About Sardine Factory

701 Wave Street
Monterey, CA 93940
View Larger Map

Every city has that one can’t miss restaurant, where celebrities feel at home and every other guest feels like a celebrity. Since October 2, 1968, The Sardine Factory’s cachet has made dining in our historic Cannery Row setting a tradition for world leaders, sports heroes and entertainment icons. Our award-winning chefs prepare delectable creations of fresh, sustainable seafood and USDA Prime Dry Aged Beef; winner of Restaurant Hospitality Magazine’s "Best Wine List in America" award. The Lounge’s live entertainment, Happy Hour and affordable menu are a casual alternative to our other dining rooms. Celebrating over 47 years under the same ownership and management!

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday 5 PM to 10 PM Friday & Saturday 5 PM to 11 PM Monday through Thursday 5 PM to 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Prescott

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(831) 373-3775

Website:
http://www.sardinefactory.com/

Entertainment:
David Conley at the Piano Tuesday through Saturday.

David has been a professional musician since the age of 17. He has played in numerous bands, opening for various acts such as Steppenwolf, Black Oak Arkansas, Rick Derringer, Crash Test Dummies and more. Versatile and accommodating David takes and plays requests from Led Zeppelin to Elvis Presley to the Everly Brothers.

Parking Details:
Enter off of Wave Street ascending the driveway. Self park Sunday through Thursday with self park or valet service available Fridays and Saturdays.

Public Transit:
MST stop less than 2 blocks away on the corner of Wave St. & David.

Private Party Facilities:
For over 47 years the Sardine Factory restaurant has been creating distinctive and memorable private events for discriminating customers. Whether a family gathering or corporate event, each private party receives our full attention and commitment.

Private Party Contact:
Dawn Rodriguez: 8313736625x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Abalone Bisque
Sardines
Bread Basket
Octopus Salad
Aged Ny Strip Steak
Filet And Lobster
Cheesecake
Veal Cardinal - Veal & Lobster
Calamari Steak, Scallops & Prawns
Olives, Hummus & Butter
Wild California Sardines
Intermezzo - Sorbet
Pacific Coast Sand Dabs
Boneless Beef Short Rib
Chocolate Sardines
Center-Cut Wild Abalone Medallion
Fresh Berries
Cabernet Sauvignon
Petit Filet Mignon and Wild Caught Salmon
Creme Brulee
Clam Chowder
Sand Dabs
Linguini With Mussels And Clams
Twin Lobster Tails On Risotto Bed
Mini Cherry Pie
Caesar Salad
Steak
Filet Mignon
USDA Prime Rib Eye Steak
House Salad
Spinach Dungeness Crab Ravioli
Whole Maine Lobster
Dessert tray
Chocolate Cake
Crab Filled Mushroom
Branzino
Seared Diver Scallop
Maine Lobster Ravioli
Grapefruit Ice Cream
Baked Oysters Rockefeller
Caesar Salad With Shrimp
Steak and Lobster
Spicy Bloody Mary
Joyce Pinot Noir
Zinfandel
Lamb Chops
Espresso
Salinas Salad
Warm Chocolate Lava Cake With Tahitian Vanilla Cream
Seared Salmon, Buttered Dungeness Crab, Artichoke Ring, Aparagus, Hollindaise Sauce
Spumoni Gelato
Scampi And Clams
Assorted Bon Bons
Salmon and File Mignon

Sardine Factory Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

78% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
California Central Coast
Romantic
California Central Coast
Seafood
California Central Coast
4 More
Romantic
Monterey / Carmel
Special Occasion
Monterey / Carmel
Seafood
Monterey / Carmel
Most Booked
Monterey / Carmel
Best Restaurants in Monterey ›

Special Occasion (105)
Romantic (93)
Notable Wine List (84)
See All
Fit for Foodies (63)
Good for Groups (34)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Scenic View (10)
Kid-friendly (9)
Hot Spot (8)
Late-night Find (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Great for Brunch (6)
Great for Lunch (4)
Sort By:
Newest
1899 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Where shall I start? The Sardine Factor ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined 4 days ago

Where shall I start? The Sardine Factory is an upscale restaurant with a nice ambience, if a tad

bit snooty. That being said, perhaps because of a tendency for more moderately priced food establishments! The most important aspect of good dining is, of course, the food and this is where the Sardine Factory excelled! I had the abalone red medallions which I had not had since the 1980's! I know I'm dating myself, but that's the truth! Man, oh man, it was worth the wait!! The most incredible meal I've ever had! Paired with an excellent chardonnay, I was in gastronomic heaven! Now, a bit of negativity; my wife had the salmon which was not to her liking and our waiter, Don, offered her the flounder to make amends. She was quite pleased with her flounder's flavor. If I'm ever in Monterey area again, I shall endeavor to visit this establishment again. Do save your ducats, however, as it is expensive...

