About SASSI

10455 E Pinnacle Peak Pkwy
(Not Pinnacle Peak Road)
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
View Larger Map

**An OpenTable U.S. top 100 Romantic Restaurant!** Sassi is Scottsdale's nationally known destination for fine Italian dining, wine and special events. Located at the base of Pinnacle Peak. Sassi offers rustic, artisan style cuisine inspired by small towns in southern Italy. Sassi's villa style architecture, comfortable surroundings and rustic elegance are the perfect setting for a romantic dinner for two or a company event or wedding for up to 150 guests. Dine in one of four main dining rooms or on the patio (weather permitting), or reserve the private wine cellar for up to 14.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian, Wine Bar, Organic

Hours of Operation:
Open Tuesday - Sunday:
Restaurant opens for dinner at 5:30pm
Bar opens at 5:00pm
***Patio sections usually fill up by 6:00***


HAPPY HOUR IN THE BAR TUESDAY-THURSDAY 5PM-CLOSE
$2 OFF SELECT ANTIPASTI ITEMS, WINES BY THE GLASS
AND WELL BRAND COCKTAILS


Cross Street:
N Alma School Rd & Pinnacle Peak Parkway

Dress Code:
Resort Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(480) 502-9095

Website:
http://www.sassi.biz/

Entertainment:
Join us Fridays and Saturdays in our lounge October-May for live entertainment!

Friday & Saturday Entertainment 6:30-9:30:
Rich Howard - Contemporary classics and Jazz

Catering:
We offer limited off premise catering by special arrangement. Call for details. 480-502-3335

Parking Details:
Valet service is complimentary and available Friday, Saturday, and Sunday evenings.

Executive Chef:
Chris Nicosia

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Pasta - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ
Canolli - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ
Red Snapper - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ
Eggplant Cake - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ
Sazerac - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ
Grilled Octopus - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ
Roasted Chicken - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ
Shrimp - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ
Lobster Ravioli - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ
orecchiette - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ
Roasted Field Mushrooms - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ
Polpettini - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ
Halibut - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ
Blue Cheese Martini - SASSI, Scottsdale, AZ

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Start the year off right and ring in the New Year with Chef Nicosia!
Join us for our first seating at 6:30 for a lovely 4-course menu OR dine with us for our second seating between 8:30 and 9:30 for an extraordinary 5-course menu and a glass of bubbly to cheers on the night!

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Tue - Sat 5:30PM - 6:00PM

Private Dining

SASSI makes events all the more memorable and meetings more successful. The comfortable elegance and stirring architecture create an exclusive environment making Sassi the perfect Scottsdale facility for corporate dinners, group meetings and small daytime gatherings.

SASSI Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.8

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Phoenix / Arizona
Romantic
Phoenix / Arizona
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Phoenix / Arizona
2 More
Best Ambiance
Scottsdale
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Scottsdale

Romantic (77)
Special Occasion (66)
Good for Anniversaries (56)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (55)
Scenic View (53)
Worth the Drive (52)
Good for a Date (50)
Quiet Conversation (41)
Notable Wine List (39)
Fit for Foodies (39)
Creative Cuisine (36)
Good for Birthdays (34)
Fireplace (30)
Cozy (29)
Authentic (23)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Private Room (23)
Good for Groups (21)
Local Ingredients (15)
Business Meals (13)
Bar Seating (11)
Wood Oven (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Healthy (8)
Fun (8)
Casual (7)
Seasonal (7)
Happy Hour (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Hot Spot (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Family Style (2)
Historic (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Great Beer (2)
Vegan (2)
Live Music (2)
Dancing (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Organic (1)
People Watching (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Sort By:
S
2052 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We looked forward to celebrating another ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 3 days ago

We looked forward to celebrating another special occasion at Sassi's. We were disappointed with the service because the waiter had too many tables to attend to at the same time. This resulted in less than standard service for our table. We realize that it is hard for you to predict the volume of customers each night, but please recognize that by not having a back up plan may result in disappointed customers. We did appreciate the complimentary cannolis.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

Very disappointed. Service terrible and ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 5 days ago

Very disappointed. Service terrible and food not so great.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value2

I love Sassi. Great food and service, be ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

I love Sassi. Great food and service, beautiful architecture, exceptional wine list. If you live in the Phoenix area or are only a part timer here, it would be foolish to pass up on eating at such a fine establishment.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Cozy, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very lovely ambience. Great food. Very ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

Very lovely ambience. Great food. Very good service.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sassi was elegant, warm, and service was ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 6 days ago

Sassi was elegant, warm, and service was impeccable! The food was exceptional. Try the linguine and clams and wild mushroom ravioli. For dessert, the brown pear cake was a winner! Our waiter, Simon, recommended a new wine for us that was wonderful.

