About Ryan's Grill

1200 Ala Moana Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96814
View Larger Map

In 1983, Ryan's changed the look of restaurants in Hawaii forever. Our signature open kitchen offers guests a view of the chef and his team preparing island favorites and American classics. Our mirrored bar is stocked with a hundred variations of elixirs used to create a variety of delectable cocktails. With our diverse menu, vibrant atmosphere and top-notch service team, Ryan's is a renowned favorite for not just locals, but military and mainland visitors alike.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Asian, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Daily: 11:00am - 12:00am

Cross Street:
Kamakee St

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(808) 591-9132

Website:
http://ryansgrill.com/

Parking Details:
Covered parking garage with valet available

Executive Chef:
Eli Low

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Ahi Loco Moco - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Baby Back Ribs with Guava BBQ Sauce - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Classic Ahi Poke - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Korean  Style Beef - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Hurricane Edamame - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Lilikoi Margarita - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Kim Chee Burger - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Thai Style Poke - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Ube Pancakes - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Fresh Island Fish - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Bacon Brie Burger - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Shrimp Marsala - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Kalbi Bowl with Kim Chee Fried Rice - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Tomato Bisque - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Hot Crab & Artichoke Sandwich - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Faccacia Bread - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Fried Calamari - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
edamame - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
5 Spice Roast Duck With Sreamed Buns - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Three Salad Sampler - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Crab & Artichoke Dip - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Li Hing Mui Margarita - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Widmer Hefeweizen - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Haupia Creme Brulee - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Grilled Herb Chicken & Pesto Penne - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
hot crab and artichoke dip - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Kobe Style Burger - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Domaine Ste Michelle Brut - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Buffalo chicken wings - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Ryan's Island Style Kobe Loco Moco - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Kalbi Beef Rice Bowl - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Li Hing Mui Margarita and Lychee Martini - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
3-in-1 Salad Combo - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Kobe Beef Sliders - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Kalua Pork Sliders - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
King Crab and Artichoke Dip - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Pepper Seared Ahi Tuna - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Foccacia Bread - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Rigatoni alla Bolognese - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Ahi Linguine - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Mango Stack Salad - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Mochico Fried Chicken - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Hawaiian Island Ahi Poke - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Fish Sliders - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Duck - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
French Onion Soup - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Sesame Chicken Salad - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
amaretto and coke - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Guinness - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Kalua Pork Quesadilla - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Focaccia - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Mango greens salad - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Ginger Ice Cream - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Spicy Grilled Thai Chicken Sandwich - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Sweet potato fries - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Buffalo Chicken Fingers - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Lava Flow - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Cajun Chicken Fettuccine - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Nutella Mousse Cake - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Ribeye and bacon wrapped scallops - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
mochiko chicken - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Sausage And Mushroom Pizza - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Li Hing Mui Rita - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Banana Lumpia Special  - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Kaka`ako Chicken Salad - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Kobe Beef Burger With Sweet Potato Fries - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
Chocolate Lava Cake - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI
banana lumpia - Ryan's Grill, Honolulu, HI

Ryan's Grill Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.2

ambience

4.0

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (21)
Casual (17)
Great for Lunch (15)
See All
Happy Hour (14)
Comfort Food (13)
Scenic View (11)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Kid-friendly (10)
Special Occasion (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Family Style (9)
Local Ingredients (8)
Quick Bite (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Good for a Date (7)
Fun (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Live Sports (5)
Business Meals (5)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Romantic (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Cozy (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Tapas (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Waterfront (2)
Seasonal (2)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Healthy (1)
Organic (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
553 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Had the spicy chicken Alfredo with red s ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Had the spicy chicken Alfredo with red sauce and regretted it. Taste was awful and pasta was overcooked. My daughter had the pizza w/mushrooms. The crust was a weird white color and you could not pick it up with one hand to eat it because it was too soft. The artichoke dip had more onions than artichokes. So disappointed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value2

Soup & salad combination was very good. ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Soup & salad combination was very good. My husband had Mahi Mahi which was very tasty. Overall it was a convenient meeting spot to catch up with a friend while we were visiting the island. I'd return for happy hour when I'm back on Oahu again. Mahalo!

Tags: Cozy, Comfort Food, Casual, Open Kitchen, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We came here for the pre-concert discoun ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We came here for the pre-concert discount and they did not disappoint. Ryan's always has good pupu's and drinks that don't break the bank.

Tags: Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Went there during thanksgiving. Wanted s ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Went there during thanksgiving. Wanted something else than turkey and casual dining. It was busy but we got seated at our reservations time 700pm sharp. Tables are kid of tight,close together. Started with pea salad, hot artichoke dip and calamari.

All tasted good. Prime rib, steamed duck and they a a turkey plate so decided to order one just to see if it was good.

