About Seasons 52 - Naples

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Smore's Mini Indulgences
edamame
Ahi Tuna Tartare
Grilled Chicken Flatbread
Pecan Pie Mini Indulgences
Mediterranean Shrimp Salad
Butterscotch Budino
Thanksgiving Plate
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Value
Southwest Florida
Contemporary American
Southwest Florida
Most Booked
Southwest Florida
4 More
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Southwest Florida
Best Value
Naples
Most Booked
Naples
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Naples
Best Restaurants in Naples ›

fit for foodies (251)
special occasion (189)
neighborhood gem (173)
See All
good for groups (146)
great for lunch (128)
vibrant bar scene (121)
notable wine list (109)
romantic (86)
hot spot (64)
great for brunch (25)
kid-friendly (21)
late-night find (20)
scenic view (1)
Sort By:
Newest
3601 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience4
service5

Wait staff is always great! Food is cons ...

Dined 4 days ago

Wait staff is always great! Food is consistently great!

food4
ambience4
service4

The food is always prepared well. It's a ...

Dined 5 days ago

The food is always prepared well. It's a favorite for us.

food5
ambience5
service5

Great food and service.

vip
Dined 7 days ago

Great food and service.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome, Fantastic, Superb.... Always al ...

Dined 7 days ago

Awesome, Fantastic, Superb.... Always all of these at 52. The BEST in Naples!!!!!!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was outstanding, as was the comb ...

Dined 7 days ago

Service was outstanding, as was the combination of ingredients and flavored!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent place. Food was very good from ...

Dined on June 16, 2016

Excellent place. Food was very good from appetizer to dessert and also the drinks wee very good. The stuffed mushrooms were the best that we have tried. a little on the expensive side but it was worth it.

Tags: good for groups, romantic
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

I ordered the cedar plank salmon. It was ...

vip
Dined on June 15, 2016

I ordered the cedar plank salmon. It wasn't as good as the first time I had it. The vegetable roasted didn't have much flavor. I wasn't impressed with my meal. I would come back and try it again another time.

food5
ambience4
service5

Great experience!

Dined on June 13, 2016

Great experience!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of our favorite healthy eating resta ...

vip
Dined on June 13, 2016

One of our favorite healthy eating restaurants -- Copper River Salmon on the Spring menu was delicious. Excellent service, as always. This is "off season" here in SW Florida so the restaurant was much more quiet and peaceful than in season. Delightful meal.

Tags: neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and service. Our server, Josh ...

vip
Dined on June 13, 2016

Great food and service. Our server, Josh, was professional, friendly, knowledgable and helpful.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Service and attention to detail was exce ...

vip
Dined on June 11, 2016

Service and attention to detail was excellent as always. First time I brought a group of friends with us and they were all impressed and pleased.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome, Fantastic, Superb.... Always al ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

Awesome, Fantastic, Superb.... Always all of these at 52. The BEST in Naples!!!!!!!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5

Always hits the mark. Copper River salmo ...

vip
Dined on June 10, 2016

Always hits the mark. Copper River salmon always special. Great service and ambience

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful meal!

vip
Dined on June 9, 2016

We were on vacation and had a great time with great service. The food was delicious and our server JJ was attentive and friendly. Thanks for a memorable meal.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Always very enjoyable

vip
Dined on June 8, 2016

We enjoy our weekly Wednesday night dinners at Seasons52,,the menu offers a very good value and the service is always terrific...it is a very comfortable setting..

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food and service. Good option ...

vip
Dined on June 6, 2016

Excellent food and service. Good options for gluten sensitive patrons.

food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Naples has a limited selection of great ...

Dined on June 5, 2016

Naples has a limited selection of great places to eat, but Seasons52 is one of the finer choices we've made over our several years in the area. The menu was interesting and varied with quick service and fun tastes.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server Marco was attentive without b ...

Dined on June 5, 2016

Our server Marco was attentive without being interruptive. Great service..great food. I especially like the fact that you carry an organic vodka.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

old reliable

Dined on June 5, 2016

this restaurant is consistently reliable for no surprises and safe and quality food offerings

Tags: great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Consistently great, freshest possible in ...

Dined on June 4, 2016

Consistently great, freshest possible ingredients go into the food. The service is always totally professional. JJ was knowledgeable and gracious. Our request for a particular table was met, for which we were very grateful. Extraordinary all around.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a pleasure

vip
Dined on June 3, 2016

Every time we dine at Seasons 52, we've had a nice experience. The food is always fresh and delicious, well presented and reasonable priced for th value. The ambiance is great and the service is always right on the spot.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

If only it weren't so loud...

