About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Specials

Sunday Brunch

Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Details

Join us every Sunday for a seasonal brunch featuring pasture-raised egg entrées and signature brunch cocktails. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 9, 2017 - Dec 9, 2017 on Sundays from 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

Join us for a traditional Thanksgiving dinner with all the trimmings, like traditional herb stuffing and Yukon mashed potatoes. And finish your experience with a Pumpkin Pie Mini Indulgence, or two. Now accepting reservations.

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

Noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (101)
Good for Birthdays (81)
Special Occasion (80)
See All
Seasonal (69)
Creative Cuisine (66)
Good for a Date (64)
Casual (63)
Fit for Foodies (57)
Neighborhood Gem (54)
Good for Anniversaries (52)
Bar Seating (46)
Great for Lunch (44)
Good for Groups (41)
Worth the Drive (38)
Local Ingredients (36)
Business Meals (35)
Good Vegetarian Options (35)
Comfort Food (33)
Notable Wine List (33)
Romantic (33)
Happy Hour (32)
Quiet Conversation (30)
Authentic (24)
Cozy (24)
Sunday Lunch (22)
Great for Outdoor Dining (19)
Vibrant Bar Scene (19)
Gluten Free Options (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Fun (17)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
Tasting Menu (14)
Great for Brunch (13)
Disabled Access (12)
Hot Spot (12)
Organic (11)
Vegan (11)
Quick Bite (10)
Scenic View (10)
Tapas (9)
People Watching (8)
Waterfront (7)
Kid-friendly (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Great Beer (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Sort by
S
6640 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 hours ago

Excellent as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 2 days ago

First time diners sharing our anniversary. Were greeting by friendly staff and found an anniversary card at our table from the restaurant. Food and service we great. Thank you

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 2 days ago

First time in memory I had a complaint about the meal. Salmon was barely warm and vegetables were cold despite the iron tray they were served in was piping hot. Logan, our favorite waiter, was responsive to our concerns. One mis-step won't keep us from coming back. In fact we're having Thanksgiving dinner here later this week.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 2 days ago

Always an amazing healthy and happy experience. We all just love the food choices st seasons ;)

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

Great service great food. Seasons 52 never disappoints

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

It was our anniversary and friends helped us celebrate.love the champagne and th picture when we left. Service friendly and efficient.
Had. Reservation and didn't wait long to be seated. Had the harvest special that wAs greAt value and a nice variety of choices.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

I am never disappointed in Seasons 52 either for food or service! Waiters know the menu and wine list, make excellent recommendations and are more than willing to accommodate dietary restrictions.

Tags: Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent food and service for our party of ten
Got seated 30 minutes after our reservation

Our waiter was excellent

Food was fabulous

We love seasons 52

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

Nice menu that changes 4 x per year -- wide selection of american food -- love the flatbreads & small desserts -- butternut squash soup is excellent as are most of the fish & meat dishes

Tags: Good for Groups, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

Service was terrible, kept getting different waiters ,had to ask several people to get a check.noise level unbelievable,surrounded by people with small children and birthday parties. Will not return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

I loved my filet mignon. The choices for soups or salads was wonderful. I will certainly come back again

Tags: Vegan, Gluten Free Options, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

We have been going to seasons 52 for years and have always enjoyed it . Last night was a total disappointment!! The food was cold and over cooked and the hostess was rude! I️ hope that this was just a bad night and not the way of the future. It will be a long time before we return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

It is always good for food, service, and value. Extremely good meals and you don't gain weight! Food is health conscious and great for responsible eating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 14, 2017

Server Nick was excellent! Food was excellent as well!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 12, 2017

Perfect! Extra good today! Kudos to the chef!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 12, 2017

Off night with the service we received. Will try again but will question since we had an absent waiter and tough to find manager last time . My food was not warm and I couldn’t locate our server so another waiter jumped in. . Not what we are use to from such a fine establishment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 11, 2017

Great restaurant. The presentation of food makes it very appealing. Service was perfect! Love this place.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 10, 2017

Service was superior. Food was good yet my scallops were a bit dry and my guests steaks were a little small for filet.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 10, 2017

Great food! Great service!! All the time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 9, 2017

We had to wait 40 minutes past our reservation time to be seated. The wait area was overcrowded and uncomfortable , although food and service is always good I’ll have to rethink going there again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 9, 2017

We've eaten here many times, and have never been disappointed with either the food or the service.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 8, 2017

Delicious food!!! Great service !!
The bar is a perfect place to start the night!!

