Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Seasons 52 - Naples

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

Join us for Easter Brunch on Sunday, April 16. Enjoy our à la carte menu
with signature Chef's creations and brunch cocktails. Make your reservation
today!

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Not just any mom. Not just any brunch. On Mom's special day, treat her and the family to pasture-raised egg brunch entrées and refreshing cocktails that let her know she's the best. Join us on Sunday, May 14th for brunch from 10-1pm.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (157)
Creative Cuisine (156)
Casual (120)
See All
Fit for Foodies (115)
Good for a Date (109)
Bar Seating (108)
Special Occasion (104)
Seasonal (100)
Good for Birthdays (93)
Good for Anniversaries (84)
Great for Lunch (83)
Local Ingredients (82)
Good for Groups (81)
Modern Decor (74)
Neighborhood Gem (73)
Good Vegetarian Options (69)
Notable Wine List (58)
Vibrant Bar Scene (57)
Outstanding Value (54)
Worth the Drive (53)
Pre/post Theatre (53)
Fun (51)
Happy Hour (50)
Open Kitchen (50)
Organic (48)
Business Meals (47)
Hot Spot (45)
Gluten Free Options (42)
Romantic (41)
Private Room (41)
Authentic (37)
Handcrafted Cocktails (37)
Cozy (35)
Sunday Lunch (31)
Wood Oven (30)
Quiet Conversation (28)
Comfort Food (27)
Tasting Menu (27)
Fireplace (23)
Vegan (22)
People Watching (22)
Quick Bite (19)
Family Style (16)
Paleo Friendly (12)
Disabled Access (12)
Tapas (12)
Kid-friendly (11)
Late-night Find (8)
Great for Brunch (8)
Live Music (7)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Great Beer (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Scenic View (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Spicy (2)
Waterfront (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
S
4455 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined a day ago

I go all the time. Always outstanding. The first thing they ask is if you have any time constraints.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Fireplace, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Casual, Late-night Find, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Fun, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Wood Oven, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined 2 days ago

Very slow service tonight

Tags: Great for Lunch, Healthy, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined 2 days ago

Took my friend for a birthday dinner and everything about the experience was wonderful - from the food to the service to the atmosphere. Would highly recommend Seasons 52 for a memorable dining experience.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

food is always good. bad service ruins it the experience. Since I have had good service in the past I'll give them a pass. But I'm not in a hurry to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 5 days ago

The server was excellent. Friendly and very knowledgeable Food was excellent Atmosphere was very nice. Would definitely dine there again

Tags: Open Kitchen, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

We have dined at Seasons 52 many times and this visit was below par. The food was not up to seasons 52 standards. One order of short ribs was chewy, an order of salmon was undercooked and a steak meal ordered well done arrived rare and had to be sent back. This is the high season in Naples, Fl and it may be this restaraunt has lowered its standards because patrons are more than ample. Shame

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Food and service were excellent however charging extra for bread was offensive.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 5 days ago

We arrived to a warm smile to greet us in the warmth of the fire pit on the cool afternoon was very pleasant. My date stated that the salmon in Cedar Rapids the best that they ever had in my steak was presented with a feast for the eyes and quite tasty. Our server did take a while to take our drink order and got our desserts in after dinner drinks incorrect. We could not help but notice that she was quite talkative at other tables and that is why the delay having said that though you can't judge an entire restaurant by one of its representatives although she was very pleasant when she arrived and apologized.

Tags: Special Occasion, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Comfort Food, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

Awesome experience. Group of 10 for husband's birthday. A night we will always remember. Good food… Good company…

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

The food took an hour and a half but the waiter Kevin was reassuring.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

Very prompt seating The food was wonderful. It came as indicated We had asked for a booth and received one. They tend to be more quiet for socialization.
We love the fresh and seasonal ingredients. The presentation was creative and appealing.
I love the portion control and calorie count.
There is nothing like starting your meal with their flatbread. We usually get a few things and share the main meal. They offered to split it in the kitchen without our asking.
This is one of our favorite restaurants both in Naples and when we travel
The staff is very friendly and customer orientated

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Organic, Modern Decor, Authentic, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

Very friendly waitress who made good recommendations. Food was very good and the ambience is perfect for a nice meal or special occasion.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 7 days ago

Unfortunately when we arrived the entranceway was bedlam and we were told our wait time would be 20 minutes past our reservation time. The music was loud and only one seat was available. We did get a table in a quiet area as requested. And the server was attentive and the food was very good.

