About Seasons 52 - Jacksonville

5096 Big Island Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32246
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:30am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
SR 9A and JT Butler Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(904) 645-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet parking.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Artichoke Goat Cheese Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Cream Of Aspsragus Soup - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Housemade Bread & Butter Pickles - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Stuffed Mushrooms - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Crabcrake Appetizer - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Lobster Blt Lettuce Wraps - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Steak, Asparagus And Mashed Potatoes - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Tandoori-Style Grilled Chicken Skewers Tropical Chutney, Cucumber Raita - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Roasted Chicken - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Dessert - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Warm Spinach Salad - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Shrimp Cavatappi (Pasta) - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Double Espresso - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Blackened Mahi Mahi Soft Taco - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Kalymnos Greek Salad - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
grilled chicken ceasar sandwich - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Grilled Chicken Caprese W/ Fresh Mozzarella, Tomato, Basil Pesto - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Wine - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Grilled Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Grilled Grouper Curry - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Sonoma Goat Cheese Ravioli - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Piedmontese All-Natural Bone-In Strip Steak - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Shrimp Cavatappi Pasta - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Hummus - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Grilled Scallops - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Sushi-Grade Ahi Tuna Seared Rare - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Rainbow Trout - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Blueberries With Lemon Curd - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Chicken Strip Kids Plate - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Organic Arugula Salad - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Spicy Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Maple Leaf Farms Sesame Duck Salad - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Grains Of Life Vegetarian Tasting Platter - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls  - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Scallop and Shrimp Ceviche - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Caesar Salad - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Warm Roasted Olives - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Portabello Mushroom Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Edamame With Green Tea Sea Salt - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Butterscotch Budino - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Thanksgiving Plate - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Peanut Butter And Chocolate Mousse - Seasons 52 - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Specials

Holiday Events

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Specials

Holiday Events

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Book your holiday event at Seasons 52 now for an unforgettable dining experience. Together, we will create a personalized seasonal menu perfect for your group. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Jacksonville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

American
Jacksonville / Northeast Florida
Most Booked
Jacksonville / Northeast Florida
Most Booked
Jacksonville
Best Restaurants in Jacksonville ›

Special Occasion (33)
Good for a Date (31)
Healthy (30)
See All
Creative Cuisine (27)
Fit for Foodies (26)
Seasonal (26)
Good for Birthdays (23)
Business Meals (20)
Good for Groups (20)
Great for Lunch (18)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Bar Seating (15)
Notable Wine List (15)
Romantic (15)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Casual (11)
Worth the Drive (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Authentic (10)
Local Ingredients (9)
Cozy (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Modern Decor (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Open Kitchen (7)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Organic (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Live Music (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Fun (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Private Room (4)
Fireplace (4)
Tapas (4)
Wood Oven (4)
Great for Brunch (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Great Beer (1)
Vegan (1)
Scenic View (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Spicy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
S
2469 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My friends and I always enjoy lunch at S ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

My friends and I always enjoy lunch at Season's 52. The cuisine is wonderful.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great dinner with work colleagues

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 5 days ago

Great dinner with work colleagues

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

A bit pricey for for a couple of salads ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 5 days ago

A bit pricey for for a couple of salads and one order of flat bread.

Tags: Business Meals, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

Creative menu of healthy options always ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 6 days ago

Creative menu of healthy options always a distinct menu.

Tags: Healthy, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Beautiful dining room, good service. Our ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Beautiful dining room, good service. Our waitress was nice and efficient. Drinks were good. Best meal of four was the sea bass, and he loved the place. Appetizer was billed as fondue. Think queso and pita and chips. Meh. Shrimp scampi had pasty rice and tasted tomotoey rather than garlicky. Meh. My wife had spinach pear salad. Terrible. Dry spinach leaves, hard pears, inedible. They comped it, so again, nothing bad to say except the food, other than the bass, didn't live up to the billing.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

Just an incredible meal. You can be sure ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Just an incredible meal. You can be sure that if you go to Season's 52 you will get a great meal & you will be satisfy. Recommend it for every occasion.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding food . We have dined there m ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Outstanding food . We have dined there many times and never been disappointed. Overall outstanding service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

WOW! And its actually an upper end chai ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 27, 2016

WOW! And its actually an upper end chain- will try others i.e. Texas. Stopped in for lunch before catching plane from Jacksonville Florida back to TX. Drinks - mojitos- just right amount of sweetness. Butternut squash soup- not salty, not heavy just right. Crab cakes- all crab not filler- fresh best ever!. Carmelized scallops and Chilean sea bass- done perfectly- fresh, balanced seasoning Asian glaze on latter. Deserts- small samples -key lime, mocha, pecan very nice !. MENUS are seasonal - butternut squash , truffles influence on multiple items. Just became one of our favorites !

