About Sbraga - Philadelphia

440 S. Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19146
View Larger Map

Top Chef Kevin Sbraga's eponymous restaurant located at 440 S. Broad Street! The menu features a four course seasonal prix fixe tasting menu for $55.00. A la carte dining is available at the bar.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American, Fusion / Eclectic

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm,

Cross Street:
Pine Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(215) 735-1913

Website:
http://www.sbraga.com/

Executive Chef:
Kevin Sbraga

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Wagyu Beef Carpaccio - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Octopus - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Complimentaty Gruyere And Truffle Popover - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Foie Gras Soup - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Artisanal Cheese Plate - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Hake - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Roast Pork. Provolone Bread Pudding. Long Hots - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Rigatoni With Pork Sugo - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Gewürztraminer - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Gummy Worms On Chocolate "Dirt" Pudding - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Fravolato Blend - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
10-Year Tawny Port - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Torrontes - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
txakoli - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Gravlax - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Four Course Meal - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Amaretto Strawberry And Cream Cocktail - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Popover - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Bbq Chicken With Onion Rings - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Fried Green Tomatoes w/ Sweet Pepper Aioli - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Cherry Coke Float - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Rinfresco - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Pappardelle - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Raspberry Cheesecake - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Napoleon - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Caesar Salad - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Barley Risotto. Rabbit. Fava Bean Ragout. - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Spring Lamb. Porcini Mushrooms. Curly Kale. Sauce Bordelaise. - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Hazelnut-Crusted Meatloaf - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Colin's Final Word - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Chocolate Tart With Pistachio Ice Cream - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Pork Belly - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Key Lime Pie - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Scalop And Pork Belly - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
homemade mozzarella - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Blue Fish With Onion Rings - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
English Pea Risotto With Pancetta & Frog Leg Tempura - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Lamb Chop & Belly W/ Oatmeal - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Stuffed Piquillo Peppers - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Lamb With Brussel Sprouts - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Homemade Churros With Chocolate - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Course #1: Bread - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
chicken liver and foie gras mousse - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Scallop, Oxtail Tamale, Escabeche - Sbraga - Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Fri 5:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 9:45PM

Sat 5:00PM - 5:30PM 10:00PM - 10:45PM

Sbraga - Philadelphia Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Philadelphia / New Jersey Suburbs
Contemporary American
Philadelphia
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Philadelphia
Best Restaurants in Center City ›

Fit for Foodies (47)
Special Occasion (45)
Creative Cuisine (34)
See All
Good for a Date (34)
Tasting Menu (27)
Romantic (25)
Pre/post Theatre (25)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Open Kitchen (16)
Bar Seating (15)
Business Meals (14)
Seasonal (14)
Worth the Drive (14)
Local Ingredients (12)
Modern Decor (12)
Fun (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Hot Spot (11)
Cozy (10)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Notable Wine List (7)
Good for Groups (6)
Outstanding Value (6)
People Watching (5)
Authentic (5)
Casual (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Organic (2)
Scenic View (2)
Spicy (2)
Great Beer (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Healthy (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
1761 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food was terrific. The wine list was al ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

Food was terrific. The wine list was also very good. The bar scene was happening. Overall, an enjoyable experience.

Tags: Fun, People Watching, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

First of all Kevin Sbraga was not in the ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

First of all Kevin Sbraga was not in the kitchen last night

The loud rap music sound track playing until we asked that they turn it down is not conducive to fine dining

The foie gras soup had so much ginger in it my mouth was burning

The smoked Gorgonzola cheese in the salad was interesting but to me it was a flavor that did not work

The mussels in the risotto were marinated in a tomato vinaigrette To me when I ate them, it was like drinking vinegar out of a bottle. The calamari were fine

The lamb loin was fine. Although I don't think the plantains were a good accompaniment

The cheese plate and the chocolate mousse with pumpkin ice cream were very good

I would have enjoyed a description of each dish as it was served rather than having to ask when the next course was served "what were those flavors I was tasting in the last course?"

Kevin come back; your restaurant needs you

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Great food, decent portions, excellent p ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food, decent portions, excellent price, creative cocktails.

Friendly and helpful service, but a little rushed.

