About Seasons 52 - Indianapolis

8650 Keystone Crossing
Indianapolis, IN 46240
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm; Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday 10:00am- 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Keystone Crossing and 86th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 846-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Seasons 52 - Indianapolis
Grilled Rainbow Trout With Herb Roasted Fingerling Potatoes And Sauteed Fiddle Heads.
Artichoke Goat Cheese Flatbread
Oak Grilled Filet Mignon
Sweet Shots Dessert
Crab And Shrimp Stuffed Mushrooms
Scallops
Roasted Idaho Potato Wedges
Rocky Mountain Buffalo Burger
Desserts
Goat Cheese Ravioli
Piedmontese All-Natural Bone-In Strip Steak
Stuffed Chili Relleno With Chicken
Heirloom Tomatoes And Crusted Mozzarella
Sonoma Goat Cheese Ravioli
Cedar Plank Salmon
Pork Tenderloin
Curry Grouper Over Basmati Rice
Butterscotch Budino
Thanksgiving Plate
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino
Shrimp Penne Pasta
Garlic Chicken Flatbread
Mandarin Orange Martini
Carmelized Crab And Shrimp Stuffed Mushrooms

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 6:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 6:00PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

American
Indiana
Most Booked
Indiana
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Indiana
3 More
American
Indianapolis
Most Booked
Indianapolis
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Indianapolis
Best Restaurants in Castleton / Keystone Crossings ›

special occasion (166)
fit for foodies (158)
great for lunch (101)
See All
good for groups (100)
romantic (92)
notable wine list (74)
neighborhood gem (52)
vibrant bar scene (46)
hot spot (31)
great for brunch (24)
late-night find (14)
kid-friendly (11)
scenic view (2)
great for outdoor dining (2)
Sort By:
Newest
2951 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our family very much enjoys having speci ...

Dined 3 days ago

Our family very much enjoys having special occasion dinners at Seasons.

Tags: special occasion
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

Food was overall pretty good. Very good ...

Dined 4 days ago

Food was overall pretty good. Very good quality pepperoni on the pizza. The Jalepeno appetizer was good in concept but peppers were raw. More roasting needed. Waitress was quite nice but someone hasn't taught her the job well. I put that on the manager. As other reviewers on trip advisor had commented, it was the service, not just the food that was a problem.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Celebrating our 56th Anniversary!! As al ...

Dined 5 days ago

Celebrating our 56th Anniversary!! As always the food was delicious and appetizingly presented! Love the desserts!!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food4
ambience4
service3

I loved the ambiance and the food. The s ...

Dined 6 days ago

I loved the ambiance and the food. The service was okay. We went late so the restaurant was empty. Our server was very nice but we had to ask for dessert and ask twice for a drink refill. Maybe she was busy doing something else and she forgot but again it was late (935pm) when we arrived.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We planned to stop here for an early din ...

Dined 6 days ago

We planned to stop here for an early dinner. Staff was very accomadatong We ordered a variety of items to share. Salmon was very good. The tuna salad was outstanding as well as the desserts.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This was my favorite kind of restaurant. ...

Dined on June 24, 2016

This was my favorite kind of restaurant. Interesting and unusual food and drink, fairly moderate prices, very nice to feel special but casual enough not to be stuffy. Our cocktails were a generous size and very creative. The grilled artichoke appetizer was delicious with plenty to share. Salads were unusual and delicious. Entree was cooked perfectly. Friendly service with the perfect amount of attention. We will be back!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Consistently great service and food surr ...

Dined on June 24, 2016

Consistently great service and food surrounded by friendly staff. Yet to be disappointed.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our food and service was very good. It w ...

Dined on June 24, 2016

Our food and service was very good. It was a little loud but we were able to talk above the bar and kitchen noise.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food and drinks! Shared a bunch of ...

Dined on June 24, 2016

Great food and drinks! Shared a bunch of their $5 small plates...scallops, shrimp, chipotle chicken skewers. Chris provided fantastic service.

food4
ambience4
service5
value3

We had our usual flatbread as an appetiz ...

vip
Dined on June 22, 2016

We had our usual flatbread as an appetizer, and then tried two things from the new summer menu--the corn soup and the corn ravioli. Both were terrific. The crème brulee mini indulgence dessert was very watery, as if it had been out of the refrigerator too long. Our server was Carrie and she was great--very attentive, efficient, and friendly. The air conditioning was too cold, but we have come to expect that and we bring a wrap.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience4
service5

The menu includes excellent selections. ...

Dined on June 20, 2016

The menu includes excellent selections. The presentations are appealing. Portions are just right.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waitress was the best, I forgot her ...

Dined on June 20, 2016

Our waitress was the best, I forgot her name, sorry. It was Monday 6/20 at 12:25

food5
ambience5
service5

Food and drink are always excellent. Opt ...

vip
Dined on June 19, 2016

Food and drink are always excellent. Options are always changing and seasonal. Providing the calories of each selection is a bonus.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent dining experience. I definite ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Excellent dining experience. I definitely would return. Great menu

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food great service and relaxing en ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Great food great service and relaxing environment

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is our "go-to" restaurant for a rea ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

This is our "go-to" restaurant for a really nice evening. We try to get there at least once every two or three months. This time, it was for our anniversary. A small champagne greeted us as well as a card congratulating us. The hostess told me she had made sure we would be seated at our favorite booth (and we were). The food was just terrific--as it always is. Our server treated us to dessert. The chef came out to chat. Once you have read this you will know why we love Seasons 52 in Indianapolis.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Food was fabulous. Great selection of it ...

vip
Dined on June 17, 2016

Food was fabulous. Great selection of items. Piano bar is great asset.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lunch was fabulous, as always! Seasons ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

Lunch was fabulous, as always! Seasons 52 never disappoints!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It was my first time dining there. it wa ...

