About Sardine Factory

701 Wave Street
Monterey, CA 93940
View Larger Map

Every city has that one can’t miss restaurant, where celebrities feel at home and every other guest feels like a celebrity. Since October 2, 1968, The Sardine Factory’s cachet has made dining in our historic Cannery Row setting a tradition for world leaders, sports heroes and entertainment icons. Our award-winning chefs prepare delectable creations of fresh, sustainable seafood and USDA Prime Dry Aged Beef; winner of Restaurant Hospitality Magazine’s "Best Wine List in America" award. The Lounge’s live entertainment, Happy Hour and affordable menu are a casual alternative to our other dining rooms. Celebrating over 47 years under the same ownership and management!

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday 5 PM to 10 PM Friday & Saturday 5 PM to 11 PM Monday through Thursday 5 PM to 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Prescott

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(831) 373-3775

Website:
http://www.sardinefactory.com/

Entertainment:
David Conley at the Piano Tuesday through Saturday.

David has been a professional musician since the age of 17. He has played in numerous bands, opening for various acts such as Steppenwolf, Black Oak Arkansas, Rick Derringer, Crash Test Dummies and more. Versatile and accommodating David takes and plays requests from Led Zeppelin to Elvis Presley to the Everly Brothers.

Parking Details:
Enter off of Wave Street ascending the driveway. Self park Sunday through Thursday with self park or valet service available Fridays and Saturdays.

Public Transit:
MST stop less than 2 blocks away on the corner of Wave St. & David.

Private Party Facilities:
For over 47 years the Sardine Factory restaurant has been creating distinctive and memorable private events for discriminating customers. Whether a family gathering or corporate event, each private party receives our full attention and commitment.

Private Party Contact:
Dawn Rodriguez: 8313736625x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Abalone Bisque
Sardines
Bread Basket
Octopus Salad
Aged Ny Strip Steak
Filet And Lobster
Cheesecake
Veal Cardinal - Veal & Lobster
Calamari Steak, Scallops & Prawns
Olives, Hummus & Butter
Wild California Sardines
Intermezzo - Sorbet
Pacific Coast Sand Dabs
Boneless Beef Short Rib
Chocolate Sardines
Center-Cut Wild Abalone Medallion
Fresh Berries
Cabernet Sauvignon
Petit Filet Mignon and Wild Caught Salmon
Creme Brulee
Clam Chowder
Sand Dabs
Linguini With Mussels And Clams
Twin Lobster Tails On Risotto Bed
Mini Cherry Pie
Caesar Salad
Steak
Filet Mignon
USDA Prime Rib Eye Steak
House Salad
Spinach Dungeness Crab Ravioli
Whole Maine Lobster
Dessert tray
Chocolate Cake
Crab Filled Mushroom
Branzino
Seared Diver Scallop
Maine Lobster Ravioli
Grapefruit Ice Cream
Baked Oysters Rockefeller
Caesar Salad With Shrimp
Steak and Lobster
Spicy Bloody Mary
Joyce Pinot Noir
Zinfandel
Lamb Chops
Espresso
Salinas Salad
Warm Chocolate Lava Cake With Tahitian Vanilla Cream
Seared Salmon, Buttered Dungeness Crab, Artichoke Ring, Aparagus, Hollindaise Sauce
Spumoni Gelato
Scampi And Clams
Assorted Bon Bons
Salmon and File Mignon

Sardine Factory Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

82% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
California Central Coast
Seafood
California Central Coast
Notable Wine List
Monterey / Carmel
4 More
Romantic
Monterey / Carmel
Special Occasion
Monterey / Carmel
Seafood
Monterey / Carmel
Most Booked
Monterey / Carmel
Best Restaurants in Monterey ›

