About Seasons 52 - Naples

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (136)
Creative Cuisine (122)
Fit for Foodies (97)
See All
Good for a Date (90)
Special Occasion (87)
Casual (87)
Seasonal (80)
Bar Seating (79)
Good for Birthdays (75)
Modern Decor (68)
Good for Anniversaries (67)
Great for Lunch (63)
Good for Groups (62)
Neighborhood Gem (61)
Local Ingredients (60)
Good Vegetarian Options (56)
Outstanding Value (49)
Notable Wine List (46)
Pre/post Theatre (46)
Worth the Drive (43)
Organic (42)
Vibrant Bar Scene (41)
Fun (40)
Gluten Free Options (38)
Happy Hour (36)
Romantic (36)
Cozy (35)
Hot Spot (35)
Open Kitchen (34)
Business Meals (33)
Authentic (32)
Sunday Lunch (29)
Handcrafted Cocktails (29)
Private Room (29)
Wood Oven (28)
Comfort Food (22)
Tasting Menu (22)
Fireplace (21)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Vegan (19)
People Watching (19)
Family Style (13)
Quick Bite (11)
Disabled Access (10)
Kid-friendly (10)
Paleo Friendly (10)
Late-night Find (9)
Live Music (7)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Tapas (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Scenic View (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Great Beer (1)
Spicy (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
4327 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 2 days ago

Just a fantastic place, have loved it since the beginning

Tags: Special Occasion, Vegan, Tasting Menu, Casual, Wood Oven, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

Food and atmosphere very nice. Hostess and wait staff very attentive. Josh was our server. Very knowledgable about food and wine. Would return for sure.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined 2 days ago

I made a reservation more than a month in advance for 6:45. We arrived early and were told that seating would be delayed beyond our original time due to people from earlier reservation times still being seated. Upon asking for an update at 7:00, I was told that they were now seating people with 6:15 reservations, and we were told that in such a way that it suggested it was those diner's fault that we were delayed. We were seated at 7:32. We were at the table for 15 minutes before our server arrived. Water came 10 minutes later and our orders for wine were taken 10-15minutes after that. The wine arrived after 10-15 minutes and our server returned 10-15 minutes after that to take our orders. Our food arrived much later and my fish was cold. The others in our party are gracious people so I don't really know what they thought of their food.

All of us had eaten multiple times at various Seasons 52 locations and hadn't experienced anything like this. Reservations back-ups as bad as ours shouldn't happen. If they do, the demeanor of the staff should be polite and the efforts to salvage the experience should be considerably more robust.

I will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

restaurant was overbooked. Had to share a table otherwise wait would have been over half hour with reservation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined 2 days ago

Arrived on time for 6:00 reservation. Told it would be 10-15 minutes for table. Waiting room was packed. 45 minutes later had our table. Very frustrating. Just as our table was ready they brought around samples of flatbread for those waiting. Once we sat down food and service was quite good. Will not go back however. I hate waiting, especially with no seats at bar to get a drink.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined 2 days ago

our favorite in town. [Here are some more letters to satisfy open table. ]

Tags: Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

We had an outstanding waiter, Junior. He was attentive, kind and prompt with our meals. He took the time to make our time wonderful!!

The manager was trying to rush him to another table which was worrisome. Junior was good at responding to our needs.

Tags: Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 3 days ago

My wife and I had dinner with our son and his wife. Son had dinner at Jacksonville FL location several weeks earlier and thought it was very good. My steak filet was done just right and very tender. Son's scallops also very good. Other two meals were just ok. Wife's port tenderloin was very dry. Son's wife had short ribs with grits. Short ribs were good but very little grits included. When we told the waitress, she essentially blew us off, saying that's the way the meal came. My "New Old Fashioned" was perfect, same for my wife's Makers Mark Manhattan.

Tags: Seasonal, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 3 days ago

Only issue was a 30 minute wait for our table. Manager offered a free app, but I would prefer honoring the reservation. Food is always good. Eventual table was far from prime location. This is not the first time my wife and I have felt that when we arrive with an open table reservation we are treated as second class citizens.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 4 days ago

Overall great and our server in the bar area for dinner was wonderful. We had a 7 pm reservation and arrived early. We were told we would likely be close to our reservation time maybe a bit earlier when we checked in. We actually didn't get called Tina table until 7:35 and instead found a table in the bar that was great. If we had if been told that the bar tables were first come first serve we would have been able to seat ourselves much earlier and the overall experience would have been much better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 4 days ago

As always, Seasons 52 was great, thefood was well prepared to our specification presented nicely and adequate portions. Our waitress was charming and without hovering always available. They were very busy and the noise level was a bit high.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent choice at a busy time in South West Florida. Being able to make reservations is great. Food is excellent. Good choices with reasonable prices. Book it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food! Definitely will return again. I would encourage the restaurant to remove a table or two in the back room . It was too crowded.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Front desk a wee bit disorganized but the ambiance , food & service were brilliant. One of our favourites when in Naples!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Live Music, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent food and service, reasonably priced. Lobby was packed but reservations honored within 5 minutes of scheduled time. Among the toughest reservations in Naples but easy to understand given the wonderful food, drink, and service at prices very competitive within the Naples area. Our favorite spot in Naples.

Tags: Fun, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

Outstanding service by Mark. Excellent menu choices. Super food.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Casual, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

One of the best restaurants I ever had the pleasure of going to. Perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Usually great service/food. Tonight was sub par

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We met some good friends for dinner. While the food was ultimately good, we waited twenty minutes after our scheduled reservations, waited 20 minutes to be asked a drink order, an hour just to get water and tried ordering three different wines, all of which we out of stock. The stocking and training were lacking terribly!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Superb restaurant ! Outstanding service and food. Good value.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 18, 2017

As usual, the food was outstanding. Since Season's 52 doesn't give you any bread with your order, you have to remember to order it when you place your salad order. In addition to any drinks ordered you need to ask for water. Most restaurants offer both, with Season's 52 you have to remember to ask.

