About Seasons 52 - Indianapolis

8650 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm; Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday 10:00am- 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Keystone Crossing and 86th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 846-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Enjoy our à la carte brunch menu with five Chef's creations and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 1, 2016 - Mar 1, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (69)
Special Occasion (67)
Good for Anniversaries (62)
See All
Healthy (55)
Creative Cuisine (54)
Seasonal (48)
Good for Birthdays (48)
Bar Seating (48)
Fit for Foodies (45)
Cozy (38)
Business Meals (36)
Local Ingredients (35)
Casual (34)
Notable Wine List (32)
Quiet Conversation (31)
Worth the Drive (30)
Great for Lunch (28)
Romantic (27)
Outstanding Value (27)
Modern Decor (26)
Good for Groups (26)
Good Vegetarian Options (24)
Handcrafted Cocktails (22)
Organic (21)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Authentic (18)
Tasting Menu (15)
Fun (15)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Comfort Food (14)
Happy Hour (14)
Hot Spot (13)
Vegan (10)
Open Kitchen (10)
Fireplace (10)
Sunday Lunch (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Kid-friendly (9)
Disabled Access (8)
Wood Oven (8)
Tapas (6)
People Watching (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Private Room (5)
Live Music (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Spicy (2)
Family Style (2)
Historic (1)
Scenic View (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
S
3433 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Got right in on a Friday night. Huge me ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 2 days ago

Got right in on a Friday night. Huge menu selection. All of our food was great! Service was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Exceptional service and value. Highly r ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined 4 days ago

Exceptional service and value. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.

Tags: Worth the Drive,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Waiting staff was really nice and helpfu ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

Waiting staff was really nice and helpful

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

We went to Seasons 52 for Valentines Day ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

We went to Seasons 52 for Valentines Day. The restaurant was full but we were seated in a nice cozy booth so we weren't too close to the next table. Our server was knowledgeable and efficient. The food was delicious. My husband had the lamb shank and I had the filet mignon. I definitely would recommend Seasons 52 to a friend.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Very good food, excellent atmosphere (av ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

Very good food, excellent atmosphere (avoid server stations), strong drinks, and good desserts. Will go again... sometime.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

My wife and I have enjoyed many wonderfu ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

My wife and I have enjoyed many wonderful meals at Seasons 52! It's the perfect place for special occasions or just a glass of wine and desert!

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had an amazing Valentine's Day dinner ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

We had an amazing Valentine's Day dinner!

Service was great!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Healthy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very personable service. Good menu choi ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

Very personable service. Good menu choices. Food was well presented in a timely manner. We were well taken care of without being harassed.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Disabled Access, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a nice meal, good service, with a ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

We had a nice meal, good service, with a nice ambiance, at a reasonable price.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for Valentine's Day with my girlfri ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

Went for Valentine's Day with my girlfriend. The staff were great and so was the food. Definitely a return customer to try some new and different meals in the future!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Valentines date with my husband! Great p ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

Valentines date with my husband! Great place for a date.

Tags: Healthy, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a favorite. Great food, service. ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

Always a favorite. Great food, service. Food is healthy and seasonal.

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our service was excellent and food outst ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

Our service was excellent and food outstanding. While the noise level was a bit loud, we enjoy the restaurant but our preference is not to be in the main dining room.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

We come back to Seasons 52 because there ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

We come back to Seasons 52 because there's nice variety available on the meno, the presentation is as attractive as the food is good. We had a good bottle of wine at an appropriate price. Srvers have good info and seem to be proud of the place. I would like white table cloths and a bit more light to read the menu but even without that,this is a winner.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a great Valentine special! Quiet ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

We had a great Valentine special! Quiet seating at a booth in the bar, Salmon & Petite Filet were super! Service was excellent!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, , Organic, Seasonal, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Go to lunch spot for personal or busines ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

Go to lunch spot for personal or business. Staff and managers are always great.

Tags: Cozy, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had to give this favorite restaurant a 3 ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 7 days ago

Had to give this favorite restaurant a 3 on food because they were so busy for ❤day that they messed up a few things on meal but really tried to make it right. Manager ever came over. Always love this place and we will still be back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

Danielle was our server. She said she wa ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 7 days ago

Danielle was our server. She said she was called in an hour and a half before the start of her shift due to valentines weekend. She was seated at least five to six tables when we were there and she still managed our table nicely. She was wonderful. Always had a smile on her face and was engaged with our table. We have never had a bad experience dinning at seasons 52. We rely on the consistency of good food and great wait staff. Looking forward to our next trip! Thanks to Danielle!

Tags: Casual, Molecular Gastronomy, Healthy, Seasonal, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Awesome food and drinks and service

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 7 days ago

Awesome food and drinks and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food and service! We ordered the L ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great food and service! We ordered the Lobster Ravioli and the Filet, both were very good!

