About Seasons 52 - Naples

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Asian-glazed Chilean Sea Bass - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Duck Wing Lollipops - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Raspberry Cannoli Mini - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Lobster Pappardelle - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Smore's Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
edamame - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Ahi Tuna Tartare - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Grilled Chicken Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Pecan Pie Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Mediterranean Shrimp Salad - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Butterscotch Budino - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Thanksgiving Plate - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (101)
Creative Cuisine (83)
Good for a Date (62)
See All
Special Occasion (61)
Fit for Foodies (60)
Seasonal (60)
Casual (59)
Good for Birthdays (55)
Bar Seating (50)
Good for Groups (49)
Neighborhood Gem (46)
Modern Decor (45)
Good for Anniversaries (45)
Great for Lunch (42)
Good Vegetarian Options (40)
Local Ingredients (35)
Romantic (33)
Notable Wine List (33)
Cozy (30)
Organic (29)
Business Meals (29)
Pre/post Theatre (28)
Outstanding Value (28)
Happy Hour (28)
Worth the Drive (28)
Vibrant Bar Scene (27)
Gluten Free Options (24)
Comfort Food (23)
Open Kitchen (22)
Quiet Conversation (22)
Wood Oven (20)
Sunday Lunch (19)
Fun (18)
Private Room (18)
Hot Spot (18)
Authentic (17)
Handcrafted Cocktails (16)
Vegan (16)
Tasting Menu (12)
Fireplace (12)
Late-night Find (8)
Paleo Friendly (8)
Kid-friendly (7)
Disabled Access (7)
Family Style (6)
Live Music (6)
People Watching (6)
Quick Bite (5)
Tapas (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Scenic View (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great Beer (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
S
4147 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We Love this place . Very busy during th ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 2 days ago

We Love this place . Very busy during the season so reservation is a must but hostess always tries to seat us on time . Wonderful food .

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Organic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyable dining experience with good fo ...

vip
·Dined 3 days ago

Enjoyable dining experience with good food and service

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Server, Barry, was very good. A drink or ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 3 days ago

Server, Barry, was very good. A drink order was not to our satisfaction but he had it corrected right away.

Tags: Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place. Good food. Bonus that the ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined 3 days ago

Great place. Good food. Bonus that the menus change, Love the bar seen Perfect for dinner before going to Artis Naples.....

Tags: Wood Oven, Hot Spot, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

Always good food and service

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Always good food and service

Tags: Romantic, Wood Oven, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I enjoy the different food options, ever ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 4 days ago

I enjoy the different food options, everything tasted great!! It was very busy and a little noisy though

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

It was a most enjoyable evening especial ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 4 days ago

It was a most enjoyable evening especially because we were out ofhe back dining room

Where it is not so noisy. Food was very good and presentation was very nice.

Tags: Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was good and service was fast. Noi ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined 4 days ago

Food was good and service was fast. Noise level was low even though the tables are close. Nice to go to a little pricier restaurant for a change.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Five of us looking for a quiet corner fo ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined 4 days ago

Five of us looking for a quiet corner for conversation, and we were placed in a table in the corner in the back, and it was wonderful. Great service, all were pleased with the food. Seasons 52 is the most consistent and value meal place in Naples

Tags: Organic, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fun, Cozy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As usual, the entrees were interesting a ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 4 days ago

As usual, the entrees were interesting and good, and the mini-desserts were a highlight! Also had very attentive service.

Tags: Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

We enjoyed our second dinner at Seasons ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 4 days ago

We enjoyed our second dinner at Seasons 52. The wine and beer menu was varied; I loved the "house"pinot grigio. We tried a specialty flatbread for an appetizer. It was recommended by our server and lived up to his hype. All three of us were pleased with our Carmelized scallops, Maui Tuna Crunch entree salad, and Chilean Bass choices. I sampled the kale and chorizo soup; couldn't talk the boys into anything with kale, but it was delicious. You can order a caesar salad without the kale, and the bosc pear salad was beautiful. We appreciated their willingness to cater to the customers' tastes. Wish I had room for dessert- it was very tempting in its display, and the mocha concoction was just enough to satisfy our friend. We spent a couple hours at the restaurant, having arrived at 5:00, and it was really crowded when we left at 7, but we didn't feel pressured to give up our table. This isn't the place for traditional meat and potatoes diners, but if you're willing to try something a little different, you'll appreciate Seasons 52.

Tags: Fun, Authentic, Cozy, Healthy, Organic, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our server, Mark, was wonderful. Informa ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 4 days ago

Our server, Mark, was wonderful. Informative, fun and educational. As always, the flights and flatbread were enjoyed by all.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The golden beets appetizer salad is a co ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

The golden beets appetizer salad is a colorful and refreshing choice to get ready for the entrees. The entree salads are well balanced with plenty of protein. We enjoy knowing what we'll get at Seasons 52.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Seasons 52 is one of our most favorite r ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

Seasons 52 is one of our most favorite restaurants in Naples. The food is outstanding and the service matches your expectations. Our server, Tom, was a pleasure for us as he cared for all of our requests in an efficient way.

