About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 4:30PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Miami / Southeast Florida
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Miami / Southeast Florida
Best Value
Palm Beach County
3 More
American
Palm Beach County
Most Booked
Palm Beach County
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Palm Beach County
Best Restaurants in Boca Raton ›

fit for foodies (255)
special occasion (230)
neighborhood gem (206)
See All
great for lunch (179)
good for groups (163)
romantic (106)
vibrant bar scene (100)
great for outdoor dining (85)
notable wine list (80)
hot spot (72)
scenic view (58)
great for brunch (48)
late-night find (24)
kid-friendly (23)
 (4)
 (3)
 (2)
 (2)
 (1)
 (1)
 (1)
 (1)
Sort By:
Newest
5122 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5

Food server was awesome

Dined 2 days ago

Food server was awesome

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent early dinner location with gre ...

vip
Dined 3 days ago

Excellent early dinner location with great food and service. A nice listing of specialty drinks, including one of my new favorites, a Pineapple Cosmopolitan. The menu is broad with delicious choices, including a great Filet Mignon. Salads were delicious as well. Try the wine flight and flatbread combination. You get three flights to taste, then a full pour of the one you like, along with flatbread. Great value and fun. Service was excellent. Bar scene very energetic as well.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service4

Very good lobster flatbread that was sha ...

Dined 4 days ago

Very good lobster flatbread that was shared as an appetizer. Amazing shrimp & grits for dinner.

food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Not what I expected

Dined 4 days ago

I have been to Season 52 many times. Had this been my first experience I would not be going back. I made a reservation. When I arrived I was told that I couldn't be seated without my entire party. However, others were seated and late arrivals were escorted to their tables. When my friend arrived I alerted the hostess that my party was complete. After waiting for 10 minutes while the waiting room emptied I was aggravated ...why make a reservation? Turns out the hostess had not put the reservation in the computer. A fact my friend noticed when we questioned the wait. I ordered a BBQ chicken salad with no roasted red peppers. When the salad arrived it had red peppers in it. I was very disappointed

Tags: great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food for lunch

Dined 4 days ago

The hamburgers were very good. The lobster roll with lettuce wraps were just OK The mini desserts are always excellent. We love their big mugs of coffee. Excellent !

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My experience has always been great at Seasons 52

Dined 5 days ago

Service and food great. I try to always come here for special occasions. No matter what time of year I am always happy at Seasons 52

Tags: special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5

Always perfect!!

Dined 5 days ago

Always perfect!!

food1
ambience1
service3
value2

tiny portions. high prices. rushed throu ...

vip
Dined 6 days ago

tiny portions. high prices. rushed throughout the evening. $17 for a chicken dinner that was literally 2 ounces of chicken. No thanks. I won't be back.

food5
ambience5
service5

Although the Server is a good friend of ...

Dined 7 days ago

Although the Server is a good friend of Mine at that location I work in the industry as a corporate sommelier so I am reviewing this restaurant 100% professionally. I like the ambiance and always was a fan of the concept and ingredients constantly changing based on seasonal availability. I had the ahi tuna Tartare appetizer stacked with avocado. Seasoned well with wasabi and nice that the spicy Siracha is on the side. Plating needs some re- design and some height but solid dish and very fresh The golden beet salad was amazing with Laura Chenel Goat cheese and a nice balsamic glaze. Entree I chose Chilean Sea Bass with soy Miso glaze and a really unique forbidden rice that was nutty tasting was a perfect Compliment that Melissa the server was well trained to inform us about the story behind this ingredient. She taught me a new ingredient and I thought I knew it all. She is very well versed on the entire menu Pros : service from Melissa and her support team was totally in sync. Manager was very friendly and experienced. Everything is fresh and the little desserts are still as good as the day this concept opened. You feel healthy when you dine there and well served. I am really excited about copper river salmon season and will return Cons: this is me being in the business. I ordered the sea bass which was delicious but only Because the Wild Halibut was 86. This is corporate America versus independent. In independent venues the motto which they strictly adhere to is we never 86 one ingredient. Someone didn't order correctly. Of course I must honestly rate the wine list and training. The list is nice and interesting and very fairly marked up. The problem as I all corporate restaurants. The servers are so knowledgeable about the food but they are not properly trained on the wines or how to SELL THEM since wine sales is your best check average raiser and your largest profit margin center this needs to be addressed. Really nice experience here

food5
ambience3
service4
value3

Love this Restsurant Soooooo much! Ever ...

vip
Dined on May 21, 2016

Love this Restsurant Soooooo much! Everything about it is a (10)!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We've been here many times and will prob ...