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I really love the Sardine Factory and ma ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 5 days ago

I really love the Sardine Factory and make a point to go here every time I visit Monterey. Upon arriving and waiting for our reservation, the Manager on duty was being extremely rude to two of the employees right in front of us and told them not to seat us in the captains room(the special room) even though it was our anniversary. Thankfully once he seated us, we were helped by an awesome knowledgeable waiter. Their food is delicious and flavorful, some items fell short to what we had gotten a few months back and the atrium room we were in echoed quite a bit so it was hard to hear a conversation with someone next to me.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

We had an amazing meal here and we're ab ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 6 days ago

We had an amazing meal here and we're able to see the wine cellar!! I recommend asking to see it so ask if you can. They do host private parties so you won't be able to if there is one but it's always worth a shot. Wine at dinner was also amazing! I will definitely be returning!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service excellent, food arrived almost t ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 7 days ago

Service excellent, food arrived almost too quickly. Had the sand dabs, good but couldn't eat it all as the sauce was a tad heavy. Veggies were good, but didn't need the risotto & should have asked for sauce on the side. Grandkids enjoyed the fancy meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Celebrated 25th Anniversary on our vacat ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined 7 days ago

Celebrated 25th Anniversary on our vacation to California. Picked the restaurant from ads in various hotel tourist magazines. So glad we found it! Steak and gnocchi dishes were fabulous. The diver scallops entre was skimpy---more like an appetizer than entre---but still tasted good. Ample wine list. Nice warm welcome from the host, who seated us in a beautiful, ornate dining room. There are several dining rooms in the building. Extremely attentive service (Nathan was an awesome waiter). They surprised us with a lovely piece of Sacher Torte with a candle for our anniversary. Delicious. On-site free parking. Would definitely recommend.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Wonderful, as always! Don't miss the aba ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 7 days ago

Wonderful, as always! Don't miss the abalone bisque.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent in every respect, choose the C ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Excellent in every respect, choose the Captain's Room for quiet and coziness; or choose the Atrium to be surrounded by plants in this all-glass room.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From the time you enter the restaurant t ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

From the time you enter the restaurant to the time you leave you are greeted by a fantastic Host. Waitresses and busboys are pleasant and attentive to your needs. Seated in the Solarium with fantastic ambience. Fantastic wine and food.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was good but portions were complete ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Food was good but portions were completetly cooked!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We came on 8/19/16 for our wedding anniv ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

We came on 8/19/16 for our wedding anniversary dinner. Forgetting that the concourse was in town when we made the reservation, we assumed the restaurant would be a zoo during dinner. To our surprise, although busy, the service was outstanding. Our waiter was very attentive and friendly. Our food was phenomenal, my husband had the lamb (which he won't stop talking about), and I have the prime rib which was excellent. Overall a great experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

My Favorite place to eat I'm in Monterey ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

My Favorite place to eat I'm in Monterey.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I've been coming to the Sardine Factory ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

I've been coming to the Sardine Factory since I was 8 with my family, and I've eaten here every time I come to Monterey. I love everything about this place.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

All in all an absolutely amazing restaur ...

 
 (San Joaquin)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

All in all an absolutely amazing restaurant. Me and my fiancé were celebrating getting engaged. The staff was so sweet and the food was delicious. I suggest requesting to sit in the atrium, it is stunning. If your looking for fine dining in Monterey this is the place to be.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great experience. The restauran ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

We had a great experience. The restaurant was elegant but not pretentious. The wait staff was friendly and attentive. The food was good and presented well. We will come back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had the most amazing dinner in a quie ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We had the most amazing dinner in a quiet corner as we requested ... Filet and lobster sooo good. The lobster ravioli for appetizer ...yum. We will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Me and my husband celebrated our 16 year ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Me and my husband celebrated our 16 year anniversary. Everyone there greeted us so warm and friendly, and or waiter Felix was amazing. Would definitely go back again for a return anniversary.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

nice not great,for the money I want a gr ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

nice not great,for the money I want a great meal. meal was ok.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Very expensive for value considering oth ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Very expensive for value considering other local, and waterfront options. Waiter was snobby and dismissive, which seemed inappropriate. Conservatory atmosphere was lovely. Went for sentimental reasons - my husband and I were there many years ago and were looking forward to sharing with our children. Food was average. Likely won't go again. Money better spent elsewhere, despite the reputation, which I think is legacy reputation.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

we went for the first time this august.. ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

we went for the first time this august...was pleasantly surprised...excellent service and food...

very deceptive from the outside...ask for the Garden Room...

