About Sabor Restaurant

10220 103 Street NW
Suite 109
Edmonton, AB T5J 0Y8
View Larger Map

SABOR Restaurant provides a rustic yet elegant atmosphere and a menu rich in European tradition—Portuguese, Spanish, French & Italian—in the heart of Downtown and the ICE District.

OceanWise certified, we offer Edmonton’s best, most-sustainable seafood menu as well as a meat & vegetarian options.

Professional staff, a trim but superlative wine list, hand-crafted cocktails, and SABOR’s menu & atmosphere make it the perfect spot—be it in evening wear before the opera, a suit before the big meeting, or in jeans hanging out with friends.

Friday & Saturday evenings feature live music by one of Edmonton’s talented local musicians.

BODEGA Tapas Bar is a casual setting seated on a walk-in basis only. A great stop before or after a movie or show at one of the nearby theatres, BODEGA serves authentic tapas, our signature Sangria, and superb wine & cocktails.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Spanish, Portuguese

Hours of Operation:
LUNCH: Mon. - Fri., 11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DINNER: Mon. - Sat., 4:30 p.m. - 10 p.m., Sun. 4:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.
BODEGA: Mon. - Fri. from 4:30 p.m., Sat. & Sun. from 4:30 p.m.

We are available for private events outside of regular hours.

We are closed most statutory holidays.

Wine corkage available: $25/750ml bottle.

Specialty cakes happily created in our kitchen for your event with minimum one-week notice.

No other outside food or beverage permitted (including special occasion cakes).

Cross Street:
103 Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(780) 757-1114

Website:
http://www.sabor.ca/

Entertainment:
Sabor Restaurant Presents live music Friday and Saturday evenings. Some of Edmonton's best musicians can be heard tickling the ivories or playing Classical or Jazz Guitar for your listening pleasure. Christian Mena (co-owner) has been known to croon on occasion.

Catering:
SABOR Restaurant can satisfy all your private function needs, from sit down multi-course dinners to tapas and hors d'oeuvres in one of our private rooms, Chef Lino can satisfy your every need. Contact Carolina or Chris at (780) 757-1114 for more information.

(Outside catering not available.)

Parking Details:
Open and covered lots are available immediately across the street as well as on the blocks surrounding the building. Heated parkades are located at the kitty corner underneath the YMCA and across the street in Edmonton City Centre.

Street parking is available directly in front of SABOR.

Public Transit:
LRT Stops nearby: -The Bay -Central -Churchill Square Bus Stops nearby: 1, 2, 14, 8, 16, 17, 40, 41, 42, 45, 47, 50, 65, 68, 69, 71, 100, 104, 105, 106, 109, 111, 112, 116, 125, 140, 161, 162, 180, 197, 201, 211, 308, 309

Executive Chef:
Adelino Oliveira

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Wine Pairings. Live Music.

Private Dining

SABOR's private dining options provide guests with a variety of spaces for any occasion. Large and small weddings, pharmaceutical presentations, and corporate Christmas or client events are some of our specialties. From intimate dinners to networking receptions, we can find you the right space.

Sabor Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (108)
Good for a Date (98)
Romantic (90)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (82)
Fit for Foodies (76)
Good for Birthdays (70)
Good for Groups (62)
Tapas (61)
Creative Cuisine (55)
Business Meals (55)
Authentic (45)
Cozy (44)
Worth the Drive (41)
Notable Wine List (40)
Pre/post Theatre (40)
Private Room (38)
Family Style (34)
Live Music (33)
Quiet Conversation (27)
Hot Spot (25)
Neighborhood Gem (25)
Great for Lunch (25)
Comfort Food (20)
Local Ingredients (20)
Modern Decor (19)
Tasting Menu (18)
Casual (17)
Healthy (15)
Fun (14)
Outstanding Value (12)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Historic (11)
Open Kitchen (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Seasonal (6)
Molecular Gastronomy (6)
Bar Seating (6)
People Watching (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Fireplace (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Scenic View (1)
Spicy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Vegan (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Organic (1)
Great Beer (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1805 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 2 days ago

Love the atmosphere in this place. Great for dates because the tables are far apart from each other. Food was excellent. Will be visiting again for sure!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 6 days ago

Had great company with a great meal! Awesome night!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Authentic, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined 7 days ago

Great food. Awesome services.

Tried the $120 seafood platter for 2 of us. It was good and more than enough food. But that platter may be fitting for 4 ppl and add extra dishes.

Will come back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great for business lunch, great food, service this time wasn't as great (must have been new employee), my favorite restaurant for lunch.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 13, 2017

The most consistently great restaurant in Edmonton, bar none. all occasions, upscale, perfectly located...a must visit.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Every single aspect of our meal was amazing, from the tapas appetizers to main dishes to dessert. We were all so stuffed after the main course, we could hardly imagine eating any more but had to try some dessert since everything else was so good. we were not disappointed!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Tapas, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Outstanding food and excellent service. Seafood is a must. Tenderest octopus I have ever tasted.

