About Seasons 52 - Indianapolis

8650 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm; Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday 10:00am- 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Keystone Crossing and 86th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 846-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Asian-glazed Chilean Sea Bass - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Raspberry Cannoli Mini - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Lobster Pappardelle - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Duck Wing Lollipops - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Grilled Rainbow Trout With Herb Roasted Fingerling Potatoes And Sauteed Fiddle Heads.  - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Crab And Shrimp Stuffed Mushrooms - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Oak Grilled Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Artichoke Goat Cheese Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Sweet Shots Dessert - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Roasted Idaho Potato Wedges  - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Rocky Mountain Buffalo Burger - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Desserts - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Goat Cheese Ravioli - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Piedmontese All-Natural Bone-In Strip Steak - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Stuffed Chili Relleno With Chicken  - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Sonoma Goat Cheese Ravioli - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Heirloom Tomatoes And Crusted Mozzarella - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Cedar Plank Salmon - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Pork Tenderloin - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Curry Grouper Over Basmati Rice - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Butterscotch Budino - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Thanksgiving Plate - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Shrimp Penne Pasta - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Garlic Chicken Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Carmelized Crab And Shrimp Stuffed Mushrooms - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Mandarin Orange Martini - Seasons 52 - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Enjoy our à la carte brunch menu with five Chef's creations and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 1, 2016 - Mar 1, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (60)
Healthy (48)
Good for Anniversaries (46)
See All
Good for a Date (44)
Creative Cuisine (41)
Seasonal (40)
Good for Birthdays (40)
Bar Seating (36)
Fit for Foodies (35)
Local Ingredients (30)
Worth the Drive (28)
Good for Groups (26)
Romantic (25)
Notable Wine List (25)
Casual (24)
Great for Lunch (24)
Cozy (24)
Business Meals (23)
Good Vegetarian Options (23)
Quiet Conversation (22)
Modern Decor (20)
Authentic (17)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Organic (16)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Fun (14)
Hot Spot (13)
Tasting Menu (12)
Outstanding Value (12)
Comfort Food (11)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Kid-friendly (10)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Happy Hour (10)
Wood Oven (8)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Fireplace (7)
Open Kitchen (7)
Vegan (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Tapas (6)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Private Room (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
People Watching (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Family Style (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Live Music (1)
Spicy (1)
Historic (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
S
3374 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Paige is awesome

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 2 days ago

Paige is awesome

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was just ok. Nothing special. Our ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 4 days ago

Food was just ok. Nothing special. Our scallops were very gritty with sand. Not appetizing. The atmosphere is very nice however. Not sure I'll be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

7 of us celebrating a bday. Very nice ti ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

7 of us celebrating a bday. Very nice time. Waitress excellent. Sea bass was fishy but everything else was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

The meal was very tasty, but the portion ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

The meal was very tasty, but the portions were much smaller than expected. Overall much to expensive for the amount of food received. It was a special occasion and we had a $75 gift card that only covered a little over 60% of the meal and tip. The restaurant was very noisy & the waitress was only partially encaged in her job. It was a fair experience and we will not be going back.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

Everything was delicious and the service ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Everything was delicious and the service was superb.

Tags: Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Kid-friendly, Molecular Gastronomy, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love the food and the Ambiance is great. ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Love the food and the Ambiance is great. Our server was awesome

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Vegan, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We really enjoy 52 bc the food is fresh, ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We really enjoy 52 bc the food is fresh, local and healthy. We have gluten free family members and the restaurant always accommodates those needs. Our last experience was a disappointing- our special son-in-laws birthday. The food was excellent. Our appetizers and salads came and then we waited 40 minutes for our entres. We wee a party of 5. This was on a Sunday afternoon- a 4:00 pm reservation- the restaurant was not busy and others who came in after us were served before us! No explanation was really given except there had been a computer glitch! No offer was made to "make things right ". This is not the 52 we have come to expect. Disappointing........

