About Sax

734 11th Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
View Larger Map

SAX is here… DC's premiere special occasion venue. Celebrate your occasion in an opulent setting with live entertainment including dance revues and aerialists. SAX offers a full Contemporary French/American dinner menu & specialty cocktails with late night bottle service specials. SAX features nightly continuous performances throughout every evening.
SAX enforces a strict dress code. Please visit our website for further details and special themed evenings.

Whether its a celebration party or corporate event, SAX's full service event team handles every detail. Our opulent venue, exceptional cuisine and outstanding service ensures a memorable event. If you are interested in hosting a 350-person corporate event or a bachelorette party for 10 of your closest friends, our team will ensure your event is a success.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary French / American, Contemporary American, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Wednesday: 10pm-2am
Thursday: 6pm - 11:30pm
Friday & Saturday: 6pm - 3am

Cross Street:
H Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(202) 737-0101

Website:
http://www.saxwdc.com/

Entertainment:
A 20-foot enclosed infinity stage is visible from almost all of the two-story space and hosts a theatrical entertainment revue throughout the evening.

Parking Details:
Valet every night. $12 before 10pm $20 after 10pm

Public Transit:
Metro Center

Executive Chef:
Joseph Evans

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Specialize in bachelorette and birthday celebrations!
Buyouts and corporate events please contact mandy@saxwdc.com

Restaurant Photos

Sax
Sax
Sax
Sax
Sax
Sax
Sax
Sax
Sax
Sax
Cold Corn Soup
Lemon Miroir
Scandalous
Peanut Pave
Heirloom Tomato Salad
Sea Scallop Carpaccio
Saxual Chocolate Cake
Apple crème brûlée, almond dacquiose, Granny Smith sorbet, apple frangipane
American Wagyu Beef Sliders
Vintage Beef Strip Loin
Yellowfin Tuna
Braised Shenandoah Lamb
Fresh Fruit Marnier
Les Deux
Short Ribs
Tellicherry Pepper Crusted Rib Eye
Tart
Braised Lamb
Ribeye
Chocolate Blackout Cake
Scallop Stuffed Lobster Tail
Filet Mign
Braised Short Ribs
Sweet Pepper Fondue
duck duck goose
Cappucino Creme Brulee
Lobster Hash
Seafood Bisque
Butternut Squash Soup

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Thu - Fri 6:00PM - 11:30PM

Sat 6:00PM - 6:45PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Planning a special celebration or event? We have a plan for you & now you have your own personal event planner. Whether it’s a bachelorette, bachelor, anniversary celebration for 10 of your closest friends or a corporate event for 350 of your best clients, your personal event planner will do it all

Sax Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

4.3

ambience

4.6

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Hot Spot
District of Columbia
Romantic
District of Columbia
Best Restaurants in Penn Quarter ›

Special Occasion (39)
Romantic (31)
Hot Spot (22)
See All
Good for Groups (18)
Vibrant Bar Scene (18)
Late-night Find (16)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Scenic View (7)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Good for a Date (7)
Fun (5)
Live Music (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Authentic (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Dancing (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Casual (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Historic (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Sort By:
Newest
865 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Made a reservation for 9:30pm and we wer ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Made a reservation for 9:30pm and we were not seated till 10:18pm. What good was the reservation for. We could not order a cocktail at the bar because we were told they stopped serving cocktails after 10:00pm. We could not order a desert after our meal because we were told the kitchen was closed which was not our fault for them to delay us in seating us. We were told literally to get up from our table because they have stopped serving food and now the place was turning into a nite club. As a result whiles seating down, the staff vleaned up our table and placed new bunch of drinking glasses all over on the table. After they asked us if we wanted to buy a table and bottle of drink tonite , if we wanted to continue to sit there. Why make a reservation if they will not go by the reservation. Why ask us to leave the table, when we asked why have we not been seated we were told some guest were still using the table we are to be seated, so we should wait. I will only go back if they inform us to what they have done different to improve their reservation system and service.

