Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.29mi
  3. Distance: 0.31mi
  4. Distance: 0.34mi

About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 10, 2017 - Aug 10, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (116)
Special Occasion (111)
Good for Birthdays (108)
See All
Casual (105)
Neighborhood Gem (96)
Creative Cuisine (92)
Seasonal (89)
Good for Anniversaries (81)
Good for a Date (80)
Fit for Foodies (74)
Great for Lunch (72)
Good for Groups (62)
Business Meals (58)
Good Vegetarian Options (53)
Bar Seating (51)
Worth the Drive (48)
Sunday Lunch (42)
Quiet Conversation (41)
Notable Wine List (40)
Romantic (40)
Local Ingredients (39)
Great for Outdoor Dining (35)
Vibrant Bar Scene (35)
Happy Hour (34)
Comfort Food (34)
Fun (33)
Cozy (32)
Gluten Free Options (28)
Scenic View (28)
Great for Brunch (26)
Hot Spot (23)
Organic (21)
Modern Decor (21)
Pre/post Theatre (20)
Handcrafted Cocktails (20)
Open Kitchen (19)
Authentic (19)
Vegan (17)
People Watching (16)
Quick Bite (16)
Kid-friendly (14)
Disabled Access (12)
Paleo Friendly (12)
Waterfront (11)
Tasting Menu (8)
Private Room (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Tapas (6)
Wood Oven (6)
Family Style (6)
Great Beer (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Fireplace (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Sports (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
6458 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

had great dirty martini with bleu cheese stuffed olives. both shared a Caesar n kale salad. both ordered caramelized scallops with grilled asparagus n corn skillet w bacon. corn skillet was out of this world. had s'mores dessert n peanut butter desserts.
other party had pork tenderloin n 3rd person had lamb chops. the lamb chops were the only disappointment... no flavor (had to add salt n pepper) but were tender. plz add some spices like garlic to the lamb chops. overall good dinner by 3 out of 4 in the party. very good service by Courtney.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent value, good food, and a wonderful staff. EDnjoyable experience!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Always had a great experience. Very well trained wait staff. Good menu and good food.

Tags: Casual, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

I love that the menu contains calories for each entree. They have wonderful tiny desserts in shot glasses so less guilt.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Restaurant is attractive. Always reliable. Always delicious. Excellent service. We'll be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Seasons 52 is a reliably good restaurant for lunch or dinner. The food and service have always been spot on.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined 7 days ago

We love going here- they are one of the few restaurants that have multiple menus (gf, vegan etc) and fabulous choices. Great quality food, reasonable prices, friendly staff and great atmosphere.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on July 12, 2017

We took my mom here for her birthday. We barely could see the menu because of how dark it was...my parents are older so it was kinda too hard on the eyes..our server couldn't hear half the things we said because it was noisy....food was bland..price was too much for what we ate...I wouldn't come back there..not pleased.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 10, 2017

Aside from the fact that there was an accident where the waiter spilled the glass of water on my husband and he had to sit in wet pants throughout the meal, everything else was great. Our waiter wouldn't serve us so another one did. The manager was very understanding of our situation.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Healthy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Everything was wonderful

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Service was excellent as always. Our lobster flat bread was d

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 9, 2017

I have dined there with friends several times jn the past few weeks. This last time, the service was terrible, in fact, almost non-existant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 8, 2017

We had a reservation, when we got there, was seated in less than 5 minutes. Service was EXCELLENT. Micayla, did a super job, made sure our drinks were good, if everything was ok, not forceful, but very conscientious that our dinner experience was excellent.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Casual, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 8, 2017

This was our second time dining at the restaurant and we fond the service and food to be quite good.
We will be back!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Waiter Brian was excellent

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Service was great, selections were plentiful, however, my party consisted of 10 people. In my party 3 entrees were returned because they were overcooked one fish and two steaks. Very disappointing, noise level for this price point was excessive. With the poor food preparation I was both disappointed and embarrassed since this was a very, very special family occasion with family in from all over the country. For the price the preparation and quality of food was a significant disappointment especially since this reservation was made well in advance. Will not use this restaurant again especially for large groups,

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 8, 2017

This is not my 1st time at Seasons. the service was particularly slow, the food was uninteresting but the company & atmosphere good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 6, 2017

Flatbreads great, as always. First class service from Jamie, also as always.

