About Sabor Restaurant

10220 103 Street NW
Suite 109
Edmonton, AB T5J 0Y8
View Larger Map

SABOR Restaurant provides a rustic, yet elegant atmosphere and a menu rich in European tradition—Portuguese, Spanish, French & Italian—in the heart of Downtown. Ocean Wise certified, we promise Edmonton’s best, most-sustainable seafood menu as well as a meat and vegetarian options.

Combined with professional service, a trim but superlative wine list, and hand-crafted cocktails, SABOR’s menu and atmosphere will provide you with the perfect spot—be it in evening dress before the opera, a suit before the big meeting, or in jeans just hanging out with friends.

On Wednesday to Saturday evenings, join us for live music featuring one of Edmonton’s talented local musicians.

BODEGA Tapas & Wine Bar offers a more casual setting, is seated on a first-come, first-served basis only, and is the perfect stop before or after a movie or show at one of the nearby theatres. BODEGA offers authentic tapas, our signature Sangria, and superb wine & cocktails.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Spanish, Portuguese

Hours of Operation:
LUNCH: Mon. - Fri., 11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DINNER: Mon. - Sat., 4:30 p.m. - 10 p.m., Sun. 4:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.
BODEGA: Mon. - Fri. from 4:30 p.m., Sat. & Sun. from 4:30 p.m.

We are available for private events outside of regular hours. Please call the restaurant for details.

We are closed most statutory holidays.

Cross Street:
103 Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(780) 757-1114

Website:
http://www.sabor.ca/

Entertainment:
Sabor Restaurant Presents live music on the Wednesday through Saturday evenings. Some of Edmonton's best musicians can be heard tickling the ivories or playing Classical or Jazz Guitar for your listening pleasure. Christian Mena (co-owner) has been known to croon on occasion.

Catering:
Sabor Divino can satisfy all your private function needs, from sit down multi-course dinners to tapas and hors d'oeuvres in one of our private rooms, Chef Lino can satisfy your every need. Contact Alyssa or Chris at (780) 757-1114 for more information.

Parking Details:
There are parkades located at every corner of the building as well as street parking directly in front of the restaurant. Heated parkades are located at the kitty corner underneath the YMCA and across the street in Edmonton City Centre.

Public Transit:
LRT Stops nearby: -The Bay -Central -Churchill Square Bus Stops nearby: 1, 2, 14, 8, 16, 17, 40, 41, 42, 45, 47, 50, 65, 68, 69, 71, 100, 104, 105, 106, 109, 111, 112, 116, 125, 140, 161, 162, 180, 197, 201, 211, 308, 309

Executive Chef:
Adelino Oliveira

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Wine Pairings. Live Music.

Report a photo problem

Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Port Cherry Cheesecake - Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
steak tartare - Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Boar Done Three Ways - Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Sablefish And Lobster Risotto - Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Piri Piri And Garlic Chicken - Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB
Desserts - Sabor Restaurant, Edmonton, AB

Private Dining

SABOR's private dining options provide guests with a variety of spaces for any occasion. Large and small weddings, pharmaceutical presentations, and corporate Christmas or client events are some of our specialties. From intimate dinners to networking receptions, we can find you the right space.

Sabor Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (97)
Good for a Date (86)
Romantic (79)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (77)
Fit for Foodies (67)
Business Meals (64)
Good for Birthdays (63)
Good for Groups (59)
Tapas (56)
Notable Wine List (49)
Creative Cuisine (49)
Cozy (46)
Authentic (44)
Pre/post Theatre (43)
Private Room (42)
Live Music (40)
Worth the Drive (34)
Family Style (30)
Quiet Conversation (25)
Neighborhood Gem (25)
Modern Decor (24)
Great for Lunch (21)
Hot Spot (21)
Local Ingredients (18)
Comfort Food (17)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Fun (15)
Open Kitchen (13)
Healthy (13)
Outstanding Value (13)
Good Vegetarian Options (13)
Casual (13)
Tasting Menu (13)
Historic (10)
People Watching (9)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Great Beer (7)
Happy Hour (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Seasonal (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Fireplace (3)
Wood Oven (2)
Spicy (2)
Live Sports (2)
Scenic View (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Organic (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
1755 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Dinner out with the whole family, and it ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 3 days ago

Dinner out with the whole family, and it was amazing. The servers were friendly and quick without being pushy or rude. Menu had something for everyone. Definitely try some of the charcuterie! It was our first visit, but it won't be our last.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Tapas, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Would definitely return to give it anoth ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 3 days ago

Would definitely return to give it another shot. Good food - just expected better. Great atmosphere and service.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Tapas, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Birthday celebration!! Wonderful service ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 4 days ago

Birthday celebration!! Wonderful service and excellent food!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had the salt cod. It was a little too ri ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined 4 days ago

Had the salt cod. It was a little too rich and a little too hot. Had to wait too long to eat it. Otherwise I liove this restaurant.

