About SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar

501 Highway 17 N
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
View Larger Map

Since July of 2004 SeaBlue has been serving Contemporary American cuisine with a French flair featuring fresh local and organic produce, sustainable seafood, an array of specialty USDA Prime Beef Cuts. Our emphasis is placed on the quality of the ingredients and unique, but rustic farmhouse presentations. In addition, we also have one of the largest and most awarded wine lists in the Carolinas. SeaBlue is the only recipient of Wine Spectator's Prestigious "Best of Award of Excellence" since 2012 in the Myrtle Beach area and one of only eight in the entire state of South Carolina. Our extensive wine list boasts over 500 selections by the bottle and over 100 by the glass.
Our dining room is surrounded by a private collection of art from local artists. Our atmosphere is relaxing and comfortable suitable of a beach town atmosphere with a casual fine dining flair
We invite you to DRINK. DINE. DISCOVER. OpenTable's #1 Restaurant in America 2014

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Dining Room: Tuesday-Saturday: 5:00pm - Close
The Bar Opens: 4:30 Tuesday-Saturday

Cross Street:
West Port Dr

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(843) 249-8800

Website:
http://www.seabluewinebar.com/

Entertainment:
Breezy and cool in the shade, the covered patio dining area is decorated with SeaBlue ambiance, complete with candlelit tables and hip music. Patrons are invited to enjoy a cool glass of our house-made sangria, cocktail service, or enjoy the SeaBlue dining experience al fresco. The patio is the only smoking section for the restaurant. Please make a note on the reservation request if you would like outdoor dining.

Parking Details:
Shared Private Parking Lot

Reservation Details: If your party is larger than 5, please call to confirm reservations with a credit card. We realize you may be on vacation in Myrtle Beach, so please leave a number you may be reached at while traveling so that we can confirm your reservation. Thank you.

Executive Chef:
Kenneth Norcutt

Private Party Facilities:
The restaurant may be reserved for semi-private and private functions year round. Please Inquire about specific dates and availability.

Private Party Contact:
Kenneth Norcutt: 8432498800x

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We frequently offer wine tastings and wine dinners. Please check our website calendar for upcoming special events.

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Grouper - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Pan Seared U-8 Dry Scallops - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
1+ Hawaiian Tuna Poke - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Sockeye Salmon - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Rack of Lamb - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Fruits De Mur - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Pan Roasted Halibut - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Kobe Beef Sliders - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Seared Duck Breast  - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Tuna Poke - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Cheese Plate - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Baked Brie - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Jerked Grouper - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Dry-Aged USDA Prime Steaks - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Dover Sole - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Veal Chop - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Beet Salad - SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:45PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

SeaBlue Restaurant & Wine Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

5.0

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (20)
Romantic (20)
Fit for Foodies (19)
See All
Notable Wine List (19)
Special Occasion (18)
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Worth the Drive (17)
Creative Cuisine (16)
Modern Decor (11)
Bar Seating (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Tasting Menu (9)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Local Ingredients (7)
Business Meals (6)
Casual (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Cozy (3)
Tapas (3)
Seasonal (3)
Healthy (3)
Authentic (3)
Happy Hour (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Great Beer (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
People Watching (1)
Scenic View (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Fun (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
872 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This restaurant was fabulous-I would hig ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined 3 days ago

This restaurant was fabulous-I would highly recommend dining here as part of your Myrtle Beach stay. It was incredible.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Vibrant Bar Scene, Late-night Find, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Healthy, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dined on the chef 's tasting menu for ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We dined on the chef 's tasting menu for my husband's birthday. What a special treat from an excellent chef! We could not have asked for more. This is a lovely special place with great food and service. The Wrays from Charlotte

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

we have been eating here since we moved ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

we have been eating here since we moved down from new york city.

the wine list is amazing as well as the food.

there are very few places that are as close to what we are use to so we try to eat here as often as we can.

they did have a special menu for the holiday and the dover sole was amazing....

its a very special place to eat as the prices are a little higher than the local restaurants around.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unique dishes. Pricey though. Not for th ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Unique dishes. Pricey though. Not for the budget traveler. Grouper was exceptional. Duck beast very good. Beets excellent. Nice bar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Very high end food and drink and service ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Very high end food and drink and service

But

Place itself in a strip mall

Decor only good as it relates to what myrtle bch has to offer

Def not worth the price anywhere else but there where there's little competition

$300 for 4 people incl only 2 drinks no dessert

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

There's a reason why SeaBlue was ranked ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 30, 2016

There's a reason why SeaBlue was ranked the number one restaurant in the United States by Open Table in 2014 and why it consistently receives #1 rankings for many restaurant categories in the state of South Carolina. We attempt to enjoy their cuisine, preparation, ambiance and service every six months or so, and are NEVER disappointed. The cocktails are perfectly concocted, the wine list contains something for everyone, the menu is creative, the food is delicious beyond compare, the preparation and presentation is meticulous and the service is impeccable. It is not inexpensive, but this is absolutely an instance where you get what you pay for. It quickly became and remains our absolute favorite when you want to treat yourself, or others you care about, to something special.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

You could transplant Sea Blue to any loc ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 30, 2016

You could transplant Sea Blue to any locale and it would stand-out. The genuinely warm reception you receive is quickly complimented by very attentive and courteous service. Each course first captures you with its exceptional presentation, followed closely by an equally exceptional aroma. All that's left is to enjoy the meal and Sea Blue doesn't disappoint. Wonderfully crafted flavors make every bite enjoyable. This remains a "must visit" each time we are in North Myrtle Beach.

