About Saddle Peak Lodge

419 Cold Canyon Rd.
Calabasas, CA 91302
View Larger Map

Saddle Peak Lodge, where rustic ambiance meets a sophisticated palate.

The former hunting lodge maintains a warm and rustic décor, featuring two fireplaces, outdoor dining, and views from the second- and third-floor rooms.

Chef Christopher Kufek prepares contemporary American comfort food with an emphasis on hearty wild game, fish, & seasonal ingredients, and welcomes you to try the 7 course Chef's Tasting menu, with optional hand-selected wine pairings.

To complement the food, the wine list includes American boutique wines difficult to find on many other lists. Our bartenders prepare classic and old-fashioned cocktails as well as modern versions of the classics. We invite you to come to our wine and scotch dinners and beer luncheons, which have received rave reviews.

Whether you are a meat eater, fish lover, beer drinker, wine aficionado or a Scotch enthusiast, Saddle Peak Lodge is just minutes away, but a world apart.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
American, Wild Game, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: Happy Hour 5-6 PM, Dinner 6-9 PM
Saturday: Dinner 5-10 PM
Sunday: Brunch 10:30 AM - 2 PM, Dinner 5-9 PM

Cross Street:
Piuma Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(818) 222-3888

Website:
http://www.saddlepeaklodge.com/

Parking Details:
Private lot available

Executive Chef:
Christopher Kufek

Private Party Facilities:
Our beautiful and secluded location, paired with our award-winning cuisine, service, and rustic decor make Saddle Peak Lodge an ideal venue for any occasion. Pricing is based on a site fee and food and beverage minimum which vary depending on the day of the week and time of day.

Private Party Contact:
Allison Tade : 8182223888x14

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We offer four unique private rooms and three lush patios including our wedding ceremony site overlooking the canyon hills. Our distinctive menu choices and unique decor make our restaurant the perfect location for your next special event.

Restaurant Photos

New Zealand Elk Tenderloin - Saddle Peak Lodge, Calabasas, CA
butternut squash agnolotti - Saddle Peak Lodge, Calabasas, CA
Pear and apple endive salad, Shaft blue cheese vinaigrette - Saddle Peak Lodge, Calabasas, CA
Bacon Wrapped Bratwurst - Saddle Peak Lodge, Calabasas, CA
Pumpkin Pie - Saddle Peak Lodge, Calabasas, CA
Chocolate Molton Cake With Guiness Ice Cream - Saddle Peak Lodge, Calabasas, CA
Trio Of Meats, Elk, Venison And Buffalo - Saddle Peak Lodge, Calabasas, CA
Veal - Saddle Peak Lodge, Calabasas, CA
Cereal Crusted Ahi Tuna W Walnut Powder, Dill Creme Fraiche, Orange Soy Reduction, Grilled Asaragus - Saddle Peak Lodge, Calabasas, CA
Rabbit Saddle - Saddle Peak Lodge, Calabasas, CA
Beignets - Saddle Peak Lodge, Calabasas, CA
Racks Of Lamb - Saddle Peak Lodge, Calabasas, CA
Elk/buffalo/antelope - Saddle Peak Lodge, Calabasas, CA

Saddle Peak Lodge Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
San Fernando Valley / Valencia
Special Occasion
San Fernando Valley / Valencia
American
San Fernando Valley / Valencia
Best Restaurants in Calabasas ›

Special Occasion (61)
Romantic (43)
Worth the Drive (39)
See All
Good for a Date (35)
Good for Anniversaries (33)
Historic (31)
Great for Outdoor Dining (28)
Tasting Menu (26)
Creative Cuisine (24)
Fit for Foodies (23)
Scenic View (23)
Good for Birthdays (22)
Cozy (21)
Quiet Conversation (21)
Fireplace (20)
Notable Wine List (19)
Great for Brunch (17)
Authentic (13)
Good for Groups (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Business Meals (7)
Private Room (6)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Fun (5)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Seasonal (3)
Casual (3)
People Watching (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Happy Hour (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Family Style (1)
Sort By:
S
1908 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Always special and romantic. Perfect spo ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

Always special and romantic. Perfect spot for the holidays

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice location. We both liked the “log c ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

Nice location. We both liked the “log cabin” ambience & the Christmas décor/music was a nice touch. She ordered the game sampler and I had the Chef’s tasting. We were warned that she would be without food for a while as I go through most of the courses – that was fine. However, a more perceptive chef or server would have offered to have my sampler served as three courses – not as one big course.

