About Searsucker Downtown San Diego

Searsucker embodies the social dining experience by encouraging guests to come early and stay late.

Inspired by the simplicity, relaxed and feel-good vibe of the seersucker fabric, Chef Brian Malarkey created a space that invites patrons to relax and enjoy. The airy design features an open kitchen, a lounge space with comfortable seating and a lively bar area. Patrons can watch the action, chat without boundaries and feel as if they’re at a friend’s dinner party rather than a restaurant. Chef Brian Malarkey’s menus are both serious and fun, with creative twists on New American Classics. Dishes range from shared plates and small bites ideal for the whole table, to farm and ocean dishes that you’ll want to keep all to yourself. Open for Dinner, Weekday Lunch, Weekend Brunch, Happy Hour and Late Night.

611 5th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
LUNCH
Monday-Friday: 12pm - 3:30pm

DINNER:
Sunday-Thursday: 5:30pm - 10pm
Friday & Saturday: 5:30pm - 11pm

Happy Hour
Monday-Friday: 4:30pm-7pm

Late Night Menu:
Friday & Saturday: 11pm - 1am

BRUNCH:
Saturday & Sunday: 10am - 3:30pm

Cross Street:
5th and Market

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(619) 233-7327

Website:
http://www.searsucker.com/

Parking Details:
Valet is $20 per vehicle
Metered street parking is an option
Parking Structure on 6th and Market (Park it on Market)

Executive Chef:
Brian Malarkey

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
For private dining inquiries, please contact kaley@searsucker.com

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Tuna - Searsucker Downtown San Diego, San Diego, CA
smores - Searsucker Downtown San Diego, San Diego, CA
Opah - Searsucker Downtown San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sirloin - Searsucker Downtown San Diego, San Diego, CA
fried porkbelly, poached eggs, cheese grits, and gravy. or, breakfast. - Searsucker Downtown San Diego, San Diego, CA
Beef Tartare - Searsucker Downtown San Diego, San Diego, CA
Scallops - Searsucker Downtown San Diego, San Diego, CA
Prosciutto Wrapped Ahi Tuna - Searsucker Downtown San Diego, San Diego, CA
Tongue & Cheek - Searsucker Downtown San Diego, San Diego, CA
Crab Cakes Egg Benedict - Searsucker Downtown San Diego, San Diego, CA

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

***Please note that Searsucker San Diego requires a credit card to hold your reservation for Valentine's Day. There will be a cancellation fee of $85 per perso,n if canceled after February 12th, 2017.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Chef Brian Malarkey’s menus are both serious and fun, with creative twists on New American Classics. Dishes range from shared plates and small bites ideal for the whole table, to farm and ocean dishes that you’ll want to keep all to yourself.

Searsucker Downtown San Diego Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.2

ambience

4.3

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

79% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (28)
Modern Decor (27)
Creative Cuisine (25)
See All
Fit for Foodies (24)
Good for Groups (24)
People Watching (22)
Special Occasion (20)
Casual (20)
Vibrant Bar Scene (18)
Hot Spot (18)
Neighborhood Gem (17)
Fun (17)
Happy Hour (17)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Bar Seating (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Good for Anniversaries (14)
Cozy (11)
Business Meals (11)
Comfort Food (10)
Worth the Drive (9)
Open Kitchen (9)
Local Ingredients (8)
Great for Lunch (7)
Great for Brunch (7)
Authentic (7)
Family Style (7)
Great Beer (6)
Romantic (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Tapas (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Seasonal (3)
Wood Oven (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Healthy (2)
Organic (2)
Historic (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Vegan (1)
Scenic View (1)
Spicy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Live Music (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1973 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Very fun, good vibe, and good food. The ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 5 days ago

Very fun, good vibe, and good food. The waiter was very helpful. Short ribs are off the hook.

