About Seasons 52 - Indianapolis

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

8650 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm; Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday 10:00am- 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Keystone Crossing and 86th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 846-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 10, 2017 - Aug 10, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Not just any mom. Not just any brunch. On Mom's special day, treat her and the family to pasture-raised egg brunch entrées and refreshing cocktails that let her know she's the best. Join us on Sunday, May 14th for brunch from 10-1pm.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (77)
Special Occasion (74)
Good for Anniversaries (65)
See All
Creative Cuisine (64)
Fit for Foodies (63)
Healthy (60)
Seasonal (60)
Bar Seating (55)
Good for Birthdays (48)
Business Meals (45)
Great for Lunch (44)
Casual (37)
Modern Decor (37)
Cozy (36)
Romantic (36)
Worth the Drive (33)
Quiet Conversation (31)
Good for Groups (29)
Local Ingredients (28)
Notable Wine List (27)
Good Vegetarian Options (25)
Handcrafted Cocktails (25)
Fun (21)
Pre/post Theatre (21)
Happy Hour (20)
Outstanding Value (19)
Neighborhood Gem (17)
Open Kitchen (17)
Fireplace (16)
Organic (16)
Authentic (15)
Sunday Lunch (15)
Gluten Free Options (13)
Tasting Menu (12)
Comfort Food (11)
Private Room (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Wood Oven (10)
Vegan (9)
Kid-friendly (8)
Hot Spot (8)
People Watching (7)
Great for Brunch (6)
Disabled Access (6)
Live Music (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Tapas (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Family Style (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
3513 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 3 days ago

Our first time eating at Seasons 52, and we were very impressed with the menu and the freshness of everything and the great flavors and the abundance of veggies. Loved the small desserts on offer. Their spring asparagus soup was amazing!! We both had the halibut special which was incredible.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 3 days ago

Never a bad meal or service it is consistently good. Confident in planning any event to celebrate something for everyone!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Quick Bite, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 3 days ago

Very good meal here with our visiting relatives. Have eaten here a number of times previously, and always enjoyed it. Everyone enjoyed their entrees. My beef short ribs were tender and tasty. And the mini-desserts were a hit. Service was good. My only disappointment was the bottle of Catena Malbec we ordered. I've had many Malbecs before, and this was the first one to leave me underwhelmed. My son and I agreed -- it just didn't have much taste. Maybe it was a bad year.

Tags: Business Meals, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

Enjoyed the evening and the food was delicious. Love he changing of the menu for the Seasons.
Our waiter was great, took care of us and yet did not hover. When I come to Seasons 52, I usually sit in the bar with friends. It was my first time in the dining room. Look forward to returning soon.

Tags: Seasonal, Romantic, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Wood Oven, Organic, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

My husband and I got a gift card to Seasons52. We were surprised at the quality of food and service we encountered. We went around 5 pm on Friday and found a quiet but very amiable atmosphere. As we were leaving, the people began to fill up the room. This restaurant is a bit pricier than our usual night out, but we plan to go back for special occasions. Indianapolis has few restaurants that offer a seasonal fresh food menu, so we feel fortunate to have found this one.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

We had a a really nice lunch while in Indiana. We've eaten at the Seasons 52 near our home before, so the good food was expected. I wanted to leave a review this time though because of the extraordinary service. Our server Adrienne made us feel like we were the only people in the restaurant . She was very friendly, professional and funny.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 16, 2017

This was my family Easter dinner and it was excellent as always.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Our only complaint is that several brunch menu items were already unavailable at our 12:45 reservation time. However they took care of us, making alternative selections available and adjusting our bill. We had a great overall experience. A high recommendation for Easter Brunch.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Absolutely great food & service-always. Chef Bill presented us with a "tasting " of their new orange marmalade, Greek yogurt & granola parfait. It was outstanding. Thanks Chef!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Afternoon Coffee, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Family Style, Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 16, 2017

As usual, the Easter brunch was wonderful, well prepared and presented. The Spring additions including the Greek yogurt with house made orange marmalade and granola was a wonderful Spring addition. Our waiter, Mark, was very attentive and ensured that our every need was quickly fulfilled.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Always a Great experience . Wish they would bring back the live music. I know live music in bars slows down the turn around time on customers and tables , but it truly made this place special. Even one night a week would be nice .

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 15, 2017

We had a lovely, early dinner Saturday. Food was wonderful. Service was even better. And I especially like this place because it is possible to carry on a conversation without yelling.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 15, 2017

We booked a table for 9 pm, while the server was helpful, the food was a bit disappointing. The lobster does not taste fresh and the half chicken taste very bland. We ordered three desserts and they are presented well, but taste very generic and not fresh.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Birthday
Great time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Reliably good food for Friday evening eating. Halibut was my entree. Good but not the well seasoned entree I expected. Strawberry fusion cocktail was tasty. Spinach Salad was good size portion. Small dessert topped off the meal. Lobster Flatbread was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 14, 2017

From the first steps inside, to being seating. My Mother, Wife & Myself we're well taken Care of by your Staff!!! Especially on that day, which was My Mother's 78 th 🎂🎉🎁
We will be back & I'll recommend
Seasons 52, to Family and Friends !!!!!!!