Ambiance was okay, location made broad street look busy, which gave the place energy, but the interior was overall pretty generic. Liked the open kitchen.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, People Watching, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Experience was delightful. Food is uniqu ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

Experience was delightful. Food is unique and well done w a fine blend of ingredients and presentation. The portions are appropriate for appetite satiation and pricing.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Sbraga is one of our favorite places in ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 7 days ago

Sbraga is one of our favorite places in a neighborhood of great restaurants. We took our cousin to Sbraga for her 50th birthday. She couldn’t have been more pleased. The menu is always tweaked, even if you go more than once a month, there’s something new to try. The toughest part of the night is always deciding which option to select from #2. They are all too good. Special thanks to Carmen and Alexis at the bar.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Authentic, Hot Spot, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing food. Complexity of flavors is s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Amazing food. Complexity of flavors is something special that will make it hard to choose another place to dine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

What a fantastic experience! This is tru ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 27, 2016

What a fantastic experience! This is truly up there with some of the very best meals I've had in my life. My wife and I visited this restaurant for the second time (it had been two years since the first) with very high expectations and they were exceeded. The flavors are superb, perfectly balanced, and very creative. Service was excellent and the courses were perfectly paced. Bravo, Sbraga!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Food was absolutely delish,service was g ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Food was absolutely delish,service was great.

Upon entering to the time we finished,I was totally satisfied.

Looking forward to our next visit.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was excellent. Server was not neces ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Food was excellent. Server was not necessarily welcoming or attentive. I had to ask to have table cleared of crumbs and dirty dishes sat in table longer than expected in most dining establishments.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Simply outstanding. A memorable meal. De ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Simply outstanding. A memorable meal. Deep, complex, well built food bites. Lived up to our expectations and the chef's reputation.

Tags: Spicy, Organic, Fun, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

This was our second visit and it was jus ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This was our second visit and it was just as amazing as the first time. The cocktails are fantastic and inventive and made with care, the wine and liquor selection is expansive and pairs well with the food. The price is great for what you get, and for the experience. We love sitting in front of the kitchen and watching the chefs, the attention to detail is impressive and mesmerizing. The food is better than you could hope. I got all seafood this time and my yellowtail, mussels, and octopus were all fantastic, and this is in November! The flavor combinations were surprising and exciting! And for my husband who is more a meat and potatoes kind of guy, they also have really comforting (but elevated) gnocchi, beef tenderloin, oxtail, and mashed potatoes. I got that surprising and different experience and he left really satisfied. We didn't get to see Kevin cook this time, but he still has a killer menu and great people working for him. Can't wait to come back!!

Tags: Fun, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The four-course prix fixe menu was absol ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The four-course prix fixe menu was absolutely delicious! We thoroughly enjoyed our choices, and the restaurant had a lovely ambience.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Some of the dishes were excellent and so ...

 
 (Key West)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Some of the dishes were excellent and some were not good at all. Creative, yes. But too heavy with the salt. WInes were dissappointing. Sorry to say cuz we had gotten a good recommendation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

One of the best overall spots in Philly. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 19, 2016

One of the best overall spots in Philly. I've yet to have a dish that I didn't love. And at $55 a person for a four course meal + two starters, it's a pretty awesome value. Highly recommended for date night, dinner with friends / family or a business dinner. It's a very cozy yet stylish setting and the staff is very attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. Love it here.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

An absolute gem!

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 18, 2016

An absolute gem!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Another great meal and overall experienc ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Another great meal and overall experience at Sbraga.

Tags: People Watching, Fun, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderfully prepared and tasty food item ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Wonderfully prepared and tasty food items. Service inconsistent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Really good food -- the tasting menu was ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Really good food -- the tasting menu was incredible (and well priced). The service was really phenomenal. When given various dietary options, our server was incredibly helpful. Overall, a really exceptional dining experience.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Had the 5th Annuversary tasting menu wit ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Had the 5th Annuversary tasting menu with wine pairing and it was amazing. Incredible combination of flavors and the wines were perfect with the food. The server was outstanding as well. What a treat. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Fun, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always enjoy this place since Chef Sprag ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Always enjoy this place since Chef Spraga updates the menu regularly. This time he added decidedly African/Morroccan flavors to some classic dishes. Wait staff was wonderful. Tables along banquette are very close together, but we struck up a nice conversation over the food with the couple next to us, which added to our enjoyment of the evening.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Pleasing up to date atmosphere, busy pr ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Pleasing up to date atmosphere, busy pre-theatre, satisfactory service, good wine list. Prix fixe menu has restricted range for first and second courses, especially lack of alternative to pasta. Main course tasty, well prepared, but meager portion, especially if you don't fill up on earlier courses. Upscale dining rather over-priced . Attentive to time constraints of diners.

