About SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar

501 Highway 17 N
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
View Larger Map

Since July of 2004 SeaBlue has been serving Contemporary American cuisine with a French flair featuring fresh local and organic produce, sustainable seafood, an array of specialty USDA Prime Beef Cuts. Our emphasis is placed on the quality of the ingredients and unique, but rustic farmhouse presentations. In addition, we also have one of the largest and most awarded wine lists in the Carolinas. SeaBlue is the only recipient of Wine Spectator's Prestigious "Best of Award of Excellence" since 2012 in the Myrtle Beach area and one of only eight in the entire state of South Carolina. Our extensive wine list boasts over 500 selections by the bottle and over 100 by the glass.
Our dining room is surrounded by a private collection of art from local artists. Our atmosphere is relaxing and comfortable suitable of a beach town atmosphere with a casual fine dining flair
We invite you to DRINK. DINE. DISCOVER. OpenTable's #1 Restaurant in America 2014

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday-Saturday: 5:00pm - Close

Cross Street:
West Port Dr

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(843) 249-8800

Website:
http://www.seabluewinebar.com/

Entertainment:
Breezy and cool in the shade, the covered patio dining area is decorated with SeaBlue ambiance, complete with candlelit tables and hip music. Patrons are invited to enjoy a cool glass of our house-made sangria, cocktail service, or enjoy the SeaBlue dining experience al fresco. The patio is the only smoking section for the restaurant. Please make a note on the reservation request if you would like outdoor dining.

Parking Details:
Shared Private Parking Lot

Reservation Details: If your party is larger than 5, please call to confirm reservations with a credit card. We realize you may be on vacation in Myrtle Beach, so please leave a number you may be reached at while traveling so that we can confirm your reservation. Thank you.

Executive Chef:
Kenneth Norcutt

Private Party Facilities:
The restaurant may be reserved for semi-private and private functions year round. Please Inquire about specific dates and availability.

Private Party Contact:
Kenneth Norcutt: 8432498800x

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We frequently offer wine tastings and wine dinners. Please check our website calendar for upcoming special events.

Restaurant Photos

SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar
1+ Hawaiian Tuna Poke
Grouper
Pan Seared U-8 Dry Scallops
Sockeye Salmon
Rack of Lamb
Fruits De Mur
Pan Roasted Halibut
Kobe Beef Sliders
Seared Duck Breast
Tuna Poke
Cheese Plate
Baked Brie
Jerked Grouper
Dry-Aged USDA Prime Steaks
Dover Sole
Veal Chop
Beet Salad

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:45PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.9

service

4.9

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
South Carolina
Best Food
South Carolina
Best Service
South Carolina
10 More
Notable Wine List
South Carolina
Romantic
South Carolina
Steakhouse
South Carolina
Best Overall
Myrtle Beach
Best Food
Myrtle Beach
Best Service
Myrtle Beach
Best Ambiance
Myrtle Beach
Fit for Foodies
Myrtle Beach
Romantic
Myrtle Beach
Special Occasion
Myrtle Beach
Best Restaurants in North Myrtle Beach ›

Special Occasion (75)
Notable Wine List (70)
Fit for Foodies (62)
See All
Romantic (58)
Neighborhood Gem (32)
Good for Groups (10)
Hot Spot (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Late-night Find (6)
Kid-friendly (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
785 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

If you are use to big city dining then t ...

vip
 (South Carolina)
·Dined 4 days ago

If you are use to big city dining then this is your only choice in Myrtle Beach. Ultra fresh ingredients expertly plated like the food TV shows. Presentations are Facebook worthy. A wine lists and whiskey list to die for.

It's in the Dirty Myrtle so not everyone gets it. The cuisine is nothing short of fantastic and the highest quality. Big City Dining in Myrtle Beach. Bad reviews don't understand what this restaurant is all about. Come see for yourself...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A few nights prior to going to the SeaBl ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined 6 days ago

A few nights prior to going to the SeaBlue Restaurant, my husband and I went to another restaurant that was highly recommended, the service was very poor and made the evening very unpleasant. At SeaBlue the service was outstanding. Our server was wonderful and made our evening. The food as well was great. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overpriced. Meal was ok (nice presentat ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined 6 days ago

Overpriced. Meal was ok (nice presentation), certainly not worth $163, Service was very good. My friend and I had a glass of wine each, split an appetizer, and had our own entrees.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Oh My Word! Don't do this place any o ...

vip
 (Wilmington)
·Dined 7 days ago

Oh My Word!

