Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Seasons 52 - Naples

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 9, 2017 - Dec 9, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (64)
Seasonal (56)
Creative Cuisine (54)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (50)
Good for a Date (50)
Good for Birthdays (47)
Fit for Foodies (46)
Casual (42)
Bar Seating (39)
Neighborhood Gem (36)
Good for Groups (35)
Romantic (34)
Local Ingredients (34)
Great for Lunch (33)
Notable Wine List (31)
Happy Hour (30)
Comfort Food (26)
Worth the Drive (26)
Cozy (25)
Quiet Conversation (23)
Vibrant Bar Scene (23)
Authentic (22)
Business Meals (22)
Fun (18)
Good Vegetarian Options (17)
Gluten Free Options (16)
Hot Spot (15)
Quick Bite (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Organic (14)
Great for Brunch (13)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Sunday Lunch (12)
Tasting Menu (12)
Disabled Access (11)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Tapas (6)
Vegan (6)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Great Beer (3)
Late-night Find (3)
People Watching (3)
Spicy (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Live Music (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
4770 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Always a great place to have a conversation with a friend, enjoy a great selection of wine and delicious menu items

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on September 4, 2017

My wife and I celebrated our seventh anniversary this week at Seasons 52. We were welcomed warmly with a Happy Anniversary. We were shown to a booth next to a family with young kids and asked if we could perhaps have a table with some distance from them. The host happily complied. It just got better from there. Our server was great and the food was too. For our anniversary we were offered either a complementary champagne or desert. We opted for the deserts and they were excellent too. Go there. You won't be disappointed.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Second visit second great meal. The stuffed mushrooms were spectacular not something I ever have said about stuffed mushrooms of all things. My scallops and my wife's trout were cooked perfectly. It was our 35th anniversary dinner in Naples and we had complimentary champagne and a nice card from the staff. Great place to eat. We will be back.

Tags: Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Collin did a fantastic job making the special occasion even more special than anticipated! A birthday card, a dessert tower and lots of attention! We loved our experience, thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Probably our overall favorite restaurant. Nice, varied menu; reasonable prices; good service; and elegant ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Again a delightful late afternoon get-together over delectable food and wine.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 28, 2017

I've been to may Seasons restaurants across the country and this one is consistently the best. Excellent food and service.

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Healthy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 28, 2017

Always a treat ! YTasty bites and deliscious entrees.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Comfort Food, Casual, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 28, 2017

Seasons 52 is a go-to whenever we are in Naples. The food is fresh and delicious and the staff is knowledgable and attentive. Two of us had the burger with mushroom duxelles mixed in, and the third had the pairing of 1/2 grilled tomato flatbread and a field greens salad. Wonderful restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Really great food! I loved my specialty strawberry basil cocktail as well. Katie our server was outstanding! We'll be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Absolutely delicious food, excellent friendly service - however, because of the bedlam and overpowering noise, we will never return. so sorry, as everything else was perfect.

Tags: Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 25, 2017

Three out of four dinners were not very good.
We asked for bread with our salad and we had to pay an extra $2.90 for a small basket of crackers and two small buns. Very cheap.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 25, 2017

Seasons 52 has quality food and service. The Maui Tuna salad is excellent!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 24, 2017

It was an extremely enjoyable experience in every way. If I had the resources it would be my weekly choice for dining out.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 23, 2017

Always good food and friendly efficient service, good for mid afternoon meal.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 23, 2017

Always a great time at Seasons 52...the menu offers many good choices and is a great value....and the service is always very good...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 23, 2017

We always enjoy lunch and/or dinner at Season's 52. We like that they give realistic portions and list the calories on their menu which is creative and way yummy. Season's 52 is one of our favorites in Naples, FL.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on August 20, 2017

Great all around and have written a trip advisor review today as well.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 18, 2017

One of the best meals we have had in a long time. The prosciutto wrapped figs stuffed with Gorgonzola was amazing as well as the ricotta and corn ravioli. The entire staff from the hostess Kim to Kevin the server to the manger Johnny went out of their way to make this a fantastic dinning experience. Thank you!! We will put this on our short list for dinning out in Naples. Thank you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 18, 2017

We celebrated our 38th anniversary because we always enjoy and appreciate a delicious and healthy meal.

Tags: Organic, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 18, 2017

Another great experience. Consistent excellent food and service. Good value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 18, 2017

We enjoyed our food and service. The wood grilled filet and short rib flat bread were both excellent. The salmon and pork tenderloin entrees were quite good. Jason our server was attentive.

Tags: Hot Spot, Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
·Dined on August 17, 2017

My favorite place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 16, 2017

Appreciate that they take reservations, can reserve a table for Happy Hour.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 16, 2017

The salmon was excellent, as was the service. We were happy to get a booth so it was easier to visit.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 16, 2017

We have dinner at Seasons 52 several times a month and it is always very enjoyable...the menu offers many good choices and is a very good value...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Good place to gather with friends, many appetizers, super cocktails, comfortable bar as well as general seating areas. A little dark in the main dining room.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

From the moment we walked in, it was perfect. The dark wood, the professional and friendly staff, the amazing selection of food and drink. It was my first time there but it will not be my last!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Fantastic all around as usual. Always a pleasure to go to. Looking forward to the next time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 12, 2017

We dine there frequently and always enjoy the experience., always consistant. Brought friends who never had dinner there and truly enjoyed their food and service. I'm certain they will return to Seasons 52👍

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Everything is always fantastic as usual at Seasons 52!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Bar Seating, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Reliably delicious..
Excellent and warm customer service
Unique cuisine without trendiness
Favorite!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Vegan, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 11, 2017

vegetables dry!!!. no bread but have pita crisp for $3 charge
server did not think ther was ANY seasoning in crab cake, until i insisted she check with chef. at end of meal she was rushing to clear off napkins and creamer, while we were still in conversation while finishing our coffee.
not an overly pleasant experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

 
·Dined on August 11, 2017

Seasons 52 is a great place for an early afternoon dinner. Great food, great service and a comfortable atmosphere.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 11, 2017

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone was happy and satisfied with their dish. The pesto chicken flatbread is a family favorite!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on August 11, 2017

This is our favorite restaurant in Naples. The food here is wonderful.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Healthy, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 10, 2017

I've raved about this restaurant before, and my experience this time is the same. Dined
on my wife's birthday - extras were a nice birthday card when we arrived and a picture taken
by our waitress after the meal. We both had Filets, which were top notch and as good as the
steak houses we have been to. If you would like a more quiet table request one in the round dining room to the left in the front. I understand from John, the manager that they now serve
a Sunday Brunch, which we shall be visiting in the near future.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 9, 2017

This is a very nice restaurant. First discovered on the east coast of Florida and was pleased to see it come to Naples, FL. The fish dishes are good and the food is fresh. Happy hour menu selections and prices are very good. Being able to get happy our specials outside of the main bar area is a great way to enjoy happy hour at your regular table.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Always a gem with delicious food and attentive servers. Adequate food for take-aways.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on August 8, 2017

We love to eat here and you will also. The food is excellent.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Fun, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.