Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi
  1. Distance: 0.20mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.24mi
  4. Distance: 0.24mi

About Seasons 52 - Naples

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

8930 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Mercato Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 594-8852

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is only offered in the evenings.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.5

Noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (68)
Creative Cuisine (64)
Special Occasion (61)
See All
Good for Birthdays (57)
Good for a Date (57)
Seasonal (50)
Casual (48)
Fit for Foodies (45)
Great for Lunch (44)
Bar Seating (43)
Local Ingredients (42)
Good for Groups (39)
Good for Anniversaries (39)
Worth the Drive (38)
Happy Hour (32)
Neighborhood Gem (31)
Fun (30)
Quiet Conversation (30)
Business Meals (29)
Good Vegetarian Options (29)
Romantic (28)
Vibrant Bar Scene (25)
Notable Wine List (24)
Cozy (23)
Authentic (19)
Pre/post Theatre (19)
Quick Bite (18)
Comfort Food (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Sunday Lunch (17)
Organic (16)
Disabled Access (12)
Hot Spot (12)
Gluten Free Options (11)
Tasting Menu (11)
Great for Brunch (9)
Kid-friendly (8)
Tapas (5)
Vegan (5)
Paleo Friendly (4)
People Watching (4)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Music (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort by
S
4931 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined a day ago

Mario was a great server ...great cocktails, dinner and wine was as expected at Seasons 52 !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 2 days ago

Seasons 52 is a place we visit periodically. It is a very nice looking midrange restaurant with good food quality at a reasonable price point. Not exceptional fine dining and not the most creative but generally interesting and reasonably priced. Well trained and pleasant staff.

Tags: Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 5 days ago

Had to wait 30 minutes even with reservations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Food was excellent, but the service was lacking. Had to ask multiple times for bread and water refills., thus diminishing the overall experience.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

menu was to limited for lunch, service was fair and prices were to high, would not go back for lunch again

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

Food was delicious fresh and perfectly prepared
Service was excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

Food really good, but our waiter seemed to be in a permanent rush!!!!!!

Tags: Seasonal, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

The service was excellent. Wish that Season’s 52 had more round tables. The restaurant was very crowded for a Monday night and too many tables were in the room we were in. The restaurant tried very hard to accommodate our group and we were put in a room that was very quiet as one of our group just had cochlear surgery. Thank you to the manager who took care of the accommodations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 7 days ago

A great restaurant with dining options for nose level,it is only missing outside dining.
Great choices for appetizers, small plates, & the seasonal menu is always a treat.
Our waiter was well trained, and professional.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fun, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 4, 2017

Consistently excellent food, service, and ambiance ~ all around!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Quick Bite, Organic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on December 3, 2017

Nice quiet smaller room

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 3, 2017

Great Service, Great Food! Interesting menu that changes seasonally.

Tags: Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Quick Bite, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 3, 2017

3 of the 5 of us were celebrating birthdays

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 2, 2017

The cauliflower appetizer and Asian glazed sea bass were amazing

Tags: Special Occasion, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on December 2, 2017

Simply fabulous as always! Food was amazing as was our waitstaff. Seth the manager runs a fab operation

Tags: Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Vegan, Special Occasion, Quick Bite, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 2, 2017

Excellent. The waitstaff were very responsive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on December 2, 2017

Went there with another couple before going to Gulfshore Playhouse. We had a lovely dinner and enjoyed the atmosphere. It was busy, as has been every Seasons 52 restaurant I have frequented. However the service was still very good and we could hear each other, something not always true in Naples's restaurant. I like that they post the calorie counts for the meal, that they use seasonal food and the quality is always good.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 1, 2017

They were not able to keep our reservation because it was so crowded and the food came out burnt and dried out from sitting on the warming lights for so long. This is a fun place to eat and the service was great. They need to step up their food to match.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on December 1, 2017

Excellent service, we were not rushed, all of our meals were delicious.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on December 1, 2017

There is not much for me to say that my past reviews have stated: this is a fantastic restaurant in every aspect!!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Seasonal, Organic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 1, 2017

The service was excellent, great food and delicious drinks!!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Quick Bite, Tasting Menu, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on December 1, 2017

Celebrating Anniversary. Ordered Happy Hour Meatballs and Shrimp Scampi and the Truffle Mac n Cheese side. Meatballs were cremated and salty. Had them before and they were delicious. Scampi appeared to be in same sauce as meatballs, not too good. Mac n Cheese was a bit dry, but good. Our server did check with us about food quality, but we didn't want to send things back so just mentioned our dissatisfaction after the fact.