Sassi will be remembered as one of our favorite restaurants.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It is always a treat to dine and "hit th ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

It is always a treat to dine and "hit the bar" with Christopher and this beautiful restaurant design and location. The menu is wonderful. I might suggest to the table staff that it is in poor taste and not a good example to clear some table guest plates while others are still dining at the same table. Also sensitive, quiet and relaxed behind the scene attention is best demonstrated at this type of fine dining restaurant. Thank you and we will be back often. Chs

Tags: Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Wood Oven, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Fireplace, Historic, Cozy, Seasonal, Happy Hour, Open Kitchen, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Atmosphere, service and food were all ex ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 7 days ago

Atmosphere, service and food were all excellent. Will make a return trip and let friends know of of this charming place.

Tags: Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I have been to Sassi more times than I c ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined 7 days ago

I have been to Sassi more times than I can count. I have never been disappointed. Every aspect of the dining experience is perfect. The Italian wine list is especially outstanding.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Great Beer, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful property in a wonderful locati ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

Beautiful property in a wonderful location. Excellent service and cuisine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Two years in a row, the same excellent e ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Two years in a row, the same excellent experience. Consistent quality of food and the same great waitress. Very pretty entrance which must be great for outdoor dining when warm.

Also a great wine list and knowledgeable sommelier. Definitely a recommendation to others.

Tags: Fun, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Sassi was recommended to us by friends. ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Sassi was recommended to us by friends. It exceeded our expectations with its world elegance, understated and unobtrusive service and fine cuisine. Casual dining has flooded the restaurant world and it was a pleasant surprise to find this fine-dining gem.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We began the night in the bar, where the ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 30, 2016

We began the night in the bar, where the waitress got some people's bills mixed up and that took quite some time to remedy. Two from party ordered linguini with clams which they were out of. I was a bit disappointed in my sea bass. The mozzarella was as good as I remembered and I liked the fact that I could order a smaller portion than is listed on the menu. The service was fine. I am the only person in our group that had eaten there before and raved about it. We drove an hour to get there so the experience did not live up to my hype.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Impressive setting and a very good meal. ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Impressive setting and a very good meal. Service was professional and polished. Would definitely visit again.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely delicious!

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Absolutely delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It has been a favorite for us for many y ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 28, 2016

It has been a favorite for us for many years. We have never been disappointed with the food or service.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server Tom was outstanding, he had t ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Our server Tom was outstanding, he had the best personality and made our night wonderful. The octopus was AMAZING!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We love Sassi! We had the greatest wait ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We love Sassi! We had the greatest waiter ever and made our experience w friends in town exceptional.

Tags: Private Room, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience! Beautiful restaurant a ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Great experience! Beautiful restaurant and the food is exceptional! A family favorite!

Tags: Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Great for Brunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Late-night Find, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

I was surprised to find that I was charg ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 26, 2016

I was surprised to find that I was charged $3 for each soft drink refill . Linguini with clams and beans was fair.

Service was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

A great meal at Sassi. We have been goin ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 24, 2016

A great meal at Sassi. We have been going there for many years and frankly, in our last few visits, we were not happy with the direction that the restaurant was taking as far as food quality and service goes. Our most recent outing was much better on all fronts and it seemed that the restaurant has returned to its original level of quality. Hopefully Sassi will continue to be as terrific as it was on our most recent visit.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Wood Oven, Cozy, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sassi continues to be a special place t ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Sassi continues to be a special place to go so authentic in food and ambiance. Thomas our server is the best and we always ask for in in advance!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent service, quality of food was o ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Excellent service, quality of food was outstanding and very healthy size portions. Will definitely return.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We absolutely love this place. WE have ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We absolutely love this place. WE have enjoyed many visits for birthdays , anniversaries and New years Eve...and just for a good dinner.

Please try it. It is the BEST!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Scenic View, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a phenomenal experience! The foo ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Always a phenomenal experience! The food and service was excellent as always.

Tags: Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Live Music, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Disabled Access, Romantic, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful ambience, food & service! Very ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Wonderful ambience, food & service! Very special place for a quiet dinner for two or a small group with great conversation. The smaller rooms allow for a quite right environment.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and presentation is alway great ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The food and presentation is alway great. Surroundings very nice. I was disappointed that not one time did our waiter fill our wine glasses. The price range per person of Sassi, warrants better service. I travel often. Sassi, please take your service staff and train the better. The waiter we had made all the same recommendations for three tables adjacent to us. I have been to Sassi several times, and this was my worst experience at Sassi.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

It has been sometime since I have been t ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 19, 2016

