Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi

About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 10, 2017 - Aug 10, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (137)
Good for Birthdays (124)
Special Occasion (105)
See All
Casual (100)
Creative Cuisine (99)
Good for a Date (92)
Neighborhood Gem (91)
Seasonal (88)
Good for Anniversaries (85)
Fit for Foodies (83)
Great for Lunch (75)
Good for Groups (71)
Bar Seating (59)
Business Meals (58)
Good Vegetarian Options (55)
Worth the Drive (53)
Quiet Conversation (49)
Modern Decor (46)
Fun (45)
Local Ingredients (45)
Cozy (45)
Comfort Food (45)
Open Kitchen (44)
Romantic (40)
Sunday Lunch (39)
Vibrant Bar Scene (35)
Great for Outdoor Dining (35)
Happy Hour (34)
Gluten Free Options (33)
Notable Wine List (33)
Authentic (28)
Hot Spot (28)
Organic (27)
Handcrafted Cocktails (24)
Scenic View (23)
Outstanding Value (22)
Pre/post Theatre (21)
People Watching (21)
Quick Bite (19)
Vegan (19)
Tasting Menu (18)
Private Room (18)
Great for Brunch (17)
Waterfront (15)
Family Style (15)
Wood Oven (14)
Kid-friendly (13)
Disabled Access (12)
Paleo Friendly (9)
Tapas (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Molecular Gastronomy (7)
Great Beer (7)
Fireplace (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Live Music (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Live Sports (2)
Historic (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
6352 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 2 days ago

Birthday was great and delicious food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

Prompt seating for our reservation. Good service. Good food. The halibut was very, very fresh. Very good scallops. Always has been a very pleasant dining experience here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

love both their locations either in Boca or on the water. the food is great the service has always been wonderful, and the service terrific. would highly recommend it.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Seasons 52 is one of my favorite restaurants in Boca Raton. Service is always nice with good food and pleasant atmosphere. This was the first time I found valet parking a little distasteful. It was on May 22, 2017 in Boca which is somewhat off season with plentiful parking. The valet asked me for 10.00 to park my car close to the entrance in a restaurant where valet parking is complimentary. Not a very good way to greet a customer.

Tags: Cozy, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Romantic, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Our server, Danielle, was wonderful. Food and everything was great. Thanks for complimentary dessert.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 7 days ago

Enjoyed our dining experience as usual. Interesting menu. Love the food. Just a little noisy.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Great service, fair food, good location. Though the entrees lacked imagination, the attentive service was refreshing.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Consistency makes this a neighborhood staple for me. Good portions and quality ingredients nicely plated. And the waiters (Logan , Mike etc) are attentive and engaging on every visit. Am waiting for the summer menu rotation next month to see what's new.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 21, 2017

The restaurant was very busy and we had to wait for our table for an extra 30 minutes, but the food is so good that it's worth it. The manager was very apologetic for the wait and provided us with exemplary customer service. The waited was very attentive and helpful. Thank you for a wonderful dinner!

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 20, 2017

We had dinner for 4 on a moderately busy Saturday night. We were seated immediately and server Courtney was very pleasant, attentive and knowledgeable. Between us we had four fish dinners and one steak. All were perfectly prepared and delicious. Even the sides, snap peas, carrots, rice, potatoes were all very good. We will definitely go back!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 20, 2017

The food and surroundings at Season's are always very nice. Only negative would be the somewhat rushed service for a table of six...it was obvious that they wanted to turn the table.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Great food! The salmon and the filet were outstanding. Our server was excellent; told her it was our first visit to S52 and she treated us like royalty. We'll go back if/when we are in town again.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 19, 2017

This restaurant never disappoints. The menu is varied and there are vegetarian options that are not just thrown together but are really good. The flatbreads are great. Overall the food, atmosphere, and service are excellent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 19, 2017

I have been here several times. Food is always good, love the desserts

Tags: People Watching, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Extremely knowledgeable waiter. Introduced me to a new drink that paired nicely with my meal. He was very attentive and made our experience flawless!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Varied menu, relatively gulit-free, pleasant ambience, always good service. We visit Boca about once a year and always have at least two meals here in a five day period.

