About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Just Desserts
Poultry
Aphrodisiac
Meeee Soooo Hungweee
Vegetarian Sampler Plate
Keylime & Chocolate Pb Mini Desserts With Cappuccino
Tuna Tartare & Curried Lavash
Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread
Arugula, Fig & Goat Cheese Flatbread
Blackened Mahi Tacos
Double Hummus & Sea Salt Lavosh
Tamale Tots
Steak Flatbread
Tomato Avocado & Arugula Salad
Steaz Organic Peach Iced Green Tea
Chicken Pesto Flatbread
Iced tea
Strawberry Basil Martini
Pomegranate Martini
Casillero Del Diablo Carménère '10
Grilled Chicken Skewer
Mozzarella and heirloom tomato salad
Tuna Roll
Cedar Planked Salmon
Maple Glazed Chicken
Roasted Manchester Farm Quail
Mini Indulgences
Oak-Grilled Filet Mignon
Trio Of Roasted Mushroom Flatbread
Mayan Chicken
edamame
Thanksgiving Plate
Native Beer
Wine
Grilled Salmon
BBQ Chicken Salad
Tomato And Hass Avocado Salad
Sea Scallops
Roasted Fig And Goat Cheese Flatbread
Creamy Tomato Soup
Heirloom Tomato Carpaccio
Fig and Goat Cheese Flatbread
Cedar Plank Tofu
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls
Rack of Lamb
Rueben Flatbread
Shot Glass Desserts
Duck Chopped Salad
Butterscotch Budino
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino
Ahi tuna
Citrus Sour Apple Martini
Mini Mocha Macchiato Dessert
Blackened Fish Tacos
Farmers Market Soup

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Miami / Southeast Florida
American
Palm Beach County
Most Booked
Palm Beach County
Best Restaurants in Boca Raton ›

Special Occasion (151)
Fit for Foodies (122)
Neighborhood Gem (100)
See All
Great for Lunch (100)
Good for Groups (81)
Romantic (56)
Notable Wine List (54)
Vibrant Bar Scene (48)
Scenic View (32)
Good for Birthdays (29)
Hot Spot (26)
Good for a Date (24)
Great for Brunch (23)
Great for Outdoor Dining (21)
Casual (18)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Healthy (16)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Kid-friendly (14)
Worth the Drive (13)
Late-night Find (13)
Open Kitchen (13)
Tasting Menu (10)
Outstanding Value (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Seasonal (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Local Ingredients (8)
Live Music (8)
Business Meals (8)
Cozy (8)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Fun (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Modern Decor (6)
Organic (5)
Authentic (5)
People Watching (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Tapas (4)
Vegan (4)
Family Style (3)
Private Room (2)
Waterfront (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Fireplace (1)
Live Sports (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
Newest
5313 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Not a fan of the autumn menu besides the ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined 19 hours ago

Not a fan of the autumn menu besides the pumpkin pie dessert. Had the scallops, the quail (which overall was good), the truffle Mac and cheese (terrible), the mushroom trip flat bread (bland) and the caramelized Brussels (best part of the meal). The scallops were cooked nicely but the risotto wasn't the greatest. Probably the worst risotto I've ever had. The truffle Mac and cheese - also worst I've ever had. The pumpkin pie dessert, however, saved our meal. Our server was just alright, wasn't very attentive. He did run out to give us our to go bag that we forgot which was nice of him. Also - the snowbirds are back - so we will probably avoid this place until March. If we do come back this season, it will probably only be for dessert or getting their signature dishes.

Side note: the sommelier recommended tampranillo was fantastic. Will be purchasing a bottle for home soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2

Food as usual was delicious. The service ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined 21 hours ago

Food as usual was delicious. The service on the other hand was terrible. From the beginning she had an attitude and was not attentive in fact ignored us. We know this is not typical of Season's 52 so we will give it a pass.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

very nice meal and good service always-s ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined 4 days ago

very nice meal and good service always-seasonal menu very good

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Restaurant ignored my request (days in a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 4 days ago

