Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 47 times today
Special offers available. See details

Seasons 52 - Naples

4.5
5434 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Top Tags:
  • Healthy
  • Casual
  • Special Occasion
Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(239) 594-8852
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Mercato Drive
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

View Private Dining Details

Specials

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Treat Dad for Father's Day Sunday, June 17. Enjoy seasonal entrées paired with craft beer and local spirits. Reserve now.

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM
Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM
Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

What 5434 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.4
service
4.4
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
94% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
4.0Dined 10 hours ago

We usually love going to Seasons but were disappointed in the quality of the food and the service. My husband had the tuna which was fishy and the sides were tasteless. I had the salmon which was delicious but the vegetables were inedible. The server was rarely to be seen and our water glasses were never refilled.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined a day ago

Amazing! Booked reservation with open table 38 minutes before my reservation time. Told them it was my anniversary, had a hand written card wishing me a happy anniversary with thank you for dining in.Service was impeccable! Food beyond expectations. Will be back 100%

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Great food - great value - great selection. I recommend the Southern Style Shrimp and Grits or the Filet Mignon.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Probably the best meal we have had at seasons 52. It was outstanding!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

We had another enjoyable evening with friends at Seasons 52. The bar is very comfortable and service was prompt. Our dinner server was knowledgeable and attentive. She had a good sense of humor too.
All 6 of our meals were terrific. We didn’t have to wait too long & everyone was cooked as we liked it.
We’ll be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

This is our favorite restaurant in Naples. The food is terrific and portions are always just right. The emphasis on healthy eating is something we truly appreciate. They have done a great job of creating a very enjoyable atmosphere as you can have a normal conversation with each other without having to raise your voice even with a full crowd. The service staff are always pleasant and attentive.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great as usual...probably the most impressive part is the service. Fast, effective, courteous. The cuisine remains interesting with the seasonal menu. A go-to restaurant.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Our favorite restaurant in Naples! Server was excellent and the meal just perfect. We wanted to eat light and this is the best destination for small plates as well as full entrees.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mothers Day

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We arrived at the restaurant 10 minutes early for our 12:45 PM brunch reservation and checked in with the hostess and she noted this on her reservation sheet. Yes it was Mother's Day and quite busy. We were told that they were working on clearing a table. At 1:15 I inquired about our table and was asked if we had checked in. It was as if they had never seen us before. Needless to say we were not about to be seated. I spoke with a manager, who apologized and did work on a table for us - 10 minutes later we were seated. The restaurant offers brunch - which we had intended to do. However we were informed by our waitress that brunch ended at 1:00 and that the kitchen wouldn't accept brunch orders, given that it was now 1:30. Certainly it was not our fault that we were not seated until 45 minutes after our reservation time. No other apology or offer to compensate for the terrible service and inconvenience. We did order two courses - salads/apps and entrees. The entries and salads/apps came out in no particular order or came out the same time. We had three kids in our party and by the time the food arrived they were totally ready to bail out - which we did a quickly as possible.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

This was a Mother’s Day occasion. Restuarant was packed with people but our reservation was right on time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We celebrated Mother's day with a brunch here at Seasons 52. We were very surprised at the variety of options on the menu, and our waitress (Beatrice) was very accommodating. We had lots of questions and she thoroughly explained the offerings and as a result, our 8 year old son, had, not one, but two Flatbread entrees, and in his own words, he can't wait for his next visit as these were amazing.

Thanks for a great Sunday brunch.....the Deforte Family

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Fabulous young lady Reagan was our server on Mother’s Day! She was very knowledgeable about our menu, offering great suggestions and very attentive, checking back with us making sure everything was to our liking❣️Thank you Reagan for making our visit delightful and our choices delicious!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Wonderful Mother’s Day brunch!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mothers Day brunch

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 13, 2018

I should learn not to go to places like this for a holiday. Mother’s Day Brunch offerings were sparse. Every entree, except for the French toast, which was made with a liquor (no thank you), either had milk products or onions. I cannot eat either of these things.
I ordered eggs Benedict without the sauce. It was passable. However the home fries that came with this, were awful. Needless to say, I left hungry.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

