Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Seasons 52 - Naples

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 10, 2017 - Aug 10, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (158)
Creative Cuisine (152)
Casual (132)
See All
Special Occasion (119)
Bar Seating (117)
Fit for Foodies (114)
Good for a Date (112)
Seasonal (104)
Good for Birthdays (101)
Good for Anniversaries (96)
Great for Lunch (90)
Local Ingredients (86)
Good for Groups (85)
Neighborhood Gem (75)
Modern Decor (74)
Worth the Drive (67)
Happy Hour (64)
Notable Wine List (59)
Vibrant Bar Scene (58)
Organic (55)
Fun (54)
Open Kitchen (54)
Good Vegetarian Options (53)
Business Meals (50)
Romantic (49)
Hot Spot (48)
Private Room (47)
Pre/post Theatre (47)
Handcrafted Cocktails (43)
Quiet Conversation (41)
Sunday Lunch (39)
Authentic (36)
Gluten Free Options (35)
Cozy (35)
Comfort Food (33)
Tasting Menu (31)
Fireplace (31)
Wood Oven (30)
People Watching (29)
Outstanding Value (29)
Quick Bite (23)
Vegan (20)
Disabled Access (17)
Great for Brunch (16)
Family Style (16)
Tapas (13)
Paleo Friendly (12)
Kid-friendly (9)
Late-night Find (8)
Great Beer (6)
Live Music (6)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Scenic View (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Spicy (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Historic (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
4613 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 20 hours ago

Always a healthy and wonderful tasting meal, one of our favorite restaurants!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

This my favorite restaurant in Naples by far The ambience is perfect, one can have real conversations because it's not noisy. Food prices are reasonable, and food is excellent. We have always had excellent services, staff is well trained, and courteous. I generally try to avoid :"chain" restaurants, but Seasons 52 is different. Bravo!!

Tags: Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Quick Bite, Tasting Menu, Tapas, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Simply the best from Seth the GM to Amanda our server. Great food great wine. Thanks for a great evening dining experience.

Tags: Healthy, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Great meal in a good sitting for a get together with friends. We would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to go.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Birthday Dinner for a friend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

Great app - black and blue steak flat bread. Great food - rack of lamb and short ribs! Great server- Collin! Great drinks. Seasons never disappoints.😊

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined 6 days ago

Seasons 52 has become the favorite for my wife and I. Even though this is quite a distance from where we live in Fort Myers, we go there as often as possible. Seth Koostra, the general manager, has worked hard to make this restaurant one to remember in Naples and that's not easy to do. WIth the array of options for diners, it is an elegant farm to table exeperience with a well designed interior and great wine list. The booths are comfortable and a great view of the room. The bar is a destination unto itself, but a nice place to land to wait for a table or after dinner drink. Keep it up Seasons! We'll be back soon.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

Food was excellent for all four diners. Server seemed to be a little under experienced for the caliber of the restaurant and quality of the food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Service was very slow on a night when the place was not full. Waited a long time for dinner. Ordered salmon, which was virtually raw when it came to the table. I didn't order sushi. I informed the waitress of my displeasure but no apology or discount was forthcoming. I will not likely go bsck.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 16, 2017

Fabulous dinner, as always! Service second to none!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 16, 2017

Comfy place to grab a quick pre-theatre meal. Food quality is predictably good and service and setting pleasant.

Tags: Happy Hour, Cozy, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 16, 2017

As usual everything we ordered was terrific!!!

I had the scallops, my son had the kona crusted rack of lamb and my wife had the Pepperoni flatbread.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching, Special Occasion, Cozy, Great Beer, Tapas, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Our food was less than stellar. Dry, overcooked. Our young waiter was trying but had not received adequate training.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (New England)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We live the idea of Seasons52 and the menu items look great, but the flavor and overall quality many times comes up short, particularly at the price point for most entrees.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Everything was very nice. Though not a private dining room, they put us in a smaller room with much less noise. Very good cocktails, healthy meal, and lovely dessert for the birthday celebration. Our server, Kate, was very pleasant and friendly.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Great for Mother's Day brunch. We were never given children's menus and had three kids at the table. We were trying to come up with what the kids would eat. Wished the server had gotten us the menus. Otherwise the food was perfect and well priced. 7 people with dessert for each at 120.00

Tags: Wood Oven, Private Room, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mother's Day brunch and the store was packed. We were a table of 4. And it looked a little chaotic.

