About SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar

501 Highway 17 N
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
View Larger Map

Since July of 2004 SeaBlue has been serving Contemporary American cuisine with a French flair featuring fresh local and organic produce, sustainable seafood, an array of specialty USDA Prime Beef Cuts. Our emphasis is placed on the quality of the ingredients and unique, but rustic farmhouse presentations. In addition, we also have one of the largest and most awarded wine lists in the Carolinas. SeaBlue is the only recipient of Wine Spectator's Prestigious "Best of Award of Excellence" since 2012 in the Myrtle Beach area and one of only eight in the entire state of South Carolina. Our extensive wine list boasts over 500 selections by the bottle and over 100 by the glass.
Our dining room is surrounded by a private collection of art from local artists. Our atmosphere is relaxing and comfortable suitable of a beach town atmosphere with a casual fine dining flair
We invite you to DRINK. DINE. DISCOVER. OpenTable's #1 Restaurant in America 2014

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday-Saturday: 5:00pm - Close

Cross Street:
West Port Dr

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(843) 249-8800

Website:
http://www.seabluewinebar.com/

Entertainment:
Breezy and cool in the shade, the covered patio dining area is decorated with SeaBlue ambiance, complete with candlelit tables and hip music. Patrons are invited to enjoy a cool glass of our house-made sangria, cocktail service, or enjoy the SeaBlue dining experience al fresco. The patio is the only smoking section for the restaurant. Please make a note on the reservation request if you would like outdoor dining.

Parking Details:
Shared Private Parking Lot

Reservation Details: If your party is larger than 5, please call to confirm reservations with a credit card. We realize you may be on vacation in Myrtle Beach, so please leave a number you may be reached at while traveling so that we can confirm your reservation. Thank you.

Executive Chef:
Kenneth Norcutt

Private Party Facilities:
The restaurant may be reserved for semi-private and private functions year round. Please Inquire about specific dates and availability.

Private Party Contact:
Kenneth Norcutt: 8432498800x

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We frequently offer wine tastings and wine dinners. Please check our website calendar for upcoming special events.

Restaurant Photos

SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar
1+ Hawaiian Tuna Poke
Grouper
Pan Seared U-8 Dry Scallops
Sockeye Salmon
Rack of Lamb
Fruits De Mur
Pan Roasted Halibut
Kobe Beef Sliders
Seared Duck Breast
Tuna Poke
Cheese Plate
Baked Brie
Jerked Grouper
Dry-Aged USDA Prime Steaks
Dover Sole
Veal Chop
Beet Salad

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:45PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.9

service

4.8

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
South Carolina
Best Food
South Carolina
Best Service
South Carolina
11 More
Notable Wine List
South Carolina
Steakhouse
South Carolina
Best Overall
Myrtle Beach
Best Food
Myrtle Beach
Best Service
Myrtle Beach
Best Ambiance
Myrtle Beach
Best Value
Myrtle Beach
Fit for Foodies
Myrtle Beach
Romantic
Myrtle Beach
Special Occasion
Myrtle Beach
Most Booked
Myrtle Beach
Best Restaurants in North Myrtle Beach ›

Special Occasion (75)
Notable Wine List (70)
Fit for Foodies (65)
See All
Romantic (61)
Neighborhood Gem (33)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Good for a Date (13)
Worth the Drive (12)
Hot Spot (11)
Good for Groups (10)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Modern Decor (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Business Meals (5)
Local Ingredients (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Cozy (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Seasonal (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Authentic (1)
Healthy (1)
Spicy (1)
Fun (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Sort By:
Newest
810 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

A fantastic dinner. Hands down one of th ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined 7 days ago

A fantastic dinner. Hands down one of the best meals I've had. Our waiter Vincent was amazing as well. We will definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Thomas was a great and helpful. The food ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

Thomas was a great and helpful. The food was very flavorful but more expensive than expected. It's definitely more $50 per person than $30.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

The place is lovely and comfortable. Pa ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

The place is lovely and comfortable. Patrick, our server, was wonderful! He was happy and demonstrated pride in the chef and establishment. The food was perfect - a true culinary delight.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food selection, superior wine ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Excellent food selection, superior wine and bourbons. It was well worth the drive from mid Myrtle Beach to find something truly unique!

