About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Just Desserts
Poultry
Aphrodisiac
Meeee Soooo Hungweee
Vegetarian Sampler Plate
Keylime & Chocolate Pb Mini Desserts With Cappuccino
Tuna Tartare & Curried Lavash
Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread
Arugula, Fig & Goat Cheese Flatbread
Blackened Mahi Tacos
Double Hummus & Sea Salt Lavosh
Tamale Tots
Steak Flatbread
Tomato Avocado & Arugula Salad
Steaz Organic Peach Iced Green Tea
Chicken Pesto Flatbread
Iced tea
Strawberry Basil Martini
Pomegranate Martini
Casillero Del Diablo Carménère '10
Grilled Chicken Skewer
Mozzarella and heirloom tomato salad
Tuna Roll
Cedar Planked Salmon
Maple Glazed Chicken
Roasted Manchester Farm Quail
Mini Indulgences
Oak-Grilled Filet Mignon
Trio Of Roasted Mushroom Flatbread
Mayan Chicken
edamame
Thanksgiving Plate
Native Beer
Wine
Grilled Salmon
BBQ Chicken Salad
Tomato And Hass Avocado Salad
Sea Scallops
Roasted Fig And Goat Cheese Flatbread
Creamy Tomato Soup
Heirloom Tomato Carpaccio
Fig and Goat Cheese Flatbread
Cedar Plank Tofu
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls
Rack of Lamb
Rueben Flatbread
Shot Glass Desserts
Duck Chopped Salad
Butterscotch Budino
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino
Ahi tuna
Citrus Sour Apple Martini
Mini Mocha Macchiato Dessert
Blackened Fish Tacos
Farmers Market Soup

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

American
Miami / Southeast Florida
Most Booked
Miami / Southeast Florida
American
Palm Beach County
1 More
Most Booked
Palm Beach County
Best Restaurants in Boca Raton ›

Special Occasion (168)
Fit for Foodies (150)
Great for Lunch (119)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (114)
Good for Groups (100)
Romantic (68)
Notable Wine List (66)
Vibrant Bar Scene (59)
Scenic View (40)
Great for Outdoor Dining (36)
Hot Spot (30)
Great for Brunch (29)
Kid-friendly (14)
Late-night Find (14)
Good for a Date (3)
Open Kitchen (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Healthy (2)
Family Style (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Fun (1)
Authentic (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Tapas (1)
Seasonal (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Vegan (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Business Meals (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Organic (1)
Casual (1)
Live Music (1)
Cozy (1)
Sort By:
Newest
5261 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We've been to Seasons 52 several times a ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined 3 days ago

We've been to Seasons 52 several times and had always enjoyed the variety of food choices.

The restaurant is very appealing as théy offer seasonal dishes during the year.

We ĉontinue to enjoy the menu changes and ẃould recommend Seasons 52 to all our family and

friends.

Tags: Fun, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Family Style, Seasonal, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Vegan, Gluten Free Options, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Organic, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Another good dinner and good service. ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined 3 days ago

Another good dinner and good service. Which is why we keep coming back !

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Live Music, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seasons, always the best restaurant in b ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined 4 days ago

Seasons, always the best restaurant in boca raton! Our server Anna was great !

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great atmosphere and hood good. Would de ...

 
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined 5 days ago

Great atmosphere and hood good. Would definitely go again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and service. Highly recommend ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined 5 days ago

Great food and service. Highly recommended if you are in the area.

Tags: Hot Spot, Happy Hour, Open Kitchen, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Decent trout.

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Decent trout.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

I took one hour and 40 minutes for our l ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

I took one hour and 40 minutes for our luncheon which is 40 minutes too long.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value3

Local restaurant with great food and ser ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Local restaurant with

great food and service at reasonable prices.

Tags: Healthy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food, drinks and service! Just ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Excellent food, drinks and service! Just wish they would bring back the Branzino!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Food quality was very good as usual. Se ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Food quality was very good as usual. Service on this occasion was virtually non existent. Drinks arrived long after ordering & were very watered down due to melted ice from sitting too long before bringing them to us. Wrong flatbread was delivered & without plates. Lack of service spoiled what would've been a nice night out

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Another excellent early dinner at season ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Another excellent early dinner at seasons 52. The service was as excellent as the food. Will go back soon.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, our group enjoyed having lunc ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

As always, our group enjoyed having lunch there. A large private party waspretty noisy, but it was tolerable.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

From the time we entered until the time ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

From the time we entered until the time we left we had nothing but a sensational experience .

