About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Asian-glazed Chilean Sea Bass - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Scallops - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Lobster Pappardelle - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Duck Wing Lollipops - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Raspberry Cannoli Mini - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Just Desserts - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Poultry - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Aphrodisiac - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Meeee Soooo Hungweee - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Keylime & Chocolate Pb Mini Desserts With Cappuccino - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Tuna Tartare & Curried Lavash - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Arugula, Fig & Goat Cheese Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Blackened Mahi Tacos - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Double Hummus & Sea Salt Lavosh - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Tamale Tots - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Steak Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Tomato Avocado & Arugula Salad - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Steaz Organic Peach Iced Green Tea - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Chicken Pesto Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Iced tea - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Strawberry Basil Martini - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Pomegranate Martini - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Casillero Del Diablo Carménère '10 - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Grilled Chicken Skewer - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Mozzarella and heirloom tomato salad - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Tuna Roll - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Cedar Planked Salmon - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Maple Glazed Chicken - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Roasted Manchester Farm Quail - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Mini Indulgences - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Oak-Grilled Filet Mignon - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Trio Of Roasted Mushroom Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Mayan Chicken - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
edamame - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Thanksgiving Plate - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Native Beer - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Wine - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Grilled Salmon - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
BBQ Chicken Salad - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Tomato And Hass Avocado Salad - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Sea Scallops - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Roasted Fig And Goat Cheese Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Creamy Tomato Soup - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Heirloom Tomato Carpaccio - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Fig and Goat Cheese Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Vegetarian Sampler Plate - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Cedar Plank Tofu - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls  - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Rack of Lamb - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Rueben Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Shot Glass Desserts - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Duck Chopped Salad - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Butterscotch Budino - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Ahi tuna - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Citrus Sour Apple Martini - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Mini Mocha Macchiato Dessert - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Blackened Fish Tacos - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Farmers Market Soup - Seasons 52 - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Birthdays (91)
Special Occasion (90)
Creative Cuisine (87)
See All
Healthy (83)
Good for a Date (80)
Good for Anniversaries (78)
Seasonal (70)
Casual (68)
Great for Lunch (67)
Neighborhood Gem (56)
Good Vegetarian Options (56)
Bar Seating (50)
Fit for Foodies (46)
Business Meals (43)
Modern Decor (40)
Cozy (37)
Worth the Drive (37)
Quiet Conversation (36)
Good for Groups (34)
Open Kitchen (34)
Romantic (34)
Authentic (30)
Happy Hour (27)
Outstanding Value (26)
Gluten Free Options (26)
Local Ingredients (25)
Vibrant Bar Scene (24)
Pre/post Theatre (24)
Notable Wine List (23)
Fun (23)
Sunday Lunch (22)
Comfort Food (20)
Disabled Access (15)
Hot Spot (15)
Great for Outdoor Dining (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Family Style (14)
Organic (14)
Tasting Menu (14)
Scenic View (13)
Wood Oven (11)
People Watching (10)
Quick Bite (9)
Waterfront (9)
Private Room (9)
Great for Brunch (8)
Tapas (8)
Live Music (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
Vegan (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Fireplace (3)
Great Beer (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Dancing (1)
Live Sports (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
6033 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Good food reasonable portions. Love th ...

 
·Dined a day ago

Good food reasonable portions. Love those little deserts.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Have been to seasons many times for diff ...

 
·Dined a day ago

Have been to seasons many times for different occasions this time we were seated near the kitchen and it was extremely noisy. Had our table changed and it was extremely cold

Aside from that our food was good and the evening enjoyable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

As always very good Pity the waiter ser ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

As always very good

Pity the waiter served the coffee in cups without saucers, the manager did intercede and correct the issue

Tags: , Local Ingredients, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

We enjoyed our lunch once again at this ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

We enjoyed our lunch once again at this restaurant, and will return

Tags: Wood Oven, Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, , Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love Seasons 52. Healthy food, nice ambi ...

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Love Seasons 52. Healthy food, nice ambience, reasonable prices.

Tags: Healthy, Fireplace, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, , Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was my birthday we had a great table ...

