About Seasons 52 - Kansas City

340 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64112
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Cross Street:
Broadway

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(816) 531-0052

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Asian-glazed Chilean Sea Bass - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Raspberry Cannoli Mini - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Lobster Pappardelle - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Duck Wing Lollipops - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Duck Lollipops - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Corn Skillet - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Dessert Shooters - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Wood Fire Roasted Pork Tenderloin - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Lump Crab, Roasted Shrimp And Spinach Stuffed Mushrooms - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Lamb Chops - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Flatbread Taco - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Corn on the Cobb - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
edamame - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Boulevard Double Wide Ipa - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Lemongrass Salmon Salad - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Wood Oven Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Chicken And Garlic Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Oak-Grilled Fillet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Wood-Roasted Pork Tenderloin - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
vino - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Blackened Fish Tacos - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
BBQ Chicken Salad - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Spicy Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
German Chocolate Cake - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Ripe Plum Tomato Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Stuffed Mushrooms - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Mango Cheesecake - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Turkey Burger With Side Salad - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Tuna And Avocado Roll - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Carrot Cake - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Chicken Tortilla Soup - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Golden Roasted Beets - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Rum & Coke - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Tiger Prawn Shrimp - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Goat Cheese Ravioli - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Vegetarian Tasting - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Chilled Lobster And Shrimp Spring Roll  - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Golden Beets And Goat Cheese - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Steak - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
crab - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Scallaps With Risotto - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Maple Leaf Farms Sesame Duck Chop Salad - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Thai Spicy Shrimp Soup - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Filet Mignon Asparagus, & Garlic Mashed Potatoes - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Cooper River Fresh Salmon - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Filet With Truffle Mashed Potatoes  - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Lobster Tail - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Summer Vegetarian Tastings - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Chicken Noodle Soup - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Carmel Road Chardonnay - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Swordfish W/ Carrots, Eggplant & Fingerling Potatoes - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Filet Mignon Rainbow Carrots, Asparagus & Mashed Potatoes - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Grilled Tiger Shrimp Penne Pasta - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Dessert - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Sesame Encrusted Seared Tuna - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Vegetarian Tacos - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Artichoke Goat Cheese Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Grilled Sesame Chicken Skewers - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Chocolate Peanut Butter Dessert - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Vegetarian Tasting Menu - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Seared Ahi Tuna Salad - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Organic Sunshine Martini - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Butterscotch Budino - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Thanksgiving Plate - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Springer Mountain All Natural Chicken - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Shrimp And Penne Pasta - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Sirloin Steak - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Diver Sea Scallops - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Grilled Boneless Rainbow Trout - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Wine Flight - Seasons 52 - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Enjoy our à la carte brunch menu with five Chef's creations and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 1, 2016 - Mar 1, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Kansas City Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (62)
Good for a Date (61)
Good for Anniversaries (54)
See All
Creative Cuisine (52)
Seasonal (51)
Healthy (46)
Fit for Foodies (44)
Cozy (38)
Romantic (37)
Local Ingredients (35)
Business Meals (35)
Bar Seating (34)
Modern Decor (33)
Good for Birthdays (32)
Quiet Conversation (27)
Casual (26)
Good for Groups (25)
Happy Hour (25)
Notable Wine List (25)
Pre/post Theatre (23)
Fun (20)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Worth the Drive (18)
Good Vegetarian Options (18)
Great for Lunch (16)
Authentic (15)
Tasting Menu (14)
People Watching (14)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Great for Outdoor Dining (12)
Gluten Free Options (11)
Organic (10)
Hot Spot (10)
Comfort Food (9)
Private Room (9)
Outstanding Value (8)
Scenic View (8)
Open Kitchen (7)
Fireplace (7)
Vegan (6)
Wood Oven (6)
Great for Brunch (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Family Style (4)
Tapas (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Historic (1)
Great Beer (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
2677 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I work in the restaurant industry and am ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined a day ago

I work in the restaurant industry and am a hard person to please. I had never been to Seasons 52 until today. It is very hard for me to give a great overall reviews anywhere. This place is on point from service, food, and atmosphere. I enjoyed every aspect of this restaurant. Good job guys and gals from the front of house to the back of house. I would recommend this place to anyone who has never been here. Definitely coming back...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First visit to this restaurant. Usually ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 2 days ago

