Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi

About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 9, 2017 - Dec 9, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (85)
Creative Cuisine (80)
Casual (76)
See All
Good for Birthdays (75)
Good for a Date (70)
Neighborhood Gem (65)
Good for Anniversaries (59)
Seasonal (59)
Fit for Foodies (58)
Great for Lunch (54)
Business Meals (46)
Good for Groups (45)
Worth the Drive (44)
Good Vegetarian Options (42)
Bar Seating (42)
Romantic (40)
Notable Wine List (37)
Local Ingredients (35)
Happy Hour (32)
Sunday Lunch (32)
Quiet Conversation (31)
Cozy (30)
Fun (29)
Great for Outdoor Dining (29)
Great for Brunch (28)
Vibrant Bar Scene (28)
Comfort Food (26)
Authentic (22)
Pre/post Theatre (22)
Handcrafted Cocktails (20)
Scenic View (19)
Gluten Free Options (19)
Disabled Access (14)
Hot Spot (13)
Quick Bite (12)
Tasting Menu (11)
Vegan (11)
Organic (10)
Tapas (10)
People Watching (9)
Waterfront (8)
Late-night Find (7)
Paleo Friendly (7)
Great Beer (5)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
6532 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

I've been going to Seasons 52 for my birthday celebration for 5 years, the food is always delicious the services is awesome. My whole experience is wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 7, 2017

Excellent as always. This time the restaurant was not crowded at all due to the impending hurricane.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Casual, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Romantic, Seasonal, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Always delivers the same high quality ingredients cooked perfectly. The trout is an all time favorite. Service is relaxed and efficient. Good value is a bonus.

Tags: Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 4, 2017

we always come here for a good meal and ambiance. always enjoyable.

Tags: Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Food was good. Same waiter as last time; does NOT listen to the orders he is taking 😖.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Waterfront, Vegan, Happy Hour, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Starters took a bit of while to receive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Enjoyed the experience as usual. Drinks were excellent and the glass was full. Rack of Lamb was excellent, perfectly done. Been to this restaurant many times but it was the first time trying the Lamb. I was not disappointed. Service was excellent. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 2, 2017

We were 3 for dinner to celebrate a birthday. Although we had a reservation, one of us snagged a window table in the bar and we gave up our reservation. Everything was great. We started off with cocktails (1-bourbon blackberry bramble and 2-Meyer lemonades), both outstanding cocktails. We shared appetizers...stuffed mushrooms are fantastic and so was the truffle risotto.
We also split the watermelon/heirloom tomato salad and the heirloom tomato and Haas avocado salad which were both fantastic. I had the scallops and my companions had the Ahi tuna with black rice and the wood grilled trout. All 3 entrees were delicious. We had the Honig Sauvignon Blanc with salads and dinners and it went really well with all dishes. Our wait person was fantastic and it was a very enjoyable dinner. We have now celebrated my birthday at Season's 52 for 3 years in a row and will probably do it again!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Fun, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Tapas, Vibrant Bar Scene, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Waterfront, Happy Hour, Quick Bite, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Our server - William - was very good - considerate of our three grandchildren's needs and looked after us very well.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Always a pleasure for lunch for cordial relaxed atmosphere.

Tags: Bar Seating, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on September 2, 2017

We were seated outside and bugs everywhere ( not their fault) they happily moved us inside . We ordered and had a coupon for free flatbread. Our main course of trout was extremely salty and vegs way over cooked .
When bill came they forget to take off the free flatbread.
We have been to two other seasons 52 and this was definitely the worst. Will probably drive to Ft Lauderdale where we have always had spectacular service and food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 1, 2017

Service was terrible. We had to keep asking for waitress to take drink order then couldn't find her to take dinner order asked for Hendricks gin and got so cheap gin instead was never asked if we wanted coffee at end of meal

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 29, 2017

Everything was perfect from our server to the food and ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 29, 2017

My guest and I each had salad (one salmon, the other, seared tuna). Both salads were wet and limp, not crisp. My seared tuna did not taste fresh and had a noticeable fishy smell, not usually associated with fresh tuna.