 
·Dined 5 days ago

It was my birthday we had a great table for 5 people in the bar ..semi round table at the end.. it was is if we had there was no one else in the restaurant was very private like loved it .. food was excellent. Service was good.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Organic, Healthy, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have been to Seasons 52 several time eac ...

 
·Dined 6 days ago

Have been to Seasons 52 several time each time it just gets better and better....

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The server was excellent. We had a rese ...

 
·Dined 6 days ago

The server was excellent.

We had a reservation for 730p however and were not seated until 810p.

The entrees did not arrive until 9p which is not acceptable to me.

Again, the server was outstanding..the balance of the experience was poor.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

This is the 3rd request I received for o ...

 
·Dined 6 days ago

This is the 3rd request I received for one visit. Enough!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

dd A most pleasant evening. At first ...

 
·Dined 6 days ago

dd

A most pleasant evening. At first we were seated ins booth but there were TWO NOISY TABLES NEARBY. Staff was very amiable about finding a more suitable location for us Food was excellent. My husband loved his steak and I had the planked salmon. Service was most friendly and efficient. Looking forward to a return visit

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We really had a perfect experience from ...

 
·Dined 6 days ago

We really had a perfect experience from the waiter to the round table for our medical school reunion of 8. The food was varied to satisfy each one of our desires.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always come to Seasons 52 for special ...

 
·Dined 7 days ago

We always come to Seasons 52 for special occasions. The food is great and the atmosphere perfect. I love their little desserts at the end.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Consistently very good food and service. ...

 
·Dined 7 days ago

Consistently very good food and service. Their menu items are varied and prepared in a health-conscious fashion

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We sat outside . Ambiance was beautiful, ...

 
·Dined on January 14, 2017

We sat outside . Ambiance was beautiful, weather was great . Food was awesome and dessert was great . Staff was very friendly

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Traveling with two picky eaters so wante ...

 
·Dined on January 14, 2017

Traveling with two picky eaters so wanted a restaurant with a range of entree options. Arrived early for a 915pm seating and had a splendid flatbread appetizer in a nice bar area. Seated on time; waitstaff was courteous and attentive. I had a tender filet mignon cooked medium rare to perfection. My sons were equally pleased with a strip steak and a lamb shank. We also enjoyed the stuffed mushrooms - tasty but didn't hold together well - a shrimp skewer and the truffle mac and cheese. Dessert parfaits were an added bonus. With drinks $150 before tip.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Consistent as always. The shrimp and gri ...

 
·Dined on January 14, 2017

Consistent as always. The shrimp and grits was delicious. It is nice that the menu changes every few months. Case in point, the short rib flatbread was awesome! Another great dinner with friends!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Eat here often, however getting served a ...

 
·Dined on January 13, 2017

Eat here often, however getting served a drink from the bar is a process that takes 20 minutes after you are seated and order your drink. The appetizer come 10 minutes before the drinks.

The food is always good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Did not like table. Too close to water a ...

 
·Dined on January 13, 2017

Did not like table. Too close to water and bus station.

Food consistently good.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value4

Very nice dinner/evening, including wait ...

 
·Dined on January 13, 2017

Very nice dinner/evening, including wait staff, food, ambience

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

even though we had a reservation, had to ...

 
·Dined on January 12, 2017

even though we had a reservation, had to wait 20 minutes till seated. they did give us free wine and dessert. that made the difference as we would dine their again.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food! Great service! Food was hot ...

 
·Dined on January 10, 2017

Great food! Great service! Food was hot and delicious.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Vegan, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Seasonal, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great!!!! Wonderful food and service

 
·Dined on January 10, 2017

Great!!!! Wonderful food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service, but super loud and expens ...

 
·Dined on January 9, 2017

Great service, but super loud and expensive. The food is ok, but not worth the rest of the experience Too dark! Couldn't find enough low carb choice.

Tags: Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value1

It was anIng I love this restaurant

 
·Dined on January 8, 2017

It was anIng I love this restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They were friendly and welcoming, offere ...

 
·Dined on January 7, 2017

They were friendly and welcoming, offered many choices and prepared them well. We especially appreciated that we were able to finish our meal because the servings were good, but not gargantuan.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Had great server, Miriam. Very friendly, ...

