About Seasons 52 - Naples

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Smore's Mini Indulgences
edamame
Ahi Tuna Tartare
Grilled Chicken Flatbread
Pecan Pie Mini Indulgences
Mediterranean Shrimp Salad
Butterscotch Budino
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread
Thanksgiving Plate
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Southwest Florida
Most Booked
Southwest Florida
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Southwest Florida
3 More
Best Value
Naples
Most Booked
Naples
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Naples
Best Restaurants in Naples ›

Fit for Foodies (132)
Special Occasion (111)
Neighborhood Gem (110)
See All
Good for Groups (87)
Great for Lunch (81)
Vibrant Bar Scene (65)
Notable Wine List (64)
Romantic (51)
Hot Spot (32)
Kid-friendly (13)
Great for Brunch (13)
Late-night Find (13)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
Newest
3676 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Consistently fine food, wonderful menu. ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Consistently fine food, wonderful menu. Service a bit choppy this time.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We were welcomed by the hostess and seat ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

We were welcomed by the hostess and seated at a lovely table. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate my friend who wasn't feeling well. Great food! I ordered the summer corn soup and sea scallops. Excellent!! We will be back again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Seasons 52 rarely disappoints. This tim ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Seasons 52 rarely disappoints. This time my crab cake was not as tasty. Too mushy. But, our waiter, Barry, was attentive with beverage re-fills and his patience while we discussed business, then ordered. Seasons is always comfortable. Regardless of the occasion, we can find a nice place to sit and talk. Noise is not noise that hurts! Food tastes fresh, wine selections are OK (waiters work hard to find a good match for us), good food choices and timely delivery of food. The dessert tray never fails to make us smile!

I've introduced our Chicago friends to our Naples location and they're so appreciative. Happy hour especially excites! Maybe clean and freshen the exterior entrance, if you'll allow me to be picky.

Warm thanks, C. Sullivan

Tags: Happy Hour, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Normally, this restaurant would get a 5. ...

vip
·Dined 3 days ago

Normally, this restaurant would get a 5. Maybe it's because it's off-season in FL and they are not on their A game, but the food, service and overall experience left me very disappointed. I will give them another chance because usually they are excellent. Unfortunately, this was a downer experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Always a very enjoyable evening...the me ...

vip
·Dined 5 days ago

Always a very enjoyable evening...the menu has many good choices and the service is always terrific

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a group of 8 cousins (and one 88 ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We had a group of 8 cousins (and one 88 year old aunt) and met for a late lunch. The waiter, Matt, was very fun with the group and delivered great service. He even rolled with it when my aunt was flirting with him. The food was great as always. For most of my family it was their first experience with Season's 52 and they are hooked now. The flatbread, the salads, the appetizers and the entrees were all wonderful. The shot glass desserts were perfect and delicious. It's one of our favorite places to dine.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

this was our fourth visit to this locati ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

this was our fourth visit to this location and our last............we were taken to our table 20 minutes past our reservation time, sure the food was worth it, the service too but why make a reservation if it is not honored?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

we've dined at several of these and this ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

we've dined at several of these and this one rates among the top. the service in particular was right on. nice touch is that they bring out the bottle of the wine by the glass that you selected. dishes were served promptly but not too fast. waitress awas attentive without being overbearing.

the cuisine was creative and fresh, interesting enought to explore or fall back on familiar dishes. I particularly enjoyed the lamb chops.

the wine list is extensive with an unusually wide range of varietals and appelations, broader range than most other restaurants in this category in my view. the by the glass selection is quite large, including interesting wines such as a steel tank fermented white and a Howell Mountain cab.

overall, although the formula is familiar enough the menu is very creative, well executed and a level of service that adds to the experience. the prices are not cheap but well aligned with the quality of the experience. we will continue to go to Seasons 52!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Salmon was outstanding. Service good. No ...

