About Seasons 52 - Naples

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Smore's Mini Indulgences
edamame
Ahi Tuna Tartare
Grilled Chicken Flatbread
Pecan Pie Mini Indulgences
Mediterranean Shrimp Salad
Butterscotch Budino
Thanksgiving Plate
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Southwest Florida
Most Booked
Southwest Florida
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Southwest Florida
3 More
Best Value
Naples
Most Booked
Naples
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Naples
Best Restaurants in Naples ›

fit for foodies (198)
special occasion (158)
neighborhood gem (148)
See All
good for groups (116)
great for lunch (111)
vibrant bar scene (96)
notable wine list (91)
romantic (71)
hot spot (51)
great for brunch (23)
late-night find (18)
kid-friendly (17)
scenic view (1)
great for outdoor dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
3634 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The service and the food were amazing as ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined 3 days ago

The service and the food were amazing as usual. They had live music (liked the piano playing-did not like the singing). Overall, great experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Always a great experience. Love the chan ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined 5 days ago

Always a great experience. Love the change of menus as you go through the year. Always fresh and innovating culinary delights.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dinner at Seasons52 every Wednes ...

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined 5 days ago

We have dinner at Seasons52 every Wednesday evening and it is always very good...the menu offers many good choices and is a good value and the service is always terrific..

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Continues to be one of my very favorite ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined 7 days ago

Continues to be one of my very favorite places to dine.

The food is imaginative and very good, the atmosphere is lovely and the service is excellent.

Always enjoy it!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We will be a returning customers for lif ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

We will be a returning customers for life.. Katie was wonderful along with other staff.. Food was amazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was delicious! Crab, spinach & s ...

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Food was delicious! Crab, spinach & shrimp stuffed mushrooms were outstanding!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Good food. Friendly service. Enjoyable d ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Good food. Friendly service. Enjoyable dining with friends.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, late-night find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Celebrated my daughters 19th birthday !! ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Celebrated my daughters 19th birthday !! We go quite often for special occasions however, she's vegan so when dessert time came we were quite upset that the only offering was fruit on her special day!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything about this restaurant experie ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Everything about this restaurant experience was superb! From the ambiance to the service to the absolutely delicious meals, we had a fabulous dinner for 8 and everyone loved it. Well done!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Never disappointed at Seasons. Waiter w ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Never disappointed at Seasons. Waiter went out of his way to make it a pleasant evening.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything about the evening was perfect ...

vip
 (Richmond)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Everything about the evening was perfect. Each course exceeded expectations as did the service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Salmon was very dry and roast pork very ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Salmon was very dry and roast pork very tough. Disappointing based on previous experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

The noise was way to loud the piano bar ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

The noise was way to loud the piano bar music too loud couldn't enjoy conversation with friend def wouldn't visit again unless seated in far back of establishment . Server rushed us to order Back and forth Not that pleasant of an evening will be a long time till I return 540-915-1993

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

We always have a good meal at Season's 5 ...

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

We always have a good meal at Season's 52. We were first seated by the service bar, so we asked to be moved. They did promptly without any problems. Our waiter was great and told us about the specials. They were having a large party the evening we were there, so we were seated in the bar area. That was fine as we enjoyed the piano player very much

Tags: neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We stopped after a movie, seated right a ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

We stopped after a movie, seated right away and had a very good server in Josh. Food is always good and like the fact that calories are listed for each dish.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great place for friend get togethers. A ...

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Great place for friend get togethers. Able to have conversation while enjoying an enjoyable dinner. Love the the "flight menu".

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Memorable experience. From ambience, to ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Memorable experience. From ambience, to wonderful menu variety, to quality of food and presentation. Waitress was A-1. Cordial, helpful, all the attributes of good service. The bar entertainment, however, was pretty lousy. Caned elevator music would have been better.

Non the less, we'll certainly be back and not hesitate to recommend.