 
·Dined on January 7, 2017

Had great server, Miriam. Very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. We were celebrating each other's birthday, since they are five days apart. We split the stuffed mushroom appetizer which was very good, then one pork tenderloin and sea scallops. We asked for changed vegatables which they gladly did. All in all very good dinner. Would definitely go back

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Have been to seasons 52 many times and i ...

 
·Dined on January 6, 2017

Have been to seasons 52 many times and it always is good

With pleasant atmosphere and good food it never disappoints

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Casual, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Always Awesome! Fresh food, great menu ...

 
·Dined on January 6, 2017

Always Awesome! Fresh food, great menu - definitely a favorite!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Very good salmon and butternut squash so ...

 
·Dined on January 5, 2017

Very good salmon and butternut squash soup at a fair price. The tuna appetizer was a disappointment. Great atmospheric.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

I WOULD LIKE TO CHANGE MY LOCATION TO BO ...

 
·Dined on January 5, 2017

I WOULD LIKE TO CHANGE MY LOCATION TO BOCA AN BE ABLE TO REDEEM MY POINTS IN FLORIDA.THANK YOU AND PLESASE ADVISE.

Tags: Great for Lunch,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very pleasant atmosphere, extensive appe ...

 
·Dined on January 4, 2017

Very pleasant atmosphere, extensive appetizer and entre choices, reasonable price points,low noise level

Tags: Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value5

Service was very prompt and attentive. F ...

 
·Dined on January 4, 2017

Service was very prompt and attentive. Food was excellent and served in a timely manner. Overall it was a good experience and I would return when the situation warrants

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I had dinner the other night in Boca Rat ...

 
·Dined on January 3, 2017

I had dinner the other night in Boca Raton....4 miserable people. I arrived first, was shown to a window table. The space was freezing. Another table had just been vacated in the warmer center of the room. I requested a change to that table; but was told it was for 6 people and that there was not another table available(my husband is handicapped and cannot sit in a booth).

We sat, we ordered (great waiter) and was told that the temp would be raised. We froze, but what upset me was that 2 minutes later a foursome was seated at the table I requested. When I complained to Heather (the manager) , she apologized. UNSATISFACTORY!!!

Tags: , Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service5
value3

I love this place. The food is always de ...

 
·Dined on January 2, 2017

I love this place. The food is always delicious-- fresh ingredients-- and the service is great. Can't wait to go back!

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We frequent Seasons 52 and like many oth ...

 
·Dined on January 1, 2017

We frequent Seasons 52 and like many others, we enjoy everything about it. However, this was New Years Eve and we were told that the restaurant would be having a toast for New Years..... didn't happen, not even an announcement or music or anything at all, just like any other evening.

At 11:50 I asked our server if there would be a toast and was told there wouldn't be, so I ordered a couple of glasses of prosseco for

my girlfriend and me.

I expected more from Seasons 52.

Jerry Pearl

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

I have responded to Seasons 52's own sur ...

 
·Dined on January 1, 2017

I have responded to Seasons 52's own survey saying that the only 2 negatives were minor and didn't ruin our enjoyment seeing in New Years Eve. We were 15 minutes late for our 10:30PM reservation. We were offered outside seating within a few minutes, however had to wait 20+ mins for a regular inside table. It was understandable as we were late and existing diners were slow to leave on NYE. Service was prompt and good except for having to ask for a top up of water twice. It was late and our server handled it pleasantly (and it was getting near midnight). All in all, a very good relaxing last minute decision for were to spend NYE with my wife.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Late-night Find, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Because of the NYE's crowd we had to wai ...

 
·Dined on January 1, 2017

Because of the NYE's crowd we had to wait 30 minutes for our table despite having a confirmed reservation. Overall, it was a good experience. Yes, we will return.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We had a reservation for 9pm but were no ...

 
·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had a reservation for 9pm but were not seated until 9.30 which was unacceptable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and very good food . Alwa ...

 
·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great service and very good food . Always a great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

long wait for reservation.. got in 35 mi ...

 
·Dined on December 31, 2016

long wait for reservation.. got in 35 minutes late

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.