 
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Salmon was outstanding. Service good. Noise level high.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dinner at Seasons52 4 times a mo ...

vip
·Dined on August 17, 2016

We have dinner at Seasons52 4 times a month and it is always very enjoyable..the menu is a great value and the service is always terrific...

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Seasons 52 is one of my favorite restaur ...

 
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Seasons 52 is one of my favorite restaurants. We come quite often with friends or for special

Occasions. Service has always been good. I usually order the trout,which is always wonderful.

Desserts are exceptional. Looking forward to returning soon.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Consistently great food, well-prepared a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Consistently great food, well-prepared and always fresh; professional service; good wines available. It never fails us -- always superb.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We received excellent service. Our serv ...

 
·Dined on August 16, 2016

We received excellent service. Our server explained the menu and highlighted the items using the freshest food. One of our guests didn't feel well, and when his meal was served, he just couldn't eat it. He just asked that it be taken away which they did without question. Our server even brought him a glass of ginger ale without being asked which he really appreciated. We were impressed that they even removed his item from our bill. We couldn't have asked for better service, and the food was outstanding.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Service was excellent, as always. The s ...

vip
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Service was excellent, as always. The seasonal corn soup is a perfect summer starter. The flatbreads are all interesting combinations; last night I had the Black and Blue Steak. The crust was a bit overbaked, which is a shame. Seasons 52 has a delicate, thin crusted flatbread. Dough takes on a dull flavor when overbaked. It takes away from the flavor or the unique toppings. Just my opinion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

season 52 must fix their parking issues. ...

vip
·Dined on August 15, 2016

season 52 must fix their parking issues...there is no need for a valet especially when the valet takes up all of the parking spaces closest to front door. To make matters worse, 1/4 of the valet spaces were being used and there was absolutely no spaces for regular parking. Valets that take and save the best parking spaces are forcing people to use them especially when no other spaces are available...GET RID OF VALET Parking or at least make them work for their money...stop letting them take advantage of your clients...everyone is fed up and we are all going elsewhere!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3

Seasons 52 again met or exceeded all exp ...

 
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Seasons 52 again met or exceeded all expectations for great ambience and great service as well as excellent food based on local produce. I recommend without any hesitation.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have eaten there many times. Food and ...

 
·Dined on August 14, 2016

I have eaten there many times. Food and service were both not on par with previous visits.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Is our favorite restaurant. Thank you Gi ...

 
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Is our favorite restaurant. Thank you Giselle for a great dinning experience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Seasons 52 is always a nice dining exper ...

 
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Seasons 52 is always a nice dining experience.. The food is excellent ..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

always an enjoyable evening at this rest ...

 
·Dined on August 10, 2016

always an enjoyable evening at this restaurant. Food is delicious and the service is great

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fun evening!

 
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Fun evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Always a very enjoyable evening...the me ...

vip
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Always a very enjoyable evening...the menu offers many choices and is a great value

and the service is always terrific....

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Although we had a reservation for 8pm fo ...

 
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Although we had a reservation for 8pm for 8 people we still had to wait 30 minutes

for our table. When a restaurant is very thorough to call to confirm the day before

our reservation why then would we still be required to wait. We were all courteous

enough to be on time if not even 5 minutes early. We all further went to the bar had

a drink as well, it would have been nice if management offered to take care of our bar bill

or at least offer a bottle of wine for the table.

Service is always pleasant, and food is always good and consistent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

The food was delicious from appetizers t ...

 
·Dined on August 6, 2016

The food was delicious from appetizers to dessert. My husband had the rainbow trout and he thought it was fantastic. I really enjoyed my two pomegranate margarita martinis. Although we enjoy eating there any time, we were celebrating our anniversary and they made that a special occasion for us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Overall, a treat. Excellent food with i ...

 
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Overall, a treat. Excellent food with interesting choices. Good value. The only little nit is that the music was loud. Our best block of time there was when the musician wasn't playing and we could talk without having to shout. Not that the music was bad! Just not what we wanted on that occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

We were celebrating our anniversary (49t ...