Tags: Comfort Food, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Walking into the restaurant, it was loud ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 5 days ago

Walking into the restaurant, it was loud but good energy loud. Also because they were busy. It was packed when my group and I walked in. We had reservation at 7pm and was seated when the whole party arrived. The menu was simple and everything was shareable. Everything we got was "okay"... it was more of you're either gonna love it or dislike it because the flavors here are rich & thick. It's flavors on flavors and there wasn't really a flow. We had the tuna poke, crab cake, fried octopus, pork belly, shrimp and grits, and the New York steak. Honestly, the ONE great thing I had was their chimmichuri sauce! My goodness, I had to ask for extra with my steak! It was amazingly flavorful and bomb! We also had a few drinks and they were good! I'd recommend small plates (their pretty fulfilling) !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Very noisy. Very expensive. Service was ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 5 days ago

Very noisy. Very expensive. Service was good. Decor was nice.

Won't go back, there are too many other places that may be better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

This is a tough one... we were that tabl ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 6 days ago

This is a tough one... we were that table where everything went wrong and our server was completely inept. However, the manager Drew was outstanding and did more than necessary to makes us happy. The food was delicious (get the meatballs!) I'm certainly willing to give the restaurant another try.

Tags: Modern Decor, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

Great place for dinner before a show. W ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 6 days ago

Great place for dinner before a show. We met some friends for dinner here before seeing a show at the Civic and the waiter was fantastic. He made sure we had an enjoyable meal and was out of there in time to make the show. Great food too!

Tags: Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Food and Great Service! Our group ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Great Food and Great Service! Our group was well taken care of.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I made a reservation for a friend's 30th ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 9, 2017

I made a reservation for a friend's 30th birthday. The server multiple times said happy birthday and made birthday references. I expected since I paid almost $220 dollars that they would have brought out a dessert for the special night. I was very disappointed and will not recommend this eatery to my friends or company.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Great service and fun place to eat and m ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great service and fun place to eat and meet friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Seersucker was a great choice for a girl ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Seersucker was a great choice for a girls weekend place! Great people watching, good wine and good food. It appears to get louder and louder as the evening progresses and seemed like it was turning into a nightclub atmosphere. We were seated at a lovely banquet in the middle behind the hostess stand and would have stayed longer but could not get a cup of coffee with dessert. I asked two different wait staff persons and our waitress just skipped it and brought the bill. I guess the 50 ish crowd isn't important after 10pm. Overall it was good food and a nice dinner spot.

Tags: Casual, People Watching, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Awesome food. Please bring back the Twix ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Awesome food. Please bring back the Twix bar. I dream of it!!

Tags: People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I have been wanting to try this restaura ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 4, 2017

I have been wanting to try this restaurant for awhile because of the high reviews, finally had the chance to set up a casual business lunch. The ambiance is great, very open, casual modern, clean and professional. I ordered the burger which sounded great, medium well is my preference but it seemed rare, even the bacon didn't seemed cooked all the way so the burger grossed me out. My client lved his, I didn't bother

Complaining because I was at a business lunch & I was already grossed out. The other meals that were served looked fantastic and they all enjoyed the experience.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Casual, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The noise level is so loud that I had to ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The noise level is so loud that I had to ask our server to turn down the music. If he had not done that, we would not have been able to carry on a conversation. Two of us ordered the BLT. It was dry and mostly bread. I have never had such a disappointing BLT out. Dennys does a better job.

My husband did say that his burger was good. So he had better luck with his choice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

I would consider this a Gaslamp staple a ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I would consider this a Gaslamp staple and I go everytime I'm in SD. Brian Malarkey's resturants are AMAZING.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for New Year's Eve. Poor, poor s ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went for New Year's Eve. Poor, poor service, food was a major disappointment. Would never return nor recommend this place. We dine at many fine restaurants worldwide and this is no where near any descriptions of the reviews. Save your time, money and disappointment and go elsewhere

Tags: Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

It might not be fair to judge this resta ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 1, 2017

It might not be fair to judge this restaurant based on a special occasion such as New Year's Eve. So, please proceed with that kept in mind. However, the prefix meal was $85, and so I was expecting it to be better than it was. Also, we seemed to be at a table that was added for the evening, in a walkway. It was a high traffic area, and too close to the bar. It was frustrating to see other tables in better spots, knowing that everyone was paying the same amount for the evening, yet we were at a make shift section. Also, it was raining pretty hard that night, and was quite chilly out. The restaurant typically leaves their doors open at the front, but I was sitting nearby and it was freezing. Also, the music was way too loud for 7:15 pm. I'm sure this restaurant's average service and food is much better than this night, but unfortunately I'm not daring enough to ever try again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

