About Seasons 52 - Naples

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Seasons 52 - Naples
Smore's Mini Indulgences
Ahi Tuna Tartare
edamame
Grilled Chicken Flatbread
Pecan Pie Mini Indulgences
Mediterranean Shrimp Salad
Butterscotch Budino
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread
Thanksgiving Plate
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Southwest Florida
Most Booked
Southwest Florida
Most Booked
Naples
Best Restaurants in Naples ›

Fit for Foodies (88)
Neighborhood Gem (79)
Special Occasion (75)
See All
Good for Groups (60)
Great for Lunch (58)
Vibrant Bar Scene (49)
Notable Wine List (44)
Romantic (43)
Hot Spot (22)
Good for a Date (18)
Healthy (14)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Seasonal (10)
Casual (10)
Live Music (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Kid-friendly (7)
Modern Decor (6)
Cozy (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Business Meals (5)
Organic (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Local Ingredients (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Private Room (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Fireplace (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Authentic (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Tapas (2)
Fun (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Great Beer (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Scenic View (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Vegan (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
Newest
3706 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Always reliable dining experience. Price ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined 5 days ago

Always reliable dining experience. Prices are reasonable and service top drawer

Tags: Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had excellent service, very helpful a ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined 6 days ago

We had excellent service, very helpful and efficient server. Will definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall, it was good. However, as a vege ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined 6 days ago

Overall, it was good. However, as a vegetarian, my choice was very limited. The one vegetarian dish on the menu was just ok.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Another fabulous dinner at our favorite ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined 7 days ago

Another fabulous dinner at our favorite spot. Service was superb

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was delicious and nicely presented. ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

Food was delicious and nicely presented. Our waiter Matthew was very good - knowledgeable, friendly, attentive, and pleasant. We enjoyed the meal and left feeling satisfied but not "stuffed".

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

9/19 Mushroom soup good as usual but no ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

9/19

Mushroom soup good as usual but not hot barely warm. Our Friends ordered fondue and salad The main course arrived before we finished appetizers. They took it away. BUT WHEN IT WAS BROUGHT BACK TO US the food was cold! Our server, Mark tried to tell the deliverers First time this has happened. Will go back but request later serving of main course.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Normally I love this restaurant but my e ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Normally I love this restaurant but my experience the other day for lunch was very disappointing, I ordered a flatbread (tomato and cheese) and there was hardly anything on the flatbread. There were parts that had nothing.. Service was excellent as always and the greeters were lovely. Atmosphere was good and I love that it is quiet and you can hear the conversation easily.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

My favorite place. Always good food, ser ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

My favorite place. Always good food, service and ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Always fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The flight and flatbread offering is bot ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

The flight and flatbread offering is both delicious, interesting and a huge value.

Tags: Quick Bite, Vibrant Bar Scene, Vegan, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Comfort Food, Romantic, Good for Groups, Casual, Private Room, Outstanding Value, Fun, Healthy, Live Music, Hot Spot, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Always a pleasure... I have never been d ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Always a pleasure...

I have never been disappointed by Season's 52. The occasions have varied but the excellence of the dining experience has never varied. The menu creatively reflects the four seasons and offers the best of each. With the best flatbreads anywhere to the deliciously satisfying meat, fish and poultry dishes, dont underestimate their refreshing salads and unique desserts.

Somehow this restaurant has managed to combine very competent customer service with warmth and friendliness. Clearly I am a fan.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, a great dining experience. S ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

As always, a great dining experience. Service, ambiance and delicious food is consistent with every visit to Seasons 52.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Healthy, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dine at Seasons52 every week and it i ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

We dine at Seasons52 every week and it is always a very enjoyable evening....The

menu offers many good choices and is a great value....and the service is always terrific..

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I have never had a really bad meal @ Sea ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

I have never had a really bad meal @ Season's 52. This particular time, it was only fair. The salmon was good, small portion. The accompanying vegetables were horrible. Way under cooked, no flavor. I had one Perrier that was totally flat. Second, replacement, was OK.

Dessert was great (Pumpkin)! Our server was wonderful. This restaurant location needs a

rear entrance, as the parking lot is behind the building. Because of frequent inclement FL

weather, and because it's a long walk to the front from the parking, if it happen to rain, you're going to get soaked.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Not the same . . . My wife and I have be ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Not the same . . .

My wife and I have been to Seasons many times and I must admit the last few visits have been real duds. We had recently discussed the restaurant with another couple who said they had found the same thing and are not returning. We tried it again the other night as we have always loved the bar area with the piano. We found the guy bartender to be a great worker. Eager to please and prompt, the gal, could use improvement. We ordered cocktails and apps which all came out quickly. The drinks were as expected as they were scotch on the rocks. The apps . . . not so good. We both ordered dinner and were disappointed again. Just sayin'.