Special Occasion (93)
Romantic (86)
Notable Wine List (77)
See All
Fit for Foodies (50)
Good for Groups (27)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Good for a Date (23)
Good for Anniversaries (19)
Historic (15)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Local Ingredients (13)
Scenic View (11)
Worth the Drive (10)
Kid-friendly (10)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Fireplace (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Business Meals (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Great for Brunch (6)
Cozy (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Live Music (5)
Private Room (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Authentic (5)
Casual (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Fun (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Bar Seating (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Healthy (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Seasonal (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Waterfront (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1925 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We celebrated our 30th wedding anniversa ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 4 days ago

We celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary at the Sardine Factory. As always, the service and ambiance was outstanding. The food is always very good, with seafood and steaks being the standout items. Their wine list is very extensive, so it's sometimes hard to make a decision with so much selection. We tried a moderately priced red blend, based on the suggestion of the sommelier, and it was delicious!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I've been coming here for 40 years. It ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 5 days ago

I've been coming here for 40 years. It is my favorite restaurant in the world. EXCELLENT food and service.

Tags: Fireplace, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We chose this restaurant based on severa ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 5 days ago

We chose this restaurant based on several online reviews and the history of its origin. The food was good and it had a very nostalgic "old-style" feel to it. We were very disappointed in the service. We were seated in an open, heavy traffic area and yet we were left with empty water glasses, no salt and pepper on our table and dirty dishes pushed off to the side. At one point, our server brought the people next to us their meal and never even looked or asked if we needed anything. I would probably not go back if I travel to Monterey again -- we had better meals elsewhere during our stay.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

We had a 5:30 reservation, but arrived e ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 6 days ago

We had a 5:30 reservation, but arrived early and went to the lounge. After reviewing all the menus (happy hour, lounge, regular dinner, prix fixe), we decided to stay in the lounge and choose from the different menus, which the lounge allows you to do. Two had the prix fixe from the dinner menu, and two had the prix fixe from the lounge menu. Great food and service. Will go back again

Tags: Fun, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The place is beautiful. The Oysters were ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 7 days ago

The place is beautiful. The Oysters were terrible. Gigantic and tasteless. They were the Oysters used for Bsked or Oysters Rockefeller. Ordered 12, ate six. A LARGE disappointment

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

The best restaurant in Monterey for a sp ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

The best restaurant in Monterey for a special occasion!

Tags: Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Afternoon Tea, Fireplace, Private Room, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Afternoon Coffee, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I have NEVER been disappointed with this ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

I have NEVER been disappointed with this place. A must eat when in Monterey, You can't get Abolone very many places, not only can you get it here, it's delicious. Worth the price of admission.

Tags: Good for a Date, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We go to the sardine factory every time ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

We go to the sardine factory every time we are in Monterey for our anniversary or for birthdays. Usually 2 times per year. We have been doing so for many years, since we were married in Monterey almost 40 years ago. We used to fly to Monterey from Washinton DC, now we live in SOCAL. This is one of the nicest restaurants you will ever visit. The best place you can find for special occasions! The food is superb and the staff is magnificent! A great restaurant!

Tags: Historic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

We had a very enjoyable evening. The con ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

We had a very enjoyable evening. The conservatory was a great place to eat. We thought the food was very good, but not great. The online booking we used worked very well. The staff were welcoming and helpful.

Tags: Special Occasion, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was delicious! And the atrium area ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Food was delicious! And the atrium area and garden outside were so cute at night. Loved the ambiance of the whole restaurant.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It is very expensive and the food was co ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

It is very expensive and the food was cold. I had been to this restaurant about 15 years ago and it was excellent. The service should have been better. I was very disappointed, especially because we were celebrating a special occasion.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

We went with another couple and it was b ...

vip
 (Orange County)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

We went with another couple and it was both of our anniversaries....I signed up on line and was given a 20% discount on our anniversary....which extended to 4 people and they gave 2 free desserts - very generous and delicious! Service was excellent by Jim. The entire staff was friendly, helpful and wanted to please.

Tags: Historic, Fireplace, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This is our second visit to this restaur ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

This is our second visit to this restaurant. We live out of town and looked forward to our return.