We went for New Year's Eve. The atmosphe ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went for New Year's Eve. The atmosphere was dynamic and food was fantastic. The location in the gas lamp distric is very

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

this was an absolutely awful dining expe ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

this was an absolutely awful dining experience. I literally can't tell you one good thing about it. It was NYE so it was a preset menu, but all the good was cold and honestly, not good. The service was rushed, my drink was poorly mad. I can go on and on and on. Not to mention, 1 drink each for two people the meal cost 250 dollars. I would explore other options when in san diego.

THIS WAS AWFUL!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value1

Shared an early New Year's Eve dinner wi ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Shared an early New Year's Eve dinner with our 23 and 21 year old son and daughter. The hostesses were friendly and energetic and seated us at a high top next to the large street picture window. We enjoyed glancing out to see the activity on the street as everyone was starting to arrive in the Gaslamp/Downtown area to ring in the New Year, as we enjoyed our pre-set dinner menu and wine pairings throughout the evening.

Drew, our waiter was personable and impeccable. We loved the vibe and liveliness of Searsucker. The food was incredible! From start to finish we all made our selections from cold starter, to hot starter, to main, and then dessert; a wine pairing with each course, and champagne for all with dessert - delicious and festive! We did not feel rushed, and thoroughly felt pampered as we worked our way through our memorable and delectable meal.

The restaurant was full to capacity and vibrant, such a great way to start out the New Year Preparation/Celebration! The four of us agreed that from the outstanding service, amazing restaurant scene, and unsurpassed meal...........we could not have shared a better experience or meal on New Year's Eve.

We were so pleased to see that there was Valet Parking, which can be a challenge in the Gaslamp Quarter. And once we finished our dining extravaganza, the kids continued on to their New Year's Eve Celebrating across the street, and overnighted at a nearby hotel, while my husband and I drove back to our Pacific Beach condo rental. Such a Special and wonderful evening at Searsucker.

We live in Florida, and were visiting our son for the holidays who had recently transferred to San Diego for work, but look forward to visiting Searsucker again the next time we are in town!

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and excellent service - would ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great food and excellent service - would highly recommend!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great service, with amazing food and dri ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Great service, with amazing food and drinks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our waitress was not happy to be working ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Our waitress was not happy to be working or serving us, obviously. We did not even get a smile.

Everything else was excellent! Love the food and the location!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1

Above all - the service by waiter Josh ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Above all - the service by waiter Josh was extraordinary. One of our party ordered a lamb entrée which turned out to be too gamey, so was offered an alternative. The pork chop and filet were exceptional. Meals are expensive, but worth it. Cocktails were moderate to expensive, but they have a good wine selection.

Overall, a great evening experience for Christmas Eve dinner!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We make Christmas Eve dinner at Searsuck ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We make Christmas Eve dinner at Searsucker a tradition, and now with our 2 yr old. Food was very good and service was accomodating. We went early and beat the rush. Appetizer portions are small but delicious- wish they made the boneless rib as an entre portion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Food was great. Ambiance was lovely. Had ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Food was great. Ambiance was lovely. Had a wonderful time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love the location and the ambience, not ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Love the location and the ambience, not to mention the always tantalizing menu choices.

Tags: Seasonal, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, People Watching, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant is best suited if your d ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 18, 2016

This restaurant is best suited if your date is loud and doesn't realize it. We all have one of those friends. The ambiance is loud music so that you can't really comfortably talk to the people on the other side of the table. The food was excellent, but I get a little annoyed when every person who walks by the table fills up my water glass.... by reaching over all the food on my table and breaking eye contact with my date. Mind you, eye contact is crucial since you can't actually hear what your date is saying. We sat down and it took well over 90 minutes for two people to make it through a meal, without being able to carry on a conversation because the aforementioned noise level. The drinks are great, and our waiter was awesome and responsive while he was there. Your food will come out long after you forgot what you ordered, somewhere in the range of "I wonder what's taking so long" and "Did they forget about me?".

