About Sage - Aria

Sage is James Beard Foundation Award-wining Chef Shawn McClain’s first venture outside of Chicago. Introducing his distinctive style to ARIA, Chef McClain combines farm-to-table produce, artisanal meats & sustainable seafood with an emphasis on simple, clean flavors & seasonal ingredients. Sage's award-wining cocktail program visits America's classic libations & rewrites them with a contemporary edge through natural ingredients & limited-production boutique liquors.

The 112-seat dining room & 49-seat lounge display a seductive & comfortable elegance. Designer Jacques Garcia, know as much for his opulent French style as his pure-form minimalism, echoes Chef McClain's culinary sensibility with a refined, modern aesthetic brimming with character & whimsy. Hand-painted murals by Paulin Paris offer reinterpretations of famous early modernist paintings.

Ever raising the bar, Sage combines a brilliant culinary team, an ideal location near ARIA's main entrance.

Aria Hotel & Casino
3730 Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89158
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Saturday: 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sage Lounge/Live Music Thursday - Saturday & Monday: 10:30 pm - 12:00 am

Cross Street:
Harmon

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 590-8690

Website:
http://www.aria.com/en/restaurants/sage.html

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Richard Camarota

Private Party Facilities:
Sage private dining room seats up to 50 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Cristina Baumann: 7025908638x

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Iberico Pork Loin - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Slow Poached Organic Farm Egg - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Amuse Bouche - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Maine Day Boat Scallops - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Vancouver Island Kushi Oyster - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Artichoke Fennel Salad - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Couly Dutheil Chinon Rose - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Baby Kale Salad - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Tito's Vodka Martini - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Durham Ranch Rabbit - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Snake River Farms New York Strip - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Ricotta Gnocchi - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Beef Tartare - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
36 Hour Braised Wagyu Short Rib - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
White Chocolate Soup - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Summer melon Salad - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Heirloom Tomato Sa - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled American Kobe Skirt Steak - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Pan Roasted Brussels Sprouts - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Mushroom Salad - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Bacon Wrapped Iberico Pork Loin - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Nee York Strip - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Double Espresso - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
French Bread - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Oven Roasted Baby Beets - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Pureed Potatoes - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Country Bacon Bread - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Kobe Skirt Steak - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Bread - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Spanish Octopus - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Beet Salad - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Spring Asparagus Salad, White‌ Asparagus Panna Cotta/Almonds/Buttermilk Pearls/Cured Egg Yolk - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Pork Amuse Bouche - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Pork Loin  - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Funnel Cake With Strawberry And Malt Ice Cream - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Seasoned Pork Lion - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Arttichoke Salad - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Brussel Sprout And Pear Salad - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Cavatelli With Rapini - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Yellowfin Tuna Tartare - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Foies Gras Creme Brulee - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Grapefruit Semifreddo With Campari Beads - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Foie gras creme brulee - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Mezzaluna With Chanterelle Mushrooms - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Herb Crusted Lamb Saddle - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Caviar With Orange Cream - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Dark and Stormy - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Autumn Soup - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Salt Water Barramundi - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Murray River Salt - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Waygu Beef Tartare - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
lamb tartare - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Nut Tart  - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate And Pomegranate - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Blackberry Chocolate Cremieux - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Farm Poached Egg With Black Truffles And Potato - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Oysters With Tobasco Slush - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Wagyu Beef Tartare - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Braised Veal Cheeks - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Special Entree Platter For 2 - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Fois Gras Candy Bar - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Heirloom Beet Salad - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Oberico Pork Loin - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Slow Cooked Beef - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Dessert - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Chicken Breast - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
White Asparagus Salad - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Buddha's Hand Citron Sorbet Float - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Dessert - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Red Snapper - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Pacific Halibut - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Sugar Snap Peas W/ Shaved Radish - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Potato Gnocchi - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad With Parmesan, Raisins, Shaved Almonds - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Pistacho Tres Leches Cake - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Vancouver Island Kusshi Oyster - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Strawberry And Chocolate - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Pan Roasted Sea Scallop - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Tenderloin - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
48 Hour Beef Belly - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Foie Gras Brulee - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Green Apple Mousse - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Halibut - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Chilled Maine Lobster - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Fennel Ravioli With Crab - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Grimaud Farms Duck - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Empire State - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Maine Dayboat Scallops, Braised Oxtail, Wild Mushrooms, Salted Caramel Reduction - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
The Catwalk - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Soup With Citrus Infusion - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Wagyu Beef Skirt Steak - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Apple Baklava - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Octopus - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Tuna - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Dayboat Scallops - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Espreso - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Mi-Cuit Of King Salmon - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Sambuca Pearls - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Watermelon Lillipilli Ice Lobster - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV
Braised Beef Shank - Sage - Aria, Las Vegas, NV

