Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.65mi
  3. Distance: 0.98mi
  4. Distance: 0.98mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.65mi
  3. Distance: 0.98mi
  4. Distance: 0.98mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.65mi
  3. Distance: 0.98mi
  4. Distance: 0.98mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.65mi
  3. Distance: 0.98mi
  4. Distance: 0.98mi

About Seasons 52 - Cincinnati

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. Join us for Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-1pm.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

3819 Edwards Road
Cincinnati, OH 45209
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday
Lunch 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Dinner 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday - Saturday
11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Sunday
10:00-1:00 Brunch
1:00- 4:00 Lunch
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm Dinner

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(513) 631-5252

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet available to all Seasons 52 guests.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 9, 2017 - Dec 9, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

Join us for a traditional Thanksgiving dinner with all the trimmings, like traditional herb stuffing and Yukon mashed potatoes. And finish your experience with a Pumpkin Pie Mini Indulgence, or two. Now accepting reservations.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Cincinnati Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

Noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (81)
Special Occasion (76)
Healthy (66)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (57)
Casual (57)
Seasonal (56)
Good for Birthdays (52)
Creative Cuisine (51)
Fit for Foodies (45)
Quiet Conversation (45)
Business Meals (43)
Good for Groups (42)
Great for Lunch (42)
Notable Wine List (39)
Local Ingredients (38)
Cozy (36)
Romantic (36)
Happy Hour (35)
Great for Outdoor Dining (35)
Bar Seating (34)
Fun (32)
Neighborhood Gem (30)
Good Vegetarian Options (28)
Handcrafted Cocktails (26)
Worth the Drive (23)
Organic (22)
Authentic (21)
Pre/post Theatre (19)
Sunday Lunch (17)
Comfort Food (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (14)
Tasting Menu (12)
Great for Brunch (11)
Hot Spot (11)
Vegan (11)
Gluten Free Options (10)
Disabled Access (9)
Quick Bite (9)
Tapas (8)
Paleo Friendly (7)
People Watching (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Kid-friendly (4)
Great Beer (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Live Music (2)
Scenic View (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
2727 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 19 hours ago

Fantastic time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 2 days ago

Everything was great, my father had the cedar plank salmon, and I quote "they sure know how to cook the salmon," it's so tender mnm"

Though it was dinner time, they have a burger on their lunch menu, that I requested for dinner, no problems, and again the best tasting, moist, tender and flavorful burger I've had in town!.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 3 days ago

Danielle was great! Her recommendations were spot on! Thanks for making a special night that much better!

Tags: Organic, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 4 days ago

Another wonderful dining experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 7 days ago

Although it was cool and the patio area was closed, we had a very pleasant evening. Our server was very knowledgable and cordial. Food well prepared and presented very nicely. Very pleasant evening for an anniversary dinner.

Tags: Seasonal, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 14, 2017

Our server Megan was wonderful. We really appreciated the extra touches provided because of our anniversaries/birthday(hand written cards, bouche amuse, and champagne). The food was great as usual and we have no complaints, just praise!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 14, 2017

We had a very enjoyable experience dining with another couple on Saturday evening. We all ordered off the seasonal fall harvest menu. Everyone was pleased with their meal, from start to finish. The $6 glasses of wine were a nice complement to the meal, as well. The salads were generous portions and both the half chicken and cedar plank salmon entrees were cooked to perfection. We all opted for the carrot cake mini indulgence dessert. Julia, our server, was knowledgeable, personable and efficient.

Tags: Good for a Date, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 14, 2017

Food was fantastic as always....service was good, UNTIL....the server removed everyone's plates except for 1 person who was taking a little longer to eat. It created a bit of an awkward moment where it appeared we were all looking at her while she eated...then it gets worse, he then brought out the plate of desserts while she was still eating her dinner. His only interested appeared to be in flipping the table, and we had not been there that long. I really like this restaurant, but this was really a bad show on their part.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 14, 2017

Food was excellent the filet just fell apart. We did the Harvest menu which was a great deal.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Great for Brunch, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 14, 2017

Season's 52 never disappoints!
Staff is exceptional
Great new fall menu

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on October 14, 2017

Would have rated higher on ambiance but outdoor area filled with fumes from idling limos outside. Management should have handled but I had to go out and deal with the situation myself. Little initiative would have been nice.

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 13, 2017

First time in the back room. Not my favorite atmosphere in the place. Everything else was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 13, 2017

Very good experience for birthday celebration

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 13, 2017

Server Danielle was excellent and super friendly. The service was great and the food portions are substantial and delicious.

