About Seasons 52 - Indianapolis

8650 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm; Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday 10:00am- 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Keystone Crossing and 86th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 846-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Grilled Rainbow Trout With Herb Roasted Fingerling Potatoes And Sauteed Fiddle Heads.
Crab And Shrimp Stuffed Mushrooms
Oak Grilled Filet Mignon
Artichoke Goat Cheese Flatbread
Sweet Shots Dessert
Scallops
Roasted Idaho Potato Wedges
Rocky Mountain Buffalo Burger
Desserts
Goat Cheese Ravioli
Piedmontese All-Natural Bone-In Strip Steak
Stuffed Chili Relleno With Chicken
Sonoma Goat Cheese Ravioli
Heirloom Tomatoes And Crusted Mozzarella
Cedar Plank Salmon
Pork Tenderloin
Curry Grouper Over Basmati Rice
Butterscotch Budino
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread
Thanksgiving Plate
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino
Shrimp Penne Pasta
Garlic Chicken Flatbread
Carmelized Crab And Shrimp Stuffed Mushrooms
Mandarin Orange Martini

Promotions

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Promotions

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Enjoy our à la carte brunch menu with five Chef's creations and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 16, 2016 - Oct 31, 2016 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

American
Indiana
Most Booked
Indiana
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Indiana
4 More
Best Value
Indianapolis
American
Indianapolis
Most Booked
Indianapolis
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Indianapolis
Best Restaurants in Castleton / Keystone Crossings ›

Special Occasion (149)
Fit for Foodies (141)
Great for Lunch (83)
See All
Good for Groups (80)
Romantic (76)
Notable Wine List (63)
Neighborhood Gem (47)
Vibrant Bar Scene (36)
Hot Spot (24)
Great for Brunch (20)
Late-night Find (14)
Kid-friendly (9)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Scenic View (3)
Sort By:
Newest
3018 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

always good and enjoyable dining experie ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 4 days ago

always good and enjoyable dining experience with healthy and tasty options.

Tags: Seasonal, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Our waiter was both friendly, and very k ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 5 days ago

Our waiter was both friendly, and very knowledgeable of the menu. He recommended the special, Chilean Sea Bass, and it was wonderful. Everything was cooked well, and much healthier (my meal was 790 cal.) than many of the fine restaurants my wife and I eat at. We will definitely be fitting this into our rotation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

What a fantastic restaurant! Fabulous fo ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined 6 days ago

What a fantastic restaurant! Fabulous food, great service and atmosphere. Our new favorite restaurant in Indianapolis.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

These people are making an effort to pro ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 6 days ago

These people are making an effort to provide some interesting and seasonal menu options, and from our experience there were many more hits than misses. Staff is well trained and attentive. Maybe not on our list of the very best places in town, but very good overall and well worth visiting from time to time. They seem to be busy, so evidently people like the place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

had a great dinner of small plate tastin ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 6 days ago

had a great dinner of small plate tastings. The shrimp scampi was terrific as well as the sweet corn and ricotta ravioli. It was great to be able to share and try several different dishes.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

our first time and we had a great time w ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 6 days ago

our first time and we had a great time with friends and a very interesting and tasty menu

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and great service!

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined 6 days ago

Great food and great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very accommodating to a wheelchaired gro ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined 6 days ago

Very accommodating to a wheelchaired group. Excellent food and service. The only negative - TOO DARK.

Tags: Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Wood Oven, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Never had a bad meal there. Always perfe ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined 6 days ago

Never had a bad meal there. Always perfect and hot!Always very fresh ingredients. One of our favorites.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic service from the valet parking ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 7 days ago

Fantastic service from the valet parking attendant, hostess and wait staff! Fantastic food made the night perfect!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this place. The food is always exce ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 7 days ago

Love this place. The food is always excellent. One thing marred this particular visit. I ordered the salmon salad. The server asked if I wanted farm-raised or Alaskan salmon. If he said there was an upcharge for Alaskan, I didn't hear it. I understand the reason for the upcharge, but I ordered a $16.90 lunch and ended up paying $29.90. Almost double. I felt completely gouged. I would never knowingly order a $30 lunch, so definitely left me with a bad feeling on this particular visit.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

Our meal was divine! We LOVED the beef t ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Our meal was divine! We LOVED the beef tacos and the summer corn soup was beyond delicious!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The restaurant was fairly quiet and not ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

The restaurant was fairly quiet and not busy in the bar area on a Wednesday at 3:30 p.m. We enjoyed our food and drinks very much, and had great service from Chad again. Flatbreads, soup, and fish tacos are always good.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Had great service and the food was delic ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Had great service and the food was delicious with a nice presentation. Lighting could have been better; menus were hard to read by us "older" folks.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Wonderful food, service and lunch get-to ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Wonderful food, service and lunch get-together. The only complaint I have is the last two times I've dined with Seasons 52 it is ice cold in the restaurant and bar. Would be a much more comfortable experience if the restaurant was more comfortable temperature wise for the customers.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love the special attention you get at Se ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Love the special attention you get at Seasons 52! We always have a wonderful staff serving us and the menu never disappoints! We have returned for various special occasions because they have the perfect atmosphere that is both relaxing and unique! Highly recommend this restaurant !