Don't do this place any other way than the tasting menu:

- Chef Kenneth's oysters two ways were something to write home about (already wrote my Dear Mom email).

- You won't find a better cooked scallop and forget Pokemon Go, I will forever be on my own hunt for black garlic. The sauce was something I never wanted to end...which is why I swiped up as much as I could with the amazing bread! Hey, I'm not proud, but it was better than licking the plate...which I also considered.

- The third course included two of my most favorite things on this planet: 1) foie gras, and 2) truffle, albeit in a honey, but it was still out of this world. Perfectly cooked, creamy rich and amazing. It was as if the chef could taste each blueberry too, like a special power to know which ones were the sweetest to include on the plate!

- The night's special was a striped bass that couldn't have been served better with the burgundy we had and the mushroom risotto.

- How did you know!? I love me some beets! And with that blackberry honey vinaigrette!? Again, what is your superhero name if you can sense the exact strawberry to include on a plate?

- At six, we finally got an amazing chunk of ribeye with an Opus One from 2009 to pare, but the best part (to me) was the slices of perfectly cut and layered potatoes with a cheese that makes my mouth water as I think of it, then cut into triangles and crisped to absolute perfection before landing on my plate, and then being cut, and finally put to rest upon my, now watering, tongue...uhh, who's winning in life now?! Because it's not Charlie Sheen!

- And dessert was okay.

Ha! I kid, but it was something to taste and see. Unfortunately, I can't post the picture of my amazing trio sampler in this review on OpenTable, so I guess you'll have to go there for the experience yourself.

P.S. When you do, don't pussyfoot around either. Go big, or go home. The entire staff at SeaBlue deserves as much.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food, service and atmosphere. ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Excellent food, service and atmosphere. Great place for a romantic dinner. The food was perfectly cooked and the presentation was just as good. The portion was better than expected. Sometimes when you eat at a high end restaurant the portion is a joke. SeaBlue is the real deal. If you want a high end dining experience while at Myrtle Beach this is the place to go. Very happy with the experience and we will come back on our next vacation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We found Seablue while on vacation. I re ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

We found Seablue while on vacation. I read reviews on Trip Advisor and was excited to try it. It is on the pricey side but we are ok with that as long as it lives up to the reputation. And boy, did it!! Our server Eric was incredibly knowledgeable about every detail of the menu. We opted for the Chef's Tasting menu. $79 for 6 amazing courses. Each one was beautifully prepared and presented. When a chef is confident enough in his/her ability to offer this type of experience on the menu, go for it. We can't say enough about Seablue. I just wish we didn't live 10 hours away!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent experience. Fantastic food. ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Excellent experience. Fantastic food. Amazing staff. Definitely will revisit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I had a fabulous meal at Sea ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

My wife and I had a fabulous meal at SeaBlue on August 16. The Shrimp and Grits were incredible along with the Tomato, Mozzarella and Smoked Gouda salad. My wife had the Black Grouper which was the fresh catch of the day and the Caesar Salad that was uniquely prepared. Great place to enjoy fine food and wine. The wine menu is extensive and the choices by the glass or bottle should satisfy anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Best lobster and steak I have ever had i ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Best lobster and steak I have ever had in my life!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The service was superior and the food wa ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

The service was superior and the food was top notch. We had small plate and entree in order to try several items. My husband thought he had one of the best steaks ever. I particularly enjoyed the scallops, oysters and crabcake.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

In a word, excellent. My wife and I cel ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

In a word, excellent. My wife and I celebrated our anniversary and could not have been more pleased or satisfied with all aspects of this experience. Food, wine, ambience, all top shelf. Tremendous selection of fine bourbon. Our server Michael, was outstanding. Highly recommend and look forward to our next visit.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food. Somewhat pricey but definite ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Great food. Somewhat pricey but definitely worth it. Seafood was fantastic especially the scallops and shrimp. Huge

