Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 83 times today
Special offers available. See details

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

4.6
7195 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Top Tags:
  • Healthy
  • Good for Birthdays
  • Casual
Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American, Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(561) 998-9952
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Glades Rd
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
We offer complimentary valet service.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

View Private Dining Details

Specials

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Treat Dad for Father's Day Sunday, June 17. Enjoy seasonal entrées paired with craft beer and local spirits. Reserve now.

Sunday, June 17, 2018

What 7195 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.6
service
4.4
ambience
4.4
value
Noise · Moderate
97% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
3.0Dined 3 days ago

I've enjoyed dining here many times but this meal was disappointing. The grilled artichoke appetizer came undercooked and hard. We sent it back. It came again a bit better but then I realized it was not seasoned and was bland other than the mayo dip. The tuna entree tasted fishy. The sea scallops were good but these too were kind of bland. (I've had them before and my recollection was much better.) The filet mignon steak was good but again I think it could have been seasoned better. In addition to food quality, good seasoning makes the difference between an unremarkable meal and a great meal. Unfortunately this meal was mostly unremarkable. Lastly, on the way out the hostess asked "Was everything wonderful?" I responded that it wasn't but she didn't inquire further. I think its inappropriate to ask a leading question and then show no interest when the expected answer doesn't come back. Season 52 has done much better in the past.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined 3 days ago

Service excruciatingly slow. More than 3 hours starting at 6:30 pm. 20 minutes for drinks to come. Didn’t get any better the rest of the evening.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 3 days ago

I love the restaurant, the food and the service. Disappointed that happy hour is no longer in the dining room.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Always have a terrific dining experience at Seasons 52!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Great dinner...flatbread and mushrooms were awesome. We loved the appetizers but the dinner was just as amazing. Scallops were perfectly cooked, and delicious . Desert as always was yummy.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Always great and consistent
A real gem

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Seasons always delivers!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

Amazing place ! First time and definetly will go back !

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

Our daughters 50th birthday....
Very special evening....
Our waitress was fabulous...
Everyone had a wonderful dinner...
Thank you

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 7 days ago

They should bring back to the pre-fixed dinner offer which was available two weeks ago.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Need to have vegan dishes and soy milk for the coffee.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Anniversary

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Server was great

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Service and food way above par... the water tased bad... they should get a better filter system.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Food was excellent, service was excellent, the cards waiting for us on the table saying Happy Birthday and Anniversary were a very classy touch. Great night! Thank you!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

I always look forward to going to Seasons 52. Their food is always delicious and their desserts are fantastic. Their staff is always friendly and attentive which makes for a great experience.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 19, 2018

We went on a Saturday night with reservations, we were seated promptly, an amazing hostess welcome us, the waiter came over and was a true professional. now comes the negative part. I ordered a appetizer ,lump crap,shrimp,stuffed mushrooms, it was to salty for my taste. my main dish Maui tuna Crunch,it was too dry no dressing came with it the greens were nice but needed a sauce. my wife had caramelized grilled sea scallops,it was good but if you hungry it will not fill you.,even the coffee was bad that day,after using 4 sweeteners and cream it was off and i drink a double espresso every morning. fir all its great reviews the food is not to my liking.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 19, 2018

This is my second visit and certainly wont be my last

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Our server was attentive and patient! Her recommendations were on point and everything was delicious.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 18, 2018

We love coming to Seasons 52 when we are in town!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 18, 2018

The artichokes were cold and under cooked! The halibut was cold, we sent it back, also served on small un appealing plates. Returned on larger plates, but still cold.
I won’t be going back anytime soon!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 18, 2018

I am never disappointed with my evenings at Seasons 52

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Beautiful restaurant and great service. Food tasted great and overall a super experience..

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 16, 2018

This restaurant never disappoints. The food is so delicious, service always great. I love the calorie count so you can work towards the amazing desserts--in their portion controlled containers, no excuse to NOT indulge!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 16, 2018

Loved the lobster flatbread and trout was delicious too.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

The food and the service were delightful and the attention to our celebration of our common birthday was exceptional.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Usually have a good meal

Didn’t know they had an early bird special

Decided to try as I like small bites

The tuna was over cooked and not good

The meatballs were also over cooked

I returned the tuna but not the meatballs

I had the chicken skewers which were ok

I’m not sure but it was as if I got the last of the early bird

Maybe the food was sitting there for a while

Truthfully, both of these small plates shouldn’t have been served as one could tell just by looking that they were not going to be good

It was a disappointing meal

I will say the flatbread was good

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great service and great food. Very enjoyable restaurant food

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

I have been to this location of the Seasons 52 chain many times. Great management is the key
ingredient that keeps this location at such a high level of consistency. Ask anyone that frequents
this location and they will surely say they are happy with the service, value and quality of the dishes that are on offer. Carolina is one of the managers and she has been at this location for over a decade. She does a phenomenal job. Congratulations on the new addition to your family Carolina! I am certain that I will continue to enjoy my dining experience at the Boca Raton
Seasons 52 for many years to come.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

I am never disappointed at Season's 52. This time was no different. We made reservations for mother's day and did not have to wait long. Service was great. Food was excellent, and the Martini's were delightful :) We will be back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Wonderful food, excellent service, a lovely dining experience. My favorite restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Reservations for Mothers Day! Great experience, as always

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We had a wonderful evening. My husband is in a wheel chair and the staff was most helpful and accommodating. I cannot eat garlic and our server was so patient and understanding as we went through everything on the menu until we came up with a delicious dinner. We spend all of our special occasions at Season's because we really love it there.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 13, 2018

I enjoy dinner at Seasons 52 but brunch was a total nightmare. The food came out way to fast to be cooked fresh and the eggs benedict was practically hard boiled.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

The food was amazing, from the appetizer to the drinks to the dinner. The atmosphere is terrific and the service was very good. We'll definitely be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

My older brother his wife and my younger sister and her husband took our 87 year old mom there for an early Mother’s Day Dinner. Everything was exceptional from the greeter upon our arrival as we had reservation to our waiter. He was very informative, friendly and very accommodating. The prices were reasonable and when we left the greeter thanked us for dining with them and to come again. The food was seasoned well and tasted very good. My mom was very pleased with everything. We will be returning. Thank you all for everything.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Food and service were great. Love eating out on the veranda. My filet was delicious and my son devoured his tuna. Lovely evening.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Food was bad the fish was smaly and not fresh the meat served cold we had to return 3out of4 dishes.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 10, 2018

We have dined at Seasons 52 a number of times and always enjoyed it. BUT...this time we were seated next to a table of 6 LOUD customers...the hostess who sat us looked at them and told us they were finished eating and getting ready to leave. They were so loud we could not carry on a conversation. Their check remained on the table and not picked up by the server in spite of our complaints and others. When our food arrived...the tuna which was advertised as rare was medium to well (I have had it before and it had always been prepared perfectly). Because of the noise and the apparent disappearance of our server I did not return it. When he did arrive he apologized for the preparation. We rushed through dinner and left the loud revelers still disturbing those around them. Very disappointed in the way this was handled...I’m sorry was not helpful.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
180

Tweets by Seasons 52 - Boca Raton