for a Date (76)
See All
Fit for Foodies (68)
Good for Anniversaries (68)
Seasonal (67)
Good for Birthdays (66)
Creative Cuisine (61)
Business Meals (52)
Romantic (46)
Great for Lunch (45)
Quiet Conversation (43)
Cozy (37)
Local Ingredients (35)
Casual (33)
Good for Groups (30)
Neighborhood Gem (29)
Worth the Drive (28)
Good Vegetarian Options (26)
Bar Seating (26)
Notable Wine List (24)
Modern Decor (22)
Handcrafted Cocktails (20)
Authentic (20)
Sunday Lunch (19)
Happy Hour (18)
Organic (16)
Gluten Free Options (16)
Fun (15)
Vibrant Bar Scene (15)
People Watching (14)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Tasting Menu (11)
Great for Brunch (11)
Hot Spot (10)
Paleo Friendly (10)
Vegan (9)
Open Kitchen (9)
Private Room (9)
Comfort Food (8)
Kid-friendly (7)
Fireplace (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Wood Oven (6)
Family Style (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Tapas (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Great Beer (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Live Music (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Scenic View (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Sort By:
S
4244 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 3 hours ago

I went here for brunch and the food was great. Wonderful service and atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined a day ago

Always a great experience. Tonight the noise level was higher than normal. Service was excellent. Can't wait to come back.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 2 days ago

The staff is always amazing and luckily they accommodated us even though I made an error on our reservation time. The food is incredible and my mom enjoyed her birthday here

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined 4 days ago

Micah was our server. His service was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

Enjoyed the evening with friends. Celebrating Father's Day

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

I've been here before and had a good experience, but much prefer the Northpark location. Previously we were seated in the main dining room, a table of 8 women next to us were having an uproarious time, making it VERY loud. This visit I requested a quieter table for Mom's birthday dinner. We were seated right away at a table on the west side of the restaurant. As the sun set. we had to request the window blinds be lowered, due to the blindingly bright sun glare. After a few (10) minutes the blinds were raised to the ceiling, bathing the room in hurtfully bright light. Again we had go to the front desk and request that the blinds be lowered, due to sun. After 5 minutes the blinds were raised again! The sun was no longer an issue for out table, but another table had to request the blinds be lowered. The hostess apologized again, stating that one of the managers wants the blinds up so people outside can see all the dinners. I guess he doesn't care about his diners experience, he'd rather treat us like a zoo exhibit. Service was slow, but that just gave us more time to enjoy our meal. The food was excellent. Green beans were substituted for asparagus on all of our plates. We asked about that when the plates were cleared. Our waiter informed us that they ran out of the asparagus at 4:30, our meals were delivered about 8:00. Unfortunately that wasn't true, since other diners could clearly be seen eating asparagus as we ate. I want to give a higher review, but sadly cannot.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Cozy, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

This is the third time we have dined at Seasons 52 and the service and food have been consistently excellent. We intend making it our restaurant of choice when we entertain local and out-of-town guests.

Tags: Authentic, Casual, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

Good as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Went for Father's Day lunch. It was busy, but as always, the staff and Management were great.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Fathers day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Staff was very welcoming and the service was great! We were there for my mom's BD and they treated her very well! Thank you for making the night special! Food was really good too!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Very accommodating to last minute changes in our party......still a pleasant experience overall.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Very good restaurant. Food was good, although not as good as the Seasons 52 in Houston. Still would recommend. Service was outstanding !

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on June 15, 2017

I had asked for quiet table on my reservation so they tried to seat us in empty back room--not exactly what I meant! Then seated us in lg main room near front door. That was fine. Waiter hovered a bit too much but provided good service. Mgr came by table twice! Def too much. Great cocktails. Our desserts for our table of 4 were comped because it was our anniversary, which was a nice touch. Nice bar area. We keep coming back so I guess we like!

