About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Seasons 52 - Boca Raton
Just Desserts
Poultry
Aphrodisiac
Meeee Soooo Hungweee
Vegetarian Sampler Plate
Keylime & Chocolate Pb Mini Desserts With Cappuccino
Tuna Tartare & Curried Lavash
Chipotle Shrimp Flatbread
Arugula, Fig & Goat Cheese Flatbread
Blackened Mahi Tacos
Double Hummus & Sea Salt Lavosh
Tamale Tots
Steak Flatbread
Tomato Avocado & Arugula Salad
Steaz Organic Peach Iced Green Tea
Chicken Pesto Flatbread
Iced tea
Strawberry Basil Martini
Pomegranate Martini
Casillero Del Diablo Carménère '10
Grilled Chicken Skewer
Mozzarella and heirloom tomato salad
Tuna Roll
Oak-Grilled Filet Mignon
Maple Glazed Chicken
Cedar Planked Salmon
Trio Of Roasted Mushroom Flatbread
Mini Indulgences
Roasted Manchester Farm Quail
Mayan Chicken
edamame
Thanksgiving Plate
Native Beer
Grilled Salmon
Wine
BBQ Chicken Salad
Sea Scallops
Tomato And Hass Avocado Salad
Roasted Fig And Goat Cheese Flatbread
Fig and Goat Cheese Flatbread
Heirloom Tomato Carpaccio
Cedar Plank Tofu
Creamy Tomato Soup
Lobster And Shrimp Spring Rolls
Duck Chopped Salad
Rack of Lamb
Shot Glass Desserts
Rueben Flatbread
Butterscotch Budino
Lobster and Fresh Mozzarella Flatbread
Lemon and Herb Roasted Whole Branzino
Ahi tuna
Citrus Sour Apple Martini
Mini Mocha Macchiato Dessert
Farmers Market Soup
Blackened Fish Tacos

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

American
Miami / Southeast Florida
Most Booked
Miami / Southeast Florida
Best Value
Palm Beach County
2 More
American
Palm Beach County
Most Booked
Palm Beach County
Best Restaurants in Boca Raton ›

special occasion (191)
fit for foodies (189)
neighborhood gem (155)
See All
great for lunch (138)
good for groups (115)
romantic (80)
notable wine list (71)
vibrant bar scene (65)
great for outdoor dining (55)
scenic view (46)
hot spot (42)
great for brunch (38)
kid-friendly (17)
late-night find (13)
Sort By:
Newest
5205 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Andrea is a friendly and helpful waitres ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined 6 days ago

Andrea is a friendly and helpful waitress, among the best I've had. Her exceptional service is memorable. Food presentation and quality is excellent. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Seasons 52 has a great atmosphere. The f ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined 7 days ago

Seasons 52 has a great atmosphere. The food is outstanding and the service was good as well. I would highly recommend this restaurant for a date night .

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is always excellent and filled with ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined 7 days ago

Food is always excellent and filled with healthy choices. Especially appreciate the calorie counts given on menu. Server was friendly and knowledgeable.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Although one in our group of four had an ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Although one in our group of four had an issue with their entrée, it was promptly addressed by management and that item removed from our bill. Otherwise, the dining experience was as expected and the service exceptional. We regularly dine at Season's 52 and will continue to patronized this restaurant and its responsive management.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Once again a great dinner with family. ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Once again a great dinner with family. The food was excellent for me as they have a vegan and vegetarian menu in addition to the regular menu. The food choices are wonderful.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was great as usual, but they ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Everything was great as usual, but they ran out of the Mac and cheese. Bummer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Very nice! Thank you.

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Very nice! Thank you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Enjoyed diner but sent shrimp appetizer ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Enjoyed diner but sent shrimp appetizer back untouched because it was too spicy. Liked chicken on a skewer for appetizer. Prefer other soups you have to asparagus.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Having been many times to the restaurant ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

Having been many times to the restaurant, we are always happy to return. Food is delicious!! Our server was friendly & attentive .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

enjoyed the meal - 1st time visit for ou ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

enjoyed the meal - 1st time visit for our friends - the staff were very appreciative and made sure everyone enjoyed their meal....

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Seasons 52 is consistantly good. The fo ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Seasons 52 is consistantly good. The food is fresh, well prepared,and served professionally. Each time we dine at Seasons 52, we know exactly what to expect and the restaurant delivers. This time was no exception. The entrees are well priced. Their flatbread appetizers are quite tasty. This time, many of us in our party ordered the wild salmon and it was delicious. During the winter months in South Florida, the restaurant is extremely busy and noisy but on a random Monday night in the summer is was quite pleasant!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Consistently great service and food. Def ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Consistently great service and food. Definitely a favorite for date nights.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seasons 52 is one of my favorite restaur ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Seasons 52 is one of my favorite restaurants because of how picky of a diner I am and on top of that I'm a nutritionist so I know too much about food. :) They rotate the menu seasonally and do their best to use local and sustainable foods, organic when possible, as well as portion control for calories. We only had to wait 15 minutes after our reservation to be seated. Our booth was comfortable, but the table to our right was so noisy it was easier to hear their conversation than what my companion was saying. Our server was very good (altho' it looked like she had too many tables that nite as her expression was constantly harried). I ordered the organic spring greens with the fixings from the spinach salad--the raspberries and pine nuts, minus the goat cheese and with a different dressing....the server split if for us so we could share, however forgot to bring the nuts and had to second request. Then I ordered the Alaskan wild salmon with the fixings from the Chilean Sea Bass (which is high in mercury and overfished)--the black rice and snow pea pods. The snow peas were overcooked and had a slightly off taste. The salmon came grilled (which it hadn't stated clearly) and with the skin on which made it extra fishy, so I asked to have it redone and they offered to bake it in the style of the cedar plank salmon which was ever so much better (altho still had skin, at least it came off easily). We shared a creme broulet dessert--one of 2 they have that are gluten free, with a birthday candle and the server took a picture and gave it to us afterwards for free. :) Very nice over all, altho in the past the food quality has been much better and the ambiance typically less noisy. I would go again, just be better at asking questions regarding preparation. My friend really liked it and enjoyed their meal, even ate the golden beets. Valet parking people super nice.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Had to still wait 30 minutes with a rese ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Had to still wait 30 minutes with a reservation. Happens all the time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Love the food and service here. Brought ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Love the food and service here. Brought a friend here for a birthday celebration and he was treated with a free dessert and a picture of our table.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always love Seasons. It was the first ti ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Always love Seasons. It was the first time out of many visits that we had a bad server.