Tags: Happy Hour, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent ingredients, well prepared in ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Excellent ingredients, well prepared in a nice atmosphere, Great and friendly service.

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Outstanding high quality food and superb ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Outstanding high quality food and superb service combined to make a very memorable evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent service and food. Pricey but y ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Excellent service and food. Pricey but you definitely get what pay for. Worth it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Whenever we are in town we make a point ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Whenever we are in town we make a point of not missing a chance to dine here.....

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wow! One of the top five meals I've ever ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Wow! One of the top five meals I've ever had, and I can't remember the other four. The menu is comprehensive and creative. The seasoning is delightful without being overbearing. Vegetables were perfect. The beet salad was fresh and delicious; a little more acidic than I like but hey, they were pickled. When I took the first bite of my entree, I said to my husband, "I know this halibut probably would disagree, but I'm pretty sure this is what they serve in heaven." Fantastic! The booth tables are close, but not nearly as close as tables in New York, Amsterdam, and Frankfurt. You know your neighbors are there, but it doesn't feel like you're dining together. The best!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Firstly when we arrived we had to wait i ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Firstly when we arrived we had to wait in a type of hallway and when I asked if we could stand at the bar and get a drink while waiting for our table we were told that there were people eating at the bar and we could not go there

the hostess would fetch us a drink however there was nowhere to sit in the waiting area

The food was very good but the service was extremely slow

The outside area faced a parking lot and a highway ????? Subtle the owners could have put a type of fence or flowers etc to hide the view

I would not recommend this restaurant to anyone

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value2

Hands down the best meal I've had in yea ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Hands down the best meal I've had in years. The steak was perfection and the creativity with the blackened shrimp, lobster and scallops were amazing.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

very good restaurant look forward to th ...

vip
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

very good restaurant look forward to them changing their menu as I've eaten there many times and chef is very creative. I would like to see red snapper as a fish entre

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

This is pure fine dining, and the prices ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

This is pure fine dining, and the prices reflect that. Still, given the quality/freshness of the ingredients and the extremely careful preparation and composure of the dishes, it's worth the money. This is perfect for a special occasion with your significant other.

The place is fairly small, but the service is peerless and our food was divine. Foodies should really give this one a try if you haven't already. Not many places I've ever been serve jamon iberico appetizers!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

An amazing dining experience! Perfectly ...

vip
 (Charleston)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

An amazing dining experience! Perfectly cooked halibut with local peaches and an incredibly smooth burre blanc sauce.

The wine list is beyond anyone's expectations! Carpaccio of tenderloin melted in your mouth and was clearly prepared to order, a rarity in restaurants these days. This restaurant, is truly the finest in the area, The owners clearly put customer service and quality food at the forefront!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very good food, service was excellent. W ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Very good food, service was excellent. Wine list was a bit short but Ok.

The only "real" food in the Myrtle Beach area. Net time I'm there, I will go back again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Some of the best food on the Grand Stran ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Some of the best food on the Grand Strand. Wonderful service and exceptional food. The wine list rivals any restaurant in any big city. Some serious values on the wine list as well as some very rare Gems. Cant say enough about the food, service & ambiance. We Love this restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Paleo Friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very friendly, helpful staff. Food was a ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Very friendly, helpful staff. Food was amazing. Great overall experience

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Romantic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

One of the best (if not the best) steaks ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

One of the best (if not the best) steaks I have ever eaten. The halibut was also amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

WE WENT THERE FOR OUR ANNIVERSARY AND WE ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

WE WENT THERE FOR OUR ANNIVERSARY AND WERE HAPPY WE DID. GREAT FOOD, FRIENDLY WAIT STAFF. GREAT SELECTION OF WINE, APPETIZERS, AND ENTREES. WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN.

Tags: Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic night out with my wife. Weddi ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Fantastic night out with my wife. Wedding anniversary, complimentary champagne as we sat down was a nice touch. Food was spectacular, creative for me, and perfect for my wife who is a little less creative regarding food. Ambiance and service were first class, the first time I have ever seen a waiter see a man was having trouble reading the menu, and upon asking found out he had forgotten his glasses, and brought him 3 readers to choose the closest prescription . The fact that this is located in a strip mall should not turn anyone away. Thanks again for a wonderful night.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

SeaBlue Restaurant is tucked away in a s ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

SeaBlue Restaurant is tucked away in a strip mall in North Myrtle Beach near what seems to be the only Starbucks in the area. We never really noticed the restaurant until we came for our reserved 12 year anniversary dinner. The only reason I chose this place was due to the great reviews. We are so glad we chose this place for our anniversary.

