About Seasons 52 - Naples

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Asian-glazed Chilean Sea Bass - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Duck Wing Lollipops - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Raspberry Cannoli Mini - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Lobster Pappardelle - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Smore's Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
edamame - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Ahi Tuna Tartare - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Grilled Chicken Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Pecan Pie Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Mediterranean Shrimp Salad - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Butterscotch Budino - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Thanksgiving Plate - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino - Seasons 52 - Naples, Naples, FL

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (107)
Creative Cuisine (93)
Fit for Foodies (67)
See All
Good for a Date (66)
Casual (62)
Seasonal (62)
Special Occasion (62)
Good for Birthdays (58)
Bar Seating (54)
Neighborhood Gem (52)
Modern Decor (50)
Good for Groups (49)
Good for Anniversaries (48)
Great for Lunch (46)
Good Vegetarian Options (42)
Local Ingredients (39)
Notable Wine List (37)
Romantic (33)
Outstanding Value (31)
Vibrant Bar Scene (31)
Cozy (31)
Worth the Drive (31)
Organic (31)
Pre/post Theatre (30)
Business Meals (30)
Gluten Free Options (28)
Happy Hour (28)
Open Kitchen (24)
Quiet Conversation (23)
Comfort Food (23)
Fun (22)
Sunday Lunch (21)
Authentic (21)
Wood Oven (21)
Hot Spot (20)
Handcrafted Cocktails (19)
Private Room (19)
Tasting Menu (17)
Vegan (16)
Fireplace (15)
Late-night Find (9)
People Watching (9)
Kid-friendly (8)
Paleo Friendly (8)
Quick Bite (7)
Disabled Access (7)
Family Style (7)
Live Music (5)
Tapas (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Scenic View (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Great Beer (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
4162 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Service was outstanding--great waitress ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined 7 hours ago

Service was outstanding--great waitress and food, drinks came quickly even though the restaurant was full. Noise level was high, making it difficult to hear each other in a table of five. Everyone enjoyed the drinks, salads and mini desserts (their specialty), but the entrees, while artfully plated, tasted mediocre at best. Come for drinks and dessert. Go elsewhere for the main course.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

I mentioned we were celebrating a birthd ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 2 days ago

I mentioned we were celebrating a birthday but it was never acknowledged. Service was slow but restaurant not busy.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Despite the high noise level, dining is ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined 2 days ago

Despite the high noise level, dining is always a pleasure at Season's 52...flavorful food beautifully presented and served in edible portion sizes. And the shot glass size desserts are a real winner. All at affordable prices.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was and always is fantastic

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 2 days ago

Food was and always is fantastic

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We were there early, but though the bar ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

We were there early, but though the bar was hopping for happy hour, they seated us in a quiet room in the back. Our waitress was very good, the food great, and service very prompt. There was a very nice birthday surprise for our celebrant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place. Our server was outstanding ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

Great place. Our server was outstanding. The shrimp and grits was marvelous.

Tags: Quick Bite, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, , Tasting Menu, Wood Oven, Bar Seating, People Watching, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I have to say the substitute of some veg ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 4 days ago

I have to say the substitute of some vegetables was good. But the Filet Mignon was not cooked to my liking. My husband didn't like the taste of the Filet Mignon (he had the same as myself). I've been to this restaurant many times and enjoyed the same meal so much more. Either you lost a good chef or there's no more passion in preparing meals for guest. Our server was ok but I must say I had better servers in the past. A bit too noisy for our liking. We had to raise our voices to each other to be able to hear. Will I come back, not sure. I might just experience other restaurants to compare.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

We have dined here previously and were e ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 4 days ago

We have dined here previously and were expecting the same level of food quality and service. Although we had a very nice dining experience this time, it was not up to the level of our previous experiences. The service was average. My wife had the lamb shank special and it was delicious. But, hard to believe, there was no mint jelly in house. That was a first to us at any restaurant that serves lamb, much less as a special. My daughter, her birthday, had the fillet mignon. It was excellent. I had the roasted half chicken, it was average. My daughter also had the shrimp appetizer. It was over spiced. Everything else was excellent.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

We Love this place . Very busy during th ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

We Love this place . Very busy during the season so reservation is a must but hostess always tries to seat us on time . Wonderful food .