The eggs baked with chorizo and peppers was excellent. Very nice flavor and a good amount of spice. The homefries were way too cooked. They were more smashed potatoes. Way too soft. Bloody Mary is a nice size and reasonably priced

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Our table was very drafty and cold. Our server offered to move us, but then she seemed to have a negative attitude when she did & complained she was inattentive, because she had too much to do.
More positively, I had a question about the menu, and she got the chef to come over.
All in all an ok experience

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Another excellent meal at Season's 52. Lovely atmosphere, good service, excellent food. The only thing I have to say is the prosciutto salad was disappointing. A lot of arugula with very little balsamic vinegar. Asparagus were stalks, cut 1/4 inch length which were lost in the salad. The prosciutto "chips" had no flavor. I would recommend using whole asparagus, do not "toast" the prosciutto, and the burrata portion was very small. I never have a plate taken away that isn't wiped clean, but the salad went back pretty much untouched. One can only eat so much "undressed" arugula!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 10, 2018

Everything is very welcoming from yhe moment you step inside. Food was great and timeliness of server was spot on!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 9, 2018

Great evening celebrating a graduation. Food was excellent as was the service

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 8, 2018

My husband and I both chose the 3 courses for $29 option. We each had the asparagus soup. It was good but nothing special. My tuna was cooked to perfection but it, and the accompanying slaw and black beans, were bland. My husband reported that his scallop entree was good but also somewhat bland. Our “mini” desserts, which constituted the 3rd course, were both delicious - cheesecake and peanut butter/chocolate. The service was good and we like the atmosphere. We’ve eaten here before and liked our meal selections better other times. We will go again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

Sat at booth by the bar. Nice ambiance and comfortable. We were able to enjoy Happy Hour prices on drinks and had the special Spring Menu.

Everything was fresh and delicious. I would recommend it.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 8, 2018

We love Seasons 52 food! Can't say the same for the service. Our waitress kept disappearing and we wondered if she had gone home. Her comment was she had to cover a big area of the restaurant. It was 9:00 p.m. and the restaurant was empty. Was this the managements fault or was she just off doing her own thing? Either way it was truly annoying and the restaurant lost out on additional drinks, coffee and desert because we had been there to long and ready to go.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

This restaurant is always a great choice. I'm glad they serve reasonable portions and everything is delicious. The Spring special is worth trying and it's a great value. Our serve was wonderful!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Very enjoyable last minute decision to go out to dinner. The Spring Special menu was perfect

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

This is a great place to celebrate a special occasion . The menu has wonderful choices for all types of special needs diet. The service was wonderful. Would highly recommend Seasons 52

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Excellent meal! Happy Spring pricing deal. Well worth the meal. Delicious!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Always good

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Excellent food

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

I choose your restaurant based your friendly, professional ambience! Food was excellent, with talented chefs to waiters. Great evening

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Somewhat crowded and louder than we have experienced before. Food was good

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Consistently great quality and service

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 5, 2018

We always enjoy Seasons 52. The food is super. Service is very good. Love the artichokes and whole head of cauliflower. Trout is excellent. Fun small desserts.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Went for my Mother-in-law’s Birthday. The service was absolutely terrible. We were one of only three or four tables in there at 1pm on a Saturday. Twice we had to get up and go find our waitstaff.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Was visiting Naples from Toronto and went to Seasons 52 as a family on a recommendation from a local. Food was fantastic - flatbread best ever. Our server, Matthew was very knowledgeable and attentive. Even though the restaurant was very busy, service was excellent. Did fixed price menu which was an incredible value for the money. Definitely a must if you're in Naples!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 3, 2018

A birthday lunch.
We both had the potato leek soup and a half braised rib flatbread. This was followed by a mocha desert that was really delicious. Everything was excellent. We love this place.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 2, 2018

Of the 3 vegan entrees on the menu, one was not available. Always go here for the vegan menu.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
136

Tweets by Seasons 52 - Naples