When walking in you are greeted with a very friendly hostess. She knew from our reservation notes that it was our anniversary so she sat us in a nice private corner booth. The restaurant's lighting and decor was beautiful and definitely not for children (especially the art work!).

The server was very attentive and courteous. Since it was our first time there and based on reviews we've seen, we decided to order the tasting menu. It was definitely the best choice for first timers!

The server started us with a nice complementary glass of Champaign. I'll try my best to remember the names of the dishes so bear with me... For the first dish we had Oyster Rockefeller Two Ways (one cooked and one raw). Mind you, my wife hated eating raw oysters since high school so we were apprehensive in trying it again but hats off to the chef as they were the most amazing oysters we've ever had.

The next dish was a giant scallop cooked to perfection, then sea bass on risotto, and then pickled beet salad. By this time we were getting stuffed. The main course was rack of lamb. Again, something my wife avoids because of the gaminess of the meat. But the chef did an amazing job in preparing it as it tasted exactly like a nicely cooked steak. Finally the desert was pecan cheese cake and bread putting brownie.

I highly recommend everyone go and try the tasting menu. Let the chef guide your taste buds to heaven!

Tags: Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From Fla. Great experience. Fantastic wa ...

 
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

From Fla. Great experience. Fantastic waitress. Owner is a "working owner" that took an interest in our experience as well. One of the better wine list I have come upon. Meal was spectacular.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This is our favorite restaurant at Myrtl ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

This is our favorite restaurant at Myrtle Beach. The food is amazing, everything perfectly cooked. I highly recommend.

Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Definitely, one of the better restaurant ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Definitely, one of the better restaurants in the Myrtle Beach area. This was our first dining experience at SeaBlue, which turned out to be, quite a serendipitous encounter. A friendly welcome by Hillary, was followed by an immediate seating. For our meal, we decided on the bass served on a vegetable risotto and the blackened grouper with haricot verts and fingerling potatoes. Both entrees were deliciously presented and enjoyed. Kudos to Vincent, our server, whom provided excellent service. I look forward to dining there again , on my return to Myrtle Beach.

Tags: Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

If you are use to big city dining then t ...

vip
 (Charleston)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

If you are use to big city dining then this is your only choice in Myrtle Beach. Ultra fresh ingredients expertly plated like the food TV shows. Presentations are Facebook worthy. A wine lists and whiskey list to die for.

It's in the Dirty Myrtle so not everyone gets it. The cuisine is nothing short of fantastic and the highest quality. Big City Dining in Myrtle Beach. Bad reviews don't understand what this restaurant is all about. Come see for yourself...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A few nights prior to going to the SeaBl ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

A few nights prior to going to the SeaBlue Restaurant, my husband and I went to another restaurant that was highly recommended, the service was very poor and made the evening very unpleasant. At SeaBlue the service was outstanding. Our server was wonderful and made our evening. The food as well was great. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overpriced. Meal was ok (nice presentat ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Overpriced. Meal was ok (nice presentation), certainly not worth $163, Service was very good. My friend and I had a glass of wine each, split an appetizer, and had our own entrees.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Oh My Word! Don't do this place any o ...

vip
 (Wilmington)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Oh My Word!

Don't do this place any other way than the tasting menu:

- Chef Kenneth's oysters two ways were something to write home about (already wrote my Dear Mom email).

- You won't find a better cooked scallop and forget Pokemon Go, I will forever be on my own hunt for black garlic. The sauce was something I never wanted to end...which is why I swiped up as much as I could with the amazing bread! Hey, I'm not proud, but it was better than licking the plate...which I also considered.

- The third course included two of my most favorite things on this planet: 1) foie gras, and 2) truffle, albeit in a honey, but it was still out of this world. Perfectly cooked, creamy rich and amazing. It was as if the chef could taste each blueberry too, like a special power to know which ones were the sweetest to include on the plate!

- The night's special was a striped bass that couldn't have been served better with the burgundy we had and the mushroom risotto.

- How did you know!? I love me some beets! And with that blackberry honey vinaigrette!? Again, what is your superhero name if you can sense the exact strawberry to include on a plate?