Sage - Aria Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

83% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (25)
Fit for Foodies (24)
Good for a Date (20)
See All
Tasting Menu (18)
Creative Cuisine (16)
Romantic (15)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
Modern Decor (11)
Notable Wine List (10)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Business Meals (9)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
People Watching (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Good for Groups (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Cozy (5)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Organic (4)
Worth the Drive (3)
Seasonal (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Casual (2)
Authentic (1)
Scenic View (1)
Healthy (1)
Tapas (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Fun (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Live Music (1)
Private Room (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1545 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Sage offers excellent food and services ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 3 days ago

Sage offers excellent food and services and I would highly recommend it to others.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and wonderful absinthe co ...

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent food and wonderful absinthe collection.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding food and dining experience. ...

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Outstanding food and dining experience. Great cuisine, ambiance, and service. Will definitely return some day.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I absolutely had a great time. Meeting N ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 8, 2017

I absolutely had a great time. Meeting Nick Hetzel made my experience and a wonderful time. My friends loved the delectable food and I truly enjoyed the food and the wine. We have turned a scotch lover into a lover of wine. We will come again soon. Thank you for having us.

Tags: Special Occasion, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Très joli restaurant. Nourriture excelle ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Très joli restaurant. Nourriture excellente et bon choix de vin. Les prix sont assez élevés et le bruit ambiant plus la musique en font un lieu très bruyant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I am lucky enough that I get to dine in ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

I am lucky enough that I get to dine in many of the best restaurants across the US. This is hands down my favorite. If you love foie gras, you MUST have their foie brûlée and foie chocolate bar. To die for.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Overall a good place to meet

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Overall a good place to meet

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value2

This was a New-Year's Eve dinner. Reser ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This was a New-Year's Eve dinner. Reservation was for 9:45pm, with the thought that even a two-hour dinner would allow 15 minutes to get out to Las Vegas Blvd for the countdown and firework show. Arrived at 9:30pm but didn't get seated until 10pm. Butter, first edible served, came around 10:15 and bread, which I supposed the butter was for, took another 10 minute.

Orderd the 5-course set menu for NY's Eve with wine pairing. The champagne (paired w some king crab dish) came about 10 minutes late. The foie gras and truffled-risotto dishes were ok, but then the steak, the main course, was brought out about the same time w the risotto, so it was taken away after the server recognized his mistake. When it brought out again, it was obviously reheated-to-medium-well same piece of meat brought out earlier. The manager was notified and a new steak was served 10 minutes later but was cooked more toward medium. When desert was brought out, it was about 5 minutes before mid night giving time for no more than a couple of bites before 2017 arrives. Even with the bill paid while eating the steak, there wasn't enough time to rush out and count down on Las Vegas Blvd. Luckily, the fireworks were still going.