Tags: Comfort Food, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

Great food. Had to wait 30 minutes for reservation.
Very crowded.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

We are never disappointed, both with the service and the yummy, interesting, healthy food and presentation.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Healthy, Cozy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 7 days ago

We've been to Seasons 52 several times and it never fails to please. The staff are courteous and well schooled in the menu. They are very accommodating to people with food sensitivities or allergies. All four of us had different entrees and all were well prepared and displayed. No one was rushed and we were attended to during the meal. Desserts are prepared as samplers, small, but just enough after a full meal. My only complaint is that there are no desserts available for those who have food allergies/sensitivities. It would be nice to have something that was lactose free, gluten free so all of us could have dessert. All-in-all, great value for the dinner. We recommend this restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

Never disappointed! We have several dietary issues, but we can always find dishes that agree with both of us. Always a high quality dining experience.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

A nice restaurant - just hard to find a quiet table.

Tags: Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 7 days ago

Great wine flights and flatbread. Good tapas choices.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual, Tapas, Outstanding Value, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 23, 2017

Fabulous dining experience. Food
Delicious and Healthy.
My only complaint is, I asked for
bread and they said they would have to charge me!!!!
Very tacky, we are spending $$$
and they want to charge me for
something that should be free.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on March 22, 2017

We dine at Seasons every Wednesday..it is always very enjoyable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Waiter spilled water on table and on my friend. He ended up comping a birthday Dessert and Dessert for me but thought he should have done more

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on March 21, 2017

Seasons 52 is a nice middle level food restaurant with way above average decor and bar area. Nice Menue with a health conscious theme. Service is good. Food creativity is nicely done and presented. Actual food quality is OK but nor great. Good for a night out with medium expectations.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 21, 2017

Good food of the season. Nice ambience. Friendly staff.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Seasons 52 never disappoints! The food is inventive and always of the top quality, and the service was spot-on, (this time with our very capable and friendly server, McKenna).
The four of us shared the grilled artichokes and the lobster flatbread for appetizers; and our entrées included the wood planked salmon, the rainbow trout, the sea scallops and the rack of lamb. Everyone was very pleased with their dinner choice.
The wine list is exceptional, as are their craft cocktails.
I would recommend Seasons 52 to any and everyone.

Tags: Vegan, Bar Seating, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Hot Spot, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Always an exceptional time here. Very kids friendly. Great food and staff. Moderately priced. Will go back next year. As the name of restaurant suggests, love how the menu changes accordingly.

Tags: Authentic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Great food. Very good service. Pleasant atmosphere. Drinks are a little watered down.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Organic, Seasonal, Private Room, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Horrible service and follow up at a great restaurant. Overcooked fish and and a waiter I barely saw 2-3 times was my experience tonight. His first words to me were "we lock the doors in 20 minutes". I guess this was his direct way of letting me know that this needed to be a quik dinner........ It went downhill from there. Not the norm. I asked two other servers to let Mgmt that there was a problem but nothing was ever said or resolved. Now, I know why my basic salmon filet took 45 minutes---because they cooked it that long! Well-done, dry and this was after I specified medium.... I told the server it was very over cooked and he said "oh, ok....have a good evening" A bad experience at a usually very good restaurant --- one person whether the server or the manager can make all the difference in the world when dining out.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 19, 2017

This is a good place as the restaurant options in Naples area are quite limited in my opinion. A lot of hype for most restaurants with little merit. Food is average and price is high so this is a good option. We had a flatbread and it was good. Also, fondue was good. My sister had grilled artichoke which she really liked. Did not like stuffed mushrooms.