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good food but incredibly expensive. ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Very good food but incredibly expensive....especially if you consider they add a $30 (yes, THIRTY DOLLAR) surcharge for splitting an entree. We had a table of 4 adults. We ordered a total of 2 appetizers, 2 bowls of abalone chowder (delicious!!!), 2 entrees, 3 glasses of house wine and 2 desserts...$300 (this included a 18% tip). Also pricing for cups of soup vs. bowls of soup is strange...a dollar difference between the two. Obviously, they don't want you purchasing a cup. Ambience is beautiful and "old" world upscale (lots of old art on the walls, white tablecloths)...I expected something totally different based on the exterior and the name of the restaurant. Will probably not make a repeat trip...way too expensive for anything other than a very special occasion.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value1

The sommelier saved the evening. The ...

vip
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

The sommelier saved the evening. The Sardine Factory has an amazing wine cellar, but more on that later. Laksana was our waitress and she seemed completely disinterested. The oysters rockerfeller came out cold, we had to flag her down, which could not be done until everyone else had completed their starters. Another order came out. The sand dabs were very good, the sea bass was completely loaded with bones (as in literally every bite), the clams were good, etc. Two things could have made the night better, a server that follows up with the table and smiles occasionally and when management checks on a table and you tell them - they should be prepared to respond. I don't mean free dinners, but not say OK sorry. As for the sommelier, he was incredibly knowledgeable of wine and the history of the Sardine Factory. He was engaging and enjoyable. If this was our first dinner there, we would not go back.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

We frequent the Sardine Factory, when we ...

 
 (San Joaquin)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

We frequent the Sardine Factory, when we visit Monterey. The service is great and more importantly, the food is consistently excellent. Their wine list is one of the best I have seen, having a fantastic selection of local and global varieties.

As with any popular restaurant, I would highly recommend reservations. You can call in or use the internet to do so.

You will see a wide variety of clientele/customers. We have visited the Factory in formal attire and in informal, with our 12 year old in tow. As a result, they have many rooms to meet the needs of the customer, the result is a place where you don't feel out of place and can enjoy what the Factory has to offer.

My wife and I had Prawn cocktails followed by Filet Mignon for the main. Outstanding.

For desert I highly recommend the Bon Bon's........it (they) is (are) quite entertaining. Wonderful to see the kids reactions.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was enjoyable, but not as nice as I ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

This was enjoyable, but not as nice as I expected based on reviews and prices. Guess I'm spoiled with New Orleans dining!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Excellent food, excellent service!

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Excellent food, excellent service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were very disappointed with our meal ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

We were very disappointed with our meal and the price we paid for it. Cocktails were not good and expensive. I paid a lot of money for a very small amount of abalone. Salmon, which was recommended to my wife by our server, was over cooked. The risotto with the abalone was a bit runny and tasted nothing like chive, more like lime. The asparagus was tasteless. We were excited to try the abalone bisque. Very disappointing. Bits of abalone were either rubbery or hard. The "World Famous" cheese bread was 6 rounds of sourdough bread with cheddar cheese melted on it. Dry and a bit tough. Something my kids would have made when they were younger. The best thing was our bottle of wine, Turley Zinfindel, which we love, but we paid $75 for a $50 dollar bottle of wine and it was served after we had started to eat the dinner. We had requested it to be served with dinner. All in all a very expensive, disappointing Aniversary dinner. I would not recommend the Sardine Factory to anyone and I can guarantee we will never return. That's $300 we'll never get back!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

Wonderful dining experience! Service wa ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Wonderful dining experience! Service was excellent, food was delicious...:)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Oyster Rock was fabulous. I would order ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

Oyster Rock was fabulous. I would order the house special Veal dish. Amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The wine selection is incredible and vin ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

