About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (107)
Good for Birthdays (101)
Special Occasion (95)
See All
Good for a Date (90)
Casual (88)
Creative Cuisine (87)
Good for Anniversaries (80)
Seasonal (74)
Great for Lunch (66)
Neighborhood Gem (65)
Good Vegetarian Options (59)
Bar Seating (55)
Fit for Foodies (52)
Business Meals (49)
Worth the Drive (48)
Good for Groups (44)
Cozy (43)
Modern Decor (43)
Quiet Conversation (41)
Romantic (37)
Open Kitchen (35)
Comfort Food (34)
Local Ingredients (33)
Happy Hour (32)
Fun (31)
Outstanding Value (31)
Vibrant Bar Scene (30)
Notable Wine List (29)
Gluten Free Options (27)
Pre/post Theatre (27)
Authentic (27)
Sunday Lunch (25)
Tasting Menu (21)
Organic (21)
Great for Outdoor Dining (19)
Hot Spot (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Quick Bite (13)
Family Style (13)
Tapas (13)
Disabled Access (12)
Wood Oven (12)
People Watching (12)
Scenic View (11)
Waterfront (10)
Private Room (9)
Great for Brunch (8)
Live Music (7)
Vegan (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Kid-friendly (6)
Great Beer (5)
Fireplace (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Historic (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
6108 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The valet was great! Took forever to ge ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 2 days ago

The valet was great! Took forever to get a table even with reservation. Lighting was terrible. Service was atrocious. Carrots were undercooked. Desserts that never have nuts in them do! Beware. Manager incapable of handling unexpected nut issue. Waitress could care less. Worst experience there ever.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Service was good. Food was served hot an ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

Service was good. Food was served hot and was very tasty. Will return when occasion warrants.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Except for the usual Valentines Day crow ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Except for the usual Valentines Day crowds it was really good as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

As always Seasons 52 was as I expected. ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

As always Seasons 52 was as I expected. Food always delicious no matter the season. Their lobster ravioli is the best I have ever eaten. Their lobster flatbread is also a can't miss. Love their desserts in shot glasses. Perfect touch to end your meal.

Tags: Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Casual, Romantic, Healthy, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed Season 52 very much, came with f ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Enjoyed Season 52 very much, came with friends, enjoyed the food, atmosphere and the service. We'll go back!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Valentine's Day Very nice

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Valentine's Day

Very nice

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

When we normally make a reservation dire ...

 
 (London)·Dined 5 days ago

When we normally make a reservation directly with Seasons 52, we have access to choice seating. This time, we were allocated to the Bar Area. This is ok for a normal occasion but for Valentine's Day, it was not appropriate. At our Reservation Time, there were plenty of seats in the rest of the restaurant. Otherwise, everything else was great.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Casual, Private Room, Organic, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Quick Bite, , Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Valentine's Day

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Valentine's Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

The food is always on spot and the serve ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

The food is always on spot and the servers always friendly.

Tags: Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It's Darden so you kind have to expect r ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 5 days ago

It's Darden so you kind have to expect run of the mill service and food. Some S52s are really great, others not so much. I had undercooked fish that was evident even to the server. He took it off the bill which was appropriate. The crab wedge was very bland compared to other locations where I've had it. In a pinch, it's an okay spot to meet friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

We had to wait 40 minutes before getting ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

We had to wait 40 minutes before getting seated, poor job managing the tables and handling reservations.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

AWESOME ALWAYS good for friends getting ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

AWESOME ALWAYS

good for friends getting together, birthdays etc

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of my favorite restaurants. ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

This is one of my favorite restaurants. I try to frequent Seasons as much as I can. Service has always been fantastic. This particular evening was the night before Valentine's Day...so we celebrated the day before as we could not get the time we wanted on Valentine's Day.

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always good food and service, clean and ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Always good food and service, clean and updated menu by the season. Always love the desser shots!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We were kept waiting when we arrived to ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We were kept waiting when we arrived to be seated.....after making a reservation on line to be kept standing was not acceptable- however a wonderful experience when finally seated - a special thank you to our server Tay who was most attentive 😀

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Shared my special birthday at Boca Raton ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Shared my special birthday at Boca Raton Seasons52. Always a great experience and fun evening. Service is outstanding. Nice ambiance and location. We should go more often because reasonable prices for great evening. That's my new year resolution for 2017.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great energetic vibe! The scallops are ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great energetic vibe! The scallops are to die for, prepared perfectly!!!! Also love the mini desert, had the s'more, yummy and the perfect size.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have wanted to go here for a long time ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 11, 2017

I have wanted to go here for a long time, sorry we waited. This is by far one of the best restaurants around. Great selections, it took the 4 of us a good amount of time to decide. Everything sounded wonderful.

