Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 47 times today
Special offers available. See details

Seasons 52 - Cincinnati

4.5
3128 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
  • Healthy
Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American, Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Monday - Thursday
Lunch 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Dinner 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday - Saturday
11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Sunday
10:00-1:00 Brunch
1:00- 4:00 Lunch
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm Dinner
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(513) 631-5252
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Complimentary valet available to all Seasons 52 guests.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

View Private Dining Details

Specials

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Treat Dad for Father's Day Sunday, June 17. Enjoy seasonal entrées paired with craft beer and local spirits. Reserve now.

Sunday, June 17, 2018

What 3128 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.4
service
4.5
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
95% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
3.0Dined 2 days ago

Not quite the experience I’ve come to expect from Seasons 52. The spring menu is somewhat underwhelming, service was less than impressive, and noise level was higher than usual.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

I almost always have the trout there - best I have EVER had!
And of course, like the little desserts! Everyone at our table was happy with their choices.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Recommend to make a reservation with open table as this is a popular restaurant with great food and service. We would recommend to ask for the breadbasket as a starter.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

We had excellent food and excellent service from Katie!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 7 days ago

I go to Season's 52 often and enjoy the food and service is always very professional. The only down side is sometimes it takes a while for food to get out of the kitchen.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Got a very nice card for our anniversary. We were promptly seated. Hostess friendly.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great for large groups on special occasions!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Server LaShana was excellent

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We went to Seasons 52 for Mother's Day. Even though the restaurant was fully booked, the service was excellent and the food prepared to perfection.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Very enjoyable food and ambiance for Mother’s Day.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great food, but service was not as good as expected Waitress spilled water on each person. Slow to clear table.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Was packed for Mothers Day but everything was excellent!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great service by Chad, and everyone who helped take care of the table for Mother’s Day. All the Mom’s were very pleased. Thank you all.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We had Mother's Day lunch there and it was excellent. Food and service was outstanding. Carlos was amazing and saw to our needs wonderfully.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

It took a while for the food to arrive and then when it did it only came for 3 of the 5 people at the table. Which meant those that received their food out of politeness had to wait while starting at their plate of food get cold and the other 2 wondering where their food was. The another plate arrived which meant 4 of the 5 now had food. Food for the 5th finally arrived but only after one of the waiters had to go back and check to see where it was. Little stressful to say the least.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great food, great service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Our party of seven thoroughly enjoyed their meals. The golden beet salad was "to dies for" and the cedar plank salmon practically "melted in my mouth." Amber, our server, did a wonderful job with a large party. We will return to Seasons 52!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Shout out to Dizzy for his extra special service. He made sure our food was well prepared, especially with our multiple food allergies! Everyone had a good time!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Food was okay, I had the grilled trout which had a lot of flavor but the side of crushed potatoes had no flavor. Also, others that I dined with did not enjoy their food. One had gotten the vegetarian plate and said it was very bland and another got the salmon which was good but yet again the sides were not to their liking. For the prices, it is not worth it. The food was bland.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Whenever we go to Cincinnati we dine at Season's 52. Everything on the menu is delicious and the service is always friendly and attentive.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Service was very slow.wife never got her potatoes .slow in getting drinks.women restroom was a mess

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 9, 2018

The only disappointing part of Wednesday night was that the happy hour specials were attached to the board given of us in the dining room (small platters, special drink prices). When we made our order, the server said, those are only offered for patrons in the bar. My question, why provide it to those in the dining room and then not allow them to utilize it?

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

we were celebrating my great nephews birthday along with friends and family and were seated in the Chef's Table area which gave us privacy which we certainly appreciated. The food and service were excellent. We thank Seasons 52 for making our occasion so memorable.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

We really enjoyed our time and had a great waitor!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Very nice outing for our anniversary - was treated with great service and great food. Our server was patient as we took our time choosing our wine and food - then it was delivered promptly. The food was hot, well presented and delicious: salmon was just right - cooked but not dry, and the scallops were the just right amount of firmness with great flavor. We enjoyed the seating in the front room - a bit brighter than the interior of the restaurant.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 5, 2018

This was the spot selected to celebrate my daughter's high school graduation and it did not disappoint. Seven of us enjoyed a variety of appetizers, entrees, desserts, and drinks. The staff was accomodating throughout and, in particular, our server Carlos took very good care of us and making her special evening even more so. The steaks were prepared perfectly and the shrimp & grits, though not in low-country territory, was nice as well. I highly recommend Seasons 52 for any evening out and with a group for a special event.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 4, 2018

This was my second visit to Season's 52. In my opinion, there is nothing great nor terrible about this restaurant. It's probably a little overpriced for the quality, but the service was good. I personally find the lighting at the tables rather dim. Except for the service, I couldn't find anything exceptional that would make me return to this place.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

The food and service was tasty and efficient. The room near the bar is noisy. Hard to have a conversation. Would have preferred my request of a quiet booth

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 2, 2018

Great as always. Service was kind of slow, but that isn't the norm.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 1, 2018

The experience was amazing!!! Our service and waitress were all exceptional. I was happy to be celebrating my birthday at this restaurant. Complimentary Champagne toast, appetizers and desserts! My guest were satisfied!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 1, 2018

We were here for a surprise birthday for a work colleague. The hostess and server completely supported the surprise and made it a special event. Food and drink and service was superb

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 30, 2018

Waited quite a while to get served. But once our lovely waitress got us started, all was great

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Outstanding!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

It is very nice for a Sunday Brunch with the glassed in porch you can side nearly outside on any day.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Anniversary

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Thank you, as usual we enjoyed our dinner at Seasons 52 and will be back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Had to wait 10 minutes for a table even though we had a reservation, but other than that, it was great

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 27, 2018

It’s was a busy night so unfortunately the service was slow and the food came out cold. I have faith they can do better.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 27, 2018

I enjoy Season 52, the food is great. Wait staff are friendly and courteous. I come here often for the food and ambiance. Great place.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 27, 2018

Great food service and prices

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
79

Tweets by Seasons 52 - Cincinnati