Tags: Live Music, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

Like the noise level and atmosphere in t ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Like the noise level and atmosphere in the bar area to have dinner!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This is one of our favorite restaurants. ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

This is one of our favorite restaurants. Great for celebrating a birthday or other occasions

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Seasons 52 is one of my favorites. The ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Seasons 52 is one of my favorites. The food is always great and healthy.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Quick Bite, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

as always everything was great, except o ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

as always everything was great, except our bourbon old fashion had too much club soda.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The only suggestion I have is that my gr ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

The only suggestion I have is that my group thought the restaurant was very dark. I really like bright lighting when I am eating,

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Always a great meal and experience at th ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Always a great meal and experience at this location!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not planning to ever go back

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Not planning to ever go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3

Awesome spot...! Beautiful inside...! ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Awesome spot...!

Beautiful inside...!

Very accommodating staff...!

Brittney was our server....she was awesome, knowledgable and just so nice.

Thanks S-52 for a wonderful dinner.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love the new fall menu. The mushroom fla ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Love the new fall menu. The mushroom flatbread and lamb was superb. Service and food is always excellent. By far my favorite place to dine. Never rushed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding food and great service. Woul ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Outstanding food and great service. Would recommend to anyone.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food like always. Super profession ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Great food like always.

Super professional service,very attentive,amazing live music

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seasons 52 is our favorite spot. Food al ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Seasons 52 is our favorite spot. Food always good, ambiance great. Reservation was on time seated as soon as we walked in the door.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Consistently excellent. We have never h ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Consistently excellent. We have never had a bad experience at Seasons. Service is always exceptional - this time we had Deanna assisting us. I personally love how the menu changes with the seasons so you will never get bored with the menu. Thanks again for another great meal and dining experience to the Seasons 52 team.

Tags: Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Consistently fine food, wonderful menu. ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Consistently fine food, wonderful menu. Service a bit choppy this time.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We were welcomed by the hostess and seat ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

We were welcomed by the hostess and seated at a lovely table. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate my friend who wasn't feeling well. Great food! I ordered the summer corn soup and sea scallops. Excellent!! We will be back again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Seasons 52 rarely disappoints. This tim ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Seasons 52 rarely disappoints. This time my crab cake was not as tasty. Too mushy. But, our waiter, Barry, was attentive with beverage re-fills and his patience while we discussed business, then ordered. Seasons is always comfortable. Regardless of the occasion, we can find a nice place to sit and talk. Noise is not noise that hurts! Food tastes fresh, wine selections are OK (waiters work hard to find a good match for us), good food choices and timely delivery of food. The dessert tray never fails to make us smile!

I've introduced our Chicago friends to our Naples location and they're so appreciative. Happy hour especially excites! Maybe clean and freshen the exterior entrance, if you'll allow me to be picky.

Warm thanks, C. Sullivan

Tags: Happy Hour, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Normally, this restaurant would get a 5. ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Normally, this restaurant would get a 5. Maybe it's because it's off-season in FL and they are not on their A game, but the food, service and overall experience left me very disappointed. I will give them another chance because usually they are excellent. Unfortunately, this was a downer experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Always a very enjoyable evening...the me ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Always a very enjoyable evening...the menu has many good choices and the service is always terrific

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a group of 8 cousins (and one 88 ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We had a group of 8 cousins (and one 88 year old aunt) and met for a late lunch. The waiter, Matt, was very fun with the group and delivered great service. He even rolled with it when my aunt was flirting with him. The food was great as always. For most of my family it was their first experience with Season's 52 and they are hooked now. The flatbread, the salads, the appetizers and the entrees were all wonderful. The shot glass desserts were perfect and delicious. It's one of our favorite places to dine.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

this was our fourth visit to this locati ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

this was our fourth visit to this location and our last............we were taken to our table 20 minutes past our reservation time, sure the food was worth it, the service too but why make a reservation if it is not honored?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

we've dined at several of these and this ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

we've dined at several of these and this one rates among the top. the service in particular was right on. nice touch is that they bring out the bottle of the wine by the glass that you selected. dishes were served promptly but not too fast. waitress awas attentive without being overbearing.

the cuisine was creative and fresh, interesting enought to explore or fall back on familiar dishes. I particularly enjoyed the lamb chops.

the wine list is extensive with an unusually wide range of varietals and appelations, broader range than most other restaurants in this category in my view. the by the glass selection is quite large, including interesting wines such as a steel tank fermented white and a Howell Mountain cab.

overall, although the formula is familiar enough the menu is very creative, well executed and a level of service that adds to the experience. the prices are not cheap but well aligned with the quality of the experience. we will continue to go to Seasons 52!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Salmon was outstanding. Service good. No ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Salmon was outstanding. Service good. Noise level high.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dinner at Seasons52 4 times a mo ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

We have dinner at Seasons52 4 times a month and it is always very enjoyable..the menu is a great value and the service is always terrific...

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Seasons 52 is one of my favorite restaur ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Seasons 52 is one of my favorite restaurants. We come quite often with friends or for special

Occasions. Service has always been good. I usually order the trout,which is always wonderful.

Desserts are exceptional. Looking forward to returning soon.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Consistently great food, well-prepared a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Consistently great food, well-prepared and always fresh; professional service; good wines available. It never fails us -- always superb.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.