Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi

About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

Join us for Easter Brunch on Sunday, April 16. Enjoy our à la carte menu
with signature Chef's creations and brunch cocktails. Make your reservation
today!

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (115)
Good for Birthdays (105)
Good for a Date (97)
See All
Special Occasion (96)
Creative Cuisine (95)
Casual (87)
Good for Anniversaries (86)
Great for Lunch (74)
Seasonal (73)
Fit for Foodies (69)
Neighborhood Gem (68)
Good Vegetarian Options (59)
Bar Seating (57)
Good for Groups (57)
Business Meals (57)
Worth the Drive (55)
Cozy (48)
Quiet Conversation (46)
Open Kitchen (45)
Romantic (45)
Modern Decor (43)
Comfort Food (42)
Local Ingredients (42)
Outstanding Value (39)
Fun (38)
Authentic (34)
Vibrant Bar Scene (31)
Happy Hour (30)
Pre/post Theatre (29)
Notable Wine List (28)
Sunday Lunch (27)
Organic (25)
Gluten Free Options (25)
Great for Outdoor Dining (24)
Tasting Menu (22)
Hot Spot (20)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Family Style (17)
Scenic View (16)
Private Room (15)
People Watching (15)
Quick Bite (15)
Disabled Access (14)
Wood Oven (13)
Great for Brunch (12)
Tapas (11)
Kid-friendly (11)
Waterfront (11)
Vegan (9)
Late-night Find (8)
Molecular Gastronomy (6)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Live Music (5)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Great Beer (5)
Fireplace (5)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Historic (1)
Live Sports (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
6195 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined a day ago

Pleasant and attentive wait staff. Food is great as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

Outstanding food & menu. Service this time only: never refilled water glasses, special requests on food order were ignored: salmon ordered well done & no asparagus but neither were achieved, nor did he check on this; also refill on coffee never offered!

Tags: Romantic, Organic, Casual, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Healthy, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Quick Bite, Private Room, Authentic, Seasonal, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Kid-friendly, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Spicy, Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly, Late-night Find, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Groups, Tapas, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

We were greeted and seated promptly. The server was courteous and our food was delivered quickly. We had the Chilean Seabass and the scallops. Thank you very much. 😊

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

Always consistent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

My wife & I were celebrating our 57th Anniversary! Seasons 52 served us a FREE glass of wine! We thought that was a real nice touch! Everything bout our meal with our 4 friends was terrific!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent experience overall just one glitch was that our waitress did not write down our order. Sure enough my steak came out undercooked (i asked for it well done)Another employee came to me and noticed i wasn't eating my food and had the kitchen cook my steak well done.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Every year we go to Seasons 52 to celebrate my sisters birthday. This year was a special 85 years. Our waiter Michael was outstanding, very attentive, good sense of humor, knew his food and how to accommodate our needs. He did everything to make this a happy event for us. We did have a slight problem with Filet Mignon not being cooked properly and he and the manager followed up immediately to correct and comped the meal. The manager also stopped by to chat with us to ensure that we were happy.

Thank you to both of them for a wonderful dining experience.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Healthy, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

I've dined there many times as a guest of Mr. Loggenberg. We always enjoy the service and Friendliness of the waiters. Food is consistently good and well presented. Always a pleasure.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

This was my first time here, and I have to say I'm sorry it took so long? We ordered the Lump crab stuffed mushroom appetizer and I would definitely order them again, for the entree's the Salmon salad was cooked perfectly and the wonderful salad was delicious too. ( Nice presentation on the salad) We also had shrimp and grits, it was served very differently than I've had before with Roma tomatoes but the flavors were there. The service was excellent as was the mini desserts, the key lime and the pecan pie were my favorites. We will dine here again and you should too!

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Everything was excellent. Service and ambience superb.

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Enjoyed lunch as always. Wonderful food and ambiance.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 7 days ago

NO MORE MUSIC AT SEASONS !!!!! VERY DISAPOOINTED MAY NOT GO BACK ANYMOR

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value3

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined 7 days ago

Logan. Logan. Logan. Server of the year! Made our meal so enjoyable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Great food, great service, nice seating. We were seated right away and didn't make us wait until the last of our party arrived, which was great, because they were arriving a little late. That is always appreciated. My second time back in two weeks. I ate differently and it was wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 16, 2017

There were 6 of us celebrating a 96 year old's birthday. Everyone enjoyed their food, there was a good wine selection, the service was attentive and overall it was a good choice for our spread of ages.

Tags: Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 15, 2017

Small delay in seating us
Manager provided a flat bread and our server was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 14, 2017

Always excellent. We have never experienced any problems. Courteous staff and good food kids love the desserts

Tags: Authentic, Romantic, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 14, 2017

Good food great service fairly priced. One of our favorites

Tags: Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 13, 2017

We were seated promptly but placed in a very noisy section with multiple large parties.
Our gluten free flatbread was very good.
I've been here many times, and each time I try to order the lamb chops, they always run out. This was a 6:45 seating. They should order enough to cover the dinner crowd.