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first visit to this restaur ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 26, 2016

This was our first visit to this restaurant, but we ended up being very disappointed. If you want bread (2 pieces and 4 crackers) you pay $3.00, otherwise, according to waitress; they do not serve bread. My dinner consisted of carrots that were not done or seasoned along with little potatoes that were also unseasoned. Chicken was the only thing that was half way decent. My friend said her dinner was also unseasoned and tried to add salt/pepper from grinder on table, that you turned one way for salt and the other way for pepper (really stupid grinder) and all in all this place needs more work in the kitchen if they want to have a full house! I came from a family of great cooks and I could have done a much better job of making this a fantastic meal. I decided to ask for the manager and we both told him basically what I've said above and that we would not be back. After listening to our comments, he told us he would not charge us for dinner and was very nice about it. Thank you! Sorry, but we still will not be back.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

Thanksgiving Dinner - very busy for the ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving Dinner - very busy for the day . It took 45 minutes to seat from the reservation time. Food was good and priced for the occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Had reservations for 3 for 6:00 pm. Made ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Had reservations for 3 for 6:00 pm. Made them 2 weeks ahead for Thanksgiving. Arrived 5:50 and there was a line out the door for guest WITH reservations to check in. That took 25 minutes then another 45 minutes before we were seated. I had the special which was turkey, dressing, mashed potatoes etc for 26$. My plate must have been fixed ahead of time because everything on it had a dry top and edges. The turkey on top was so dry I couldn't swallow it but underneath the meat was delicious. I rated service low because of the way they handled the reservations but our waiter was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value2

We went for Thanksgiving Dinner. The res ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went for Thanksgiving Dinner. The restaurant served a traditional turkey dinner along with their regular menu. Although the check-in process was unwieldy (having to consider that it was a holiday and the place was crowded), once we were in , the food and service were outstanding.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

hour wait for table - they overbooked Th ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

hour wait for table - they overbooked Thanksgiving; but i must say the staff was the epitome of grace under fire. and those of us waiting were offered glasses of wine for the wait.

food was good in the traditional way but it was not hot - warm only. needed to request extra gravy as there was not enough on the plate of food and what came was more water than gravy.

it's got to be a tough thing trying to pull a Thanksgiving holiday dinner as a restaurant. they did adequate job.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

We LOVE Seasons 52. This visit was not t ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We LOVE Seasons 52. This visit was not typical though due to it being Thanksgiving. Reservations were running 30 minutes behind and the place was a zoo. So many people waiting, blocking the ingress and egress, just general minimal chaos that I have never seen at Seasons before.

The turkey white meat was dry and rubbery. The dark meat was ok. I was thankfully the only one who ordered the traditional meal. My husband's scallops were not good. He says, " not up to Seasons 52 standards".

We will certainly take in consideration that this was a busy holiday. Hopefully our Christmas Eve reservations will not produce the same disappointing results.

Thank you for typically being a fabulous restaurant. Please keep your good quality and nice service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

We made reservations a few weeks ago and ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We made reservations a few weeks ago and had to wait 30 minutes for a table. We ordered the Thanksgiving meal and it was pretty good, but the Turkey was tough. We will be back to try other menu items.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Thanksgiving dinner was just a huge task ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving dinner was just a huge task for them they are accustomed to finally prepared food and mass production note

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

My family went to Season 52 for Thanksgi ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My family went to Season 52 for Thanksgiving dinner. They were 30 minutes behind on reservations but that didn't bother me that much. The meal itself was not good at all, which did bother me since it was a holiday. The sides were mediocre at best and the turkey was tough and dry. It was very disappointing.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Amazing foods and atmosphere

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Amazing foods and atmosphere

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful waitstaff. Vegan menu needs s ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Wonderful waitstaff. Vegan menu needs some spicing up

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Another great holiday meal at S52!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Another great holiday meal at S52!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I went to Seasons 52 for Tha ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My wife and I went to Seasons 52 for Thanksgiving Dinner. We wanted a traditional turkey and trimmings dinner and that was the featured dish at S52. However, the turkey (especially the white meat) was overcooked, dry and tough to chew. The sides (stuffing, mashed potatoes, roasted sweet potato and green beans) were all well prepared and tasty. And the mini-indulgence desserts were spot on. We also enjoyed the cranberry-sage cocktail. We'll be back for lunch in the future, but not for Turkey or Thanksgiving

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

We started at the bar because we had arr ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We started at the bar because we had arrived earlier than our reservations. Bar service was excellent. Our table service was also very good and the food arrived in normal time, hot and well presented. Three very different entrees. Delicious.