Food’s good. We started with the portabella fries, which were good. The oysters were good, and I'm not a great fan of them but these were pretty good. The gazpacho was... a scallop/veg salad sort of thing. Different take, ok. Was pretty vinegary, though. The octopus was good, my sea bass came out raw in the middle, which was promptly replaced. the agnolotti was really good, the elk tenderloin was excellent. Cooked properly, tased the way it was supposed to, wasn't gamy, and the cherries were a nice touch that wasn't over done.

The strength of the restaurant is in cooking game!!! Tender, not game-y and delicious. Her 3-meat sampler came in a single plate. Each was on top of some kind of puree or side with sauce. It was “rich on rich” – would have preferred salad or pickled vegetables as sides. as stated above, if it had been served as a 3-parter, rather than all on one plate, that would have lessened the all-at-one-time impact of the plate. But again, the meats were fabulous.

I had a wine pairing with the meal, and I have to say it was a very nice addition. 7 wines for 7 courses, just enough of each to go with each course. And the price point for that was good too.

Our coffee and espresso came after we had finished our desserts (would have been nice to sip coffee with the desserts). And the cake that came with the Chef’s tasting tasted blah. The bourbon ice cream was good, though.

A last addition was the service, which was good all throughout. No issues with the server or food runners. I do hope the parking valet had a warm place to stay, though.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I am a long time patron of Saddle Peak L ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

I am a long time patron of Saddle Peak Lodge and experienced some of its glory days, where the food was spectacularly prepared by notable, name chefs.

The fun of the decor is still there but the level of cooking is sadly lacking and little remains of the previous stellar quality.

Also, for some unknown reason, there is now uninspiring background music, at a disturbing volume.

Tags: Cozy, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

We hosted a family pre-Thanksgiving get ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We hosted a family pre-Thanksgiving get together here. Saddle Peak was our choice because it is a very unique restaurant with a game orientation to the menu. Four of our party had the game trio (a must try for 1st time diners to this restaurant). It featured elk, buffalo short rib and your choice of either emu, or (for a modest surcharge) a venison chop. All got rave reviews (except for the person who asked that the emu be more cooked--it gets tougher with extra cooking). Garrin (our lead server) did a wonderful job of being helpful and available without being intrusive. The meal took about and a half hours --they can accommodate a faster pace-but we wanted to spend the time together and were in no hurry. It is pricey, but they deliver a great dining experience every time.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is probably one of the most romanti ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

This is probably one of the most romantic restaurants in Los Angeles the food is wonderful and unique the setting is beyond beautiful

Tags: Great for Brunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Saddle Peak never disappoints. Great an ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Saddle Peak never disappoints. Great and interesting food, great service, great atmosphere (as long as you like the hunting lodge look). One of my favorites.

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

LOVED it! The trout was delicious, the ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 17, 2016

LOVED it! The trout was delicious, the service excellent and ambiance perfect.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Saddle Peak Lodge is an institution, and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Saddle Peak Lodge is an institution, and the food and service are consistently top notch.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband loves unusual food, so the Sa ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 13, 2016

My husband loves unusual food, so the Saddle Peak Lodge is a great opportunity for him to try items not normally found in other restaurants (emu, buffalo, elk, venison, camel). He had octopus to start, followed by a selection of three game meats. He could not have been happier. My fuji salad appetizer was lovely, but the $38 chicken was dried out, tough, and required A LOT of chewing to get it down. I would have sent the chicken back, but the waiter never came back to check on us. You are paying top dollar, and this meal was definitely hit and miss. Sadly disappointed.

