Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Seasons 52 - Naples

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 9, 2017 - Dec 9, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (86)
Good for a Date (76)
Creative Cuisine (75)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (67)
Seasonal (66)
Fit for Foodies (63)
Casual (62)
Good for Birthdays (60)
Good for Groups (52)
Bar Seating (51)
Neighborhood Gem (49)
Local Ingredients (44)
Great for Lunch (44)
Romantic (43)
Notable Wine List (40)
Worth the Drive (38)
Happy Hour (37)
Business Meals (35)
Cozy (34)
Comfort Food (31)
Quiet Conversation (30)
Gluten Free Options (26)
Vibrant Bar Scene (26)
Fun (25)
Good Vegetarian Options (23)
Authentic (22)
Organic (22)
Handcrafted Cocktails (21)
Sunday Lunch (20)
Hot Spot (20)
Great for Brunch (19)
Quick Bite (18)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
Tasting Menu (15)
Disabled Access (13)
Modern Decor (12)
People Watching (11)
Tapas (11)
Private Room (11)
Paleo Friendly (10)
Vegan (10)
Open Kitchen (7)
Wood Oven (6)
Fireplace (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Great Beer (4)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Spicy (3)
Family Style (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Scenic View (1)
Live Music (1)
Sort By:
S
4745 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 13 hours ago

One of the best meals we have had in a long time. The prosciutto wrapped figs stuffed with Gorgonzola was amazing as well as the ricotta and corn ravioli. The entire staff from the hostess Kim to Kevin the server to the manger Johnny went out of their way to make this a fantastic dinning experience. Thank you!! We will put this on our short list for dinning out in Naples. Thank you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 2 days ago

My favorite place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

Appreciate that they take reservations, can reserve a table for Happy Hour.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

We have dinner at Seasons 52 several times a month and it is always very enjoyable...the menu offers many good choices and is a very good value...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

Good place to gather with friends, many appetizers, super cocktails, comfortable bar as well as general seating areas. A little dark in the main dining room.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined 6 days ago

From the moment we walked in, it was perfect. The dark wood, the professional and friendly staff, the amazing selection of food and drink. It was my first time there but it will not be my last!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 7 days ago

Fantastic all around as usual. Always a pleasure to go to. Looking forward to the next time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

We dine there frequently and always enjoy the experience., always consistant. Brought friends who never had dinner there and truly enjoyed their food and service. I'm certain they will return to Seasons 52👍

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

Reliably delicious..
Excellent and warm customer service
Unique cuisine without trendiness
Favorite!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Vegan, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 11, 2017

vegetables dry!!!. no bread but have pita crisp for $3 charge
server did not think ther was ANY seasoning in crab cake, until i insisted she check with chef. at end of meal she was rushing to clear off napkins and creamer, while we were still in conversation while finishing our coffee.
not an overly pleasant experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

 
·Dined on August 11, 2017

Seasons 52 is a great place for an early afternoon dinner. Great food, great service and a comfortable atmosphere.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 11, 2017

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone was happy and satisfied with their dish. The pesto chicken flatbread is a family favorite!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on August 11, 2017

This is our favorite restaurant in Naples. The food here is wonderful.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Healthy, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 10, 2017

I've raved about this restaurant before, and my experience this time is the same. Dined
on my wife's birthday - extras were a nice birthday card when we arrived and a picture taken
by our waitress after the meal. We both had Filets, which were top notch and as good as the
steak houses we have been to. If you would like a more quiet table request one in the round dining room to the left in the front. I understand from John, the manager that they now serve
a Sunday Brunch, which we shall be visiting in the near future.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 9, 2017

This is a very nice restaurant. First discovered on the east coast of Florida and was pleased to see it come to Naples, FL. The fish dishes are good and the food is fresh. Happy hour menu selections and prices are very good. Being able to get happy our specials outside of the main bar area is a great way to enjoy happy hour at your regular table.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Always a gem with delicious food and attentive servers. Adequate food for take-aways.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on August 8, 2017

We love to eat here and you will also. The food is excellent.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Fun, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 7, 2017

Excellent meal & service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on August 7, 2017

My wife and I ate here for the first time and we were blown away by how good this place is. Our food was wonderful as well as the service. We came back the very next night.

Tags: Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great Beer, Fun, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Outstanding service and delicious food. Love the lite fare.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 3, 2017

I have alwayd enjoyed Seasons 52 in restaurants all over Florida. The ambiance and food have always been great. The staff is always friendly and attentive. I would recommend Seasons 52 to anyone for any occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Healthy, Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on August 2, 2017

This was my first time at Seasons 52. My rating is based on a variety of factors, some are no fault of the restaurant. 1. the place was empty at 6.00 pm. Ok, it was a Wednesday night, off season, but I expected it be more lively based on friend's recommendations. 2. the restaurant was very dark. I like some ambiance, but the lighting is way low. 3. The chicken flatbread was so-so and my pork tenderloin was dry. My mistake ordering medium well. On the other hand, my husband loved the filet minion and everything on his plate. The house chardonay was very good and the service very good as well. I will try the restaurant again, but order the steak or another type of entree.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on July 31, 2017

I was disappointed with the small plate of shrimp scampi.
On the main menu, it indicates a rice with Roma tomatoes. My small plate had no rice. The shrimp were sitting in a red sauce with a piece of Italian bread or French bread.
But, the chicken were amazing amazing-like always.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Chicken dish was small portion. Tuna was under cooked. Order was delivered incorrectly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Seasons 52 is one of my favorite restaurants in Naples! Food is consistently great, beautifully prepared and service is wonderful. I was quite impressed that Vince, the bartender, remembered my name and what I usually order! A must try!