Tags: Seasonal, Bar Seating, Healthy, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Excellent restaurant! Have been here several times. Very consistent! Love the service from Spencer!!

Tags: Modern Decor, Healthy, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Romantic, Organic, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Wonderful food, very attentive well informed staff, who helped make it a terrific experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Seated exactly on time, restaurant has several eating areas, we were in a comfortable booth, noise level lively but not intrusive, order taking was prompt, subsequent service was poor to fair. Food arrival was timely, tuna tarter was small amount of tune over molded guacamole with corn, grilled artichoke app was average, crab cake was good, shrimp scampi skillet, beet salad and rack of lamb were very goo. Side order of scallops did not, despite several requests, arrive after the meal was finished. dinner for 3 was $200, one glass of wine each

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 12, 2017

They are very good at honoring reservations. The flatbreads are always wonderful. Food was good and service was good too. We will return!

Tags: Wood Oven, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 11, 2017

I have been to the restaurant several times, but this was the first time that I was seated in a dining room where the noise level was so loud that I could not talk to my friends at our table. This was very upsetting to all of us and I will not sit in this room again.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Have been here many times and always enjoyed the food. Only issue this evening was the noise level.

Tags: Late-night Find, Comfort Food, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 11, 2017

I must say my wife and I were VERY disappointed. I had heard of seasons 52, that many of my friends went there, and seemed like it was place for a good dinner. All I have to say is that the serving size does equal the price of the meal. Secondly we ordered a Sea food paella, and Wow it was really NOT a paella, it was scattered pieces of sea food, with more shell than actual meat, and BARELY any rice, it probably cost 4 bucks to make the meal and the Price was $ 28,00 dollars. The other meal, for a piece of tenderloin no different from other chains and sweet potato mash it was really not impressive at all.
Lastly, my waiter seemed so disappointed that I didn't want alcohol that night, that he even forgot I ordered a San Pelegrino , reason? He didn't take any notes!!!! So he brought my wife a water , and brought me another water, but not the San Pelegrino after he repeated the word San Pelegrino 2 times.
Definitely NEVER going back there again, and definitely not ever recommending it to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Food, table service, selection of wines and consistency of overall quality is what makes me return to this restaurant time after time. Please keep up these high standards.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Service was really, really slow and we got very little attention by our server. When we finally got our order in and the gluten free flatbread was served it was very tasty though. Our salads came out so late that the meal was brought over almost immediately after our salad was served . They had to keep it under warmers so my trout , carrots and potato were very dry. I much prefer the Seasons 52 in Palm Beach Gardens.

Tags: Healthy, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Service excellent and they will offer you to taste several wines if unsure which to order. Food presentation attractive and service offered with a smile making experience pleasant.

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Birthday celebration

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 9, 2017

pricey....charged for bread......rushed us ...brought entree and we had not finished apps.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 9, 2017

The staff was very accommodating when I needed to change our reservation at the last minute. The food was excellent as usual, and the lunch menu is very reasonably priced and portioned. The patio was beautiful for a spring lunch, and my group of 10 felt very comfortable with the ambiance and noise levels. The service here at lunch/dinner is usually more attentive than what we experienced at lunch on this day. We would have preferred to get more attention from our servers, but we could see they were busy with many tables and other large parties like us. They were able to accommodate our needs, but it would have been nicer if we didn't have to wait for them to get to our table. Overall, the food, ambiance, and (even the service) were high quality enough to keep this a regular lunch spot for business occasions.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Healthy, Open Kitchen, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Our waiter made a wonderful lunch even more memorable

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 7, 2017

Excellent choice for lunch. Hand held lobster in lettuce wraps delicious. Cant wait to go again. Our favorite

Tags: Open Kitchen, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 7, 2017

Nice fresh food and good service. Menu changes seasonally.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 7, 2017

Food as always is tasty and healthy. What I like best is the reasonable portion sizes. Smaller portions mean affordable prices. This works especially well with the deserts. At competing restaurants after appetizer, entree and dessert, I would be overly stuffed. At Seasons 52, I was appropriately full but not overly so. Makes me feel so virtuous. Go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 7, 2017

Dinner was wonderful with an excellent waiter, Tay!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Seasons 52 is always reliable for great service and an excellent menu! We have enjoyed meals at all of the South Florida locations. They are all terrific.

Tags: Seasonal, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Quick Bite, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value, Open Kitchen, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 5, 2017

First time for some of our party. Food is great and we love Seasons 52 for all great occasions

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Have been there many times. Always have a good meal.

Tags: Private Room, Casual, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.