Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Seasons 52 - Naples

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 10, 2017 - Aug 10, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Not just any mom. Not just any brunch. On Mom's special day, treat her and the family to pasture-raised egg brunch entrées and refreshing cocktails that let her know she's the best. Join us on Sunday, May 14th for brunch from 10-1pm.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (173)
Creative Cuisine (168)
Casual (130)
See All
Fit for Foodies (125)
Special Occasion (119)
Bar Seating (116)
Good for a Date (113)
Seasonal (109)
Good for Birthdays (101)
Great for Lunch (95)
Good for Anniversaries (95)
Local Ingredients (94)
Neighborhood Gem (86)
Good for Groups (86)
Modern Decor (81)
Good Vegetarian Options (71)
Notable Wine List (63)
Worth the Drive (62)
Happy Hour (61)
Vibrant Bar Scene (61)
Fun (60)
Organic (58)
Pre/post Theatre (57)
Open Kitchen (57)
Hot Spot (55)
Business Meals (52)
Romantic (47)
Outstanding Value (46)
Gluten Free Options (42)
Handcrafted Cocktails (42)
Private Room (41)
Authentic (40)
Sunday Lunch (37)
Cozy (35)
Quiet Conversation (35)
Fireplace (33)
Tasting Menu (32)
Wood Oven (31)
Comfort Food (30)
People Watching (28)
Vegan (24)
Quick Bite (22)
Family Style (18)
Disabled Access (15)
Paleo Friendly (14)
Tapas (11)
Kid-friendly (11)
Great for Brunch (10)
Live Music (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Great Beer (5)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Scenic View (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Spicy (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Waterfront (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
S
4533 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined a day ago

A 40 minute wait with a reservation is unacceptable. There are better choices in Naples that honor reservations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined a day ago

Wonderful menu! Everything is very fresh and in SEASON!!
Sea bass was delish!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 2 days ago

Great! As usual and awesome service from Barry our server. Everyone enjoyed!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Gluten Free Options, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

Great food, great service!!! We come here often and always get a good meal.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

Seasons 52 is never a disappointment, it is always very good. It is one of our favorite restaurants wherever we can find one. The Naples venue is a particular favorite of ours.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 4 days ago

Our server Jennifer made this very special and gave us great recommendations.

Tags: Seasonal, Happy Hour, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 4 days ago

We always have a good dinner at Seasons 52. Decent price.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

It was a great dinner with a very friendly and helpful server!

Tags: Organic, Casual, Wood Oven, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Great but our dining room was FREEZING! Asked staff to increase temp. They did. 20 min later it was tolerable.

Tags: Casual, Modern Decor, Healthy, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Food is always fresh and delicious. Menu filled with seasonal favorites, many locally sourced.
Servings are just the right size. Rainbow trout was simply grilled and the warm beet salad amazing.

Tags: Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined 5 days ago

Risotto was watery, veggies overcooked

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

We arrived early & enjoyed some excellent wine & appetizers at the bar before being seated.
Our entrees were fantastic. I had the rainbow trout; it was prepared perfectly and was very tasty.
We like that each menu item includes a calorie count.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

Dinner with former wife. Great conversation and food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Good ambiance, good choice of menu options, portion size somewhat small. A little pricey considering size of portion although short ribs were very tasty.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Very crowded and noisy. Service a bit slow. Food good, but small portions and not a great value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 16, 2017

I found myself having to find a quick, but classy place to bring my love & his mother for Easter brunch! I was quite pleased from the polite valet staff, hostesses, delicious food to an overall wonderful experience!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Fun, Happy Hour, Disabled Access, Comfort Food, Casual, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Tasting Menu, Healthy, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for Groups, Private Room, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Organic, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Wood Oven, Great Beer, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Vegan, Handcrafted Cocktails, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Food was excellent. Server Holly outstanding. But we love the way they presented the desserts

Tags: Quick Bite, Comfort Food, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 16, 2017

With a restaurant of this caliber, I dislike not having a complimentary bread basket.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Fantastic as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Fireplace, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Open Kitchen, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Organic, Special Occasion, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Lamb was wonderful, Alaskan Halibut was amazing. bottomless mimosas were great too!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Food is always awesome. Selections are unique. Service was a little slow tonight. We always enjoy our meal here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 14, 2017

friendly, professional service, remarkable drinks, especially their sangria, fantastic food

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 13, 2017

We had a great dinner @ our server Katie was wonderful!