Needless to say, it was a bad experience. Will never come back here for any special occasion

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

The FOOD was excellent. The service too ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The FOOD was excellent. The service too slow. Beatifull Restaurant.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Great New Year's Eve menu!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great New Year's Eve menu!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Sage is directly off the lobby floor. O ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Sage is directly off the lobby floor. Once inside it's large, elegant, well decorated. The tables are not on top of each other, the staff is abundant and very attentive. The food is first rate, we actually enjoyed it more than Joel Robuchon at MGM. Our menu was limited to a three or five course tasting menu due to it being New Years Eve but neither disappointed, just fabulous food. We'll be back to order from the whole menu next time.....can't wait.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

They took out reservation but were close ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 22, 2016

They took out reservation but were closed when we arrived. Boo hiss.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

This is truly a fine dining establishmen ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 21, 2016

This is truly a fine dining establishment with extremely creative dishes. We did the tasting menu with wine pairs. Absolutely an excellent choice. The wines were all exceptional well paired with the dish being served. The level of taste in each in dish offered some unexpected complexity There is also a bacon roll that is very good which our waiter called addictive! He may be right.

The room itself is very soothing and elegant at the same time. My only complaint and easily solved was the chairs paired with the booth tables are very uncomfortable. Apparently, for lots of people as the busboy quickly removed mine and gave me a straight back from a table commenting mine was a common request.

For tasting menus it is also very reasonable priced. The wine pairing was also priced for less than the half bottled I was looking at.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great dining experience. Service was out ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Great dining experience. Service was outstanding as was the food. Will definitely be back next time in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing food! Amazing service! Have been ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Amazing food! Amazing service! Have been there many times and it's the same great quality every song time!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I reccommed getting the steak here! Was ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 17, 2016

I reccommed getting the steak here! Was delicious and cooked perfect. Definitely very pricy, but it's for a special occasion so we didn't mind the splurge!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Well done! Perfect execution. Met or e ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Well done! Perfect execution. Met or exceeded my expectations for a restaurant of its caliber.

Thank you

Roberto Hardanomo

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came on a Monday evening before a nig ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 13, 2016

We came on a Monday evening before a night out at Jewel. We sat at the bar & they had a great live musician in the lounge area. The food is amazing! The flavors & textures were so different yet perfectly balanced. We had the hamachi crudo & steak tartare to start & finished off with the seared scallops w/braised oxtail. If it was proper to lick the plate I would have licked it clean, the sauce is that good! Aaron (bartender) made us some delicious cocktails (mezcal hemingway daiquiri & Old Fashioned) & the bar itself offers a VERY extensive list of bourbon, whiskey, scotch, tequila, & absinthe if you're looking to try something new or rare & don't want to buy a whole bottle.

5/5 would come back again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful meal - great food and ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 10, 2016

We had a wonderful meal - great food and great service. Found it odd that they charged us $0.50 for extra blue cheese olives when we dropped $500 on dinner. Overall - good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Worst service... my husband and I sat at ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Worst service... my husband and I sat at the table for at least 7 minutes before someone came to us with menus and asked if we want to drink. Many waiters walked by us with their nose in the sky not even looking around to make some eye contact with us . Overall patronizing staff of waiters...

food wasn't as good as expected the thing about this restaurant to my understanding is to attempt to be high end and more sophisticated then the client which doesn't impress me personally... and maybe my expectations were too high... the menu is very small not many options...

I wouldn't go back or recommend anyone to try especially if you like to eat and be treated well ...

Huge disappointment!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1

We came out for our vow renewal and want ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 10, 2016

We came out for our vow renewal and wanted to go someplace special with our group. Sage definitely did not disappoint

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was my first time dinning here and ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 10, 2016

This was my first time dinning here and all I can say that it won't be my last! The food was perfection! Nathan the GM was very sweet along with his amazing staff! Thank you for a memorable evening!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, starting with the apps and f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Great food, starting with the apps and finishing with the entree's. Somewhat limited menu, but all good selections. Scallops were incredible for the entree as were the Sweetbreads for the app

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The main dining room is Supreme...this t ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 7, 2016

The main dining room is Supreme...this time, alone, I dined at THE BAR..Aaron&Joe

added a Special Ambiance that increased the level of Enjoyment!