Had a resvr for 12:15 and based on the large crowd with and without rsvrs figured there would probably a delay. Nope. Seated at 12:17. Server Ally was right on the spot . Food was great , service was fast and gracious, and the price was quite nice. Clear to us that the management of this store are right on top of everything. Well done.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Casual, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Delightful menu. Great brunch. Outstanding service (Kerrigan is an amazing server). They use locally grown produce so everything is very fresh. Braised short ribs over grits with roasted carrots fantastic. Short ribs were incredibly tender and flavorful. Neat desserts - only 3-4 spoonfuls. 5-6 selections - Just enough to enjoy, but keep calories under control.
Have recommended to friends.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Organic, Sunday Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We had Mother's Day Brunch and had a wonderful time. I had the Eggs Benedict, it was cooked to perfection and absolutely delicious. I also certainly enjoyed the endless mimosas and bellinis.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Overall, very enjoyable experience and we like seasons 52. Just don't think they've mastered they're brunch menu.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Love, Love , Love Seasons 52. The fresh ingredients and calories listed on the menu for a nice portioned and tasty meal keeps me coming back. GREAT wine list too. For special occasions (like an anniversary) they will take and provide you with a lovely photo...like many hi-end restaurants do.

Love the Naples, FL location...need one up in Fort Myers area.

Downside: Only wish their downtown Chicago location did not close. Woodfield, Schuamburg, IL is a long way to travel when you live downtown for the summer months.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We like Seasons 52 and usually go for a special occasion. I was a little disappointed that we were seated in the bar, but I had requested a booth, so perhaps that is the only place they have booths. The bartender was our waiter, and he did an awesome job, but I thought it was unfair to him to expect that he bartend AND wait tables. Our booth was directly on a walk way so there was a lot of foot traffic which was disappointing. The food was excellent as always. I had the filet mignon and ravioli appetizer, husband had salmon and flat bread appetizer. The flatbread was a little burnt. He ordered the beef and blue cheese and the meat was overcooked and there was very little blue cheese. Had a lovely wine, desserts were good. All in all a consistently good time for the price. Not a 5 experience overall, but very nice.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Not as good as usual. They were out of 2 of our Guest request items.

Tags: Modern Decor, Wood Oven, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Nice place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 12, 2017

We have been here several times. The food and service has been consistently very good. Good overal value and fresh ingredients.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fun, Seasonal, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 12, 2017

We asked to be seated in the back room and that request was honored with a corner secluded table. We had leisurely service and were not rushed to leave. In fact we were the last ones in the room. Everyone was pleased with the dinners served. Our waiter was outstanding.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Have to drop a star on my review this time. The service was not as good as usual and we were
upset that a woman climbed around us and at one point over us to get the curtains behind us
closed because sun was shining in the next room. She didn't apologize, just said "people are
getting sun in their eyes". We were having dessert by that time-she could have waited ten minutes until we were gone. The food was good but we were shocked to pay $290.oo for a
basket of bread (that we only ate half of). And what happened to your piano player?

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Excellent as usual. Delicious food. wonderful ambience in the bar. We try to go often.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on May 10, 2017

First time dining at this restaurant. All of the group were from out of town and we got together at a business meeting in Naples. Selected Seasons 52 base don recommendation from a local friend and after checking the menu on line. We each had a fish entrée and no one was disappointed. Well prepared meals and great value.

Tags: Healthy, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on May 9, 2017

Food was very good.Will continue to frequent the restaurant.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Cozy, Business Meals, Casual, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Food was great! Love the artichokes

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Always good service. Good food. Nice size portions.
Able to make reservations.
Overall we like it very much. Been going there since it opened.
When I have out of town guests, we try to go there.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Food is very good, healthy choices, fresh vegetables. Ambience is lovely.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 6, 2017

All four meals were excellent. The only, and I mean ONLY, recommendation I make is that the decaf espresso was weak in flavor. I've had better. Otherwise, we all had a great time/meal for my 80th birthday dinner!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Our favorite restaurant in Naples. Food, wait staff, management, drinks and atmosphere are all the best.

Tags: Cozy, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Private Room, Healthy, Romantic, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Casual, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Quick Bite, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Our server was outstanding! Unfortunately I didn't write her name down.

Tags: Business Meals, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Wood Oven, Organic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Open Kitchen, Fireplace, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Very nice menu with a wide variety of food. All was freshly prepared and was very good. The service was excellent.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 4, 2017

One of my favs, brought friends, service was slow & food wasn't outstanding as usual

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 4, 2017

the Bar tender Vince was exceptionally good and courteous
We lov e going there out of season
The Bovas

Tags: Quick Bite, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 4, 2017

The food and service was delightful however the noise level was so bad we could not carry on a reasonable conversation.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.