About Seasons 52 - North Bethesda

11414 Rockville Pike
North Bethesda, MD 20852
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.


If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm; Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 10:00am- 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Rockville Pike and Executive Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(301) 984-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet - 2 hours during the day; 3 hours during the evening

Garage parking available on Marketplace Lane, complimentary for 2 hours, limited metered street parking available on Woodglen Dr. and Executive Blvd.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Asian-glazed Chilean Sea Bass - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Scallops - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Lobster Pappardelle - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Duck Wing Lollipops - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Raspberry Cannoli Mini - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Ahi Tuna Tartare - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Mixed Dessert Platter - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Piedmontese All-Natural Bone-In Strip Steak - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Steak & Cremini Mushroom Flatbread - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Belgian Chocolate Rocky Road - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Grilled Steak & Cremini Mushroom Flatbread - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Petite Steak And Veggies - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Lump Crab, Roasted Shrimp & Spinach Stuffed Mushrooms - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Grilled Chicken Skewers - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Chicken Ceaser Wrap - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Rocky Road Brownie - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
grilled lamb t-bone - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Strawberry Coconut Skinny Martini - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Carmelized Sea Scallops - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Flatbread (Spicy Chipotle Shrimp) - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Blueberry Lemon Curd  - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Sweetcorn Soup - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Miniature Desserts - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Bc Wild Sockeye Salmon With Corn Risotto And Veggies - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Smoked Trout, Roasted Potato And Veggies - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Grilled Snapper Mayan - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Butterscotch Budino - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Thanksgiving Plate - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Filet Mignon And Garlic shrimp with Safron Risotto - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Flatbread - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Cedar plank Atlantic salmon topped with garlic herb butter and broiled on a smoky cedar plank, with asparagus. - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Mahi Mahi - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Roasted Pork Loin, Mushrooms, Brocilli & Polenta - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Rare Tuna And Noodles - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
Veggie Plate - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD
BBQ Chicken Breast Salad - Seasons 52 - North Bethesda, North Bethesda, MD

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Holiday Events

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Enjoy our à la carte brunch menu with five Chef's creations and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 1, 2016 - Mar 1, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Holiday Events

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Book your holiday event at Seasons 52 now for an unforgettable dining experience. Together, we will create a personalized seasonal menu perfect for your group. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - North Bethesda Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

American
Maryland - DC Suburbs
Most Booked
Maryland - DC Suburbs
Best Restaurants in Bethesda / Chevy Chase ›

Special Occasion (63)
Healthy (59)
Creative Cuisine (52)
See All
Seasonal (48)
Fit for Foodies (46)
Neighborhood Gem (45)
Good for Groups (44)
Good for Birthdays (44)
Good for a Date (40)
Great for Lunch (34)
Casual (33)
Romantic (32)
Business Meals (31)
Local Ingredients (31)
Modern Decor (28)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
Notable Wine List (26)
Fun (25)
Quiet Conversation (23)
Good Vegetarian Options (23)
Bar Seating (23)
Cozy (22)
Vibrant Bar Scene (21)
Happy Hour (20)
Open Kitchen (19)
Private Room (17)
Outstanding Value (16)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
Worth the Drive (16)
Comfort Food (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Hot Spot (14)
Gluten Free Options (13)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Authentic (12)
Organic (12)
Wood Oven (8)
Live Music (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
Great for Brunch (7)
Quick Bite (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Vegan (5)
Fireplace (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Family Style (4)
People Watching (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Great Beer (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Scenic View (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Tapas (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
3687 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My fiance and I went to Seasons 52 to ce ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 3 days ago

My fiance and I went to Seasons 52 to celebrate his birthday. The staff truly know how to make a special occasion special! The service and attention to detail was unlike any restaurant experience we have ever had. I can honestly say we will remember this birthday dinner for many years to come and it will be hard to top!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Romantic, Healthy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The booth seating is very comfortable, t ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

The booth seating is very comfortable, the happy hour prices and options are great, the gluten free choices are superb. We had excellent service and food, I'll definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a very good experience and the fo ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a very good experience and the food was great

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love this place! From the food and bar ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 7 days ago

I love this place! From the food and bar selections to the ambiance, and the staff, it doesn't miss. The staff are professional and polite and very helpful. I reduced my reservation upon arrive to the restaurant only to have to increase again at the last minute and they were very accommodating. We were celebrating a birthday and the staff made it even more special with little touches of their own. Season's 52 is one of my favorite restaurants and I highly recommend it.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is always a. Festive menu using ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 3, 2016

The food is always a. Festive menu using the freshest ingredients! The piano bar is a nice touch but make sure to always make a reservation so you won't ever have a hassle getting in

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

2nd visit here. Same level of service a ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 3, 2016

2nd visit here. Same level of service as our previous visit even though it was very busy today and there were only a few patrons when we visited last time.

