About Seasons 52 - Naples

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Asian-glazed Chilean Sea Bass - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Duck Wing Lollipops - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Raspberry Cannoli Mini - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Lobster Pappardelle - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Smore's Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
edamame - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Ahi Tuna Tartare - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Grilled Chicken Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Pecan Pie Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Mediterranean Shrimp Salad - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Butterscotch Budino - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Thanksgiving Plate - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL

Specials

Holiday Events

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Holiday Events

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Book your holiday event at Seasons 52 now for an unforgettable dining experience. Together, we will create a personalized seasonal menu perfect for your group. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Southwest Florida
Most Booked
Southwest Florida
Most Booked
Naples
Best Restaurants in Naples ›

Healthy (67)
Fit for Foodies (52)
Good for a Date (51)
See All
Creative Cuisine (51)
Special Occasion (50)
Casual (47)
Seasonal (41)
Neighborhood Gem (41)
Good for Birthdays (38)
Bar Seating (37)
Great for Lunch (37)
Good for Groups (35)
Good for Anniversaries (31)
Romantic (31)
Worth the Drive (30)
Modern Decor (30)
Notable Wine List (28)
Vibrant Bar Scene (26)
Good Vegetarian Options (23)
Quiet Conversation (23)
Happy Hour (22)
Local Ingredients (21)
Outstanding Value (20)
Cozy (19)
Organic (19)
Comfort Food (19)
Business Meals (17)
Sunday Lunch (16)
Gluten Free Options (14)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Open Kitchen (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Private Room (12)
Authentic (12)
Live Music (11)
Tasting Menu (10)
Fun (10)
Hot Spot (9)
Fireplace (9)
Wood Oven (8)
Vegan (7)
Kid-friendly (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Quick Bite (5)
People Watching (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Family Style (4)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Tapas (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Great Beer (1)
Scenic View (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
S
3831 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Our mushroom appetizer, my wife's crab c ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 3 days ago

Our mushroom appetizer, my wife's crab cake and Brussels sprouts were excellent. My lump crab entree salad was not prepared as I normally get it, it was sloppy looking, and both dressings were just placed in the middle of the plate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

Miss the piano player

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 4 days ago

Miss the piano player

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This was a great experience as we celebr ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

This was a great experience as we celebrated by birthday. Maria was the best wait person we have had here yet and we had a nice conversation with Seth, the Managing Partner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabulous food fabulous wine fabulous ser ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Fabulous food fabulous wine fabulous service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Loved the food and service. Arrived and ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

Loved the food and service. Arrived and no wait to be sat for our reservation. Our server checked on us consistently and had exceptional service.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wifes dish was not prepared correctly ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

My wifes dish was not prepared correctly and they delivered mine first. However they redid mine while my wifes was prepared properly. They then gave us dessert on the house. I expext that customer service from a restaurant if service is not correct.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

We eat in the main dining room and we al ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

We eat in the main dining room and we all had to use flash lights to see the menu and our food. Booths have lights and would have been better but there was 5 of us.

Tags: Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Seasons 52 always has an interesting men ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

Seasons 52 always has an interesting menu. Do like that the menu changes with the seasons.

I find that there are always lots of good options.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Solid as always for the food and service ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

Solid as always for the food and service. Never disappoints. Will gladly go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I have always wondered why getting a res ...

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined 6 days ago

I have always wondered why getting a reservation here is difficult, now I know. The food and service was perfect! Our server took time to learn our preferences and then was able to guide our menu selection. We started with stuffed mushrooms served in what looked like an escargot dish. Delicious and accompanied with a New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc. Next our salads came. I had the beet and goat cheese which was amazing. We both had the rainbow trout and were not disappointed. Dessert was a mini pecan pie--perfect!

There is an excellent wine list. We're both looking forward to a return visit!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding food quality and service. Gr ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

Outstanding food quality and service. Great wine list.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Always a great evening..Kevin greeted us ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Always a great evening..Kevin greeted us by name as we entered and Steve, manager stopped by to say hello...

Josh was our server again and he was terrific as always...

Very enjoyable..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

as usual a delightful meal in a comforta ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 30, 2016

as usual a delightful meal in a comfortable atmosphere with attentive service.