Tags: Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 30, 2017

We always enjoy dining at Season's 52. The consistency with the quality of their food along with great service speaks volumes about this restaurant. We also enjoy the ever changing menu and the early dining specials that are offered throughout the year. Thanks again for a wonderful evening with our friends.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Organic, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 29, 2017

Jennifer was a great server and we’ll be back for delish food and unique drinks! Ambience great too!
Love the seasonal fresh menu

Tags: Fun, Authentic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 29, 2017

It was the first visit in over a year. How did I enjoy it ? Disappointing. It is a very limited menu first of all. The overall taste was average at best. We shared the Tuna Tartare. The dish was bland. Then I had the lamb shank which was also bland . My wife and daughter shared a steak and shrimp scampi. The scampi was covered in a sauce which covered the taste. Steak was highly average. Including a bottle of wine the Tab was almost $200 which would have provided a much more fulfilling meal at many places in Naples. Sorry to say we will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 29, 2017

It was our first visit to Seasobs 52. The food was somewhat disappointing. I had pork tenderloin and it was very dry. My husband had scallops and they were very good.
We had stuffed mushrooms and Tuna for appetizers. They tuna was very good but the mushrooms were so small that we had a hard time finding them.
We will give the restaurant another try because the service was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on November 28, 2017

Comfortable seating. Great staff and tasty quality dining

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 28, 2017

As usual,it was a nice light early meal. Tasty and actually with some to travel home for next lunch.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Afternoon Coffee, Fun, Quick Bite, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 27, 2017

Service was very poor and food was very slow coming out

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value4

vip
 (Anchorage)·Dined on November 26, 2017

Recent changes include discontinuing great deal of wine flight and flatbread pairing. Also they seem to have added more seating which gave a very crowded feeling and seemed frustrating for staff. Food quality remains excellent but servers overwhelmed and a bit distracted by personal conversations so water not offered, glasses not filled, and salad, soup and appys arrived together so some guests had 2 plates going at same time. This may have been intentional to try to move more customers through. Need more supervision in dining room. Kitchen remains excellent with high quality and proper temperatures all proteins.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 25, 2017

Always exciting to go with the changes in the menu based on the seasons. Never had a bad meal! The trout on the menu is always cooked perfectly🌺
Service amazing too.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 24, 2017

Our waitress was outstanding!!! Wonderful service!!

Tags: Authentic, Organic, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 23, 2017

Seasons 52 never fails. It was the perfect Thanksgiving. Service was outstanding Thank you for making our evening special

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 23, 2017

Best Thanksgiving! Food and service were fabulous .Cannot beat the price for a Thanksgiving dinner for 2- with 2 drinks,dinner and nice tip -UNDER $100 ! We go every year for Thanksgiving ( and also once a month for regular dining) because this place is co sisterly GREAT !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 23, 2017

Awesome as it is every visit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Dinner was delicious, the Turkey Dinner and the menu entrée.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Organic, Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Vegan, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 22, 2017

Our dinner was wonderful as well as the service. Great value!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 22, 2017

Reservation 7:15pm Seated 7:45!!
never had that before,Not acceptable
Food excellent as usual

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 22, 2017

Although we reserved a table at 7.00 pm we had to wait for half an hour to be seated. When we ordered a bottle of white wine the waiter did not know the wine. He brought the bottle without a cooler and we had to ask him twice to bring a cooler. When we had finished our first course the waiter put the used knife of my wife again on the table. We had to ask him to bring us a new and unused one. Unbelievable. Apart from all that the food was magnificent. The sea bass was perfect. And we definitely enjoyed our meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 21, 2017

It took us over 30 minutes to get our drinks and water. seemed to not care. Very difficult to get him to come and take our order. Never a check in to see how we were doing. Will not go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.