My first raspberry lemonade was refreshing; however the second one had a distinctive chlorine taste.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Great food and service as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 27, 2017

This has become one of our favorite palces for Brunch. Love the food and the service is always wonderful.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 27, 2017

As usual, food service and everything were excellent. Never a bad mea or service . One of our favorite restaurants, thanks to all!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Good restaurant with a varied menu. Venue was busy and even though we had reservations we had to wait over 30 minutes for our table. Service was very good and food was okay. For this kind of ambiance and food a little more pricey than expected.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Excellent food and service...a very rnjoyable evening!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 26, 2017

we had great server, the lamb chops were yummy. dessert was very nice, coffeebvery nice.

Tags: Fun, Tapas, Bar Seating, Casual, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

08-26-17. Outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 25, 2017

We were 4 for dinner and all enjoyed our meal. Servicer was very friendly and got all of our meals done correctly and efficiently.

Tags: Casual, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 23, 2017

Happy hour is one of the best in the area. service and food excellent and the price is right.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 23, 2017

Love this restaurant. The food is creative and delicious. Every meal has been terrific.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 20, 2017

Always good.
Love the seasonal menus
The small lower calories desserts are perfect- delicious & you don't feel guilty getting one

Tags: Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 20, 2017

I was there with my boyfriend and our two months old baby. The Waitress she was very nice. And the manager came over talk to us.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 20, 2017

Waitress was amazing. Front staff needs some training and we had to wait 30 minutes even though we had a reservation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 19, 2017

As always, Seasons 52 delivered great food and drinks and superb service. Definitely need reservations here on a weekend night, even before 6:00pm.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 19, 2017

I love Seasons 52! The service and quality of food is consistently excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 19, 2017

We ate at the bar since it would be a while before our table was ready. A customer across the bar was vaping. I eat at seasons 52 to enjoy healthy food. I did not enjoy someone blowing white vapor around. Vaping should be done outside only, not inside.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 19, 2017

The meal was excellent. And our server Melissa put the finishing touches on it. She is outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 18, 2017

Everything in the restaurant was excellent. Valet parking wasn't. Our guest had hand controls on his car and a motorized wheel chair. In every other restaurant we go, he is allowed to park his car in the valet parking area near the restaurant. Here, he was required to park in the general area, quite far away for him. We can never invite him here again.

Tags: Vegan, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 16, 2017

Met up with girlfriends for after work cocktails. Reserved a quiet table, but on arrival realized a booth in the bar would be perfect and gave us the ability to have happy hour prices. It was delightful.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 14, 2017

We always enjoy the interesting, health-concious menu at Seasons', but my wife waits for the "wild salmon" season every year. "Worth the wait" says she. No disappointment this year, once again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 13, 2017

First time to this Seasons 52 location. The food and service were wonderful, as expected. Will return again and it's great to be able to make reservations! Not all the restaurants in Boca take reservations so during season this will be a HUGE plus.

Tags: Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Seasonal, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Disabled Access, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Nice salad portion of mixed greens--Very small portion of wild salmon--$3 charge for bread, which could have been bread instead of crackers--I don't go here often--It is near where I was going next --

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 11, 2017

Always love the food !!! The shrimp and grits was amazing

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 11, 2017

As always, dinner was a pleasant experience overall

Tags: Seasonal, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on August 8, 2017

We were in Boca Raton to celebrate a college graduation. My daughter selected the restaurant. I knew it would have healthy choices and we were all extremely pleased with our tasty smart dinners. The service was outstanding. Our server, Miguel was above and beyond in providing us with his attention. Our round table for 10 was in the back corner with extra chairs nearby for gifts & bags. Our drinks, flatbread starters & desserts were the most appropriate portions and flavors. We had the nicest surprise with a group picture & copies for 3 of our guests. The elderly guests were overjoyed with their big outing & were comfortable in the whole experience. We will return for the next special occasion and appreciate every bit to make this a memorable night.

Tags: Healthy, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Great dinner
Wonderful service
The Sea Bass was amazing and the filet mignon extraordinary
Little desserts were perfect ending
We'll be back for sure

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.