Liked the prime rib, duck and turkey plated was just ok.

Service was excitable. Xasha excellent waitress

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

The turkey dinner that they offered for ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The turkey dinner that they offered for Thanksgiving was not very good. The stuffing was bland and a bit dry. There could have been more gravy. The vegetables were very soft, over cooked. The turkey was ok.

Tags: Quick Bite, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Casual, Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value4

Food and service was great made for a e ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Food and service was great made for a enjoyable evening .. We had reservations, arrived early checked in waited about 10-15 min then we were seated.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We walked in for the first time and was ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We walked in for the first time and was surprised that it didn't have an outdoors eating area. None the less, we were seated and promptly serviced. The bread was good. I had the Huli Huli Chicken 1/2 of a whole bird on a plate. Husband had the chicken salad. All in all it was a good meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

It was a very disappointing Thanksgiving ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 25, 2016

It was a very disappointing Thanksgiving dinner! The turkey white meat was underseasoned and too dry; the serving of gravy was stingy; and the shredded turkey dark meat prepared Kalua -style was too salty. The bland dressing ("stuffing") was mostly bread, turkey stock and sage; it was supposed to have sausage, but I found none. My dining companion's prime rib was salty beyound belief and impossible to consume; he sent it back. Food preparation at Ryan's is usually quite excellent, but it was obvious that the A-Team wasn't cooking this Thanksgiving. The pumpkin pie was delicious -- the only saving grace in an otherwise unsatisfactory holiday meal.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value2

Thanksgiving Dinner was well prepared an ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Thanksgiving Dinner was well prepared and delicious! We'll be back for Christmas : )

Tags: Family Style, Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ryan's is always consistent; you know wh ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Ryan's is always consistent; you know what you want and you get it! Hostess friendly and inviting and servers are attentive. Took the kids and hubby for a nice lunch with a view of the park. We love the French onion soup, I had the combo with the crab artichoke sandwich (my fav), and hubby had the fish of the day. Everything was delish and we definitely will come back for more!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Comfort Food, Casual, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I have eaten here numerous times in the ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I have eaten here numerous times in the past years and haven't been back here for a number of years. I came here specifically for the crab and artichoke dip with the focaccia bread. I was disappointed when I got my order. First, there was not enough bread for the dip, and secondly, the bread was very dry and did not taste the freshest.

Our server was alright. She did come by to check on us and asked us how we were. We did not get a refill on our water at all that night. I also had to wave her down to get some lemon and soy sauce for my son's salmon because it didn't come with any sauce or condiments. Not even a lemon was on the plate.

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

The food was excellent, as always. The ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The food was excellent, as always. The server was very courteous but service was slow. It took 30 minutes to get out of the parking structure due to backed up traffic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

Appreciate their discount for Blaisdell ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Appreciate their discount for Blaisdell events. However, the servers don't seem to be helpful about which dishes will take the least time to prepare, so we ended up late to the 8:00 concert even though we had a 6 pm reservation. This is also the second time it took almost longer to get the bill and finish up than to wait for dinner. What's up with that?

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Excellent service. Our waitress was top ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Excellent service. Our waitress was top of the chart... great customer service and beautiful smile.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They offered free kids meals for Hallowe ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 1, 2016

They offered free kids meals for Halloween which was nice. The food and service were both great.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Many years ago we enjoyed this restauran ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Many years ago we enjoyed this restaurant on a regular basis multiple times a month. The service went downhill and continues to be unacceptable. We keep returning occasionally in hopes it has improved - so far no luck. While discounts were given, it does not make the VERY long time for service as well as order errors and cold food acceptable. We were not there at a busy time as well.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

Everything was fantastic...drinks, food ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Everything was fantastic...drinks, food & service.

Our friendly & funny waiter Andrew, made our experience even more enjoyable.

Timing of drinks, pupus, entrees & dessert was perfect...not too slow nor rushed.

Looking forward to our next visit!

Tags: Casual, Open Kitchen, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Family Style, Good for Groups, Fun, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Ryan's is a great place for many occasio ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Ryan's is a great place for many occasions: birthdays, after-work drinks/pupus, anniversaries, dates, girls' nights out, game days, etc. My family of picky eaters can always find something to enjoy on the restaurant's large and diverse menu. The crunchy pea salad is a must-have, as are the hot crab and artichoke dip, poke, and nachos. I love the the kids' menu features salmon, chicken katsu, and fettuccini with tomato sauce instead of the usual mac and cheese. Adult entrees range from local fish specials to my husband's favorite, grilled baby back ribs. The service is consistently friendly and attentive, whether you're sitting at the bar, the patio, or the dining room. We'll be back again soon!

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Live Sports, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Menu items changed to more casual; prefe ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Menu items changed to more casual; preferred prior menu with little more formal feel. The current plastic covered two sided menu seems too informal. But, the service was still great and the food was good as usual. Ryan's is still my go-to place for nice atmosphere and friendly service.