- At six, we finally got an amazing chunk of ribeye with an Opus One from 2009 to pare, but the best part (to me) was the slices of perfectly cut and layered potatoes with a cheese that makes my mouth water as I think of it, then cut into triangles and crisped to absolute perfection before landing on my plate, and then being cut, and finally put to rest upon my, now watering, tongue...uhh, who's winning in life now?! Because it's not Charlie Sheen!

- And dessert was okay.

Ha! I kid, but it was something to taste and see. Unfortunately, I can't post the picture of my amazing trio sampler in this review on OpenTable, so I guess you'll have to go there for the experience yourself.

P.S. When you do, don't pussyfoot around either. Go big, or go home. The entire staff at SeaBlue deserves as much.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food, service and atmosphere. ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Excellent food, service and atmosphere. Great place for a romantic dinner. The food was perfectly cooked and the presentation was just as good. The portion was better than expected. Sometimes when you eat at a high end restaurant the portion is a joke. SeaBlue is the real deal. If you want a high end dining experience while at Myrtle Beach this is the place to go. Very happy with the experience and we will come back on our next vacation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We found Seablue while on vacation. I re ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

We found Seablue while on vacation. I read reviews on Trip Advisor and was excited to try it. It is on the pricey side but we are ok with that as long as it lives up to the reputation. And boy, did it!! Our server Eric was incredibly knowledgeable about every detail of the menu. We opted for the Chef's Tasting menu. $79 for 6 amazing courses. Each one was beautifully prepared and presented. When a chef is confident enough in his/her ability to offer this type of experience on the menu, go for it. We can't say enough about Seablue. I just wish we didn't live 10 hours away!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent experience. Fantastic food. ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Excellent experience. Fantastic food. Amazing staff. Definitely will revisit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I had a fabulous meal at Sea ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

My wife and I had a fabulous meal at SeaBlue on August 16. The Shrimp and Grits were incredible along with the Tomato, Mozzarella and Smoked Gouda salad. My wife had the Black Grouper which was the fresh catch of the day and the Caesar Salad that was uniquely prepared. Great place to enjoy fine food and wine. The wine menu is extensive and the choices by the glass or bottle should satisfy anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Best lobster and steak I have ever had i ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Best lobster and steak I have ever had in my life!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The service was superior and the food wa ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

The service was superior and the food was top notch. We had small plate and entree in order to try several items. My husband thought he had one of the best steaks ever. I particularly enjoyed the scallops, oysters and crabcake.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

In a word, excellent. My wife and I cel ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

In a word, excellent. My wife and I celebrated our anniversary and could not have been more pleased or satisfied with all aspects of this experience. Food, wine, ambience, all top shelf. Tremendous selection of fine bourbon. Our server Michael, was outstanding. Highly recommend and look forward to our next visit.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food. Somewhat pricey but definite ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Great food. Somewhat pricey but definitely worth it. Seafood was fantastic especially the scallops and shrimp. Huge

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding food. Very extensive wine a ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Outstanding food. Very extensive wine and liquor list. One of the few restaurants that take pride in the service and food selection for their guests. Very comfortable atmosphere. Outstanding upscale restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If visiting Myrtle Beach this restaurant ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

If visiting Myrtle Beach this restaurant is a must for foodies. The food was spectacular and was beautifully plated. Our server was amazing and even went out of his way to make sweet tea for our 7 year old. We had "the fruits of the sea" and the fresh tuna. Our daughter had the lobster tail (she has been dying to eat crab legs) which she actually ate and loved. This restaurant is our new favorite place to dine at the beach. Thank you Seablue for your hospitality, we can't wait to visit again!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We were in Myrtle Beach for the weekend ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

We were in Myrtle Beach for the weekend and were not steered wrong in going here. We had fabulous seafood and would have gone back for the steaks the next night if they had been open on Sunday! Their wine list was as great as advertised. If we had planned on a single glass of outstanding scotch, bourbon, or cognac this would have been the place.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First class experience. Greeted warmly, ...

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

First class experience. Greeted warmly, seated promptly and welcomed by our server. Great menu, lots of options with fine wine list and nice cocktails. Entree were fabulous. A bit pricey but well worth it for the experience. Location is easy to get to with plenty of parking in small shopping center. We will return and recommend it to friends. Bathrooms were funky cool.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.