First visit to this restaurant. Usually a little pricey for us, but restaurant week made it more affordable. We were seated promptly. Server was terrific. Food and cocktail was wonderful.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Wood Oven, People Watching, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great, healthy and low calorie menu. Cou ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 2 days ago

Great, healthy and low calorie menu. Could be considered slightly pricey for some, but well worth it for a date night. Fresh options with calories listed for those mindful of that.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Vegan, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

There were 7 of us ladies that were ther ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 2 days ago

There were 7 of us ladies that were there for lunch, specifically for Restaurant Week. Only one of our group had been there before. Our server, Brian was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The food was excellent. The way the desserts were offered was inventive and enjoyable. Our experience was very positive. I'm certain you gained some new patrons!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had reservations, and we were seated in ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 3 days ago

Had reservations, and we were seated in the bar. Service was not very good. Very minimal interaction, and effort to make this a good experience. Food was fine, but disappointed by experience. First and last time to visit this establishment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Katie was great. She took care of us and ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 3 days ago

Katie was great. She took care of us and made us feel welcomed! Looking forward to going there more often.

Tags: Happy Hour, Wood Oven, Good for Groups, People Watching, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything about our visit was fantastic ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 3 days ago

Everything about our visit was fantastic. Our server Jessica was knowledgeable and very personable. The meal was outstanding and the portions were perfect. I can't wait to go back.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have eaten several times at seasons ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 3 days ago

We have eaten several times at seasons 52, have always had very good food and very good service. today it was just fair. The food was flat and the service was just ok.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value3

We went for restaurant week. The food wa ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined 3 days ago

We went for restaurant week. The food was delicious and a great deal. We have been on other occasions. This restaurant has been consistent with good food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Restaurant Week

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 4 days ago

Restaurant Week

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Restaurant Week Hit As always the food a ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined 4 days ago

Restaurant Week Hit

As always the food and service was great. Even though this was a restaurant week menu, unlike some other restaurants, the portions were full portions and the food was really good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Season's 52 has one of the best filet mi ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 5 days ago

Season's 52 has one of the best filet mignon's I've ever had. Everyone I've taken there agrees!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for restaurant week and will defini ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 5 days ago

Went for restaurant week and will definitely go back. Always special when manager stops to chat. Shrimp and grits were amazing and loved the mini dessert options.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

1st time dining at Sea52, and couldn't h ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 6 days ago

1st time dining at Sea52, and couldn't have been more happier with our experience. Loved the food! Our steaks were cooked to perfection. Our waiter was awesome. He was friendly and very accommodating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went with my family for Restaurant Wee ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 6 days ago

I went with my family for Restaurant Week. The service was outstanding! Our server was patient, knowledgeable, easygoing, and helpful--thanks, Paul! The food was top-notch, and the general ambiance was upscale, but not stuffy. Wonderful experience!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Family Style, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food & great service. Made a reser ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food & great service. Made a reservation & the waitress acknowledged us as the "_ party" which was refreshing. Food came out quickly. We went on a date for restaurant week 2017.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Restaurant week was great. Steak was de ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 6 days ago

Restaurant week was great. Steak was delicious. Looking forward to going back

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Fun time with friends for Restaurant Wee ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined 6 days ago

Fun time with friends for Restaurant Week. The menu was a great value. Our server was accommodating and attentive. The table was a little tight for 8 people.

Tags: Romantic, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We enjoyed a great lunch with great serv ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 6 days ago

We enjoyed a great lunch with great service. We are never disappointed!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another lovely evening spent at Seasons ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Another lovely evening spent at Seasons 52! There are great appetizers this "season" and the entire meal was consistent and lovely all the way around. The only small hiccup was that the wine we had was not as good as stated by the server. I should have known when there was no vintage by the menu listing (it was a '15) and it had a screw cap. Desserts were fabulous as always. :)

Tags: Healthy, Romantic, Quick Bite, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We're there a couple times a month. A g ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We're there a couple times a month. A go to place. Consistently good food and service!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed our evening very much. It ha ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We enjoyed our evening very much. It had been at least 7 months since our last visit & we were happy to see the warm mushroom arugula salad was still on the menu; it is excellent. Out server was attentive and helpful. It is a special occasion to dine at Seasons 52.

