About Seasons 52 - Jacksonville

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

5096 Big Island Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32246
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
SR 9A and JT Butler Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(904) 645-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet parking.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Report a photo problem

Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Artichoke Goat Cheese Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Cream Of Aspsragus Soup - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Housemade Bread & Butter Pickles - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Stuffed Mushrooms - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Crabcrake Appetizer - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Lobster Blt Lettuce Wraps - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Steak, Asparagus And Mashed Potatoes - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Tandoori-Style Grilled Chicken Skewers Tropical Chutney, Cucumber Raita - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Roasted Chicken - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Dessert - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Warm Spinach Salad - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Shrimp Cavatappi (Pasta) - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Double Espresso - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Blackened Mahi Mahi Soft Taco - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Kalymnos Greek Salad - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
grilled chicken ceasar sandwich - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Grilled Chicken Caprese W/ Fresh Mozzarella, Tomato, Basil Pesto - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Wine - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Grilled Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Grilled Grouper Curry - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Sonoma Goat Cheese Ravioli - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Piedmontese All-Natural Bone-In Strip Steak - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Shrimp Cavatappi Pasta - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Hummus - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Grilled Scallops - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Sushi-Grade Ahi Tuna Seared Rare - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Rainbow Trout - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Blueberries With Lemon Curd - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Chicken Strip Kids Plate - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Organic Arugula Salad - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Spicy Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Maple Leaf Farms Sesame Duck Salad - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Grains Of Life Vegetarian Tasting Platter - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls  - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Scallop and Shrimp Ceviche - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Caesar Salad - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Warm Roasted Olives - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Portabello Mushroom Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Edamame With Green Tea Sea Salt - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Butterscotch Budino - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Thanksgiving Plate - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Peanut Butter And Chocolate Mousse - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Jacksonville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (36)
Creative Cuisine (36)
Healthy (33)
See All
Good for a Date (32)
Seasonal (29)
Good for Birthdays (29)
Romantic (23)
Fit for Foodies (20)
Good for Groups (19)
Casual (19)
Business Meals (18)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Great for Lunch (16)
Notable Wine List (15)
Worth the Drive (15)
Cozy (14)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Happy Hour (13)
Bar Seating (12)
Modern Decor (11)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Fireplace (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Authentic (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Private Room (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Organic (5)
Tapas (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Fun (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Great for Brunch (3)
Wood Oven (3)
People Watching (2)
Live Music (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Family Style (2)
Scenic View (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Spicy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Live Sports (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
2654 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Typically great food and service at Seas ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined 5 days ago

Typically great food and service at Seasons 52. Love the change in menus and always look forward to the new items presented. Great taste and perfect portion sizes; including the wonderfully delicious mini desserts.

Tags: , Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

My wife frequent this restaurant in Atla ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 5 days ago

My wife frequent this restaurant in Atlanta and it has become one of our favorites. The one here in Jacksonville is just as good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Seasons 52 is one of our favorite restau ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 6 days ago

Seasons 52 is one of our favorite restaurants - the food and service are always excellent, and the menu is very creative! Highly rated. Great for conversation too.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Live Music, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, , Authentic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

As always everything was perfect! The fo ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 6 days ago

As always everything was perfect! The food was fresh and very tasty. We had the stuffed mushrooms for the first time and they were delicious.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mark our waiter was awesome. We were the ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 6 days ago

Mark our waiter was awesome. We were there for a birthday and he made sure it was extra special!!

Tags: Vegan, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Quick Bite, Organic, Special Occasion, Family Style, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seasons 52 has a wonderful Happy Hour m ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Seasons 52 has a wonderful Happy Hour menu. There are $5 small plates and glasses of wine. There food is beautifully presented an delicious.

Great atmosphere .

Our favorite spot when we find ourselves ready for a early dinner.

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of the most consistent delec ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 9, 2017

This is one of the most consistent delectable dining experiences out there. Considering the depth of the offerings every item is fresh and full of flavor. Because it offers such great value, it is a treat for casual diners and foodies alike.

Keep up the great work Seasons 52.

TomG

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Out entrees arrived abt 2 minutes after ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Out entrees arrived abt 2 minutes after our salads, which arrived almost immediately after an appetizer. We could either finish our salads and let the entree grow cold, or eat our entrees and then not want our salads.

I spoke to the manager who said he'd tell the kitchen to better pace course delivery. But he didn't address our situation. Our waitress removed the salads from the check.

Not acceptable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1

Vegetables were tasteless, some were har ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Vegetables were tasteless, some were hard as rocks. Very disappointing meal for our entire party of six.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Loved the food, atmosphere and wait staf ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Loved the food, atmosphere and wait staff! We particularly enjoyed the salmon entree. We split it and it was plenty for 2. We each received our own plate and it was very pleasing to the eye!

Tags: Romantic, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great lunch, very fresh and tasty. I lov ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Great lunch, very fresh and tasty. I love the seasonal menu. Our server was very attentive and pleasant!

Tags: Healthy, Casual, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This restaurant is our Friday night stap ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

This restaurant is our Friday night staple. Tasty, healthy food in a cozy, friendly environment. Our waitress, Nickie, was very outgoing and attentive and made the evening all the more pleasant. All the food we ate was perfect from the chicken pesto flatbread to our warm mushroom salads and delicious seafood entrees. I love the cedar plank salmon and my partner the sea scallops with risotto. The mini desserts are always just delish!!