The service is outstanding, the food very good and the bartender prepares some excellent cocktails. Nice ambience and the restaurant staff remain very cordial.

Cocktails are a bit pricey.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

This was a 2nd visit to Sardine Factory ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

This was a 2nd visit to Sardine Factory as we are from Michigan. We were not disappointed. Service was excellent and food was amazing. I highly recommend Sardine Factory to anyone seeking a memorable evening. Marty our server was outstanding!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best clam chowder I've ever had and the ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

Best clam chowder I've ever had and the food and service is wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fun and memorable birthday dinner date. ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Fun and memorable birthday dinner date. Worth the wait, we were going to go in the 1970's yet never made it until now. Definitely going back.

Tags: Healthy, Waterfront, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Fun, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Still a fine restaurant, but nowhere nea ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Still a fine restaurant, but nowhere near the value and quality of food or service of three years ago. It was a disappointment, and I will not be driving 200 miles to return there ever again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

While the food and ambiance were good, s ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

While the food and ambiance were good, service was a little lacking although the staff was very friendly. Went here for my husband's and daughter's birthdays. Asked our server a few questions about the menu and she was not knowledgeable to answer herself. (These were very basic questions). We wanted to order a bottle of wine and asked for a small taste of the wines by the glass option of the same wine. The sample was so small I actually couldn't get a full taste of the wine. Halfway through the meal the servers stopped serving our wine - I had to ask at the end if there was any wine left in the chilling bucker. We were left with 1/3 of the wine that we had to drink at the end instead of enjoy with our meal. When mentioned that it was our daughter's birthday on that day and my husband's birthday the day before, they charged us for both desserts and stuck a candle on each. At most other places they would at least write "happy birthday" on the plate or give you a complementary dessert. Unfortunate that the lack of service and generosity of this place outweigh the food and good live music. Given the price we paid for this meal, not a good value even for a finer dining establishment.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Kid-friendly, Live Music, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

Jim our server was phenomenal, on point ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Jim our server was phenomenal, on point and very gracious

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent menu, service and ambiance gre ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Excellent menu, service and ambiance great gluten free menu and dinner rolls. Wish they had a tasting menu

Tags: Fireplace, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Not sure if the sardine factory knows wh ...

 
 (Zürich)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Not sure if the sardine factory knows what fine dine is?

If you want a nice and fine dine go somewhere else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value1

Pricey but good the veal was great, the ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Pricey but good the veal was great, the salmon average . Cheese bread was a waist of money .

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Where shall I start? The Sardine Factor ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Where shall I start? The Sardine Factory is an upscale restaurant with a nice ambience, if a tad

bit snooty. That being said, perhaps because of a tendency for more moderately priced food establishments! The most important aspect of good dining is, of course, the food and this is where the Sardine Factory excelled! I had the abalone red medallions which I had not had since the 1980's! I know I'm dating myself, but that's the truth! Man, oh man, it was worth the wait!! The most incredible meal I've ever had! Paired with an excellent chardonnay, I was in gastronomic heaven! Now, a bit of negativity; my wife had the salmon which was not to her liking and our waiter, Don, offered her the flounder to make amends. She was quite pleased with her flounder's flavor. If I'm ever in Monterey area again, I shall endeavor to visit this establishment again. Do save your ducats, however, as it is expensive...

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Have been going to the Sardine Factory f ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Have been going to the Sardine Factory for twenty plus years and have never been disappointed. This elegant, up-scale restaurant is an Icon of Monterey and a must do if you are with your SO and want a romantic experience. Service is impeccable and so is the food. Wine list is unmatched by anything in the area.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

I really love the Sardine Factory and ma ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

