About Sardine Factory

701 Wave Street
Monterey, CA 93940
View Larger Map

Every city has that one can’t miss restaurant, where celebrities feel at home and every other guest feels like a celebrity. Since October 2, 1968, The Sardine Factory’s cachet has made dining in our historic Cannery Row setting a tradition for world leaders, sports heroes and entertainment icons. Our award-winning chefs prepare delectable creations of fresh, sustainable seafood and USDA Prime Dry Aged Beef; winner of Restaurant Hospitality Magazine’s "Best Wine List in America" award. The Lounge’s live entertainment, Happy Hour and affordable menu are a casual alternative to our other dining rooms. Celebrating over 48 years under the same ownership and management!

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday 5 PM to 10 PM Friday & Saturday 5 PM to 11 PM Monday through Thursday 5 PM to 10:30 PM.

Cross Street:
Prescott

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(831) 373-3775

Website:
http://www.sardinefactory.com/

Entertainment:
David Conley at the Piano Tuesday through Saturday.

David has been a professional musician since the age of 17. He has played in numerous bands, opening for various acts such as Steppenwolf, Black Oak Arkansas, Rick Derringer, Crash Test Dummies and more. Versatile and accommodating David takes and plays requests from Led Zeppelin to Elvis Presley to the Everly Brothers.

Parking Details:
Enter off of Wave Street ascending the driveway. Self park Sunday through Thursday with self park or valet service available Fridays and Saturdays.

Public Transit:
MST stop less than 2 blocks away on the corner of Wave St. & David.

Private Party Facilities:
For over 48 years the Sardine Factory restaurant has been creating distinctive and memorable private events for discriminating customers. Whether a family gathering or corporate event, each private party receives our full attention and commitment.

Private Party Contact:
Dawn Rodriguez: (831) 373-6625

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Abalone Bisque - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Sardines - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Bread Basket - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Octopus Salad - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Cheesecake - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Veal Cardinal - Veal & Lobster - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Calamari Steak, Scallops & Prawns - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Olives, Hummus & Butter - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Aged Ny Strip Steak - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Filet And Lobster - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Wild California Sardines - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Intermezzo - Sorbet - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Pacific Coast Sand Dabs - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Boneless Beef Short Rib - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Chocolate Sardines - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Center-Cut Wild Abalone Medallion - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Fresh Berries - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Cabernet Sauvignon - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Petit Filet Mignon and Wild Caught Salmon  - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Creme Brulee - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Clam Chowder - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Sand Dabs - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Linguini With Mussels And Clams - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Twin Lobster Tails On Risotto Bed - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Mini Cherry Pie - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Caesar Salad - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Steak - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Filet Mignon - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
USDA Prime Rib Eye Steak - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
House Salad - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Spinach Dungeness Crab Ravioli - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Whole Maine Lobster - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Dessert tray - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Chocolate Cake - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Crab Filled Mushroom - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Branzino - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Seared Diver Scallop - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Maine Lobster Ravioli - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Grapefruit Ice Cream - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Baked Oysters Rockefeller - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Caesar Salad With Shrimp - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Steak and Lobster - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Spicy Bloody Mary - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Joyce Pinot Noir - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Zinfandel - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Lamb Chops - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Espresso - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Salinas Salad - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Warm Chocolate Lava Cake With Tahitian Vanilla Cream - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Seared Salmon, Buttered Dungeness Crab, Artichoke Ring, Aparagus, Hollindaise Sauce - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Spumoni Gelato - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Scampi And Clams - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Assorted Bon Bons - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA
Salmon and File Mignon - Sardine Factory, Monterey, CA

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Join us on Valentine's Day for a special four-course prix fixe menu. Enjoy delicious crab bisque, sweetheart salad, choice of entree and dessert. Only $75 per person. Make your reservations today!

Sardine Factory Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (51)
Special Occasion (48)
Good for a Date (47)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (46)
Worth the Drive (33)
Notable Wine List (31)
Quiet Conversation (31)
Good for Birthdays (30)
Historic (30)
Local Ingredients (21)
Cozy (21)
Fit for Foodies (20)
Authentic (17)
Fireplace (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Fun (12)
Business Meals (12)
Casual (12)
Happy Hour (10)
Bar Seating (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Outstanding Value (9)
Private Room (9)
People Watching (8)
Good for Groups (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Great for Brunch (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Live Music (5)
Healthy (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Family Style (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Waterfront (3)
Scenic View (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Kid-friendly (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Seasonal (2)
Great Beer (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Vegan (1)
Dancing (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2077 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Made my daughter's 16th birthday special

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined 4 days ago

Made my daughter's 16th birthday special

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We have been visiting the Sardine Factor ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

