About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Just Desserts
Poultry
Aphrodisiac
Meeee Soooo Hungweee
Vegetarian Sampler Plate
Mozzarella and heirloom tomato salad
Tuna Roll
Keylime & Chocolate Pb Mini Desserts With Cappuccino
Tuna Tartare & Curried Lavash
Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread
Arugula, Fig & Goat Cheese Flatbread
Blackened Mahi Tacos
Double Hummus & Sea Salt Lavosh
Tamale Tots
Steak Flatbread
Tomato Avocado & Arugula Salad
Steaz Organic Peach Iced Green Tea
Chicken Pesto Flatbread
Iced tea
Strawberry Basil Martini
Pomegranate Martini
Casillero Del Diablo Carménère '10
Grilled Chicken Skewer
Oak-Grilled Filet Mignon
Maple Glazed Chicken
Cedar Planked Salmon
Trio Of Roasted Mushroom Flatbread
Mini Indulgences
Roasted Manchester Farm Quail
Mayan Chicken
edamame
Thanksgiving Plate
Native Beer
Grilled Salmon
Wine
BBQ Chicken Salad
Sea Scallops
Tomato And Hass Avocado Salad
Roasted Fig And Goat Cheese Flatbread
Fig and Goat Cheese Flatbread
Heirloom Tomato Carpaccio
Cedar Plank Tofu
Creamy Tomato Soup
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls
Duck Chopped Salad
Rack of Lamb
Shot Glass Desserts
Rueben Flatbread
Butterscotch Budino
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino
Ahi tuna
Citrus Sour Apple Martini
Mini Mocha Macchiato Dessert
Farmers Market Soup
Blackened Fish Tacos

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

American
Miami / Southeast Florida
Most Booked
Miami / Southeast Florida
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Miami / Southeast Florida
3 More
American
Palm Beach County
Most Booked
Palm Beach County
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Palm Beach County
Best Restaurants in Boca Raton ›

fit for foodies (229)
special occasion (229)
neighborhood gem (186)
See All
great for lunch (161)
good for groups (143)
romantic (98)
vibrant bar scene (87)
notable wine list (85)
great for outdoor dining (79)
scenic view (57)
hot spot (55)
great for brunch (47)
kid-friendly (20)
late-night find (18)
Sort By:
Newest
5170 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the best restaurant in Palm Beac ...

vip
Dined 3 days ago

This is the best restaurant in Palm Beach County, by far. It gets a (10) from me and my husband. It is consistently great. I have had a great experience with all the servers but the ones that stand out are as follows: Kelly P. Miriam Ryan Jamie Derek

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

This time my lunch was not to my liking. ...

Dined 4 days ago

This time my lunch was not to my liking. The waiter was very attentive.

Tags: great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

Very disappointing. First they sat us ...

Dined 4 days ago

Very disappointing. First they sat us at a terrible table and gave us a difficult time about changing tables even though there were empty tables available. The service was not great and one meal was overcooked.

Tags: great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Summer menu delicious. New avocado heir ...

vip
Dined 6 days ago

Summer menu delicious. New avocado heirloom and arugula salad yummy and scallops were perfect.

Tags: late-night find, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food4
ambience3
service2

It was Father's Day, so maybe that was t ...

vip
Dined on June 19, 2016

It was Father's Day, so maybe that was the reason why our experience was not as good as it should have been as has been on prior visits. Our reservation was not honored timely. We had to wait, along with at least a dozen other parties, to be seated. We were eventually seated at 6:25 for our 6:00 pm reservation. The food was good but the service was slow and somewhat inattentive.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were very pleased with the food and s ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

We were very pleased with the food and service. Particularly on a day such as Father's Day - things can get hectic - the restaurant did a great job.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a very memorable fathers day ther ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

We had a very memorable fathers day there - we thought it would be the brunch like mothers day, but we still had a great experience. Always enjoyable -

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

I have dined frequently at Seasons , bu ...