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Our server was great and the food was he ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Our server was great and the food was healthy yet tasty. We were able to have a great visit with friends without a lot of noise or distraction.

Tags: Healthy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our waiter was wonderful, had excellent ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Our waiter was wonderful, had excellent wine suggestions. My steak was a tad underdone but so tender it more than made up for it. Hubbys salmon was flaky and delicious. Wonderful evening all around

Tags: Private Room, Cozy, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always outstanding....they change menus ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Always outstanding....they change menus 4 times a year.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Healthy, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Wonderful dining experience at Seasons 5 ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Wonderful dining experience at Seasons 52 again! The food and service were wonderful and the seasonal menu has some excellent fresh choices.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jessica and Karima were both awesome! Ve ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Jessica and Karima were both awesome! Very accommodating and service was 7 Star!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always a great choice for dinner. Our se ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Always a great choice for dinner. Our server, Kelsey, was absolutely wonderful and helped make it a fun and memorable New Year's Eve dinner.

Tags: Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Had a reservation for 9:15 ,didn't get s ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Had a reservation for 9:15 ,didn't get seated until 9:45

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Good food and service as always. Only th ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Good food and service as always. Only thing was Mad a reservation but still waited for 40 min to be seated.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My husband and I dined at Seasons 52 on ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 1, 2017

My husband and I dined at Seasons 52 on New Year's Eve. The food was fantastic and the service second to none. We will be back soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Made a reservation for New Year's Eve an ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Made a reservation for New Year's Eve and two and 1/2 hours after arriving we asked for our check for an appetizer and left. Basically we were ignored until the manager realized we were unhappy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

Food was excellent and service was flawl ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Food was excellent and service was flawless. Love the seasonal menu selections - everything is always fresh and cooked to perfection. Easily the best "chain" restaurant in Jacksonville.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We have always had a good experience at ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We have always had a good experience at Seasons 52, but this time (5:30 on New Year's Eve) was disappointing. We had a reservation, but were seated in the bar area, which got noisier while we were there. Of the 3 main courses, one was a very rare steak that was supposed to be medium rare and another was a grizly cut of tuna that had to be sent back also. Our server was excellent and, as always, the desserts were great,

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Great good! My mom is Gluten Free and th ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great good! My mom is Gluten Free and they have a very nice GF menu. The servers are knowledgeable about Gluten as well. My food was cold when I got it and they heated it up for me. It was still not hot, but was better. Everyone else had hot food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seasons 52 is one of our favorites to lo ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Seasons 52 is one of our favorites to look for when we are visiting a city. Always an interesting menu and above average service.

Tags: Good for a Date, Private Room, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful restaurant with delicious food ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Beautiful restaurant with delicious food, imaginative menu & great service.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was excellent and server was good a ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Food was excellent and server was good and very pleasant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Amazing wait staff - willing to please & ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Amazing wait staff - willing to please & makes the experience really enjoyable. Great steaks & nice surroundings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

We were looking for a place to celebrate ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We were looking for a place to celebrate Christmas Eve. Seasons 52 was perfect! Mark was our waiter, and he was awesome. I look forward to returning to see what's new.

Tags: Healthy, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great host Great manager Great food Grea ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great host

Great manager

Great food

Great friends

Great time

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I would have given ambience a higher rat ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 23, 2016

I would have given ambience a higher rating, but our party of 7 was seated close to the entrance and it was loud and dark. There was no lighting except a candle. The food would have also been rated higher except the stone crab claws were a bit mediocre-maybe old. Our group shared 1.5 lbs and for $40 the quality was a bit lacking.

I was not hosting-nor paying, so I didnt say anything at thw time.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Always wonderful service and a delicious ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Always wonderful service and a delicious meal. One of our favorite places to go for dinner!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had great food and a relaxing evening !

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Had great food and a relaxing evening !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

It was our Girl's Christmas Gift Exchang ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 20, 2016

It was our Girl's Christmas Gift Exchange. Food was great, prices were reasonable (we got there for Happy Hour - highly recommend the Flatbread and Wine Flight (price ranges from $15 to $25) - includes 3 wine pours to taste and then you get a full pour of the one you liked the best and a flatbread...and the service was excellent. Karema did a great job with her recommendations!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I gave a very good overall rating instea ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 19, 2016

I gave a very good overall rating instead of outstanding because there were 15 of us and it was extremely crowded at out table. There should have been another added table extension for more room.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Casual, Bar Seating, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The stone crab appetizer was quite a tre ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 16, 2016

The stone crab appetizer was quite a treat; the crab was cooked perfectly and the mustard/may sauce was excellent. The entrees were excellent, I had the short ribs which were perfectly done. Of course, always save room for dessert! There is quite a selection and each one is the perfect few bites to end the meal. I had pecan pie which was also excellent. Service was very attentive.

Tags: Healthy, Tapas, Happy Hour, Authentic, Romantic, Private Room, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our server was very friendly and timely. ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Our server was very friendly and timely. The food was delicious and perfectly portioned for the price. Dessert was amazing.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

This was my first time at Seasons 52 and ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 15, 2016

This was my first time at Seasons 52 and it was amazing!! The food was so fresh and absolutely delicious! I definitely will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Seasons 52 is just consistently a very f ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Seasons 52 is just consistently a very fun place to go for lunch or dinner. We go there regularly always enjoy the meal. How can you complain about stone crab claws and truffle macaroni

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.