About Seasons 52 - Boca Raton

2300 N.W. Executive Center Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33341
View Larger Map

Seasons 52 is a fresh grill and wine bar that offers a seasonally changing menu inspired by the appeal of a local farmer’s market. Seasons 52 sources ingredients at their peak of freshness and uses rustic cooking techniques, like brick-oven roasting and open-fire grilling over oak and mesquite wood to bring out the natural flavors of food. The menu is paired with an ever-changing international collection of more than 100 wines, with 52 available by the glass, along with exceptional signature handcrafted cocktails.

Open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend.

If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. We also feature a Chef’s table for smaller groups or more intimate settings. For more information, visit our website at www.Seasons52.com.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00 pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm

Cross Street:
Glades Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 998-9952

Website:
http://www.seasons52.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Whether you’re hosting a corporate event or a social celebration, we are happy to accommodate you. Our event coordinator will assist with every detail, ensuring you have all the amenities you require. Let us help make your event unforgettable.

Seasons 52 - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Healthy (105)
Good for Birthdays (102)
Special Occasion (98)
See All
Good for a Date (96)
Creative Cuisine (90)
Casual (84)
Good for Anniversaries (84)
Seasonal (74)
Neighborhood Gem (65)
Great for Lunch (63)
Good Vegetarian Options (60)
Fit for Foodies (56)
Bar Seating (54)
Business Meals (51)
Worth the Drive (50)
Cozy (44)
Good for Groups (44)
Modern Decor (43)
Quiet Conversation (43)
Romantic (40)
Open Kitchen (37)
Comfort Food (34)
Local Ingredients (34)
Fun (34)
Outstanding Value (33)
Notable Wine List (31)
Happy Hour (30)
Authentic (29)
Vibrant Bar Scene (29)
Gluten Free Options (27)
Pre/post Theatre (26)
Sunday Lunch (23)
Organic (21)
Tasting Menu (21)
Great for Outdoor Dining (19)
Hot Spot (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (16)
Family Style (13)
Wood Oven (13)
People Watching (13)
Disabled Access (12)
Tapas (12)
Scenic View (11)
Quick Bite (11)
Waterfront (10)
Private Room (9)
Great for Brunch (8)
Vegan (7)
Live Music (7)
Great Beer (6)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Kid-friendly (6)
Fireplace (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Historic (1)
Live Sports (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
6124 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

Very nice lunch. Great service and the food was very fresh. Prices were decent as well. Mark was a superior waiter and my wife loved his Australian accent. Fun place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

Our experience was top drawer! The food and service were excellent. People we were with did not know of Seasons 52 even tho we knew there was one in LI not far from. I think we made converts and they will visit Seasons 52on their return home.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Always enjoy Seasons 52. Good food, good service and you can actually have a conversation with your table mates.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

Lovely service, mediocre food. Noise level tolerable. Flat bread and bar bites not as good as on previous occasions.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

our server Justin was very helpful . Food Was great . outstanding

grilled trout. make early reservation but stay out of bar area unless you want noise. we were very pleased and will be back. Flatbread was great for table of 4 appetizer . grilled trout was excellent. desserts are always fun and innovative. definarely worth a try if you haven't been to Boca location, but go early and make a reservation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Seasons 52 never disappoints. The Boca Raton location is just 6 miles from our home and it is one of our "go-to" restaurants for a birthday celebration or just a night out during the week. The food and service are always outstanding. Between my husband and I, we have been to 5 Season 52 locations (Boca Raton, Tampa, Orlando, Coral Gables, San Diego) and each one has been great. My company had a dinner celebration for 10 people in Tampa and it was a hit with everyone. My husband took a group from work out to the San Diego location and only him and one other of the 8 people had been to Seasons 52 in the past. Everyone loved it. We love the seasonal aspect to the menu and the variety of special selections available. The cocktails are handcrafted and always delicious and the wine list is more than sufficient to find something for everyone's taste. The desserts are delicious and are a perfect end cap to a great meal. Enjoy!

Tags: Casual, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Seasonal, People Watching, Open Kitchen, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Healthy, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Quite average restaurant, ok for group people, but would not recommend it for a special occasion or for date.

Tags: Live Sports, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

We had a wonderful dining experience. Carolina is such an exceptional general manager and operates a high successful restaurant. From the moment i walked in being greeted by the hostess to the tasty dinner. We sat outside near the lake. Would recommend making reservations days ahead to ensure you have a spot. We will be back!

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Very delicious with a lovely atmosphere and excellent service. This restaurant has risen to the top of my fine dining list!

Tags: Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Paleo Friendly, Family Style, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Great friendly and delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

great food, our server was from Pluto, at least I think he had to visit there between visits to our table

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value4

vip
 (Montreal)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great service...great food! Sat outside, had a reservation and was accommodated quickly.

Tags: Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The ambience was vibrant, but therefore quite loud. Nice decor, good service, but the food was just okay, not great.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 17, 2017

The valet was great! Took forever to get a table even with reservation. Lighting was terrible. Service was atrocious. Carrots were undercooked. Desserts that never have nuts in them do! Beware. Manager incapable of handling unexpected nut issue. Waitress could care less. Worst experience there ever.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Service was good. Food was served hot and was very tasty. Will return when occasion warrants.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Fabulous place to eat! Food is always good the staff Crew extra special! Location fantastic!