Tags: Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We ate at Seasons 52 recently and had a ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 30, 2016

We ate at Seasons 52 recently and had a GREAT meal in very nice atmosphere. Love this place! Our party had wine and cocktails, plus cedar-plank salmon, roasted chicken and a beef entree. All were excellent and attractively presented. Service was excellent, even though they had to open up their private dining areas to accommodate the unexpected rush on a Tuesday night.

Because they are known as a wine bar, they even let us taste our wines before we ordered our glasses. 52 choices of wine by the glass! One person in our party ordered a unique bourbon "new Manhattan" and loved it.

We had eaten there several years ago when it first opened. It was very nice and I don't know why we hadn't returned until now. Probably because there are so many excellent restaurants to eat at when we visit Naples. However, the word must be out that the food and atmosphere is great, as this place was packed on a Tuesday night! I would definitely suggest making reservations, even on a weeknight.

My only request for Seasons 52 - Could you please open a location or two in the Twin Cities (Minneapolis/St. Paul) area? We need you!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Organic, Private Room, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoy every dining experience at Seas ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 29, 2016

We enjoy every dining experience at Seasons 52 in Naples. The menu is innovative, healthy, and ever-changing. The service is always quite good, and the overall atmosphere of the restaurant is vibrant, yet private, in a cozy booth.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Healthy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Claudia our waitress was amazing. I got ...

 
 (Key West)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Claudia our waitress was amazing.

I got the scallops and they were wonderful, but my boyfriend said that one of the scallops had a bunch of sand in it.

His filet was grossly undercooked. He sent it back and it still came back rare and I asked her to cook it medium. Its too bad because I do usually love the food there.

They did not charge us for the filet mignon. That was good but my bf will never go back there. Twice it has happened with undercooked filet mignon - perhaps they should recommend the meat be butterflied before cooking :-(

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Always great food and service. Choices ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Always great food and service. Choices for everyone. And food is so fresh. Our waitress - Jennifer?? - was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food and superb service.

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Excellent food and superb service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We really enjoy having dinner at Season ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We really enjoy having dinner at Season 52. The food is always wonderful. I have a restricted diet and the kitchen always helps me out. Our last two visits Josh has been our server. He know the menu well is very polished and professional. He is funny and seems to be glad to be there. His presence puts a nice finish on pleasant surroundings and great food. We are happy Seasons 52 is in the neighborhood! Check out the fun wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First time dining there and it's now in ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 26, 2016

First time dining there and it's now in the rotation. Loved it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We reserved the Chef Room and it was gre ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We reserved the Chef Room and it was great. Everyone enjoyed their meal and the price for a party of 10 in Naples was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Our 1st Thanksgiving Dinner here and the ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Our 1st Thanksgiving Dinner here and the food was excellent. Definitely do it again!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A great dinner(as usual). We had the tro ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

A great dinner(as usual). We had the trout which is always terrific.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We dined for Thanksgiving dinner. Very c ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We dined for Thanksgiving dinner. Very crowded and had to wait to be seated. Once seated our waitress was courteous and very pleasant.

Tags: Casual, Tasting Menu, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Normally we are very happy with Season's ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Normally we are very happy with Season's 52, but this visit was disappointing. It was Thanksgiving. We arrived 10 minutes before our reservation and did not get seated for 40 minutes. What is the point of a reservation. To make matters worse, we were told when we checked in, that we were already checked in and there were a couple of tables that just got their bill, so the implication was it would be a short wait. Holiday or not, the restaurant should not have overbooked, if they could not handle the load. When we were seated, it was not in a very friendly manner by the hostess. Service was fair. Overall, compared to what we had come to expect at this and all the other Season's 52 we visit around the country, this was a disappointment. It has moved down in our eyes from the "go to" rotation to the "in the neighborhood" rotation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Best Thanksgiving ever! Great food,servi ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Best Thanksgiving ever!