Tags: Healthy, Great for Brunch, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Organic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Good all round experience except on seve ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

Good all round experience except on several occasions I have been the table is never available at the time we reserved it for and waiting can be up to 30 mins

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value3

Great place for business meetings

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

Great place for business meetings

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Seasons 52 is consistently good from sta ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Seasons 52 is consistently good from state to state

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Vegan, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved the décor. Our food was served lu ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Loved the décor. Our food was served lukewarm. Would have been nice to have the soup hot but it was good -butternut squash. Service was a bit slow, but in our server's defense, she did ask if we were under time constraints. We like the fact that the restaurant has ample parking in the back.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

I have loved eating at Seasons 52 for ma ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on January 8, 2017

I have loved eating at Seasons 52 for many years now, but this visit was less than stellar. We arrived 30 min prior to our seating time as a courtesy and sat in the bar. It was far too crowded. Then when our seating time arrived I had to prompt the staff to get seated in a reasonable amount of time. The food was not as good as usual and the drinks were very weak and over priced. Our server was too busy and was always running. The quality and value of this restraint has fallen to unacceptable levels. I do not intent to eat here anymore.

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

We had a reservation and still had to wa ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We had a reservation and still had to wait 45 minutes for our table. Our server was pretty much nonexistent during our meal. Food was good. The wait was absurd and the service was less than stellar. Based on previous visits we will give it one more chance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

There were 3 couples in our party, and w ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on January 7, 2017

There were 3 couples in our party, and we had a great evening: excellent food quality, service (Laurie, I think), ambiance, menu choices, and reasonable (for Naples) prices. There are many, many terrific restaurants in Naples, and Seasons 52 is in the top group.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed the ambiance, the wonderful s ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We enjoyed the ambiance, the wonderful service from Terry, and the food was wonderful.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A Lovely restaurant that has always been ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 6, 2017

A Lovely restaurant that has always been consistent in food and service quality.

I highly recommend this location.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The place was very busy, yet the food ca ...

vip
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The place was very busy, yet the food came out in a timely manner. The Hawaiian Martini was very tasty. The waiter seemed frustrated that we didn't order quickly enough. My lamb shank was dry and overcooked but others in the party enjoyed their meals. I really liked the small desserts.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Good experience and will ad to our list ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Good experience and will ad to our list of go to . One negative comment, cocktails are priced rediculously high. $11.50 for a Stoly martini is usurious. Will have our cocktails at home and then go to dinner.before

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Booth in bar was loud. Check your change ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Booth in bar was loud. Check your change- we were shorted $10.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

I have been disappointed in the food eve ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 3, 2017

I have been disappointed in the food every time I have eaten at Seasons 52. Food is just ok but pricey for the quality. Our server this time was rushing us to order and was really pushing the higher priced lunch entrees. And you could tell he was disappointed when we did not select a $29 or $30 lunch meal. I have given it several chances for lunch and dinner and probably won't go back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Mario our server was really great . Sat ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Mario our server was really great . Sat in far back of restaurant and it was nice and quiet as it was very crowded in main area .

Food was fresh and delicious .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Reservation honored on time. Food and se ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Reservation honored on time.

Food and service outstanding

Convenient Valet

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Tapas, Creative Cuisine,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Claudia our server was terrific. Food w ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Claudia our server was terrific.

Food was a little above average.

Although we have been here, we brought newcomers, the food wasn't as good as our previous visit.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

We have been here a number of times and ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 2, 2017

We have been here a number of times and enjoy this restaurant We had reservations for an earlier day which had to be canceled by the restaurant due to a small fire. When we arrived for our reservation management remembered this event and gave us free cocktails has a nice gesture The flatbread appetizer with lobster was excellent. The Chilean Seabass entrée was also very very good. My wife had short ribs which was disappointing and dry. She told our server to provided dessert at no charge as an accommodation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Great food. Not to heavy. Beautiful dec ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Great food. Not to heavy. Beautiful decor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Even though we had a reservation, we arr ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Even though we had a reservation, we arrived early went to the bar to have a drink and decided to for go the reservation and eat at the bar. Service was good, food was great, prices were reasonable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Excellent food and service!!!

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Excellent food and service!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a great New Year's Eve .... Rache ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on January 1, 2017

It was a great New Year's Eve .... Rachel our waitress made it fun and pleasant. Food was out in a timely manner. Delicious as usual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The experience atSeasons52 is wonderful! ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The experience atSeasons52 is wonderful! They really know how to treat people well. The restaurant is beautiful and casual. The management is so considerate . We had a little wait and they came around with delicious flatbread to tide everyone over while we waited. So generous and thoughtful onNew Years Eve! The food is yummy. Prepared perfectly and delicious. Prices are reasonable for the great quality. Service is excellent. One of our favorite places.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything is always fantastic at Season ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Everything is always fantastic at Seasons 52!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Healthy, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always service was great, and food wa ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 31, 2016

As always service was great, and food was really really good. They never disappoint...the wine selection is excellent too

Tags: Healthy, Organic, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was excellent, and the stone ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The service was excellent, and the stone crab and the bay scallops were excellent. However, the rest of the meal--appetizers (ravioli), entrée (petite filet), salads and dessert were mediocre. We have had better meals at Season 52 a year ago. This recent experience marked a real decline in quality. Sadly, we no longer recommend the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Very fresh, wonderfully prepared food!! ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Very fresh, wonderfully prepared food!! Wish it wasn't quite so dark inside on a beautiful sunny day😐

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.