vip
Dined on June 18, 2016

I have dined frequently at Seasons , but this was by far one of the best experiences yet, mainly because we had an exceptional waitress, named Dawn. She was friendly, helpful, and just about one of the best servers, I've ever had, and, I eat out very often. Of course, the Wild Salmon was absolutely delicious. My friend and I both ordered it and loved it. Thank you Seasons for a great night out!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

always enjoy dinner here menu has good c ...

vip
Dined on June 18, 2016

always enjoy dinner here menu has good choices fish vegetarian great flatbreads & changes often good wine list & generous cocktails only complaint is you always have to wait for your res very busy

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was our anniversary and we had a boot ...

vip
Dined on June 18, 2016

It was our anniversary and we had a booth in the bar. Our waiter was outstanding and made our evening memorable. getting older and I don’t remember his name, but he was great Thank you,

Tags: neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've registered with Open Table with my ...

vip
Dined on June 18, 2016

I've registered with Open Table with my food allergies. However, when I am about to order my meal, the server doesn't ask who has the food allergies. I give them my allergy card when they don't ask. At one time, they were very conscious about this; but not now. It's been a disappointment.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a 6:30 P.M. reservation. Unfortu ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

We had a 6:30 P.M. reservation. Unfortunately we had to wait about 30 minutes. After we were seated the service and food was very good. The noise level was moderate but you could have conversations with much difficulty. I always enjoy going to this restaurant.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great meal & great service! One ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Always a great meal & great service! One of our favorite places!

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always love dinning with you. We vis ...

vip
Dined on June 17, 2016

We always love dinning with you. We visit regularly.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

A beautiful restaurant with a great bar ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

A beautiful restaurant with a great bar & patio, but unfortunately we were seated in an interior room near their wine storage, no windows and a little claustrophobic. We did have last-minute reservations, however. Not crowded or noisy. Delicious food, drinks and great service. No complaints about the pricing either.

Tags: good for groups
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Interesting food choices displayed in ve ...

Dined on June 16, 2016

Interesting food choices displayed in very inventive ways.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5

Get the flights and flatbreads before 6: ...

Dined on June 15, 2016

Get the flights and flatbreads before 6:30. Generous portion of wine, delicious flatbread and it leaves room for their mini- desserts. Best value also!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As usual, Seasons 52 is a great dining e ...

Dined on June 14, 2016

As usual, Seasons 52 is a great dining experience. Excellent food and service.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I have been dining at seasons52 since it ...

vip
Dined on June 12, 2016

I have been dining at seasons52 since it opened. I continue to dine because the food and ambience are so good. We each had our own flatbread which was delicious. I had fish tacos and my guest had beef tacos. Mine were great. Hers were good. She had dessert which she devoured. Our server was excellent.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Food was quite good at a good price. Ser ...

vip
Dined on June 11, 2016

Food was quite good at a good price. Service was very sweet and friendly, but uniformed. Crowd is quite elderly.

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5

This place has it all...great food, grea ...

vip
Dined on June 11, 2016

This place has it all...great food, great service, terrific ambiance and not too noisy, which i really appreciate. The food is fresh and beautifully presented. The service is friendly and helpful from the minute you enter to the second before you walk out the door. You don't ever have to skip dessert! No matter how full you are, there is enough room for one of these little shot glasses filled with a wide selection of desserts. Great ending to a great meal. Thank you!

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Seasons is one of my favorite spots to e ...

vip
Dined on June 11, 2016

Seasons is one of my favorite spots to eat. We came here for a Birthday Celebration, and the Copper River Salmon that comes out for a short time. As Always it was so delicious. I am not a fish person, but this Salmon is by far excellent. Always busy and it is so dependable. Must have a reservation. We always feel very comfortable eating here. Also the drinks are a must - if you so desire to drink. :)

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place was great. The food was great ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

This place was great. The food was great. The service was fantastic.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Very good service Andrea is fantastic. ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

Very good service Andrea is fantastic. She knows what the real customers service is. Thank you, Andrea! Dan

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My favorite restaurant, food is always d ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

My favorite restaurant, food is always delicious and service is excellent.

