Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Seasons 52 - Naples

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 9, 2017 - Dec 9, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

Join us for a traditional Thanksgiving dinner with all the trimmings, like traditional herb stuffing and Yukon mashed potatoes. And finish your experience with a Pumpkin Pie Mini Indulgence, or two. Now accepting reservations.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (57)
Seasonal (54)
Creative Cuisine (51)
See All
Good for Birthdays (44)
Good for a Date (44)
Good for Anniversaries (43)
Fit for Foodies (39)
Casual (36)
Great for Lunch (36)
Good for Groups (34)
Neighborhood Gem (33)
Romantic (31)
Bar Seating (31)
Local Ingredients (28)
Worth the Drive (26)
Authentic (25)
Happy Hour (25)
Quiet Conversation (25)
Notable Wine List (24)
Business Meals (23)
Vibrant Bar Scene (23)
Cozy (22)
Fun (21)
Comfort Food (19)
Good Vegetarian Options (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Quick Bite (13)
Disabled Access (11)
Gluten Free Options (11)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Tasting Menu (11)
Great for Brunch (10)
Hot Spot (10)
Organic (10)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Tapas (5)
Vegan (5)
Paleo Friendly (4)
People Watching (4)
Great Beer (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Music (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
4810 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined 2 days ago

The filet was cooked perfectly. The harvest menu is a great option for a 3 course meal which includes starter, entree and desert. Our server Mary Kate offered great recommendations, was knowledgeable a very pleasant person.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 3 days ago

Very busy, had to wait 30 min after reservations. Food was tasty, loud at first but after some of the crowd left the noise level went down

Tags: Seasonal, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

We had a 6:45 reservation and weren’t seated until 7:20. The waiting area was crowded and there was very little room to stand and it was too loud to hold a conversation . Would strongly recommend they are truer to the reservation time. Other than that the food, waiter were fine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 4 days ago

Seven in our party Lamb good. Steak unacceptable. Entrees served with different vegetables indicated on menu. Been there several times before. Very disappointed this time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 4 days ago

We all had a wonderful lunch.....great food, wine, and service.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

So sad. One of our favorites. The artichoke was not cooked enough. The shrimp dish my wife ordered was extremely spicy!!!

Very sad!!! I guess we will have to go Cooper's Hawk more often.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

We were very pleased with our visit which was not the case previously. They proved that we were correct in giving them another chance. The mushroom flatbread and short ribs with grits were both excellent. We will return!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

We often use this restaurant, we live in Naples year round. Evening was a get together with friends returning after Hurricane. Staff were wonderful very efficient we all had a good food. Well done Seasons 52 we will be back.

Tags: Authentic, Healthy, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined 6 days ago

This was our third visit in the last month. We were disapointed. So much went wrong. Cold food arriving at the table, average quality of entrees and reservation problems. The place is turning into a big chain. They need to be careful and pay attention to details.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

We ate dinner here with friends who had never been to Season's 52
They loved it!!
Always love the entree & appetizer
selections
I Ordered from the diary free menu
Lots of choices
Sea Bass was excellent, as was the salad with pear
Came back the next night with a friend also who had never been. She had the Rainvow Trout & salad with the pear
She loved it!!
She will be returning with her husband

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined 7 days ago

We had the Harvest Menu. A wonderful meal at a great price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

Sat by waiter station by bar. Not good.
Waitress wasn’t paying attention. Had to repeat myself a couple of times. Just an order taker.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 9, 2017

This is a restaurant where you can have a great meal any day. Wine selection is limited but good choices by vineyards and price. Catena Merlot highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (London)·Dined on October 9, 2017

It’s still one of our favourite restaurants in Naples because of its Salmon plank and trout dish. Both good portions of fish and cooked perfectly. However there is a but which I’ve mentioned in reviews over and over and it’s still not being picked up on by the restaurant. The vegetables with both dishes are totally uninspiring . With the trout last night they gave me a plate which was colourless because they serve what they call Heritage carrots, they look like a non appetising grubby root vegetable that is hard and pretty tasteless . Then crushed potatoes again the same brown colour to everything else and quite uninspiring and often quite hard. I mentioned this to the lady who served who at least told me to ask for substitutes to any of the vegetables on either dish. Next time I will definitely change the veg. The other good thing about Seasons is the puddings. Small easy to eat at low price beautifully presented and taste delicious. Clever idea as most customers will try a pudding/ sweet as it’s low cost and looks fantastic.
Please Seasons try giving your vegetables and sides more imagination and put colour on your plates . Greens and orange colours make the plate look far more appetising. David Room.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 9, 2017

