About Seasons 52 - Kansas City

340 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64112
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Cross Street:
Broadway

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(816) 531-0052

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Asian-glazed Chilean Sea Bass - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Raspberry Cannoli Mini - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Lobster Pappardelle - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Duck Wing Lollipops - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Duck Lollipops - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Corn Skillet - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Dessert Shooters - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Wood Fire Roasted Pork Tenderloin - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Lump Crab, Roasted Shrimp And Spinach Stuffed Mushrooms - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Lamb Chops - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Flatbread Taco - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Corn on the Cobb - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
edamame - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Boulevard Double Wide Ipa - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Lemongrass Salmon Salad - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Wood Oven Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Chicken And Garlic Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Oak-Grilled Fillet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Wood-Roasted Pork Tenderloin - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
vino - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Blackened Fish Tacos - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
BBQ Chicken Salad - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Spicy Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
German Chocolate Cake - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Ripe Plum Tomato Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Stuffed Mushrooms - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Mango Cheesecake - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Turkey Burger With Side Salad - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Tuna And Avocado Roll - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Carrot Cake - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Chicken Tortilla Soup - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Golden Roasted Beets - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Rum & Coke - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Tiger Prawn Shrimp - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Goat Cheese Ravioli - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Vegetarian Tasting - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Chilled Lobster And Shrimp Spring Roll  - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Golden Beets And Goat Cheese - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Steak - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
crab - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Scallaps With Risotto - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Maple Leaf Farms Sesame Duck Chop Salad - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Thai Spicy Shrimp Soup - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Filet Mignon Asparagus, & Garlic Mashed Potatoes - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Cooper River Fresh Salmon - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Filet With Truffle Mashed Potatoes  - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Lobster Tail - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Summer Vegetarian Tastings - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Chicken Noodle Soup - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Carmel Road Chardonnay - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Swordfish W/ Carrots, Eggplant & Fingerling Potatoes - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Filet Mignon Rainbow Carrots, Asparagus & Mashed Potatoes - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Grilled Tiger Shrimp Penne Pasta - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Dessert - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Sesame Encrusted Seared Tuna - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Vegetarian Tacos - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Artichoke Goat Cheese Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Grilled Sesame Chicken Skewers - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Chocolate Peanut Butter Dessert - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Vegetarian Tasting Menu - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Seared Ahi Tuna Salad - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Organic Sunshine Martini - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Butterscotch Budino - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Thanksgiving Plate - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Springer Mountain All Natural Chicken - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Shrimp And Penne Pasta - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Sirloin Steak - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Diver Sea Scallops - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Grilled Boneless Rainbow Trout - Seasons 52 - Kansas City
Wine Flight - Seasons 52 - Kansas City

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Enjoy our à la carte brunch menu with five Chef's creations and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 15, 2016 - Oct 31, 2016 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:00PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Kansas City Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Value
Kansas City
Contemporary American
Kansas City
Most Booked
Kansas City
5 More
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Kansas City
Best Value
Kansas City, MO
Contemporary American
Kansas City, MO
Most Booked
Kansas City, MO
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Kansas City, MO
Best Restaurants in Plaza / Brookside ›

Special Occasion (78)
Fit for Foodies (71)
Romantic (48)
See All
Good for Groups (44)
Great for Lunch (35)
Notable Wine List (33)
Neighborhood Gem (30)
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Healthy (18)
Good for a Date (17)
Great for Outdoor Dining (15)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (14)
Business Meals (13)
Great for Brunch (13)
Modern Decor (11)
Hot Spot (10)
Seasonal (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Casual (8)
Bar Seating (8)
Fun (7)
Cozy (7)
Scenic View (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Local Ingredients (7)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Organic (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Family Style (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Private Room (3)
People Watching (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Tapas (1)
Live Music (1)
Dancing (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Vegan (1)
Spicy (1)
Waterfront (1)
Authentic (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2440 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

What an unfortunate way to use a birthda ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined 5 days ago

What an unfortunate way to use a birthday gift card! We had been to Seasons 52 once before and it was fine, but this time it just didn't work. For some reason the service was terrible, a fact acknowledged by the maître d' who comped the wine. A nice gesture but too late to help. The food itself was just tasteless too. What a shame!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

Met a couple friends here for lunch and ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined 5 days ago

Met a couple friends here for lunch and were seated at a booth in the bar area. We hadn't seen each other in 8 years and were able to stay a good while without feeling like we were keeping others from being seated. The food was good. Two ordered lobster salad lettuce wraps--a bit unwieldy but tasty and one ordered one of the flatbreads. All came with delicious soups which were the stars of the meal (mushroom bisque, butternut squash). Waitress was okay, never did refill our glasses or even offer to do so. They have several mini-desserts available, which were very good. The restaurant itself is beautiful. Liked it better than the one in Dallas.

