Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Seasons 52 - Naples

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 10, 2017 - Aug 10, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (137)
Creative Cuisine (130)
Casual (119)
See All
Special Occasion (111)
Bar Seating (103)
Good for a Date (103)
Fit for Foodies (101)
Seasonal (93)
Good for Birthdays (89)
Good for Anniversaries (80)
Local Ingredients (80)
Good for Groups (78)
Great for Lunch (77)
Neighborhood Gem (69)
Happy Hour (59)
Worth the Drive (58)
Notable Wine List (55)
Organic (53)
Modern Decor (51)
Romantic (51)
Business Meals (50)
Vibrant Bar Scene (50)
Good Vegetarian Options (48)
Fun (47)
Comfort Food (43)
Quiet Conversation (42)
Hot Spot (41)
Open Kitchen (40)
Pre/post Theatre (37)
Cozy (36)
Handcrafted Cocktails (36)
Sunday Lunch (35)
Private Room (35)
Gluten Free Options (31)
Authentic (30)
Fireplace (27)
Tasting Menu (25)
Quick Bite (25)
Wood Oven (23)
People Watching (22)
Vegan (21)
Great for Brunch (19)
Disabled Access (16)
Tapas (15)
Paleo Friendly (14)
Outstanding Value (13)
Family Style (11)
Kid-friendly (10)
Late-night Find (8)
Great Beer (7)
Spicy (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Live Music (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Historic (1)
Scenic View (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
4665 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 2 days ago

LOVE, LOVE , LOVE!! Our favorite restaurant, Plain and Simple..
Jessica and Loreen are the best waitresses...

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Healthy, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Fun, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Casual, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Organic, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

Always excellent

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined 3 days ago

The server we had was the best ever. She should be a Trainer ! Great dish good Enviroment we always do well at S 52

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Bar Seating, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

We and our guests had a relaxing meal, well plated and cooked as ordered. Easy access for self with walker.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Acapulco)·Dined 5 days ago

It was Father's Day and my friends and I enjoyed our dinner and been together.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Seasonal, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

Wonderful Fathers Day dinner. Great service.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

This is one of my favorite Naples spots to eat for healthy food...I can always get something on the menu that is fresh, clean and seasonal. My only negative is the kids menu, it says 12 and under, but the portions are dollar size. We went there for Father's Day brunch and my 9 yr old sone ordered bacon and eggs...it arrived 1 egg scrambled and 2 pieces of bacon...not even a slice of toast! We had to order 3 more scrambled eggs for him...I still give this restaurant 5 stars for quality of food, ambience and service.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 6 days ago

Manager here is very nice. On 2 separate occasions he greeted us and was very accommodating to our toddler by offering soft breadsticks after we mentioned he was teething. The hostess girls gave us sheets of paper for our son to color on as well. Staff is super nice and we enjoy every time we go.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Gluten Free Options, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

I usually LOVE the seasonal cuisine at this restaurant. This time I was quite underwhelmed. The Wild Alaskan Salmon was over-cooked, as was the grilled asparagus. The couscous was way too lemon-flavored. They could have used half of the lemon flavor and it may have still been too much, but it would have been SO much better! The wine was delicious and our server (Junior) was very good. I was just incredibly disappointed with the meal.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Authentic, Seasonal, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

Chef recommended Prosciutto and asparagus Flatbread appetizer was an outstanding selection. Rack of Lamb came out perfectly as ordered with a medley of veggies and mashed potatoes. Short ribs were moist, fork-tender with roasted carrots and grits. Laurie, our server, was exceptionally knowledgeable of each selection's ingredients by asking pertinent questions to insure a great dining experience. She gave us multiple choices that she thought we would enjoy. They were on target. Atmosphere is enjoyable and this is becoming a favorite restaurant.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Organic, Vegan, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Gluten Free Options, Cozy, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Healthy, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Afternoon Tea, Sunday Lunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 16, 2017

This is A very good restaurant for lunch or dinner. The food is always good. Fresh. Local. We are comfortable taking guests there.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 15, 2017

It wasn't my favorite trip to Season's. The food was sub par for historical visits to our Orlando stores. The wait staff was wonderful but there were some issues with the food quality. We will try them again next time to see if things get better.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 15, 2017

We had a reservation and we were seated within 5 minutes. I ordered a martini which was very tasty but was very overpriced. We had the New York strip and the chicken for our entrees. We felt the menu was limited. Two items we love, which are very common, were not offered. Onion soup and Caesar salad. We asked for bread but Seasons 52 does not offer the traditional bread service with your meal. We were offered a bread basket for a small charge. No problem but it wasn't a bread basket. It had 2 breadsticks (cold) and a couple different types of crackers. No butter just dipping oil. The entrees were both tasty, tender and hot. My hubby asked for double potatoes because he doesn't eat veggies but his portion was identical to mine and I got the veggies. We were surprised with a complimentary dessert because we were celebrating our anniversary. The mini desserts are just enough for your sweet tooth. Overall, the experience was positive, just a few items to note. Our server was kind. Be careful parking in the self serve lot. When we were retrieving our car from the back lot, the police were there investigating 2 cars parked near ours because their back windows were broken into. They were also in the self park back lot.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on June 13, 2017

Great service. Nice ambience. Had Rainbow trump which was delicious. My wife had Mac n cheese accompaniment with hers. She loved it. I had lobster tail and thought it was a little dry as I am used to boiled lobster and it was grilled. Great prices. Quality and quantity unusual in Nsples where everything about 30 percent higher than home.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 13, 2017