The wine selection is incredible and vino lovers will appreciate that Fred Dame staked his impressive moves in his sommelier career here. The interior is warm and welcoming and offers diverse ambient dining choices (old time bar feel, elegant captain's quarters, and the open, airy and modern conservatory). Excellent menu and dessert options.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Amazing service from our waiter Jim R an ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

Amazing service from our waiter Jim R and excellent wine suggestions from Johnny.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It has seen better days. The diners do ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

It has seen better days. The diners do not dress up for this place like they used to. You see more children than you would expect for a pricey restaurant. The quality of the food has gone down considerably. We have been going there for 32 years. My fettuccine with claims was below average. My bottle of Sonoma County Zinfandel was $85. Not much of a bargain. Maybe a place to avoid during peak season. Best on New Year's Eve. It is more classy then.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

The Sardine Factory was our choice to ce ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

The Sardine Factory was our choice to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The service was impeccable & the food wonderful. The conservatory is a beautiful room, light & airy & romantic. Every aspect of our dining experience was fantastic. We would highly recommend The Sardine Factory for a special occasion!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went here for a much anticipated meal ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

We went here for a much anticipated meal at this famous restaurant. Unfortunately there is really nothing positive to say. We've eaten in some of the best fish restaurants in Europe. This doesn't reach anywhere near even a reasonable standard.

Starters - dry, chewy calamari. Looked like it was not freshly cooked. The speed it came out I think it was sitting under heater lamps on the side. Easily beaten for taste and price by calamari in Greek tavernas. Sardines were also disappointing (ironically)

Mains - baby dabs and chive risotto. Both cooked to an identical mush like baby food. Couldn't eat it.

Scallops. Overlooked and not sweet. Hard, chewy peas (when it was fresh pea season - so much for fresh local produce).

Chicken tenders - tasted like they were from frozen. Not freshly made.

Service - so much of a hurry to get covers through, no wine list was brought to the table. Finally it came with the starters, so I couldn't eat starter as wine menu so huge. And no wine until we managed to get the waiter back.

Horrendously expensive poor food and lacklustre service.

The hype is unfortunately not in any way deserved. Seems like what was a great restaurant is now sadly going downhill and living off history.

I told the manager. He refunded the dabs and offered another meal. But why would I return??

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

Perfect place for any occasion! Outstand ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Perfect place for any occasion! Outstanding service, delicious food and great atmosphere! Very enjoyable experience! Spending our 2nd wedding anniversary there!

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Both of our entrees were under-whelming. ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Both of our entrees were under-whelming. My husbands sea bass was dry and my salmon meal tasteless. Salad and desert/coffee were great. Service was great. Expected better.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value1

We decided to try the Sardine Factory be ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

We decided to try the Sardine Factory because of its historical relevance. Our servers were polite and attentive, the Sommelier was uninterested and rude. The sea bass was over cooked and dry. Atmosphere was crowded and loud. Not a top choice to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value3

my wife and I hadn't been there in yrs.w ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

my wife and I hadn't been there in yrs.we started off with a sardine appetizer which was canned not fresh.we bought a bottle of wine and were charged $25.00 which is the highest we have ever payed.will stick to our favorite in the future(the chart house)

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

The food, service and sommelier were all ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

The food, service and sommelier were all top notch! We can't wait to return. The main dining room was loud due to a bridal party but they were able to move us to the alcove. It was a bit odd but quieter. The server made up for it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

They seated us in a room with a bunch of ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

They seated us in a room with a bunch of Asian people. I don't know if being Asian they thought we might be more comfortable being grouped together. Even our waitress was Asian. Both my wife and I are American born and are college educated. We live in Orange County and have not experienced this phenomenon before. Four out of the seven of the occupied tables in the room were Asians. 🤔

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I have had several lovely dinners here b ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

I have had several lovely dinners here before and suggested it for a womens getaway- they did a great job handing our large group. Service was friendly and efficient and able to handle special requests and questions. Everyone enjoyed their food quite a bit- not quite as delicious as I recall from previous visit- but that may be because we ordered from prix fixe menu (GREAt deal) this time instead of the pricier options before.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I had the New York strip and it was very ...

vip
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

I had the New York strip and it was very tender and cook just as I asked. I also started with a cocktail which was well balanced in flavor. My husband had the sand dabs and although good he has had better. We had lobster ravioli and abalone bisque and both were delicious

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.