Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi
  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi
  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi

About Seasons 52 - Plano

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

7300 Lone Star Drive, Suite C100
Plano, TX 75024
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Legacy Drive at The Shops at Legacy

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(972) 312-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 9, 2017 - Dec 9, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

Join us for a traditional Thanksgiving dinner with all the trimmings, like traditional herb stuffing and Yukon mashed potatoes. And finish your experience with a Pumpkin Pie Mini Indulgence, or two. Now accepting reservations.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Plano Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (78)
Special Occasion (73)
Good for Anniversaries (62)
See All
Business Meals (55)
Fit for Foodies (55)
Seasonal (52)
Good for Birthdays (50)
Creative Cuisine (49)
Romantic (49)
Great for Lunch (38)
Casual (36)
Quiet Conversation (36)
Good for Groups (35)
Bar Seating (32)
Local Ingredients (30)
Notable Wine List (29)
Worth the Drive (28)
Cozy (26)
Neighborhood Gem (24)
Handcrafted Cocktails (23)
Authentic (22)
Happy Hour (21)
Sunday Lunch (18)
Great for Brunch (14)
Good Vegetarian Options (14)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Fun (12)
Organic (11)
Comfort Food (10)
Hot Spot (10)
People Watching (10)
Tasting Menu (10)
Gluten Free Options (10)
Paleo Friendly (9)
Vegan (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Live Music (2)
Scenic View (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
4402 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent service and fantastic food! My girlfriend and I enjoyed a wonderful dinner here - we sampled the flatbread, starters, and a bottle of wine with dinner. Everything was excellent and the mini-indulgences for dessert were incredible as well. Highly recommend!

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 4 days ago

Never had a bad meal or service here. Be sure to get reservations!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Romantic, Seasonal, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 4 days ago

Our first time at this restaurant we don't live in Texas. Very attractive decor with plenty of space between tables. Imaginative seasonal specials and excellent range of seafood selections -- we had shrimp appetizer; scallops and sea bass for entrees. All were excellent with generous portions. Our server, Dennis, was great. We were treated to champagne cocktails and mini-desserts for our anniversary. Definitely will return when we are in the area.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 6 days ago

A delightful dining experience. The food was fresh and delicious.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Vegan, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 6 days ago

Had my birthday lunch here. Been a fan of 52 since they opened in Orlando many years ago. Consistently yummy, professional service, interesting flavors. Love the smalll dessert option. Katie , our server, was great.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Authentic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

I wrote a separate review directly to the Legacy Season's 52.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

The food was awesome and the staff was amazing. I would recommend Season's to friends

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 9, 2017

Amazing! What a great place to dine as a couple, group of friends or have a night cap.

The menu offered great selection and right now the Harvest Menu was a great deal with appetize, entree and dessert.

Our server, Cheryl S, was delightful. She was knowledgeable, fun, professional and just overall showed great customer care. Looking forward to going back.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 8, 2017

Birthday Great food and very nice and quite section, very professional service members. Food is in good quality and quality.

The dessert rack is a nice touch and good selection. Since it is my birthday our waitress was so nice and let us choose any with unlimited selection

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Great service and delicious food. This is my third time to visit.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Nice food and service in a very inviting setting. Highly recommended!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Romantic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Seasons 52 never disappoints. Their flatbreads are amazing. The current fall menu features the best roasted brussels sprouts ever. I am a huge fan of the cedar plank salmon, braised short rib, sea scallops, pork tenderloin, filet mignon, sea bass.....................oh and did I mention that they have the best desserts served in the perfect portions. Seasons 52 gets my vote every time.

Tags: Comfort Food, Paleo Friendly, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Gluten Free Options, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 6, 2017

We came here for my wife’s birthday and because they had a Vegan menu. Food and service was absolutely sensational as well as the service- 5 STARS!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 2, 2017

Entree was great. Flat bread great. Stuffed mushrooms-not so much. Service from Zach was awesome. Wine was good

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 2, 2017

Great service and not crowded at all for a business lunch. Good noise level.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Overall was good. We just happen to time it bad in that it was homecoming night. I suppose I can understand waitstaff being a bit stretched. I had my mind set on two specific entries but they ran out early? Our reservation was at 630pm. You would think for a somewhat upscale restaraunt it would not have been a problem. Oh well.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 30, 2017

so good! This restaurant never disappoints -SERVICE and FOOD was excellent

Tags: Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Healthy, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 30, 2017

We had an excellent experience at Seasons 52, as usual. Our server was very attentive, without being annoying. :) We all enjoyed our food very much, and even though we shouldn't have, everyone made room for dessert. Great food with great friends and family.

Tags: Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Coffee, Gluten Free Options, Great for Lunch, Vegan, Romantic, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Organic, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Healthy, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Paleo Friendly, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Great food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 29, 2017

Excellent, innovative Harvest Dinner enjoyed by all in our party! Our server, Ryan, anticipated our every need. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 25, 2017

Sat on the patio for the first time and the noise level was much improved! May try that again. As always, food and service were excellent. Love those desserts!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 23, 2017

Absolutely loved our waitress and the staff and the ambiance!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 22, 2017

Seasons 52 never disappoints! From cocktails to appetizers, all the way to dessert it was a 10! Love this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 21, 2017

Always enjoy Seasons 52...great food and value. Excellent menu selection.

Tags: Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Casual, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 19, 2017

We always have a great meal experience here and the service from Dennis was especially exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on September 17, 2017

We've been here several times but after the last 2 visits we won't be going back. For the price you pay for the food, you get very small portions. Basically, you get your protein and a sprinkling of vegetables, or whatever side comes with the dish. Everyone (9 people) was still hungry after eating 2 flatbreads for appetizer and then their entree. To pay $32 for Chilean sea bass, or tuna, or filet mignon, etc. , there should be a plentiful amount of vegetables, sides on the dish as well. The protein amount was a good size, but that's it.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value1

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 16, 2017

Great atmosphere and food!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 16, 2017

I don't usually write reviews but this one worth it
Jason did an amazing job
100% recommended
We went for a wedding anniversary
And me and my wife had a great unforgettable evening

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 16, 2017

The Chef's table was fabulous for celebrating our special occasion and the service was fabulous!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 13, 2017

Nice ....
Great atmosphere !
Great service !
Great food !

Always enjoying this restaurant....
I'll definitely come back...
And sure will recommend to everyone....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 12, 2017

Very attentive staff and didn't rush us through the meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 11, 2017

My guests food was cold then I had to wait while they recooked her meal. Other than that...pretty good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Steve was great and all the seasonal menu items he suggested were so yummy! Loved the corn ravioli and of course the sweet corn soup.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Excellent as always. Consistent food, service and atmosphere.

Tags: Casual, Cozy, Romantic, Authentic, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Great experience and food - as usual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 8, 2017

I have been here 3 times. When you reserve with OpenTable they always pay attention to any notes or requests and are prepared from the moment you arrive to make it a great experience. Very good food, fantastic service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Great place to meet friends over a good meal. Steaks were all perfectly prepared.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 3, 2017

We were so pleased with our service. We had family in town from Beaumont- displaced due to Hurricane Harvey. There were 7 of us total and you all took such great care of our table and even comp'd our apps and desserts. They are still raving about the food and service. It was a wonderful evening.

Thank you so much. We appreciate you.

Tags: Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Organic, Good for Anniversaries, Vegan, Happy Hour, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Steve is a great waiter and made our experience that much better! Seasons52 just does it right.

Tags: Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy, Cozy, Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Key West)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Food is excellent. Decent portions for the price. Nice bar area as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.