Tags: Quick Bite, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on March 19, 2017

We went with friends. Had a drink at the (quite large) bar first which was nice. The main dining room had a very nice atmosphere...dim-ish lighting, lots of booths and tables. Very nice. Unfortunately, we were seated in a side room that was very cold and very brightly lit. We asked if they could adjust the ac and they did do that. Not sure if we could have had them dim the lights but we got beyond that. We all enjoyed our food very much. The appetizers (green tomato, arugula and burrata board, and a salad of some sort) are quite large and can definitely be shared. The green tomato dish was very tasty. The mains consisted of cedar plank salmon, rack of lamb and I had a crunchy seared tuna and greens salad. The salad was amazing and I would definitely order again. I'm told the lamb was very good. The salmon was also very good (I got to try a bite), but the roasted veggies side I would guess were massed produced in advance as the side for many entrees and were therefore way overcooked and looked dried out. A bit surprising for this restaurant that they weren't made to order (if indeed they weren't). But, all in all the food was delicious. The service was fine...nothing great, nothing negative. Wine list wasn't huge (is on back of a one page menu), but there was a decent variety of both reds and whites. I would definitely go back again to try other items I saw being served at other tables and at the bar...the flatbreads looked amazing!!!!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Overall a good experience based on the quality of the food, otherwise, with 3! exceptions....Our dinner guest brought the wine and while opening, the cork broke, the waitress kept trying to get out the remainder, but the cork kept breaking apart in the bottle. When she finally returned to decanted it, we asked her to strain it but she told us the restaurant doesn't have strainers for that purpose!? She decanted it and then poured the wine into our glasses, cork pieces and all. When we again asked her to strain it, she said she could take it to the kitchen and try to do so with a coffee filter....#1! After ordering, we asked for some bread and butter and were told that they don't serve complimentary bread. We could order a bread "basket" (loosely defined) for a $3.00 charge...#2! Finally, I will say that the rack of lamb and strip steak were cooked as ordered and were very good. However, and you knew there would be one, the chops and steak were placed on top of mashed potatoes and became mixed with the peas and pieces of asparagus. The gravy was poured around the chops so much so that the vegetables, potatoes and gravy formed a single mass of food under the chops. Not the best of presentations...#3! Some tweaking definitely needed.

Tags: Private Room, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 18, 2017

One of the best restaurants in Naples. Fresh, local food exquisitely prepared!

Tags: Organic, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on March 18, 2017

The food is always good and perfectly cooked. We probably drive the 40 minutes to the restaurant four times a year. I wish the main menu would change more. The seasonal vegetables do.
During season the place is crazy busy. We had some difficulty flagging our waiter down a few times. Love the design.

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 18, 2017

The restaurant is very noisy unless you can get into the walled off rear area or smaller room in front. The food and service are very good.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on March 18, 2017

The only Cab listed is $18.50 /glass. My meal was only 18. This is a problem.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Seasons 52 is a chain...having eaten at another one ...it uses the McD's formula of replication very well. We ordered a flat bread..that was like a pizzetta made without Italian flair. It was OK. My wife had the short ribs about which she raved. I had scampi...that were scrimpy...over rice that was soggy...the waiter was a lovely young man who was not mad for the restaurant business..though enjoyed waiting on us because we showed an interest in him.i guess he had fatigued of tourists...he studied finance at FGCU that is located in Ft. Myers nearby. The ultimate question is..would you return to Seasons 52? In a pinch.

Tags: Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Very good would recommend

Tags: Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Well located. Menu aters for all tastes. Ambience at the bar is great. Service is very good and cuisine is appertizing

Tags: Private Room, Gluten Free Options, Business Meals, Healthy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 16, 2017

We visit Naples every year for about two weeks, Seasons 52 is always a stop, at least once. We love it!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Seasons 52 is a reliable go-to restaurant. Food is consistently good, and the full bar offerings are what our dinner companions wanted. We go to Seasons for a variety of dining scenarios throughout the year.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.