About Seasons 52 - Indianapolis

8650 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm; Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday 10:00am- 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Keystone Crossing and 86th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 846-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Grilled Rainbow Trout With Herb Roasted Fingerling Potatoes And Sauteed Fiddle Heads.
Artichoke Goat Cheese Flatbread
Oak Grilled Filet Mignon
Sweet Shots Dessert
Crab And Shrimp Stuffed Mushrooms
Scallops
Roasted Idaho Potato Wedges
Rocky Mountain Buffalo Burger
Desserts
Goat Cheese Ravioli
Piedmontese All-Natural Bone-In Strip Steak
Stuffed Chili Relleno With Chicken
Heirloom Tomatoes And Crusted Mozzarella
Sonoma Goat Cheese Ravioli
Cedar Plank Salmon
Pork Tenderloin
Curry Grouper Over Basmati Rice
Butterscotch Budino
Thanksgiving Plate
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino
Shrimp Penne Pasta
Garlic Chicken Flatbread
Mandarin Orange Martini
Carmelized Crab And Shrimp Stuffed Mushrooms

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 6:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 6:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Value
Indiana
American
Indiana
Most Booked
Indiana
5 More
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Indiana
Best Value
Indianapolis
American
Indianapolis
Most Booked
Indianapolis
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Indianapolis
Best Restaurants in Castleton / Keystone Crossings ›

special occasion (153)
fit for foodies (141)
great for lunch (94)
See All
good for groups (88)
romantic (83)
notable wine list (67)
neighborhood gem (49)
vibrant bar scene (38)
hot spot (26)
great for brunch (21)
late-night find (12)
kid-friendly (10)
scenic view (2)
great for outdoor dining (2)
Sort By:
Newest
2968 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We had multiple groups in town for a bus ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined 6 days ago

We had multiple groups in town for a business meeting, and the service for a group of 25 could not have been better.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The lunch was delicious and we really lo ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

The lunch was delicious and we really loved the fig and bacon flatbread. We were celebrating a couple of birthdays and our waitress was extremely kind so everyone's dessert was on the house. It was a wonderful way to end the meal!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seasons 52 is a very, very good restaura ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Seasons 52 is a very, very good restaurant. Our server was fantastic , and the atmosphere was very conducive to conversation . It was an overall tremendous experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Delicious appetizers, entrees and desser ...

 
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Delicious appetizers, entrees and desserts. 4 happy diners.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Waiter had trouble with drinks. Ordered ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Waiter had trouble with drinks. Ordered Manhattan up, he brought it on rocks, asked for extra olives for martinis, did not come through.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

Excellent food and atmosphere! Will be ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Excellent food and atmosphere! Will be visiting again soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always consistent and i thoroughly ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Always consistent and i thoroughly enjoy the music in the bar.

Tags: neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We arrived for lunch at 1:45 p.m. so the ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

We arrived for lunch at 1:45 p.m. so there were several booths in the bar area, which is much quieter as a rule than the dining room. We had great service from Chad, and our food was excellent as usual. The fresh sweet corn ravioli and soup and the black bean and corn salad were terrific seasonal offerings. It was not as cold as usual in the bar area, which we were very happy about. The only problem was that our food was very slow to come out of the kitchen, which is unusual for this restaurant. We will return to eat here every time we are in the area.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Terrfic as always. My favorite neighbor ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Terrfic as always. My favorite neighborhood restaurant.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dining in the piano bar is always a fun ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Dining in the piano bar is always a fun experience. Wait staff is always very knowledgeable and courteous. Food is excellent.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Our food was perfect. They derved the be ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Our food was perfect. They derved the best Chilean Sea Bass I have ever eaten. The price was very fair, our bill came to under $130.00 with tip! We will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful dining experience. Would like ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Wonderful dining experience. Would like more choices if you don't want seafood, the selection is very slim.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent food & service. Enjoyed the Ch ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

Excellent food & service. Enjoyed the Chef's specials.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of our long-time favorite re ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

This is one of our long-time favorite restaurants. The food was excellent as usual - especially the trout. The watermelon tomato salad was surprisingly good. However, sometime later when we were redeeming our Opentable points, we were surprised to learn that Seasons 52 is no longer a restaurant where we can use Opentable rewards. That is disappointing. If you secure a 1000 point reservation at this restaurant, apparently you will need to use your rewards elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

All of our food was delicious! I really ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