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 6, 2017

A great place to get together. Noise level is low enough so it is easy to have a conversation. The corn soup was yummy and the short rib flatbread really good. The Blackened Mahi tacos were not very blackened and only average.

Tags: Scenic View, Casual, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 3, 2017

Fantastic. Awesome. Great food. Would recommend this place to all. Service great.

Tags: Romantic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 3, 2017

Excellent service and food was delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Wonderful anniversary dinner from the valet parking attendant to the server. The food was amazing. We will definitely come back to Studio52..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Good and atmosphere was great. Our waiter was attentive and the environment was quiet so we were able to actual hear each other and have a great conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 2, 2017

The food was delicious, healthy and creative. Good wine, lots of choices. Service was excellent. WE asked for a quiet table and we were accommodated. I normally don't like chain restaurants but this was really exceptional

Tags: Authentic, Paleo Friendly, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Vegan, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Always a great experience. The food, service, ambiance and wine list are consistently excellent.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Consistently fantastic - superb food with very warm and attentive service. Everything about this restaurant is the highest quality.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Healthy, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Service was wonderful. We got our entrees too quickly. Still eating our salad when entree came. Felt like we were rushed. Scallops were very good. My chicken was much too well done. Chicken with white chili just ok. Spinach salad very good but we did not have enough time to eat it

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Reservations honored, as always, hostess greeting with a smile, and recognized us, and addressed us by name during her welcome. Seated promptly, service very professional, food excellent, and atmosphere very pleasant. Keep up the quality.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Everything was very good. Thought it was pretty classless that we were charged for bread. Really?

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Been going here for several years now and always pleasantly surprised. Great food, atmosphere and as always great staff!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Good Vegetarian Options, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 26, 2017

Very special birthday and Seasons52 was the right choice.
Good wines and margarita flatbread.
Then rack of lamb and scallops entrees were delicious
The grand finale were several mini desserts. We both had pecan pie but I also had the chocolate with peanut butter. It was a happy birthday meal!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 26, 2017

Wonderful night! The birthday girl felt special! Our waitress, Andrea, was excellent!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 25, 2017

We have been to Seasons 52 numerous times since moving to Boca and we always have a great experience there. The food is always fresh and delicious, the ambiance is pleasant, and the service is attentive and friendly. Wonderful for a special occasion, a romantic date, or for everyday dining.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 24, 2017

food is always unique. Great combinations. we had a watermelon and tomato salad with feta cheese also the chicken pesto flatbread. 2 great appetizers. Never disappointed

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 24, 2017

had an awesome meal with great friends.
We love Copper River Salmon so we had to go there
My Copper River Salmon was great ,I got a center cut middle of fish slice, so it was moist and tasty , however my friend's was the end cut (guess near the tail) it was thin and dry. Needless to say not everyone was happy. I was so satisfied, we planned to go the next day since Copper River Salmon season is short. Well, we had a different experience and that will be reviewed in
due time

Tags: Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 24, 2017

We were taken on time and were given a great table next to a window. Enjoyed our cocktails, dinner and desert. As usual everything was great.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Had a lovely evening with adults! Kids were left home and two adult couples could enjoy a delicious and fun evening at a wonderful restaurant. The service was great and the food delicious. We will be going back.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 24, 2017

We were promptly seated in a booth, which gave us a quiet spot to talk. Our waitress was knowledgeable and helpful with all selections, from the wine (which she allowed me to try) through the flatbreads/appetizers, main courses and desserts. Service was prompt, but not rushed and the food was garden fresh, nicely seasoned, and tasty. We hadn't been to the restaurant in a year but will return sooner!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Healthy, Organic, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Interesting menu selections, delicious food & wonderful service.

Tags: Organic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.