About Seasons 52 - Indianapolis

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings.

8650 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm; Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday 10:00am- 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Keystone Crossing and 86th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 846-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

Noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (90)
Creative Cuisine (73)
Healthy (70)
See All
Seasonal (63)
Good for a Date (62)
Business Meals (57)
Good for Birthdays (55)
Good for Anniversaries (54)
Fit for Foodies (52)
Cozy (43)
Quiet Conversation (41)
Romantic (41)
Good for Groups (38)
Great for Lunch (38)
Worth the Drive (37)
Bar Seating (35)
Local Ingredients (31)
Notable Wine List (31)
Casual (28)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Sunday Lunch (20)
Good Vegetarian Options (20)
Authentic (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Happy Hour (18)
Vibrant Bar Scene (18)
Comfort Food (15)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Fun (13)
Hot Spot (13)
Organic (12)
Tasting Menu (12)
Kid-friendly (11)
Gluten Free Options (11)
Great for Brunch (10)
Disabled Access (8)
Paleo Friendly (7)
Vegan (7)
People Watching (6)
Tapas (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Great Beer (2)
Live Music (2)
Live Sports (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort by
S
3877 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 3 days ago

Another great lunch at a great restaurant. Everything was exceptional.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 4 days ago

Wish they had one on the southside because I love this place!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Organic, Happy Hour, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Seasonal, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Bar Seating, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

We went for brunch so looking for more egg/breakfast options. They did have a brunch menu but not a lot of options. I ordered the eggs Benedict’s ... it was average ... and my husband ordered a dish that had a Mexican flare to
It and again just average ..,,

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 11, 2018

Service was slow from beginning to end tonight. Wednesday night so not sure what was up with that. Waiter must've known because he comped dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 10, 2018

This place never disappoints. Every meal and every server is top notch. I highly recommend it.

Tags: Tapas, Good for Groups, Healthy, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Late-night Find, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 10, 2018

Season 52 doesn’t seem like a chain restaurant. Their wait staff is always professional and good.
The ambiance is great and the bar is fun. Family dining is also available. A good combo for dates or family.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 7, 2018

Service was atrocious and food was just ok and way overpriced. Wine list very weak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 7, 2018

It was a friends date night!! Great service, great food!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 7, 2018

Had a great meal. We were given a champagne toast because of our anniversery.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 6, 2018

Wonderful service; excellent food. It is difficult to select from the menu because there are so many tempting entrees

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, Healthy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 6, 2018

Good food as always. Dessert is always the best. Service is very good.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 5, 2018

You always get healthy meals with good service and a pleasant atmosphere.

Tags: Happy Hour, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
·Dined on January 4, 2018

We were Dissapointed! Seasons 52 is one of our Favorites but the Food Tasted like it set under the Warmer to long. We did not Complain at the Restaurant however this seemed like a good time to let you know.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Authentic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 3, 2018

This is my favorite place. I was a tad disappointed in the service which is a rarity.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 2, 2018

The only thing I can be critical about was the homemade chicken soup. Costs as much as lobster bisque. Desserts are the right size for the right price.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Romantic, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2018

Truly enjoy the winter menu, the Lamb Shank is excellent. I enjoy the $ 5 appetizers , the Tuna and Lamb Chops excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 1, 2018

Wonderful restaurant, the salmon was delicious! The filet was also very savory and yummy! The crab cakes and all of their flatbreads are great!

For wine- the Pinot Grigio, I believe is called something Julia, is absolutely delicious and very smooth.

Tags: Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Vegan, Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Romantic, Great Beer, Tapas, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2018

Seasons 52 could no be better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 1, 2018

Our New Year's dinner was Superb in every aspect. Twyla was very attentive and professional...did a Great job in serving all of our requests. Thank you Twyla!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Organic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2018

Great evening with great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2017

Always a good experience. Pleasant service, good food, nice atmosphere.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on December 31, 2017

First time to visit and it was Delicious will go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2017

Always enjoy dining at Seasons! I like the option of small entries and starters.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2017

Waitress Service was excellent.
Servings very good.
Coffee excellent.
Good overall ambience.
We miss the piano.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 31, 2017

For an early new year's eve outing, the restaurant was very busy but the atmosphere was still very good. There was nothing hectic about the service. It is a pricey place to dine. The fish dishes were the hit of the night for our diners. We were able to sit after dinner over drinks and dessert without feeling that the table needed to be turned. This is a very well run location.
Absent, however, was a valet and on a very cold night that service would have been welcome.
A great way to kick off a new year.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Bar Seating, Afternoon Tea, Organic, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2017

We went early on New Year's Eve. We were seated in a smaller dining room which was quiet. Service was excellent. Food was fantastic. Substitutions allowed. I would definitely recommend Seasons 52! And will return soon.

Tags: Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2017

We went at 4 pm on New Year's Eve. I thought we'd get more attentive service by coming earlier in the day. Our server, while pleasant, was busy and did not come back to our table as frequently as I would have liked.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2017

Very good dining experience. Excellent low fat menu. It is a bit pricey, but it is a very pleasant place for a special occasion.

Tags: Healthy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2017

This is my favorite Indy restaurant. The food & service never disappoints. Make a reservation.

Tags: Special Occasion, Afternoon Coffee, Cozy, Seasonal, Disabled Access, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 30, 2017

We had a good diner. Girls night out. Our waitress D Mondrion was our waitress and she was very nice and attentive.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 29, 2017

Another terrific lunch at Seasons 52! Their food is yummy and appropriately priced. They have a varied selection and most of the items are under 600 calories (though they definitely don’t taste like “low cal” items). Their little desserts are fabulous-just enough and not too much.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 29, 2017

Great meal at Seasons 52, as usual! One of our favorite places to eat. Love the seasonal menu changes. We weren’t sure how spicy the chili was, so the server brought us a sample to try before ordering! We always plan to skip the desserts, but rarely do...they are just too good!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on December 29, 2017

We love the ambiance of seasons 52 and they have great cocktails. This location was clean and the staff at the desk were very proficient. I love that they are incorporating more natural and grass fed meats into their menu. Our waiter was a little off. I have a dairy allergy and he wasn’t offering much help with the menu AT ALL. Overall good dinner would have just preferred a different server.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 28, 2017

Our food and service were excellent! They were very accommodating with our seating, peanut allergy issue and need to be finished by a certain time. The server, Ashley, was exceptional!

Tags: Healthy, Bar Seating, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 27, 2017

Everything was fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 26, 2017

We had a very nice dinner. Our waiter I think was Mark who served us well. In fact I have another reservation for Friday night with family.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 24, 2017

First time at Seasons 52 and will DEFINITELY go back! I am Gluten-Free and they had a lovely Gluten-sensitive menu for me. I had one of the best meals I've ever had. Carmelized scallops, butternut squash risotto and broccolini! SUPER YUM! The portion size was perfect and it was just delicious. We went on Christmas Eve and plan to make this a yearly tradition. (We brought our 2 kids, ages 14 & 9, along with us and it was fun for them too!)

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Hot Spot, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Authentic, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 24, 2017

Outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 24, 2017

We are frequent diners at Seasons 52 but this Christmas Eve experience was not good. It was not very busy but our server was AWFUL! Inattentive, placed and brought the wrong orders (drinks and food). I even had to go up to the bar and request three glasses of water after she did not bring any (after multiple requests)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 23, 2017

We have lunch every year before we shop for Christmas. The food is excellent as is the service. This Seasons 52 is one of my favorites.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Casual, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.