Tags: fit for foodies, late-night find, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had been to the restaurant the week b ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

We had been to the restaurant the week before and had the same meal. It was amazing on our first visit and disappointing on the second. The service was fabulous on the first occasion.....terrible the second. Very inconsistent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Delicious scallops with a great present ...

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Delicious scallops with a great presentation. Flatbread is also very good. Server was excellent.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Food is always excellent. We brought 18 ...

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Food is always excellent. We brought 18 month old twins with us and the servers were so accommodating. Giselle was especially good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

JJ our server was fantastic. He's very ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

JJ our server was fantastic. He's very attentive, friendly and seemed to know just when we were ready for each stage of the meal without us feeling rushed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our waitress was extremely respectful Sh ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

Our waitress was extremely respectful

She responded to our needs and allowed us to have a conversation

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a very enjoyable evening at Seaso ...

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

Always a very enjoyable evening at Seasons 52...The menu offers good choices and is a very good value...and the service is terrific

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We have enjoyed Seasons52 since it's inc ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

We have enjoyed Seasons52 since it's inception in Naples! Consistently excellent; food, service, professionalism & amiability of staff!! We introduced friends to it this visit and they LOVED it!!

Made reservations for our NEXT visit before we left!! You can count on this always being a positive place to enjoy dining and relaxing~ Thanks Clarissa!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I visited Seasons 52 with my two teenage ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

I visited Seasons 52 with my two teenage granddaughters. We all ordered something different and not only was it delicious but it was beautifully presented. The piano player/singer was the perfect touch to a great dining experience.... playing both current and classic songs. We will definitely go back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always love Seasons 52. Good food good q ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Always love Seasons 52. Good food good quality. However this night our server was less than helpful and attentive. I have never had this problem in the past. In the past our servers have always added to our experience. Not this time! We will be back but won't accept the same server again. Thanks.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value5

Great service from our waiter J.J. Corn ...

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Great service from our waiter J.J. Corn chowder, wine and flatbreads were great.

Good entrees but not exceptional presentation. Vegetables (carrots and parsnips) were not as pretty a presentation as we expected.

We had a great circular table for our party of six. Nice quiet circle of friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

The Copper River wild caught salmon spec ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

The Copper River wild caught salmon special was one of the best meals I have had in quite a while. This restaurant is one of our favorites.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We enjoyed the restaurant several . We w ...

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

We enjoyed the restaurant several . We were happy overall, except the fact we were seated next to service bar directly in bar area.

Tags: neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Wait staff is always great! Food is cons ...

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 21, 2016

Wait staff is always great! Food is consistently great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The food is always prepared well. It's a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 20, 2016

The food is always prepared well. It's a favorite for us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Great food and service.

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Great food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome, Fantastic, Superb.... Always al ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Awesome, Fantastic, Superb.... Always all of these at 52. The BEST in Naples!!!!!!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was outstanding, as was the comb ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Service was outstanding, as was the combination of ingredients and flavored!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seasons 52 is always great for me. I lo ...

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Seasons 52 is always great for me. I love their menu and that the clearly post the calorie count of each dish. The portions are so right. The service is always very good. I've never had an unhappy experience. Love their happy hours too! Good job, S52!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent place. Food was very good from ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 16, 2016

Excellent place. Food was very good from appetizer to dessert and also the drinks wee very good. The stuffed mushrooms were the best that we have tried. a little on the expensive side but it was worth it.

Tags: good for groups, romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I ordered the cedar plank salmon. It was ...

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

I ordered the cedar plank salmon. It wasn't as good as the first time I had it. The vegetable roasted didn't have much flavor. I wasn't impressed with my meal. I would come back and try it again another time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience!

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

One of our favorite healthy eating resta ...

vip
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

One of our favorite healthy eating restaurants -- Copper River Salmon on the Spring menu was delicious. Excellent service, as always. This is "off season" here in SW Florida so the restaurant was much more quiet and peaceful than in season. Delightful meal.

Tags: neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and service. Our server, Josh ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Great food and service. Our server, Josh, was professional, friendly, knowledgable and helpful.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.