Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi
  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi
  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.27mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.45mi

About Seasons 52 - Plano

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

7300 Lone Star Drive, Suite C100
Plano, TX 75024
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Legacy Drive at The Shops at Legacy

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(972) 312-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 10, 2017 - Aug 10, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Plano Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (88)
Good for a Date (88)
Special Occasion (84)
See All
Seasonal (81)
Good for Anniversaries (76)
Good for Birthdays (68)
Fit for Foodies (67)
Business Meals (58)
Creative Cuisine (57)
Romantic (50)
Great for Lunch (49)
Quiet Conversation (48)
Cozy (45)
Bar Seating (38)
Happy Hour (34)
Modern Decor (34)
Good for Groups (33)
Neighborhood Gem (31)
Local Ingredients (31)
Casual (30)
Worth the Drive (30)
Notable Wine List (28)
Sunday Lunch (25)
Good Vegetarian Options (24)
Fun (19)
Authentic (19)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Gluten Free Options (18)
Open Kitchen (17)
Organic (17)
People Watching (17)
Private Room (16)
Fireplace (16)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Vibrant Bar Scene (15)
Hot Spot (15)
Outstanding Value (12)
Wood Oven (12)
Tasting Menu (12)
Paleo Friendly (11)
Comfort Food (10)
Great for Brunch (9)
Vegan (9)
Family Style (8)
Live Music (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Kid-friendly (7)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Quick Bite (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Scenic View (4)
Great Beer (3)
Tapas (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
4201 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 4 days ago

This was one of the best places I've eaten since I've been in DFW! The shrimp scampi skillet was the best I've had anywhere. When we arrived, it was very busy, so it was kind of loud. But as it calmed down for the night, it began to feel very intimate. Our server, Sarah, was amazing. Most of the night was awesome, a perfect ending to my birthday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent service and excellent atmosphere
Great food
Never disappointed in this restaurant...
Always very satisfied

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 4 days ago

We always request patio setting , quitter and more casual .

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Quick Bite, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food from a creative menu. Great service.

Tags: Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 7 days ago

The waiter was to busy selling us all the time. Recommending the most expensive wine and pushing desserts on us. It's clear they are trained to do that. Everyone at the table found it a little pushy. Also, the dinner came well before my salad was eaten.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 days ago

Our meal was beautiful but more importantly - just plain delicious. the orzo melted in your mouth - creamy and flavorful; scapllops were tender and grilled perfectly
Waiter went beyond his duty to make it a special occassion

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

One of our favorite places! We have celebrated special occasion often since they opened the one in Plano.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Great service, great food, my wife and I really enjoyed ourselves.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Plank salmon is wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Food and Server were great. Only problem was the time it took for our food to come out. Soup and chicken satay appetizers took 40 mins. We spoke with a manager who was very kind and apologized, saying he would take the chicken off the bill. When the check came, nothing was taken off. Just let it go, but disappointing.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We enjoyed our experience at Seasons 52. We were celebrating our anniversary with another couple and it was a great time. It was a return visit for us and will most definitely come back again. The service was great and so was the food. For sure try the stuffed mushrooms if you are a fan! Yummo!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 13, 2017

This was our first visit to Seasons 52, and I definitely want to return! The menu had seafood, vegetarian, and carnivorous items. We loved the wine flight and flatbread combination. At first I was disappointed that both seasonal vegetable sides had bacon in them, so my options were limited to quinoa or paying extra for a salad. I didn't mind after I saw the large, bright green salad topped with nuts.
Think you didn't save room for dessert? They're minis so you can definitely find room!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 13, 2017

No bread at the beginning or frozen drinks

Deserts are a joke. To tiny. Went to Bfs for a nice size delight where one served both of us.

DID like the Lump Crab Cake App!
Thank you for the personal touch on our anniversary and the gift card
We will return some day.

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 13, 2017

The sea bass entree was as always the winner, on point and flavorful.

The halibut entree was a new addition to the menu and needs a
bit more refinement but is worth a try.

Our host Steve was friendly and very accommodating. The desserts as always were right size and full of flavor.