 
·Dined on August 5, 2016

We were celebrating our anniversary (49th). The meal was outstanding and was served professionally. We have recommended Seasons 52 to friends and family.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and great service .

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Great food and great service .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Dinners at Seasons52 are always very enj ...

vip
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Dinners at Seasons52 are always very enjoyable...menu has many good choices and is a very good value...and the service is terrific...

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great menu and delicious selections.

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Great menu and delicious selections.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I must say that we were not enthused by ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

I must say that we were not enthused by this restaurant. It certainly wants to be perceived as higher end but falls short on all points except for the decor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

We celebrate our daughter's birthday wit ...

 
·Dined on August 2, 2016

We celebrate our daughter's birthday with close friends. We all loved our meal and the service was wonderful.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Consistent. Consistently great service. ...

vip
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Consistent.

Consistently great service.

Consistently great food.

Consistently great value.

Consistent. It's a great thing.

Thank you for yet another great dining experience. A party of six and all meals came out at the same time. All meals were hot, flavorful and as ordered. All in the party commented on how wonderful everything was. We will be back and we will refer!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and great food! Have eaten ...

vip
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Great service and great food! Have eaten at other Seasons 52 but this one is the best! Ate dinner in the bar area Sunday afternoon and would eat there again. Piano playing behind bar was terrific! Are bar tender / waitress made the whole experience perfect. I think her name was Cassidy but I am not sure. Will definitely ask for her next time we go. Plan to make Seasons 52 Naples a regular stop for dinner!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Braised beef dish extremely fatty. Used ...

vip
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Braised beef dish extremely fatty. Used to be favorite but would not order again.

Tom (server) absolutely fabulous. Has been with you five years we think.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Not enough attention from our waitress, ...

 
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Not enough attention from our waitress, she seemed to be in a new position.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1

As always the food was very good. We h ...

 
·Dined on July 29, 2016

As always the food was very good. We had friends join us and it was their first time at Season's 52. They very much enjoyed it. We have never had an issue with making reservations in the bar area, however, after making reservations probably 3 weeks in advance, we were told it was first come first served in the bar booths. Well, I made reservations 3 weeks in advance, isn't that first come first served. We like the lounge because of the piano music and atmosphere. We were quite disappointed being told it's a corporate policy not to reserve booths in the lounge...WHAT, I was so frustrated because I have made them before and they were accepted. In any event, the hostess then wanted to take us to a table in the back of the restaurant and I said no thanks, we want the empty booth near the front and near the bar. They did give it to us but still, I wasn't happy with their arrangements.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It was my best friend's Birthday. I toug ...

 
·Dined on July 29, 2016

It was my best friend's Birthday. I tought it would be nice to take her there and have her favor food for dinner. Unfortunately and quite disapointing was dinner when we both order LOBSTER PAPPARDELLE. Noodles was cooked perfectly but the lobster, I believe it was frozen before and it was probaly cooked again because it was dry and would not come out of the shell. I also believe that it was crayfish Or Little lobster like pieces mixed into the noodles and NOT lobster that was supposed to be. $26.00 for a plate of food that was supposed to be excellent it was very sorry. The waitress was very nice and her service very good but I think We expected a little more as far as Lobster Pappardelle.

It is a shame.

Maria Davis

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

We go for the happy hour at least twice ...

vip
·Dined on July 29, 2016

We go for the happy hour at least twice a month. love the duck lollipops, lamb lollipops, seared tuna, and flatbreads. Both food and drink are a great value. And the atmosphere and service are tops.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Very nice restaurant with good food and ...

 
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Very nice restaurant with good food and great wait staff

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Delicious seasonal entrees, we especiall ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Delicious seasonal entrees, we especially enjoyed the selection of flatbreads and appetizers. Overall, never disappointed at Seasons 52!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.