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on November 7, 2017

As always, Season's 52 met and exceeded our expectations. Steve did a great job in taking care of our Group.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Bar Seating, Tapas, Healthy, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 7, 2017

Friends 60 anniversary
Server forgot serving the dessert with a candle as it was a very busy evening
I was disappointed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 7, 2017

Dinner for four, all rated food excellent. Waiter was terrific, great ambience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 7, 2017

We've been to Seasons 52 many times, and have always enjoyed it. Great food, atmosphere, and fantastic service! The only negative is the sound level can get a little high due to the fact that the restaurant is always crowded. Still, it gives the place a nice energy level. Highly recommend and will certainly return!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 6, 2017

No complaints really...the portion sizes a bit too large..actually put me off my food though I realise they were being generous...I had the fillet mignon and requested no potatoes so they piled my plate high with green beans...enough for 3 people. My H's rainbow trout seemed to be 3 trouts. Only real complaint was that the staff spent far too much time talking with each other and socialising when not working. It's great to have a fun workplace but staff should be unobtrusive not competing with your own conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 5, 2017

Excellent waiter. Food was good. Restaurant kinda like a J Alexander's - nothing particularly striking about its decor. Though the sea scallops were tasty, I wasn't excited by the place, but my friends enjoyed their filets (which were flattened, but not as much as pancakes haha). The salads were generous and quite delish, the desserts also yummy, but wayyyy too small if you choose the current three-course meal they're pushing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 5, 2017

forgot how good this restaurant is ... haven't been here in a few years bit definitely going back.
The short ribs were delicious and the scallops were tender and fresh. Great food.

Tags: Healthy, Good for Groups, Casual, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 5, 2017

Have been going here for many years and the food has always been very good.
The service this time was great which makes a big difference in dining experience.

Tags: Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 5, 2017

Almost top notch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 4, 2017

Wonderful dining experience...Food was delicious! and Outstanding Service! We had a birthday celebration and the staff made it special from beginning with a birthday card when we sat down...to a group picture inserted in a card at the end along with a free dessert and a candle to blow out...Over the Top...and so Nice!...Loved everything about our evening...and, oh by the way, The Harvest Menu is a great value and terrific choices...Delicious too!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on November 4, 2017

As always, Season’s 52 is our “Go-To” destination in Boca Raton. Our Service Associate, Dawn, did an outstanding job for our get together.

Tags: Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Tea, Bar Seating, Authentic, Casual, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 3, 2017

Great meal and service. The short ribs were delicious and my son enjoyed the lamb. Trish was an excellent waitress. The Harvest 3 course meal was a good value. Will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 1, 2017

Every time we’ve gone the service has been wonderful. Last night our server was Jaime and he was wonderful !

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Casual, Special Occasion, Romantic, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 31, 2017

I’ve dined at Seasons 52 Boca Raton many times. It’s my go-to restaurant. However, Tuesday evening, for the first time, the trout was dry, the lemon was dry and the carrots were hard and dry. I did not send the meal back as we were with friends who were served and enjoying their choices. My husband ordered the trout, too, and was equally disappointed.

Tags: Business Meals, Seasonal, Organic, Healthy, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 30, 2017

Seasonal autumn menu including braised lamb shank was great. Gianna, our server was as pleasant and friendly as her knowledge of the menu items.

Tags: Seasonal, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 30, 2017

Wonderful service with great food.Never a disappointment !

Tags: Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 29, 2017

Food is always good and healthy. Love sitting outdoors on their patio. They even have heaters if its cool outside

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 29, 2017

We had a great wedding anniversary dinner. The service was very good, and the food was good. The restaurant treated us to a dessert to celebrate our special day. Thank you for the great evening!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.