Tags: Quick Bite, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Excellent service and food. Never disappointed when we eat at Seasons 52

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 29, 2017

I brought a friend to lunch (she had never been). Everything was delicious. Seasons 52 doesn't disappoint. The server was attentive but didn't linger. It was a nice leisurely lunch, just how we wanted to spend our Sat afternoon. We decided to share Shrimp scampi appetizer to start, it has a smidge of heat with delicious tomatoes and bomba rice. The petite filet mignon with its sides was perfect for a lunch meal. We couldn't pass up those decadent little desserts either! We'll be back with our husbands for sure. Their menu has many choices and sure to please all four of us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on July 28, 2017

Great happy hour available through out restaurant. Try the wine flight and flatbread special

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 26, 2017

Our reservations were for 7:15 but we arrived earlier to enjoy happy hour and an appetizer. Checked in at 7:08 and were asked to enjoy the bar... we said we would wait as we had already been at the bar. Numerous tables were empty but we were not seated. Others came in and were also sent to bar. I inquired why so many tables were vacant but no one was being seated. One hostess ( Megan)said there was a staffing issue but the other hostess was rude and asked us to step aside and we would. E seated st our time. The way the front was being run we knew we would not be seated at our time so we left and called manager who told us to come back in and we would be seated immediately. We did not return because we feel if you can not do it right to begin with we do not want to give you our business. We will spread the word and never return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 26, 2017

We had mixed reviews at our table that evening...I personally enjoyed my scallops but my husband felt his food was just ok, my daughter thought her salmon was bland and my son said his food was just ok. Enjoyed the atmosphere...I would definitely go back to get the scallops .

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 25, 2017

Overall a nice experience. First time here and chosen as I had an AMEX deal. Free valet which is great as parking is tight. Shown to a table adjacent to the main door. A smaller room - maybe 7 or 8 tables - but nice. Would have preferred the main dining room as there seemed more ambiance there. Took 10+ minutes to be asked if we wanted a drink but to be fair the waiter was busy with a group of 10+ older women who wanted the check split every way to Friday. We chose the spinach salad and roasted figs as two appetizers - both were very good. Then the seared scallops and the ahi tuna as main dishes. The tuna was a huge portion and cooked medium rare which I like. The scallops were great! Sweet, soft in the middle and crisp on the outside. I would have them again. You get about 7 so very filling.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
·Dined on July 25, 2017

Chilean Sea Bass was the best I have ever had since I went to Seasons 52 in Atlanta. I love that dish. And the Hawaiian Cosmo's weren't to bad either. I could eat sea bass from here every week.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 25, 2017

An wonderful experience from beginning to end- service, food ambiance........

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 23, 2017

My first time at this restaurant. The ambiance is fantastic. The food even better. The assortment of food on the menu, made it difficult to chose as everything seemed great. They even included the calories on the menu, which I find so helpful. Had an astonishing martini to start, then a great spinach salad and super fresh perfectly cooked scallops. The food is inspiring and mouth watering to say the least. Everyone was so nice here too! The bar and service is superb as are the deserts which are just the right size for a mouthwatering sweet way to top off a wonderful dining experience. Will definitely be back to try their brunch! And, of course, another dinner , and probably lunch, too.

Tags: Casual, Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch, Healthy, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Great Beer, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Quick Bite, Paleo Friendly, Disabled Access, Fun, Vegan, Afternoon Coffee, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Afternoon Tea, Cozy, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Organic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 23, 2017

Great value--loved the Flights and Flatbreads. Waitstaff is excellent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Paleo Friendly, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Simply pleasant in every way.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 22, 2017

We always forget about Seasons 52 even though it's right here in Naples. We love the ambiance whether it's lunchtime or dinnertime. We've even gone there later in the evening for a glass of wine at the bar. They used to have a piano player in the evening behind the bar. It was wonderful. Not sure why they no longer have him. Too bad. It really made Seasons 52 stand out from the other late evening places to enjoy a cocktail before heading home.

The food is fresh and creative usually utilizing seasonal vegetables. We like it because we can graze the appetizer menu and make a meal out of it. The duck lollipops are particularly delicious!

Worth the drive.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Romantic, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 21, 2017

Excellent gluten free meal that was served in a professional manner. Everything was delicious.
We are locals and always enjoy dining here.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Seasonal, Organic, Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 20, 2017

Consistently good, we'll be back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 20, 2017

Everything was very good except the noise level was too high for my comfort level.

Tags: Seasonal, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.