Tags: Business Meals, Tapas, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Cozy, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

Good atmosphere, good service, good food ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 4 days ago

Good atmosphere, good service, good food. This restaurant falls in a category of fine dining therefore the prices are at the higher end. The quantity and quality is worth the price though. Will visit again.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent as always! I love introducing ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent as always! I love introducing friends & family to Sabor

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As cold as the evening was outside it wa ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 5 days ago

As cold as the evening was outside it was warm and cozy and busy. Very nice

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Great food, great service.. a little exp ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food, great service.. a little expensive.. certainly would recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great place fantastic service and amazin ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great place fantastic service and amazing food! Will definitely go back and would recommend to friends and family.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Had a great evening. We had a reservati ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Had a great evening. We had a reservation and when we arrived, we were seated immediately. The tables are far enough apart that you can enjoy your conversation. The noise level did not seem to get too loud. The service was great and when the waiter was asked about certain dishes he was very knowledgeable and helpful. The food was great. The quality and quantity was just right. Nothing seemed rushed, a very relaxing evening with a beautiful woman. It was perfect. I would highly recommend SABOR and take friends there for a night out. I will definitely be back.

Tags: Live Music, Special Occasion, Cozy, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good atmosphere, good food., expensive. ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Good atmosphere, good food., expensive. The server seemed like she didn't want to be there though. She was efficient, but hardly said a word to us.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Spending the evening here with friends f ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Spending the evening here with friends for dinner and drinks was fabulous. The food was delicious, the ambiance was energetic without being too loud so that we could carry on a conversation. Our server was very good without hovering. Overall, it was a great evening.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Live Music, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Sabor is now my new favourite restaurant ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Sabor is now my new favourite restaurant! Everything about it is fantastic! From my virgin Caesar drink to my coffee, I thoroughly enjoyed myself. Such exquisite food; I can't stop raving about it! And I've told a lot of people about it already. Too delicious for words...

Tags: Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Afternoon Tea, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

second time visiting this time with our ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 30, 2016

second time visiting this time with our three kids, staff very courteous, professional and food was so tasty, meat board was fantastic, chicken paella and seafood paella was melt in your mouth flavours and textures. expensive maybe but you get such an experience of food and dining its well worth it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We have dined at Sabor once before about ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We have dined at Sabor once before about 5 years ago and it was awesome. Still awesome!! Great food, great service and nice atmosphere. We had a very nice meal before attending the Oiler game. great date night. Server - Natasha was professional and a pleasure to have serving us.

Tags: Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place is great! The ambiance is war ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 28, 2016

This place is great! The ambiance is warm and elegant. Every dish in our party of eight was fantastic and thoroughly enjoyed. The wine selection and quality are superb. The place was packed, and with that our service slowed, but was still pleasant. Will definitely go again, and again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great restaurant. Fantastic food. Did n ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great restaurant. Fantastic food. Did not appreciate the table next to us with one gentleman and two female escorts . The girls were Very innapropriate and made the dinner uncomfortable. Not something I needed to see while having dinner with family.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

While it may be a bit on the pricier sid ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 23, 2016

While it may be a bit on the pricier side, the food is definitely worth it! Came here for a birthday, and the atmosphere here is very lovely and everything we had was delicious, especially the piri piri prawns.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Tapas, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Visit Sabor often because it never disap ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Visit Sabor often because it never disappoints. Love the piano music. Always a very well prepared meal. The family meal is a great value for amazing seafood. Service is very helpful and friendly.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

This was our first time at Sabor and dec ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 21, 2016

This was our first time at Sabor and decided to go there because of all the good reviews. They did not disappoint at all. Service was impeccable. Everyone who helped us was superb. Food was delicious and fresh! Steak was so tender it melted in my mouth. The dinner & drinks menu had a great selection. Went to celebrate our anniversary and they gave us complimentary dessert! It was a hip yet mellow ambiance. Love the industrial decor. The environment was all around inviting and I will definitely go back to try more of their delectable cuisine. I thought we got a lot for the price we paid. It was excellent value and we were super full by dessert time. I'll recommend Sabor to everyone!

Tags: Tapas, Authentic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful experience. The meal ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 21, 2016

We had a wonderful experience. The meal was fantastic and the service was exccelent.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding in every way. We had an exce ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Outstanding in every way. We had an excellent waitress. We were three couples and were able to have a wonderful meal and great conversation. The bartender was excellent and knew how to make a gin gimlet. They had a good wine, beer and cocktail list. The menu is large and includes tapas. They also have a 3 course shared meal that is $55 per person and well worth the price. It included 2 appetizers, 2 main courses and their lobster risotto and three sample size desserts. This family style menu requires 2 or more people and the menu changes. The piri piri prawns and chicken were excellent. The seafood paella was FANTASTIC. The beef tenderloin was perfectly cooked. It is nice that your vegetables, potatoes or rice etc are included. The cheesecake with the Passion fruit coulis was delicious. The menu is varied and includes vegetarian options. They had no problems with addressing any dietary restrictions. We will all return.

Tags: Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Tapas, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for lunch with my grandmother. I've ...

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Went for lunch with my grandmother. I've been to Sabor before and came away with good experiences in the past, so the following comments should perhaps be viewed in the light of a particularly busy time in the lead up to the Christmas holidays.

The restaurant was noisy, the chicken in the paella was on the dry side. The service was friendly but inattentive.