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding food. Very extensive wine a ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Outstanding food. Very extensive wine and liquor list. One of the few restaurants that take pride in the service and food selection for their guests. Very comfortable atmosphere. Outstanding upscale restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If visiting Myrtle Beach this restaurant ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

If visiting Myrtle Beach this restaurant is a must for foodies. The food was spectacular and was beautifully plated. Our server was amazing and even went out of his way to make sweet tea for our 7 year old. We had "the fruits of the sea" and the fresh tuna. Our daughter had the lobster tail (she has been dying to eat crab legs) which she actually ate and loved. This restaurant is our new favorite place to dine at the beach. Thank you Seablue for your hospitality, we can't wait to visit again!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We were in Myrtle Beach for the weekend ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

We were in Myrtle Beach for the weekend and were not steered wrong in going here. We had fabulous seafood and would have gone back for the steaks the next night if they had been open on Sunday! Their wine list was as great as advertised. If we had planned on a single glass of outstanding scotch, bourbon, or cognac this would have been the place.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First class experience. Greeted warmly, ...

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

First class experience. Greeted warmly, seated promptly and welcomed by our server. Great menu, lots of options with fine wine list and nice cocktails. Entree were fabulous. A bit pricey but well worth it for the experience. Location is easy to get to with plenty of parking in small shopping center. We will return and recommend it to friends. Bathrooms were funky cool.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

They were a bit pricey, but worth it for ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

They were a bit pricey, but worth it for a special occasion, ie birthday, anniversary.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We felt this was very over-priced. We w ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

We felt this was very over-priced. We were expecting at 150-180 dollar meal and the end price was 250. The meal tasted like a 150-180 dollar meal too. Just more than we felt it was worth, though the wait staff was very nice and the food was good.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

The food was very good. I had surf & tur ...

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

The food was very good. I had surf & turf & it was delicious. Everything was cooked perfectly. My husband ordered a 20 oz bone in filet. He ate the whole thing! It just seemed very expensive for 2 people.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

We had a memorable and delicious anniver ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

We had a memorable and delicious anniversary dinner. Great ambiance and service. Greeted with complimentary flutes of champagne. We had lobster tail and the special grouper. Both were delicious and perfectly prepared, as were all the accompaniments. Cocktails and wine choices were excellent and we finished up with a great piece of key lime pie. It was not inexpensive, but well worth the price we paid. Highly recommended!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wanted a special meal while traveling wi ...

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Wanted a special meal while traveling with family and found the best food in town. The waitstaff and hostess/owner love what they do and that love comes thru in every bite. I highly recommend dining at SeaBlue when in Myrtle Beach.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best scallop dish ever. Oysters Rockefe ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Best scallop dish ever. Oysters Rockefeller outstanding. I am hesitant to say too many good things. I want to keep this hidden gem to myself!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food in a very tourist zone and un ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Great food in a very tourist zone and unusual spot (strip mall). As good a high end seafood restaurant as you'll find in big city. Had golden tile fish special and wife had fruit de mer - both were exceptional. Thomas our server was excellent. Highly recommend if your budget can afford.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

this is one of the finest restaurants I ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

this is one of the finest restaurants I have ever had the pleasure of dining in. There are no words to describe the meals proffered. Our server Faith was fantastic, fun, and extremely knowledgeable in helping my wife choose a wine for her dinner. The deserts were over the top. We live about 3 hours away and will make an overnight trip to eat here again. Superb

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was EXCELLENT withThomas. Food ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

Service was EXCELLENT withThomas. Food was excellent especially the duck wings!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

This place never disappoints! It was my ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

This place never disappoints! It was my 3rd time dining at SeaBlue but I brought my parents who had never been before. They fell in love!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was just fabulous, but very, ve ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

The food was just fabulous, but very, very expensive. Three of us did the $79 chef tasting menu (did not include wine or other drinks). All 6 courses were delicious,, and really well presented. I'm glad we did that, but it was super expensive, as I said. Some of the courses were the best of that food I've ever had. Thanks chef!

Also, I am a craft beer fanatic, and they had my favorite Belgian Ale in bottle (Saison Dupont). Other great beer selections as well, which is not always the case in a "wine bar". Very pleasantly surprised about that aspect of the menu.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

This is one of the best places to eat if ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

This is one of the best places to eat if you want good pure food.