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Lovely mountain ambiance. So unusual and ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Lovely mountain ambiance. So unusual and beautiful. Wonderful for special occasions. Love it. One of our favorites for a romantic night out or just enjoying time with friends. The food is excellent as is the attentive service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Historic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great place, however service was slow th ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great place, however service was slow this time. I'm not sure why....

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Still as wonderful as ever. From the mo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Still as wonderful as ever. From the moment you get out of the car, the night air is fragrant and welcoming. The bar is great & the manhattans are mean, thanks to Anthony! We had our dinner in the upstairs Library, and were provided several lovely options to dine. Our waiter, Garrin was terrific, knowledgeable about the food & wine list, & very attentive. It was positively a beautiful evening & experience.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Private Room, Tasting Menu, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I had a wonderful evening. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 2, 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful evening. I had wanted to come to this restaurant for over 10 years and it met the expectation. Make sure you take a walk around the place, I hadn't realized it was three stories of dining.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Beautiful, romantic setting. Attentive s ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Beautiful, romantic setting. Attentive staff. Food was good but not that noteable and quite pricey. Nice for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Overall the experience and execution rem ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Overall the experience and execution remains top notch. On the other hand, I really disappointed my date with the gamey meats.

Unless you are a true lover of game; I'd refrain from trying the Meat tasting platter. I liked the Emu. The rest tasted like the food of ravens.

Overall: Fun drive...fun surroundings...pro staff...don't get the meat sampler unless caveman.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Jeff and Sue Holt of Simi Valley invited ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Jeff and Sue Holt of Simi Valley invited Joe and Sandy Locke of Ojai for Sandy's birthday Celebration. We all loved the appetizers and specialty dinners. We sampled about everything on the menu. Our favorite was the buffalo! Very sweet and tasty.

The deserts were great also. We will be back!

Tags: Romantic, Fireplace, Fun, Authentic, Casual, Family Style, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very interesting restaurant that has bee ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Very interesting restaurant that has been around for ages in Malibu Canyon. It's specialty is game meat and fish. I had a tasting plate of Emu, Venison and Buffalo short ribs. You must like meat to go there! There are great seating areas outside and two levels inside. It feels very much like and old lodge. The upstairs is like a library. Some of the seating isn't very comfortable.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

• Saddlepeak was a great restaurant! I’d ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Saddlepeak was a great restaurant! I’d be glad to return for any occasion anytime. They took great care of our table, I left with a smile, and was a pleasure to dine with. Highly recommended!’

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice evening. Food was great. Serv ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Very nice evening. Food was great. Service was excellent. A little pricey for the main menu. But it was a special occasion. The special supper would be better for a non occasion dinner.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I've had positive experiences before, bu ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 16, 2016

I've had positive experiences before, but on my last visit, the food was cooked incorrectly for 3 out of the 4 diners. The service was lacking and inattentive in a half-filled dining room. It was the kind of negative experience that made me want to never return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

Always an absolutely wonderful dining ex ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Always an absolutely wonderful dining experience. No place like it in SoCal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Saddle Peak Lodge has great food (especi ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Saddle Peak Lodge has great food (especially the unique selection of wild game), but the #1 reason to come here is the ambiance. It used to be a hunting lodge and has been transformed into a beautiful, secluded getaway for a romantic evening out. I did a lot of research before booking this reservation to find just the right spot for an anniversary dinner, and it was everything I hoped for!

Tags: Private Room, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Wonderful celebration for our anniversar ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Wonderful celebration for our anniversaries and birthdays

Relaxing dining with excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First time here for my husbands birthday ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 11, 2016

First time here for my husbands birthday. Really enjoyed the ambiance and the supper menu made it affordable to try more than just one item. Definitely will be back.