Dined on May 21, 2016

We've been here many times and will probably be there many more times. The food is great and they have a nice array of great cocktails. I'm glad we made a reservation early in the week because the popular times between 6:30pm and 8:00pm book up way in advance. I like everything about this place and have been to the one in Coral Gables and was equally impressed. Keep you the great work and food!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

The food was good but the portions are s ...

Dined on May 20, 2016

The food was good but the portions are small. I appreciate the gluten free flatbread entrees and the other gluten free items. The front desk staff is not well trained. Friends were waiting at the bar and they told us when we checked in that we were the first there and to wait at the bar. At the table we had long waits between courses. We had dinner at 6p. I'm sure the service did not improve as the restaurant got busier.

food4
ambience5
service4
value5

S LOVE THIS PLACE BUT LATELY NOT TOTALL ...

Dined on May 19, 2016

S LOVE THIS PLACE BUT LATELY NOT TOTALLY HAPPY !! SERVICE AT BAR IS AWFUL EVEN WHEN ITS NOT CROWDED !! WE OFTEN SIT AND EAT AT BAR !! ALSO UR FRONT DESK NEEDS TO BE BETTER TAKING RESERVATIONS AND GREETING PEOPLE !! I ALREADT SPOKE WITH CAROLINA AT BOCA SEASONS ABOUT THIS PROBLEM BUT WE WERE THERE THIS WEEK AGAIN SAME THING !!! ALSO I BOOKED THROUGH OPEN TABLE CAUSE I DIDNT WANT TO CALL DIRECTLY AND WE DID GO FOR OUR 8PM RES ON WED PM AND I GOT AN EMAIL SAYING IT WOULD BE NUCE TO CANCEL A RES WHEN U CANT MAKE IT ???? HOW RUDE AS I ALWAYS DO WHEN I CANT MAKE IT BUR WE DID GO JUST DIDNT SIT AT TABLE WE SAT AT A BAR TABLE AND I TOLD THE GIRL WE MAY BUT SHE NEVER CALLED US ANYONE FOR THE TABLE ??? THANKS LESLIE

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our "go-to" restaurant.

Dined on May 18, 2016

We have never been disappointed anytime we have had a meal at Season's 52. The food's deliciously fresh and served with a smile and attentiveness. The prices are fair and the ambiance is warm and inviting. Season's 52 is a winner!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

When will you get a different piano player??

vip
Dined on May 18, 2016

Please put your diners out of their misery by sending your piano player/"singer" elsewhere. Do her a favor (and your patrons) and train her for another job

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

It had been a long since I went to Seaso ...

vip
Dined on May 16, 2016

It had been a long since I went to Seasons 52. I hadn't liked it when I was there and just didn't go back. This week a friend suggested we go there and I agreed somewhat reluctantly. What a surprise!!! I ordered the shrimp and grits and it was just wonderful. It was very flavorful and had a good portion of large shrimp. Looking at the menu, I know I'll be back soon. Obviously I made a mistake in avoiding this lovely restaurant.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We took some friends from California, an ...

vip
Dined on May 15, 2016

We took some friends from California, and they loved it. We always love Season's 52. Anne & Mel Roberts

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

It was a delightful experience! The food ...

vip
Dined on May 14, 2016

It was a delightful experience! The food was delicious.

food4
ambience5
service5

Delicious steak salad Beautiful presenta ...

vip
Dined on May 14, 2016

Delicious steak salad Beautiful presentation Took home lobster BLT Ate outside with my dog. Lovely ambiance Great server!

food4
ambience5
service4
value4

luv2dine out

Dined on May 12, 2016

We were seated promptly at a good table. We all liked the menu choices.My husband and I shared a delicious lobster flatbread. The others enjoyed their spinach salad and the crab stuffed mushrooms. My halibut was tasty, but a little dry. My husband's halibut was excellent. The service was good--but a little too quick . No time between appetizers and entrees. Will probably go back, but ask for slower service so we can enjoy conversation with our friends.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always constantly great

vip
Dined on May 11, 2016

Good service. Good food. And in a great environment with live music!

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience2
service2
value2

I had a 7:15 reservation and was not sea ...

Dined on May 11, 2016

I had a 7:15 reservation and was not seated until 8:05. I had an elderly parent with me and she had to stand for a while . Finally a seat was available but the wait to be seated was way too long.it was on a Wednesday night.b

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service3

Food was excellent very tasty we always ...

Dined on May 11, 2016

Food was excellent very tasty we always enjoy our meals at Season 52

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always fantastic!!!!

vip
Dined on May 11, 2016

This restaurant and the people who work there are like my family. We've gone to Seasons 52 for over five years and we absolutely LOVE it!!!! Can't say enough about the service, but most importantly the excellent food.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Relaxing Late Lunch

vip
Dined on May 10, 2016

Decided to go for a late lunch or early dinner depending how you want to look at it. We were greeted by a lovely server named Melissa. She went over the seasonal menu as well as the special interesting and popular items. She took our drinks which arrived quickly and later took our food order. The food was fresh and arrived quickly. We especially liked the flat breads and the lobster papardelle was a pleasant surprise. As it was the mid part of the day it was quiet and a very enjoyable time for us. Been here before as a recommendation from a friend and have enjoyed our visits ever since. The staff is great and personable. Will certainly be back again.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, neighborhood gem
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

The item I ordered was a disappointment.