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

We have been wanting to visit Searsucker ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 14, 2016

We have been wanting to visit Searsuckers for quite a while. It was my wife's birthday so we decided to go. It was an outstanding experience. It is a busy restaurant especially for a Tuesday. Our service was exceptional. The food was delicious. We will recommend Searsuckers to our friends and will definently be back. Thank you for a great evening.

Tags: Seasonal, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice atmosphere. Pretty spacious with s ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Nice atmosphere. Pretty spacious with semi-open kitchen. The pork belly was amazing. The artichoke dip a little disappointing. Had the fried chicken which I'm usually obsessed with. The breeding fell off too easily. I enjoy crispy flavorful skin (it's my favorite) so this was a bit disappointing. Drinks were ok...not great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

A perfect way to begin a date night. Fo ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 11, 2016

A perfect way to begin a date night. Food was delicious! Service was excellent! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! Will definitely visit this place again soon!

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place never ceases to amaze me! I l ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 10, 2016

This place never ceases to amaze me! I love the vibe in this place. Good music, great food, awesome service and good times!

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Casual, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Open Kitchen, Quick Bite, Special Occasion, Live Music, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We arrived on time for our dinner reserv ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 10, 2016

We arrived on time for our dinner reservation. We were seated and waited a few minutes for our waiter. We ordered and had a glass of water. After 30 minutes our waiter appeared serving the table next to us. We asked about our appetizers and he said it was coming. After another 15 minutes waiting we could not find anyone to ask about our food. They all seemed too busy with a large party. We stood up and tried to get the attention of a waiter or the manager. No luck. We waited 50 minutes after ordering and decided to leave. I did tell the seating person we were leaving and she did not say anything. We spent an hour sitting there with a glass of water.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Fun ambience. Good comfort food. we were ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Fun ambience. Good comfort food. we were there during a big meeting at the convention center so the place was packed. Noise level was high at the beginning of our meal, about 8.30 pm, but got better as our meal progress. Friendly waiting staff, great meal.

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We enjoyed our appetizers such as the sh ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 6, 2016

We enjoyed our appetizers such as the shrimp and garlic; baked brie and octopus along with my pork chop (would have liked a switch of more vegetables and less beans and a bigger pork chop for the cost!) and enjoyed our drinks and dessert. I would have loved to try the short ribs but overall a very good meal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

This is in a great location, easy walkin ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 4, 2016

This is in a great location, easy walking downtown to other restaurants and stores. We were excited to try their popular 'shrimp and grits' but the food was SO salty we were unable to eat it. One of our diners did enjoy the french toast so the entire meal was not a waste.

Tags: Hot Spot, Cozy, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

Our group of 9 had a fantastic time ther ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Our group of 9 had a fantastic time there! Service and food was amazing!! Would definitely go back!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual, Bar Seating, Fun, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Great Beer, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I loved the ambiance and food ..everythi ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 3, 2016

I loved the ambiance and food ..everything was amazing! The only recommendation is to add choices for milk alternatives for the coffee. But otherwise everything was OUTSTANDING!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Despite a very busy night they gave me m ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Despite a very busy night they gave me my reserved table for 6 right on time; service of hostess and waiter was friendly and efficacious. Food is really fresh and tasty.

Music is a bit too loud to have conversation with the all table. The menu would deserve to have more choices since everything is good.

Highly recommended

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Had been highly recommended. Although i ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Had been highly recommended. Although it has a great look and feel, and service was attentive, the food was very disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

Their effort to have unique tasting food ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Their effort to have unique tasting food has resulted with comfort food (fried chicken) that's over seasoned and almost unrecognizable. Some things are best left more simple. We made the poor choice of ordering the chicken for most of our party, and that was unfortunate as a group.

Tags: Cozy, Family Style, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

The service was slow and inattentive wit ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The service was slow and inattentive with a resaurant that was not that crowded. It took way to long for our server to come to our table. The wine over priced bottle of wine took about 15 minutes to arrive. The food was average and wine selection is sparse with few Cabernet options one medium price and one almost $100. The fried chicken was on the verge of burned. Short ribs were the best thing on the menu. I would not go there again.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.