Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi

About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 10, 2017 - Aug 10, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Not just any mom. Not just any brunch. On Mom's special day, treat her and the family to pasture-raised egg brunch entrées and refreshing cocktails that let her know she's the best. Join us on Sunday, May 14th for brunch from 10-1pm.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (125)
Good for Birthdays (109)
Special Occasion (99)
See All
Creative Cuisine (92)
Casual (90)
Good for a Date (87)
Good for Anniversaries (82)
Seasonal (81)
Neighborhood Gem (78)
Fit for Foodies (76)
Good for Groups (69)
Great for Lunch (68)
Worth the Drive (58)
Good Vegetarian Options (58)
Business Meals (55)
Bar Seating (51)
Local Ingredients (49)
Comfort Food (48)
Cozy (46)
Quiet Conversation (46)
Fun (44)
Open Kitchen (42)
Modern Decor (42)
Romantic (40)
Outstanding Value (35)
Vibrant Bar Scene (35)
Sunday Lunch (33)
Gluten Free Options (33)
Great for Outdoor Dining (31)
Happy Hour (31)
Notable Wine List (30)
Authentic (29)
Pre/post Theatre (26)
Organic (26)
Hot Spot (22)
Tasting Menu (21)
Scenic View (21)
Handcrafted Cocktails (20)
People Watching (19)
Quick Bite (18)
Private Room (18)
Family Style (16)
Disabled Access (15)
Wood Oven (15)
Kid-friendly (13)
Waterfront (13)
Vegan (13)
Great for Brunch (12)
Tapas (11)
Late-night Find (10)
Paleo Friendly (10)
Molecular Gastronomy (8)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Live Music (5)
Fireplace (5)
Great Beer (5)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Historic (1)
Live Sports (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
6266 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined a day ago

The food was great. Our steak was perfectly done. The mushrooms were delicious.
We sat at the bar and watched the Bulls game. The bar servers were very attentive....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined a day ago

It was great

Tags: Bar Seating, Wood Oven, Seasonal, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 2 days ago

Excellent Service was excellent. Seated us on time

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 2 days ago

Logan was the best waiter ever. The new paella was divine. Perfect evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 3 days ago

Great dinner and service as usual!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

Food is very good quality for a chain. Not a lot of food but the flavors are excellent.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

very nice meal as usual-good food choices, good service and good meal

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 4 days ago

Always love Thai place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

good selection of american food love the fflatbreads & small desserts wine list

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

The flatbread, trout and desserts were delicious!!

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

We dine at your restaurant often and especially like the lounge. Patti is wonderful. Sadly you took away the entertainment in the lounge or we would come in even more often.

Tags: Fun, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 7 days ago

Our server, Dawn, was fabulous! Food was very good, Not cheap,but woerthit.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 16, 2017

EXCELLENT FOOD AND SERVICE REASONABLE PRICES WILL GO BACK.

Tags: Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Disabled Access, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Got the last reservation for Easter dinner which surprised us. This is a fine restaurant and we always enjoy the food we order. The wait staff does an excellent job and the hostess, Jennifer, is the "mostest" . Whatever you decide to order, will be a good choice. Whether it is a flatbread appetizer, salad or a regular entree, you can enjoy a meal at a modest price and I feel you will leave very satisfied.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 16, 2017

I have three daughters that are vegan so it's hard to find a place that we can enjoy a meal together. Seasons 52 offers a vegan menu which is great & it also has a well rounded menu for people like me who aren't vegan.:)

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Casual, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vegan, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Everything is fresh and portions are of a nice size. Great place for every occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 16, 2017

No wait good food and atmosphere reasonably priced

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Understood it was very busy for Easter Brunch but the portions were small for the brunch menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Great Sunday brunch food and service was wonderful!

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Food and service outstanding as usual. The meal was wonderful. Shared an Artichoke and Goat Cheese flatbread...mmm! Tuna Maui Crunch Salad was very filling and the tuna was rare and tender. Service was attentive and friendly. Only problem was the $25 for two rum and diet cokes. I did not specify the rum. Normally "well drinks" are less expensive than call. Not in this case. Seven Fathoms Rum (?) was the brand and not worth $12.50 a drink.