Tags: Good for Groups, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

They sat us in the bar area. It was an u ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 7, 2017

They sat us in the bar area. It was an unexpected and unpleasant experience for our special dinner. The food is exceptional, as always! But I recommend sitting in the dining room if you are able, it's much more quiet and easier to chat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value4

The food was good mine came out warm not ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food was good mine came out warm not hot. We were almost done wth our meal before the waitress checked on us. But it looked like a busy night. I tried the suggested Pinot noir and it is a must

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Our company celebrated the holidays with ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Our company celebrated the holidays with dinner at Season's 52 and it was a great choice. A couple of the guest had food allergies/restrictions that were easily accomodated without feeling incoivenienced.

We'll definitely be back for future business and personal special occasions!

Tags: Organic, Cozy, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We ate here on a Friday night. My compan ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We ate here on a Friday night. My companion had the shrimp and grits and thought they were delicious. I tried some. They were. I had the grilled trout and loved it. The heirloom carrots with it were great. I also had some brussel sprouts and they were so good. Lots of wines by the glass are available. Service was professional, attentive but not intrusive. Everyone with whom we came in contact was welcoming and friendly. They valet park if that matters to you. The restaurant was busy but we could still carry on a conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always Season's 52 does an very good ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 4, 2017

As always Season's 52 does an very good job of making the evening one to remember.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor, Fireplace, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Healthy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Celebrated our anniversary here. Food w ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Celebrated our anniversary here. Food was terrific and so was the service. Highly recommend.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a reservation for New Years Eve, ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had a reservation for New Years Eve, which can be chaotic. We got seated right in time, nice! Our server, Jane, was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable of the menu and quite friendly. All menu items were served right in time and at the right temperature. Overall, it was an excellent meal at a terrific restaraunt. We'll be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I have always had a great meal and good ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I have always had a great meal and good service here.

Tags: Seasonal, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

My wife and I went for a nice New Year's ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My wife and I went for a nice New Year's Eve dinner. We arrived a little early so we stopped in the bar and had a drink. The "New Old Fashion" was incredible. Even though it was a very busy evening, they seated us right on time. (Thanks OpenTable for the ease of making a last minute reservation...especially on such a high demand night.)

Dinner was very good. My filet was perfectly cooked and could be cut with a fork. So tender.

Overall, a great evening. We have never eaten at Season 52 but after the great meal, we will definitely be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I have been at Seasons 52, 4 times over ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I have been at Seasons 52, 4 times over the past year and each time has been just as good as the previous. This time it was New Years Eve. We had 5:15 reservations. We arrived 20 minutes early, checked in, went to the bar and order a drink . The hostess came and got us at 5:05 and told us our table was ready. Andrea E was our server and she was excellent.

I had the Fillet and my date had the Salmon. Everything was cooked to perfection. We couldn't have asked for a better meal and a more pleasant server. Thank you so much Andrea E. We will be back.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Casual, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

THE best filet I've ever had. Ever. Our ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 31, 2016

THE best filet I've ever had. Ever. Our server, Andrew did a wonderful job. And the shot glass desserts...to die for.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful food (we had the filet and sca ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Wonderful food (we had the filet and scallops along with the beet salad and squash soup.) Efficient, friendly service with warm atmosphere. Loved it.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Healthy, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Season's 52 has a wonderful, natural men ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Season's 52 has a wonderful, natural menu with a wide selection for all ages. The staff did a great job serving our table and the birthday rose was a wonderful surprise.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Lovely lunch. The bar booth was delight ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Lovely lunch. The bar booth was delightful with a window on the Plaza! Food was good, unique, and fun to share. Will definitely be back!

Tags: Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Food was average at best. Served at room ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Food was average at best. Served at room temperature, would have preferred hot!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

One of my favorite spots. It was very bu ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 29, 2016

One of my favorite spots. It was very busy but we had a lovely time.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

Food & wine excellent. Service excellen ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Food & wine excellent. Service excellent, too. Will return.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of our favorite places on th ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 28, 2016

This is one of our favorite places on the plaza. Nice atmosphere, good food, tables not too close.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.