Tags: Seasonal, Romantic, , Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We can't say enough good things about Se ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We can't say enough good things about SeaBlue. Incredible wine list and a world class meal. Service is high end and professional. Owners are very hands on and are to be commended. I have traveled all over the US and Europe and SeaBlue is one of my favorite places.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Double the price of some of our favorite ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Double the price of some of our favorite fine dining restaurants. Would never consider paying 48 dollars for a 6oz al a carte filet. The entire menu was overpriced.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

An unexpeted find in an unlikely locatio ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on December 27, 2016

An unexpeted find in an unlikely location. Don't be dissuaded by the strip mall locaiton. It's NMB?! Cozy, soft lighting and tasteful and seductive decor, attentive but unobtrusive service. Excellent wine and cocktail offerings. Excellent menu choices, preparation and presentation. Proprietor and GM both attended to our table. GO, enjoy. Have not been to the area for years, but will return just for this venue and dining experience.

Tags: Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were fortunate enough to have a spect ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 21, 2016

We were fortunate enough to have a spectacular meal with friends, during the off-season. That meant no crowds, full attention of staff and kitchen, which I suspect is equally wonderful even in the summer. Very fine food, priced accordingly, and definitely worth it.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

On a scale of 1 to 10 SeaBlue is at leas ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 17, 2016

On a scale of 1 to 10 SeaBlue is at least a 12. Possibly a 15. When you are searching for the exceptional cuisine in an ocean of buffets, fried foods, and burger joints look no further than SeaBlue. It could stand toe to toe with the finest restaurants of any major metroplex. You get what you pay for here. Professional service, tasteful and quiet atmosphere, superb wine list, and excellent creative delicious cuisine. Do not share this experience with a crowd. Make it an intimate experience with only those who are very special and know how to enjoy fine dining.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I never would have found this place but ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 9, 2016

I never would have found this place but for Trip Advisor. It is very unassuming from the outside but what a nice menu and wine list. The seafood was especially good. Next time I'm in North Myrtle Beach I will be sure to go back! If you didn't know where you were, you'd think this as a NYC restaurant and the food is as good as any you will find there.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Absolutely fantastic food, a foodie para ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Absolutely fantastic food, a foodie paradise. Very skilled chef with fantastic wine pairings

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Tapas, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dine at very fine restaurants and thi ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We dine at very fine restaurants and this is one of our very favorites.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was so delicious! Beautifully p ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The food was so delicious! Beautifully prepared and presented. The staff were very attentive and pleasant. Hoping to go back one more time before we leave.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

When we are in Myrtle Beach, got to go t ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 16, 2016

When we are in Myrtle Beach, got to go to the SeaBlue. Never, never had a bad meal there. Fantastic wine selection, and if you get Hillary as your server you have hit a home run!

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very happy with the food and service. Dr ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Very happy with the food and service. Drink list was extensive but overpriced. Went for birthday and was given a glass of bubbly . Nice touch. I have no complaints about the food or service as I thought was very good, however, there are several very nice restaurants in this area that are just as good if not better for at least 25% less expensive. Way over priced!!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value1

A wonderful dining experience from begin ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 9, 2016

A wonderful dining experience from beginning to end. From the warm and personal greeting at the door, to the greeting from all of the staff who passed by, to the meticulous service delivered by the bartender, to the outstanding and simply done food. An enjoyable and memorable evening.

Tags: Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great atmosphere and excellent service. ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Great atmosphere and excellent service. The wine list is amazing and on the Tuesday night we were there the waiter provided a list of about 25 wines at 1/2 price. The bartender make us a couple of outstanding drinks before we were seated for dinner. Unfortunately we ordered bad. The Mozzarella and Balsamic dressing were good but the tomato was tasteless, probably because in November NC tomatoes are done for the year. The Crab and Seafood cakes tasted mostly like filler, very disappointing. We did sit near another couple who ordered steaks and were very pleased, next time we will go with steaks. While we were overall disappointed with the food we will return because it is a wonderful sitting, service is great and the wine list if one of the best you will ever find.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Outstanding experience from welcome to d ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Outstanding experience from welcome to departure. Hillary was great. Our server was attentive and very knowledgeable. He paced our dinner just like we requested. Food was exceptional.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

As always we are never disappointed with ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 2, 2016

As always we are never disappointed with our dining experience at SeaBlue. Notable wine selection. Had grilled Caesar salad and beet salad both were amazing!!! I usually get their shrimp and grits but thought to try the lobster risotto and it was beautifully presented and so delicious. Hubby had the Kobe ribeye served with lobster and raved about preparation and how tasty it was. Our server Eric was very attentive and accommodating. We stop in every time we are at our Myrtle Beach home. Best chef and restaurant in the area! See you in 7 weeks!