Tags: Authentic, Local Ingredients, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Tapas portions were plentiful and tasty (had octopus and sardines). Excellent bread. Soup was just OK. Tapas were so filling... I didn't order an entrée... but several looked good on the menu. Will go again with others so I can have both (just a portion) of the tapas and order an entrée!

Tags: Tapas, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 8, 2017

We had to sit at broken table for two, tried to move once and then had A/C blowing down or neck. Server told us we had no other option! After our meal we mentioned it to front waiter and he told us we could have moved to a different area. We love the food there and will go back but will not accept that kind of seating again. We have been there many times do to the food quality and my gluten allergy.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Having previously been to Sabor I must admit we were underwhelmed this time.

The food was just adequate. The waiter was attentive enough. But the food service was incredibly slow to the point we almost left before receiving our entrees. At one point we looked around the restaurant and nobody had food in front of them. We will probably try it again but not any time soon.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Overall we love Sabor. There were a few issues this time though. There were lots of little bones in the fish cakes. And the pasta was quite bland. Everything else was delicious. Complimentary birthday cakes was very nice. Will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 6, 2017

mid to high-end atmosphere and knowledgeable staff. We arrived a little ahead of the dinner rush and had excellent service. Food was delicious, no salt and pepper on the table for a reason! Will go as often as I can justify a pricey (but worth it) night out. Fish is prepared perfectly.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 6, 2017

This was my first time here. It was a little expensive but for a special occasion – it's worth it. If you like prawns, the Piri Piri prawns are outstanding. I would go back just for those and some wine! Lol.

Service was excellent and our waitress was very knowledgable about the menu.

I ordered the sablefish and it was delicious. My boyfriend had the three boars and was raving about how good it was for the entire meal. I highly recommend this place and I am definitely planning to go back!

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Could not find one fault with our evening...food was very tasty, waiter was attentive.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Healthy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I made a reservation for a 5th anniversary dinner and the staff gave me recommendations for local flower shops. They got the flowers on the table in time for dinner and made a customized dessert plate just for us. The staff were extremely friendly and made for a great surprise. The seafood plate food was some of the best I've had. I will definitely be back in the future.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Lovely live piano music. Food was very tasty, mussels were delicious.

Tags: Tapas, Live Music, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 4, 2017

As usual impeccable in all areas!

Tags: Romantic, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We had the seafood platter. The lobster and the shrimp were good. The calamari were not good. The crab risotto was under cooked and really had no flavour. The server asked how it was 2 bites in so kinda hard to give our opinion and then never asked us again. In fact another server noticed that we were done before our server cleared our plates. For the price I didn't feel it had good value. Sorry.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 2, 2017

My CEO was visiting from Cleveland and I was tasked with booking dinner. Sabor was a slam-dunk to impress. Staff from our Head Office loved it. Our server took care of my wife's gluten sensitivities without even asking. Nice touch. Thank you!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Food was fantastic and tasted great. I suggest anyone who has some extra cash to go eat over there. Seemed liked a very popular restaurant when I went there. It was almost all full. The food came surprisingly quick. The only thing is the price, it's pretty expensive but worth the price.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Family Style, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Dinner date before the hockey game - great service and delicious food. One of my favourite places in Edmonton. Been there many many times

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Tapas, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 30, 2017

I have been here twice in the past thirty days because my mother loved the beef tenderloin and my father enjoyed the sablefish. I personally ordered the sablefish and the chilean sea bass and both are highly recommended if you like fresh fish. Service is very prompt. At one of the visits, the table we were first given was so close to the door that we felt quite a draft. We requested a change of tables and was immediately ushered to another table in the warmer interior half of the restaurant. Unfortunately, no outdoor food is permitted and my mother's birthday cake had to be cut at home.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 30, 2017

too smokey from cooking. gets on clothes but otherwise very nice.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Couple odd things:

  • walking to our table the owner/mgr cut me right off. That was odd

  • waiter said they could'n't hand out any complimentary bread till all guests were at table

Very loud during rush hour times.

Steak was superb. Fish good. Shrimp amazing.

I suspect a leadership issue...

Worth going. Just pare down expectations and be flexible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great food and ambiance. Really enjoy the guitarist during dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Always a special night... Food, service and ambiance are hard to beat!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Tapas, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 28, 2017

One of THE best restaurants I've been to in Edmonton for quite some time. All of the staff that served us were friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and courteous. The food was simply fantastic! We opted for the Family Style option. It was a whole lot of delicious food. From the scallops, prawns, sea bass, halibut, lobster risotto all the way through to the five dessert samples - it was perfect! Oh, and the Sangria, can't forget that - REALLY good! We'll be back.

