About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Asian-glazed Chilean Sea Bass - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Lobster Pappardelle - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Duck Wing Lollipops - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Raspberry Cannoli Mini - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Just Desserts - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Poultry - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Aphrodisiac - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Meeee Soooo Hungweee - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Vegetarian Sampler Plate - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Keylime & Chocolate Pb Mini Desserts With Cappuccino - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Tuna Tartare & Curried Lavash - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Arugula, Fig & Goat Cheese Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Blackened Mahi Tacos - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Double Hummus & Sea Salt Lavosh - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Tamale Tots - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Steak Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Tomato Avocado & Arugula Salad - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Steaz Organic Peach Iced Green Tea - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Chicken Pesto Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Iced tea - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Strawberry Basil Martini - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Pomegranate Martini - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Casillero Del Diablo Carménère '10 - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Grilled Chicken Skewer - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Mozzarella and heirloom tomato salad - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Tuna Roll - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Cedar Planked Salmon - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Maple Glazed Chicken - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Roasted Manchester Farm Quail - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Oak-Grilled Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Trio Of Roasted Mushroom Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Mayan Chicken - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
edamame - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Thanksgiving Plate - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Native Beer - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Wine - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Grilled Salmon - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
BBQ Chicken Salad - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Tomato And Hass Avocado Salad - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Sea Scallops - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Roasted Fig And Goat Cheese Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Creamy Tomato Soup - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Heirloom Tomato Carpaccio - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Fig and Goat Cheese Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Cedar Plank Tofu - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls  - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Rack of Lamb - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Rueben Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Shot Glass Desserts - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Duck Chopped Salad - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Butterscotch Budino - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Ahi tuna - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Citrus Sour Apple Martini - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Mini Mocha Macchiato Dessert - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Blackened Fish Tacos - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Farmers Market Soup - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL

Specials

Holiday Events

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Specials

Holiday Events

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Book your holiday event at Seasons 52 now for an unforgettable dining experience. Together, we will create a personalized seasonal menu perfect for your group. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Jan 2, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Miami / Southeast Florida
American
Palm Beach County
Most Booked
Palm Beach County
Best Restaurants in Boca Raton ›

Special Occasion (96)
Good for Birthdays (80)
Neighborhood Gem (72)
See All
Great for Lunch (71)
Good for a Date (67)
Creative Cuisine (65)
Fit for Foodies (62)
Healthy (59)
Casual (52)
Good for Anniversaries (51)
Seasonal (50)
Good Vegetarian Options (43)
Good for Groups (39)
Romantic (37)
Bar Seating (37)
Notable Wine List (32)
Modern Decor (31)
Vibrant Bar Scene (30)
Worth the Drive (29)
Business Meals (28)
Cozy (28)
Open Kitchen (25)
Happy Hour (24)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Outstanding Value (21)
Gluten Free Options (20)
Scenic View (20)
Fun (20)
Tasting Menu (19)
Sunday Lunch (19)
Authentic (19)
Great for Outdoor Dining (18)
Pre/post Theatre (18)
Hot Spot (17)
Local Ingredients (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Comfort Food (13)
Great for Brunch (12)
People Watching (12)
Organic (12)
Live Music (11)
Late-night Find (10)
Family Style (9)
Disabled Access (9)
Waterfront (8)
Private Room (8)
Tapas (8)
Kid-friendly (7)
Vegan (7)
Wood Oven (7)
Quick Bite (6)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Great Beer (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Live Sports (2)
Fireplace (2)
Dancing (1)
Sort By:
S
5440 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Front hostess was in a weird mood, kept ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

Front hostess was in a weird mood, kept tilting her head sideways and mumbling her words. Good waiter and quick service. Food was good and overall good value.

Tags: Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

We always enjoy dining at Seasons 52.