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Organic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Been long term advocate of Naples Season ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Been long term advocate of Naples Seasons 52. Great Restaurant. Bad experience past Saturday. Restaurant mobbed ! (Too many accepted table time reservation offerings). Once there seating late and method of associate interviewing everyone standing around by name to initiate seating extremely cumbersome. Suggest using buzzer system now standard in other top line restaurants. Last point: Had a table alongside us with patrons who had spent too much time waiting at the bar. Loud and boisterous is an understatement. Mgt could have approached table and very nicely said "sure glad you glad you guys are enjoying yourselves but as you notice it's super crowded here tonight. How about if you toned it down just a tad....your nearby tablemates would appreciate it. Thanks"

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Food was very good. Seated near the bar ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Food was very good. Seated near the bar and it was very noisy, tho the main dining room is also noisy. Waitress brought an entree instead of an appetizer, but did adjust the bill. Would go back, because I like the menu and the food is good.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Thoroughly enjoyed our evening! Started ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Thoroughly enjoyed our evening! Started at bar with a drink while waiting for table....and the only suggestion is Seasons 52 could have more options for wine by the glass. Upon being seated The four of us ordered different items from the menu and we all raved about how wonderful everything tasted! Will return!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of the most popular restaura ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 5 days ago

This is one of the most popular restaurants in Naples. The food is good to very good but there are better dining options. Our waitress was very friendly and responsive. Our only complaint is that we had a 7:30 reservation and even though we arrived about 7:20 we were not seated until almost 7:50.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Not consistent. Have had very good meal ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Not consistent. Have had very good meals and some just OK. This time the waiters may have been a bit overwhelmed. Didn't check on us. Food came out sporadically. Noise level and wait time are all usually the consistent things - pretty loud and definitely will wait. I find the food to be enjoyable while my spouse thinks it is average. We went with another couple who likes to drink and they were often waiting to order a new drink. They had bay scallops which were delicious; prepared very nicely. Worth a try but don't get your hopes up.

Tags: Bar Seating, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Enjoyable dining experience with good fo ...

vip
·Dined 6 days ago

Enjoyable dining experience with good food and service

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Server, Barry, was very good. A drink or ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 6 days ago

Server, Barry, was very good. A drink order was not to our satisfaction but he had it corrected right away.

Tags: Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place. Good food. Bonus that the ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined 6 days ago

Great place. Good food. Bonus that the menus change, Love the bar seen Perfect for dinner before going to Artis Naples.....

Tags: Wood Oven, Hot Spot, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

This is really great healthy food. This ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

This is really great healthy food. This is a great place to enjoy some amazing food not trenched in butter or deep-fried grease. Service is excellent. There is a reason why they have so many great reviews.

Tags: Fireplace, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always good food and service

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Always good food and service

Tags: Romantic, Wood Oven, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I enjoy the different food options, ever ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 12, 2017

I enjoy the different food options, everything tasted great!! It was very busy and a little noisy though

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

It was a most enjoyable evening especial ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 12, 2017

It was a most enjoyable evening especially because we were out ofhe back dining room

Where it is not so noisy. Food was very good and presentation was very nice.

Tags: Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was good and service was fast. Noi ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Food was good and service was fast. Noise level was low even though the tables are close. Nice to go to a little pricier restaurant for a change.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Five of us looking for a quiet corner fo ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Five of us looking for a quiet corner for conversation, and we were placed in a table in the corner in the back, and it was wonderful. Great service, all were pleased with the food. Seasons 52 is the most consistent and value meal place in Naples

Tags: Organic, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fun, Cozy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good and healthy food a reasonable price ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Good and healthy food a reasonable priced menu. Good staff

Tags: Fun, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

As usual, the entrees were interesting a ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 12, 2017

As usual, the entrees were interesting and good, and the mini-desserts were a highlight! Also had very attentive service.