Food is excellent. We have only tried the seafood options, but plan to come back to sample everything in time.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Seasons 52's Gluten-free options are out ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Seasons 52's Gluten-free options are outstanding, especially their gluten-free flat bread options. This is one place I have not gotten sick when dining out.

Tags: Cozy, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The food is always good and changes seas ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 2, 2016

The food is always good and changes seasonally. I had scallops and my husband had chicken. Both very good. Our friends enjoyed their salmon and short ribs. My Mojito was very good. Our server, Samantha, was outstanding. It is a go-to restaurant, especially because it is close to our home and has valet parking.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Always delicious! We went for lunch and ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Always delicious! We went for lunch and enjoyed the short rib flatbread, shrimp & crab stuffed mushrooms, and the seared tuna salad. All were terrific.

Tags: Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Vegan, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Our Waitress Sarah was amazing. Menu kno ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Our Waitress Sarah was amazing. Menu knowledge and pairing we on point. The filet I order was cooked to perfection and my girlfriend was obsessed with the salmon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Katie or Kati our server was excellent. ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Katie or Kati our server was excellent. The lighting was intense, it was almost blinding. The manager said that nothing could be done about it and offered another table with the same issue.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

It was Black Friday Happy hour all day a ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 25, 2016

It was Black Friday Happy hour all day and it was excellent and a real bargain. Thanks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to Seasons 52 to celebrate our a ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We went to Seasons 52 to celebrate our anniversary. From the moment we walked in the door until the moment we left, the staff made us feel special.

The food was terrific and the staff was even better. Thank you again for a memorable experience. We will come back and will recommend to everyone.

Try EVERYTHING!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We arrived around 5 pm for Thanksgiving ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We arrived around 5 pm for Thanksgiving dinner and were pleased that the place was packed. Despite this we were seated almost immediately. The food portions were generous but appropriate; the food was tasty and the service was great. Though the place was jamming, and we didn't see a wait person for a long time after we got started, when we needed something, somehow someone always showed up quickly. Spoke to one of the chef staff who told me they were still cooking turkey and other food even at 6 pm because cooking in advance would dry out the food and "you would taste it". He was happy to talk about the local sourcing of food. Apparently this place is known for limiting calorie foods, so some things (like Blue Cheese dressing) were unavailable. But overall five stars.

Tags: Seasonal, Outstanding Value, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Groups, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a lovely dinner on Thanksgiving. Som ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Had a lovely dinner on Thanksgiving. Some of our party enjoyed the pre-fix meal and others ordered off the menu. Service was great. Food was creative, beautifully served, and delicious. Even our 13 year old vegan grandson was very pleased. Farid (sp?) was very attentive.

Tags: Bar Seating, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Vegan, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I dined together with 18 others on Thank ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I dined together with 18 others on Thanksgiving. The Thanksgiving Meal was abundant and outstanding!!

The restaurant noise level was unusually high because it was super busy on this day. Service was unusually slow due to the Thanksgiving crowds on this day.

Normally the service is outstanding and the noise level is much quieter. Food is always great!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Quick Bite, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

My family decided that we did not want t ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My family decided that we did not want to cook this Thanksgiving and we booked reservations at one of our favorite restaurants. Of the 5 of us only one ordered the traditional turkey dinner. All of the food was cooked well and tasted delicious. The small desserts are very desirable because they are just enough. Our group had the Smore's and the Key Lime Pie deserts. The wait staff was attentive and comfortable with a ten year old picky boy. Seasons 52 is the best.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Casual, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We went to Seasons 52 for Thanksgiving. ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went to Seasons 52 for Thanksgiving. The reservation was for 2:30. We were seated at 2:25 and ordered the drinks and the meals. The drinks came about 2:35. The meals came at 2:36. We sent the meals back since we were not ready to eat. They came back about 2:50. It was a terrible dining experience. I think they were too concerned about turning the table over as fast as they could.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value2

Very friendly staff with a wonderful man ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Very friendly staff with a wonderful manager who is not afraid to jump in and help. He seated us refilled our water and even saw him busing tables. The food was fantastic and lots of it. I will be back often!

Tags: Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Wood Oven, Great for Brunch, Open Kitchen, Seasonal, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food, good service. We went here f ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Good food, good service. We went here for Thanksgiving and the food was okay but normally it is outstanding. They were pretty busy this day so it is too bad their food wasn't as good as it normally is.

Tags: Business Meals, Seasonal, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

We ate here at Thanksgiving, and the ser ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We ate here at Thanksgiving, and the service was incredibly slow. They accidentally gave our order to the table next to us, and we waited even longer and then they delivered us the wrong order too. We just ate it without complaining at that point.