Tags: special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Place to have good food, atmosphere, service,

Dined on June 10, 2016

Had the Rack of Lamb. Always a great choice. Fish dishes are always a treat. I enjoy my food and so do all the other customers. You can tell by their look on their faces. Quality with just the amount of quantity

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I thought that the food was respectfully ...

Dined on June 10, 2016

I thought that the food was respectfully prepared and properly plated. The service was excellent and the bartender certainly gets an A+. I'm looking forward to going back in the near future.

Tags: neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our favorite place in Boca Raton

Dined on June 9, 2016

Great food at a reasonable price. Sea Bass was excellent, lobster pastas also. The restaurant is beautiful. Service (Jamie) was again outstanding. Very busy, show up a bit in advance even with a reservation

Tags: fit for foodies
food4
ambience5
service5

Menus are always fresh and unique but th ...

Dined on June 8, 2016

Menus are always fresh and unique but that means if someone in your party wants a staple item, they will not find it. I find it great for business lunches. The service and atmosphere are great.

food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Consistant overall experience

Dined on June 4, 2016

Good food, good service but didn't honor the reservation time, running late.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent on every level

Dined on June 4, 2016

This dinner was absolutely fantastic on every level. Our server, "Star" was probably the best I have ever experienced. She was an example of what every server should aspire to. Great service, delightfully pleasant with a great attention to detail - without our ever feeling she was hovering or in our face. The food was excellent - I have found Season's 52 to be consistent and a wonderful restaurant for everything from a celebration to a weeknight out.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5

Late afternoon lunch so not crowded and ...

vip
Dined on June 4, 2016

Late afternoon lunch so not crowded and not loud. Food and service were fantastic.

food4
ambience3
service3
value3

ALWAYS GOOD FOOD!

vip
Dined on June 3, 2016

We have eaten here many times and the food is always good. The service if somewhat iffy and if you order drinks, you have to normally wait 10 minutes or more for them to come.

Tags: good for groups
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Poor Experience

Dined on June 3, 2016

Usually good, but had several issues. Wrong appetizer brought to us and took a while to get new one. Most food brought out was barely at room temperature. Salad was skimpy on ingredients other than greens (I've had this salad several times before). The noise level was deafening - music was loud and everyone was screaming to be heard over it and each other. Doubt I'll be going back any time soon.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Quality healthy food

vip
Dined on June 2, 2016

We went here as a family gathering from out of town . The dinner salads with chicken or fish or meat were delicious and impressively served from a glass cylinder. The malbec wine by the glass was tasty. I had the wild salmon dinner and liked the fish but just liked the sides of risotto just ok as tasted a little under cooked. Portions are relatively small but quality including the raspberry cannoli dessert. Didn't care for the bar singer ( we had a dinner reservation but they sat us in the bar ) but I did like the large round booth which was much better for conversation for a group of 5 than a table would have been. All in all a good experience for the food and booth.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Outstanding service

Dined on June 1, 2016

Our server made the birthday we were celebrating extra special, loved the framed photo!

Tags: special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Awesome Seasons 52 in Boca Raton

vip
Dined on May 30, 2016

Awesome neighborhood restaurant. Consistently good food, pleasant service at fair prices!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food3
ambience1
service3
value1

Allowing dogs within restaurant is unacceptable

vip
Dined on May 30, 2016

Allowing dogs to accompany patrons within the eating area is totally unacceptable. Those of us who have allergies to dogs have just as much right to dine in the restaurant as those charlatans who bring the pets to the restaurant claiming they're companion dogs.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Copper River Salmon

vip
Dined on May 29, 2016

The food and service is always excellent. The Copper River salmon was truly a special addition to an already wonderful menu.

Tags: kid-friendly, great for outdoor dining, romantic, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5

It was a great experience. A table overl ...

Dined on May 29, 2016

It was a great experience. A table overlooking the lake. And the restaurant wasn't crowded or loud. The food is always good.

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.