Overall a good experience and we will be sure to go back to Seasons 52 for trying out their other seasonal dishes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Really fantastic food and service! Very healthy and able to adapt food for dietary requirements! Just go! Check it out! Best halibut ever!

Tags: Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Paleo Friendly, Modern Decor, Romantic, Casual, Great for Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Polly was beyond exceptional when it came to everything about our dining experience. Everything was perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Great food with a changing menu!
Wait staff were excellent and our table was ready for us on arrival!

Tags: Private Room, Good for Groups, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 11, 2017

We informed them via the reservation that it was a birthday. No mention of it at all. One member of the party asked to see dessert since it was a birthday and the server said, "oh yeah, happy birthday". They didn't even comp the birthday girls little shot glass of dessert. In short the service was poor. Water was empty and had to ask for it to be refilled. It was not busy and definitely after the lunch rush. No excuse if you ask me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 10, 2017

I almost gave up on this restaurant. On a previous visit I complained about the food being bland. To my surprise the Restaurant GM contacted me and apologized for the problem and encouraged me to try Season's 52 again. I did and was very happy. We had seared Scallops and Paella. All of it was great.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 10, 2017

There was an incident regarding something found in the food, but it was handled properly,

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 9, 2017

Food was awesome, as always. The "go to" place for special occasions!

Tags: Seasonal, Happy Hour, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 6, 2017

We went last Saturday night for my mom's 80th birthday. We had Trey as a waiter and he was very nice and attentive. He was quite knowledgeable of the menu and shook my mom's martini tableside. She said it was the best martini she's ever had. All of the food was delicious and love the mini desserts so it didn't really feel like you were cheating. Will be back. thank you

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Wonderful food and excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Have dined here on several special occasions. Our prior experience in October was not up to par. Food, service and atmosphere during that visit was unacceptable. We figured that maybe we caught the restaurant on a bad day so we decided to give them another try. Our recent experience in May was OUTSTANDING! Food, service and atmosphere were back on target.

Perfect date night restaurant.

You know you have selected the right restaurant when the manger genuinely cares when he asks about your experience.

We'll be back!

Tags: Live Music, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Mothers Day Lunxh

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 3, 2017

It was delicious as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Always great food. We had a very nice young man as our wait person, Keith.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Great food, great service

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Bar Seating, People Watching, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 2, 2017

We were there on a Tuesday night to celebrate my Mother's birthday and it was surprisingly packed by 6pm and, phew, loud, which wasn't great for her hearing, but the delicious meal and attentive service made up for it... of course we will be back

Tags: Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Wood Oven, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Great meal, friendly attentive service. I have been back often and will certainly return.

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 30, 2017

X 2 appetizers, x3 entree and x2 coffee =100.00
Fabulous. Will do again for sure.
Loved it.

Tags: Good for Groups, Seasonal, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Wood Oven, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Organic, Gluten Free Options, Paleo Friendly, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on April 30, 2017

We went for a family dinner and thoroughly enjoyed the time at Seasons 52. Ryan was particularly attentive and found the last artichoke for us. Our food was very good over all

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Open Kitchen, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Casual, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Organic, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Our salmon was dry and overcooked and the vegetables were burned.

Very disappointed because we invited friends to check out the restaurant for the first time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 28, 2017

This has become my favorite restaurant for any type of occasion. Food has always been excellent and the service is outstanding! Wonderful ambiance and great location.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Great restaurant to unwind and relax on a Friday night - the flatbread appetizer with bacon and asparagus was perfect. My wife loved the grilled pork tenderloin and I thoroughly enjoyed the grilled rainbow trout. Service was impeccable - I always had a full beverage glass and the pacing of food delivery was just right - not too rushed. I would highly recommend this restaurant for anyone who wants a delicious meal served in a relaxed yet professional atmosphere.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 28, 2017

The food here is consistently good. The service is always quite good, sometimes even excellent based upon the server. Love to come here for small plates and full meals.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 28, 2017

B day. Great choice

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Both food and service were excellent! We enjoyed the note acknowledging the birthday we were celebrating!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Excellent as always! We love coming here. The service and food are always wonderful!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.