Dined on June 2, 2016

I love Seasons 52, and will continue to go there for special occasions with friends. My most recent visit allowed an 8-year SWFL resident to dine there for the first time and he was impressed. However, the noise level in the restaurant always puts a damper on the evening. Even if the music from the bar were "extended" through the restaurant, perhaps people would 'tone down' their conversations a bit. The food, presentation and service are exceptional and I'm not a late night diner, but even the 5:15 time has its rowdies.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Nice atmosphere, great food. We enjoyed ...

Dined on June 2, 2016

Nice atmosphere, great food. We enjoyed our dining experience for a second time. It was nice how we were not rushed starting with our cocktail to appetizers to entrees. Waiter Matthew was attentive, everything was great. Loved the pork tenderloin. We'll be back. Seasons 52 is on our Favs list.

food5
ambience4
service5

The Steak was cooked to the perfect temp ...

Dined on June 2, 2016

The Steak was cooked to the perfect temperature and tasted incredible

food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Always very enjoyable...

vip
Dined on June 1, 2016

We have dinner at Seasons52 every week and it is always a very enjoyable evening...the food is very good and the service is terrific....

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Super food and service, as always. We w ...

vip
Dined on May 31, 2016

Super food and service, as always. We were seated in a booth in the main dining room and liked it very much. Two of us had the Copper River salmon and thought it was excellent!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Good food but service needs improvement

vip
Dined on May 30, 2016

Our server could not answer a question about the wine we ordered and said the wine person would speak with us. This person never did speak with us. In our party of four, one person received the wrong entree and had to wait for his entree by which time the other three had finished their meals. The food quality was good but the service needs improvement.

food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Great place!

vip
Dined on May 30, 2016

We had never been to any Seasons 52 before and we were VERY happy with it and we will be back. The food was reasonably priced and delicious! The ambiance was great, too.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Exceptional

vip
Dined on May 30, 2016

Exceptional

food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Unusual for Naples, FL

Dined on May 29, 2016

Season's 52 is unusual for Naples....it has an upscale city (NY, DC, etc) ambiance, with a low noise level, everything about it is classy. The staff make customers feel special from the moment they walk through the door until they walk out of the door. The food is very good and prices reasonable for the quality of food. In Season's 52, one can eat with their eyes first by the way the food is presented. Yet another excellent experience.

Tags: great for brunch, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Perfect Portions

Dined on May 27, 2016

The Alaskan salmon was so fresh and perfectly cooked...love the fact that the food is so good and you don't leave feeling " over fed"

Tags: fit for foodies, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

The lunch recommendations from Mark were ...

Dined on May 26, 2016

The lunch recommendations from Mark were spot on, the food was tasty and delicious (asparagus, crispy prosciutto and Camembert cheese flatbread, plus the seared ahi tuna salad)! Mark informed us of the wine flights & flatbreads menu as well as the sunset @ Seasons 52 menu. We look forward to visiting again to try these menus!! Now that the snowbirds have gone home, it is a pleasure to dine out without fighting crowds!!

food5
ambience4
service5

Copper River Salmon couldn't have been a ...

vip
Dined on May 25, 2016

Copper River Salmon couldn't have been any better!!

food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Always an enjoyable evening

vip
Dined on May 25, 2016

Dinner at Seasons52 is always very enjoyable....Service is terrific..everyone is very friendly and the menu offers many good choices and is a very good value...

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food4
ambience5
service5

Dined here two nights in a row with comp ...

vip
Dined on May 25, 2016

Dined here two nights in a row with company from out of town, both times the service was excellent and the food was very good. Still one of my go to places for a meal, eft feeling both comfortable and satisfied!

food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We love the piano music and our waiter w ...

Dined on May 24, 2016

We love the piano music and our waiter was fun and helpful.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server Amber was great....thanks Amb ...

vip
Dined on May 24, 2016

Our server Amber was great....thanks Amber

food4
ambience2
service4
value4

Good food, good service.

Dined on May 22, 2016

We frequent Seasons 52 quite often. Food is very good and we have not had bad service. However this past Sunday we were very disappointed. The temperature in the dining room was so cold. Even the men were complaining. We mentioned it to our server, but nothing was done about it. We will think twice about returning without heavy coats....

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

All items are calorie counted so you can ...

Dined on May 21, 2016

All items are calorie counted so you can determine what to order if your counting. Also most items are specifically detailed of preparation and server is also helpful.

food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The restaurant was very busy but the hel ...

vip
Dined on May 21, 2016

The restaurant was very busy but the help handled everything without a glitch. We enjoyed the evening as well as the food.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, vibrant bar scene

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.