Tags: Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

We enjoyed our second dinner at Seasons ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 12, 2017

We enjoyed our second dinner at Seasons 52. The wine and beer menu was varied; I loved the "house"pinot grigio. We tried a specialty flatbread for an appetizer. It was recommended by our server and lived up to his hype. All three of us were pleased with our Carmelized scallops, Maui Tuna Crunch entree salad, and Chilean Bass choices. I sampled the kale and chorizo soup; couldn't talk the boys into anything with kale, but it was delicious. You can order a caesar salad without the kale, and the bosc pear salad was beautiful. We appreciated their willingness to cater to the customers' tastes. Wish I had room for dessert- it was very tempting in its display, and the mocha concoction was just enough to satisfy our friend. We spent a couple hours at the restaurant, having arrived at 5:00, and it was really crowded when we left at 7, but we didn't feel pressured to give up our table. This isn't the place for traditional meat and potatoes diners, but if you're willing to try something a little different, you'll appreciate Seasons 52.

Tags: Fun, Authentic, Cozy, Healthy, Organic, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our server, Mark, was wonderful. Informa ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Our server, Mark, was wonderful. Informative, fun and educational. As always, the flights and flatbread were enjoyed by all.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The golden beets appetizer salad is a co ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 12, 2017

The golden beets appetizer salad is a colorful and refreshing choice to get ready for the entrees. The entree salads are well balanced with plenty of protein. We enjoy knowing what we'll get at Seasons 52.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Seasons 52 is one of our most favorite r ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Seasons 52 is one of our most favorite restaurants in Naples. The food is outstanding and the service matches your expectations. Our server, Tom, was a pleasure for us as he cared for all of our requests in an efficient way.

Tags: Healthy, Great for Brunch, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Organic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Good all round experience except on seve ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Good all round experience except on several occasions I have been the table is never available at the time we reserved it for and waiting can be up to 30 mins

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value3

Great place for business meetings

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Great place for business meetings

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Seasons 52 is consistently good from sta ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Seasons 52 is consistently good from state to state

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Vegan, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved the décor. Our food was served lu ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Loved the décor. Our food was served lukewarm. Would have been nice to have the soup hot but it was good -butternut squash. Service was a bit slow, but in our server's defense, she did ask if we were under time constraints. We like the fact that the restaurant has ample parking in the back.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

I have loved eating at Seasons 52 for ma ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on January 8, 2017

I have loved eating at Seasons 52 for many years now, but this visit was less than stellar. We arrived 30 min prior to our seating time as a courtesy and sat in the bar. It was far too crowded. Then when our seating time arrived I had to prompt the staff to get seated in a reasonable amount of time. The food was not as good as usual and the drinks were very weak and over priced. Our server was too busy and was always running. The quality and value of this restraint has fallen to unacceptable levels. I do not intent to eat here anymore.

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

We had a reservation and still had to wa ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We had a reservation and still had to wait 45 minutes for our table. Our server was pretty much nonexistent during our meal. Food was good. The wait was absurd and the service was less than stellar. Based on previous visits we will give it one more chance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

There were 3 couples in our party, and w ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on January 7, 2017

There were 3 couples in our party, and we had a great evening: excellent food quality, service (Laurie, I think), ambiance, menu choices, and reasonable (for Naples) prices. There are many, many terrific restaurants in Naples, and Seasons 52 is in the top group.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed the ambiance, the wonderful s ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We enjoyed the ambiance, the wonderful service from Terry, and the food was wonderful.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A Lovely restaurant that has always been ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 6, 2017

A Lovely restaurant that has always been consistent in food and service quality.

I highly recommend this location.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The place was very busy, yet the food ca ...

vip
 (Manitoba)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The place was very busy, yet the food came out in a timely manner. The Hawaiian Martini was very tasty. The waiter seemed frustrated that we didn't order quickly enough. My lamb shank was dry and overcooked but others in the party enjoyed their meals. I really liked the small desserts.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Good experience and will ad to our list ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Good experience and will ad to our list of go to . One negative comment, cocktails are priced rediculously high. $11.50 for a Stoly martini is usurious. Will have our cocktails at home and then go to dinner.before

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.