Dined on June 15, 2016

It was my first time dining there. it was delicious. I would definitely recommend it to all of my friends. The cedar plank salmon was perfect. The portion was just right. I loved the mushroom appetizer. The desserts were the perfect size. We ordered a few. Great way to try as many as you want.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, late-night find
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great spot to meet friends for lunch! Th ...

vip
Dined on June 13, 2016

Great spot to meet friends for lunch! The food is delicious and light and I love the atmosphere in the bar area!

food5
ambience5
service5

Couldn't have been a better experience. ...

Dined on June 13, 2016

Couldn't have been a better experience. GM stopped by the table to check on us.

food5
ambience5
service5

Great as always! Constantly high quality ...

vip
Dined on June 7, 2016

Great as always! Constantly high quality food and service!

food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Food was great as always. Shrimp appet ...

Dined on June 5, 2016

Food was great as always. Shrimp appetizer had great flavor and was a generous serving size for the price. Filet was cooked perfectly.

Tags: fit for foodies, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food and presentation, our service ...

vip
Dined on June 4, 2016

Great food and presentation, our service was outstanding from a wine selection to helping with our meal selection. We really enjoyed the meal and will return.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent!

vip
Dined on June 3, 2016

Food and service both excellent! Great menu! Will definitely go back soon!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food5
ambience3
service5

The food and the service.

Dined on June 3, 2016

The food and the service.

food5
ambience5
service5

Food and cocktails very good and beautif ...

Dined on May 30, 2016

Food and cocktails very good and beautifully presented. Service attentive.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A nice evening

Dined on May 29, 2016

We took a friend out to dinner to celebrate a recent achievement of his. We wanted it to be something special, and it was. He thoroughly enjoyed the evening - as did we. We will definitely return in the future.

Tags: special occasion, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Above and beyond enjoyable

vip
Dined on May 29, 2016

This was the most enjoyable evening we have ever spent at Seasons 52!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Attentive Staff

Dined on May 28, 2016

Good combination of innovative food and service. The wait staff is attentive and responsive. Works as a team. Could have spaced the dishes a little better. Too quick with the next meal, sometime before being done with the previous.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Super duper food and very comfortable

vip
Dined on May 28, 2016

Just loved it. prefer white linnen tablecloths yet everything else was so very very good it is worth going.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was so good, I'm already ready to go ...

Dined on May 27, 2016

It was so good, I'm already ready to go back! Try the flights and flatbreads!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great environment with a nice selection ...

Dined on May 27, 2016

Great environment with a nice selection of delicious yet healthy food with one-of-a-kind tastes Others diners also seem to be really enjoying their dining experience, each other and the food. Can't believe that I had not been there before and yet it is close to my house, I guess I thought it would be to uppity and that presumption was very wrong. It was warm not cold feeling (environment not temperature), comfortable, elegant, fun and the food was delicious at a reasonable price for the quality and service. Highly recommend this restaurant. Make reservations directly through Seasons 52 or Open Table as to not be disappointed.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Jennifer

Dined on May 26, 2016

We had two major birthday celebrations this month at Season's 52. We had a ball and the food was terrific as usual. It's our favorite!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service, atmosphere, and food!

Dined on May 26, 2016

I brought a group of 15 for a business diner. Excellent experience. I'll definitely return!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Free Desserts!

Dined on May 21, 2016

Our party of 12 had a fabulous meal with appetizers, a few drinks, and entrees for $330. We thought that was an outstanding value and enjoyed everything ordered. Much to our surprise, our desserts were free for all because of two birthdays in the party. We didn't feel rushed and were able to visit and relax. Great evening!!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Experience

Dined on May 21, 2016

everything about our experience made our son's college graduation celebration better!Our server Carrie was wonderful.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Our server was friendly but less than at ...

Dined on May 21, 2016

Our server was friendly but less than attentive. At a high priced restaurant I expect exceptional service. I would say her performance was below average, even for a Denny's. I did give her a tip, but below the 20% I normally give, even for adequate service. I loved the rack of lamb, my daughter raved about the trout, and my wife thoroughly enjoyed her tenderloin. The live music was subtle and in the background, but he took too many breaks. The recorded music was not to my taste.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We love your restaurant. Our only compl ...

Dined on May 20, 2016

We love your restaurant. Our only complaint is the noise level, both my wife and I are hard of hearing and the ambient noise level is bad for hearing aids.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food

Dined on May 20, 2016

I always think of Season's 52 as a place where you can get great food and still stay on your diet! The food is fresh and healthy. Our entrees and appetizers were superb! The fillet was to die for. This is not a place for leftovers as the portions are adequate but not excessive. We were in a hurry do some delays earlier in the day and the waitress was very accommodating and got us served quickly. Overall a great experience

Tags: fit for foodies

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.