The Skirt Steak is a Must Experience!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing food and a tremendous wine list. ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Amazing food and a tremendous wine list. It was a comfortable setting and very accomadating. Chef made my food to order due to an allergy. Fantastic.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Beautiful presentation but a few disappo ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Beautiful presentation but a few disappointments. The sweet breads were not as delicate as I have experienced previously and the egg with country ham appetizer was foamy and tasteless. The tartare was a highlight and the turbot was prepared exquisitely.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5

Booked the reservation without knowing m ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Booked the reservation without knowing much about Sage. Turned out to be one of the best meals I've had in Las Vegas. The space is terrific - lots of room between tables -- and a nice place for a business dinner with conversation. Small menu but food was outstanding. I had the hamachi/yellowtail salad appetizer and the turbot. Both were great. Service was crisp but not overbearing.

My only negative comment was the wine list seemed overpriced and not a lot of mid-priced options. Most bottles $125 and up.

Tags: Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Absolutely delicious! We had the venison ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Absolutely delicious! We had the venison and the scallops as main dishes and the fried sweetbreads for an appetizer. All were fabulous!

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The tasting menu was excellent, and the ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The tasting menu was excellent, and the staff was attentive. We added on the farm egg to our tasting menu. It was as delicious as other diners said. Our only complaint was that the wine list was crazy expensive. Very few bottles under three digits in price...

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The place is amazing, the food is really ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The place is amazing, the food is really good buy the menu options to small.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

Delicious and amazing service. Very expe ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Delicious and amazing service. Very expensive though

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

They didn't have the caviar and 4 course ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 17, 2016

They didn't have the caviar and 4 course menu but it was very good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I would give his restaurant a "fair" rat ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 15, 2016

I would give his restaurant a "fair" rating. I think the bar is excellent - if you like bourbon they have probably the widest range of bourbons available. The service staff was very good - both the bartender & our waiter. The food was good but not great - overpriced for the value. And the ambiance/atmosphere was fair. It didn't have the electric feel you'd want in a restaurant where you're paying those kind of prices. I likely wouldn't go back particularly in Las Vegas where there are lots of other options.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

Muy buen momento pasamos en este lugar, ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Muy buen momento pasamos en este lugar, un plato de entrada en específico llamó nuestra atención por lo bien presentado y un sabor increíble, La creme Brule Foie gras.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

We had a great time here for our last ni ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We had a great time here for our last night in Vegas. Finally, good service!! And the food was quite good - not mind blowing, but very good. Though that said the Fois Gras Candy Bar is very unique and so delicious. Also recommend the Cucumber Cocktail. I would give it 4 1/2 stars. I would return.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The food and service were fabulous. We h ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The food and service were fabulous. We had the lamb neck parpadelle and the octopus as starters. They were both equally delicious. My husband had the veal cheeks and I had the turbot fish. They were both good but the veal cheeks were exceptional! Cocktails were extraordinarily good. We had an old fashion and a sazerac. Yum! I would highly recommend his restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Hostess seemed disinterested in greeting ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Hostess seemed disinterested in greeting us.

Waitress was great but I cannot remember her name

Salad was bland

Venison was too salty

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Great service and wonderful food. From t ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Great service and wonderful food. From the moment we walked in we felt like we were the only people there. The food was incredible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5

My second visit to sage & it was as grea ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 4, 2016

My second visit to sage & it was as great the second time!

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went to Sage with my husband. There wa ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 4, 2016

I went to Sage with my husband. There was a short wait for our table so we ordered cocktails at the bar and they were excellent. Once seated, we decided to order a multiple appetizers instead of ordering entrees. We had the farm egg, foie gras, beef tartare, octopus and sweet breads. Everything was excellent. Wines were a little overpriced but that is to be expected in Vegas. Service was attentive and the waiter was helpful in selecting dishes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.