Tags: Romantic, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Overall the experience was good however I am not impressed with a table in the bar when having a reservation. I like sitting in one of the main dining areas. For this reason I probably won't return . If I wanted to sit in a bar I would have gone to a bar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Great food to great service from Seth the GM to all the wait staff. Great job! Thanks, Evan Themeles

Tags: Wood Oven, Local Ingredients, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Excellent service and spot on food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Even with a reservation we waited 20 minutes but we waited 1 hour for our dinner orders to come out of the kitchen. Food is always good.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 16, 2017

The trout was delicious. Too bad we were underwhelmed due to other things. Strike 1 -- As of 2017, restaurant charges for bread. Strike 2 -- We arrived at 5:50 pm for a 6:00 pm reservation. Not one space was available in the parking lot so we were forced to use valet service. The restaurant could easily have increased the number of self-park spaces, but instead forces patrons to use valet service. Strike 3 - would have been nice to have server check back when we were 1/2 way thru the meal to see if we needed anything. We did -- more remoulade sauce. No one checked, so no remoulade sauce. For the money, there are better dining options in Naples.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Great food,ambiance and our waiter Matthew was extremely helpful and very professional, one of my favorite places to have dinner.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Great food and our waiter, Matt was very accommodating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The restaurant was crowded and people were just herded to stand around at the front of the dining area. This made for a larger noise level. We had reservations for 6:45 and did not get seated until 7:15 or later. Once seated , it was not an atmosphere where we could just relax and enjoy conversation and wine...when the food came; it was really very good and the waiter was apologetic and did his best to be attentive

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great Lunch to recognize a volunteer leader. We had exceptional service, food and a great event. Would recommend Season's 52 to all. We will be back!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Wood Oven, Afternoon Coffee, Cozy, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Late-night Find, Spicy, Tasting Menu, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We always enjoy dining at Season's 52. The food and service is always great and we always leave room for their delicious desserts

Tags: Casual, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Healthy, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on February 14, 2017

It was Valentine's Day and although we have a reservation we still had to wait 30 minutes. The place was crowded as you would expect but the food was absolutely superb. The service was a little sketchy, I had ordered a second glass of wine that never arrived. But the food did not disappoint.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Paleo Friendly, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Very pricey. Noise level was overwhelming

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 14, 2017

One of Naples best. Service was outstanding the food excellent.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentine's day what can be said. Too many people however, service was good and the meals very done correctly. Recommend and will return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Dinner was excellent as always. My favorite place to dine. Dine at least every week.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Healthy, Outstanding Value, Casual, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We made reservations from out of town, so we relied on previous reviews. The over all resturant is beautiful, Staff was great, however we were disappointed for several reasons. First was that the tables are placed in a huge circle around the bar so it was very noisy (energetic is not what I would call it) as we were basically in the bar instead of a resturant. It was Valentine's day and there were four of us. Of the 3 starters and 4 separate meals we all agreed the only one that was really great was the salmon. The rest of us were left a bit unsatisfied. Everything was fine, nothing was awesome. Wish I had better news. :(

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 13, 2017

We arrived 10 min early for our 6:30 reservation. Didn't get seated until 6:55. Party of 6 w two small children. No booster seats. Children were hungry. Ordered as soon as we got a waiter, because we had plenty of time to peruse the menu during our wait in the crammed lobby. Got kids fed at 7:20 but our 4 adult meals did not arrive until after 8. Rushed through dinner because grandkids were too tired. Not a pleasant evening at all. My wife and I live in Bonita Bay and have always enjoyed Seasons 52 until last night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 13, 2017

We go here often and have always liked what we ordered. The menu defines calories and that is a plus. We like the healthy options.

Tags: Healthy, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Our waiter, Josh, was extremely nice and had a great personality. The food was good, as usual.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Gluten Free Options, Live Music, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Really great food! Healthy and creative. Crowded but not loud. Service was good and we will definitely return.

Tags: Cozy, Seasonal, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 12, 2017

always excellent. friends here from out of town and they were thrilled with quality and flavours

Tags: Organic, Special Occasion, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Private Room, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Wonderful bar service from Rhonda.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Back again and becoming one of our go-to places in North Naples. Very busy on our visit but service well paced and our server Estrela gave good tips on the menu. Well pleased all around.

Tags: Casual, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Always a great meal at Seasons. This meal was even better due to the Pre-Valentine's Day dinner special. We brought our kids their and were happily surprised by the Dinner for two meal offering at $60 per couple. Usually when you have deals like this you get the cheaper entrees or smaller portions - this menu had filet mignon and it was the same portion as if you ordered from the menu.

Deanna was our server and needless to say with such a great deal it was quite busy - she was very good, she even noticed when our daughter had to step away to feed her baby - she told us she would wait to put in our entree order until she was back so she could enjoy her salad. That was very nice and it made my daughter's night more enjoyable.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Our group sat in a back room , so lovely and quite. Awesome selections and wonderful

presentation.

The main dining area is very noisy.

Tags: Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Appetizers were skimpy......

Dinners were great.

Temperature in the restaurant was COLD with air conditioning. Too cold to enjoy the meal....

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 11, 2017

I love this restaurant. The food is always delicious. The only thing I would change is different options of desserts when u want something more than a shot glass style.

Tags: Special Occasion, Wood Oven, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Bar Seating, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Birthday. Staff was wonderful. Food was spot on. Perfect portion sizes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Great internal ambiance, a bit noisy but all hot spots are....very good meal, one guest had chicken that she felt was "under cooked" .

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.