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I had a wonderful experie ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 28, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at SeaBlue. A close friend of ours had recommended the restaurant when she realized we would be staying in the area. We got a little lost getting to the restaurant but the hostess was extremely gracious and helpful. Once inside we found the atmosphere to be very unassuming. The menu included a vast array of salad, small plates, dinners and then an incredible selection of surf and turf options. The food was fabulous and the service outstanding. We will definitely come back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Well worth every penny. Thomas, our ser ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Well worth every penny. Thomas, our server, was awesome. Food was excellent -- best meal we had in North Myrtle Beach.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The first thing is that we were surprise ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 25, 2016

The first thing is that we were surprised that Sea Blue was at the end of a strip mall. I cannot ever recall a restaurant like this at such a location. But once inside it was very nice. Kind of a blue and silver look to it.

We were seated promptly on arrival. We let them know ahead of time that this was an anniversary dinner, and they were able to seat us in a cozy semi-private area. We both ordered a food and wine pairing. It is pricey but we knew that going in. The first thing was that we were each served a complimentary glass of sparkling wine for our anniversary (may have been blanc de blanc, I don't recall). I thought that was very nice. The meal was a six course food and wine pairing. Everything we had was excellent. Each time we were told what was being served and a little about it. The chef even came to our table a couple times to talk about the dish. The wine pairings were perfect. I think we were both surprised at one of the types of wine that was chosen, but it worked just fine with food.

We have done food and wine pairings before at other places. They have always been good. This one was excellent. My only issue is that I think it is a bit overpriced. But it you are looking for a quality meal with good wine to celebrate a special occasion, I would recommend Sea Blue.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding filet. It was the most tende ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Outstanding filet. It was the most tender and tasty filet I have had in my life. Excellent flavor with a tasty crust. The potatoes were also amazing. The wine list goes on and on and is one of the most extensive I've ever seen. Our server was extremely knowledgeable and provided great attention to our needs.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This place was fabulous. Cannot stop thi ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 20, 2016

This place was fabulous. Cannot stop thinking about the Asiago potato gratin.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Professional, friendly service with grea ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Professional, friendly service with great, gourmet food - upscale, casual atmosphere

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Service was great. Our waiter was very a ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Service was great. Our waiter was very attentive and pleasant to talk to. Our entrees were outstanding. Lobster Mac & Cheese was ok - not worth the price tag. Overall great experience- highly recommend!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was excellent. Portions so so. Dras ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Food was excellent. Portions so so. Drastically overpriced. Service very good and professional. Maybe return for a very, very special occasion or if I was a 6 figured income individual with nothing else to do with my money. Come on! $12 and $14 for a glass of wine? I could almost buy 2 whole bottles at that price.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

When we go on vacation we are always loo ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 14, 2016

When we go on vacation we are always looking for good places to eat. We enjoy trying new foods. SeaBlue is a great place to dine. the food is fabulous.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great place for a special meal. Service ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Great place for a special meal. Service was truly outstanding. We had a booth at the back which made the meal even better. Definitely will go again.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fid was exceptional. It's expensive but ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Fid was exceptional. It's expensive but you get what you pay for. Very very good food. And the staff is super friendly. We celebrated our 25th anniversary and we chose the right place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Hillary and Christina were amazing, clas ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 28, 2016

Hillary and Christina were amazing, class right from the door. Food was deliciously prepared! A definite destination point when visiting Myrtle Beach. We ate ate 21 Main, Greg Normans, Obstinate Daughter to name a few and Seablue was right at the top!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A fantastic dinner. Hands down one of th ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 23, 2016

A fantastic dinner. Hands down one of the best meals I've had. Our waiter Vincent was amazing as well. We will definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Thomas was a great and helpful. The food ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on September 22, 2016

Thomas was a great and helpful. The food was very flavorful but more expensive than expected. It's definitely more $50 per person than $30.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

The place is lovely and comfortable. Pa ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on September 16, 2016

The place is lovely and comfortable. Patrick, our server, was wonderful! He was happy and demonstrated pride in the chef and establishment. The food was perfect - a true culinary delight.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food selection, superior wine ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Excellent food selection, superior wine and bourbons. It was well worth the drive from mid Myrtle Beach to find something truly unique!

Tags: Happy Hour, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent ingredients, well prepared in ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on September 13, 2016

Excellent ingredients, well prepared in a nice atmosphere, Great and friendly service.

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Outstanding high quality food and superb ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 13, 2016

Outstanding high quality food and superb service combined to make a very memorable evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.