Tags: Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful as usual. One of my favorite r ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Wonderful as usual. One of my favorite restaurants!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food and service. Our table or ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Excellent food and service. Our table ordered the trout and the sea bass. This was our third visit to this location over a three year period. The food and service has been consistently excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Mark our waitress was excellent !!

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Mark our waitress was excellent !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Restaurant was very good but they were r ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Restaurant was very good but they were running 30 minutes behind on seating their reservations and no seating was available in the bar area.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Seasonal, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Valet parking backed up - sent us to sel ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Valet parking backed up - sent us to self park. Bar backed up for waitresses. Pre-dinner cocktails came after appetizers. No apologies or gestures for the inconvenience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

I have dined here many times and never h ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 15, 2016

I have dined here many times and never had a bad experience. My boss was in from NYC and I knew this would be a great place to go for a business dinner. The server took our order and never circled back to the table the rest of the night. We were never asked if we wanted more to drink. I had to wave him down to get water. The apps and entree came out about 15minutes apart from serving. My steak was cold and the rest of the food ordered was not the usual quality I have experienced previously. Was very disappointed. When I mentioned to a few people in my office they said the same thing. The service and food was not as good as it use to be.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

The food did not disappoint! Always cons ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The food did not disappoint! Always consistently delicious. The service however was not consistent. We never received our drinks... only after we we were able to inquire about them and more than 2/3 through our appetizer. Our plates were no hot... cold mashed potatoes and our meat filet mignon was not cooked correctly as requested. Management did fix the errors due to poor service. Meal was salvaged and fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Service was fantastic

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Service was fantastic

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Food was well prepared and the service w ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Food was well prepared and the service was excellent. Our server noticed that the trout was not cooked properly. She sent it back before bringing it to our table, explained what happened and brought some soup so everyone had something to eat and we weren't awkwardly waiting for the trout. I'll be back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Menu choices were seasonal, and relative ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Menu choices were seasonal, and relatively healthy. I liked seeing the calories for each dish, I used it as a guide for making good choices. Desserts were delicious and small, suitable for sharing. Service was good, server attentive and accommodating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Been to Seasons 52 many times this was t ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Been to Seasons 52 many times this was the worst. Waiters kept trying to give us the food and wine from the next table over. My flatbread came out cold. I will return but may not recommend until I have a good experience again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

Seasons 52 is a great place. It is cozy ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Seasons 52 is a great place. It is cozy and comfortable, the food is great, and

the service cannot be beat.

The decor , with the gorgeous red wood decor , makes one feel like they are in

the Pacific northwest.

The food is eclectic, healthy and delicious. My husband loves the baked chicken and

the lamb. When the veal chop is available he gets that.

I love the salads and the chili.

The pepper appetizers are amazing.

Tags: Cozy, Casual, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Spicy, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dined at Season's 52 in Maryland ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We have dined at Season's 52 in Maryland & Virginia for many years with outstanding results. However, this location the chef disappointed us. The flatbreads & salads were delicious, but the sides dishes that came with the entrees were cold and seemed like they had been sitting for awhile in the kitchen. I had the lamb shank which was delicious, but didn't come with enough sauce & again the sides were a disappointment.

There was also a miscommunication with the staff as to who was waiting on our table. We are a party of 10 and we waited a long time to be greeted & served.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Service has really gone down hill.....t ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Service has really gone down hill.....this used to be my wife and my favorite restaurant. Something has changed..... the past 2 times we have been there for lunch, each for special occassions when we brought guests, we were embarrassed by the very poor & slow service. We had to keep asking for repeatedly for things.....then the check took forever. Never seen that at dinner time. They did not even seem to be all that busy. Hope they get it figured out

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Romantic, Cozy, Business Meals, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

We went for a business meal and everyone ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 2, 2016

We went for a business meal and everyone pretty much ordered salads. The salads were just alright...not worth $16-$20. I did feel bad because 2 gentleman ordered the Crab Wedge Salad. The waiter should have said that this particulate salad was very small. The salad was literally 3 iceberg lettuce cubs with crab on top. The Salmon Salad was rather good as well as the shrimp & grits. The positive was that during lunch time the restaurant is not noise. It was very nice that the hosts allowed us to sit in a private area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

One of those rare chains that are consis ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 31, 2016

One of those rare chains that are consistent. I try to avoid chains, but this one is pretty good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Seasons 52 is a great place for lunch or ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Seasons 52 is a great place for lunch or dinner. Good menu options which changes with the seasons. Love their mini desserts and their flat breads. Good is always good, tasty and low calorie. Great ambiance good wine options. Overall a very good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The soups were good particularly the por ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The soups were good particularly the porcini mushroom. The entrees were very good. However the spinach/pear salad was very poor. My wife and I both ordered that and were very disappointed. The shooter desserts were good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.