About Seasons 52 - Naples

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Southwest Florida
Most Booked
Southwest Florida
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Southwest Florida
2 More
Best Value
Naples
Most Booked
Naples
Best Restaurants in Naples ›

fit for foodies (311)
special occasion (230)
neighborhood gem (202)
See All
good for groups (201)
great for lunch (171)
vibrant bar scene (147)
notable wine list (133)
romantic (108)
hot spot (86)
great for brunch (30)
kid-friendly (26)
late-night find (26)
great for outdoor dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
3562 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server Amber was great....thanks Amb ...

vip
Dined 3 days ago

Our server Amber was great....thanks Amber

food4
ambience2
service4
value4

Good food, good service.

Dined 5 days ago

We frequent Seasons 52 quite often. Food is very good and we have not had bad service. However this past Sunday we were very disappointed. The temperature in the dining room was so cold. Even the men were complaining. We mentioned it to our server, but nothing was done about it. We will think twice about returning without heavy coats....

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

All items are calorie counted so you can ...

Dined 5 days ago

All items are calorie counted so you can determine what to order if your counting. Also most items are specifically detailed of preparation and server is also helpful.

food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The restaurant was very busy but the hel ...

vip
Dined 6 days ago

The restaurant was very busy but the help handled everything without a glitch. We enjoyed the evening as well as the food.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Went to seasons 52 with my wife and 3 da ...

Dined 6 days ago

Went to seasons 52 with my wife and 3 daughters, 23/18/13 year kids. My 18 year old checked out the menu before we went, she was not happy with my choice of restaurant however she chose the steak and after it arrived she changed her mind, we all were amazed of the quality and the taste of the food. I would not recommend you take your young children but they do cater for the older children. Good night out, you do pay a little extra but you always pay for what you get and we got a great plate of food and an enjoyable evening. JJ was looking after us, great service and charming young man.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The restaurant is always consistently ve ...

Dined 6 days ago

The restaurant is always consistently very good (food, service and ambiance). It is truly a neighborhood gem and we frequent it quite often.

Tags: special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice place. Always has been. The ne ...

Dined on May 20, 2016

Very nice place. Always has been. The new menu is considerably better now. While the calories to every dish are listed, they are not all under some arbitrary amount as they were before that kept some dishes from being cooked as they should. Our food was perfectly done. And we even had some to take home this time instead of going home hungry as we had last time we visited. Highly recommendable.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, a memorable dining experience ...

vip
Dined on May 18, 2016

As always, a memorable dining experience! Great service! Great food! Warm and welcoming! I love the ambiance!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Always a great evening

vip
Dined on May 18, 2016

Our Wednesday dinners at Seasons52 are always a great time ...the service is terrific and the food is very good and the menu offers a great value..

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great food and friendly service

Dined on May 16, 2016

You should give a reward for requesting members to take time for surveys

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, romantic, great for lunch, late-night find, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great evening, everything met and exceed ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

Great evening, everything met and exceeded expectations, Thanks

Tags: kid-friendly, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Build an outdoor patio. In Naples, outdo ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

Build an outdoor patio. In Naples, outdoor dining is a must!

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

100% satisfied with every aspect of this ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

100% satisfied with every aspect of this restaurant. Great service and deliciously healthy food! We had the tuna tartare, wood-grilled pork tenderloins, wood-grilled lamb tenderloins, and caramelized scallops for dinner. Definitely going back to try their lunch menu items!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Consistently Excellent!

vip
Dined on May 13, 2016

Always perfect with healthy, fresh, innovative dinner choices along with impeccable service. Seasons 52 is consistently excellent. Thank you!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Poor service and loud

Dined on May 12, 2016

Made reservations and still waited close to 45 additional minutes. Only restaurant that I know that doesn't serve bread. I was told that this way customers will order the flatbreads. Portions on the small side. Unfortunately we were sat next to a large business dinner and the noise level was unreasonably high. My next steak will be at Shulas

food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Our waitress was distracted and not very ...

vip
Dined on May 11, 2016

Our waitress was distracted and not very efficient. Did not refill ice tea or water. We had to find other wait staff to help us 3 times. The waitress brought the wrong items and never came back to check...we had another waiter bring correct food. Lots of apologies but as far as we were concerned unacceptable. Apologies keep coming but no change occurred.

food5
ambience5
service5

Such a delicious & healthy dining experi ...

vip
Dined on May 10, 2016

Such a delicious & healthy dining experience. LOVE, love, love.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great reservations, speedy, server and f ...

Dined on May 10, 2016

Great reservations, speedy, server and front fabulous and food - the best!!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a lovely dinner. Our waiter was v ...

Dined on May 9, 2016

We had a lovely dinner. Our waiter was very knowledgeable and helpful with our wine selection. Looking forward to going back!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another great dinner at Seasons 52!