Tags: Happy Hour, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

Great place for an intimate birthday dat ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Great place for an intimate birthday date for a couple or double date. The ambiance really sets the mood and the service is really exceptional, better than I have experienced in the DMV area. The entire staff were attentive, polite and very professional. I highly recommend this location to experience while in the DC area. It is different from the norm and kind of reminds me of a Las Vegas style performances.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

This was my first time experiencing this ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

This was my first time experiencing this establishment, & I can say it was wonderful. The staff is very polite , & professional . They made my experience wonderful, they were accommodating & understanding to my needs . I will definitely be making this a place one of my spots ..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The shows were every 20 minutes and last ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

The shows were every 20 minutes and lasted between 2 and 3 minutes. The meal portions were small and $$$$, the drinks were watered down and $$$$. I will not be returning to this establishment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

Great atmosphere and wonderful shows. Re ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Great atmosphere and wonderful shows. Restaurant staff is too attentive.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Dancing, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value5

Moulin Rouge in DC...best way to describ ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Moulin Rouge in DC...best way to describe Sax. Enjoyable.

Tags: Fun, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Food not so great and server was absent ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Food not so great and server was absent quite a bit; I guess because there was no need to take care of us as they automatically get a tip through their "service charge".

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

The performances are why you go to SAX. ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

The performances are why you go to SAX. The ambiance is great too, but the performances are the highlight. The service is good and the staff is friendly. On a busy night, you might be rushed from your table after dinner because they are trying to keep them turned. Lately I have noticed that Friday night is a lot more energetic than Saturday. The food is hit and miss - you will be disappointed with the carrot cake (trust me on this one). The cocktails are good, but nothing spectacular. Earlier in the evening there are a lot more women. The men don't start arriving until after 10. The evening can be rather expensive too. Be sure to use the valet service because the parking garages that are nearby all close early for a night out at this club. Go... you will have a good time and experience a different kind of night out in DC.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

The food wasn't great. My group was here ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

The food wasn't great. My group was here for a bachelorette evening. The show was great. Our waiters were friendly and very suggestive as it was our first time and we didn't know what to order. But the food was slightly flavorless. Beautiful decor, great shows !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value3

Great place love the dancing n atmospher ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Great place love the dancing n atmosphere service was good too

Tags: Dancing
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Sax is a authentic and rare commodity. I ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Sax is a authentic and rare commodity. I don't frequent it a lot because I reserve it for special occasions. I enjoy the entertainment, food, and specialty cocktails. I like that they have a dress code because the ambience is so fantastic the guests should arrive that way as well.

Tags: Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Romantic, Late-night Find, Fun, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE THE F ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE THE FOOD WAS GOOD THE SERVICE WAS GOOD. EVERY THING ABOUT THIS PLACE WAS NICE

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went early because my boyfriend had n ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

We went early because my boyfriend had not ever been to or heard of Sax, and I wanted him to see as much of the performances as possible. When we arrived, there was not a large crowd. The bartender was not even paying attention, we had to get this attention in order for us to get served, note there were only 3 people at the bar that he was not serving. We asked if there were any specials and he responded with an attitude "what specials?" His facial expression said everything. He should have just simply said "Unfortunately, we do not offer any specials, but...." and hand us a menu. We had to ask him for a drink menu. That should be the first thing you do when you get a new customer. I was actually surprised that Sax did not offer a happy hour. It was FREEZING in there and we decided to walk outside to warm up before our reservation. When we got back and waited to be seated (not long), there was a performance about to start and the same bartender was completely rude about asking, actually he did not even ask, he just demanded us to move aside and literally rushing us out of the way without any explanation. A simple, "excuse me, we need the space for a few moments please step to the side" would have been professional. The food was great and service was meh. The one thing that I did not like was the service charge already included to my bill. We thought it was for the performers until we later found out that it was the 20% tip included, so I paid the tip twice (on my bill and cash). I can understand that if you have a large party but, again the service was just meh and truly it should be up to the customer how much to tip. The waitress was nice but did not go the above and beyond to really earn a 20% tip. I was forced into tipping ONLY 20%. What if she was really great and I wanted to give a little more and I did not have cash? If servers know that they are getting a 20% tip no matter what, they wont go above and beyond. Its minimal service.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

The food was great....The desserts not s ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

The food was great....The desserts not so good. Surely if you have a dinner budget this is not the place to go, its very pricey.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We have been many times and we always lo ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We have been many times and we always love the shows. The food is good but not great. This time the service was very, very rushed . We felt that they were just trying to turn the table as fast a possible. This significantly detracted from the experience.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

The burlesque and circus acts, while int ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

The burlesque and circus acts, while intriguing, were just too many in number. The low-lighting of the restaurant was awesome and good for having an intimate dinner and conversation, but the constant interruption of the performances grew wearisome since we were trying to talk... the lights were too low and the music was too loud.