Tags: Fireplace, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Really a great experience. Expensive bu ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 10, 2016

Really a great experience. Expensive but not over-the-top. Service is superlative without being intrusive. Inventive dishes. Great wine list and staff is super-knowledgeable. Very good food. The ambience is great too. Perhaps a bit too much on the "1930's California hunting lodge" theme - lots of trophies on the walls and antlers everywhere. Vegans need not apply. ;-)

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Historic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Saddle Peak never fails to enchant or to ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Saddle Peak never fails to enchant or to offer an escape or brief respite from the hectic pace of the busy city. It literally is like stepping back in time, being on vacation, yet so close and convenient that you can make it a weekly dinner out or special occasion venue. The supper menu is such a great addition.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Historic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

Did not get seated as requested in the n ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Did not get seated as requested in the notes. I even got a call the day prior confirming my reservation and again mentioned I wanted outside seating. Food was average, nothing special honestly. Nice vibes and very quiet. Our waiter was very attentive. But some of other staff did not seem to want to be there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value1

Great atmosphere, so-so food. Filet mign ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Great atmosphere, so-so food. Filet mignon was dry and over cooked and not room temperature. Bison short ribs were tasty, but room temperature. Sides were better. Great main dining room. Good valet service. It was my first time and will not be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

Enjoyed brunch with attentive service an ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Enjoyed brunch with attentive service and tasty meal options. Good wine choices both by the glass and by bottle. Would love to have a view of the outdoor canyon rather than a doghouse, bushes and a large no smoking sign...perhaps a better ambiance in the evening?

Tags: Private Room, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

celebrated grandmother and daughter birt ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 2, 2016

celebrated grandmother and daughter birthdays. excellent food (quiche was really good); quiet room was great for conversation, but required two flights of stairs. I had requested main dining room (no stairs) when I made the reservation--that wasn't available due to a private event the day we were there, but we didn't know that until we arrived at restaurant...server and hostess were both very friendly. great cheese plate to finish.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful restaurant that lives up to it ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Wonderful restaurant that lives up to it's reputation

Tags: Local Ingredients, People Watching, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We were there to celebrate the ownership ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 2, 2016

We were there to celebrate the ownership of Ann Graham Ehringer, a wonderful friend. The staff treated us well, and we thoroughly enjoyed our meals.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This place was wonderful! Food is top n ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 1, 2016

This place was wonderful! Food is top notch and the dining experience is amazing as well! This is not your typical spot, you really get good food, well prepared, and well presented.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Lovely atmosphere. Wonderful attentive s ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Lovely atmosphere. Wonderful attentive service. Very upscale but worth it. A different and beautiful dining experience. And the food is outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We enjoyed everything up until the main ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 30, 2016

We enjoyed everything up until the main course. The fillet mignon medallions were over cooked, and not very tasty. I thought the service was excellent, and the atmosphere engaging.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Cozy, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Food is excellent. Service starts out st ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 27, 2016

Food is excellent. Service starts out strong and as the evening progressed it got worse. Entertainment for business guests are critical to set the right mood. Having to ask for water at what I would consider a 4+ star restaurant is upsetting.

My guest ordered the chefs choice. A dessert should have come and the end. My other guests got their dessert. He service help forgot. They apologized.

I question on why I should leave a 70.00 tip. So the reason for the complaint. Food was excellent! Manager should have stopped by our table. At sometime during the meal.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Excellent choice for a romantic Sunday n ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 26, 2016

Excellent choice for a romantic Sunday night dinner! I'm still daydreaming about the food a week later.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Historic, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Coolest restaurant in Southern Californi ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 26, 2016

Coolest restaurant in Southern California hands down!

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

We love the Saddle Peak Lodge for specia ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 21, 2016

We love the Saddle Peak Lodge for special occasions and for their informal summer patio meals. Some may find the hunting lodge theme uncomfortable.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Saddle Peak Lodge has been our #1 favori ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 19, 2016

Saddle Peak Lodge has been our #1 favorite place to celebrate special occasions for over 20 years. If you are looking for a special place with an excellent menu that has emphasis on game meats (elk, venison, emu, buffalo, squab and others from time to time), you will not be unhappy with Saddle Peak. They do have regular steaks, fish, and a vegetarian option, so everyone is likely to find something yummy. It is expensive, but they deliver.

Tags: Romantic, Fireplace, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.