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Kid-friendly, Casual, Organic, Gluten Free Options, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

We got in right away with our open table ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We got in right away with our open table reservation. We brought our two small kids and it was great! Yummy fish, tasty duck lollipops. We'll be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great date night location. Good food rea ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Great date night location. Good food reasonably priced and love the calorie level of the items there. The waitress gave us each a dessert since it was our anniversary!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We arrived a bit after the regular lunch ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 4, 2017

We arrived a bit after the regular lunch hour and got a booth in the bar area, which is quieter than the dining room. My husband had the trout and the butternut squash soup and I had a half flatbread and salad; we both had a tiny dessert. All of our food was very good, and Chad gave us great service as well. We will return every time we are at Keystone at the Crossing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Service was wonderful! This was my firs ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service was wonderful! This was my first time eating there, but my hometown friend recommended it as a place we could get a late evening NYE dinner. Unfortunately, we were both disappointed with our entrées, but it was likely a "one-off" since she did recommend the place and has been happy with food/experience there previously. Bartender was a sweetie, and when I snarked (trying to be funny) about putting a maraschino cherry in my friend's Midori sour, he gave me a dozen+ of them in a little glass. Wait staff were all amazing. I noticed the outstanding service, and in spite of being NYE night and they were full.

Notes on the food: friend's filet came with a mashed potato side that tasted very earthy, she didn't care for it, said it tasted moldy. I also tasted the potatoes and I didn't mind the flavor but I understood what she was saying. She had an odd (too fatty) cut for her filet steak.

I had the crab wedge salad for entrée salad and I'm not a picky eater at all, but I didn't finish a SALAD (pretty sure that's never happened before in 20+ years of eating out several times a month in similar establishments) because I just didn't care for it at all. Didn't care enough to order a replacement because I had enjoyed my tuna tartare appetizer, but... just felt that the combo of uninspiring big-piece-cuts of Iceberg lettuce with a little bit of shredded, bland crab here and there and some uncooked (possibly marinated, but not enough for me to really tell)chunky cuts of root veggies... just not a good dish, imo. Perhaps due to the big NYE crowd, the better crab was gone by the time we ordered for our 10:30pm dinner? This was the least appetizing entrée salad I think I've ever had. I've had $4 garden salads from dives that were much tastier than this one.

The service was outstanding, the tuna tartare appetizer was delicious and filling, and I should've sent my entrée salad back to give the kitchen another shot. ?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

Only small problem was the 20 minute wai ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Only small problem was the 20 minute wait after we checked in

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We were a little disappointed in the slo ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We were a little disappointed in the slow service. It took a long time to get our food. I know there were a lot of extra people in the restaurant and there should have had extra servers. Your coffee is awful. It tastes like water. I told them they need to use less water with organic coffee.

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

My wife has celiac disease and is gluten ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 31, 2016

My wife has celiac disease and is gluten-sensitive. The past two times she has ordered the gluten-free cedar plank salmon. Later that night and for some days afterwards she has had abdominal issues. This causes me to wonder if the grill being used is truly dedicated gluten-free or if the staff is missing the gluten-free necessity of this dish since there is a non-gluten free version as well. Of course with these issues one can never be certain as to the cause. However, both times we have eaten here she has had problems.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

wait about 15 min.past reservation time, ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

wait about 15 min.past reservation time, but once seated the server and the food were great

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great service and great food

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great service and great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thanks for a very enjoyable dinner.

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Thanks for a very enjoyable dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had very nice dining experience, eve ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We had very nice dining experience, everyone was very polite and professional. The food was excellent and very well presented. This definitely will be a future dinning selection, will also recommend to others!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

All good but could not use my open table ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 30, 2016

All good but could not use my open table coupon or get the 1000 pots that I use to get with 6:00 reservations. That was diss disappointing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Always a great experience.