Tags: Great Beer, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Except for the usual Valentines Day crowds it was really good as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 14, 2017

As always Seasons 52 was as I expected. Food always delicious no matter the season. Their lobster ravioli is the best I have ever eaten. Their lobster flatbread is also a can't miss. Love their desserts in shot glasses. Perfect touch to end your meal.

Tags: Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Casual, Romantic, Healthy, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Enjoyed Season 52 very much, came with friends, enjoyed the food, atmosphere and the service. We'll go back!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentine's Day

Very nice

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (London)·Dined on February 14, 2017

When we normally make a reservation directly with Seasons 52, we have access to choice seating. This time, we were allocated to the Bar Area. This is ok for a normal occasion but for Valentine's Day, it was not appropriate. At our Reservation Time, there were plenty of seats in the rest of the restaurant. Otherwise, everything else was great.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Casual, Private Room, Organic, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Quick Bite, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentine's Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The food is always on spot and the servers always friendly.

Tags: Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 14, 2017

It's Darden so you kind have to expect run of the mill service and food. Some S52s are really great, others not so much. I had undercooked fish that was evident even to the server. He took it off the bill which was appropriate. The crab wedge was very bland compared to other locations where I've had it. In a pinch, it's an okay spot to meet friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We had to wait 40 minutes before getting seated, poor job managing the tables and handling reservations.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 13, 2017

AWESOME ALWAYS

good for friends getting together, birthdays etc

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 13, 2017

This is one of my favorite restaurants. I try to frequent Seasons as much as I can. Service has always been fantastic. This particular evening was the night before Valentine's Day...so we celebrated the day before as we could not get the time we wanted on Valentine's Day.

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Always good food and service, clean and updated menu by the season. Always love the desser shots!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We were kept waiting when we arrived to be seated.....after making a reservation on line to be kept standing was not acceptable- however a wonderful experience when finally seated - a special thank you to our server Tay who was most attentive 😀

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Shared my special birthday at Boca Raton Seasons52. Always a great experience and fun evening. Service is outstanding. Nice ambiance and location. We should go more often because reasonable prices for great evening. That's my new year resolution for 2017.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great energetic vibe! The scallops are to die for, prepared perfectly!!!! Also love the mini desert, had the s'more, yummy and the perfect size.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 11, 2017

I have wanted to go here for a long time, sorry we waited. This is by far one of the best restaurants around. Great selections, it took the 4 of us a good amount of time to decide. Everything sounded wonderful.

Tags: Private Room, Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Disabled Access, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Quick Bite, Tasting Menu, Vegan, Good for a Date, Authentic, Modern Decor, Tapas, Seasonal, Cozy, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Good for Groups, Casual, Local Ingredients, Organic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Fun, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Reliably good food with changes in each season. Always enjoy it.

Tags: Fun, Cozy, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 10, 2017

I just love this place. The food is extraordinary, brilliant combinations, terrific blends and each ingredient is outstanding as well. Can't wait to come back, but I'm going to try my hardest not to overeat this time.

Tags: Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Tapas, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Local Ingredients, Family Style, Healthy, Late-night Find, Good Vegetarian Options, Quick Bite, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Private Room, Vegan, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Wood Oven, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Service was exceptional. Food was outstanding. Well-priced for a high quality restaurant.

Tags: Organic, Happy Hour, Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Delicious! We especially enjoy the fall menu with the comfort foods of winter.

Tags: Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Great menu that changes seasonally. We were celebrating a birthday and our service was terrific. Bar area is hopping, with well made cocktails. Our server was Michael and outstanding. Have been to this restaurant to meet family for dinner several times. Valets have their act together as well.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Food is excellent for a restaurant chain. I appreciate they count calories for you

Tags: Vegan, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 8, 2017

The restaurant is consistenly good. It's one of my favorite restaurants when I come down for season. The only complaint I have is that they no longer honor the reservation time. I think they overbook.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 8, 2017

All was good except my husband asked for strip steak medium and it was over cooked

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 7, 2017

We enjoy the food..fresh and tasty and varied.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 7, 2017

We had a very nice lunch at Season's 52 in Boca Raton. We had a table with a view overlooking the lake and the golf course. For lunch, we had cedar plank salmon and maple glazed chicken. Both were well-prepared and presented. Our desserts were small taste offerings - pecan pie and the peanut butter tastings. Both were perfectly satisfying. Our server was friendly and attentive. Bravo to Season's 52 for a very pleasant experience.

Tags: Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 7, 2017

All our special events are celebrated here!

Ask for Andrea!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 6, 2017

There were 6 of us. Everyone's dinner was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 6, 2017

I ordered the filet mignon medium rare. It came out well done. The second steak was raw. My husband finished his meal before I received the third steak, which was finally cooked to the temperature I ordered.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Love this restaurant. Have been here more than a dozen times. Alway great. food. Always great service.

Tags: Fun, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 5, 2017

we have eaten at this restaurant many times, but, this time the food was awful.

Tags: Healthy, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food was excellent, although timing of presenting food was rushed. Salads brought out before flatbread was finished, and entrees were brought out before salads finished. Felt really rushed, and this certainly should not be so at 5 PM!

Tags: Live Music, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The tomato mozerella flat bread had to be sent back for lack of mozerella. The second one was better but was rather tasteless.

The trout was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Always delicious...Food presented well...Best Flatbreads that are great for sharing

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.