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

We always enjoy dining at Seasons 52.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of my most FAV RESTAURANTS!! They n ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

One of my most FAV RESTAURANTS!! They never miss a beat!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a great experience! For our anniver ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

What a great experience! For our anniversary we decided to visit Seasons 52 which we had not dined at before. Not only was the food amazing, the service and ambiance was perfect for this occasion. We both truly enjoyed the evening and will be visiting this restaurant again in the near future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We always sit outside on the patio where ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

We always sit outside on the patio where there is a nice view and much quieter. The food is consistently good, and I like seeing the calorie count. I also like their deserts are small.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

This Seasons 52 Boca Raton never disappo ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

This Seasons 52 Boca Raton never disappoints, food was fresh and tasty, service by our waiter Stephen was outstanding. We try to go on all our special occasions. Will definitely return.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always a great choice for any occasion! ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 7 days ago

Always a great choice for any occasion! Back porch overlooking the pond is a nuce quiet spot.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Business Meals, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

The food was wonderful as usual. Waite ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The food was wonderful as usual. Waiter was very attentive

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went to Seasons 52 with my wife and an ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 25, 2016

I went to Seasons 52 with my wife and another couple. The food was amazing and the service was outstanding. I always enjoy going to this establishment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Thanksgiving day dinner went well Reserv ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving day dinner went well Reservation honored Food & service fantastic for any day but for a Holiday MY COMPLIMENTS SPEAKS WELL FOR ALL PHASES OF DINING OUT

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for Thanksgiving; 6 people and requ ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went for Thanksgiving; 6 people and requested a regular table in advance but got a rounded booth. One person seriously handicapped had problem getting in and out. Went last year and had a more pleasant experience. Also, turkey was dry and one guest (first time there) said he would not go back. We will because we think the service is always professional and excellent and the food also. Maybe you should not take so many reservations if there is a problem handling it.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Quick Bite, Open Kitchen, Healthy, Bar Seating, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Exceptional Thanksgiving meal in a beaut ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Exceptional Thanksgiving meal in a beautiful setting. Truly enjoyed ourselves.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We LOVE Seasons 52. It's our GO-To place ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We LOVE Seasons 52. It's our GO-To place for special occasions, just a nice evening out, to entertain out of town guests, when we want good food at reasonable prices, and great service. Darden really trains their staff and the staff is usually fairly constant for the restaurant business which normally has high turnover. And it shows. Best servers around. Chelsea was a great server; attentive enough to notice when our glasses were near empty, yet we didn't feel she wanted to sit and chat! We always highly recomend S52. Oh, I forgot- the flatbreads are to die for!!!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Disabled Access, Hot Spot, Healthy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Lovely place. Delicious food but flatbre ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Lovely place. Delicious food but flatbread could have had a little more chicken. Would recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Food was delicious and the service very ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Food was delicious and the service very attentive

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a delightful & delicious dinner! ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 21, 2016

We had a delightful & delicious dinner! All in all an excellent meal.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Wood Oven, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, the meal was delicious, howev ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 21, 2016

As always, the meal was delicious, however we did have to change our choice, since once again the restaurant ran out of Stone Crab by 7:30. We then had to reorder and settle for our second choices. Caroline, Manager, was very apologetic and accommodating, however this happens far too frequently.

Tags: Tapas, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We enjoyed our celebration immensely! Ev ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We enjoyed our celebration immensely! Everything was perfect!!! The food was great and our experience was greatly enhanced having Elaina as our server. We will continue to visit on a regular basis as we have since the restaurant first opened.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pleasantly surprised that we were dined ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Pleasantly surprised that we were dined in a separate room that was refined and quiet enough to have a normal discussion without shouting.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Casual, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a delicious meal here to celebrat ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We had a delicious meal here to celebrate an anniversary. Service was excellent. The only drawback for us was the noise level even though we were tucked cozily in a corner booth.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Very nice, as always.

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Very nice, as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

great comfort food good service love th ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 18, 2016

great comfort food good service love the flatbreads & sides goid fish dished

Tags: Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Casual, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Yummy food. Nice cocktail specials and d ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Yummy food. Nice cocktail specials and delicious fall dinners.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

fantastic menu, spacious and roomy seati ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 16, 2016

fantastic menu, spacious and roomy seating and nice overall atmosphere.

