About Seasons 52 - North Bethesda

11414 Rockville Pike
North Bethesda, MD 20852
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.


If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm; Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 10:00am- 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Rockville Pike and Executive Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(301) 984-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet - 2 hours during the day; 3 hours during the evening

Garage parking available on Marketplace Lane, complimentary for 2 hours, limited metered street parking available on Woodglen Dr. and Executive Blvd.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Asian-glazed Chilean Sea Bass - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Scallops - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Lobster Pappardelle - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Duck Wing Lollipops - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Raspberry Cannoli Mini - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Ahi Tuna Tartare - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Mixed Dessert Platter - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Piedmontese All-Natural Bone-In Strip Steak - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Steak & Cremini Mushroom Flatbread - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Belgian Chocolate Rocky Road - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Grilled Steak & Cremini Mushroom Flatbread - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Petite Steak And Veggies - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Lump Crab, Roasted Shrimp & Spinach Stuffed Mushrooms - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Grilled Chicken Skewers - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Chicken Ceaser Wrap - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Rocky Road Brownie - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
grilled lamb t-bone - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Strawberry Coconut Skinny Martini - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Carmelized Sea Scallops - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Flatbread (Spicy Chipotle Shrimp) - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Blueberry Lemon Curd  - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Sweetcorn Soup - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Miniature Desserts - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Bc Wild Sockeye Salmon With Corn Risotto And Veggies - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Smoked Trout, Roasted Potato And Veggies - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Grilled Snapper Mayan - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Butterscotch Budino - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Thanksgiving Plate - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Filet Mignon And Garlic shrimp with Safron Risotto - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Flatbread - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Cedar plank Atlantic salmon topped with garlic herb butter and broiled on a smoky cedar plank, with asparagus. - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Mahi Mahi - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Roasted Pork Loin, Mushrooms, Brocilli & Polenta - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Rare Tuna And Noodles - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Veggie Plate - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
BBQ Chicken Breast Salad - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Enjoy our à la carte brunch menu with five Chef's creations and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 1, 2016 - Mar 1, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - North Bethesda Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (59)
Special Occasion (56)
Seasonal (51)
See All
Creative Cuisine (51)
Good for Birthdays (51)
Neighborhood Gem (44)
Good for a Date (44)
Good for Groups (42)
Fit for Foodies (40)
Modern Decor (37)
Good for Anniversaries (36)
Business Meals (36)
Casual (35)
Great for Lunch (35)
Local Ingredients (33)
Fun (33)
Romantic (31)
Quiet Conversation (29)
Bar Seating (29)
Happy Hour (26)
Cozy (23)
Private Room (23)
Pre/post Theatre (23)
Open Kitchen (23)
Vibrant Bar Scene (21)
Good Vegetarian Options (20)
Outstanding Value (19)
Sunday Lunch (18)
Notable Wine List (18)
Comfort Food (16)
Organic (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Hot Spot (15)
Gluten Free Options (14)
Worth the Drive (14)
Authentic (12)
Quick Bite (9)
Great for Brunch (9)
Fireplace (8)
Disabled Access (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
People Watching (7)
Family Style (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Kid-friendly (6)
Wood Oven (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Live Music (4)
Tapas (4)
Live Sports (4)
Vegan (4)
Great Beer (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Sort By:
S
3919 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

WE have dined at Seasons 52 in the past. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

WE have dined at Seasons 52 in the past. No surprises. The waitress was very helpful.

Tags: Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Consistently authentic. We always feel ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

Consistently authentic. We always feel like we've eaten very good food, and yet it is healthy. They have portion control exactly right. Free valet, courteous and respectful staff, classy setting. We like coming here as a family.

Tags: Authentic, Healthy, , Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is creative with lots to enjoy ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

The food is creative with lots to enjoy for your eyes and your mouth. Organic products add to the exquisite taste. Service is superb.

Tags: Bar Seating, Sunday Lunch, Organic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a very nice meal before a concert ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

We had a very nice meal before a concert at Strathmore. Seating and service were prompt, and the setting was comfortable, although a bit noisy. The Nantucket bay scallops were superb!

Tags: Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I am vegan. Initial visits when restaura ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 12, 2017

I am vegan. Initial visits when restaurant first opened had very tasty vegan and vegetarian options. My last two trips, I'm sorry to say, the vegan entrees we ordered were tasteless. Something has happened. I was totally disappointed because I like this restaurant very much.