Service was very mediocre. Our waiter couldn't answer any the simplest questions we had.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

For Thanksgiving, my friend and I enjoye ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

For Thanksgiving, my friend and I enjoyed a repeat of last year; although we didn't choose the Thanksgiving special this year, the chicken dinner and wine was excellent. Our server was very charming and attentive and the staff was very friendly. I would certainly recommend Seasons 52 for a special meal (and it's open on Thanksgiving) or a get-together in the bar. We like old-school after-dinner drinks and the bartender knew how to make them, a fairly odd occurrence. All in all a wonderful, and quiet, two hours for my friend and I.

Tags: Fun, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We celebrated Thanksgiving this year at ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We celebrated Thanksgiving this year at Seasons 52 in North Bethesda. We couldn't have picked a better place. Great dairy free and vegetarian menus. Full menu was available in addition to their Thanksgiving meal. Many compliments from our group of 9.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went here for my dad's 70th. They were v ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Went here for my dad's 70th. They were very accommodating. He was greeted with a handwritten card and a complimentary prosecco toast was provided, which was a nice touch. We had a well-behaved toddler in a high chair, and felt welcome. Food was overall good (only slight problem was that dad's paella was too salty). We brought a cake, and they kindly lit it with candles and even took it back to cut it for us. Stress free experience. I was grateful for the kind service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

This is one of our favorite restaurants. ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 20, 2016

This is one of our favorite restaurants. The food and service is always excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were celebrating our son's bd. Upon o ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We were celebrating our son's bd. Upon our arrival, we were warmly greeted. The food was fresh and flavorful as usual at this particular 52 Seasons. Kudos to Jessica and Nick. I was having a problem with my reservation showing the correct time on OpenTable Jessica helped to straighten it out when we artived. Nick, our server was very

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Went on a recommendation from a friend, ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Went on a recommendation from a friend, everything was average. My drink, margarita could have been much better. There was a mix up with our order, but once they found out, it was fixed immediately and meal comped! Lighting in dining room is too dim, had to use my phone light. The service and attentiveness was above aboard.

Tags: Healthy, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Had a party of 8 at Seasons 52. We norm ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Had a party of 8 at Seasons 52. We normally go for lunch, but this was Saturday PM. Service was outstanding. Food was quite good, especially grilled scallops. We've been been there perhaps 10 times, and this was the best by far.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We totally enjoyed Seasons 52. I would a ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We totally enjoyed Seasons 52. I would advise a reservation.

Tags: Disabled Access, Kid-friendly, Fun, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Healthy, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went at the last minute and made a mis ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 18, 2016

I went at the last minute and made a mistake with my open table res. I was greeted with a smile, and the host fixed my reservation problem, told me it would only be a 5 min wait, and I was seated without delay. Had a fabulous server and the seasonal special lamb shank was incredible! don't miss it - great addition to the menu.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Healthy, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and service is always excellent ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 16, 2016

The food and service is always excellent, but the reception/hostess situation could be better. We waited several minutes at the hostess stand because one hostess was seating another party and the other was on the phone. Finally another person came up and greeted us, but was unable to seat us because I don't think he knew how to work the computer.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Healthy, Seasonal, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

I told them we were celebrating a friend ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 15, 2016

I told them we were celebrating a friends birthday and they brought us 2 complimentary glasses of champagne, which was lovely. The service was great as was the food. They also offered her a free dessert for her birthday, very nice touch.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I get very upset when the wait staff sta ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I get very upset when the wait staff start clearing the table before everyone has finished their meal. This restaurant needs to also train their staff properly. Wait staff is very friendly, however we felt she was very rushed. I had butternut squash soup that was a bit too sweet. The waitress recommended the scallops with risotto, that I had, but I would not recommend it. I usually get salmon that's quite good.

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value3

We were pleasantly surprised with this r ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised with this restaurant. We don't normally got ot "chain" restaurants. or even large ones. But this felt homey and individual. Great service!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Awesome food and $3 deserts!! Raspberry ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Awesome food and $3 deserts!! Raspberry Cannoli was fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always dependable. Good food, good serv ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Always dependable. Good food, good service. Have been there several times, never disappointed.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Casual, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This is a really nice place to go for go ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This is a really nice place to go for good healthy food. The menu has choices for almost every taste.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Family Style, Casual, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

If you come here expect nothing but the ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

If you come here expect nothing but the best! My server went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed. He was very

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Had a great dinner, food was delicious a ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Had a great dinner, food was delicious and service was excellent. Dairy free menu is a huge plus!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Be careful when eating at Seasons 52 in ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Be careful when eating at Seasons 52 in North Bethesda - my tip was changed from $8.81 to $15.00 after I left.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.