All of our food was delicious! I really enjoyed the trout and roasted vegetables. The staff was extremely helpful describing the drink selections and giving recommendations. The ambiance was warm, inviting, and laid back. I would go back in a heartbeat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server, Sidney, was absolutely great ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Our server, Sidney, was absolutely great. The food was excellent.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seasons 52 is consistently outstanding i ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Seasons 52 is consistently outstanding in food quality, selection, and customer service.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful time-food was great a ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

We had a wonderful time-food was great and service was great

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Our family very much enjoys having speci ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

Our family very much enjoys having special occasion dinners at Seasons.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was overall pretty good. Very good ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Food was overall pretty good. Very good quality pepperoni on the pizza. The Jalepeno appetizer was good in concept but peppers were raw. More roasting needed. Waitress was quite nice but someone hasn't taught her the job well. I put that on the manager. As other reviewers on trip advisor had commented, it was the service, not just the food that was a problem.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

Celebrating our 56th Anniversary!! As al ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Celebrating our 56th Anniversary!! As always the food was delicious and appetizingly presented!

Love the desserts!!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I loved the ambiance and the food. The s ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

I loved the ambiance and the food. The service was okay. We went late so the restaurant was empty. Our server was very nice but we had to ask for dessert and ask twice for a drink refill. Maybe she was busy doing something else and she forgot but again it was late (935pm) when we arrived.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

We planned to stop here for an early din ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

We planned to stop here for an early dinner. Staff was very accomadatong

We ordered a variety of items to share. Salmon was very good. The tuna salad was outstanding as well as the desserts.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was my favorite kind of restaurant. ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

This was my favorite kind of restaurant. Interesting and unusual food and drink, fairly moderate prices, very nice to feel special but casual enough not to be stuffy. Our cocktails were a generous size and very creative. The grilled artichoke appetizer was delicious with plenty to share. Salads were unusual and delicious. Entree was cooked perfectly. Friendly service with the perfect amount of attention. We will be back!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Consistently great service and food surr ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Consistently great service and food surrounded by friendly staff. Yet to be disappointed.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Our food and service was very good. It w ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Our food and service was very good. It was a little loud but we were able to talk above the bar and kitchen noise.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and drinks! Shared a bunch of ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Great food and drinks! Shared a bunch of their $5 small plates...scallops, shrimp, chipotle chicken skewers. Chris provided fantastic service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had our usual flatbread as an appetiz ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

We had our usual flatbread as an appetizer, and then tried two things from the new summer menu--the corn soup and the corn ravioli. Both were terrific. The crème brulee mini indulgence dessert was very watery, as if it had been out of the refrigerator too long. Our server was Carrie and she was great--very attentive, efficient, and friendly. The air conditioning was too cold, but we have come to expect that and we bring a wrap.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

The menu includes excellent selections. ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 20, 2016

The menu includes excellent selections. The presentations are appealing. Portions are just right.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Our waitress was the best, I forgot her ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 20, 2016

Our waitress was the best, I forgot her name, sorry. It was Monday 6/20 at 12:25

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and drink are always excellent. Opt ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Food and drink are always excellent. Options are always changing and seasonal. Providing the calories of each selection is a bonus.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent dining experience. I definite ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Excellent dining experience. I definitely would return. Great menu

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food great service and relaxing en ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Great food great service and relaxing environment

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is our "go-to" restaurant for a rea ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

This is our "go-to" restaurant for a really nice evening. We try to get there at least once every two or three months. This time, it was for our anniversary. A small champagne greeted us as well as a card congratulating us. The hostess told me she had made sure we would be seated at our favorite booth (and we were). The food was just terrific--as it always is. Our server treated us to dessert. The chef came out to chat. Once you have read this you will know why we love Seasons 52 in Indianapolis.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was fabulous. Great selection of it ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Food was fabulous. Great selection of items. Piano bar is great asset.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Lunch was fabulous, as always! Seasons ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Lunch was fabulous, as always! Seasons 52 never disappoints!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was my first time dining there. it wa ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

It was my first time dining there. it was delicious. I would definitely recommend it to all of my friends. The cedar plank salmon was perfect. The portion was just right. I loved the mushroom appetizer. The desserts were the perfect size. We ordered a few. Great way to try as many as you want.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, late-night find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great spot to meet friends for lunch! Th ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Great spot to meet friends for lunch! The food is delicious and light and I love the atmosphere in the bar area!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Couldn't have been a better experience. ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Couldn't have been a better experience. GM stopped by the table to check on us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great as always! Constantly high quality ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 7, 2016

Great as always! Constantly high quality food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.