Being a New Yorker it's hard to find great food choices in myrtle beach.

There are only a handful of places that we go to and this is one of them.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We dine at Sea Blue to celebrate special ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

We dine at Sea Blue to celebrate special occasions and we are never disappointed. The service is wonderful and the food is always perfect! Our choice as BEST restaurant on the Strand!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I went out without the kids ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

My wife and I went out without the kids looking for fine dining. We found our new favorite place at myrtle beach. It was clear that care was taken with every food offered with the meal. Wait staff was professional and we were well attended without being interupted.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We have dined here a number of times ove ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

We have dined here a number of times over the past couple years and it has become one of our most favorite restaurants anywhere. Yes it is in a strip mall but don't be put off by that, the atmosphere is fantastic and intimate (we leave our kids at home). Every meal we have is the best thing we've eaten and I can't say anything has even been "just ok". Ken, Tracy and the whole staff are all so friendly. We get a wonderful welcome every time we return. And the wine selections are great, we usually ask for a recommendation and have never been disappointed. The chef's tasting menu is better than we've had at a 5 diamond restaurant so ask about it! I could go on forever, we always look forward to dining at Sea Blue.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were celebrating our 49th anniversary ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

We were celebrating our 49th anniversary & chose to go with the chef's choice. Excellent courses, a great way to sample all the best entrees offered. Our waiter was very informative , friendly, and most accomadating when I did not feel well. He made sure our final entree and dessert were wrapped and ready to take home. Would recommend highly!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

My wife and I went for our 11 year anniv ...

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

My wife and I went for our 11 year anniversary, and they made it a memorable one. They had a private table in the corner that had doors on it, so if you wanted total privacy you could. The drink menu had a very large selection of wines, and cocktails. The selection for entrees was nice but at first I thought over priced. The bread came out and it was smoking hot and very delicious. Our waiter Eric was very knowledgeable about the menu and steered up into great selections a 6oz filet steak and a Fruits of the sea a seafood dish. Once they came out and it was only 15 minute wait. Holy cow were they delicious. The food spoke for itself and we disnt even gove price a second thought. We have been all over the world and eaten at some amazing restaurants but this little restaurant in a strip mall blew us away. The food is to die for. We will definately be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent dining experience! The staff w ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

Excellent dining experience! The staff were friendly and very helpful in answering any questions we had about our cocktail, food, and wine selections. The top fine dining we have experienced in this area. Purchased a gift certificate for a friend because we know they will love this place.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Owners/managers were very helpful and in ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Owners/managers were very helpful and intuitive throughout the evening. They even sat us with complimentary champagne for my birthday. The bartender/server Christina was absolutely wonderful and did a fantastic job both waiting on our table as well as bartending.

Scallops were the best we’ve ever had and the steaks were cooked perfectly. The only con throughout the entire evening was that the Manhattan was served with ice. Overall, an outstanding dining experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Enjoyed the meal and atmosphere. Great w ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Enjoyed the meal and atmosphere. Great wine list if you have enjoy nice wines. Not inexpensive. Cool decor even though located in a small shopping center. We will return on occasion. Waiter was friendly, but not overboard. He knew the wine list in detail.

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

Great upscale atmosphere inside the rest ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Great upscale atmosphere inside the restaurant...unlike most of the crowded, chain seafood restaurants in the Myrtle Beach area. The menu was creative and the entress were delicious. Pricing is one the expensive side. It is not recommended for non-foodies or someone who wants fried seafood platters.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience and food! The service w ...

vip
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Great experience and food! The service was a bit slow but we enjoyed the evening. The hostess was especially great and attentive.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We really enjoy the food....the chef alw ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

We really enjoy the food....the chef always does a great job. We love the wine selection and the

ambiance.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent experience. Had the Chef's 6 c ...

vip
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Excellent experience. Had the Chef's 6 course tasting menu paired with wines. Our server was knowledgable on all aspects of our dining experience. Each course was expertly plated and prepared to perfection. I have dined all over the country and place my experience at SeaBlue in my top 5 dining experiences ever. We are so lucky to have a gem of a restaurant like SeaBlue in North Myrtle Beach. Finished off with a nice Single Malt Scotch from their insane collection of 300+ whiskies served in proper glassware.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.