Tags: Healthy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 11, 2017

One of the only chain restaurants we enjoy! The plank salmon is the best!!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Casual, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 11, 2017

Another most enjoyable meal at Seasons 52

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 10, 2017

Thank you for honoring our request for a round table! This makes conversations so much better. I don’t understand why more restaurants don’t offer round tables as a choose.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Vegan, Fun, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 10, 2017

Brooke, our server was a gem! She was attentive, knowledgeable and personable. She is a keeper Season's 52. We will definitely ask to be at her table when we dine at Season's.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 8, 2017

Went with my family to celebrate my grandparents 60th anniversary. The restaurant gave all of us a glass of champagne for a toast, which was a very nice touch. The waitress was fantastic, clearly knowledgeable about the menu as she helped my grandmother find a small portioned meal she ended up loving. All of us loved our entrees, even my grandparents. The 3 course Harvest Menu was a great deal and executed perfectly. The tiny dessert sizes are perfect after such a large, rich meal! Overall a wonderful experience and we will definitely return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 7, 2017

One of our favorite local restaurants. Food is excellent and the servers are all friendly and professional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

It was way too loud for a romantic dinner date. I could not have an across the table conversation with my date.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on October 7, 2017

We are new to the area and this was our first visit to Seasons 52. We found the food and service to be exceptional. I had the beef short ribs off of the seasonal menu which were very good. My fiancé had a New York Strip steak. He likes his steak very rare and most restaurants can’t get it right, but Seasons 52 nailed it! Our server was awesome, and the restaurant also has a nice wine list. We will return!

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Birthday Dinner for my husband and or server Megan was fantastic!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 7, 2017

We both chose from the Harvest dinner menus that included at soup or salad, Entree and mini dessert for $29. The portions were perfect; often restaurants give us too much food. The choices were unique and very tasty. Our server was great.

The Harvest menu included a glass of wine for $6. Very good wine for a low price.

Tags: Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Excellent service and dining experience....would recommend to all

Tags: Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Paleo Friendly, Fun, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 5, 2017

The fall menu isn't as awesome as the summer menu, but the food was food.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 5, 2017

We celebrated a friend's birthday and were given such special treatment by our server, Danielle. She was given a birthday card, a celebration champagne, and complimentary dessert. It was a delightful surprise. And best of all, Danielle took our pictures toasting the day - and gave each of us a copy. It was very impressive and my friend was so delighted. Thank you.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 3, 2017

New fall season menu available with great use of local ingredients. Mushrooms and squash play big parts in the entrees and a great mushroom bisque. Not cheap, but not the typical dinner fare.

Tags: Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 2, 2017

The wood-fire smoke taste on our steaks was over baring.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Love this restaurant, one of our favorites. Just wish they would do something about the roasted carrots that are served with some of the meals, they are either under cooked or over cooked. That’s the only negative I have. Don’t let that stop you from eating there, just ask them to substitute with something else 👍

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

While the food was very good our service was less than stellar. I had two gift cards that I used but I knew I would still own some money. The waitress failed to run my credit card so that I could pay the remainder of the bill. I had to find someone else to help with the issue.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Dizzy, our server was great and the food was good, but just a little on the pricy side. The cost is slightly explainable because of the local ingredients. Definitely a good place for special occasions!

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 1, 2017

We had an early dinner before a musical so we were there at 4. The quality and depth and interest of flavor in their food is excellent. Garnish, seasoning, colors, presentation, portion size—all wonderful. Loved the short rib with carrots and risotto. Their house salad is delicious by itself! Their mini desserts are a little too sweet but are the perfect portion size following your meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 1, 2017

We went for restaurant week. A great value, delicious food and a great server. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole dining experience.

Tags: Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Though, the chef came over to the table to apologize for a sliver of plastic or (was it a fish bone?) that I found in my lamb shank, I was disappointed in my meal. In retrospect I might have choked on the foreign object, and no compensation could pay for that grief. The chef was apologetic and did offer to bring me a free drink or dessert, but as I said to him, no thank you, I'm not looking for anything free. Upon sitting down I had also heard a complaint from a neighboring table about something in their food. Maybe I would have inquired, but I ignored this info. The mixed salad was tasty and the service was prompt and attentive, but the unsavory experience ruined my meal. There are too many other restaurants to try in town, why would I return to Season 52?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Great food, service and experience overall. The only negative was the It was our anniversary, which was listed in the reservation. It was never acknowledged. It's fine if that's not what you do, but if your intent is to acknowledge those things then somehow it got missed. I just wanted to share in case there is a process that needs to be improved. Would highly recommend to others!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 30, 2017

We dine here every 3-6weeks, best Naked Bunless Burger I've had; bar none, best Flavor I've had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 30, 2017

We had a wonderful experience dining at Seasons 52. One of the entrees was delayed and the manager came by to apologize and offered to buy us a round of drinks and dessert. Two of us had the salmon and we both thought it was cooked perfectly. The steak was cooked perfectly according to my friend that ordered it. The service was outstanding and pleasant. It was very busy for a Saturday night and the service team kept up with all of the courses. Great 3 and 5 course options as well as ordering off of the menu choices.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Made reservation during Cincinnati Restaurant week. Excellent menu choices, 3 courses for $35. Had the pep flatbread as my appetizer, filet for dinner and mini dessert - something choc with Carmel and nuts. Overall the food was excellent. My husband had the chicken and he enjoyed it as well. There was so much food that I could not finish my steak or dessert. Drinks were made as ordered and the service was excellent as well. Definitely will return again!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Organic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 29, 2017

Everything was wonderful, especially our server, Dee!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.