The Alaskan salmon was out of this world and it is sensational when you have a young person as your server and he is so knowledgeable .The last birthday we did a month ago the ,again young female server, took a picture of the group of 4 of us and gave us one each copy in a Season's 52 jacket .That was a wonderful touch..................My turn to be celebrated @ S 52 next month for my birthday

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

food and service excellent. will definit ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

food and service excellent. will definitely be back

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I met a friend for lunch at Seasons 52 a ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

I met a friend for lunch at Seasons 52 and unexpectedly had to bring my three-year-old granddaughter along. The wait staff treated her with great attentiveness, bringing her a piece of paper and a pencil so she could create artwork while we waited for the food to come. Our server checked back with us several times to ask if there was anything else we needed. We all had a wonderful time, including my granddaughter!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, service, atmosphere. Alway ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Great food, service, atmosphere. Always love going to this restaurant

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious. Service was great. ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Food was delicious. Service was great. Cannot wait to come back and enjoy dinner again.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sharni was an exceptionally helpful wait ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Sharni was an exceptionally helpful waitress. It was so pleasant to have her serving our table.

The ambiance is delightful and we had a wonderful evening.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of my favorites. Always come here f ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

One of my favorites. Always come here for special occasions!

Tags: Cozy, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were brought to our table only to fin ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

We were brought to our table only to find wires next to my seat available for me to trip on from a viewing of the screen available previously set up in the room. The music was so loud we could not hear each other and had to ask for the volume to be lowered. Our waiter got our drink orders wrong twice, slow to take our appetizer and meal order, never refilled our water glasses and checked on us after we were half way through eating our dinner, which tells me he had too many tables or he really just didn't care. It was a birthday celebration and coffees were ordered and desserts were served to tables all around us but not ours, my coffee was gone and I had to get up to find out where the birthday dessert was. SLOW ineffient service. Disappointed. If I hadn't enjoyed my previous experiences at Season's 52 I probably would not be coming back. I hope that chalking it up to an off night is right.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Always a friendly welcome by the well tr ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Always a friendly welcome by the well trained staff. The food is delicious - beautifully plated and tastes as good as it looks! A marvelous restaurant for lunch or dinner - special occasions or just a casual gathering of friends. It is always top rate.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

always enjoy this restaurant - there wer ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

always enjoy this restaurant - there were 3 of us - everyone enjoyed a relaxing lunch and afternoon chat...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Multiple servers, each disappearing for ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Multiple servers, each disappearing for 20-30 minutes at a time. Food was good, but our dinner took 2-3 times longer than our group planned due to the lethargic (albeit polite) service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

I always enjoy Seasons 52, especially fo ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

I always enjoy Seasons 52, especially for birthdays. Usually get the table I ask for (didn't this time) and the service is always friendly and helpful. Everything I've ever ordered has been fresh and tasty. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful dinner party And they ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

We had a wonderful dinner party And they were very accommodating

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Another top notch meal at Seasons 52. W ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Another top notch meal at Seasons 52. Wait staff gracious and attentive. The food simply delicious

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love Seasons 52 restaurants especially t ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Love Seasons 52 restaurants especially their lobster flatbread and desserts.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Food and service were excellent. Server, ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Food and service were excellent. Server, Tricia C, was very knowledgable, informative and engaging. 5 of us had a pleasurable dining experience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wild salmon from Alaska was on the menu ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Wild salmon from Alaska was on the menu as a special and superb. Piano music a nice plus.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Looking for a great place for dinner and ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Looking for a great place for dinner and drinks with large crowd... This is your place.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great experience. Caesar was good not g ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Great experience. Caesar was good not great but every other food including trout, scallops and dessers were 5 stars

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Always an awesome experience. We are reg ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Always an awesome experience. We are regulars, every Friday night. Mario at the bar knows what we like and the service in the dining room is excellent. I drive by the Fort Lauderdale location to eat at yours. Ricardo

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food, ambience and service are consisten ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Food, ambience and service are consistently good. Always leave feeling it was a good end to a perfect evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was very very good

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

It was very very good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

loved oWe had kids with us and they wer ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

loved oWe had kids with us and they were very happy too. The waiter was terrific.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service in a modern, well appo ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Excellent service in a modern, well appointed space. Our party of 10 was handled with ease. The menu is full of interesting, delicious and on the healthy side choices. Cocktails were also well made and very good. Of course the mini desert glasses are always a hit and are a nice, small indulgence after a good meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The shrimp appetizer was not good. A be ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

The shrimp appetizer was not good. A better presentation would be garlic, olive oil and bread crumbs.

My chicken skewer was dry and overcooked.

Felt ill later and the next morning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value1

This was a great place to have a long an ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

This was a great place to have a long and relaxed lunch (1 bottle of wine and about 2 hours) with a dear friend. We were there after 1:00 pm and our server didn't rush us at all.

The food is consistently good and the seasonal items are fun to try. If you're there in the daytime, ask for a table overlooking the lake and trees--so relaxing.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Always great. It's a good place to go wh ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Always great. It's a good place to go when you want to be able to hear your conversation. That's a big reason why I chose to go here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We celebrated a birthday, food, wine and ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

We celebrated a birthday, food, wine and service were great as usual. We always have a fun time and enjoy the changing seasonal menu.

Love the lobster flat bread, the scallops were perfect. it is however difficult to just pick one dessert.

We keep coming back!

Tags: Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.