The wine list was admirable, but well above what the price per glass should be. The appetizers we ordered (the Baked Brie & the Sauteed Shrimp) were absolutely AMAZING and impressed greatly, but the entrees were mediocre at best. The scallops were only a little better than ok, and the short ribs were tough to eat & not tender at all. There's a reason why Short Ribs are often braised... it interesting that Sax chose Short Ribs, an item not even on their regular menu, to serve during restaurant week. I'm not sure why this decision was made, but it wasn't a good one at all. There wasn't enough FOOD with them, either, as the accompanying side was some sort of green squash (zucchini?) that wasn't very good. A potato or carb of some kind (literally ANY kind) would have been nice. I left feeling hungrier than when i came in. Matter fact, I'm getting hungry thinking about how hungry I was right now.

The desserts were cut and paste, cold, and phoned in. It was clear someone had just taken the cake out of the refrigerator and stuck it on the plate. Because it was so cold, the taste of the cake didn't shine through.

Combined with the absolutely ridiculous reservation rules and minimums for guests outside of restaurant week, I'd never recommend Sax to anyone I actually like and consider a friend. I realize it's tough for a restaurant that normally charges $30+ for JUST the entree to serve a 3-course meal for $35, but the restaurants who participate in Restaurant Week are supposed to IMPRESS its guests so that we want to come back. Sax did not do that, and I won't be back unless someone else is paying, and even then I'd hesitate to go.

Tags: Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

Almost all of the workers are so super u ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Almost all of the workers are so super unpleasant! The hostess was so rude when we walked in, when she finally took us to our table after 10 mins of waiting on her she showed us to our table by pointing to it and walking away. There was no "Enjoy your meal...have a nice night...enjoy the show". Her aura was just very cold! The bartenders are snappy and unpleasant as well. A guest asked the bartender if they could make a specific drink and the bartender snapped at her as said "We don't make those here" with such a nasty attitude! The food was decent and the show was nice, but the service killed our experience! I've worked in the food industry and I've been a server so I know restaurant struggles...but I wish could have deducted gratuity from the bill because these workers definitely lack good customer service and are not deserving of a decent tip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value1

Great restaurant to break the monotony. ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Great restaurant to break the monotony. Great entertainment to go with your meal

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The building is magnificent and the ente ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

The building is magnificent and the entertainment was so fun that we had very low expectations for the food and house wine. BUT! They were fabulous- one of the best meals I have ever had. So glad we were able to take advantage of Restaurant Week prices, but will go back even if we have to pay full price!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to dine and the dancing was ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Great place to dine and the dancing was a bonus touch! Will be back soon

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was way too loud that you couldn't he ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

It was way too loud that you couldn't hear the person next to you without screaming. The service was so slow that we ended up asking them to just box up our entrees and dessert to go. Once we were able to actually eat the food, the meal was good but the overall experience was awful. Because we complained about the noise level and the slow service the manager offered us a shooter to make up for it, which none of us wanted. We were not comped anything and I will never go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

This place was very nice and the ambianc ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

This place was very nice and the ambiance was outstanding. The price was unbelievable, tax was a shocker. The place was alittle cold, but once the night went on, the temperature was okay.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

Had previously taken my sister here for ...

 
 (Savannah)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Had previously taken my sister here for her bachelorette and returned with my husband and a friend as an early birthday dinner. Food was fantastic and very rich, as always. Between sharing an appetizer and dessert but separate entrees, we were stuffed. The restaurant itself is BEAUTIFUL. We were seated in the mezzanine area which provided a great view of the performances. The wait staff were friendly and easily available for added requests and refills. However because we were at one of the edges it was hard for them to be inconspicuous. This didn't bother us greatly because they were usually great about not blocking during the performances. But you find the "hovering" to be annoying then ask for a table towards the center of the room/mezzanine and it shouldn't be nearly as noticeable. Overall had a blast and would/will definitely return!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Small menu selection but the food was de ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Small menu selection but the food was delicious. It would be great if they could highlight gluten-free dishes or educate the server on the options for a gluten-free diet. The entertainment was not as well as my previous visit but my dinner guests enjoyed the venue just the same. I will return many more times.