My wife and I have been to Seasons 52 a number of times, we have always been very pleased with dinner and wait staff. I would highly recommend Seasons 52 for any occasion.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Happy Hour, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Whitney , our waitress was attentive, but not overbearing. Filet was melt-in-your mouth good; shrimp and grits so-so. Restaurant was as loud as school cafeteria. Overall, it was a good experience, and I would go back.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service5
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 11, 2017

This chain has such a great way of eating healthy with flavor. Everything is under 500 calories and all menu items are calorie listed. LOVE LOVE this restaurant.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 10, 2017

You wont go wrong dining at seasons 52. Probably our favorite restaurant in Naples.
Friendly greeters, Outstanding bartenders, great atmosphere, exceptional prepared entrees.
A great dining experience to be sure.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Very friendly and helpful service staff make this an event not to miss. Great food and new fresh changes all the time make it a real pleasure. Will definitely go back and take friends.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Quiet Conversation, Paleo Friendly, Organic, Cozy, Fun, Casual, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Have always been very pleased with Seasons 52; however, this time they advertised Copper River King salmon and it was not as I expected. There was nothing special about. It was not at all as I remembered having in Seattle at the same time of year. The pieces we had were near the tail, slightly overlooked which we had discussed with the waiter. We did not like the sauce served with it either. Hate to tell you but we had a better piece of salmon at Bricktop's the day before and I don't even think it was Copper River. I'm wondering if it was sockeye Copper river, not king?

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Quick Bite, Business Meals, Great Beer, Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch, Vegan, Casual, Disabled Access, Organic, Kid-friendly, Healthy, People Watching, Afternoon Tea, Fun, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch, Live Sports, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Spicy, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Afternoon Coffee, Happy Hour, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Our new favorite restaurant! Must try the flatbread... best around.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Casual, Cozy, Tapas, Good for a Date, Organic, Seasonal, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Always a very enjoyable evening...food is. Wet good and service is terrific

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 7, 2017

always consistent. the bar menu is excellent and easy. it has long enough hours to suit most everyone. the regular menu is also very good with enough choice for all

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 6, 2017

We have been to Seasons 52 several times for dinner and happy hour. It is one of our favorites in Naples. We ordered from the Restuarant Week menu. Our meals were very well prepared. I had the fillet and my wife had the salmon. Both were excellent, as were the salads, sides, and deserts.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Seasonal, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 6, 2017

We are girlfriends of 30 years or more who hadn't been together for ten months! We were celebrating our friendship and LIFE!!❤️

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on June 6, 2017

Booked this as one of the restaurants that are supporting the dining week in Naples. Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of both the interior and food served.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 5, 2017

Great food! Great service!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Great place for the high end experience that costs more than an average meal. Steak was cooked perfectly. Portions are smaller, so expect to spend $50+ per person.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 4, 2017

First time at Seasons 52 and had heard lots of good things about it. Great atmosphere, really enjoyed the food, but the service and time spent waiting to be seated even tho we had reservations, not so much. There were 4 of us dining and 2 of us received our meals while the other 2 did not. When they dropped off our food there was no mention of a wait on the other two. Finally our server stopped by and realized we were short two meals. Of course by the time they did receive theirs, ours was starting to get cold. Made the rest of the night 'off.'
Seems like that night we were always 'looking' for our server, not an extremely busy night and it was early. Could have been an off night for the restaurant.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 4, 2017

After a rather disappointing experience on our last visit (unruly guests), we accepted the manager's invitation to return and were not disappointed. We were seated in the Napa Room; a small dining area away from the main dining room; where we could enjoy pleasant conversation over a delightful dinner. Our server, Collin, was very attentive and helpful. The meal was, as we have come to expect here, excellent - cooked to perfection and wonderfully presented. Over the past 4 years, my Wife and I dine here about 6 times a year, and, with the exception of two unpleasant experiences, have always thoroughly enjoyed this establishment. I was sorry to hear that Seasons 52 has discontinued the piano bar - it provided a nice ambiance at the bar.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Season'52 is my favorite restaurant in Naples. Need a Season's 52 in Estero!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Very spotty service. When I dine, and am paying a fairly substantial amount I expect to have great, well-time service. This was not. While the food is certainly adequate, the service is downright bad at times, lackadaisical at best. May not return again.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Seasonal, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on June 3, 2017

The flatbread and Caesar salad was good. I had the filet and it was underseasoned. There was this weird film on the mashed potatoes, like it had been sitting under the heat lamp for too long (our plates were searing hot, so that was probably the case). Overall, underwhelming for the price.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 2, 2017

Perfect in every way except extremely cold in small dining room. Some one needs to pay attention to environment.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Key West)·Dined on June 2, 2017

This was our first visit and we were delighted by our experience. We went during "Naples Restaurant Week" and ordered the filet, steak and Bleu cheese flatbread and Cesar salad and everything was delicious. We were very impressed with the filet, it was the most tender filet we have ever had and the seasoning was perfect.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 1, 2017

This is the first time I have eaten in a Seasons 52 restaurant. The food was delicious with calorie counts for each item. The service was exceptional. Our server was able to answer all of our questions about food content.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 31, 2017

the bar is great for a single diner.............either in a booth or at the bar. bar food very nice with good choices. worth a good early evening.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 31, 2017

Very enjoyable

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 29, 2017

My husband and I were away for the weekend in Naples and it was our Sunday night date. We really enjoyed the food, and our waitress was also the bartender so she could recommend great drinks. The restaurant was very quiet that night, which worked out well for us. I would definitely recommend going there to anyone who is looking for a good food and a nice comfortable setting.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Cozy, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on May 29, 2017

We had another great meal with good wine and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.