About Seasons 52 - Indianapolis

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings.

8650 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm; Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday 10:00am- 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Keystone Crossing and 86th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 846-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

Noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (92)
Creative Cuisine (76)
Good for a Date (71)
See All
Healthy (67)
Good for Anniversaries (64)
Seasonal (61)
Good for Birthdays (58)
Fit for Foodies (57)
Business Meals (56)
Romantic (46)
Good for Groups (43)
Cozy (42)
Quiet Conversation (41)
Worth the Drive (40)
Bar Seating (40)
Notable Wine List (38)
Great for Lunch (37)
Local Ingredients (31)
Casual (27)
Good Vegetarian Options (27)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Handcrafted Cocktails (22)
Sunday Lunch (21)
Authentic (18)
Happy Hour (18)
Vibrant Bar Scene (18)
Comfort Food (16)
Fun (16)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Gluten Free Options (13)
Kid-friendly (12)
Great for Brunch (11)
Organic (11)
Tasting Menu (11)
Hot Spot (11)
Paleo Friendly (9)
Vegan (8)
Disabled Access (7)
People Watching (7)
Quick Bite (6)
Tapas (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Live Music (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great Beer (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sort by
S
3940 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 19 hours ago

Our waiter was AMAZING. I think his name was Damien?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 3 days ago

Wonderful birthday meal made exquisite by our outstanding waiter! When you go see if you can get Aj! What an amazing waiter and a perfect meal! The pork was amazing however the sea bass was perfect! Thanks for such a wonderful meal and outstanding service!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 3 days ago

Great service and food, as usual. I only wish that a reservation at 6:30 meant a table at 6:30 and not 6:45.

Tags: Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 3 days ago

I made a mistake when making the reservation, they got us in even when they had no availability. We were very impressed.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 4 days ago

Very attentive service and nice atmosphere. I appreciated that they had separate menus for vegetarians. I thought the servings were excessively large. If you live in the area, it's easy to take the leftovers home. But visitors might find themselves with a 14" plate piled high and wide with about 5 c of pasta and green beans and unable to finish a quarter of it, as our table found. Abundant large grilled vegetables helped cover the plate, but again, this led to an unnecessary waste of food. It's no surprise that the dessert is in a small shot glass since there isn't really room for dessert after all that food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 4 days ago

If you are looking for a great place to go and enjoy yourself and your guest this is it

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Afternoon Coffee, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fun, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Casual, Tasting Menu, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

Nice restaurant for a celebration. Food is always consistent and very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 4 days ago

Family gathering

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

Andy, Chris, and Zach gave us GREAT customer service! We will definitely come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

We arrived at 7:45 for our 8:00pm reservation. While we waited, staff offered complimentary sparkling wine or other drinks. Very classy. We were seated about 8:15 and then we met AJ. Andrew was our server, introduced himself as AJ, he is fantastic ! It was Valentines and very busy, AJ never missed. We ordered the crab cake and shrimp scampi appetizers. Both very good. For dinner we ordered the New York strip. Sold out , I was surprised. AJ offered the filet, it was a good choice. Both our filets, cooked medium, were hot and tasty. It really was a perfect meal. The staff is so well trained, always someone close, always checking the table. I love how this place works. A server we’ve had before, remembered us and stopped to chat for a moment. Don’t forget the dessert, the small portions are just right and yummy !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

I was very pleased with my meal as well was my date. We had an awesome server and received our meals extremely quick.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

Awesome server— enjoyed our meal too!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 6 days ago

Valentine’s Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

My husband and I arrived for our 25th Wedding Anniversary to find a card from us on the table from Seasons 52. We were visited by a manger during the meal and treated to one of Season's delectable dessert chasers. We made reservations at Seasons 52 for this special day because all of our dining experiences there have been pleasurable. That's a high expectation bar and we were left feeling well feeling well dined and happy.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

This was our Valentine Dinner spot. It was excellent in every way. It was a romantic atmosphere, great food and service. I highly recommend Seasons 52

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

Food was great. Very loud, hard to hear the waiter.

