Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Seasons 52 - Naples

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 10, 2017 - Aug 10, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (103)
Special Occasion (95)
Creative Cuisine (92)
See All
Casual (80)
Seasonal (79)
Good for a Date (76)
Good for Anniversaries (71)
Fit for Foodies (70)
Good for Birthdays (69)
Bar Seating (66)
Good for Groups (57)
Neighborhood Gem (57)
Great for Lunch (56)
Local Ingredients (55)
Romantic (50)
Notable Wine List (45)
Happy Hour (43)
Worth the Drive (42)
Business Meals (39)
Fun (38)
Organic (38)
Comfort Food (34)
Quiet Conversation (34)
Vibrant Bar Scene (33)
Cozy (33)
Hot Spot (32)
Modern Decor (32)
Good Vegetarian Options (31)
Gluten Free Options (28)
Handcrafted Cocktails (25)
Pre/post Theatre (25)
Sunday Lunch (24)
Authentic (23)
Quick Bite (21)
Private Room (21)
Fireplace (21)
Tasting Menu (20)
Open Kitchen (19)
People Watching (17)
Great for Brunch (16)
Wood Oven (16)
Vegan (15)
Disabled Access (14)
Paleo Friendly (12)
Late-night Find (9)
Tapas (9)
Kid-friendly (8)
Family Style (6)
Great Beer (5)
Spicy (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Outstanding Value (1)
Scenic View (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Live Music (1)
Sort By:
S
4706 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 2 days ago

Consistently good, we'll be back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined 2 days ago

Everything was very good except the noise level was too high for my comfort level.

Tags: Seasonal, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 2 days ago

Seasons 52 is one of my favorite go-to restaurants for healthy dining options. The service was very slow this time compared to usual. I was charged regular price for a happy hour drink I ordered during happy hour. I didn't say anything about it because I had to leave for an appointment and it was only a couple of bucks, it was an oversight on the waiter's part but as I mentioned service was slow in comparison to usual so I think he just wasn't the best waiter.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Seasons 52 is a great place to eat for a variety of dishes. We especially enjoy their fish selections and love their Chilean Sea Bass entrée. For appetizers try the Crab Cake or Shrimp Scampi. They have a very good wine list with reasonable pricing. This restaurant is always busy, usually with a louder noise level, and service sometimes slows. Don't forget to valet park your vehicle.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined 3 days ago

I like this restaurant more and more each time I visit. But I really wish there were one in Nashville, Tennessee where I live. Hopefully that is in the works! ( I mean, if Memphis can have one, then Nashville really should...)

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

A wonderful evening..the food is very good and a great value...and the service (Brandon) was great...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent menu selections with comfortable seating and décor. Attentive and professional staff. I usually do not order pork in restaurants and shouldn't have here. The pork tenderloin was over done or re heated. The stuffed mushrooms and the flatbreads are menu high points. Definitely will return to sample more of the well thought out menu

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 6 days ago

Great meal, great service, more than reasonably priced.........and the ambiance is casually high class!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Cozy, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

Wedding Anniversary celebration with our friends. Kaylee our server was quite nice. Summer seasonal dishes with corn were well prepared.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 14, 2017

I will wait staff was excellent Claudia Was spectacular

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Always great. Excellent server again. Professional staff.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Quick Bite, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 13, 2017

The food was amazing. We both had fish and salad and a gluten free flatbread. Absolutely amazing for gluten free.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Food not enjoyable at all for happy hour. Lamb chops were tough and the lobster flatbread smothered the tiny pieces of lobster in a smoky sauce.

Tags: Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 13, 2017

As always, Season's 52 provides great food, diverse and creative menu, excellent service and very pleasant environment . Thank you.

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Vegan, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Nice to come early and enjoy dinner with a long time friend.. not so noisy when you eat early. Our meal of scallops was so delicious.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 9, 2017

6 OF US WENT TO THEIR NEW BRUNCH. All of us had something fabulous. Everything on the menu lists the calories. The menu is creative and delicious. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Great dinner at Seasons 52. New menu is good and is great value for the quality and quantity of food. We love it.
Two suggestions for improvement:
1 Servers could maybe actually listen to diners when giving the "spiel" listing the specials etc. Ours would not - and could not - be interrupted even by relevant questions. Seemed a bit silly.
2 The guys who serve the dish to the table could do so with more finesse: ours dumped our plates without a word and left. Nice.
But these are minor gripes: it's overall a great restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Have been here numerous times and this visit was a little disappointing but I would still go back. Disappointing because our server didnt show up for 7 minutes after we sat down and that was after we prompted the hostess to ask for her. Food was solid as usual and I would definitely go back but this instance was a little disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 6, 2017

Food and service were excellent, comfortable and affordable.

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Seasonal, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 6, 2017

One of our favorites. Great happy hour menu. Definitely will go back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Casual, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Quick Bite, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Always a very enjoyable evening..the food is very good and the service is terrific...everyone is very warm and friendly

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 3, 2017

Great apps and food. Bad service with disappearing waitress. Underwelming desert. Good atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Another visit and still good vibes from this restaurant. Rapidly becoming one of our favorites.

Tags: Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Excellent food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Would definitely return food and service consistent

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 28, 2017

Great service
Consistent
One of our favorites

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 27, 2017

Food is amazing and service excellent! I love the calorie counts on the menu!! Makes choosing healthy options so much easier

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on June 27, 2017

Excellent food and service! We loved it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Season 52 is usually a good alternative for casual dining. This time, however, the service was terrible. And, the restaurant was not even full. Talked to the manager who got us another waiter. At the end the check was wrong.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on June 24, 2017

We had Good appetizers and flatbreads. Cheese fondue appetizer was very good. We also liked artichokes. Very Good salad optiOne. Kids liked the chicken and the cheese flatbreads.

Tags: Tapas, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Fantastic as Always!!!!! The Best in Naples!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Excellent food. Pleasant Welcome band seating. Waiter never checked on how the meal was going. Took forever to get check. Price reasonable

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Vegan, Disabled Access, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 21, 2017

LOVE, LOVE , LOVE!! Our favorite restaurant, Plain and Simple..
Jessica and Loreen are the best waitresses...

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Healthy, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Fun, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Casual, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Organic, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 21, 2017

Always excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on June 20, 2017

The server we had was the best ever. She should be a Trainer ! Great dish good Enviroment we always do well at S 52

Tags: Bar Seating, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 20, 2017

Very comfortable restaurant with multiple seating areas depending on your occasion. Very good Happy Hour. Bar has booths in addition to large seating around bar area.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Quick Bite, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 18, 2017

We and our guests had a relaxing meal, well plated and cooked as ordered. Easy access for self with walker.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Acapulco)·Dined on June 18, 2017

It was Father's Day and my friends and I enjoyed our dinner and been together.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Seasonal, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Wonderful Fathers Day dinner. Great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.