As an aside, I find the tables to be very deep (bigger distance between people sitting across from each other), making conversation especially difficult when it's busy. Leaning in to talk doesn't accomplish much with these tables, i.e. I can imagine this doesn't encourage romantic tete-a-tetes if you're there with a date.

I will probably go back, but just to enjoy their nice tapas space at the front.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Menu is a bit on the pricier side, but t ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Menu is a bit on the pricier side, but the quality of the food and service reflects that. The food tasted excellent and was served in large enough proportions to be filling. The servers were great at checking in periodically but not too much and were very knowledgeable about the menu.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Private Room, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Always love Sabor! Excellent every time ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Always love Sabor! Excellent every time. We've done large and medium group dining and they are fantastic to deal with.

Tags: Business Meals, Private Room, Fun, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our family of 4 all thought the dining e ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Our family of 4 all thought the dining experience was well worth the money. Grilled calamari, chicken and fish was fantastic. The pasta was a little on the heavy side due to the cream sauce. All in all we enjoyed the evening and plan to be back.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Excellent food. Spicy calamari deliciou ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Excellent food. Spicy calamari delicious. Good service.

Tags: Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a small Christmas gathering and ever ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Had a small Christmas gathering and everything was fantastic. I am so pleased to see the black spaghetti back on the menu...my fav!!!

Will definitely be back.

Tags: Private Room, Special Occasion, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food took over 40 minutes to arrive and ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Food took over 40 minutes to arrive and came a little cold. The mussels had a very fishy taste. The chicken Paella contained chunks of cartilage and bone and clearly wasn't chicken breast.

The tables are so large that you essentially had to yell 3 feet across the table to the other person in order to have a conversation.

Overall, pretty disappointed considering the rave reviews this place had.

Will take my $120 for two people elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Food was fantastic! I ordered the seafoo ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Food was fantastic! I ordered the seafood platter and the chef knows how to cook and season each item perfectly. Thought the price was kind of high but then again, it is seafood. Besides, it was a birthday meal so I was treated to dinner and it was definitely the best seafood meal I ever had. Loved the calamari-perfectly seasoned with just the right bite. Lobster was done perfect, in fact, I only have positive things to say about the entire evening. Food was fabulous, enjoyed the atmosphere (my group of 6 was situated into a corner which I really appreciated) and the service was outstanding. Our server, Shannon, was attentive and courteous. Great experience overall. Highly recommend Sabor. Just one note, portions are decent but not huge so do not expect to come away stuffed.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

the food and atmosphere were amazing. W ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 16, 2016

the food and atmosphere were amazing.

We will certainly come again

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

This would across the board be 5 stars e ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 15, 2016

This would across the board be 5 stars except two of us got food poisoning from the paella. When I mentioned this, the response I got basically told me to go to the hospital. No sorry.

Kind of wrecked the experience however will be back as it was just management had ruined it. The food still tastes great and the service was impeccable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were seated and the waitress brought ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 14, 2016

We were seated and the waitress brought wine to our table and poured our first glass and last all night as the rest was up to us. The bread was brought to our table and no side plates, we ordered the prawn and calamari appy to start and lobster Bisque soup. After a long wait our soup came, I asked about our shrimp and she forgot to place the order. The lobster Bisque was great. We poured our own wine and another waiter noticed we were neglected so he came and got the empty soup bowls and gave us side plates. I ordered the sea bass- veggies were over cooked and soggy and the baby potatoes were undercooked and crunchy in the middle and it was the most bland meal I have ever tried. My wife ordered the Sablefish with Lobster risotto and it was fantastic. The waitress was horrible at best. The bald waiter with glasses who helped her out was a seasoned waiter who was able to recognize a neglected table and jump into action to cover for his co worker. Thanks to him I didn't have to get up and return my own plates to the kitchen, overall experience was Meh.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

Really enjoyed the atmosphere and the se ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Really enjoyed the atmosphere and the seafood, although perhaps a little overpriced. Our server was very good and friendly however the service was overall slow. We were ready to order yet spent over 2 hours there. Might have just been an overly busy night though. Would recommend for a nice dinner out :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Warm environment , beautiful menu with ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Warm environment , beautiful menu with variety and artistic combinations . Staff was friendly and professional , only prob was our server didn't know anything about the wine list and couldn't answer some questions about the menu items , although she was attentive !

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Healthy, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

I love the decor. Very nice menu with so ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 12, 2016

I love the decor. Very nice menu with so many options.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Outstanding service and amazing foods.

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Outstanding service and amazing foods.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great evening food was beautiful and st ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Great evening food was beautiful and staff very friendly. Lovely wine bar below the restaurant while we waited on our table.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

With a group of 7 women who have never b ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 9, 2016

With a group of 7 women who have never been here before, all left saying they would come back in a heart beat. The food was outstanding, the service was timely and the table was in the perfect location to hold a conversation with the entire group.

Tags: Hot Spot, Tapas, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and service. Always enjoy th ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Great food and service. Always enjoy the family style special of lobster risotto and fish. So delicious. Service was great as usual.

Tags: Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Tapas, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.