I really love the Sardine Factory and make a point to go here every time I visit Monterey. Upon arriving and waiting for our reservation, the Manager on duty was being extremely rude to two of the employees right in front of us and told them not to seat us in the captains room(the special room) even though it was our anniversary. Thankfully once he seated us, we were helped by an awesome knowledgeable waiter. Their food is delicious and flavorful, some items fell short to what we had gotten a few months back and the atrium room we were in echoed quite a bit so it was hard to hear a conversation with someone next to me.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

We had an amazing meal here and we're ab ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

We had an amazing meal here and we're able to see the wine cellar!! I recommend asking to see it so ask if you can. They do host private parties so you won't be able to if there is one but it's always worth a shot. Wine at dinner was also amazing! I will definitely be returning!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service excellent, food arrived almost t ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Service excellent, food arrived almost too quickly. Had the sand dabs, good but couldn't eat it all as the sauce was a tad heavy. Veggies were good, but didn't need the risotto & should have asked for sauce on the side. Grandkids enjoyed the fancy meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Celebrated 25th Anniversary on our vacat ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Celebrated 25th Anniversary on our vacation to California. Picked the restaurant from ads in various hotel tourist magazines. So glad we found it! Steak and gnocchi dishes were fabulous. The diver scallops entre was skimpy---more like an appetizer than entre---but still tasted good. Ample wine list. Nice warm welcome from the host, who seated us in a beautiful, ornate dining room. There are several dining rooms in the building. Extremely attentive service (Nathan was an awesome waiter). They surprised us with a lovely piece of Sacher Torte with a candle for our anniversary. Delicious. On-site free parking. Would definitely recommend.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Wonderful, as always! Don't miss the aba ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Wonderful, as always! Don't miss the abalone bisque.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent in every respect, choose the C ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Excellent in every respect, choose the Captain's Room for quiet and coziness; or choose the Atrium to be surrounded by plants in this all-glass room.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From the time you enter the restaurant t ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

From the time you enter the restaurant to the time you leave you are greeted by a fantastic Host. Waitresses and busboys are pleasant and attentive to your needs. Seated in the Solarium with fantastic ambience. Fantastic wine and food.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was good but portions were complete ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Food was good but portions were completetly cooked!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great meal and wonderful service. Two o ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Great meal and wonderful service. Two of us had the prime rib special which I highly recommend. The meat was delicious, juicy, and cooked to perfection. The other meals were seafood meals which were equally wonderful. Great wine list as well. I highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came on 8/19/16 for our wedding anniv ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

We came on 8/19/16 for our wedding anniversary dinner. Forgetting that the concourse was in town when we made the reservation, we assumed the restaurant would be a zoo during dinner. To our surprise, although busy, the service was outstanding. Our waiter was very attentive and friendly. Our food was phenomenal, my husband had the lamb (which he won't stop talking about), and I have the prime rib which was excellent. Overall a great experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

My Favorite place to eat I'm in Monterey ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

My Favorite place to eat I'm in Monterey.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I've been coming to the Sardine Factory ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

I've been coming to the Sardine Factory since I was 8 with my family, and I've eaten here every time I come to Monterey. I love everything about this place.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

All in all an absolutely amazing restaur ...

 
 (San Joaquin)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

All in all an absolutely amazing restaurant. Me and my fiancé were celebrating getting engaged. The staff was so sweet and the food was delicious. I suggest requesting to sit in the atrium, it is stunning. If your looking for fine dining in Monterey this is the place to be.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The servers were polite and attentive an ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

The servers were polite and attentive and the menu was very upscale though pricey. My scallops were prepared perfectly and the oysters Rockefeller were as good as any I have had. The vegetables weren't so great and a lot of time passes between courses. All in all, a nice dinner in a classic setting. The glass domed dining room in back is fantastic.

Tags: Historic, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a great experience. The restauran ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

We had a great experience. The restaurant was elegant but not pretentious. The wait staff was friendly and attentive. The food was good and presented well. We will come back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had the most amazing dinner in a quie ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We had the most amazing dinner in a quiet corner as we requested ... Filet and lobster sooo good. The lobster ravioli for appetizer ...yum. We will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.