Tags: Casual, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The best service we have had in a while. ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined 7 days ago

The best service we have had in a while. Loved the waitress as she serve our larger (8 person) group and food was good. All this on a busy Plaza Art Fair weekend. Truly enjoyed our night!

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Dinner was salmon salad and it was perfe ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

Dinner was salmon salad and it was perfectly cooked. Martini to start the evening was also perfectly made. Staff was awesome

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent all around. Staff always grea ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

Excellent all around. Staff always great. Drinks at bar. Spinach salad to start and salmon for dinner was perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a great time at Seasons 52. The s ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

We had a great time at Seasons 52. The service was excellent and attentive. We were trying to eat light and the butternut squash soup was wonderful. We had a great steak flatbread but the grilled artichoke was not quite up to snuff (but still adequate).

Tags: Waterfront, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Went with my parents when I was in town ...

 
 (Tulsa)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Went with my parents when I was in town visiting. Everything from the wait staff to the food and the drinks were outstanding. Could not recommend this restaurant enough.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful place to eat with good service ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Wonderful place to eat with good service and delicious food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was perfect. Our server, Kati ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Everything was perfect. Our server, Katie, was great. She explained and suggested delicious appetizers while we waited for a late arrival. The meals were excellent and all served at

exactly the same moment - I like that! We wouldn't have ordered desert, but when Katie brought out the sundae-style desert glasses and described them all - what could we do? It's a brilliant way to serve small deserts and impossible to resist.

Our business dinner with the partners from Kentucky couldn't have been better.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We select this restaurant for all our ou ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

We select this restaurant for all our out-of-town guests because of the delightful environment, delicious entrees and salads and great location on the Plaza.

Tags: Private Room, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Outstanding Value, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Fun, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

One of the best places to try something ...

 
 (Savannah)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

One of the best places to try something you have never had. Even if it's not something you would regularly eat it will taste good here. Perfect portion sizes. Definitely get a desert. If you don't you're really missing out.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Always an awesome time @ Seasons 52 - I ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Always an awesome time @ Seasons 52 - I love this restaurant and its commitment to healthy options and great atmosphere.

Tags: Business Meals, Organic, Healthy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

good place to go and have a nice dinner ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

good place to go and have a nice dinner and wine and enjoy the evening. The Bar setting is awesome!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, People Watching, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

My St.Luke's nursing school class of 196 ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

My St.Luke's nursing school class of 1961 dined at Seasons 52 as part of our reunion weekend. Every one was very complimentary and liked the food.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Afternoon Tea, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always our "go to" place when entertaini ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Always our "go to" place when entertaining out of town friends and family members and for sharing special occasions and it never, ever disappoints!!

Tags: Healthy, Fun, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was great and very friendly. Nic ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Service was great and very friendly. Nice selection on the menu.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We love Seasons 52 so go there on any go ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

We love Seasons 52 so go there on any good excuse. The food and service are always superior.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Menu is fantastic. Service was good. R ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Menu is fantastic. Service was good. Room is a bit dark for our taste..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

The service was superb, the food fantast ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

The service was superb, the food fantastic. This may be our go-to place. I can' wait to try the other menu items.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We never have had a bad meal at Seasons ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

We never have had a bad meal at Seasons 52! Great food, good service, nice location!

Tags: Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

First time and will not be our last!

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

First time and will not be our last!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went to Seasons 52 for our anniversar ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

We went to Seasons 52 for our anniversary. When we walked in and gave a fellow our name, he said, "Happy Anniversary!" He led us to a table where we found a long-stemmed red rose and a signed Happy Anniversary card--we were wowed! Our salads were so fresh. Mine was a watermelon, tomato, feta arrangement--beautifully presented and so refreshing. My husband enjoyed the Shrimp & Grits and said he would order it again. I had one of the best trout dinners ever. The mini-desserts were exceptional. We have already raved about this place and look forward to going again!! Our waitress, Simone, was top-notch!