Restaurant ignored my request (days in advance) for a table with lakeview for a birthday celebration. There are at least a dozen tables with either a direct or partial view. Instead, we were seated on the opposite side of the restaurant with no view. Hostesses gave no warning or explanation when I made the reservation, when we checked-in or when we were seated. When we were seated, I informed the hostess of the oversight. She shrugged it off saying those tables were near the bar...as if we didn't already know where the tables were. Very poor service for such an upscale restaurant. I will not use Open Table to make any more reservations and instead call directly. At least that way I can get the restaurant's acknowledgement of my specific request and they can confirm Immediately whether they will be able to accommodate me. I would then have the option to select another restaurant if necessary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value2

Good food, nice atmosphere, and value. ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined 5 days ago

Good food, nice atmosphere, and value. We really enjoyed the restaurant, and the Flavors of Palm Beach month.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, wonderful!! Our server Anna ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined 5 days ago

As always, wonderful!! Our server Anna was great!

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and atmosphere! Excited to ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined 7 days ago

Great service and atmosphere! Excited to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Took advantage of flavors of palm beach ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

Took advantage of flavors of palm beach. Had really nice lunch for $20.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always excellent. For a change, rather ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Always excellent. For a change, rather than the scallops, I had the trout, which was delicious (our friends also were pleased with this selection). Hubby had the lamb shank which was very good.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

great place always very good food, servi ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

great place always very good food, service etc. we will be back for sure. Already have reservations for New Years eve

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a few issues with the food prepar ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

We had a few issues with the food preparation - they were corrected when we finally got a waiters attention.

They comp'd desert - nice offering although did not overcome service food issues for my guests.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

Always good very consistent good food gr ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Always good very consistent good food great service love to eat at Seasons 52

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food, service & ambience are fine bu ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

The food, service & ambience are fine but they do not honor reservations - this past Sat eve we had a 7:30 res & did not get seated until after 8 -- this happens al the time & for this reason do not go here often -- my daughters loves their vegetarian dishes so when they are in town we do go - would go more with friends if they improve their res poicy

Tags: Hot Spot, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Had a great dinner. The service was sec ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Had a great dinner. The service was second to none. What impressed me most was I made the reservations online thru Open Table & made a special request to be seated in a quiet area if possible. I asked the front desk when we arrived about the special request & they said they had received it and that they would do their best to accommodate us & they really did. It was a much more enjoyable dinner being able to hear one another. The food was awesome!

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

TAY was the best waiter who patiently to ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

TAY was the best waiter who patiently took our orders

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We went for a quiet (but important) birt ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

We went for a quiet (but important) birthday dinner, and we were all very happy with the experience: excellent food, great service, nice table, and perfect deserts. And a candle! Thank you Seasons 52.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Every time we are in Florida we make sur ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Every time we are in Florida we make sure we go to Seasons 52. It is one of our favorites. The food is so flavorful! The drinks are superb..try the Hawaiian Pineapple cosmopolitan! The flat breads are so tasty (chicken and pesto). Entrees are good. I have had many of them and they are all delicious! Best of all the desserts in a tiny glass don't feel so small..one of my absolute favorites is the peanut butter and chocolate. Oh so good! Everything is so good. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!! A definite must!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our second year celebrating our ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

This was our second year celebrating our anniversary with Seasons 52. Last year we went to the Sunrise location and had a great experience. This year was just as good! The food and drinks were excellent. The music was fun. And our server (Kelly, I believe) was on top of everything all night. They were even kind enough to personally write a Happy Anniversary card and take our picture. I could not have asked for better quality for the evening.

Tags: Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great ambiance, as usual. Had the filet ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Great ambiance, as usual. Had the filet- flavorful, prepared to the correct temperature, and fork-tender. A little on the small side at 6.25 Oz cooked wt. Would like to see a choice of 6 & maybe 9 Oz filet in the future (or just instruct the servers to offer customers a larger cut if they would like). Steak was accompanied by sweet potato mash (my substitution) which was delicious, & broccolini. I was greeted by my waiter Mark within minutes of being seated. Mark remained attentive throughout my meal & was very polite and friendly- always there to bring me extra sauce or keep my coffee full. Much appreciated! The kitchen staff did a great job as well. The meal was delicious and was served to the table without much wait. Another great dining experience; thanks Seasons team!! -Randy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We are frequent diners at Season's 52. ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

We are frequent diners at Season's 52. We love the new menu.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Tapas, Outstanding Value, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Seasonal, Late-night Find, People Watching, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a must if you haven't tried it ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

This is a must if you haven't tried it yet. Everything is delicious and I love the fact that they change their menu with each season. Our server, Taylor was exceptionally delightful.