Tags: Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

Terrific pre-orchestra dinner on a busy ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Terrific pre-orchestra dinner on a busy Saturday evening. Wonderful food and quick service that is never rushed. The foie gras soup and popover to start is about as good as it can get. The 5th. anniversary pre-fixe special was a great value. Great way to start an evening in Center City.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food is delicious. Staff is on top of ev ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Food is delicious. Staff is on top of everything and very pleasant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I had high expectations because of the e ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 24, 2016

I had high expectations because of the excellent reviews but I feel like it was an overall mediocre experience. Although it's nice to get my food in a timely manner, the extra soup and the first 2 courses were served one after another and I finished those courses within less than 20 minutes of sitting down and ordering. There wasn't anything wrong with those courses but it also wasn't anything outstanding or memorable. The main course was very small, even if compared to fine dining standards. The dessert was boring and was an anti-climatic way to finish everything off. I was visiting from out of town and I feel like I wasted my opportunity to have a great meal by coming here. That being said, the 4 course prix fixe was only $55, so I guess it could have been worse.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Excellent! Truly enjoyed our evening. Lo ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Excellent! Truly enjoyed our evening. Loved the menu! Hard time picking for each course. Go, it's a lovely time!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Tasting Menu, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Food was good, consistent from when they ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Food was good, consistent from when they first opened. Service has decreased tremendously from first opening. Long wait between courses and dirty plates not cleaned between courses until next course came. Never received coffee even though order before desert came. Disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

From the moment we got in till the momen ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 22, 2016

From the moment we got in till the moment we left we felt extremly happy and well taken care of. For and service were top, alonge with a very affordable price. Would go again!

Tags: Bar Seating, Open Kitchen, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was good. I just had higher e ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Everything was good. I just had higher expectations, and was therefore a bit disappointed.

Overall a nice meal, but I left wanting more,

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

meal started with good amuse bouches. al ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 20, 2016

meal started with good amuse bouches. all of the other dishes that I tried had interesting flavors, but overall execution was not great. as an example, the fried chicken had a nice spicy kick but had too much breading and was fried for too long, leaving big chunks of rock-hard breading. the pasta dish tasted good as well, but the noodles were just a bit overcooked in my opinion.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Amazing, great food, great service, perf ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Amazing, great food, great service, perfect portions.

I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting Philly

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great 4-course menu. Portions were just ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Great 4-course menu. Portions were just the right size. Very good service. Food was delicious. Highly recommend.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful blending of food/spices with e ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Wonderful blending of food/spices with excellent presentation ann service

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My daughter and I enjoyed a delicious di ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 15, 2016

My daughter and I enjoyed a delicious dinner.

It was exciting to sample a variety of foods that were new to us!

We loved the exoerience.

Tags: Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The most amazing food food I have ever e ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 15, 2016

The most amazing food food I have ever eaten. Everything was cooked to perfectionperfection. The octopus was spectacular andthe beef tartar exquisite!

Tags: Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great innovative food. Close to Kimmel C ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Great innovative food. Close to Kimmel Center and Merriam. Consistant

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Romantic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Best food I ever had at any restaurant. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Best food I ever had at any restaurant. Every aspect of dining experience was phenomenal.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Great Beer, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Organic, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our dinner was fine except for one major ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Our dinner was fine except for one major mistake on the part of Sbraga. One person in our group explicitly told the server that he was allergic to walnuts. The server said that there were no walnuts in the dishes he ordered though there are pecans on the cheese plate. Contrary to what he was told, they were walnuts, not pecans, which he learned only after eating one. While the restaurant was apologetic, they provided no compensation and, more to the point, a good restaurant (much less one engaged in fine dining) does not make that kind of serious error.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

Took my wife out for her birthday along ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Took my wife out for her birthday along with some friends. Everything was great - from the drinks at the bar to our meal. Would definitely recommend.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

The menu is creative and everything was ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 6, 2016

The menu is creative and everything was perfectly executed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I had forgotten that this was a fixed pr ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 6, 2016

I had forgotten that this was a fixed price restaurant - the cost was fair - the portions somewhat small -- just think they could offer both fixed price and a la carte.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.