Great food,service,table and atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I would like to start off by saying this ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I would like to start off by saying this restaurant is very nice & welcoming. I was excited for our dining experience since I've heard several good things about it. We were greeted once we checked in & was told that they were behind but would get us seated as soon as they could. The hostess & other staff involved seemed very organized & they were polite as well as professional, we were seated 15 minutes after our reservation (the wait isn't bad because there is a lot of seating for people waiting) So far we were impressed, we sat down & they gave us 1 menu for the 3 of us (this is where it went downhill) Our waitress Laurie seemed flustered she took our drink order & went through the specials very quickly, it was difficult to understand her because she said them so fast that you couldn't understand if she was still describing an appetizer or entree. She brought our drinks & disappeared, we waited a while for her to return....once we were able to place our order we put in a drink request that we had to flag her down for after 15 minutes to ask where our drinks were, she was not apologetic & brought the refills over, she poured the 1st glass of wine & then the 2nd, the bottle was almost empty so we had a half glass of wine...I assumed she would grab another bottle to pour the remainder but she never came back. We waited a bit for our food & the presentation was disappointing as well as the mediocre food. She didn't clear off our table even after we started a pile at the end of the table....we finally had to get up & ask someone to clean up the dishes. She was not apologetic afterwards & never came back to refill drinks or water...it definitely was a terrible experience....we couldn't even tell her one of the dishes was incorrect because she disappeared. I will not be returning here. I really wanted to enjoy the experience & we all left disappointed. It's a nice place but the food or service didn't match up.

Tags: Fireplace, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value2

Very hectic and very busy. People waitin ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Very hectic and very busy. People waiting too long for reservation table. We chose to eat at the bar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Terry was a Terrific Waiter!! A Real S ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Terry was a Terrific Waiter!! A Real Sweatheart with a Warm and Super freindly personality!!

This was my First Thanksving Dinner out in my life, . .but we had no choice as we are having our kitchen completely redone :(

The Thanksgiving Dinner Entree was Very Tastly and Well-Presented :)

Tags: Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Good Vegetarian Options, Open Kitchen, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Organic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My 94 year mother and I have eaten here ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My 94 year mother and I have eaten here twice for Thanksgiving and several other times. The service was flawless. The Thanksgiving meal was delicious, especially the turkey, gravy, cranberry sauce, squash, rolls, mashed potatoes and dessert. We are southerners and prefer cornbread dressing. We also prefer our green beans more cooked and with bacon and onion. We plan to eat here again.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Comfort Food, Cozy, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

excellent service and food. Enjoyed the ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 24, 2016

excellent service and food. Enjoyed the meal and am glad to see that there are multiple Season 52's around the USA.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Terrific atmosphere, excellent wait staf ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Terrific atmosphere, excellent wait staff and good food.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Fun, Casual, Seasonal, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a very enjoyable evening..we have ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Always a very enjoyable evening..we have dinner at Seasons52 every Wednesday...and it is always great..

Everyone is very warm and friendly and it is a very comfortable setting..and a great value

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Frequent diner here and this has always ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Frequent diner here and this has always been a solid pick. Chilean Sea Bass is always a great selection. New lamb shank was also very good. Staff always very helpful and eager to please. Well managed location.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband finally had the chicken after ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 20, 2016

My husband finally had the chicken after so many raves from our friends and family. He concurs, it's excellent! I had a salmon salad that I loved and can't wait to have again. I "specialed" up my salad (romaine instead of mixed greens, no sesame seeds, dressing on the side) and it came out exactly as ordered... it was delicious and healthy! I only wish it came with a roll. I had to order a bread basket which was okay.

Still my favorite place to eat!!!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Casual, Healthy, Organic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Some step of service faults but all in a ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Some step of service faults but all in all good experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Always a great meal, and nice experience ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Always a great meal, and nice experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Great service.....looking forward to ret ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Great service.....looking forward to returning in a very near future and will recommend highly to friends......management was exceptional as well as the table service

Tags: Outstanding Value, Family Style, Healthy, Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

The shrimp and grits were a disappointme ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The shrimp and grits were a disappointment, but the other dishes were excellent, as always. The server could have been more attentive.

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

The service was great and food very good ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The service was great and food very good. It is great that they put the calorie counts on the menu.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Healthy, Good for a Date, Cozy, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.