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Always a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Seasons 52 is one of our favorite restau ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Seasons 52 is one of our favorite restaurants in the Indy area. We love the seasonal food and special menus. We have been here for special occasions (chef's table) and everyday eating and have never been disappointed.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Private Room, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Tapas, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pleasant surroundings and ample space fo ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Pleasant surroundings and ample space for private fine dining. Enjoyed the crab cake appetizer. Bay scallops were superb. Many different craft cocktails and wines to choose from, but don't forget to ask about cost per glass for the recommended wine pairings. I must say, I was a bit surprised by same, but overall experience was very good. Would highly recommend and will return.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We dine here every few months and always ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We dine here every few months and always enjoy it. This time we missed having the entertainer in the bar (Frank Bradford). I found out that was eliminated in mid-September. Also, my husband's filet was a bit over-cooked this time and he said the broccolini was not very hot. He should've sent it back but we were with a couple we hadn't seen in a while so he didn't want to disturb our conversation. Otherwise, our meals were very good and the service was all we needed. We will return and always recommend Seasons 52 to others.

Tags: Cozy, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We enjoyed the food a lot. We did have t ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We enjoyed the food a lot. We did have to wait a while pass our reservation time. We sat in the bar and waited.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful ambiance in the restaurant but ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Beautiful ambiance in the restaurant but seating felt cramped throughout. The dishes were creatively prepared and presented well and the dishes were delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

My wife and I went to celebrate my birth ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 23, 2016

My wife and I went to celebrate my birthday. My wife had the shrimp and grits and I had the filet mignon and both were excellent. Christiann was our server and did a great job explaining the shrimp and grits. We had the chicken flatbread as an appetizer. Everything was great and already making plans to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and cocktails were fabulous and Nat ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Food and cocktails were fabulous and Natasha was an excellent server.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Organic, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Birthday celebration was a success!

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Birthday celebration was a success!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Spent a wonderful evening with my Best F ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Spent a wonderful evening with my Best Friend celebrating our birthdays. Our server, Danielle, was very attentive and helpful. It was a very good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Always excellent and consistent. We vis ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Always excellent and consistent. We visit on the holidays. It is a great way to start the shopping expedition.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall very good food well served. The ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Overall very good food well served. The espresso machine was "broken " which always irritates me

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We were celebrating a birthday. We had a ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 22, 2016

We were celebrating a birthday. We had a wonderful time. Thanks so much.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We were celebrating my sister-in-law's b ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 21, 2016

We were celebrating my sister-in-law's birthday. The food, drinks, and service were excellent. We visit Seasons 52 frequently because portion sizes are perfect, and the dessert shots are amazing. It's a great place for celebrating anything - including life in general!

Tags: Fun, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Removal of piano and player in evenings ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Removal of piano and player in evenings makes restaurant run of the mill. Too bad they discontinued

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service5
value2

I always enjoy Seasons 52. The service ...

vip
 (Puerto Vallarta)·Dined on December 20, 2016

I always enjoy Seasons 52. The service is outstanding and the food choices are vast. Love the fact that they give the caloric content on everything. My only complaint is that I couldn't make a reservation for only 1 on Open Table. If I pulled up the list, there were plenty of openings for 2 people, but if I requested 1, it said there was nothing available. I just made a reservation for 2 to get around it and then showed up as a single. But it feels as though they don't want a single taking up a table. Not very friendly for a business traveler. I sensed the hostess wasn't very pleased about the fact that I was just one rather than 2, but past that I was treated very well by the servers, etc.

Tags: Cozy, Tapas, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great good. When they are busy not a one ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Great good. When they are busy not a one hour lunch place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A good place to eat with smaller portion ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

A good place to eat with smaller portions. Warm and confortable

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

Christiann is the best server in the uni ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Christiann is the best server in the universe. I wish she could be my server at every restaurant I ever go to in the future because now the bar has been set so high that all future dining experiences will be below the lunch I had here. She should be getting the best schedule and the best sections in that restaurant. Chef Bill cooks the most amazing food I've ever tasted and Barb is super fantastic.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food and service is always excellent ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The food and service is always excellent at Seasons 52! We are never disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of my favorite places to dine. Good ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 17, 2016

One of my favorite places to dine. Good food, always great service. Being 9 days from Christmas, it was very crowded, but did not preclude a wonderful evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.