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

It was amazing. The atmosphere is very i ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

It was amazing. The atmosphere is very intimate and sexy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Add some sort of chicken dish to the me ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Add some sort of chicken dish to the menu. The menu is very seafood and beef heavy.

Tags: Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent service, elegant and fun atmos ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Excellent service, elegant and fun atmosphere, excellent food for hor dourves and appetizers and drinks.

Tags: Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food, ambience and waitress were gre ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

The food, ambience and waitress were great! The flaw was that there was a $75/ person min and no one said anything until after I was finished. I had appetizer, entree, and dessert drink for 2. The waitress asked if it was my first time here when I sat down. In addition, there's a second line on bill for additional tip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2

Service was excellent as usual food was ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Service was excellent as usual food was amazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was overpriced and equivalent to wh ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Food was overpriced and equivalent to what they serve for a first-class airplane seat. Performances were ok for kids and not what was expected for a "high-end" burlesque performance. Something you would see in a lobby of a Vegas hotel. Drinks were too sugary even though they were not supposed to be. Servers were "nice" but did not appear well-groomed - meaning like - did they take a shower? Have been here several times before and the service, entertainment and food have gone WAYYY downnnnn

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

The food was extremely disappointing and ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

The food was extremely disappointing and not good actually.

The wine list was not up to date. I ordered a Cabernet 2009 and was served a 2012.

Great place for drinks and late night but not for dinner.

Tags: Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value3

Decor and ambience very elegant. The foo ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Decor and ambience very elegant. The food was excellent, entertainment show great, overall bill lil expensive but with it. Went for anniversay and will go again!

Tags: Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great way to celebrate my 23rd birthday. ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Great way to celebrate my 23rd birthday. So fun and entertaining! Food was also delicious

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this place everytime I go.Show is g ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

Love this place everytime I go.Show is great and the food is fabulous.On the pricey side but it is worth it.

Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My friend and I were celebrating our bir ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

My friend and I were celebrating our birthdays and had a great time. The only downside is the hostess seated us on the first floor RIGHT next to another dining party (the men kept hitting on us) when we specifically requested second floor seating. It was hard to see the first few performances; however (thankfully) our server was AWESOME and seated us on the second floor mid-meal. We were pleasantly surprised when she brought us mini birthday cakes. We made sure to leave her a hefty tip. ;-)

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love Sax. The entertainment is outsta ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

I love Sax. The entertainment is outstanding and the food is good. It's just a great night out.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

While the bar area was still dead at 11: ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

While the bar area was still dead at 11:30pm on a Friday, we absolutely loved our dining experience. Great seats and loved the entertainment!! The food was good, but we'd totally come and do this again just because its way more fun than just a regular dinner date. Oh and fun to dance in my seat while I ate...great music.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Sax was a great night out for adults in ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Sax was a great night out for adults in celebration of my husbands birthday. They gave us a round of free shots and a free single serving birthday cake on the house. The food is very tasty and generous portions but on the pricier side for both food and drinks. However they have an amazing selection at the bar and can make any obscure drink you want!

On a Friday there is a $75/person minimum and don't forget the 20% service charge added to make sure your servers are tipped. The service was amazing and we had a fun flirty time! Definitely worth the cost.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not a great experience mainly because of the food.

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

Our shrimp appetizer was severely undercooked. My steak was burnt on the outside and contained way too much fat. My veggies were of salted and the potatoes re uneventful. For the amount of money charged it's just not worth it. The service was good but you just can't overcome subpar food. We most likely will not return.

If you need more feedback please don't hesitate to contact me.

Ted

(703) 338-9891

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

The Chilean Sea Bass & Scallops are amaz ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 9, 2016

The Chilean Sea Bass & Scallops are amazing! The drinks were delicious as well and not watered down with ice. I also really enjoyed the live entertainment as well as the décor!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.