Tags: Healthy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on April 12, 2017

The whole experience was outstanding! Mario, our server, was far beyond expectations. It's pricey but worth it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on April 12, 2017

We had a reservation but still had to wait 25 minutes. The hostess didn't make eye contact or update us - we had to ask. Our server brought drinks and took our orders. We didn't see her again until the end of our meal. This restaurant doesn't bring bread or anything to the table while you're waiting for your food. This is really odd. I thought my food was way too salty but the rest of my party enjoyed their food. Nobody came to the table to refill drinks or ask how the meal was. We had to ask for refills as the server went to get desserts.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Everything was wonderful. Loved the Happy Hour specials!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on April 12, 2017

We can always count on a really good meal at Seasons 52 and we dine there often. I usually have the wood grilled trout with smashed potatoes and heirloom carrots and my husband had the strip steak with a green bean medley. He said the steak was very tender and juicy. Mine was delicious as always. Seasons 52 is careful about paying attention to my allergy to onions.

Our server, Gaston, made sure "no onions" was listed on our order. Gaston was very efficient, friendly, and fun! We will definitely request him in the future. Thanks to Seasons 52 for having consistently excellent food, service, and ambiance!

Tags: Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 12, 2017

As always the food and service is excellent and a great value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Food is consistently very good. A lack of a bread or roll basket, with modest portion sizes, left me feeling hungry at the end of the meal. They indicated that the absence of a bread serving was to keep calorie counts down, but the dessert course was certainly there. Temperature controls in the room were problematic. Cold air blowing directly on us. Overall, still a good meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Wonderful early dinner...their food is always delicious. Menu features simple lighter fare to
more substatial but delectable no matter what you choose. Best flatbreads in town offer great variety of toppings..,,seasonal and savory dining with excellent customer service.
Remains my favorite!

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Perhaps it was an "off" day. Overall, disappointing. The spinach salad was drenched in dressing and the goat cheese was such a small portion that it was difficult to find. The smashed potato spud tasted more like the rude griddle that, after all that food violence, left only a hint of potato taste. The rainbow trout was cooked perfectly however, and the carmelized carrots (though oily) were a treat. I'd go elsewhere next time simply because there are so many other excellent restaurant choices.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (New England)·Dined on April 10, 2017

As always, a good meal. We asked to be seated in the less noisy dining room and we were accommodated. Only glitch was that one of our halibut entrees did not have any risotto. This was quickly solved by being brought a separate side dish. But this shouldn't have happened. But still, Seasons 52 is our go to restaurant.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 9, 2017

We went for our daughters birthday. The service was the worst experience we have ever had there. The food took forever to come out and it was just ok. They took forever to come clear our table and when they finally came to clean it they dumped food in my purse. For the birthday picture they couldn't figure out how to take the photo. When they brought her her "birthday photo" we all looked like we were ghost. They served every table around us prior to us when we were sat first as well. Very disappointed as this was one of my favorite spots in Naples.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on April 9, 2017

The seabass was awesome. I do wish you had the piano player back in the bar area instead of a table displaying liquors.

Tags: Romantic, Healthy, Disabled Access, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Friendly, good food, good service and reasonably priced

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Organic, Fun, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Healthy, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Always a good alternative. Good food and service. Reasonable value

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 9, 2017

The food was prepared perfectly. The service was just what we needed and when.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Would have been excellent if it was not for our server that was inattentive.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Seasons 52 never disappoints. Excellent food and service and we had three children with us!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Everything was wonderful!!! Food and Service was on point!! Excellent!!!!!

Tags: Quick Bite, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good Vegetarian Options, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Paleo Friendly, Fun, Wood Oven, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Vegan, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Fireplace, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Gluten Free Options, Organic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Casual, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Cozy, Disabled Access, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Private Room, Family Style, Healthy, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.