He was inconsiderate and slow and was quite unfriendly. Don't recall his name. It wont happen again I am sure

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

One of my favorite places to eat in Boca ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

One of my favorite places to eat in Boca. Never a disappointment. Everyone loved their food ranging from the vegetarian sampler to the steak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

service was practically non-existent. It ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

service was practically non-existent. It took 45 minutes for the food to arrive and the place was not busy. Even after the manager was called to the table to be told service was awful, it did not get any better. The food was nothing special. I would never go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

Excellent food, attentive and friendly s ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Excellent food, attentive and friendly service, it's what I've come to know as Seasons 52. I will continue to return.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Since it was July 4, i think it was a sk ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

Since it was July 4, i think it was a skeleton kitchen-staff I had to send back my salmon. It was not prepared as usual. I've eaten here many times and that night it was just off. Normally , i'd give everything 5 stars.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Great food, great service, but be prepar ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Great food, great service, but be prepared to wait a bit even with a reservation. Well worth a visit

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Our dinners were all terrific. This res ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Our dinners were all terrific. This restaurant seems to get better and better every time we dine there. The staff is well trained and knowledgeable about the menu. They even have a gluten free menu which is very tasty.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have been here many times, but the qua ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

I have been here many times, but the quality always blows me away. All of our food was outstanding and tasty. The wine list here is fantastic and the cocktails are always inventive and done correctly. Wait staff was professional and pleasant. Can not wait to come back !

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They have a vegan menu which is great bu ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

They have a vegan menu which is great but it is not seasonal and never changes. I've eaten there about 6 times and had to have the same thing each time. So I guess now I go for the service and ambiance. If it will be your first time I highly tecommend it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

Took my mom for 90th birthday. The lunch ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Took my mom for 90th birthday. The lunch was great and service was as well. You even get a picture for your memories

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

always a nice dining experience-good foo ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

always a nice dining experience-good food, good service

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Love this place, food is superb , ambian ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Love this place, food is superb , ambiance is very cozy , good wine list , our waiter Fernando was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seasons 52 is one of my favorite restaur ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

Seasons 52 is one of my favorite restaurants although the one I went to this time is not where I usually dine. This one was "busier" and nosier than the one I go to and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The meal was fine and the restaurant was fine - it was just noiser and not as good as my usual exceptional dining experience at Seasons 52.

Tags: great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

We always enjoy our meals at Seasons 52 ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

We always enjoy our meals at Seasons 52 in Boca Raton! It's one of my favorite restaurants for the food and atmosphere!

So thrilled you have Gluten Free flatbread which is excellent! A rare find indeed!!!!

Also love the mini indulgences!!!

A family favorite for special occasions or dinner with friends!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

we always enjoy dinner at seasons 52. yo ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

we always enjoy dinner at seasons 52. you made the evening special for our celebration. thank you

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food is always excellent and the service ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Food is always excellent and the service is always top notch. They do an exceptional job for special occasions if you let them know in advance.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was perfectly cooked and delicious ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Food was perfectly cooked and delicious. Service was excellent. Going back the next 2 weekends

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was fantabulous!!!! I requested ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

The food was fantabulous!!!! I requested the salmon for my salad to be charred and they grilled it to perfection... Salad was fresh, as well as the fruit in it... My husband and my friend had the steak salad and both of them said it was delicious.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the best restaurant in Palm Beac ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

This is the best restaurant in Palm Beach County, by far. It gets a (10) from me and my husband. It is consistently great. I have had a great experience with all the servers but the ones that stand out are as follows:

Kelly P.

Miriam

Ryan

Jamie

Derek

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This time my lunch was not to my liking. ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

This time my lunch was not to my liking.

The waiter was very attentive.

Tags: great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Very disappointing. First they sat us ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Very disappointing. First they sat us at a terrible table and gave us a difficult time about changing tables even though there were empty tables available. The service was not great and one meal was overcooked.

Tags: great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

Summer menu delicious. New avocado heir ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 21, 2016

Summer menu delicious. New avocado heirloom and arugula salad yummy and scallops were perfect.

Tags: late-night find, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was Father's Day, so maybe that was t ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

It was Father's Day, so maybe that was the reason why our experience was not as good as it should have been as has been on prior visits. Our reservation was not honored timely. We had to wait, along with at least a dozen other parties, to be seated. We were eventually seated at 6:25 for our 6:00 pm reservation. The food was good but the service was slow and somewhat inattentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

We were very pleased with the food and s ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

We were very pleased with the food and service. Particularly on a day such as Father's Day - things can get hectic - the restaurant did a great job.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a very memorable fathers day ther ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

We had a very memorable fathers day there - we thought it would be the brunch like mothers day, but we still had a great experience. Always enjoyable -

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.