Tags: Family Style, Historic, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 24, 2017

My girlfriend and I were delighted by both the food and the service. Everything was perfectly cooked and our server was helpful with the little things, like picking a wine pairing, and the big things, like making sure the kitchen didn't kill me via allergen exposure. It was a very romantic evening, and I was delighted that our server treated us like a dating couple. It was an amazing way to end our date. Sabor is awesome and I think everyone should go there at least once

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Tapas, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 24, 2017

The food was great and the staff very friendly and knowledgeable. The only down side was the noise level was a bit high to have a business meeting but it was manageable. Definitely a place to try!

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 22, 2017

A great spot for our large party.Wonderful service. Lovely seafood dishes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We had a total of 10 adults get together to celebrate a special birthday. The restaurant was very busy on a Saturday night, but the staff worked hard to keep up. A small error by our waiter caused a couple of people to wait for their dinners when the rest of us had been served, but other than that, the night worked out really well. We would certainly recommend this restaurant to others.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Sabor was awesome as always.....it was very busy when we arrived but we were seated right away. Service was attentive all evening and food was presented in a timely fashion, as we requested. The food is always well prepared, beautifully presented and never disappoints. We love the atmosphere/environment in the room. It is elegant but warm. We will return to this wonderful restaurant as often as we can.....

Tags: Private Room, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Sabor is one of our favourite restaurants. We were a large party of 8 and had a really nice time. Pitchers of sangria were enjoyed by all.

Piri piri prawns and the entire meal were awesome as usual. Always a treat to come here!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on January 21, 2017

THE FOOD SERVICE AND AMBIENCE AT THIS PLACE WAS ALL AWESOME

Tags: Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Tapas, Seasonal, Cozy, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Entrance is very modest but when you get in it opens up to such a nice room with a great atmosphere. Food was great!!..Chef was accommodating enough to re-create a previous special (for an extra charge of course)..overall a great fine dining experience.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 20, 2017

We were greeted warmly and our server was polite and pleasant. Food was delicious and came in a promptly manner. Service was attentive to us at all times it made the whole experience great. And treating us to dessert for our anniversary was very kind.

Tags: Quick Bite, Molecular Gastronomy, Romantic, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Good for a Date, Tapas, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Everything was delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 18, 2017

SABOR restaurant position itself as a luxury place, but in real - just very high prices. Unreasonably high. Appearance is slightly better than diners. Food quality is medium close to diners level. Service quality the same.

363 dollars for two beers, glass of wine, 1 plate for 4 person with 8 scallops in cucumber puddle, 1 plate for 4 person with few steamed shrimps with mixed green leaves and sause on the plate. 1 plate for 4 person with some kind of gruel with super-super tiny pieces of lobster and topped with 8 pieces of fish from NO FRILLS or SUPERSTORE.

There is no super FANCY & STYLISH delicious food. In general, SABOR worse than KEG steak house, Earls, LUX, etc. But more expensive.

Strongly do not recommend

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 17, 2017

The piri piri chicken was excellent. Large portions. I also recommend the Mista salad. It is excellent. The food is terrific and although the restaurant is busy at lunch, it is not overly noisy.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Awesome food and service, first time ever going to this restaurant and was amazed by the quality and freshness of the food. Would definitely recommend this restaurant to family and friends.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 17, 2017

We made a reservation for 4 before an Oilers game at 7:00 p.m. On a Monday , it was fairly full by 6:00 with a good atmosphere & the food & service was impeccable . I would recommend this place to anyone .

Tags: Casual, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Tried Sabor's Bodega Tapas Bar with friends ...........had great tapas and half-price wine on a Monday nite before the Oilers game........Definitely need to try them for a date night!!!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 16, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed the food, the ambience and service. Good choices of sea food. Would love to go back for sure!

Tags: Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Family Style, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Great food, great service from staff and great restaurant to bring kids. Server was very helpful setting up my 5 month old baby in the high chair, very attentive front desk staff and excellent food!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 16, 2017

We came to Sabor for my 54th birthday. I have to say that the service was exceptional. The food was amazing and as we were on a bit of a schedule the wait staff was able to accommodate us and the meal flowed beautifully without feeling rushed. I will be going back in the next couple of weeks I hope. I have also recommended this restaurant to all my friends for any kind of a special intimate occasion.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Dinner out with the whole family, and it was amazing. The servers were friendly and quick without being pushy or rude. Menu had something for everyone. Definitely try some of the charcuterie! It was our first visit, but it won't be our last.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Tapas, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Would definitely return to give it another shot. Good food - just expected better. Great atmosphere and service.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Tapas, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Birthday celebration!! Wonderful service and excellent food!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Had the salt cod. It was a little too rich and a little too hot. Had to wait too long to eat it. Otherwise I liove this restaurant.

Tags: Business Meals, Tapas, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Cozy, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Good atmosphere, good service, good food. This restaurant falls in a category of fine dining therefore the prices are at the higher end. The quantity and quality is worth the price though. Will visit again.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.