Dined on May 8, 2016

It was my choice, but not what I expected. I will still go back, because I have dined there many times, and one bad dinner will not change my mind . I was offered something else, but declined after I had eaten some of the food. I have written TripAdvisor reviews extolling this restaurant, and this one incident was nothing to write otherwise.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Overbooked Mothers Day

Dined on May 8, 2016

The food was very good, as well as the server,Dawn. However, it was a minimum of a 50 minute wait,despite us getting to the restaurant on time( actually a few minutes early). The lines of people waiting for tables went outside the restaurant. I think that on a special occasion such as Mothers Day, that the timing between seatings should be increased. We had a 615pm reservation, and did not get seated til 705pm. There were many other frustrated customers as well.We frequent this restaurant many times during the year, but it will be the last time we go on a Mothers Day. Also, they did NOT honor the fact that we(a party of 5) had a 615 pm reservation, insisting that it was a 630pm res.,despite the fact that I had the confirmation on my email. The food was warm and fresh and our server had a great attitude! Kudos to Dawn! Next year,it will be a local mom and pop restaurant: this one could not handle the volume

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food4
ambience4
service3

This was one of the worse Mother's Day e ...

vip
Dined on May 8, 2016

This was one of the worse Mother's Day ever. I make a reservation because when I arrive with my elderly mother, she can't wait almost an hour past when it was supposed to be. This ruined the entire evening. I've dined at Seasons 52 many times and it was never like this. I watched them seat some reservations that were supposed to be later than mine earlier than me, because the situation was out of control. This restaurant doesn't deserve to be on opentable.

food4
ambience4
service4

Even with reservations made a month out, ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

Even with reservations made a month out, we still waited about 40 minutes to be seated at our table for 8 people. We ordered the caprese and artichoke flat breads as appetizers for our hungry table. The flatbreads were very thin but delicious. The potatoe leek soup was bland, missing something. The asparagus soup was delicious but also in need of salt and pepper. Everyone seemed quite happy with their entrees from the cedar plank salmon, rainbow trout to the short ribs and rack of lamb. Service was good but it was very loud and difficult to speak to one another. All in all, it was a nice Mothers Day dinner and we would definitely return and recommend.

food5
ambience5
service5

The salmon is out of this world.

Dined on May 8, 2016

The salmon is out of this world.

food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Mother's Day Brunch

Dined on May 8, 2016

Of course quite crowded and hurried. Food was delicious. Service and atmosphere I assume would have been better had it not been a holiday. And only ran 15 min behind for a reservation.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Good Choice for Family Celebrations

Dined on May 8, 2016

Although Mother's Day is an exceptionally busy day, reservations were honored and food was excellent as it always is at Seasons 52.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

The service, ambiance and food were perf ...

vip
Dined on May 6, 2016

The service, ambiance and food were perfect! The staff is very professional, classy and have a very positive attitude. We were very impressed and will Definitely look forward to the next visit.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding Evening

Dined on May 5, 2016

Celebrating my birthday. Waitress wished me a Happy Birthday and was most attentive during our meal. Food was great as always.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have dined at Season's 52 on numerous oc ...

Dined on May 5, 2016

Have dined at Season's 52 on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed. good food and good service!!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

It was an early Mother's day dinner for ...

Dined on May 4, 2016

It was an early Mother's day dinner for my girlfriend. We had a great server and a really good meal and time. We had not been there in a year and it was worth going back.

Tags: great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Get-Together Spot

Dined on May 4, 2016

Seasons 52 is a great place to get together with friends. The food is wonderful, the service is super, and the prices are fair.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was great.. food is great .,w ...

vip
Dined on May 3, 2016

Everything was great.. food is great .,waitress was wonderful!' I always enjoy!!

food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Seasons is consistently excellent.

Dined on May 2, 2016

I would recommend Seasons for any occasion, dining with friends, family (no young children though) or a date. I love the wide choices of food and the price range, as well a the excellent wine list. I love the "shooters', perfect if you don't want to indulge in a big dessert or share!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

Healthy, but interesting as well

vip
Dined on May 2, 2016

You can't go wrong dining at any Seasons 52 location. We've yet to be disappointed. All ingredients are clearly described, calorie content, etc. spelled out. Best of all they're well prepared and very good.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, scenic view

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.