Dined on May 9, 2016

We had a wonderful time dining at Seasons 52 the other night. The food was amazing and the piano guy was fabulous! Can't wait to go back again.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Anniversary Dinner

vip
Dined on May 8, 2016

Our reservation time was honored and we were seated promptly and handed a lovely card Wishing us a Happy Anniversary.The waiter arrived and offered a complimentary champagne toast. Lovely. We ordered wine, split a filet and blue cheese flatbread (delicious and hot). Our Caesar salads were just fine. The TROUT was outstanding and the half chicken was acceptable but largely run-of-the-mill. The waiter neglected to deliver the second glass of wine...he was very overbooked. So, it was a lovely evening except for the service.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Mother's Day dinner

Dined on May 8, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our evening. The dinner was great, and our waiter, Jason, was superb. The only drawback was the noise level but the hostess did the best she could for us without an annoying delay to be seated. All in all, a vert good evening/

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Local Favorite - Let me Down

Dined on May 8, 2016

Have been an occasional patron of this restaurant. Probably made a mistake dining on Mother's Day. Server was overloaded with other tables, the food service was not as prompt as usual and the food was okay at best.

food5
ambience4
service5

Great food and great service.

Dined on May 8, 2016

Great food and great service.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another great meal

Dined on May 7, 2016

Food was outstanding, service excellent, enjoyable meal. Shrimp and grits were excellent, nicely spiced. Spinach salad was perfect. I love the small desserts. Nice bottle of wine. Beautiful atmosphere. I reall enjoy this restaurant.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious

Dined on May 7, 2016

I took two friends to Season's 52 for an early Mother's Day treat. We all enjoyed ourselves and had a delicious meal with excellent, attentive service.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

always love the food at Seasons 52 and w ...

Dined on May 7, 2016

always love the food at Seasons 52 and would recommend to all.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My go-to, never disappoints favorite

Dined on May 6, 2016

Breather deeply! Season is finally over in Naples, which means we can get a reservation at Seasons 52 without a 3 month wait. I love this place, it's always reliable great, simply prepare food. The wine suggestions were excellent. Brought friends here for the first time and they loved it.

food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We ate in the ?cherry room? It was grea ...

Dined on May 6, 2016

We ate in the ?cherry room? It was great. Much quieter than the main area

food5
ambience5
service5

Great restaurant for watching those calo ...

Dined on May 6, 2016

Great restaurant for watching those calories! Great service, really good food and perfect portion sizes. Highly recommend

food5
ambience5
service5

This was a great choice for dinner!! Eve ...

vip
Dined on May 6, 2016

This was a great choice for dinner!! Everything (food, drinks and service) was great!! Will return as soon as we can!

food5
ambience4
service5

Great service although Restaurant was b ...

vip
Dined on May 4, 2016

Great service although Restaurant was busy we never felt like they were rushing us. Good idea to have a reservation

food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Always very enjoyable

vip
Dined on May 4, 2016

We always enjoy our weekly Wednesday night dinners at Seasons52...the menu is a great value and the service is always terrific

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food4
ambience4
service5

Best waiter ever. If you go ask for Math ...

vip
Dined on May 3, 2016

Best waiter ever. If you go ask for Mathew!

food4
ambience5
service4

It is consistently a very solid restaura ...

Dined on May 3, 2016

It is consistently a very solid restaurant in all aspects...

food4
ambience4
service5

Always wonderful.

vip
Dined on May 3, 2016

Always wonderful.

food5
ambience5
service5

We sat in the bar area. Live music was v ...

Dined on May 3, 2016

We sat in the bar area. Live music was very nice and created a great atmosphere

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have a new favorite! Our entire meal w ...

Dined on May 1, 2016

I have a new favorite! Our entire meal was perfection from the moment we sat down and were greated by the server who addressed us by our names. Everything was top notch, the food was prepared perfectly. My husband ordered fish and is particular about it being medium rare and it was spot on. The desserts are served in tiny shot glasses...who wouldn't say yes to that? Brilliant. I will definitely return.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great Night

Dined on April 29, 2016

On our last night in Florida we wanted to go somewhere special and so it was Seasons 52. We had an early reservation so the restaurant was quiet when we arrived. Our server was Matt D. and he was outstanding. Very personable, a good communicator and great service. Shared a flat bread to start which was amazing. My wife had the Meyer lemon Ravioli and I had wood-grilled filet. Both were outstanding. Love this place.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Dinng

Dined on April 29, 2016

We arrived at the restaurant and were welcomed and seated immediately. The server was friendly, explained the menu and took great care of us. The food was wonderful. Each of us ordered something different and were very happy with our choices. We will be back.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.