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This visit was excellent all the way aro ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

This visit was excellent all the way around. The food , the service, the ambience, and all attention to detail made our anniversary celebration a truly special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

You can't go wrong at Seasons 52--tremen ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

You can't go wrong at Seasons 52--tremendous variety on the menu. We enjoyed the barbecued chicken salad and flatbread. Everything is beautifully presented and well prepared. Service is outstanding. We were celebrating a birthday and the waiter kindly offered and out-of-this-world chocolate treat.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a large group and the food was go ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

We had a large group and the food was good as always but service was phenomenal. Shout out to Ashley our server who was excellent and gracious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We enjoyed the ahi tuna crunch entrée sa ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

We enjoyed the ahi tuna crunch entrée salad and the mahi mahi tacos very much, as well as the great service from Chad. We sat in the bar area in a booth, which at 3:30 p.m. was not crowded or noisy. Very good food which was very good for us.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Fantastic experience. Can't miss the NEW ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Fantastic experience. Can't miss the NEW OLD FASHIONED! A must have if you like Bourbon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was excellent, as always. Servi ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

The food was excellent, as always. Service was good. Temperature was freezing and very uncomfortable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Another amazing dinner with good service ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Another amazing dinner with good service and ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The hostess super friendly and the food ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

The hostess super friendly and the food and waiter was excellent . Great over all experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I met some friends for dinner here in my ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

I met some friends for dinner here in my recommendation, hoping to try this restaurant after recently joining Weight Watchers. The hostesses were friendly, but our server was kind of stuck up. I asked for "drawn butter" with my lobster tail add on and he had no clue what I was talking about. Out of two of the three people at my table, only one person somewhat enjoyed their meal. I ordered the wood fired filet and added on a lobster tail- total disappointment. It was indeed cooked medium, but it was just poorly cooked and tasted very bland. My lobster had grey spots all over it and looked very bad. A manager never checked on us through out our meal. We had reservations for 5:30 on a Friday, and being a server in the past, I understand speed of service, but it was not very busy and the service was incredibly slow. Luckily I was with great company and didn't mind too much.

Overall, awful experience and I will not be returning and I would not recommend this place to anyone. A total waste of money.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value2

The shrimp and grits with chorizo was fa ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

The shrimp and grits with chorizo was fabulous, one of the best meals I've had in a long time!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food is delicious & unique. The service ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Food is delicious & unique. The service exceeds excellence.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The dinner was with my son before he lea ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

The dinner was with my son before he leaves to spend the next five months studying in Madrid. The food & atmosphere were great, but I was not impressed with our server. We felt rushed to order, & then he approached us to close out our tab because his shift was ending; he also said that someone else would be by to see if we needed anything else, which did not happen. While he said we didn't need to rush out after we closed the tab, it did somewhat spoiled the evening. The more I;ve thought about it, I've never had that happen in a nice restaurant & I will not chose this restaurant in the future for a special occasion.

Mark Titus

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

We love sitting in the bar. The food is ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

We love sitting in the bar. The food is wonderful. The only complaint I have is the music should be instrumental...not vocal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect as always!

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Perfect as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very good food, enjoy the menu and the h ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Very good food, enjoy the menu and the healthy bias. Seems like though that reservation requests encounter problems much of the time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

It was our 33rd anniversary and they did ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

It was our 33rd anniversary and they did their best to make it special. We received a special taste of lobster , a complimentary champagne cocktail, and an anniversary card. Our server was very attentive, the food was fabulous, and we had an excellent time. We plan to take my sister

to Seasons 52 when she visits in October and we will continue to recommend it to everyone who asks. I posted a great review on my Facebook page the day after eating there.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

went to celebrate a birthday with a girl ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

went to celebrate a birthday with a girlfriend. Met w/ hand-written cards and our desserts were comped. Service was spectacular, too.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Exceptional meal! We all loved our entr ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Exceptional meal! We all loved our entries. Cedar grilled salmon was best I have ever eaten!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a great meal with currently in se ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

We had a great meal with currently in season ingredients, the lamb was cook perfectly, and the salmon was outstanding. The mini deserts selection made decisions hard, but being mini allowed for having multiples. I would highly recommend trying out this place, any time through out the year, for its every changing in season selection!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Food was excellent! I love the dynamic m ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Food was excellent! I love the dynamic menu & food choices/pairings. Great service in the bar booth, great music from the pianist. Kudos to our waiter, Chris. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

It was a great meal! I would have referr ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

It was a great meal! I would have referred to not be sat in the bar.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value5

A wonderful dinner, with only s five min ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

A wonderful dinner, with only s five minute wait . We did make reservations. We shared the mushrooms stuffed with crab and shrimp. Delicious. The tomato and avocado salad came with very little (2 tiny pieces). Of avocado. We told our server and she promptly brought us slit more. The hew

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great service, food as good as ever! We ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Great service, food as good as ever!

We have enjoyed them since they opened!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I always enjoy the use of fresh food but ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

I always enjoy the use of fresh food but it is just too noisy to have a conversation during dinner. Maybe it depends on where you sit but we found it difficult to understand each other across the table it was so loud. The hummus appetizer was okay not great. I had shrimp and grits. While good, being from the South, it needed more grits and I was not fond of the tomato base. I did like the fresh vegetables and the size and amount of shrimp, it was good but would probably not order again. Our server was in training but she was awesome. For me, it is best to go when not busy so quieter or sit somewhere different.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.