Tags: Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

We had a very nice Valentine’s Day lunch. The food, service & staff are the reason we frequent this restaurant. We also had the pleasure of meeting the new sous!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 7 days ago

OUTSTANDING RESTAURANT!! This is by far my favorite go to place in ALL of Indianapolis. I love the cocktails and food. Most Importantly the people make the dining experience phenomenal. Managers (Barbara) and Servers (Cami & Nolan) are my favorites. Always make the evening a success whether it is a celebration, friends night out, or business dinners!
Thank You Seasons 52!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 7 days ago

My husband had a filet & I had salmon. They were just “ok”; not the quality we have come to expect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 7 days ago

Excellent meal and service. Our waiter Jonathan H was amazing. This was our first trip to Seasons 52 and it will not be our last! I definitely recommend this restaurant!

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 13, 2018

we will be returning more often. truly enjoyable night

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 13, 2018

Great wait staff with menu that should please anyone in your group - enjoyed it...

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 12, 2018

Early Valentine

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 11, 2018

Good service and food. Great atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 10, 2018

Great spot for good food and atmosphere where the food isn’t super heavy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 10, 2018

The food & drink was delicious! The service was not what we have come to expect at Seasons 52. No refills on water and to-go-container placed on the table for us to dish up our own leftovers. This was not the usual fantastic evening out at Seasons 52.🙁

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 9, 2018

food was great and very reasonably priced. We often eat a seasons 52 at home and really like the food and how it changes seasonally. The waiter could have been a little friendlier or helpful. We hardly saw him.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Casual, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 8, 2018

Food was very good, as were the cocktails. The little shot glass desserts never disappoint. Typically the wait staff is friendly, although a bit informal for the price point. This visit, the waiter rarely made eye contact with my date, only directing questions and conversation toward me. My date noticed it and he felt it was a bit rude, altogether it was very awkward.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2018

We had a good time celebrating my birthday here. The food was good and it was quieter than normal because we went earlier in the evening. Loved the dessert I was given for my birthday.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 4, 2018

Three friends enjoyed our visit to Seasons 52 on a cold, windy night. The service was excellent with the waitress even loaning us her flashlight as it was kind of dark for us older gals to read the menu. The food was very good and two of us brought home extras. The waitress treated all of us to desert as one of us had a birthday to celebrate.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Casual, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 4, 2018

We've enjoyed eating at Seasons52 ever since they opened at the Indianapolis location. Food and Service are always great. A little disappointed that they no longer have entertainment in the bar. I always thought of that as a grown up adult feature rather than the family restaurant atmosphere that seems to the trend.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 3, 2018

Devour Indy
Amazing food
Great Atmosphere

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 3, 2018

Jen was our server in the bar area. Next time you go, make sure you ask for her. Outstanding.

Tags: Live Sports, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 3, 2018

Thanks for the wonderful evening. Everything was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 3, 2018

Celebrated a friend’s birthday and we had a wonderful time. Great atmosphere, food was fantastic, and the desserts are so fun!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 3, 2018

One of the best things this visit with friends was NO live entertainment like before. I want to have conversation with my table....I do NOT care about some idiot on a guitar bellowing . Get the clue from this visit...the subtle music was AWESOME

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 3, 2018

Our server AJ was awesome!!! He was cooperative in offering a sample of the wine since we couldn’t decide! Even gave us dessert on the house

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 2, 2018

Excellent Devour Indy menu! Service a bit slow due to demand.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 30, 2018

Excellent dinner!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 30, 2018

Seasons 52 is always a wonderful experience when dining at their establishment. The staff are friendly and ready to answer any questions and give suggestions. A plus is the valet service as well especially on a chillly evening! Everything about this restaurant keeps me coming back for more. Highly recommend it.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Paleo Friendly, Good for Birthdays, Quick Bite, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Organic, Seasonal, Notable Wine List, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.