Tags: Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed the food, ambiance and service. ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Enjoyed the food, ambiance and service. Great place to spend time with friends and savor the food.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

My husband and I enjoyed our meal. This ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our meal. This is the first time he was there and he was pleasantly surprised after dinner he told me I really like this place

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful as usual.

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Wonderful as usual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic food. Fantastic service.

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Fantastic food. Fantastic service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We love this restaurant! The food, serv ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We love this restaurant! The food, service and atmosphere are top notch! Our server, Andrea was so good and pleasant!

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very pleasant restaurant. Sound level i ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Very pleasant restaurant. Sound level is great! A lot of private booths. Would definitely recommend it. Also, great service.

Tags: Scenic View, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Open Kitchen, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

My son introduced us two years ago to Se ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

My son introduced us two years ago to Season's 52 to celebrate my 70th birthday, and it was truly an extraordinary gustatory experience. For our 49th Anniversary last year, our server was Miriam, who was wonderful, efficient, and caring. This year, we, again, enjoyed Seasons 52 for our Golden Anniversary. Our server was a woman whose voice I remembered from last year -- it was Miriam again, and she was so wonderful, that if, God willing, we go again to Seasons 52, we will make it a point to ask for Miriam as our server. Our meal was everything wonderful that I expected it to be. The flavor was delectable; the temperature was wonderful, and the evening was memorable. We have saved Seasons 52 in our hearts for our most desirable venue for culinary fare.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Organic, Waterfront, Outstanding Value, People Watching, Good for a Date, Live Sports, Gluten Free Options, Scenic View, Afternoon Tea, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The only negative is the noise level. V ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

The only negative is the noise level. Very loud (Saturday at 7 pm) and not conducive to civil conversation

Tags: Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

We love Season's 52 and visit often. Bu ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

We love Season's 52 and visit often. But wanted to try out your new menu. It was terrific. We enjoyed everything very much,

Our server Kelley (dark brown hair) was very knowledgeable and helpful.

We will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a wonderful meal

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Had a wonderful meal

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Have dinned there many times and will co ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Have dinned there many times and will continue at every opportunity!! The atmosphere is lovely, the staff are friendly and accommodating and the food is excellent!! What more would you like!!!

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They pay attention to detail, and it sho ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

They pay attention to detail, and it shows. It's a cohesiveness that you can't find everywhere. Filet, under cooked almost blue, but I love rare meat so it was fine for me, flavor was great, wood, S&P, and a decent char. Scallops, cooked perfectly, risotto was on the bland side, with a hint of butternut squash. Pork tenderloin was good, perfectly cooked, the Demi glaze was meant for a different item on the menu, not pork but still had a good flavor. Desert, they were small and average for the style of restaurant. The only thing I disliked was the proximity we were to other tables, literally chair to chair. We might as well have been at the same table as the other party. The GM was on point so was the wait staff, all and all a good experience, but not great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We had a lovely birthday celebration, wi ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

We had a lovely birthday celebration, with outstanding food. Our server was very attentive & helpful. This was my second visit in a month. All of us enjoyed the live music.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

food was excellent. Presentation very a ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

food was excellent. Presentation very appetizing. Service was excellent

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good service and healthy. A little rundo ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Good service and healthy. A little rundown. Location needs better signage

Tags: Kid-friendly, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

The food is always good at Seasons 52. ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

The food is always good at Seasons 52. Often in season there is a wait, even with a reservation but this time we were seated fairly quickly in a quiet area. My husband was disappointed in the limited vegetarian choices--he thought there used to be more but was happy with his dish. I tried something new-pork tenderloin--and it was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The waiter was very friendly and helpful ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

The waiter was very friendly and helpful. The ambiance is great and the food was very tasty.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Healthy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Our waitress Elaina was wonderful. She w ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Our waitress Elaina was wonderful. She was knowledgable, funny and attentive. She made our daughter's birthday dinner special 😊. The food is always consistently delicious. Sea bass, scallops, pork tenderloin as entrees are all a great choice. Flatbreads phenomenal!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Totally delightful experience good food ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Totally delightful experience good food, great service. Great value especially during the flavor of palm beach month.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Casual, Good for Groups, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.