We have been visiting the Sardine Factory since May 22, 1972, our first wedding anniversary. Each visit has been a wonderful eating experience with impeccable service, lovely atmosphere and an exciting menu. We were able to visit with the Owner/Master Chef Bert Cutino a gracious and amiable host at the beginning of our latest dining experience. We would and have recommended the Sardine Factory to anyone we know that is heading to the Monterey Peninsula.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Afternoon Coffee, , Fun, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Main courses were delicious! Wine list w ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

Main courses were delicious! Wine list was extensive. Excellent service.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We thoroughly enjoyed a delightful eveni ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed a delightful evening in the Captain's Table room which was decorated beautifully for New Year's Eve. Our scampi rigatoni, salmon topped with fresh crab, and a side of jack cheese mashed potatoes were served attractively and were delicious. I selected this cozy room with a nice fireplace nearby because of the ambiance and where the four of use could converse and hear each other.

We had great service and enjoyed James wait ability to be attentive and unobtrusive. He was very personable and pleasant. The friendly valet service was also appreciated. We all enjoyed our experience at this fabulous and renowned restaurant. We I'll be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As usual, a wonderful experience. Great ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 1, 2017

As usual, a wonderful experience. Great service! Wonderful treat for my son and mother.

Tags: Romantic, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Historic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great evening. A family had 4 kids and ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great evening. A family had 4 kids and did not / could not control their youngest. She ran all over the retaurant. Very annoying. I paid for a nice New Years Eve meal not a session at pre-school

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Bert Cutino and his staff at Sardine Fac ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Bert Cutino and his staff at Sardine Factory are so great, never had a bad experience and their menu is tasty and presentation is super....

Tags: Local Ingredients, Cozy, Live Music, Authentic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Happy Hour, , Disabled Access, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Dancing, People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Poor service, food was cold (Twice), and ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Poor service, food was cold (Twice), and forgot our salads. Did not receive a discount for cold food or partial order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

The entire staff was awesome and helped ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The entire staff was awesome and helped my family with celebrating my dad's birthday! The food was excellent, it's was an inviting atmosphere and we will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Average and not worth the $$$.

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Average and not worth the $$$.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

This place was fantastic! Service was gr ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 29, 2016

This place was fantastic! Service was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A must if you come to Monterey and want ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 29, 2016

A must if you come to Monterey and want something really special

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter was fantastic, very personabl ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Our waiter was fantastic, very personable, very attentive without any hovering - great balance and example of applying the Golden Rule. The food at the Sardine Factory is always very good. This time, however, the rack-of-lamb had a overabundance of fat. When brought to the waiter's attention, he immediately went to the chef and requested a replacement. When served, it was of the quality expected. Overall, a very good experience. We will return. We highly recommend the Sardine Factory.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Historic, Good for Groups, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Vegan, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Had another wonderful meal here. The wil ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Had another wonderful meal here. The wild abalone was sublime, and the Lobster tail, filet and ribeye were great too. Sides were excellent, as was the service. Highly recommeneded!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Surprisingly good! Sardines were excell ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Surprisingly good! Sardines were excellent. The wine list is unparalleled! Outstanding wait staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Still a great place to eat in Monterey, ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Still a great place to eat in Monterey, though some of the competition now exceeds the old caliber of the Sardine Factory. The food still is exceptional, the ambiance is wonderful, especially if you're seated in the dining area rather then in the gazebo, which is noisy. The service was top notch. The wine list extensive and very expensive, the corkage is $25. Our waitress was on top of things, the wine steward left a lot to be desired in attitude and attentiveness. It appeared that if you didn't order a high end wine or brought your own wine, he didn't have the time for you. Reservations highly recommended.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Cozy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

This was our first time at the Sardine F ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 24, 2016

This was our first time at the Sardine Factory. The initial service by the waitstaff was excellent, they helped with advise on our choices of entrees and the sommelier helped us choosing the right wines with dinner. However, it was shortly before Christmas and the dining rooms did not seem very busy. Ours was almost empty. Our entrees took much longer to arrive than what we would expect and the waitstaff seemed to disappear for long stretches of time. However, our meals were excellent, especially my abalone, scallop and prawn dinner. One nice surprise was the wine cellar tour we were given when I asked. We would like return again to determine if the service was just a little off that night.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We were seated and few minutes the waitr ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We were seated and few minutes the waitress came over and took our drink and food orders. When the waitress brought the out food she spilled the juice from the meat on the tablecloth and instead of changing the tablecloth she just said sorry and put my wife's plate over the spill. Next we noticed that the baked potato was warm at best. Next my wife ordered a martini with three olives and the olives still had the pits in them which could have hurt my wife's teeth and or mouth. The manager came over and when explained everything he didn't seem all that concerned about what had happened. Instead all he offered was to warm up the potato. One would think they would have had the decency to have take a percentage off the but but all that was offered was a dessert. My wife and I have a saying about restaurants that the food is bad and bad customer service " one and done" meaning we won't go there again. Be aware when you go there. Bad service and poor food. And don't expect management to do anything about it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Sounds very interesting place. The reali ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Sounds very interesting place. The reality it is a standard restaurant. We could not find something unique (make special sardines).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