Tags: Cozy, Casual, Good for Groups, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 12, 2017

We went for our usual late lunch and had great service from Chad again. I tried the new wild halibut. The fish was fine, but I did not like the preparation with heavy Romesco sauce and chorizo. I know this is a corporate recipe so do not blame the local restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 9, 2017

This is our favorite restaurant. The food & service are always impeccable. We certainly appreciate the staff for making us feel welcome.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Casual, Private Room, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Great environment. Great service from the waitress.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 9, 2017

As always, food was outstanding along with service. One of our favorite places to eat.

Tags: Healthy, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Nice to have a healthy choice, use often for work and pleasure !

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Business Meals, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Great dining experience. We had superior service in a great atmosphere. The table behind us got a bit loud, but they were having a good time.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Substandard service, had to ask and wait for standard items like steak knife, butter, etc. Ran out of the top appetizer by 7:30 on a Friday night. Sit in the bar if you want to be able to talk. Too loud and too many crying babies in the main dining room

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Always a good choice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Seasons 52 has been a fav of ours since it opened. I mean finally - a restaurant that succeeded and is staying in what seemed like a prime spot near the fashion mall.

Anyway - super menu with lots of healthy options and a seasonal and weekly rotation of menu choices. Love it! We also appreciate the calorie information for those of us watching what we're eating. NO friend food here - so don't even think about asking for French fries or tots at this establishment.

This time we opted for two appetizers (Blistered Shishito Peppers and Ahi Tuna Tartar, both amazing!), a salad to share (Caesar), and a flat bread pizza (Garlic Pesto Chicken - not our favorite because of a weird creamy pesto drizzle that didn't taste like pesto. Hmm.).

Do order from the seasonal entree selections, weekly and/or seasonal vegetable offering, and of course save room for one of their super cute desserts in a shot glass.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Private Room, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Bar Seating, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Quick Bite, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 7, 2017

We hoped our guest, our handsome young professor nephew, would enjoy our choice of dinner spot. He did! The server was especially congenial and perceptive. The atmosphere is attractive and interesting. We enjoyed our menu selections. All of these dynamics only served to enhance the quality of our fine and fun conversation.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 6, 2017

Great service

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 6, 2017

Excellent atmosphere, great menu with portion size that is just right. Good wine list, attentive service without being hovering. Wait on a reserved table was only 5 minutes or so. Noise level is a bit elevated. Ordered food items were expertly prepared and very good. Seafood was very fresh. Highly recommend.

Tags: Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Healthy, Private Room, Special Occasion, Wood Oven, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 6, 2017

We have dined at Seasons several times. My husband always orders the filet. This is the only time he did not finish his steak. There was a section of grissel he was unable to eat. Everyone else had an excellent meal.

Tags: Organic, Fun, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Casual, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 4, 2017

Soup was hot but not appealing. The leeks were sliced large and sort of chewy. Nothing interesting about this soup.

The flatbread had 4 teeny tiny pieces of shortrib, in total. Not enough to even taste. The horseradish sourcream was very overpowering. Did not see any cheddar on this flatbread. And it was cold.

Waitress was nice, but did not come back to see if our food was okay or to refill our glasses.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Excellent food and service! The beautiful surroundings and ambiance was an extra plus! We loved it! We'll be back!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Seasons 52 is great, always consistently excellent execution. This is our favorite place to go.

Tags: Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Seasons 52 is one of our favorite places to eat. Reservations are recommended.

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 31, 2017

We were a party of 5. We asked for a corner large booth. We were told only parties of 6 could sit there so we were seated elsewhere. About 10 minutes after we were seated they seated a party of 4 at that table. I just don't like being lied to. Our waitress was, however, great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 30, 2017

We had a great dinner date out at Seasons 52. Great cocktails, I loved the current strawberry basil martini. Lamb chops were not as tasty as I had hoped but the rest was wonderful and we definitely plan to go back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 29, 2017

Food, service was great a little slow on main course. But overall I love seasons 52

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 29, 2017

The menu is great and the food is very tasty, well prepared and presented. The menu has many options for those who are counting calories or are interested in healthy and gluten free options. The service is excellent, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and unobtrusive. Prices are a little high but reasonable given the quality of the food and the atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 27, 2017

Food was good as always. Restaurant was extremely noisy for a Monday evening dinner. In spite of having a reservation we were seated next to two fairly large/noisy groups while nearby booths were vacant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 27, 2017

This is our favorite restaurant. The overall consistency is what keeps us returning. Any occasion or "just because " this restaurant will never disappoint you. Just try it.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Casual, Outstanding Value, Disabled Access, Open Kitchen, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Afternoon Tea, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on March 26, 2017

I enjoyed our dinner! They made it so personal by having a birthday card for my boyfriend and took a picture of our date and printed it. So sweet! The shooters were amazing.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.