Tags: Late-night Find, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was absolutely outstanding!! ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Our server was absolutely outstanding!! Love the atmosphere and food! Although we live in Iowa, we will be back whenever we come to the Plaza! Thank you!

Tags: Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Casual, Spicy, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Afternoon Coffee, Vibrant Bar Scene, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Dancing, Live Music, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great lunch options and service was supe ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Great lunch options and service was superb. Nice to get a quick meal in a lovely restaurant while shopping for the day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

They still need to out the piano bar bac ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

They still need to out the piano bar back in to be as good as other Seasons 52 restaurants. But the service is excellent, as is the seasonal menu.

I tried one of the Brazilian wines in honor of the Olympics. Didn't like it, but glad it was available.

The flatbreads are always good, the sea bass is always very good, and the desserts are always worth leaving room for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great, flavorful food, wonderful ambianc ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Great, flavorful food, wonderful ambiance, I like that the calories are listed with each item on the menu.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Great Happy Hour selections and service. ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Great Happy Hour selections and service. It should be a regular stop for all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

The food was very good although the chef ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

The food was very good although the chef placed a burnt (black) carrot on the plate. That wasn't a good presentation. I like the fact that the food is prepared by calories.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

One of the best Filet Mignons I've had i ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

One of the best Filet Mignons I've had in Kansas City. All of the food was delicious, and having the calories on the menu was very helpful. Our waiter was also top notch and very helpful.

Also found the crab cake to be pretty delicious. Looking forward to going back and trying the scallops!

Tags: Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was fairly noisy and it was hard to t ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

It was fairly noisy and it was hard to talk and hear the person across the table from you. With all the noise, it would not be a place for a romantic dinner. However, despite the noise, the food was very good and the service was excellent. Something that might help on the noise would be to put large groups in a separate area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Service was great. Flatbread was excepti ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Service was great. Flatbread was exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

Copper River Salmon was over cooked and ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Copper River Salmon was over cooked and tough.

Disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Went Seasons 52 for first time because o ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Went Seasons 52 for first time because of gift card received for our anniversary and everything was first class starting with reservations, additional phone call next day confirming not only reservations but also knowing it was special occasion, greeted soon as we walked in along with saying understand you're having anniversary too ! Unexpected great seating in bar area with table having happy anniversary note, rose and some stars. Service was first class from waitress and those delivering meal which was outstanding and everything cooked perfectly ! Didn't expect having free dessert which certainly was enjoyable and appreciated ! Really made our night special and Thank You !

We will be returning often !!

Regards,

Gary & Wendy C

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Late-night Find, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

food is always great... service lately h ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

food is always great... service lately has been poor, at best - because of that we're unlikely to return soon - there are too many other great options. too bad.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value4

My husband and kids dined at Seasons 52 ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

My husband and kids dined at Seasons 52 this past Sunday to celebrate our 17th Anniversary. We enjoyed everything about the evening. Seasons 52 made the occasion very special by adding small touches to our dining experience. The food was incredible, the wine and seasonal cocktails were just what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend this restaurant. We will definitely be back. Thank you!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Lobster flatbread was excellent, as ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

The Lobster flatbread was excellent, as were the Carmelized Sea Scallops. Nice, reasonably priced wine list - even by the glass. Service was attentive, but not invasive, with the server asking our itinerary so that he might pace the timing of courses without rushing us. Outstanding detail!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice lunch experience. My wife and ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Very nice lunch experience. My wife and I went to lunch and enjoyed our time there as well as the excellent service and great food. We will definitely return soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Lamb chops were kind of bland.sitting on ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Lamb chops were kind of bland.sitting on a boring mash and veg.

Scallops were also nothing special.

Wouldn't go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

Slow unorganized service and very cold c ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Slow unorganized service and very cold climate

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3

We got to our table and saw a card & a r ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

We got to our table and saw a card & a red rose sitting there waiting for us. That was a nice touch from the staff at Seasons 52! The food & wine/drink were great, except for my short ribs were a bit salty.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.