When will you open a restaurant in Connecticut?

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 17, 2017

This is the third time I have been to Season's 52 in the last 6 months. It just isn't anything special. The service is mediocre, the food is nothing to write home about. It is just very average. Th best part of the meal was the mini dessert.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

vip
 (New England)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Excellent meal. Service was great. Only issue - dining with elderly people. Instead of quickly escorting us to our table, reception staff took their time - first saying there was no extra coverage for the front so they couldn't take us to our table. With elderly people on their feet, better to get them seated quickly.

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals, Special Occasion, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 16, 2017

Good food and wine, recommended place for dining
Always have date night or lunches at this location and servers are always friendly and informative

Tags: Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 16, 2017

Attention to detail, delicious food, outstanding service, those werethe words that would best describe my experience at Seasons for our anniversary dinner. We have been there in the past and always have a good time. We'll keep coming back for sure!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Cozy, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Special Occasion, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Excellent seasonal food choices, great wine selection and prices are just right!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Went for Mother's Day. It's certainly an older crowd there. The food is fresh and delicious. Service was excellent. My only disappointment was the spinach. Dry and tasteless A great meal

Tags: Good for Groups, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mother's day reservation at 6 there by 6 sat us on time

For a busy day the food & service was as well done as if it was normal day

My compliments to all involved Always starts at the top when the results are that good

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Never been disappointed in this location.
Five stars ✨

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

My husband and I love dining at Season's 52 for so many reasons. He is on a low sodium diet and he finds many choices on the menu. We love the ambiance, the food, the wait staff. We have never had a bad meal or experience. We dine there for all of our special occasions or just being with friends that love Season 52 as we do.

Tags: Cozy, Fun, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Family Style, Handcrafted Cocktails, Waterfront, Gluten Free Options, Great for Brunch, Wood Oven, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Overall the experience was excellent. Everything was seasonal and fresh; nothing forced. Definitely a good place to go for special occasions or to have a nice meal.

Tags: Healthy, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mothers Day celebration

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

A Wonderful Choice for Mother's Day!

The food was great and the service was wonderful. It was very busy. They served complimentary wine, because they were running about 15 minutes late for reservations. It was a very nice touch.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Gluten Free Options, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mothers day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We went there for mother's day.
The place was hopping for lunch.

The menu, food choices were very good.
The server was good, he disappeared at times for long periods.
For the quality of food and freshness, I would say this place has a fair price.
We had 4 different dishes and they were all good, Paella, Beef Ribs, BBQ chicken salad, Vegetable pasta (from a vegan menu).

I would definitely go back and recommend to friends.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Fun, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Vegan, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Awesome Mother's Day luncheon. Perfection at its best!

Tags: Organic, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Our reservation was for 12:30
We were seated at 1:20
No point in having a reservation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We enjoyed our Mother's DAy visit. Often restaurants are overcrowded and service is rushed or inadequate for special occasions. Seasons was just fine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

I would stay away on mother's day, but I feel it would be a terrific experience on any other Sunday. For the circumstances, it was great. Also, drinks were a little weak compared to other bottomless brunches.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

I always bring my mom here for special events . This time was a disappointment. My scallops were raw in the middle and I sent them back. It took 20 minutes for them to return , diced up and the vegetables were slathered with oil . The waiter didn't come by to check to see if all was good and I ate it because everyone else was finished. Some random waitress came by to pick up check . This was an expensive meal with eh food

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 13, 2017

First time there. Food very good.portions big enough.Price right.We will be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Nice as usual. And pleasant as usual, web will return again and again

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Food was very tasty, service was great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Everything was excellent. Erica was our server....she was outstanding. Thank you, Seasons, for providing a consistently wonderful dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 12, 2017

As always the food was very good. I had trout and my husband had the pork. We both enjoyed the entrees we selected. However there are some visits better than others. Our server was good, but I did detect he was new. He was personable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.