Tags: Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Normally our food turns out well. Howev ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Normally our food turns out well. However, the rib eye came out rare (1st time), and then rare on 1 side and well done on the other side (2nd time). Not sure what was up with that. Nick our waiter was very attentive and Nicole (the manager) felt very bad. They took that off of our bill. We'll go again because like I said, it's normally pretty good food.

Great job Nick!

Tags: Family Style, Happy Hour, Casual, Vegan, Live Sports, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value4

The steamed fish was cooked perfectly. ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 20, 2016

The steamed fish was cooked perfectly. The key lime pie was very good. Would order it again.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

いつ行っても変わらない美味しい料理。 アメリカ的で良い雰囲気のレストランです。 ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 18, 2016

いつ行っても変わらない美味しい料理。

アメリカ的で良い雰囲気のレストランです。

スタッフも皆気さくで良いお店です。

Tags: 地元で評判, 子連れで行けるお店, サッと食べられる, グループ・宴会に向いているお店
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We had excellent service and our Kahlua ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We had excellent service and our Kahlua Pig Omelette was so incredibly delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Was a great spot for a first meeting/dat ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Was a great spot for a first meeting/date. Very good service. Goodfood...very comfortable setting.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Fun, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

As always the food was excellent. We alw ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 25, 2016

As always the food was excellent. We always enjoy the food and we like the fact that the staff is always smiling.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

Nice family meal. Kids eat free on Sunda ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Nice family meal. Kids eat free on Sundays, too. Consistent service and good food.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Waterfront, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Ryan is a nice place to have a causal me ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Ryan is a nice place to have a causal meal with a menu selection that cover much of my tastes. This restaurant is also a gathering place to meet friends unexpectedly, very nice.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Waterfront, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Quick Bite, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was just okay. Nothing specia ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Everything was just okay. Nothing special.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

I had been waiting so long for the Opah ...

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on August 21, 2016

I had been waiting so long for the Opah to be offered on the menu, and FINALLY, they had it in. The meal was superb, with the fish grilled to perfection. With grilled eggplant and mashed potatoes to complement the entree, I nearly licked my plate clean. I will be BAAAAACK soon.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Happy Hour crowd at 4pm was in full ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on August 18, 2016

The Happy Hour crowd at 4pm was in full swing and very lively. I was there for a late lunch. Was very disappointed with the size of the Big Caesar Salad. I expected bigger since it was labeled "Big". The romaine was more yellow than green and the dressing was diluted and so watery that the croutons got soggy before I finished. The picture windows with a view of the park are nice but not much view of the ocean. The Long Island Iced Tea was okay.

Tags: Hot Spot, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

We go to Ryan's often. It's a great plac ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on August 14, 2016

We go to Ryan's often. It's a great place to meet friends, or to take family.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I haven't been there for awhile the menu ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on August 14, 2016

I haven't been there for awhile the menu certainly changed. The food was good but the service from my server was over the top. I had two little ones that kept me occupied so I didn't get his name but I did leave him a 25% tip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

My favorites are the three salad sampler ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 13, 2016

My favorites are the three salad sampler and buffalo wings. Blended margaritas are yummy. Great selection of appetizers and entrees!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

This place was not a good value for your ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 12, 2016

This place was not a good value for your money. We were disappointed in the food and drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value1

Great fun, great ribs with good service. ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Great fun, great ribs with good service. This was a fun night had with traveling buddies. Relaxed atmosphere & excellent value.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Ryan's never fails to please! Our food w ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on August 5, 2016

Ryan's never fails to please! Our food was delicious, the service was excellent, and we sat roomy table with a great view of Ala Moana Beach Park. This restaurant is one of those rare spots where you can feel just as comfortable grabbing an after-work drink with friends or going on a date as you would enjoying beer and pupus while watching a football game or celebrating a family member's birthday. We'll definitely visit again soon.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service was outstanding! I love ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on July 30, 2016

Food and service was outstanding! I love the bread and Maytag Blue Cheese salad.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love the food and we always leave hap ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on July 26, 2016

We love the food and we always leave happy, especially if we have our favorite server, Judy!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I haven't been to Ryan's for over 5 year ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on July 26, 2016

I haven't been to Ryan's for over 5 years. I was kind of surprised that it wasn't that busy on this day. Haven't missed very much. The food has become very average. It was much better before. Service was fine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

We usually love going to Ryan's. This t ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on July 24, 2016

We usually love going to Ryan's.

This time 2 out of our party of 4 got really sick. Going to the bathroom all night thru the next day, was NOT a fun experience. We both ate the same thing. Pea salad, kalbI beef bowl and key lime pie.

It might be a while before we venture back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.