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Clean, fast service, food fresh and hot. ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Clean, fast service, food fresh and hot. Greeted us by our last name and welcomed by Chef with a small appetizer thanking us for joining them.

Tags: , Open Kitchen, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have never been to a place and have be ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 10, 2017

I have never been to a place and have been more pleased with EVERYTHING! Our experience was very enjoyable and the food was fantastic! Our server didn't rush us and explained everything on the menu including a free desert at the end. My husband and I will definitely be going back soon!

Tags: Local Ingredients, , Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always the food was excellent. Great ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 10, 2017

As always the food was excellent. Great selection. Eric our server did a great job.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Even going in there after 9 at night, th ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Even going in there after 9 at night, the food and service were very good!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Great, love Seasons 52 and would go anyt ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Great, love Seasons 52 and would go anytime I'm in a city where there is one.

Tags: Vegan, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

went for my son's birthday . It was ok. ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 6, 2017

went for my son's birthday . It was ok. Food was good.

Tags: Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Very good food with a lot of healthy opt ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Very good food with a lot of healthy options. Friendly staff.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Paleo Friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Healthy, Business Meals, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Table of 9 for Mother-in-Law's 80th Birt ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Table of 9 for Mother-in-Law's 80th Birthday. almost everyone enjoyed the food. The one that didn't was offered another entree. I thought that was very nice. The staff made my Mother-in-Law feel special with a birthday card signed by the staff. I will be going back real soon.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Casual, Local Ingredients, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Fun place great food everything was deli ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Fun place great food everything was delicious, and friendly service. Convenient location. Nice bar area. Definitely a fabulous find!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, , Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed the evening thoroughly! Excellen ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Enjoyed the evening thoroughly! Excellent staff, surprisingly good cocktails, and delicious food! A new favorite and a new go-to place!

Tags: Organic, Quick Bite, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Molecular Gastronomy, Fun, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Modern Decor, Wood Oven, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, , Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolute disaster. I had asked for a "q ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Absolute disaster.

I had asked for a "quiet" table in my reservation. We arrived early and waited at the bar for our table. The staff mistakenly seated us IN the bar, which was very loud and irritating. Our server brought menus then never returned. Eventually the hostess discovered the mistake and found us a regular table. We gathered our drinks, only to find another staff member had already seated someone at 'our' table. So we were seated at option 3, which so happened to be next to a loud, obnoxious drunk.

The entire evening was uncomfortable, unpleasant and frustrating.

Seasons 52 is the current "in" place, but the staff and management are totally unprepared to operate the restaurant in an efficient manner. Even worse, they don't seem to care at all.

The ambiance is similar to an overcrowded dive bar, nothing about the experience said 'fine restaurant'. Because. in reality, Seasons 52 IS a dive attempting to masquerade as a fine restaurant, and they utterly fail at the illusion.

I will NOT be returning under any circumstances.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

We dine at Season's 52 frequently - the ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We dine at Season's 52 frequently - the food is healthy and yummy. I do recommend going early because the noise level is an issue in the main dining room when full. We prefer to sit in the bar area and even request it when making reservations (above 21.)

Tags: Bar Seating, Live Music, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

I did not enjoy my lunch here at all: I ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 4, 2017

I did not enjoy my lunch here at all: I had a trout and it was too salty. The soup was just okay.

Desert: too small and tiny. Note: it was during Devour Downtown 2017.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Always a wonderful experience. Sometime ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Always a wonderful experience. Sometimes we prefer the bar area when the restaurant is less crowded but on a busy evening the "porch" is a good location. I often meet a friend for lunch and other times friends and I go after a movie. My retirement community always enjoys Seasons 52 for a lunch outing.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, , Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Birthday dinner

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Birthday dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food; great choices - one of our f ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Great food; great choices - one of our favorite places to dine.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, , Creative Cuisine, Quick Bite, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Trout & potatoes were excellent but carr ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Trout & potatoes were excellent but carrots that came with it were hard so didn't eat. Also got this item as carryout for someone else who also didn't like the carrots. We had 5:30 reservation - not too busy at that time - but it took a while to get our main order. One of us was overcharged but that was corrected~

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Excellent meal, really cool bar, always ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Excellent meal, really cool bar, always good service. Atmosphere is ideal and the bar area is particularly nice

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Seasonal, Casual, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

This was our second time visiting the re ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 29, 2017

This was our second time visiting the restaurant and the food and service were great. The lobster flatbread was excellent and was suggested by our server. My wife and I each had the wood-grilled flat iron steak and it was delicious. Ordered mine medium rare and it was perfect. Definitely a place we will go back to.

Tags: Cozy, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I love going to Season's 52 because thei ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I love going to Season's 52 because their food is fresh, clean and healthy. The service is always wonderful.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.