Tags: Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 15, 2017

My wife and I came for our 3rd wedding anniversary and the team at Seasons 52 made it incredibly special. The food was wonderful (fondue to start, steak and salmon for dinner , finished off with mini desserts). Weill def be back next year for #4

Thank you all for everything you made our anniversary very special and one to remember

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 13, 2017

Always great and such friendly staff!!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 12, 2017

Wonderful birthday/anniversary celebration location. The food was excellent, the service was perfect!!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 12, 2017

Wine tasting and flat bread were fabulous, as always! We enjoyed our server, Rocky. He did a great job and shared some fun stories with us. A wonderful way to celebrate a birthday!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 12, 2017

Our server Will was great! Had a great time celebrating our anniversary!

Tags: Bar Seating, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Outstanding menu and superb service. My favorite Go to restaurant. Everyone very friendly!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Healthy, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Love it when the Copper River salmon is in season! Mine was a little overcooked but my spouse's was perfect. We did have a large party so I expect some things to not be perfectly cooked. Always enjoy their food here!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Jacob helped us celebrate our 25th Wedding anniversary!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Our server Katie was awesome...friendly, attentive but not too, just a great evening with some new friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Atmosphere was great. Kyle, our server, was prompt and helpful during our dinner. The food was prepared as requested and we all enjoyed our experience.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Authentic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 5, 2017

Order a soup which was unavailable, although on menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Jason was outstanding! Best service I've ever had-thanks for helping make date night with the wife everything it was meant to be!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Little Rock)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Really great experience! I was impressed with the overall experience, the food was fabulous. The shrimp and grits, the Cedar Plank Salmon were just simply amazing. We had no expectations as we walked in but quickly that changed as we met Rocky! Rocky was our server and he really helped make this experience memorable. Great food, great service, great place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 31, 2017

Favorite restaurant at the shops of legacy. Food is delicious.. my favorite is the ahi tuna streak or the filet steak. Drinks are just as good as the food. Great after work dinner stop.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Afternoon Tea, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on May 30, 2017

The staff at S52 were fabulous in recognizing my wife's birthday celebration. As always, Food, Atmosphere and service were wonderful!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on May 30, 2017

Always imaginative and well executed, attentive service. One of our. Very favorites.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Business Meals, Vegan, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 28, 2017

!We went to Seasons 52 to celebrate a friend's birthday. The server was very attentive but not too pushy, did not rush us. He surprised us by taking our picture and then presenting the picture in a nice folder to the birthday girl at the end of the meal. We brought in our own cake and he added the candles and presented the cake. A very nice touch! Highly recommend when you are celebrating a special occasion.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Excellent service and an extensive menu. Very nice experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 24, 2017

I love this place. It is just too pricey to recommend to someone. I paid $30 for a piece of Halibut. It was great but, I would be embarrassed to send someone there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 24, 2017

I love the variety and portions size at Seasons. The service is always excellent and they made my girlfriend feel very special on her birthday. We will be back for my b-day!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Organic, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 24, 2017

Great evening!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 22, 2017

Our waiter was Dennis and he was excellent. We were celebrating a belated Mother's Day lunch with my 87 year old Mom. I have 4 sisters, so Dennis waited on 6 women and he was extremely patient, competent and friendly. Not all men can handle that many women who talk a lot. I'll ask for him again when we eat there.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 21, 2017

This was one of the best places I've eaten since I've been in DFW! The shrimp scampi skillet was the best I've had anywhere. When we arrived, it was very busy, so it was kind of loud. But as it calmed down for the night, it began to feel very intimate. Our server, Sarah, was amazing. Most of the night was awesome, a perfect ending to my birthday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 21, 2017

The food is not as good as the one in Northpark. My first dish was horrible. They made me a second one that was better but still didn't blow me a way. The servoice was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Excellent service and excellent atmosphere
Great food
Never disappointed in this restaurant...
Always very satisfied

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 20, 2017

We always request patio setting , quitter and more casual .

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Quick Bite, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.