Always excellent choice for us in North Naples. Great management that always knows our preferences--and excellent example of Darden done right. Great service from Gigi in the bar area. We always love the shishito peppers, chilean sea bass, soup, mushroom salad and of course a damn good wine list.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 8, 2017

food selection very good. Two dinners were excellent; two with chicken were overcooked. Service was friendly but very slow.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Other than needing to wait 1/2 hour for table even though we had a reservation, overall good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 7, 2017

As usual the food service and ambiance was excellent as always. From the mushroom bisque to the dessert everything was perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Simply fabulous as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Fabulous meal.We have been coming here since they opened about 8 years ago and this was the best meal yet! Tasty,creative and sumptuous meals of salmon and lamb shank. A lovely evening from start to finish.We ran home and made more reservations.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Yummy food and friendly service great place for lunch!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 5, 2017

I've eaten here several times now. It's become a top choice when I'm in Naples. The food is always interesting, fresh seasonal ingredients. The service and atmosphere have also always been great.

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on October 4, 2017

A very enjoyable dinner at Seasons52..the special menu is a great value and the choices are very good..the food was delicious...and the service (Vince) is terrific..everyone is very friendly

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 4, 2017

Eat there all the time. Chicken was poorly prepared this time. Restaurant took care of it. They stand by their quality. Will for sure go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on October 3, 2017

Seasons 52 is my favorite overall restaurant in Naples. It has a modern, yet elegant and warm, ambiance that you don't find in many places these days. The menu offers something for just about everyone and has seasonal specialties. Consistently, the food is good, the service above average, and the prices reasonable. In the unlikely event something does not meet your expectations, the staff does its best to take care of the problem.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on October 2, 2017

Good portions and reasonably priced and sized portions. Service was very good and friendly. Accommodated separate checks for group of 8

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Good food. Slow service and not attentive. Water glasses not filled. Plates not cleared when next course served.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on September 30, 2017

I received a note saying we didn’t show up. We were there. Thanks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on September 30, 2017

We enjoyed the new fall season menu. All the food was cooked to perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Outstanding seasonal fresh ingredients mixed with romantic atmosphere, comfortable surroundings and superb wine equals an awesome dining experience everytime!

Tags: Healthy, Casual, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Always good food and service. That’s why we go there

Tags: Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 30, 2017

I’ve been a frequent Patron at seasons , and decided to try something different . I had the pork tenderloins . They were over done , some pieces charred . We also had the mushroom flatbread and most of it was burnt and black, never had a flatbread that burned before . Also had a Pinot Noir , should have sent back. So disappointed tonight . Staff is always amazing .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 29, 2017

Seasons 52 has become our favorite restaurant in the area. The farm to table aspect is one of the things we love. The grilled artichoke isn’t my favorite and I am willing to drive to get it. Seth is the general manager and after spending many years in the restaurant business I appreciate his personal contact with his guests and the professional staff he has collected and trained. A mature staff with lots of experience and personality. The wine list is also a big draw with lots of reasonably priced options. Overall it’s a must for people who love to eat out.

Tags: Fun, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on September 29, 2017

They personalized my birthday with a picture and small gift with card on the table.
Try the harvest menu!!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Paleo Friendly, Late-night Find, Disabled Access, Kid-friendly, People Watching, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on September 28, 2017

Good food and service. Nice booth atmosphere. Good for conversation.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on September 28, 2017

Seasons 52 is my favorite go to restaurant in Naples. I go often to meet with my “girl friends”.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 27, 2017

Our server was excellent- very knowledgeable regarding the menu. Food, as always was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on September 27, 2017

We have dinner at Seasons 52 every week and it is always very enjoyable...
The menu offers many good choices and is very reasonably priced..and the food is always good and service is terrific..everyone is very warm and friendly

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on September 23, 2017

Mother's Birthday. Did a great job, thanks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on September 19, 2017

Always a great place to have a conversation with a friend, enjoy a great selection of wine and delicious menu items

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.