Service was terrific as well.

Tags: Bar Seating, Organic, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We had a very nice early dinner evening ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 16, 2016

We had a very nice early dinner evening experience.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wish they hadn't run out of stone crabs. ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Wish they hadn't run out of stone crabs. That's what I was in the mood for!

The good news is that the new beet, buratta appetizer was yummy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Didn't like being rushed Waitress kept w ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Didn't like being rushed

Waitress kept wanting our order while we were enjoying cocktails

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Always enjoy our visit to Seasons 52. G ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Always enjoy our visit to Seasons 52. Great food

and service

Tags: Wood Oven, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always enjoy the flatbreads and flights ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Always enjoy the flatbreads and flights happy hour; however, would prefer the flights not mix whites and reds.

Tags: Happy Hour, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great service Wonderful presentation Fri ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Great service

Wonderful presentation

Friendly staff

Fun atmosphere

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I dine here often with friends. We alwa ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 14, 2016

I dine here often with friends. We always get good service, tasty food and an eclectic menu. Menu changes four times a year with the seasons. Close to Glades Road and I-95.

Tags: Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Great Beer, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

A first time experience for my companion ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 13, 2016

A first time experience for my companion. A school friend, and this was a reunion after a long period of absence. The "banter" with our waiter, Michael, was nice. Gave a homey atmosphere.

Food was great and she enjoyed everything that was ordered including dessert. After a glass of wine, we shared a 3 mushroom and goat cheese flat bread: very tasty. My companion ordered the scallops, and said they were delicious. I ordered the Salmon, and it was also a very good choice. We had desserts and coffee to finish off the dinner.

Only problem was they couldn't find the camera for a photo.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Had a very pleasant evening. Our waitre ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Had a very pleasant evening. Our waitress was a lot of fun and the food was delicious. My only complaint is that it was a bit noisy.

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Healthy, Good for a Date, Cozy, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Every phase was exceptional. Manager doi ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Every phase was exceptional. Manager doing her thing to see all was working for everyone to enjoy the dining experience

WELL DONE

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We truly enjoyed the food, service and t ...

 
·Dined on November 12, 2016

We truly enjoyed the food, service and the Basil Smash cocktail! This was our first visit to Seasons 52 and if we ever visit in Boca Rotan again we will certainly try to dine at Seasons 52.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Season's 52 is our favorite restaurant i ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Season's 52 is our favorite restaurant in Florida and New Jersey. The food is great and healthy.

We don't leave feeling over stuffed and miserable from eating too much bread first.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We celebrated our friends' 60th annivers ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 10, 2016

We celebrated our friends' 60th anniversary. Of course, everything was great...AS ALWAYS!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The restaurant has steadily declined in ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 10, 2016

The restaurant has steadily declined in the past year. They still do a good business especially during season. They never honor reservations always wait 10 to 30 minutes past reservation time. Food has come wrong several times and wait forever for them to remake. They comped us last time but I would rather have my order right and pay for it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

We go here several times throughout the ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 10, 2016

We go here several times throughout the year. It is one of our favorite places to celebrate birthdays, get together with friends, or to have dinner together with just the 2 of us. The food and service are always good. They have a good choice of handcrafted cocktails and wines by the glass or bottle. The servers are knowledgeable about the menu and can recommend a good wine to go with your meal if you have trouble deciding. The seasonal aspect of the menu assures that you're getting fresh ingredients. I highly recommend any of their restaurants across the country. My husband took his boss and co-workers to the Season's 52 in San Diego (Seaport District) and it was a hit. We are having a company dinner next week at the Season's 52 in Tampa. I recommended the Coral Gables, FL location to my boss when she was having dinner with clients a couple years ago and it is now one of her favorite restaurants, too. However, she wants to know when you will open one in Michigan!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fun, Private Room, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Seasonal, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We never come to FL without visiting thi ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 9, 2016

We never come to FL without visiting this particular restaurant. Have tried other Seasons 52's but nine can compare to this one. VERY WELL RUN !

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.