About Seasons 52 - Indianapolis

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings.

8650 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm; Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday 10:00am- 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Keystone Crossing and 86th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 846-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 9, 2017 - Dec 9, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (83)
Good for Anniversaries (73)
Good for a Date (66)
See All
Creative Cuisine (62)
Seasonal (59)
Good for Birthdays (52)
Fit for Foodies (52)
Business Meals (49)
Bar Seating (46)
Romantic (41)
Good for Groups (40)
Quiet Conversation (40)
Casual (34)
Cozy (34)
Local Ingredients (32)
Great for Lunch (31)
Worth the Drive (29)
Authentic (25)
Pre/post Theatre (24)
Happy Hour (23)
Good Vegetarian Options (22)
Neighborhood Gem (21)
Fun (20)
Notable Wine List (19)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Comfort Food (15)
Sunday Lunch (15)
Gluten Free Options (14)
Tasting Menu (12)
Hot Spot (11)
Organic (10)
Great for Brunch (9)
Quick Bite (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
People Watching (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Live Music (6)
Vegan (4)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Great Beer (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
S
3710 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 2 days ago

Our dinner was excellent. We eat here often and are never disappointed. Our server, Nolan, did not rush us through the meal. We leisurely had cocktails before ordering an appetizer. The crab stuffed mushrooms with shrimp and spinach was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Savannah)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent meal, wonderful restaurant!!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 4 days ago

I really dislike it when we meet our reservation time then the restaurant doesn't meet theirs. After being told they were getting a table ready for us they changed their minds and seated another larger party there. So we waited another 20 minutes as they cleared a different table. We skipped a hole of golf so we could be there on time. Too bad they don't take a promise as seriously as we do. There are plenty of great places to eat in Indy. Seasons 52 has gotten it's last dollar from me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
·Dined 4 days ago

We had a great time but when one of us spilled our drink we asked the seating attendant to help with clean up and he simply threw us another napkin. A little disappointing. Otherwise excellent experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

We met friends who moved here and hadn't seen in years. They really enjoyed it and had never been here. The food and service we wonderful. We go often.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 6 days ago

Was just what I was looking for on my wife's birthday. Although a bit noisy it was still intimate. Food was fresh and interesting. I am from the northeast so I expect a lot from my seafood. I found the fish a bit over cooked but still flavorful. We will be back.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Romantic, Healthy, Bar Seating, Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

It was delicious as usual! The only problem was that our waiter reallllly tried to upsell us a lot, and he made us feel badly for not ordering dessert, tea or coffee, and he even gave my husband a hard time about the wine he chose (it was the cheapest one). Sorry we aren't rich- sorry we don't love dessert-- just let us enjoy a nice meal and not make us feel badly! He wasn't my favorite server, but it didn't ruin our time. It was just delicious.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Fun, Good for a Date, Organic, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

 
·Dined on September 17, 2017

Our server was excellent. The food was suberb. Planning on visiting again next week.

Tags: Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Tea, Healthy, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Quick Bite, Business Meals, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 16, 2017

In town for a wedding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Relaxing atmosphere, even on a busy Friday night. The server was fantastic; very attentive, but not overbearing. Grilled sea scallops were quite tasty, and the grilled pork tenderloin was juicy. The mini desserts were delicious. A very good dining experience overall.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 15, 2017

WE had excellent service and delicious food as usual. We enjoyed our evening very much

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Fabulous. Great Service. Awesome food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Seasons 52 is our favorite Indy restaurant. Thanks to management & staff the food & service are outstanding. Make a reservation today!

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on September 14, 2017

I specifically put in my requests on Open Table reservation that it was my mother's 94th birthday and Seasons 52 did nothing about that. My mother told the waitress that it was her birthday finally but still no recognition-clearly an oversight.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 13, 2017

Everything about our experience was wonderful. Our waitress Mary was so knowledgeable about the menu that we assumed she had worked there for years. She later told us she had only worked there for a couple of months. Everything she recommended was fantastic. I especially enjoyed the watermelon and heirloom tomato salad. I also loved the fact that they have wonderful deserts that are small portions at a reasonable price. Most place bring out these gigantic deserts that are fairly expensive and you cannot finish them because you are full from dinner.

They also have a small but well thought out wine list. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 12, 2017

Great food. Great service. Try the duck lollipops!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 12, 2017

Justin the bartender was great plus nice
Everything was fine

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

The fondue appetizer wasn't really a fondue...filet mignon was good. Needs more of a selection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Seasons 52 exceeded my expectations in all areas. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 8, 2017

I have always enjoyed eating at Seasons 52 and the food is consistently good but the hostess desk needs some help. When I make my reservation I request a booth in the bar. I am always told that it's first come first serve and I always say that I understand that policy although when I go to the restaurant there are "Reserved" signs on booths in the bar. So it seems the rules are bent for certain people. What do I have to do to have them bent for me. Also, the hostesses are extremely rude when it is explained to me that they don't reserve bar booths.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Great experience, as always! Food was superb. Noise level was vibrant.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Great food and great service!! My favorite restaurant.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 4, 2017

Love, love love seasons 52 they are amazing! Great food, great ambiance. The cherry creme brûlée was divine and the scallops are always a favorite.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Healthy, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Special treats (champagne and desserts) for anniversaries!
Server had great knowledge of menu and made excellent suggestions on wine and entrees.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Our waiter Andrew was especially nice to my daughter and me. We mentioned how much family all means to us. Very refreshing and rare in these days, We enjoyed the good food and had such a pleasant evening eating here.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Always love the fresh food, great service and overall positive experience.

Tags: Comfort Food, Cozy, Happy Hour, Casual, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

It's our second year in a row to celebrate our anniversary at Seasons 52. The lovely and well-informed staff know just how to balance being helpful yet not intrusive. Salmon melted in my mouth and my husband's steak was grilled to perfection. And we love the small, varied dessert glasses. Well worth our hour drive. We'll be back - next time for a birthday.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Delicious brunch with excellent service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 2, 2017

We were visiting Indianapolis for the holiday. This experience was perfect, and a relatively great value. We have dined at Seasons 52 in KC on the Plaza and had a great experience as well. Wonderful variety of seafood and vegetarian options. Tuna tartare outstanding, as was the trout and the scallops. You must try to roasted peppers!

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

By far our favorite restaurant in Indy! They never disappoint. Great service and the food is fresh delicious and they cook it to perfection! Love this place!!❤️

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Seasonal, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Good food but noisy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Great meal, as usual. We went there for our anniversary. Never been disappointed with a meal at Seasons 52!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 1, 2017

We ate here for devour Indy. A great value 3-course menu. My favorite place to sit is the high booths in he bar. Best seating in the whole restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on September 1, 2017

Starters and desserts are very unique and delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 1, 2017

Very nice experience, great food and exceptional service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 1, 2017

Always a good choice for dinner!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 1, 2017

As always, food was delicious, service was friendly and responsive, and the environment was inviting.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 1, 2017

This was a remembrance lunch for a friend we had sadly lost. They were very accommodating with my special seating request, the waiter was attentive without being overbearing, and the food was delicious. At no time did we feel rushed or neglected. A great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 1, 2017

The food is amazing always. No kids menu, but baby friendly nevertheless with high chairs and smiling staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 30, 2017

We had their Devour Indy menu items and they were really good. I had the roasted tomato flatbread, spinach salad, pork tenderloin which came with mashed sweet potatoes and a nice mixture of roasted veggies (peas, green beans, carrots and bacon), and then the dessert was 2 small but nicely done and tasted good Key lime parfait and raspberry chocolate chip cannoli. This was enough to fill me up for the night. Nice size portions.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.