It has been sometime since I have been to Sassi. The setting, ambiance, food, wine and service are tremendous. Since we are getting close to holiday time and the winter residents are back it was a bit louder than I had expected but not overwhelming. Went with my family of 5 for my wife's birthday dinner. The appetizers were fantastic. The warm brined and marinated Olives were great with a pre-dinner cocktail. The Eggplant Cakes were a delicious surprise with cheese and a bright acidic marinara sauce served in a mini cast-iron pan. Grilled artichokes were a hit as well. Additionally, I had the Grilled Octopus Salad. Very assertive flavors but out of this world!! If you think you don't like Octopus try it at Sassi. You'll change your mind. For dinner we had a myriad of pasta dishes and with the exception of one disappointment all were delicious! The Gnocchi, Pork Pappardelle and Mushroom Ravioli all outstanding. The one that fell short was the Squid Ink linguine with Scallops. It was bland and dry. Not bad, just Blah. It was almost as if they left the sauce off accidentally or something. The deserts were delicious as well. The Affogato was really good, the Pear and Brown Butter cake was out of this world. The wine list is Italian driven as you would suspect but fairly approachable. They have a limited but pretty broad choice of styles and price ranges. Craft Cocktails and Wines by the glass are also not a bad choice if the wine list is too daunting. Great Evening!! Fun time!! We'll be back!!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Good for Groups, Authentic, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This was our first visit to Sassi. Will ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This was our first visit to Sassi. Will absolutely come back! The food was amazing.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were disappointed ! Waiter had way to ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We were disappointed ! Waiter had way too many tables to be attentive . Food was average . Grilled artichokes were greasy, Octopus was way too small of a portion, Branzino had no taste . Only good dish we had was the Duck. Desserts were showing a lack of imagination (Tartufo was way too sweet). It was a 2 diamond experience in what is supposed to be a 4 diamond place.

Tags: Authentic, Romantic, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Excellent food and service. Italian food ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Excellent food and service. Italian food with a twist, very few traditional dishes here but still one of the best.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent food, wine and service. The fa ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Excellent food, wine and service.

The facility is beautiful!

Highly recommended!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

it is a high end restaurant an didn't i ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 17, 2016

it is a high end restaurant an didn't it didn't disappoint

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent time, special occasion for my ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Excellent time, special occasion for my daughter. The food was outstanding. The bone in Veal chop best flavor of meat I've ever tasted. Wood grilled and perfectly charred. The lambs ear pasta with house made sausage was outstanding as was the manila clams With barlotti beans. Our waiter recommended the duck liver pate which was an excellent choice. The ambience was phenomenal whether you chose to dine inside or out. A little pricey but perfect for when you want to splurge for a special occasion. Looking forward to Valentine's Day to see what's in store.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Perfection from all aspects; setting, se ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Perfection from all aspects; setting, seating, service, food.

Tags: Fireplace, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were recommended to dine at Sassi by ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We were recommended to dine at Sassi by a friend, when visiting Scottsdale, for the special occasion of our 60th birthdays. Absolutely a great find! The food was outstanding; the ambience on the back patio was terrific. Everything about the evening and dinner was special and terrific! I would definitely recommend it for a romantic or special occasion dinner.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Wonderful dinner watching the stars and ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Wonderful dinner watching the stars and moon come out, with delicious shrimp appetizer and duck breast dinner. Tried the limoncello which I saw was homemade - awesome

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

I would like to thank Sassi on behalf of ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I would like to thank Sassi on behalf of all of the veterans who were recognized for their service with the gift of a superb meal! As they do each year, Sassi unselfishly opened their door to all service members; past and present. The restaurant, as usual, was absolutely fabulous. The staff were tremendous, going out of their way to recognize each veteran. The food was first rate. This is a great place for any occasion; and even more so on Veterans Day. Thank you so much for your generosity!!

Tags: Authentic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first visit to Sassi but it ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 12, 2016

This was our first visit to Sassi but it won't be our last. Great ambiance, attentive

Staff and lovely meal. The menu provides sufficient amount of choice and it was not as pricey

As we expected given the upscale venue. We did not realize they were offering a free meal for Vets on the 11th but thought that was very nice especially since my husband's service was 40

Years ago. If you want a nice, even romantic meal, in a lovely venue with excellent

Food. This is the place. Our drive was 40 minutes but worth it.

They even called us the following day to make sure we were happy. When does that happen?

Tags: Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the most beautiful and romantic r ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 12, 2016

One of the most beautiful and romantic restaurants in north Scottsdale. The food was excellent and the service is always first rate. Always quiet ambiance which allows you to enjoy your company. This is my go to special occasion restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is truly Troon North gem! Upon ent ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 12, 2016

This is truly Troon North gem!

Upon entering this Tuscan villa, you're immediately transported to a fabulous dining experience so authentic, you'd think a translator and passport would be needed!

Whether it's for drinks at the bar in an over-stuffed leather chair by the fireplace, or to watch the sunset from one of the fabulous patios, you'll be hooked on this one-of-a-kind treasure that oozes old-world charm.

It is not inexpensive, but worth every penny for the quality and care that goes into each dish.

Staff knew when to stop by and when to walk by, too!

We've been three times and will be back again soon! Buon Apetito!

Tags: Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Cozy, Romantic, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.