Tags: Private Room, Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Disabled Access, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Quick Bite, Tasting Menu, Vegan, Good for a Date, Authentic, Modern Decor, Tapas, Seasonal, Cozy, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Good for Groups, Casual, Local Ingredients, Organic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Fun, , Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Reliably good food with changes in each ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Reliably good food with changes in each season. Always enjoy it.

Tags: Fun, Cozy, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

I just love this place. The food is ext ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 10, 2017

I just love this place. The food is extraordinary, brilliant combinations, terrific blends and each ingredient is outstanding as well. Can't wait to come back, but I'm going to try my hardest not to overeat this time.

Tags: Comfort Food, , Good for Birthdays, Tapas, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Local Ingredients, Family Style, Healthy, Late-night Find, Good Vegetarian Options, Quick Bite, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Private Room, Vegan, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Wood Oven, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious! We especially enjoy the fall ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Delicious! We especially enjoy the fall menu with the comfort foods of winter.

Tags: Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great menu that changes seasonally. We w ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Great menu that changes seasonally. We were celebrating a birthday and our service was terrific. Bar area is hopping, with well made cocktails. Our server was Michael and outstanding. Have been to this restaurant to meet family for dinner several times. Valets have their act together as well.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is excellent for a restaurant chai ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Food is excellent for a restaurant chain. I appreciate they count calories for you

Tags: Vegan, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The restaurant is consistenly good. It's ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 8, 2017

The restaurant is consistenly good. It's one of my favorite restaurants when I come down for season. The only complaint I have is that they no longer honor the reservation time. I think they overbook.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

All was good except my husband asked for ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 8, 2017

All was good except my husband asked for strip steak medium and it was over cooked

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We enjoy the food..fresh and tasty and v ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 7, 2017

We enjoy the food..fresh and tasty and varied.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a very nice lunch at Season's 52 ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 7, 2017

We had a very nice lunch at Season's 52 in Boca Raton. We had a table with a view overlooking the lake and the golf course. For lunch, we had cedar plank salmon and maple glazed chicken. Both were well-prepared and presented. Our desserts were small taste offerings - pecan pie and the peanut butter tastings. Both were perfectly satisfying. Our server was friendly and attentive. Bravo to Season's 52 for a very pleasant experience.

Tags: Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

All our special events are celebrated he ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 7, 2017

All our special events are celebrated here!

Ask for Andrea!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

There were 6 of us. Everyone's dinner wa ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 6, 2017

There were 6 of us. Everyone's dinner was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I ordered the filet mignon medium rare. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 6, 2017

I ordered the filet mignon medium rare. It came out well done. The second steak was raw. My husband finished his meal before I received the third steak, which was finally cooked to the temperature I ordered.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Love this restaurant. Have been here mo ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Love this restaurant. Have been here more than a dozen times. Alway great. food. Always great service.

Tags: Fun, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

we have eaten at this restaurant many ti ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 5, 2017

we have eaten at this restaurant many times, but, this time the food was awful.

Tags: Healthy, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value3

Food was excellent, although timing of p ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food was excellent, although timing of presenting food was rushed. Salads brought out before flatbread was finished, and entrees were brought out before salads finished. Felt really rushed, and this certainly should not be so at 5 PM!

Tags: Live Music, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

The tomato mozerella flat bread had to b ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The tomato mozerella flat bread had to be sent back for lack of mozerella. The second one was better but was rather tasteless.

The trout was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Always delicious...Food presented well.. ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Always delicious...Food presented well...Best Flatbreads that are great for sharing

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Always excellent. Had the beet salad a ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Always excellent. Had the beet salad and the lamb shank. I recommend both. My husband had the shrimp and grits. It was also excellent. Make sure you save room for dessert. Seasons 52 always serves the perfect bite for dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always excellent food and top notch serv ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Always excellent food and top notch service from our server Justin.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

great lunch with friends. Menu changes w ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 3, 2017

great lunch with friends. Menu changes with seasons, so we often try new menu options. Flat bread with lobster was yummy and the pear/buratta/honey board was terrific. Seating choices are great too--inside, bar or dining room are all comfy. Service was on target and friendly. All-around good choice!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Good and healthy choices. Priced well.

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Good and healthy choices. Priced well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

They were running behind - 15/20 minutes ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 2, 2017

They were running behind - 15/20 minutes we sat down 25 minutes after our reservation time.

We had drinks at the bar and had a few apps to pass the time but food is great/ drinks/ service are great 👍🏻

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.