Tags: Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Organic, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor, Healthy, Afternoon Tea, Fireplace, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

My 3 friends were given a $25 dollar cou ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 12, 2017

My 3 friends were given a $25 dollar coupon towards our lunch, so we decided to go and also celebrate our friend birthday. The food and service was great. Our server was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and good food. They let yo ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Great service and good food. They let you know how many calories you're getting with each item. The desserts are a great idea. Good selection of wines.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Gluten Free Options, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Private Room, Fun, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Quick Bite, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Creative cuisine with good flat breads a ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Creative cuisine with good flat breads and good seasonal food. The butternut soup squash soup was superb as was the bay scallops with ricotta filled ravioli. I only wished they had served more ravioli with the dish. It was yummy.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Casual, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

We had a family dinner for special occas ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 10, 2017

We had a family dinner for special occasion and it was our first visit to this restaurant. We were extremely impressed with atmosphere and kindness of staff. Our server was simply amazing. You don't get that often opportunity to meet such a pleasant and carrying young man. Service and food deliver was very fast with even more than half full restaurant. Food we chose was very good, well prepared and up to our taste. I am definitely coming back again to this place, for any occasion, special or not and highly recommend to everybody who expects classy ambient, service and food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always consistent food quality and alway ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Always consistent food quality and always good service. Whats not to like?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Chilean bass delicious. Steak was terri ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Chilean bass delicious. Steak was terrific. My 8 yo daughter enjoyed my steak and flat bread

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The service and food was amazing! We had ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 5, 2017

The service and food was amazing! We had a party of 11 people for lunch, the server was knowledgeable about the menu and dietary needs for one of my coworkers. Food was hot and came out fast! Great experience for a group/branch lunch.

Tags: , Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Private Room, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Tapas, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice extras for celebrating a friend's b ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Nice extras for celebrating a friend's birthday including chef's tasting bite and champagne

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We usually dine at the Tysons location a ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 3, 2017

We usually dine at the Tysons location and have always enjoyed it. Yesterday, we celebrated my husband's birthday at the N. Bethesda location. The food was wonderful. The service was awful. Our waitress never brought or offered a menu or any beverage to the 3rd person in our party who arrived 2 minutes after we were seated. We informed her he was coming from the parking building when we were seated. We told her we were celebrating a birthday - she asked who's and we told her. She never even said Happy Birthday (we did get a candle stuck in some sugar with the desserts we bought). My husband ordered steak and had to request a steak knife 5 minutes after he was served -when we were able to find a waitress. He had a glass of wine, which he finished before dinner with appetizers. Again she never asked if he would like a refill. He had to request that also. I ordered iced tea with no lemon. She served it with lemon. I removed it and placed it on the table. She served my refill with another lemon. After listening to the specials and looking at the menu, as she came back every minute to see if we were ready to order, we ordered the stone crab appetizer - which she then told us they had none as there was a delivery issue due to the weather. It would have been better for her to tell us that when she gave us the menu (minus 1) and told us the specials. After finishing our entrees, we waited over 15 minutes with empty plates for her to return to offer us coffee and didn't offer dessert. We did see her pass by not looking at us carrying a large black 1/2 full garbage bag past our table, then around the bar. Then saw her a few minutes later again with the bag heading back towards the kitchen. wierd...We will never return to this location due to the poor service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Party of 6. Service was poor. Called t ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Party of 6. Service was poor. Called two 16 year olds and two 21 year olds that asked for water kids several times in addressing them. Request for wine refills never happened and had to go to the bar to get service myself and close out bar tab in the middle of dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

Special attention paid to the wonderful ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Special attention paid to the wonderful dinner celebrating my DiL's master's degree. Service was extraordinary. Lobster flatbread, trout and golden beets salad were excellent. The lobster tail accompaniment with the salad was VERY small for the price. Would NOT do that again.