Tags: Healthy, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 15, 2017

There's good news and bad news to talk about. I'll start with the bad news. We showed up on time for our 7:30 reservation and we were told that we'd be seated in 10-15 minutes, par for the course at Seasons. After 15 minutes had passed, I spoke to the manager and got the usual story about people not leaving their tables after their checks were paid. We were not seated until 8 PM, which is just not acceptable. The manager, to her credit, completely agreed and (good news), was extremely generous in offering compensation. But it's clear that the time allocated between table turnovers in not adequate as this happens all too often, though it's usually not as bad as 30 minutes.

As for good news, the food was fine and a new spring addition to the menu, rack of lamb, was excellent. Eight chops in the rack

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Mother's Day and birthday

Tags: Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Irish was our server and she did a great job of taking care of us!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 14, 2017

The rack of lamb is out of this world. Always enjoy my food

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Seasons 52 in Boca always exceed expectations! The staff, led by manager Carolina Zamboni, is outstanding, and the food and ambiance are terrific. We always have a wonderful experience--and dine at Seasons 52 Boca every time we come to Florida to visit our Dad.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Our waiters and service were excellent and very accommodating. The atmosphere on the patio was lovely. We are doing this dinner again next week!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Our second visit here for dinner and our experiences continue to be excellent. We dined with a a a couple who were both new to this restaurant and both came away with great reviews. Our reservation was promptly honored too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 13, 2017

not only was the food good, the service was terrific!! our waiter michael was efficient, pleasant, personable, helpful. he mAde the meal so enjoyable!!! he should be commended for being such a positive upbeat employee. he is certanly a credit to ur team !! (and we have no prior relationship with him!)

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Food excellent as always at Seasons 52. Waiter did not approach table for 15 minutes, finally after 2 requests, she came, took our drink orders, didn't bring water as requested til we asked again. Our flatbread appetizers came but then we had to wait for serve ware so we could eat them. All enjoyed their primarily seafood entrees. Waitress never came back to ask if we needed anything. Several at table wanted another drink. desert guy who brought the tray of deserts to pick from was downright rude. To many good restaurants in the area. Probably won't be back anytime soon.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 13, 2017

the food was delicious! We had 2 Courtney's. 1 helped set up our table and the other was our server. They were both super friendly, warm, professional and personable! We sat outside which was perfect! The salmon and rainbow trout were my favorites and everyone also loved the yummy desserts

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 12, 2017

they take reservations so that's a plus because you can't just go at the last minute. Portions are are just that...portions, small, you don't have to worry about over-eating here!. Definitely pricey but worth it.

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Organic, Healthy, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Service started off not great but then go a lot better. The good was good and the outdoor patio is nice. Mike the manager always comes to save the day. He is s great guy!

Tags: Scenic View, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 10, 2017

food was great and service was even better! Ryan pushed dessert on us and Miguel was a great waiter!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Having eaten.at this restaurant I took my house guests from Texas to dinner. The service was worse than horrible. The tables were so close together that the people behind me kept knocking my chair. It took us about 2 hours for a simple meal. The waiter left huge gaps of time with his serving. I was embarrassed!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 9, 2017

I'm never disappointed with my Seasons 52 dining experience. I have taken many others and have recommended it to my friends. Their reactions are similar.
The wait staff is attentive and knowledgeable. Some of your appetizers are out of this world.

Tags: Casual, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Known for their Flatbreads and seasonal changes in their menu, Seasons 52 offers so much more. No matter how busy the restaurant gets, I have found the service excellent and never felt rushed to have my table turned. Our last visit of 8 people was a positive experience in all ways, food, service, and, for those who were there for the first time, a comprehensive explanation of the menu. We were there on a Sunday for lunch and had a very short wait with a reservation.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 9, 2017

What a great place for lunch with the girls and aLSO GREAT PLACE FOR DINNER WITH COUPLES.

I love Seasons 52

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quick Bite, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Have eaten at seasons 52 many times and have never been disappointed

Tags: Cozy, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 8, 2017

It is always a pleasure eat at Seasons 52. Great food, service and ambience.I will definetively repeat.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 7, 2017

We had an amazing waiter who made the meal much more enjoyable. Everything was delicious! Can't wait to return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.