Extremely disappointing and expensive di ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Extremely disappointing and expensive dinner

We have been to the Sardine Factory before and greatly enjoyed it; however, things have changed dramatically for the worse. The service was pathetic, the food under-seasoned, unimaginative , and served luke warm. It took 30 minutes for our waiter to circulate back to the table every time, our water glasses were left empty for extended periods of time, and it took them an hour to inform me the main course I ordered was out of stock. Truly horrid experience that cost $500 for 6 people

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Fabulous. Incredible service lovely atmo ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Fabulous. Incredible service lovely atmosphere. Servings petite and delicious!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unique dishes and awesome server, Laksan ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Unique dishes and awesome server, Laksana!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

My dinning experience was all that I had ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 18, 2016

My dinning experience was all that I had remembered from previous visits. Awesome, great food, great service and my guest were impressed. Can't wait for my next road trip to visit again .

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great meal with great friends, party of ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Great meal with great friends, party of 18. Ask to see the wine cellar if it's unoccupied.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was my first time at The Sardine Fa ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 13, 2016

This was my first time at The Sardine Factory. My date suggested it and told me it is one of their favorite restaurants on the Monterey Peninsula.

The restaurant actually has several different dining rooms each with their own character. Clearly this place has character and the ambience was great. The service was impeccable throughout dinner. The real let down was the food. Overall it was good but menu prices are higher than they should be based on comparable value restaurants in nearby Carmel-By-The-Sea or Pacific Grove. I was expecting fine dining with dishes having unique flavors or preparations. I left feeling disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

Thank you for a great night and great se ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Thank you for a great night and great service!🍾 Would recommend to family and friends for any event!🍾

Tags: Fun, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Casual, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Very attentive service, the fish is most ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Very attentive service, the fish is mostly local and fresh, expensive but worth it, great for drinks and nibblies by the bar fireplace or for a special night out.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I have been to Sardine Factory several t ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 9, 2016

I have been to Sardine Factory several times. You are always made a point to make your customers feel welcomed and special. This experience did not disappoint!

Food was outstanding, service was a 5 diamond.

We will be back and I have always recommended.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Expensive but worth it. The ideal romant ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 5, 2016

Expensive but worth it. The ideal romantic dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

This was a premier dining experience. S ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 4, 2016

This was a premier dining experience. Superb cuisine, attentive and professional service by waiter Martin, a wonderful selection of entrees. We particularly enjoyed the abalone chowder, the cheese bread and the Veal Cardinal. The birthday cake brought to my wife was really good and a nice sized portion not the skimpy piece so many restaurants serve.

The Sardine Factory is the place for a special occasion. We will come back again.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful old fashioned restaurant with ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Beautiful old fashioned restaurant with personalized service. Wonderful fresh food. Expensive but totally worth it for a special night out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The staff was courteous and professional ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 29, 2016

The staff was courteous and professional and very nice. The food was fantastic and the table was great. Will absolutely fine there again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and atmosphere was amazing the ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 27, 2016

The food and atmosphere was amazing the service was second to none and all the staff made you feel comfortable and welcomed

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Got there early for our reservation and ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Got there early for our reservation and they seated us right away. But the wait for ordered food is soo long and even when the server saud she'll give us bread, it came out only when we ask for it. Food is good but not fancy good. Too pricey for the serving and taste. Will be go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

After eating at the Sardine Factory for ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 27, 2016

After eating at the Sardine Factory for over 30 years I am still impressed by the quality service, food, and wine. We went for my wife's birthday and had a very enjoyable evening dining here. The food and wine were served perfectly and was local, fresh, and really high in quality. Can't wait to go back again.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Private Room, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The Caesar salad was overdressed. The sa ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 27, 2016

The Caesar salad was overdressed. The sand dabs with the vegetables were over salted. The fire place was lovely. The sommelier was very officious.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

Our second visit to this lovely restaura ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Our second visit to this lovely restaurant. We were seated in the beautiful conservatory and our wait person was superb. The caesar salad was wonderful. My husband came back for the abalone...and it again was scrumptious. We shared a chocolate dessert accompanied by port...perfection. Thanks for an enjoyable dining delight. We'll be back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I had a very romantic and re ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 26, 2016

My wife and I had a very romantic and relaxing dinner. The service and ambiance was excellent.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Casual, Fun, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a fabulous Thanksgiving dinner in ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We had a fabulous Thanksgiving dinner in the conservatory. It could not have been better. thank you

Tags: Fun, Modern Decor, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From the convenience of free valet parki ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 25, 2016

From the convenience of free valet parking, to the excellent service by our server, to the great food and the great atmosphere...It all added up to a great dining experience !

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.