Tags: Business Meals, Hot Spot, Quick Bite, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was delicious and served piping ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The food was delicious and served piping hot (which is a must for me). The appetizers and entrees were very good. The wait staff was attentive but not hovering. The bar is amazing; large and inviting. This is my second time dining at the restaurant and I look forward to returning to enjoy a meal seated at the bar.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

The ambiance was very nice. The noise w ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The ambiance was very nice. The noise was quiet and the lighting was romantic. They took our order very quickly and the food came fast. I ordered a salmon salad, that was very good, although not incredibly memorable. I skipped dessert and appetizers. I would definitely recommend for dates and anniversaries. They have a broad menu with many healthy options.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Very disappointing experience. The food ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Very disappointing experience. The food was cold and of mediocre quality. The filet was dry and overdone. The shrimp scampi should have been called something else, and was also cold. Expected more for the amount they charge. Not coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

Busy night. Service was prompt and serv ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Busy night. Service was prompt and server was responsive. I've been there a couple of times and it is time to overhaul the menu. Nothing new and fresh to try. Food failed to have flavor. Nothing to spike your taste buds. I feel that it is trendy simply because of its location and name. It will do in a pinch, but not worth waiting for in line.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

Food is fresh, and healthy portions. Ser ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Food is fresh, and healthy portions. Service is always good. Pretty restaurant with nice ambiance.

Tags: Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Consistently good!

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Consistently good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We frequent this place often since it is ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We frequent this place often since it is nearby. Usually very satisfied. This time I ordered lamb shank which was very good, but vegetables were warmer than the meat which was very tasty, but not warm enough,

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Our small group of friends enjoy eating ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Our small group of friends enjoy eating out and Seasons 52 is one of our favorites. We also appreciate the great wine list.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dinner & Dessert are awesome! Great win ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Dinner & Dessert are awesome! Great wine selection & service!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food were lil salty to me yet their ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The food were lil salty to me yet their service was perfect.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great dining experience!

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Great dining experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had dinner with a friend to celebrate my ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Had dinner with a friend to celebrate my birthday. Seasons 52 helped us celebrate with a little champaign toast, which was very kind! Wonderful service, delicious meals. All around great experience.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Michaela was a fantastic waitress! She k ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Michaela was a fantastic waitress! She knew the menu well and gave particular recommendations for us.

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food! All the choices were delicio ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Great food! All the choices were delicious and the service was great. They were very accommodating for a large group and the service didn't disappoint.

Overall, great experience!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lunch was very nice there in the room wi ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Lunch was very nice there in the room with windows and sunshine. Food is a bit pricy but it was a nice meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Everything was good !

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Everything was good !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

It was a busy night and our waitress was ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 25, 2016

It was a busy night and our waitress was not up to the task. Many miscues and many dishes unavailable. Undercooked seafood that we sent back and it came back only slightly more cooked. Overall, not a good night for what is usually a solid restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

Christmas Eve dinner. Outstanding.

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Christmas Eve dinner. Outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good Food and Service especially for a c ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Good Food and Service especially for a chain restaurant. Easy to watch your calories while dining here.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Everything was great... we had the Speci ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Everything was great... we had the Special flatbread and Stuffed Mushrooms to start. I had the pork tenderloin which was also very good. Don't forget dessert... great individual portions

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My family (Party of 9) had Christmas Eve ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 24, 2016

My family (Party of 9) had Christmas Eve lunch at Seasons 52. We were seated in a semi-private area at a large banquet table, which we really enjoyed. The service was prompt and attentive, and our server was friendly. He was also a very good sport with my gregarious father-in0law, who likes to joke around a lot. The food was healthy, fresh and seasonal, and there were plenty of gluten-free options for my mother-in-law. We also enjoyed some craft cocktails, which came with an extra shaker of the beverage and were an excellent value. I would highly recommend Seasons 52 for any special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Healthy, Private Room, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food Good service

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Good food

Good service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Table was not ready; dirty. Food was ju ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Table was not ready; dirty. Food was just ok. Didn't bring proper utensils or butter for lobster tail. Dessert was ok, not enough vanilla mousse in my red velvet cake.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Seasons 52 is our "go to" place with mos ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Seasons 52 is our "go to" place with most of our friends. With rare exceptions , we have always had a good meal and a good time. A few comments follow. We ordered the vegetarian tasting plate as a shared appetizer which was fairly good. The one menu item that was not described well was the warm mushroom salad with Parmesan and arugula. We had to search for mushrooms. Also, how about some sorbets or ice cream desserts? The small dessert glasses really pack calories for a couple teaspoons . Otherwise, main courses were excellent as were vegetables. We will be back.

Tags: Comfort Food,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.